About The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst

24741 Cedar Road
Legacy Village
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot Lyndhurst is a modern, romantic, interactive, upscale, casual & fun fondue restaurant. From an intimate dinner for 2, to a girl’s night out, to a banquet of 100, The Melting Pot Lyndhurst is a place to escape the day to day & relax! Our beautifully appointed dining rooms, superior service, Wine Spectator award winning wine list, luscious and creamy cheese fondues, crisp seasonal salads, succulent entrees including steak, lobster, chicken, shrimp, vegan & vegetarian meals plus our decadent chocolate fondue desserts make for a perfect dinning experience in casual elegance! Winner of Smart Business Magazine's 2007 World Class Service Award for the Great Escape, the 2005 Silver Spoon award for best new restaurant & winner of Wine Spectator's 2005, 2006, 2007 & 2008 Best wine list!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Daily: 12:00am - 5:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Richmond

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 381-2700

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/lyndhurst/specials

Parking Details:
Valet Parking Provided by Legacy Village for $5.00
Plenty of parking in Legacy Village parking lots.

Private Party Facilities:
The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst's private dining rooms are a superior venue for that special dinner or cocktail reception & provides an executive retreat for your next business meeting or family celebration. The “PDR” seats 12, the party room seats 40 & both rooms combined can seat 60. The Melting Pot offers a very special banquet menu designed especially for private dining guests! Lunch packages start at $20.00 per person!

Private Party Contact:
Laylonnie Jones, Banquet Sales / Guest Services: 2163812700x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Join Club Fondue to learn more about special promotional nights such as spa night, beer and wine dinners and 80's night. Sign up for Club Fondue and receive special discounts and first shot opportunity for holiday reservations. http://www.meltingpot.com/our-menu.aspx

Restaurant Photos

The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Cheese On Bread - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Choice Angus - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Fondue Pot Petals - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Milk Chocolate Berry - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Smores Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Strawberry Dipped In Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
White Bread Dipped In Cheese - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Six Strawberries Box - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Yin Yang Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Fondue By You Three Course - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Fondue By You Lobster - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Yin & Yang Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Yin & Yang Martini - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Lobster Indulgence - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Espresso - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH
Traditional Swiss Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst, Lyndhurst, OH

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Open Christmas Eve
12noon until 8pm
Create a new Family Tradition and make your reservations today!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

New Year's Eve at The Melting Pot!!
Saturday, December 31, 2016
$150 per couple (price includes 1/2 Bottle of Sparkling Wine sales tax, gratuity and a Melting Pot Gift Bag)

The Melting Pot - Lyndhurst Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Romantic
Cleveland
Special Occasion
Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Lyndhurst ›

Special Occasion (45)
Romantic (39)
Good for a Date (36)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Fun (26)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Creative Cuisine (23)
Good for Groups (22)
Worth the Drive (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Cozy (16)
Modern Decor (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Family Style (10)
Private Room (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Casual (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Seasonal (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Business Meals (3)
Authentic (3)
Waterfront (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Scenic View (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
S
1798 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food, but the service was slower t ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food, but the service was slower than I would have thought.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Our host was extremely friendly, had sev ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 2 days ago

Our host was extremely friendly, had several nice visits with us throughout the evening, and was very good to us and made us feel both welcome and special.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

My girlfriend and I celebrated our anniv ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

My girlfriend and I celebrated our anniversary a few days ago and this was both our first time being here. It was such an unbelievable experience and can't wait to go back! The service was amazing, the food was amazing, and the whole entire cooking / dining experience was amazing!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Authentic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic, Private Room, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The first thing I noticed was that the f ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

The first thing I noticed was that the floor had wrappers on it and needed to be swept. Our server didn't greet us until at least five minutes after we sat down in an almost empty restaurant.

Whenever our server came to our table she discussed her personal life and overshared with us. The apps and dessert were good, but the main coarse left something to be desired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

We enjoyed our food forsure, but our se ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We enjoyed our food forsure, but our server was forgetful and took a little while to do stuff. Still tipped her well because our bill.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Don't order the Christmas ale flight! Th ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Don't order the Christmas ale flight! The glasses where so tiny so for $10 you get like 10 ounces of beer! Cheese and chocolate fondue are amazing. Service was horrible

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

Great service until the end. Asked for a ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Great service until the end. Asked for a refill of my water 3 times with no result. Left the restaurant thirsty. Disappointing after a great start to dinner with our server giving excellent recommendations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

Yummy as always!! We enjoyed our time at ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Yummy as always!! We enjoyed our time at the Melting Pot!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

We had a fun time but it seemed to take ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had a fun time but it seemed to take a long time to switch from one course to the next. I think the overall value per meal was good but service was a bit slow.

Tags: Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Private Room, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

I took my wife and two kids to Melting P ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 18, 2016

I took my wife and two kids to Melting Pot. We had a Groupon for 4. The cheese fondue and dessert fondue were great, although overpriced. The main course had very small portions and limited dipping sauces. The overall cost of the meal with a couple drinks and salads would have been close to $300. There are much better options our there fir that cost. We all left still feeling hungry.

Tags: Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

It was a wonderful lunch our server was ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 18, 2016

It was a wonderful lunch our server was great. The good was fresh and abundant. We had a birthday party lunch that was a success thanks to the staff.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We attended for the first time just to t ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We attended for the first time just to try something new and to celebrate my strong intelligent young ladies' academic success...we loved the uniqueness of our dinning experience and I was very surprised how affordable it was. We shared entrees, still had plenty of food and really enjoyed our meal...we will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Healthy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

forget chuckie cheese this is the new yu ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 12, 2016

forget chuckie cheese this is the new yuppie kids hang out . i believe i heard the happy birthday song 6 times during dinner we even had one set of parents that done this before they set the kids at one table and got a table 30 feet away , talk about good planning .

these kids carried on like brats i thought the server was going to wap them up side there head

with a fondue pan .

i spent well over an 120 + tip and 1 bottle of wine was not enough . the surbanites parents are

a big joke , I will not be back .

Tags: Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

I love this place! Always a great experi ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I love this place! Always a great experience. Our waiter Hitch was amazing. He deserves a raise!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter and I booked our reservation ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My daughter and I booked our reservation for a pre-theatre dinner. We opted for all 3 courses including a salad. It makes dining fun and an experience. We loved the service and food. Take note if you are getting more than one course it takes a bit of time so prepare ahead.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The kids like it there , but very expens ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The kids like it there , but very expensive tor a family

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

We had a fun time...something different ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had a fun time...something different to do for my son's birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was delicious and we had a great ti ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Food was delicious and we had a great time with our teenagers. Our server was outstanding; however, when we checked in and gave my name somehow the hostess must have forgotten and seated everyone who came in after us first. It appeared she recognized her error, asked me if I checked in and then got the Manager. We were seated very shortly after with no mention or apology for the mix up. It was a birthday celebration for me and they did bring chocolate covered strawberries. Will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

We have been fans of this restaurant sin ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We have been fans of this restaurant since day one but tonight we had an amazing experience. My daughter (16) had an awful day at school and was wishing away the holiday (Halloween) until I told her we could go to the Melting Pit for dinner.

Our server, Shawn was the best that we have ever had! He was so kind and engaging that by the time we were finished with dinner my daughter said, "I'm so glad we can here instead of trick-or-treating." To a mom that was music to my ears. Thank you, Melting Pot...(and. Shawn)

for saving our day!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I was disappointed. I went for the all y ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

I was disappointed. I went for the all you can eat special $39.95. I had a glass of wine with my meal. I picked the gruyere cheese fondue. It was okay but it was not a flavor that I would call delicious only okay. I enjoyed the house salad with the house dressing. That actually turned out to be the better tasting of the meal. The special only included a broth for cooking the meat and vegetables. If you wanted canola oil to cook in that was $5.00 extra. A disappointment. Cooking the meat and vegetables in the broth did nothing for the meat to enhance flavor so the meat was just okay. I was also disappointed in the sauce selection. The meat selection was a variety which was nice but the sauces did not seem to pair well with the choices of meat. There was steak but no steak sauce. There was shrimp but no shrimp sauce or no butter sauce to dip the shrimp. There was a blue cheese sauce with some flavor added that I did not care for. The waitress brought some fresh blue cheese and I ate that with the steak. The choices were a mustard sauce which went okay with the chicken but not great. I did not care for using that sauce with the shrimp. There was some sort of teriyaki sauce which also was only okay with the chicken. I did not want to use it with the shrimp or steak. There was some sort of an orange type sauce which again I felt would pair with the chicken just okay. The teriyaki sauce and orange sauce were on the sweet side, along with the mustard sauce made me think of Chinese not the Melting Pot. A disappointment. There was no good sauce for the steak or the shrimp. I did not feel that there was anything good to dip the vegetables in either. There was sour cream that could be used with the pieces of potatoes. None of the other sauces seemed to pair that well with the vegetables. I would have enjoyed a ranch sauce to dip the cooked broccoli in that would have paired well with chicken too. Plain ranch, butter, shrimp sauce, steak sauce would have added much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

It was fabulous as expected

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 31, 2016

It was fabulous as expected

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was my girlfriends firt time at the m ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

It was my girlfriends firt time at the melting pot, it's hwr new favorite place to eat.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We love fondue. Even though the nearest ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We love fondue. Even though the nearest Melting Pot restaurant is 1.5 hours from us, we make it a point to go a few times per year. The food is always delicious and the service is always excellent.

In reply to a few of the more negative reviews - a good fondue meal takes 2-3 hours. That is not "bad service." That is expected. Fondue style means dipping your food in the pot at your table. It's not "They're lazy and expected us to cook our own food." That's just the definition of fondue. It's not the restaurant's fault if you don't know what you signed up for ahead of time.

If you're looking for a fondue meal, the Melting Pot is the best. It's a little on the pricey side, but it is definitely worth it. I've been to at least 4 different locations (including this one) and they offer a consistently excellent experience.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This restaurant was not clean. The menus ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This restaurant was not clean. The menus were smeared and slopped up with other people's messy hands. The fondue pot at our table was dirty, and he server's fix for that was to swap it with he one on the table next to ours. The whole concept of cooking one's own raw food at the table is kind of gross. The service was slow and haphazard, we were seated 15 minutes late for a 5:15 reservation. We will not be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We've enjoyed every meal we've eaten her ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We've enjoyed every meal we've eaten here. Usually takes us 3 hours to get through it, and it is tasty and fun to cook and dip for ourselves.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrated 2 birthdays and we had a grea ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Celebrated 2 birthdays and we had a great time. Food was wonderful. We had the never ending dinner and the server was attentive and always refilled anything we needed. Will be back for sure!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fantastic! The portions ar ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 26, 2016

The food was fantastic! The portions are ample and it is a fun place to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

This place never disappoints. Staff is a ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 26, 2016

This place never disappoints. Staff is always friendly and the food is always wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Business Meals, Cozy, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Love fondue and the Melting Pot really p ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Love fondue and the Melting Pot really provides so many great options. Great place for people with different food likes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Server was great and so was the food. Th ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Server was great and so was the food. There was a screaming baby in there this evening which took away from the overall experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

This was a girls night out and was well ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 19, 2016

This was a girls night out and was well worth it! The atmosphere was perfect, we had our own little room so we could have "girl talk" and felt comfortable to laugh and just let loose a little. The meal was a little pricey, average about $36 a person, however we plan to go again!

Tags: Private Room, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a wonderful dinner and the servic ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We had a wonderful dinner and the service was phenomenal. The food was delicious as always. We always come back for more! ❤️

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was great. Food was excellent! ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Service was great. Food was excellent! We eat at the Melting Pot 3 to 4 times a year we just love it!!! Wish there was one closer to the Youngstown Niles area it would do awesome!!! 😉👍🏻

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Melting Pot has been my favorite res ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The Melting Pot has been my favorite restaurant for years! This experience was not the best and has left me a little upset about our visit. I feel the quality has gone down as the prices have gone up. It has always been a treat reserved for special occasions and events due to the cost, but always well worth it. This trip I feel it was not. I am undecided if I give this location a chance, try Westlake or just move on. Makes me very sad!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Service was marginal at best. Was told m ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Service was marginal at best. Was told more food would be brought to the table that never appeared. Portions were small however I have ahealthy appetite. Dessert was good. It's the only fondue restaurant around so your kind of choices.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was excellent. We both got the 4 co ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Food was excellent. We both got the 4 course meal which is well worth the value. We were a bit surprised that you cook your own food for your entrée but it did make it fun. My only complaint (And it's a stretch to really even complain about this) is that it was a little dark in the restaurant. The food was good and the drinks were good. Good place to take your SO for an anniversary or special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

It was a very pleasant dining experience ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 12, 2016

It was a very pleasant dining experience. However, we had chosen The Melting Pot because their Legacy Village website indicated that they were offering a special "Uncorked 4-course wine dinner" and listed the menu & dates available for this special. When we told our server, he had no knowledge of this special nor did anyone else at The Melting Pot. I will say they were very gracious about this and accommodated us by offering the entire menu for our selection, the wine flights and the price as quoted. The service was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I LOVED our waiter and just everyone wor ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I LOVED our waiter and just everyone working that night! They made our experience very pleasant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love coming to your restaurant for Fo ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We love coming to your restaurant for Fondue! We are so glad the restaurant is right around the corner from us. The food and waitress were fantastic! Thank you!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was really great. I went the ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The service was really great. I went there for homecoming dinner with a couple friends and he was very polite and fun. The food was fantastic and I would definitely eat here more often if it wasn't so expensive.

Tags: Modern Decor, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.