About The Melting Pot - Myrtle Beach

5001 North Kings Highway Suite 104
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot offers a unique and interactive dining experience in a casual elegant atmosphere. It's the perfect location for a romantic evening, corporate dinner party, or friendly gathering. Guests enjoy a choice of 4 flavorful fondue cooking styles and a variety of entree selections combined with special dipping sauces. The menu also includes creamy cheese fondue, fresh salad, fine wines and mouth-watering chocolate fondue desserts.
PLEASE CALL US DIRECTLY FOR PARTIES OF FIVE OR MORE, 843-692-9003.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue

Hours of Operation:
Open for LUNCH & DINNER daily 11:30am - 10:00pm.

Cross Street:
50th Ave. N & Kings Hwy.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(843) 692-9003

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/myrtle-beach/specials

Entertainment:
Enhance your experience with one of our fantastic celebration packages : The Rose package: Long stem Roses in a vase waiting at the table with a card and a digital picture taken during the dessert portion of the experience and placed in a keepsake Melting Pot Frame, $20. Half Dozen $30, One Dozen $60..
Celebration Package: Melting Pot balloons and a picture with frame, $18.

Private Party Contact:
Event Coordinator: (843) 692-9003

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Wine

The Melting Pot - Myrtle Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (34)
Good for a Date (34)
Special Occasion (33)
See All
Good for Birthdays (31)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Fun (20)
Cozy (17)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Worth the Drive (13)
Casual (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Family Style (10)
Kid-friendly (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Healthy (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Bar Seating (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great Beer (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Private Room (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Authentic (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Spicy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
916 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined 2 days ago

Excellent service! We also had a peanut allergy in our group and they were excellent about this!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 2 days ago

Brought my wife for her birthday. The extra birthday packages are a great idea. Great food. Very friendly staff, and Robert was an excellent waiter.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 3 days ago

Ashley was awesome, food was great as always. Great night

Tags: Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

THIS PLACE WAS FABULOUS. LAUREL OUR WAITRESS WAS PHENOMENAL. MY TEENS LOVED IT. A UNIQUE AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Delicious food, our server Raven couldn't have been friendlier but she wasn't as attentive as we had hoped. I didn't get one drink refill and we had to get her attention to refill my girlfriend's coke but otherwise she was very pleasant

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Excellent meal. I love fondue but the prep can be time consuming. So this is perfect. Cheese fondue, salad, main meal fondue, chocolate fondue...awesome!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The last time I went to the Melting Pot they had a number of different sauces. One of which I had been talking about for months now and was very excited to have a second time. I was disappointed to discover that this was among many of the sauces now replaced. I wasn't very impressed with the new additions but of course the food was still good. Our server was very polite and not too pushy as you can expect for the Melting Pot. The service didn't compare to my previous visit, however, where our waiter brought us refills of dips without asking and even boxed up our leftover chocolate for us to take home. He then walked us to the door. We definitely felt like his only table. The service was good but not above and beyond like it had been. The serving portions changed from two to individual portions so be ready for that as well. I was a great night but a little less than I was expecting in service department.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Went here with my husband for our anniversary. We had an amazing experience. The food was excellent but I have to say our server was even better. Will definitely be going back for date night and hope we get Ashely again as or server :)

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2017

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary at Melting Pot. The atmosphere was very cozy and private and the service was top-notch. I am gluten free while my husband is not. Melting Pot has an extensive GF menu (in fact, many of their regular menu items are already GF) and offers multiple substitutions for gluten items. Highlights of the meal included the cheese course with some very tasty GF bread that my husband really liked, as well as the California salad which was fantastic. Of course, the chocolate course was to die for! We really could have shared a single meat course, though. By the time we got to the dessert fondue, we were really stuffed.

I would recommend the Melting Pot for couples celebrating a special occasion or a romantic night out.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had a very nice evening and great service! I can't remember the waiters name but he was great!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Enjoyed my birthday dinner. This was my first time here and I really enjoyed it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive. The food was wonderful. I wish they would open The Melting Pot in Greensboro again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Love eating at the Melting Pot! Enjoyable for my family. I appreciate that they accommodate our preferred dipping items with no fuss. Our server had a good sense of when to bring more and when we were ready to move on with minimal input. My only issue is the loss of my favorite salad dressing. Their house dressing was wonderful and I am sad to see it go.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

For the price and all the work that goes into it We would never eat there again. We had a private table but you could hear all the noise anyway.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We were celebrating a birthday and it was the first time for our teenage niece. It was soooo good! That's what we kept saying after every single bite! From the cheese to the chocolate ... it was sooo good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Our favorite restaurant! We visit often! Always delicious food, exceptional service, and especially friendly staff & managers! Robert took excellent care of us during our recent visit (as he does always)!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Casual, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The Food was delicious! Our server was very helpful in walking us through the menu. A great night!

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Our waiter Ridge was really attentive as where All other emplotees. The service and the food were excellent! We had a really great time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We had an incredible dining experience at this restaurant. The manager, Cory, was very helpful and did everything he could to make our "date night" memorable for my wife and me. They put us in a secluded corner and we had our own server for the night. The service was good, but not great. We ended up sitting around between courses. We got there at 6 and left just after 8. The food was good, but you really can't mess it up.

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great evening be back again. Food was great and so was our server Ridge.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I Had the pleasure of dining at the melting pot recently. The service was excellent, food was delicious and made for a memorable date night. We chose to have the four course meal ,which I consider to be an great value for what we received. The setting was intimate and gave the perfect ambiance for a romantic evening out. I appreciate the attentive service that we received and can't come up with a single improvement that could be suggested. This restaurant understands what it takes to make a meal into a fond memory to be kept. I'll most certainly be visiting again.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Our dinner experience at the Melting Pot was great! We went there on New Year's Day and had excellent service and the food was delicious. I enjoyed the wine paring options. I only wish they still offered the truffle fondue option!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was my first visit at this Melting Pot, I do not live in the area but frequently go to the one closest to me in Durham. The restaurant itself and food were very comparable, as I'd expect from a chain. The service was good; however, the ability to accommodate special requests was far less comparable to my other experiences. The Durham location seems to be more willing to make substitutions and go above and beyond to meet my expectations where the Myrtle Beach locations seemed less willing to work with me on special requests.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

So much fun! Really enjoyed the New Years Day menu!

Great service! Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The food and experience were great. We celebrated our 15th wedding there, and it was fun, romantic, and delicious. We will go back with the kids.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We really enjoyed it. I was reminded how much so since the local melting pot in Raleigh has changed into more of a family atmosphere ( all the private booths are gone). That part made that location less romantic and I found myself going there less the usual. This location in Myrtle Beach is perfect. We loved the atmosphere and food was perfect. The selection was diverse as always and we felt surprised how much we enjoyed the mood inside the location. The staff is too-notch!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Very good experience. Shane our server was awesome. The atmosphere is good either.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 16, 2016

We had a great night, amazing food like always and Kelsea was an awesome server

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 15, 2016

This was our 10 year going to The Melting Pot for anniversary they went out of their way to make sure the night was absolutely special in every way. Hats off to the crew servers cooks and management for making a great night ! look forward to seeing you next year!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 13, 2016

The melting pot always delivers excellent service from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave. All the staff is welcoming and friendly. Your needs are met and served. Your food is always the way you want it and you r not kept waiting for anything long. Always a happy guest here. They offer specials and fun events have you coming back for more!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Casual, Cozy, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Romantic, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room, Fun, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Great service and great food. Ken was amazing and extremely helpful. I cannot rave about him enough. We will be returning for our next special occasion!

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 8, 2016

The overall experience was wonderful; however, the meat was bland. I also was ignorant to the fact that you had to cook your own food. Too expensive to cook your own food, but I guess you're paying for the experience.

Tags: Private Room, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 3, 2016

celebrate my husband 42 birthday and just got married a month prior. During confirming reservation I ask for privacy and to have a side table with rose petals and balloons. Being that I lived a hour away and wasn't able to prepare everything to myself so they made it all worth it and special

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Unreal amazing experience. My boyfriend took me for my birthday and the table was set up with roses and rose pedals everywhere. I was so happy and had an amazing time. I also had a phenomenal server. I can't wait to go back again

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Food was absolutely delicious as usual. Service was a little slow this time but very friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Healthy, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Our favorite place! Melting Pot-Myrtle Beach always takes such great care of us! The food is always yummy, the service exceptional, and the staff members super friendly! Dru assisted us during this visit and provided us with outstanding service (as they all always do here)!

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Casual, Family Style, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This was our first experience at the melting pot. We thought it was a very unique experience and we would definitely do it again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My husband and I drove about 3 hours from NC for Thanksgiving. I searched the internet for a place to eat the night before. The Melting Pot was my selection because I remember doing fondue at home years ago. What a great choice I made. Everything was wonderful. There was a lot of food. We had a quiet dinner relaxed dinner. Our server explained the whole process and contributed to the overall experience.

The best recommendation I can give The Melting Pot is a comment from my husband: "That meal alone was almost worth the drive." Thank you Melting Pot for a wonderful evening.

Carol

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 21, 2016

My wife has been trying to get me to go to The Melting Pot for a few years now and I finally decided to enduldge her. I didn't know what to expect. The only thing that I knew about the restaurant was that it had fondue. She explained to me that it was a little more than that. We would be cooking our own food an picking out our choice of meats. I was a little relucreluctant at first, but I am willing to give anything a shot. When we got there I was surprised at how quiet it was, it was very soothing. They asked us if we had ever been there before and when we said no, they were very helpful in explaining how the menu worked. We both decided to get the four course option and waitewaited for our fondue. The server came back with our cheese and sides for dipping (three types of bread, veggies, and apples). We enjoyed every minute of it. This is when I realized the experience is what you come to The Melting Pot for. After this we received our cooking broth, entree's, and six different sauces for our meats. The server told us the minimum cooking times and was on her way. We just sat there enjoyed each other's company and our dinner. After our entree's, we had dessert. This was melted chocolate with fruit, rice krispie treats, pound cake, pineapples, brownies, blondies, and covered marshmallows. The experience was amazing. It is pricey, but it was worth it. The restaurant makes your group talk and enjoy the company you're with. 5 stars all the way!

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 20, 2016

After reading such great reviews for this restaurant, my wife and I were very disappointed.

For the cheese fondue, we found the dipping breads were very hard and stale.

We had two different salads and both were the highlight of this meal. They were really great.

The main fondue was just ok. I had lobster as part of my meal and found the flavour was bland. The garlic dipping butter was not great and hardened in the dish. No candle to keep it hot and liquid? The 6 to 8 sauces they provided for dipping were uninteresting and we found they really did not compliment the meal. The two batter coatings they provided again were very poor and we found very heavy. While we were told one was like a tampura batter, it was more like a chicken ball coating.

The last fondue we had was the desert and to be honest we were hoping for some type of rédemption. Nope. It did not happen. We chose the chocolat and caramel plus pecans but once the server got done mixing them all together, all the flavors just blended together and tasted like chocolat only.

Maybe having had fondues in Europe, we were expecting something the same. Sorry but it did not live up to expectations. Turned out to be an expensive and disappointing evening.

A word of caution when leaving this location by car. If heading north, exit the parking lot from the south exit only as there is a large median that cannot be seen well at night and you may end up driving north in the southbound lanes of the highway.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Amazing food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Dru was a terrific server. He was knowledgeable, fun and attentive. My husband had never had the experience and now he has. We both found it enjoyable but prefer our food prepared and served .

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This Myrtle Beach location is our usual anniversary spot. It was a bit of a disappointment this yr. This was the first time they have ignored the message I sent with reservation that it was my anniversary dinner and didn't get the normal welcome and card at the table. We also got set right next to three other tables at a very busy, noisy spot. One of the things I really liked about this restaurant before was that it felt private. But this time we had two other waiters talking right next to us most of the time and other guests very close. We will be looking for a new spot next yr. Food was still very good though.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Absolutely amazing food, service, ambiance. My big old husband who hates most things even loved this place!! Shane was a wonderful professional waiter!!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Enjoyed the experience of the fondue meal. The waiter was extremely helpful in selecting our courses. The food was beautiful in its presentation. This was very pricey and probably best saved for special occasions. Overall it made for a really enjoyable evening out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I took my daughter for her 18th birthday. We have been coming there for her birthday for years. We always love the food and staff, everything is always perfect every visit. Thank you!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 3, 2016

AWESOME! Everytime I have dined there it has been great! My now wife and I had our first date there and when schedule allows, we will have dinner there to celebrate!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our favorite restaurant! We go regularly! It's always great! Never gets old! The food is always exceptional, the service is always outstanding, and the staff & managers are always super nice, friendly, and helpful! Anna took special care of us this past visit, as she and the other servers always do!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Cozy, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Took my wife here for her birthday while we were on vacation. Great romantic setting, very quiet. It can be a little pricey but not a problem if you've planned for it. We would definitely go back!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 19, 2016

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience. The food and the food choices were great. Our server's name was Drew and he was polite, friendly, entertaining and made some very good suggestions to us a newcomers to the restaurant. The atmosphere was very pleasant. Will recommend to friends and will certainly return ourselves.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.