HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 24 times today

The Melting Pot - Palm Beach Gardens

4.6
898 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Fondue
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Birthdays
Palm Beach"s favorite celebration restaurant. Fondue has taken a sophisticated turn from the 70s said the Palm Beach Post. Whether it's a romantic dinner for two, bridal event, babyshower, Ladies' Night, or birthday, The Melting Pot has the recipe to make all your occasions special. Relax in our private, elegant atmosphere and let our attentive servers guide you through our wide selection of fondues, fresh salads, succulent entrees and fine wines.

Thank you for understanding Open Table reservations are for dinner service only. Please contact us for cheese and/or dessert only service.Please Contact us for Large Party Reservations
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Fondue
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday thru Thursday 4PM-10PM; Friday & Saturday 4PM-10:30PM; Sunday 3PM-9PM.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 624-0020
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
North of PGA
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Private Room, Wine
What 898 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6  based on recent ratings
4.6
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
96% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Stephanie the bartender is awesome

Report
Helpful
StephanieK 
5.0  Dined 4 days ago

Fantastic service, food is always so good and ambiance is perfect. It’s one of our favorite special date nights.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

They had balloons at the table and the service was great! Some had never been so he took the time to explain the Melting Pot experience.

Report
Helpful
MMMM 
3.0  Dined 5 days ago

Food was good as usual, just dissapointed that I specifically asked for our table to be set for Valentine's Day as we never go out and wanted this to be extra special and it was not done

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Joel was great making the experience memorable!

Report
Helpful
Gabbs (New York Area)
5.0  Dined 7 days ago

Thank you for a great night out!

Report
Helpful
ChrisS (Miami)
4.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

Waitstaff were awesome. Food was fun. Kinda pricey.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Amazing! Was super fun very good food. Atmosphere is great!

Report
Helpful
JoeC (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

We love it at the melting pot. This last visit did not disappoint. Our waitress Stephanie was AWESOME! She was on point with all of our needs and kept us laughing. She is friendly and was helpful with any questions we had. We will definitely be back and with luck will have her as a waitress again! Thank you for a fabulous time.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

This is a fun date restaurant but because I was so full when I left I would say the 4 course meal should only be done every once in awhile. I would consider coming for drinks cheese and dessert for fun date night too. The only downside was hearing the manger yell at one of his employees in front of customers very tacky

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Food was ok, not much on quality tho. Chicken was nasty barely much taste. Me and my boyfriend were sick all night

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Fun evening with great service. Waitress was friendly and helped us have a great evening. Portions seemed smaller than our previous visits but we had enough to eat.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

Had fun with this interactive meal. Will go back again. Plan to check out happy hour

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

Good food and great service. We showed up a little early but had the opportunity to sit at the bar which was extremely nice!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Melting Pot was amazing! The manager, Debbie, made the night spectacular for our family! We were celebrating excellence in school for our children and Debbie went out of her way to make sure it was a special night! Thank you!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
60