About The Melting Pot - Rocky River

3111 Westgate
Fairview Park, OH 44126
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot Rocky River, Fairview Park is an interactive and fun fondue experience. From an intimate romantic dinner for two, to a girl’s night out, The Melting Pot is the perfect place to escape and relax! Our beautifully appointed romantic Red Room can accommodate parties of two, while our private dining areas can accommodate groups up to 100 for all of your special occasions. Known for superior service our well-trained staff will guide you through this unique dining experience. The Melting Pot features an extensive bottled wine list, a cocktail list with trendy martinis and seasonal, local beer choices. Our dinner menu of creamy cheese fondues, fresh salad and entrees including steak, lobster, chicken, shrimp & vegetarian meals are all prepared tableside. Don’t forget to leave room for our decadent chocolate fondue desserts rounding out the perfect dinning experience in casual elegance!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Saturday & Sunday: 12:00pm - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Center Ridge Road

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(440) 356-8900

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/fairviewpark-rockyriver/specials

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Call us today for information about Private Dining for groups of 6 to 60

Restaurant Photos

Cheese On Bread - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Choice Angus - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Fondue Pot Petals - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Milk Chocolate Berry - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Smores Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Strawberry Dipped In Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
White Bread Dipped In Cheese - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Six Strawberries Box - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Fondue By You Lobster - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Fondue By You Three Course - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Yin Yang Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Campfire Martini - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Boston Lager Cheddar Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Big Night Out - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Christmas Ale Flight - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Wildberry Crunch Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Wildberry Bramble - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
The Flaming Turtle - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Fancy/Lazy Salad - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Disarono Meltdown - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Fondue Delight - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Spinach Artichoke Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Original Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Yin & Yang Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH
Traditional Swiss Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Rocky River, Fairview Park, OH

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Open Christmas Eve
12noon until 8pm
Create a new Family Tradition and make your reservations today!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

New Year's Eve at The Melting Pot!!
Saturday, December 31, 2016
$150 per couple (price includes 1/2 Bottle of Sparkling Wine sales tax, gratuity and a Melting Pot Gift Bag)

Private Dining

From a romantic night out to a large celebration, The Melting Pot has tempting options for all.

The Melting Pot - Rocky River Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Special Occasion
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Romantic
Cleveland
1 More
Special Occasion
Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Rocky River ›

Special Occasion (36)
Romantic (34)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Good for Birthdays (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Fun (16)
Cozy (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Private Room (8)
Modern Decor (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Authentic (5)
Healthy (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Casual (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Vegan (1)
Seasonal (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Business Meals (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
1217 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We enjoyed the whole experience as usual ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We enjoyed the whole experience as usual. We introduced some new people to the Melting Pot experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Private Room, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We loved our experience the first time w ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We loved our experience the first time we went. This last experience wasn't as good. 3 mistakes made during the meal, which were quickly fixed. Wrong salad and non vegetarian items brought to table. But last time we went any mistakes were apologized for and we were given something extra.

Tags: Late-night Find, Tapas, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I have been to this Melting Pot multiple ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I have been to this Melting Pot multiple times. The experience has always been great. I found the nose ring on our server to be disgusting. The server placed her hand inside the bowl to check if the water was hot. I made a comment to her and she said it was ok, as she does this all the time and does not get burned. I told her I was more concerned about the germs on her hand. She brought us another pot from the table next to us. Eventually she put our pot on the table where she gave us the second pot from. There was also a lady helping out who was dressed is dress shoes. Definitely not appropriate for restaurant work, especially with regards to SAFETY.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Kid-friendly, Happy Hour, Fun, Cozy, Romantic, Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Mediocre overpriced food. We felt compel ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Mediocre overpriced food. We felt compelled to order four courses because of the way the menu is set up, but that is too much food. It also takes two hours so don't go when you have a time limit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

Disappointed in cheese fondue - not at ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Disappointed in cheese fondue - not at all like an authentic cheese fondue. Balance was OK, but overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Overall, the meal was great. The staff w ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Overall, the meal was great. The staff was very friendly. The only con was the bathroom. One stall was out of order and the other stall didn't work very well. Not that big of an issue though for me though.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

They put us in a private room, which sou ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

They put us in a private room, which sounds good until you realize that you literally see absolutely nobody else. Then it becomes kinda weird.

As usual, great food with small portions of everything and that added up combine to make a surprisingly filling meal. Plan to spend some time there. Our reservation was 7:30 and we were seated right on time. We finished our meal and immediately left at about 9:45.

Great service from all staff. We come here every year for our anniversary or Valentine's Day.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Cozy atmosphere, great food, comfortable ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Cozy atmosphere, great food, comfortable seating. Great for a date, or going out with friends. Very filling with the four course experience, I recommend splitting a 4-course between two people. We had a very friendly waitress who helped us understand the menu and made us feel comfortable by her willingness to answer any questions we may have had.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely fantastic service!! Food was ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Absolutely fantastic service!! Food was great. Loved the loaded baked potato cheese course. Tried new cocktails and they were awesome.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was excellent. Our server ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The service was excellent. Our server made us feel very welcome, and brought out our food in a timely manor. The atmosphere was very relaxing and it did not feel like we were there for 2 hours. I would recommend this restaurant if you want a fun night out with the family.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Normally we LOVE the Melting Pot and do ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Normally we LOVE the Melting Pot and do frequent it at least six to eight times a year. Always treat my kids when they are home from college. This weekend was some type of coupon offer so amount of food was quite small and super noisy. We had a 7:30pm reservation and the hostess was frazzled with the number of people waiting. We did not get seated until after 8pm. We should never waited. Our server was terrible (never checked back w us so we were extremely thristy and she forgot to give us our salads-- always take them to go) Really going wait a long while before going back. Whole experience was BAD especially when you have to ask so many servers to help you get through a meal!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

Good food but way too pricey! I could ge ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Good food but way too pricey! I could get my meal cooked for me for a better price

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We went there for our one year anniversa ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We went there for our one year anniversary. The food was amazing along with the atmosphere and service. It's a bit pricy, but well worth it. I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Organic, Good for Groups, Romantic, Healthy, Special Occasion, Cozy, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Always an enjoyable experience at the Me ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Always an enjoyable experience at the Melting Pot.

Bring a healthy appetite.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Good food, better dessert, service was ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Good food, better dessert, service was poor and slow. Only come if you have 3 hours to eat because it takes a long time get you served.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Excellent meal and experience. Will defi ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Excellent meal and experience. Will definitely be back.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a great place for a group of peo ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 10, 2016

This is a great place for a group of people to share a meal. We've been back multiple times, mostly for special events or to spend quality time with friends that we want to spend a lot of with with. I will say that is A LOT on the pricey side and dedicate at least 2-3 hours to hang out, eat and talk, but the dining experience provides a very personal atmosphere amongst those who are eating/ fondue-ing together. For me, the price is worth the hangout and not the food.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Private Room, Special Occasion, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

First time at Melting Pot. Very fun, wai ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 8, 2016

First time at Melting Pot. Very fun, wait staff was very organized and willing to help with our questions. We had a Groupon, which helped with the first time check. Not good for screaming children, when it is an adult menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Healthy, Bar Seating, Private Room, Fun, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We have been too this melting pot multip ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We have been too this melting pot multiple times and love it everytime!

The staff remembers you when you come back.

They are always very helpful and friendly.

The food is delicious.

It is a longer dining experience than most, but that's what makes it great!

Whether it's a date night, anniversary, or just because, it's a great choice.

You can tell that the owner and management put a lot of compassion and hard work into this dining experience.

P.S. You cook your own meal, so if that's not what you are looking for I would look else where and then come here for delicious drinks and desert!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Authentic, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good for special occasions but pretty pr ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Good for special occasions but pretty pricey. Waiter did a good job.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a great time. Our waitstaff was h ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 31, 2016

We had a great time. Our waitstaff was highly personable.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great experience at the melting pot. Thr ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Great experience at the melting pot. Three of the four had not been there before and it was definitely enjoyed. Service was good and the whole process was explained thoroughly which made the dinner a success. Will be returning!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was a great experience. Really grea ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on August 27, 2016

This was a great experience. Really great service and it was so much fun!

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Very disappointed in our last visit. Cam ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Very disappointed in our last visit. Came with a party of 6 so gratuity was already included at 19%. End of the night they doubled it - and had to chase down someone to have fixed. Waiter never appeared again. Service was awful. He put in minimum effort and never came back to check on us or provide refills. Quality has definitely declined in the last few visits. You can tell they are no longer maintaining the place - it's becoming dirty and run down. Table warmers weren't working, there were utensils and garbage on the floors. This used to be a great place to go, but on a Friday night there were so many empty tables - which is odd for such a busy shopping area.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

My husband and I had dinner Friday night ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 26, 2016

My husband and I had dinner Friday night for the first time at Melting Pot. We really enjoyed the privacy and the quiet of the restaurant. The food was very good but the meat could have used some additional seasoning. The wait staff was excellent and we look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a wait whom we've previously had sev ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Had a wait whom we've previously had several months prior and he specifically remembered us. Was incredibly informative, friendly, and and all-around good guy. we can't wait to go back and visit a now friend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If it wasn't for the awesome Groupon dea ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 13, 2016

If it wasn't for the awesome Groupon deal we would have all been very disappointed on spending the full $190 on dinner. Our waitress was very nice but way overboooked, barely saw her. We got our cheese fondue and ate it completely by the time our drinks that we ordered came outout, also had to ask for ice for our gin and tonic as it had obviously been sitting around after they made it and ice had melted in. Asked the bartender for limes and olives with our drinks/ martinis, never came. Waitress forgot our 4th plate for fondue so my husband and I had to share. Asked the manager ( I assume, he was wearing some kind of sports Jersey) for more veggies to cook for dinner out came a bowl with unwashed mushrooms- you know, with the black fuzzy stuff that are on them in the store package. Gross! Our husbands had to go to the bar to order another drink, since no one came back to our table. The only perk was our very nice waitress, not her fault management overbooked her. Same night my cousins went to the Lyndhurst location and had a great experience. Wont be back to the rocky river one ever again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

We celebrated our 18th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 12, 2016

We celebrated our 18th wedding anniversary there. The food was excellent! We enjoyed every bite. Our server Karen was awesome, she explained everything wonderful and made our first time experience awesome! We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I really enjoyed the time I could sit an ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 10, 2016

I really enjoyed the time I could sit and talk to my friend. The restaurant was quiet enough that we could have a conversation with out having to talk over loud music or other guests.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant was beautiful. Our server ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 6, 2016

The restaurant was beautiful. Our server was very friendly. I knew it would be expensive, but was still a bit surprised by the bill. The portions were also pretty small. My husband left still hungry after spending 140. The food did taste wonderful. I'm glad we tried it, but I don't think we'll be making this a regular place.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Server was great but service was extrem ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Server was great but service was extremely slow, took 45 mins to place our order. The whole experience took over 2 hours so that was very irritating. Food was really good and well portioned.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value1

David was a wonderful server. He was ver ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 31, 2016

David was a wonderful server. He was very attentive to our needs and he checked in with us just the right amount to be helpful, but never too much. We will certainly be back to this restaurant again due and request David.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the food was great! I feel the server ex ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 31, 2016

the food was great! I feel the server explained everything really well. they also were very good about giving some special treatment to the birthday girl:) my sister was turning 50 and they brought over a plate with a chocolate covered strawberry and sparklers and written on the plate it said happy 21st birthday! we all just loved it:) the only thing that i would change is they had are table of 7 set up right next to a couple that looked like they were having a romantic dinner.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

My daughter and I celebrated her 12th bi ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 30, 2016

My daughter and I celebrated her 12th birthday on July 30, 2016. We've visited before, but this was by far the best visit. Our server Julie was fast, efficient, KIND, and helpful throughout our entire meal. Our food came at a great pace, and we had wonderful conversation while we were waiting, cooking, etc. Julie even put a sparkler on our dessert tray. She wished my daughter happy birthday more than once, and each time it made her smile. As we were walking out, my daughter said she wants this to be her new birthday tradition. I guess she's giving you an A+ rating too! Thank you for a great celebration.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I have always enjoyed eating ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 25, 2016

My wife and I have always enjoyed eating here. This time we were introduced to a different area of the restaurant and were very surprised. There are booths that are intimately set for the couples to have privacy while enjoying the great food. This has become a favorite destination for us.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter/bartender David made out vis ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Our waiter/bartender David made out visit so much greater. He was attentive and friendly. He made out visit more special with a birthday sparkler.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent as always. Our serve ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Food was excellent as always. Our server, though pleasant, was a bit slow with our needs/requests and we had to ask a few times for certain things (refills, etc).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Service was quite terrible. Have been th ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Service was quite terrible. Have been there a few times before and it wasn't bad but we were celebrating a birthday and the waitress forgot about it and forgot to give us silverware, took such a long time to bring our food out that a different waiter came over to give us our food. It was absolutely rediculous. They brought out the wrong food when they finally brought it out. Then they brought us the check and over charged us!!! Unbelievable!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

Hostess was rude. Service was very slow. ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Hostess was rude.

Service was very slow.

Table was little dirty.

Food was just ok.

Too pricey for an ok food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

Great for a special date. semi-private s ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Great for a special date. semi-private seating. Good with groupons, special offers, otherwise might be a bit expensive.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.