About The Melting Pot - OKC

At The Melting Pot Restaurant, we offer a dining experience like no other. A unique, interactive dining experience creating memorable moments with family and friends. From the time the first piece of bread is dipped and the last piece of dessert is savored, you’ll be graced with the time to discover new things about people you thought you knew. And, those you're getting to know.

We are the premiere fondue restaurant where guests can enjoy a choice of fondue cooking styles and a variety of unique entrees, salads and indulgent desserts. It's up to you. Tailor your visit with a four-course dining experience including cheese fondue, salad, entree and dessert. Or, come by for fondue cheese paired with that perfect glass of wine from our extensive selection. That's not to say we haven't had more than a few stop by to satisfy that chocolate craving after a movie. Whether you're celebrating romance, a birthday or anniversary - or just a night out we offer something truly unique.

4 E. Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Dessert

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00 pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
EK Gaylord and Sheridan Ave

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 235-1000

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/oklahoma-city-ok/

Parking Details:
Downtown parking. Most lots have fees ranging from $3 to $20 depending on location and events.

Private Party Facilities:
Enjoy fantastic fondue as a large party.
Two rooms available; up to 24 and up to 54.

Private Party Contact:
okcmeltingpot@okfondue.com: (405) 235-1000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

The Melting Pot - OKC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (102)
Good for a Date (100)
Romantic (92)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (83)
Good for Birthdays (73)
Fun (59)
Creative Cuisine (52)
Cozy (52)
Worth the Drive (48)
Quiet Conversation (39)
Good for Groups (26)
Notable Wine List (24)
Private Room (22)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Pre/post Theatre (20)
Comfort Food (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Late-night Find (17)
Casual (16)
Gluten Free Options (16)
Tasting Menu (15)
Outstanding Value (15)
Modern Decor (13)
Authentic (13)
Family Style (12)
Hot Spot (12)
Healthy (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Seasonal (11)
Business Meals (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Great Beer (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Historic (4)
Fireplace (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Waterfront (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tapas (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Live Sports (1)
Scenic View (1)
Vegan (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1748 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 2 days ago

My server, Bianca, was absolutely awesome! She was what made the experience so special and we'll ask for her next time! Food was very very delicious. Loved it for my anniversary!!!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 2 days ago

Great for a special occasion date night. For their 4 course meal (which is a MUST HAVE) you're looking at spending at least $35/person...but it's worth it. We had left overs and our service was awesome. Only downside are the tables in sections with children...doesn't make for a great atmosphere when there are children literally running down the isles of tables. My suggestion: as for a secluded booth section or a spot in the bar area ;)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food but every time I go I feel like the serving sizes get smaller. Very over priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 5 days ago

The food is excellent and the service was exceptional. Will go back again

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had such an amazing experience in lovers lane this evening!!! The service was excellent and the atmosphere was romantic!! We will definitely be back!! It was worth the money we spent and i highly recommend this place!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

A little overpriced for the quality of food. The cheese and chocolate fondue are fantastic, but found the entrees to be average.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Wonderful food, good service, great setting. I loved the cooking style and being able to cook my own food at the table. Although it did get a little annoying having to wait for your little piece of food to cook in the pot. Other than that, this is a wonderful place for a nice date. I chose to do "a touch of romance" in which the restaurant put us in a private area and placed rose petals all over the table and had little candles as well. Pricing might be a little high but it was well worth the experience

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Casual, Bar Seating, Authentic, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I have never been disappointed coming here, food is great and the service is fantastic!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 19, 2017

My wife and I always love this place. The fondue expteirnce offers an opportunity for extended time with each other without distractions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The food was great. Our server was never really there to check on us or get us drinks. He was more proud of the fact that he didn't have much time left working for the Melting Pot. We had to ask other servers to help us.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The Melting Pot is a fantastic place for a date night and for casual dining. The service is always great and the food is to die for. Elliott was very nice and friendly, as well as accommodating. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 16, 2017

It was an awesome experience! It was the first time that we had ever been here and they made it amazing!

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It was absolutely amazing! So romantic, the food was delicious and such friendly staff! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We love the Melting Pot! Never a bad experience! Always delicious food and great service!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

A little on the pricy side for amount of food, but very high quality and delicious!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our waitres was amazing foodbwas great and they had oje hiccup and fixed it immediately. The bartender was great too while we waited on our table and the drink was nice and strong.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Our server was very helpful and went out of her way to assist us in deciding what to order. She was a delight and attentive. The setting was nice and relaxing. The food setup was different but still delicious.

Tags: Fun, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Absolutely loved our girl's night our for Galentine's Day! Service was great, and as always entertaining and the food is amazing. We all did the fur course and it worked great for our 6 ladies.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Absolutely wonderful! I had been to The Melting Pot years before, and thoroughly enjoyed it, but they have really stepped up their menu since then. New marinades. New sauces. New specialty drinks. Everything was exquisite! It is pricey but definitely worth it.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

My wife and I chose this restaurant for an early Valentines Day dinner. We were newbies and the staff explained everything to us, and our server was awesome. The food was delicious, and it was just a wonderful experience. We will be back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Waitress was very lovely and attentive, for being a new waitress, she was impressive!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We enjoyed a two hour meal, that gave us a chance to catch up on what is going on in the lives of our two daughters. It was a celebration of 35 wonderful years of marriage. Manny provided great service, and was interesting to talk with. Overall great night!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I've already said many great things about this restaurant. I'll just sum it up this way: you have to eat at the Melting Pot. If you haven't, do yourself a favor and make reservations now.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

My date and I arrived and were seated promptly even though it was a busy valentine

weekend. She was very impressed with the food and the waiter. He took very good

care of us and I appreciate it. I was concerned she might not care for the cooking our

own food but she really enjoyed the experience. She commented that she would come

back with her sister for the desert experience. Thanks for making a great valentine date for

both of us. Steve S.

Tags: Private Room, Worth the Drive, Historic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Came in for dessert only and it was amazing!

Waiter checked up on us. Didn't feel suffocated, but did not feel neglected. Another plus.

Table was in a corner, which I didn't mind, felt semi-private. What I didn't like about our table was the lighting for it. Had a spotlight on us that was too bright and hot. For a place that caters to "date nights", about half the establishment is absent of mood lighting. Through I enjoyed the semi-privacy, I would have rather have been at a darkly lit table instead.

General atmosphere conditions were not very comfortable either. It was probably 75+ degrees inside. I was sweating as soon as I walked in. To make it worse, it was unseasonably hot outside for that day.

Postives: Excellent dessert, service, dessert value

Negatives: Lighting, atmospheric conditions

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We went to the Melting Pot on a hot day in February, so of course the ambiance was poor because it was much too hot in our dining area. The manager visited us and apologized for this situation.

I'm someone who cooks at home, and I cook healthy food. Absolutely nothing I ate tasted very good to me. My drink, the Saucy Sister or something like that, was not good. The vegetarian option is good, if you like vegetables. The sauces that everyone raved about were not great to me. It's just so mediocre, if you really enjoy tasting like I do.

Anyway, as they say about Oklahoma in general, the people are wonderful. If you're traveling from out of town and don't want an authentic cuisine experience, definitely go to Melting Pot for the people!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Absolutely love The Melting Pot. It is my favorite place to eat. Have been to this location twice and have had excellent service each time. Will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

High quality food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 9, 2017

My wife and I consider The Melting Pot to be one of our favorite places to dine at. We have never had a bad experience their. And aprantly a couple of the waitstaff remembers us from previous visits. I didn't realize we went there that much. The food is spot on. Service is great. The ambience is awesome! We plan on going there for as long as we can go there.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Romantic, Special Occasion, Authentic, Cozy, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 9, 2017

The food is good, your paying for an experience. You cook your own food. Great atmosphere. Our waitress kind of had an attitude. Nearby some parents brot there 8 year old that was just a brat and wad very loud. Overall tho regardless its good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 9, 2017

The service was absolutely awesome. Our server and her manager both shined with kindness, knowledge and urgency.

The food was alright ... the cheese had beer in it which I think is what disappointed me. There are other options which offer wine but ... maybe I just like my melted cheese like TexMex queso. I don't need any alcohol in it to compromise the focus of this dish: cheese. Just toss a splash of milk in it and stir in some Rotel and I'll dunk that bread and apples in it.

The Style (broth) chosen needs to be a decent match to the food you'll be cooking. If you mess this up you might be faced with some funky tasting protein. All fresh and ultimately good for you but still.

I'd go back for sure so I can learn more and maybe find a niche setup for myself. However ... for the portioning, the price could be reduced 63% and I'd guarantee they'd have people beating down their doors to experience this restaurant. I bet they do great around holidays and all but on a Wednesday ... just made a person wonder where all their steady regulars were.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Healthy, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Perfect place for a romantic date! This was a great experience!

Tags: Healthy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food and service were outstanding but our table was horrible. We were place in a corner of the large dining area within arms reach of a VERY noisy large group. My husband and I enjoyed the night in spite of it but we're very disappointed in the loud atmosphere because we couldn't hear each other.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food is great, and the service is AWESOME every time we've been there!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

This is an amazing restaurant. It definitely is pricey; however, you get a very large amount of food for the amount, so it is completely worth it. Great for special occassions. So much fun. Definitely going again.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great Beer, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Brought my 11 year old for mommy and daughter dinner. It was her first time at Melting Pot. She loved it. The waitress was so nice and catering to us. Great night, thanks!

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We had never been to The Melting Pot before, so some online tips once we booked would have been helpful. We did not realize it would take so long to do a 4 course meal, as we did not realize we would be cooking our own meat. We had made another reservation for our date for after we ate; therefore, we had to forego our chocolate (which was the main reason we chose this restaurant) in order to make our next reservation for the second part of our date. We were able to get chocolate rain checks, but we were not able to come later that evening to use them since there was no available seating. The meal seemed pretty expensive, especially with us having to cook our own meat. We were hoping for a relaxing evening away from our children, but rushing to try to get our meat done enough to choke down so that we could make it to our next endeavor was far from relaxing. I am sure the chocolate was amazing... but we cannot confirm or deny that because we did not have time to get to it, which was a huge bummer for us. I would probably recommend this place for dessert but not a main course meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Had a great experience at The MeltingPot. The waiter was very kind and helpful. The noise level was quiet so my date and I could carry a convorsation without any interruptions. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Seasonal, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Open Kitchen, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Molecular Gastronomy, Fireplace, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Overall good food and great service! Will definitely go again.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was the worst dining we have ever had there. It took 90 minutes in between waitress visits. They burnt the cheese and smelled awful. The beef was grayish and the chicken smelled spoiled. We elected to not even cook it as it looked and smelled terrible. We were never asked if anything was wrong, after over an hour they took the plates and brought the chocolate fondue which was the only thing they didn't screw up, however the fruit to dip was slimy and as unappetizing as everything else. For a mere 350 we got one of the worst meals imaginable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food was excellent as always and more than plenty of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Awesome experience! Great food, can't wait to go back to try something new!

Tags: Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was fantastic! Everyone enjoyed it so much. Loved the experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Our server was excellent! The private booth was appreciated and a very nice touch it was a great event for a birthday event. Thank you

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service was ok. This was my second time here. Once again, I was less than impressed. The best part of the $100 meal was the cheese fondu. I've had better steak at Golden Coral seriously. I was hoping that it was just a bad night the first time I was there. Save your money and go to steak house. I will not be returning

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great Service, amazing food, secluded ambience, highly recommend for special occasions as its easy to spend 100$+.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Private Room, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We go pretty often and it is always excellent! The fiesta cheese fondue is wonderful!

Tags: Historic, Private Room, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I did not mind the time it takes to go through all the courses, good time to visit with friends! My server Ashley was exceptional and full of knowledge, patience and kept a smile on! A bit pricy considering the portion sizes, I was not full when I left. But a great experience none the less.

Tags: Authentic, Comfort Food, Cozy, Private Room, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Me and my husband have gone to the melting pot multiple times always enjoyed ourselves. Last Friday I was able to do a ladies night. We picked the melting pot because 2 out of 4 people never been so we thought we'd have a great time. After going I felt like I knew the menu and how it all worked more than our server. She explained she had only been there for 6 days. But regardless you should have the same experience. We had to move tables explain what we wanted multiple times and the customer service not so great. Then both checks came wrong. The manager fixed them both. If I was uneasy about making things right I could've explained the experience as stressful. I'm a stay at home mom girls night to me is a treat. Who wants to have a girls night and be stressed. Good food, good friends just poor poor service. Id probably go back for like a deal or something but I'm sad that girls night had to be that way

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 27, 2017

I went there for the first time for a special occasion because they had advertised a special ($20 for a "skinny" version and $30 for a regular 4 course). The staff knew about the $20 version but did not seem to know anything about the regular (non skinny) one. The staff were fun and friendly! The menu, on the other hand, does not make it at all clear exactly what is included in the different prices. In the end we spent about $37 apiece (just for the meal, not including drinks or tip). More than I had planned but that would've been fine had I known what to expect. The lighting is also horrible for pictures; pictures of the food were fine because you are pointing your camera down, but there are small very bright lights in the overall dim restaurant that make it hard to photograph your companions. Overall, not sure I'll go again.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.