About The Melting Pot - Knoxville

111 North Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot offers a relaxed atmosphere, plush private booths, attentive service, fine wines and fabulous four course dinners. It is perfect for a romantic evening, corporate dinner parties or friendly gatherings. Creamy cheese fondue, fresh salads, a wide variety of entree selections and mouth-watering chocolate fondue desserts are offered.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
European

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,
Friday 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Jackson Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(865) 971-5400

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/knoxville/specials

Parking Details:
Metered spots are free after 6:00 p.m., and free on Saturday and Sunday.

---VALET PARKING---
$5 valet parking is available Monday - Saturday at the corner of S Central St & W Jackson Ave in the old city.

---FREE PARKING---

WILLOW AVENUE
24/7 Free Parking along the street.

FREE COVERED PARKING
24/7 Free Parking under the interstate overpass next to Barleys.

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Wine

Restaurant Photos

White bread dipped in cheese - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Cheese on bread - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Choice angus - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Strawberry dipped in chocolate - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Smores chocolate fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Fondue pot petals - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Milk chocolate berry - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Dessert plate - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
House salad - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Ying yang dessert plate - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Six strawberries box - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Fondue by you lobster - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Three course - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Land And Sea - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Shrimp & Sirloin - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Meats - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Chocolate Covered Cheesecake - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Stew Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Dessert - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Chocolate Covered Strawberry - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Pre-Cooked Fondue Feast - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Wisconsin Trio Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Melting Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Shrimp Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Yin & Yang Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Yin & Yang Martini - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Sirloin & Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Rasberry Truffle Cheesecake - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Melting Pot Fondue.....the Pure Milk Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Hand Dipped Strawberries In Gourmet Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Wildberry Crunch Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN
Fiesta Cheese Course - The Melting Pot - Knoxville, Knoxville, TN

Specials

Happy Hour Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Happy Hour Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

40% Off Bottles Of Wine / $5 Cheese Fondues / $3 Salads / $5 Cocktails / $3 Beers. Excludes Tax and Tip. VALID ON WEDNESDAYS ONLY BETWEEN 5-9.This offer is not valid with any other discount, special event, LNO, strawberry program or voucher. Excludes Tax and Tip. Please ask your server for our Happy Hour menu. Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Mar 22, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Gather round the fondue pot this Christmas Eve and get into the holiday cheer at The Melting Pot! Open from 1:45p.m. to 7:00p.m. on Christmas Eve! Space is limited - make your reservation today!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 7:00PM

The Melting Pot - Knoxville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
East Tennessee
Special Occasion
East Tennessee
Most Booked
East Tennessee
1 More
Most Booked
Knoxville
Best Restaurants in Knoxville ›

Special Occasion (32)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Romantic (29)
See All
Good for a Date (27)
Cozy (24)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Fun (17)
Worth the Drive (14)
Good for Groups (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Notable Wine List (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Authentic (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Casual (6)
Historic (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Healthy (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Seasonal (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Business Meals (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Spicy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Private Room (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Tapas (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Fireplace (1)
Scenic View (1)
Family Style (1)
Sort By:
S
1308 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not nearly as good as a year ago. We wil ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Not nearly as good as a year ago. We will find a new location for our post Thanksgiving meal with our children and grandchildren.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

Everything was amazing. I love this plac ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Everything was amazing. I love this place. I will definitely be returning, the idea of cooking your own food is fantastic.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my girlfriend to The Melting Pot fo ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Took my girlfriend to The Melting Pot for her birthday,and we had an outstanding experience. The food is excellent,and the quality of service is great. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fondue was good. Disappointed in only ge ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Fondue was good. Disappointed in only getting one flavor of it. It was interesting but I would not recommend this for younger kids (ages 7 & 11). We did not know we would be cooking our own meat in a pot of broth. Very challenging keeping kids from being burned, touching raw meat, putting cooked food on raw meat plate or eating under cooked meat. The meat had very little flavor but they did provide many sauces.

On the other hand, nice atmosphere and an interesting experience, quite pricey but entertaining. We used a group on, our meal without drinks plus tip was $125 for 4. Once was enough for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Loved the Melting Pot. Our server was ou ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Loved the Melting Pot. Our server was outstanding. Food was well-done. Only complaint was fatty meat.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Business Meals, Romantic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great first time here we loved it! Ryan ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great first time here we loved it! Ryan was our server he was awesome! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

A wonderful experience was even added up ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

A wonderful experience was even added upon with exceptional service and food!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Melting Pot typically does a good jo ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The Melting Pot typically does a good job in Knoxville. I am chalking out last visit up to being just an off night for the staff.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

The service and food were excellent, but ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The service and food were excellent, but this Melting Pot was noisier than the one in Memphis. Great food and great service.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was a great experience, and the food ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was a great experience, and the food was great! Our waiter was very good! That being said, it is something we won't do again! It is way overpriced, but it is an experience everyone should do once!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

It was okay. For the price, it isn't rea ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was okay. For the price, it isn't really worth it. The bread for cheese fondue was hard, tasteless, and stale. The spinach artichoke fondue was great with tortilla chips though. The meats weren't fantastic. With only having one top to heat the pot on it limited what we could try and the amount of meat given for the price is not favorable. The seating areas were quite small and cozy. Dessert was good. I would recommend only coming here for dessert and asking for a table with a minimum of two tops for the fondue pots.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

Everything was great except the fondue p ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Everything was great except the fondue pot kept boiling and hit my gf a couple times. She had to move to the corner of her seat so the boiling water wouldn't get on her.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

As always everything was great.

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 8, 2016

As always everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food! Great Server! Fantastic ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Wonderful food! Great Server! Fantastic date night!

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The cheese and bread was good but that w ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The cheese and bread was good but that was it. The service was great and our waiter was personable and attentive. Poor selection of veggies. Food was bland, just didn't have a lot of flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

My wife and I enjoyed our evening at the ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 4, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our evening at the Melting Pot in Knoxville. The service was outstanding. Jamie, our server was a delight, just attentive enough and knew all about the menu.

The food was as usual very good and there was more than the two of us could eat

I read reviews of this Melting Pot on their website and I can not believe some of the negative reviews. We used a Groupon this time and with a bottle of wine our bill was under $30.00. Someone complained that even with a coupon they spent nearly $100.00, if they did it is on them. Yes, it is pricey but this is a dining experience not fast food and you should have done your home work and if it was more than you wanted to spend do not go. Another person complained about how long it took to eat, if you want fast food go to McDonald's, if you want a dining experience go the The Melting Pot. We were there one and a half hours and enjoyed every minute of it.

Nice atmosphere and we will go back again and again!!

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food was good, the chocolate could h ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The food was good, the chocolate could have been warmer when it was placed at our table. The service was wonderful, our waiter was very prompt and friendly.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

It was just an amazing night the whole n ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

It was just an amazing night the whole night while we was there we had the best service there the entire time kept our drinks full and kept checking up on us the entire time and to top it off they helped my boyfriend at the time to help him proprose to me that night and everybody did great and it was so sweet we will be back for sure.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Might be the swankiest place in the Old ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Might be the swankiest place in the Old City. The staff was very friendly, food was good, the "experience" was alright. However, after dropping 90 bucks on dinner for 2 (that you have to cook) and leaving hungry...I can't say I would recommend it to anyone.

If you went just for the cheese and chocolate fondue, that would be one thing I guess...but the dinner portions were ridiculously small for what you pay. The lady enjoyed herself though, and in the end, that's all that mattered I guess.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday. I ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We celebrated my wife's 60th birthday. It was definitely the place for such an important occasion! The food and service were great; the cheese was awesome; and the chocolate was beyond compare.

Don't take children. It is a slow paced meal best suited for long convetsations. Do take lots of money. It will cost you, but is worth the price!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food, great service, great place t ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Great food, great service, great place to enjoy our anniversary dinner.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great as always!

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Great as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was great!

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 18, 2016

It was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Our server Jamie was fantastic. Everythi ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Our server Jamie was fantastic. Everything else was lacking. The menu is very confusing and was well over $100 even with a coupon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value1

Went for a birthday. Food was great. Ser ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Went for a birthday. Food was great. Services was good (our waiter was very soft spoken and we had to ask him to repeat everything). Love The melting pot.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Healthy, Spicy, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The food was extreamly over priced. I ex ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 14, 2016

The food was extreamly over priced. I expected that but when they charged 9.95 for us to share a singlr portion of cheese that I had already paid for in my 41.95 meal and then charged us an additional 5.95 for the "pot of boiling water " we had to cook our own food in, That was it for me. They also charged an additional 8.95 for us to share the chocolate sause that was suposed to be included in my meal. My wifes house salad was also an aditional 6.99 on top of her 24.95 meal. Total for two people to eat with no left overs was 99.08 with tax and no tip. To be clear my meal was 41.95 and included only 4 shrimp, 4 bite size pieces of filet, 4 bite size pieces of chicken. No cooking sauce and no drink. The entire experience, not including waiting for our table was two hours. When we questioned the bill, the manager treated us like we were idiots and simply said "It was on the menu" and walked away! There is no way i would recommend this place to anyone.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

Located in the historic district, the Ol ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Located in the historic district, the Old City, lies one of the best restaurants I've been to in Knoxville: The Melting Pot. The Melting Pot offers you a different dining experience fit for any occasion - whether it be a night out with friends or a romantic dinner with your significant other.

If you're not familiar with the Melting Pot, it's a fondue concept restaurant. They offer different fondue cooking styles and a variety of entrée selection to satisfy your pallet. They also have vegetarian and gluten free options to tailor to your needs. If it's date night, I usually opt in for a 4-Course Experience, which comes with a cheese fondue per cooktop, individual salads, individual entrees, and a chocolate fondue per cooktop. There is a cooktop at your table and for each section of the courses, you'll receive the tools to cook the meals at your table. It's a pretty cool experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Cozy, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, great service. Will return. ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Good food, great service. Will return. Nice location in old city Knoxville, Tennessee.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went here for our 11th anniversary. O ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We went here for our 11th anniversary. Our waitresses was terrible . We will not be back for a special occasion, ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Great food, tad expensive but delicious. ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great food, tad expensive but delicious. Most delicious chocolate i have ever had.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My husband and I have been dining at The ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 25, 2016

My husband and I have been dining at The Melting Pot for about 11 years. We love the intimate dining ambience. The staff is typically very attentive, only twice in 11 years have we had what we feel was below average service. That should speak in itself of the kind of dining experience you will have! We have been to two other Melting Pots but Knoxville is the best by far. Its quiet and perfect for relaxing and enjoying yourself.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Staff was very accommodating as we were ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Staff was very accommodating as we were late due to an event that ran late. They got us right in, and were more than happy to provide special attention to my daughters food allergy needs. The only negative was the feeling that servers were not as attentive, but that was possibly due to preparing to close. When we were seated the server who initially took our drink request was very cold. We had to ask for drink refills more than usual, but our actual server was a super friendly young lady.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

I needed a special experience as a surpr ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 23, 2016

I needed a special experience as a surprise and the Melting Pot delivered in all areas. Our waitstaff was fabulous and made our experience fun. The food was great, all four courses.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a little pricey even though we us ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 18, 2016

It was a little pricey even though we used a groupon. But over all the food was tasty and fresh. Desert was great with surprising combinations. And the staff was more than friendly and accommodating. Great time!

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Server was very helpful assisting us wit ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Server was very helpful assisting us with our choices and our cooking times for our entrees.

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Table was so dark had to use phone flash ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Table was so dark had to use phone flashlights to see menu. Asked if they had a candle, waiter just said no, didn't say he would check on it or offer to move us. There was no light over our table.

Did not know menu prices were for one person and that everything we ordered was for two, so the price was doubled. The waiter should have asked us if we had been there before or knew how everything worked and should've explained about the pricing. The price of the minimal amount of bread, veggies, or fruit you get for the cheese, and the little bitty pieces of rice krispie treats, dice-sized brownie pieces and cookie pieces, and 4 marshmellows for the chocolate dip CERTAINLY is NOT worth $40 a person. Ridiculously priced.

Waiter was very hard to hear and understand, mumbled.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

Been here a few times before. Always a g ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 13, 2016

Been here a few times before. Always a great time and delicious food. Great service. They had an anniversary card waiting for us and several people (waiter, manager) come and wish us a happy anniversary. Will definitely make this our place to go.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we dine here the experience i ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Every time we dine here the experience is excellent.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been to Melting Pot twice now and ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We've been to Melting Pot twice now and loved it each time for the experience it offers while we get away for some time alone and enjoy a delicious dinner. We've done a box of chocolate covered strawberries each time too, so we had a bonus dessert at home!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fun spot with an old friend for dinner. ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Fun spot with an old friend for dinner. Great service, and we didn't feel rushed as we chatted for awhile after dinner. Thanks for a lovely evening!

Tags: Cozy, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fun, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.