About The Melting Pot - Knoxville

111 North Central Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot offers a relaxed atmosphere, plush private booths, attentive service, fine wines and fabulous four course dinners. It is perfect for a romantic evening, corporate dinner parties or friendly gatherings. Creamy cheese fondue, fresh salads, a wide variety of entree selections and mouth-watering chocolate fondue desserts are offered.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
European

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm,
Friday 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Jackson Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(865) 971-5400

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/knoxville/specials

Parking Details:
Metered spots are free after 6:00 p.m., and free on Saturday and Sunday.

---VALET PARKING---
$5 valet parking is available Monday - Saturday at the corner of S Central St & W Jackson Ave in the old city.

---FREE PARKING---

WILLOW AVENUE
24/7 Free Parking along the street.

FREE COVERED PARKING
24/7 Free Parking under the interstate overpass next to Barleys.

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Wine

Specials

Happy Hour Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Happy Hour Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

40% Off Bottles Of Wine / $5 Cheese Fondues / $3 Salads / $5 Cocktails / $3 Beers. Excludes Tax and Tip. Please ask your server for our Happy Hour menu. Special valid Nov 22, 2016 - Mar 22, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 5:00PM - 8:45PM

Thu 5:00PM - 8:45PM

The Melting Pot - Knoxville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (46)
Romantic (44)
Good for a Date (40)
See All
Special Occasion (36)
Cozy (29)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Fun (19)
Worth the Drive (15)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Casual (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Notable Wine List (5)
Authentic (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Family Style (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Historic (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Seasonal (3)
Business Meals (3)
Private Room (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Healthy (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Dancing (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Spicy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1421 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 2 days ago

Food and service was good. Just didn't appreciate the automatic gratuity added on the check. I tipped more, but didn't like that it was added on a table of two.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 5 days ago

We want to celebrate Valentine's Day. The atmosphere could have been a little more private as the tables are very close together. That is the only "complaint" I would have. The service and the food were great!!!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 5 days ago

Was not what I expected. Noise level was too high for romantic occasion. Service was mostly good. Not worth the price for food you are cooking yourself. My first experience with fondue. Cheese course was great. Main course was average. Was supposed to be a romantic evening. Venue was too loud.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Go--Please GO!!! If you want your 63rd Birthday dinner to be impossible to enjoy because of the horrendous noise from adjoining tables.

Go...PLEASE...GO!!! If you want a server who is TOO bothered to host your experience because he's TOO BUSY serving a table of 12 right behind you...

& Oh... for goodness sakes...don't hesitate to GO for the Manager to crash land a glass of wine on your table OR...your server just plain IGNORING your patient requests for replacement silverware OR...tell you he checked Google to find out what a drink order called Jack Black and Coke meant?

Abysmal evening overall. Oh...one more thing.. the "cozy booth" ?? Take your own seat cushions next visit.. the booth seats we sat on were cracked end to end.

So... by all means.. if you want to blow $100 on a Birthday Surprise.... GO to the Melting Pot!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 7 days ago

Great date night! Loved the tucked away table we were seated at. Really romantic.

Wasn't blown away be our server... last time we visited we had an exceptional waiter. Luck of the draw.

Overall, the night was wonderful!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Private Room, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Great service, fair price for outstanding food. Food quality far surpasses competition.

Tags: Authentic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Historic, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 13, 2017

They have great food & a wonderful staff. I would recommend that the full menu be available the day before Valentines Day. I wasn't able to get the one cheese that I came there for.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I dined with my husband for a early Valentine's day dinner. Luckily we were able to get a reservation for Friday, Feb 10. Neither one of us had dined there before so we were excited to try the menu and the cooking experience that is unique to this restaurant.

The restaurant itself is located in an older building in Old City which I thought was pretty cool. It is located in the basement though so it was a little hidden from the main store front. There is a sign but the light was not on so I thought maybe it had closed down and we were at the old location lol. I must admit that the ambiance was not quite what I had expected given the menu prices. It is a little outdated and the tables are separated by cheap wood panels. I thought maybe it would be more modern and romantic in appearance. We were seated in the back room, near the corner. Our table shared with another but it was divided. There were other tables full around us so it was a bit loud at first but luckily they left soon after so it was more quiet.

The service was great. Very knowledgeable and attentive, although he forgot to give me a take-out box for my veggies and never came back so I had to leave them there. The manager came by to check on us which was appreciated.

So for the food: we did the 4-course experience. I got the classic and the husband got the French quarter, I think it is called. We did the jalapeno and bacon fondue which was amazing! Lots of breads, veggies, and some apples. Ate all of it. We both had the Wisconsin wedge and it was good. The meat came next and we cooked it ourselves which was fun. There are many different sauces to pair it with. Afterward we had the pure chocolate fondue and enjoyed the different treats it came with. We also had one bottle of red wine.

Overall the food was good, the ambiance was so-so, and the service was great. I think the prices are a bit high and the restaurant could use a renovation but it was fun to try.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our experience was good. It seems like you get less food than before while paying more. We had a new server, he will be great but he made some minor mistakes. My family loves the melting pot and we will continue to go. Just not as frequently as before.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Lover this place!! Going back next week with friends who haven't tried it yet.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We always enjoy going to The Melting Pot for our anniversary. Always a great experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We have been going to The Melting Pot a couple times a year for a few years now. We are never disappointed with the food or the service. Certainly not the cheapest place to eat, but for the unique experience and great service it's worth it!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 3, 2017

The quality of the food was superb! The wait staff was very hospitable and professional. It was nice the manager came to our table and inquired about our meal. As senior citizens we don't go there very often (because of cost) but we enjoy it when we do go. It was great to have valet service....but the location of the valet stand should be more clear to customers.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Was a great experience and good atmosphere overall. Was fun exploring the different options, sauces, combinations etc. was a little disappointed in the set up and decor of the eating area itself.

Tags: Fun, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Marco is an amazing manager. We go 3 times a month

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Great atmosphere. The food was good, but not as fine as the girl I was with. I would definitely suggest the marinated filet! This place is on the list for intimate date ideas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Overpriced, false advertising. Advertises Wednesday as $5 cocktails, etc, so I ordered a cocktail, only to find out when I get my check that it's only 3 'select' cocktails, which is specified nowhere in the menu or website. Also, I went for my birthday, and most restaurants offer a free dessert, etc, SOMETHING for your birthday or any special occasion. They don't. They are way overpriced and try to suck you dry with everything they can.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 22, 2017

It was awesome loved it , can't wait to come back. This is my favorite place

Tags: Family Style, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I went to the Melting Pot around 7:00 p.m. on a Saturday to celebrate a 3 year anniversary with my significant other. We opted to try the 4 course experience and I am so glad that we did. The meal started with cheese fondue - we choose the Wisconsin Cheddar - and it was absolutely delicious. We then moved onto salads. My SO got the Caesar salad and I the Wisconsin Wedge. Both were scrumptious and refreshing after tucking into so much cheese. Then we got to the entree. I enjoyed The Classic which is made up of beef, shrimp, and chicken while my SO choose the French Quarter that has a selection of meats with Cajun flair. Our waiter was extremely helpful with suggestions on cooking our meats and which sauces (6 of them) complimented what meats especially well. Finally, we rounded out our meal with chocolate fondue which came with a variety of sweet treats such as strawberries, brownies, and rice krispy treats to dip into the chocolate. The ambiance was pleasant, albeit a bit loud, though part of that may be due to a particularly rowdy table we were seated near. Our waiter was extremely helpful and friendly. All in all, it was wonderful first time experience and I certainly will look forward to making a return trip.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Happy Hour, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This is the fourth time I have been to The Melting Pot in Knoxville. As always, it didn't disappoint! The service and food were perfect and it was very easy to make a reservation. The only little complaint I had was that the noise level was a little louder than I remember on previous visits.

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great service and ambiance

Food is always fresh and interesting.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 11, 2017

We there quite often it's always nice good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Cheese fondue was good. The bread was not and the other items (fruit, etc.) provided to dip in the fondue were not compatible with the cheese we choose. The salad was good and seemed fresh. We chose the Mojo broth for the main course. I was not impressed at all. Meat for the main course was fresh and the Cajun dish I got was seasoned well. Desert was very good Bourbon pecan dark chocolate. Managers were young and lacked experience. Had trouble remembering if we were celebrating a birthday or anniversary and couldn't pronounce our name even after we pronounced it for them. Our waiter was nice but somewhat hyper and had the appearance and personality and vocabulary of a drug addict. Overall learning experience: Way overpriced. Mediocur food. Inexperienced staff. I had three beers and my wife had two margaritas during our two hour dinner time. Bill was near $160 with less than 20% tip. For that price I would expect an experience professional staff and more complementary cheese and a main fondue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This place never disappoints! The food and service are always fantastic. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Service was great! Food was great! It was a great date night for me and my husband.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We always enjoy the Melting Pot. It's delicious food served with expertise. Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Disappointed in management "policies". I wanted to pay a portion of my bill with a gift card. When the waiter returned, he explained that their "management policy" was to accept only a "percentage" of the value of the card. He acknowledged the card was valid and still had a remaining balance, but "policy" prohibited him from using total amount. WHAT????? Never heard of this. Not posted. Never explained to me until too late.

VERY DISAPPOINTED IN "MANAGEMENT POLICY" - Please refuse to eat there and force them out of business. Ruined my dining experience. Thoroughly disgusted. No excuses for this.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The experience was very pleasant. The food was great the staff was excellent. We left full happy and bliss

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Wonderful experience at Melting Pot! Delicious food & great service! Had a great time overall on our anniversary!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We tried something different for Christmas Eve and went to melting pot just my husband and I . The food was incredible and there were a few changes to the menu since we have been there. The jalapeño bacon cheese was amazing. We even went for dessert. Out waitress was sweet despite she was working on Christmas Eve. Families were heard laughing around tables and there were a few Christmas decorations which made he night even better Love the melting pot and I believe we have a new tradition for chriatmas Eve

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Cocktails were watered down. I mentioned this to the server but he acted like that wasn't his fault.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Went with a family group, the waitress, hostess and everyone we talked to was welcoming and so friendly. The food arrived quickly, and we were given plenty of time to cook, eat and share conversation.

The portions could have been bigger and I did not like being charged for additional strawberries and rice crispy treats after being asked if we wanted more without telling us there would be additional charges. The meal was expensive I felt for what was served.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 24, 2016

LOVED it. Our waiter was excellent. I think his name was Logan?

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We arrived at 5p for a reservation at that time. The TV was on by the bar, the doors were open...not a soul to be found. Another couple was waiting when we arrived. About 5:10 a woman blew into the reception area and asked us our name. I indicated that the other couple was here before us. She got their name, checked them in and seated them and disappeared. She was clearly aware that we were there and we waited. And waited. And then someone else came in and asked our name and disappeared. The first woman returned, got our name and seated us. No menus. A moment later our waiter appeared and gave us menus that were in serious need of a wipe down. I almost left at that point. The table and our silverware appeared clean and we had a good parking spot so we stayed. Our waiter came back to get our order and was very well versed in the menu.

Food was as expected, we eat at other MP a good bit. This one was a little more 'tired' a little less 'special' and not really anything I'd consider a big night out. The very large couple trying to nearly conceive a child in the adjacent booth did not help the mood, either. I was aghast that not one comment appeared to be said to them for their incredibly inappropriate private behavior in a very public location.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Food and Service is always great at this location. Wonderful waiter.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The Melting Pot is a local favorite for fondue. It is not inexpensive -- figure $200 for a party of 4 -- but is worth the price occasionally for a special meal. That said, there is better dining more reasonably priced in Knoxville, but not if you want fondue. Also, the portions were a bit strange on this visit. Shared items were served in threes -- three potatoes, three pieces of broccoli, etc. -- when there were four people in our party. The chocolate fondue was quite skimpy and really not adequate for four people. Lastly, the facility is showing its age and needs some refurbishment -- carpet repair, a bit of paint, etc. I will go back, but I hope some of these items are addressed.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We love to eat at the Melting Pot in Knoxville. Food and service are always very good. It is a very romantic place to celebrate your Anniversary!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Not nearly as good as a year ago. We will find a new location for our post Thanksgiving meal with our children and grandchildren.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Everything was amazing. I love this place. I will definitely be returning, the idea of cooking your own food is fantastic.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Took my girlfriend to The Melting Pot for her birthday,and we had an outstanding experience. The food is excellent,and the quality of service is great. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Fondue was good. Disappointed in only getting one flavor of it. It was interesting but I would not recommend this for younger kids (ages 7 & 11). We did not know we would be cooking our own meat in a pot of broth. Very challenging keeping kids from being burned, touching raw meat, putting cooked food on raw meat plate or eating under cooked meat. The meat had very little flavor but they did provide many sauces.

On the other hand, nice atmosphere and an interesting experience, quite pricey but entertaining. We used a group on, our meal without drinks plus tip was $125 for 4. Once was enough for me.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Loved the Melting Pot. Our server was outstanding. Food was well-done. Only complaint was fatty meat.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Family Style, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Business Meals, Romantic, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great first time here we loved it! Ryan was our server he was awesome! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

A wonderful experience was even added upon with exceptional service and food!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The Melting Pot typically does a good job in Knoxville. I am chalking out last visit up to being just an off night for the staff.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The service and food were excellent, but this Melting Pot was noisier than the one in Memphis. Great food and great service.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was a great experience, and the food was great! Our waiter was very good! That being said, it is something we won't do again! It is way overpriced, but it is an experience everyone should do once!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was okay. For the price, it isn't really worth it. The bread for cheese fondue was hard, tasteless, and stale. The spinach artichoke fondue was great with tortilla chips though. The meats weren't fantastic. With only having one top to heat the pot on it limited what we could try and the amount of meat given for the price is not favorable. The seating areas were quite small and cozy. Dessert was good. I would recommend only coming here for dessert and asking for a table with a minimum of two tops for the fondue pots.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Everything was great except the fondue pot kept boiling and hit my gf a couple times. She had to move to the corner of her seat so the boiling water wouldn't get on her.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 8, 2016

As always everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.