Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 15 times today
Special offers available. See details

The Melting Pot - Palm Beach Gardens

4.5
923 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Fondue
Perfect For:
  • Special Occasion
  • Romantic
  • Good for a Date
Palm Beach"s favorite celebration restaurant. Fondue has taken a sophisticated turn from the 70s said the Palm Beach Post. Whether it's a romantic dinner for two, bridal event, babyshower, Ladies' Night, or birthday, The Melting Pot has the recipe to make all your occasions special. Relax in our private, elegant atmosphere and let our attentive servers guide you through our wide selection of fondues, fresh salads, succulent entrees and fine wines.

Thank you for understanding Open Table reservations are for dinner service only. Please contact us for cheese and/or dessert only service.Please Contact us for Large Party Reservations
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Fondue
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday thru Thursday 4PM-10PM; Friday & Saturday 4PM-10:30PM; Sunday 3PM-9PM.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 624-0020
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
North of PGA
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Private Room, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

*REGULAR MENU WILL NOT BE IN CIRCULATION ON MOTHERS DAY *
SET MENU ONLY
3 ENTREE'S WILL BE OFFERED PRICE RANGE FROM $36.95 - $47.95 CHILDS MENU $32.95 NO SHARING AND RESERVATIONS ARE REQUIRED AS WELL AS A CREDIT CARD TO HOLD THE RESERVATION. HOURS NOON UNTIL 8 PM ( NO MAGICIAN ON MOTHERS DAY

Sunday, May 13, 2018

What 923 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.5
service
4.3
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

This was our first visit hereans to any fondue restaurant .
Our server was excellent explained everything to us , what would be
Happening and helped chose our menu .
We loved the cheese fondue first , and the desert was amazing . Cooking the meat in a broth we were not to sure about although it was very tasty and very tender .
It was a great experience and would recommend .
We went on Sunday eve and had the 30$ pp deal . Worth every dollar

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Tyler is awesome. He was funny, knowledgeable, and allowed us to finish our dessert without pushing us out the door even though we had a late reservation.

Whoever poured our drinks is a true professional.

Awesome first experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Great customer service. Server Andrea was very friendly. She checked on us multiple times. Will request her again.
However the food was inconsistent with our other visits. We customized the dessert and it was significantly smaller than what it should’ve been.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Always phenomenal, I’m a regular at melting pot at multiple locations. As long as you know the process you will always enjoy your experience.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Fun time had by all

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

This restaurant is truly amazing and very unique. Everything was great from the food to the service and had a very cool environment

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Our server was Tony, he did an awesome job of catering to our needs. If we return we will hopefully be able to have him as our server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

We LOVE this place! The service is excellent....especially Andrea! The food is
always fresh and delicious. The manager always stops by the table to check
on us and to make sure everything is perfect. Highly recommend to anyone!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Outstanding. Always consistent and delicious.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 28, 2018

We had a bad experience here before and stopped coming. We decided to try it again but unfortunately we won’t be back. The two managers are rude and unprofessional. The waitressing staff is busy and the service isn’t good. I wouldn’t recommend this place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Tyler was great! He made our girls night very interesting and fun!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Amazing. Service was good. Food was excellent. We all constantly had smiles on our faces.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

The food and drinks were delicious as always. Our server was new, but readily admitted that and was willing to ask management questions if there was something she didn't know. My only compliant is that we were seated next to a family with young children who were rather loud.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Delicious and fun. I wish they would offer deals that were true discounts; as it is, their coupons offer extra food for the same price - and while the cheese fondue is good, it's really superfluous.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Price doesn’t match what you pay for. They doubled charged for the price of the fondues because there were two of us. Won’t be coming back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

We had a lot of fun cooking our food. The service and drinks were great.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Service took too long, food was good but overpriced

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Andrea was a fantastic server, she was fun and great service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 9, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Service was excellent. Main dining room was rather loud I would request a private booth next time.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Our server was rude and disrespectful and the food was awful!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Perfect for our anniversary. They gave us a cute couple booth. Our waitress was amazing she answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the menu.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 27, 2018

Everything was excellent, from the service to the food. A bit pricey but worth it. You can expect to spend at least 2 hours here as your entree is cooked right at your table by you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 20, 2018

Stephanie the bartender is awesome

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Fantastic service, food is always so good and ambiance is perfect. It’s one of our favorite special date nights.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

They had balloons at the table and the service was great! Some had never been so he took the time to explain the Melting Pot experience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Food was good as usual, just dissapointed that I specifically asked for our table to be set for Valentine's Day as we never go out and wanted this to be extra special and it was not done

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

The melting pot is always a beautiful, special experience. Always fun and good food. Service was great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Joel was great making the experience memorable!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Thank you for a great night out!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Waitstaff were awesome. Food was fun. Kinda pricey.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Amazing! Was super fun very good food. Atmosphere is great!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 12, 2018

We love it at the melting pot. This last visit did not disappoint. Our waitress Stephanie was AWESOME! She was on point with all of our needs and kept us laughing. She is friendly and was helpful with any questions we had. We will definitely be back and with luck will have her as a waitress again! Thank you for a fabulous time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 11, 2018

This is a fun date restaurant but because I was so full when I left I would say the 4 course meal should only be done every once in awhile. I would consider coming for drinks cheese and dessert for fun date night too. The only downside was hearing the manger yell at one of his employees in front of customers very tacky

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Food was ok, not much on quality tho. Chicken was nasty barely much taste. Me and my boyfriend were sick all night

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Fun evening with great service. Waitress was friendly and helped us have a great evening. Portions seemed smaller than our previous visits but we had enough to eat.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 9, 2018

Had fun with this interactive meal. Will go back again. Plan to check out happy hour

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Good food and great service. We showed up a little early but had the opportunity to sit at the bar which was extremely nice!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Melting Pot was amazing! The manager, Debbie, made the night spectacular for our family! We were celebrating excellence in school for our children and Debbie went out of her way to make sure it was a special night! Thank you!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
24