About The Melting Pot - Kansas City

At The Melting Pot, fun is cooked up fondue style, creating an out of the ordinary dining experience. You'll discover all the ingredients for a perfect evening, including attentive service, private tables, & an atmosphere of casual elegance. In addition to the cheese & chocolate fondues which have made The Melting Pot famous, they offer a fine selection of beef, chicken, seafood, & vegetarian entrees, as well as an exceptional wine list & a full bar. You may enjoy a romantic evening for two, a special occasion with fifty of your closest friends, a dining experience to impress your boss, or a night out with the family. Whatever the occasion, an evening at The Melting Pot is always a celebration. Call directly to inquire about the Romance Packages in The Melting Pot’s private celebration booths for two.

450 Ward Parkway
Country Club Plaza
Kansas City, MO 64112
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday through Thursday, 4:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Friday and Saturday, 11:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sunday, 11:00 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.

Cross Street:
Pennsylvania

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 931-6358

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/kansas-city/specials

Parking Details:
The Melting Pot offers complimentary covered parking in the public garage above the restaurant. Enter off Pennsylvania next to California Pizza Kitchen.

Executive Chef:
Thomas Love

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cheese On Bread - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Choice Angus - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue Pot Petals - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Milk Chocolate Berry - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Smores Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Strawberry Dipped In Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
White Bread Dipped In Cheese - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Yin Yang Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Six Strawberries Box - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue By You Three Course - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue By You Lobster - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cheesecake - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue Dippers (Meats) - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Original Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Covered Strawberry - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Coq Au Vin Cooking Style - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
seasoned choice angus sirloin - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
teriyaki-marinated sirloin - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
White Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
herb-crusted all-natural chicken breast  - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Mojo Cooking Style - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Memphis-Style BBQ Pork - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
The Melting Pot House Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fresh Vegetable Fondue Dippers - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fiesta Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Dessert Fondue Dippers - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Flaming Turtle Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue Dippers - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
 rustic artisan bread dippers for fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cheddar Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Caesar Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Spinach Mushroom Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Burgundy Shallot Vinaigrette - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Wisconsin Trio Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Appletini - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue Fixings - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Melting Pot House Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Spinach Artichoke Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
California Salad - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Yin & Yang Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Melting Pot Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Bananas Foster Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Traditional Swiss Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cookies & Cream Marshmallow Dream Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
ying and yang - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Turtle Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Lobster Indulgence - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
S'mores Fondue - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Cosmo - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO
Chocolate Snickers - The Melting Pot - Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Private Dining

birthday, rehearsal, wedding, celebrate, grad*, engagement, dinner, lunch, reception, luncheon, shower, bridal, baby, bachelorette, business, ceremonies, awards, graduation, client, employee, appreciation, boss, gift, chocolate, fondue, strawberries, romance

The Melting Pot - Kansas City Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (77)
Special Occasion (75)
Romantic (74)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (72)
Good for Birthdays (54)
Fun (53)
Cozy (52)
Creative Cuisine (50)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Worth the Drive (34)
Good for Groups (31)
Private Room (25)
Comfort Food (18)
Gluten Free Options (18)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Notable Wine List (15)
Happy Hour (14)
Pre/post Theatre (14)
Casual (13)
Family Style (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Outstanding Value (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Authentic (9)
Late-night Find (8)
Seasonal (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Business Meals (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Great Beer (3)
Fireplace (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Scenic View (1)
Vegan (1)
Historic (1)
Tapas (1)
People Watching (1)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
2643 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great service, the classic Alpine fondue ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 2 days ago

Great service, the classic Alpine fondue was very tasty. I liked th garlic taste.

The chocolate fondue with peanut butter was excellent.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed our dinner very much. It was ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed our dinner very much. It was the first time we had been to the Melting Pot and found it to be a unique experience.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We went for a late Saturday lunch during ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for a late Saturday lunch during Restaurant Week. Neither of us had been before and we enjoyed. Aaron gave us great service, very enjoyable time.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had an absolute blast at Melting Pot! ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 4 days ago

We had an absolute blast at Melting Pot! The food was delicious and the portions are plenty large. It's definitely not a quick meal- prepare to be there for about a couple of hours. Definitely will go back with other friends.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Great spot and they a very nice job for ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 4 days ago

Great spot and they a very nice job for restaurant week. Value was good for this occasion.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We were seated in a private room for two ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

We were seated in a private room for two. I would have preferred being seated in the general public area with more "air". It got kind of stuffy with the steam from the fondue in that tiny room. Food was really good!

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

This is the first time our kids visited, ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 4 days ago

This is the first time our kids visited, it was such a great experience! We all loved it and the kids were so impressed at the process and cooking their own food!

The service was great also!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were wonderful as alway ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Food and service were wonderful as always! This place is an experience, not just a meal. A bit pricey, but well worth it.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was great, as usual My favor ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Everything was great, as usual

My favorite restaurant because the food is delicious and the service is superior.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been a few times, love it every tim ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 9, 2017

I've been a few times, love it every time, definitely will return

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Organic, Private Room, Comfort Food, Spicy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always we ate until we could eat no m ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

As always we ate until we could eat no more. Fun experience with plenty of time to visit

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Took my daughters there for a daddy/daug ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Took my daughters there for a daddy/daughter date & we had a great time. I was worried at 10 & 12 years old they wouldn't appreciate it but they actually loved it & so do I.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a really great "family date" nigh ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We had a really great "family date" night with our kids (3yrs and 5 yrs). Our server was outstanding. She obviously has children of her own and made it a special experience for our two, bringing them their favorite color straws and fondue forks. By the time we left, the believed she was a princess in disguise who just really likes cheese and chocolate :)

This is a special occasion setting for a family. Our bill was around 75 for cheese fondue, chocolate fondue and three drinks (two kid's mocktails and one iced tea). So, plan accordingly.

But, all in all it was a really fun night. We went on a carriage ride after to complete the evening.

Word to the wise - make reservations. The melting pot is hard to get into this time of year without them!

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Reservation was made for party of 6 seve ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Reservation was made for party of 6 several days earlier. They seated us at a booth for 4 and said that was all they had at the time because my reservation was made for 4 not 6. Then they changed us to a Yankee suitable for the 6 of us, then came back and aid we had to move to a table in the bar area which was not suitable either. Asked to see the manager and we were finally moved back to the 2nd table the had already at us at and move us. I and my husband have bee to the melting pot on many occasions and loved the experience. We recommended to our friends to go and they were not impressed with the way we were treated. Overall it was great but a rocky start.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

So delicious! Amazing service! Absolute ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 6, 2017

So delicious! Amazing service! Absolute great time!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We took our neighbors for his retirement ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We took our neighbors for his retirement. I was concerned after reading several negative comments but our dining experience was excellent. We were seated promptly. Our server, John, was most knowledgeable offering suggestions and over-the-top-service. Yes, the menu is pricey but this is definitely a unique setting. It was quite good although a venue we would save for special occasions. I would not recommend for small children. We couldn't have been more pleased with our delightful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This has become an annual stop for our f ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 2, 2017

This has become an annual stop for our family over the Christmas holidays. You can't beat the Plaza lights and the Melting Pot.

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Took my family there for a New Year's da ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Took my family there for a New Year's day dinner. My 6 and 3 year old kids loved it! They like that they got to "play" with their food :)

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place for a date night or annivers ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great place for a date night or anniversary. Our server was phenomenal and made us feel very welcomed.

Tags: Fun, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall our experience was good. Great f ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Overall our experience was good. Great food, fun atmosphere. Our server was excellent until the end when he tried to short change us $20. Really disappointing but he did make it right when we called him on it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

I went with a couple of friends to hango ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I went with a couple of friends to hangout on a Friday night while they were in town, expecting to have a great night. Overall, the food and service was pretty good. I just wish the menu was more specific about the pricing. I wasn't aware that the cost for fondue was per person. That being said, the bill came out to about $40 when I was expecting around $9. Just wish it was a little more clear.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Tapas, Family Style, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Little girls birthday. Let them know vi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Little girls birthday. Let them know via reservation and once we got there. Nothing was even said to her.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

We had a 12:45 reservation for 8 people, ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had a 12:45 reservation for 8 people, we knew it would a longer than normal dining experience but we did not leave till 4:15. It might not have been such a big deal if the service had been attentive and it felt the timing was necessary. The restaurant was largely empty yet we rarely saw our waiter and spent much of our time waiting on him to grace us with his presence. I am willing to give another location a chance because the food was good but the service and length of time to complete the meal was ridiculous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

This is by far my families favorite rest ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This is by far my families favorite resterant! From date night to family time, they never disappoint

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Worst dining experience ever. Almost rig ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Worst dining experience ever. Almost right at 3 hours after seating entrees had not arrived. We had to initiate contact (and I am not sure this was his status) with manager to address issue. Took a staff member who was so excited because she had never been to the Plaza in KC. I felt very bad. Waiter was good but obviously antics occurring in kitchen --best guess is drug use and drug related. "Management" halfed our bill and we took half cooked food to go. very sad. Loved Melting Pot prior, will never return, No Pain Jane

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

One of the worst dining experiences I ha ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

One of the worst dining experiences I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value1

We hadn't been here for awhile and we we ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We hadn't been here for awhile and we were excited to re-visit The Melting Pot. However, the portions were much smaller and the costs higher. The toilets, as well, were all broken (both men and women); we had to use the toilet in the restaurant next door. No longer worth the money! Spending time with our friends made it worthwhile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Our service was very very poor. We went ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Our service was very very poor. We went with our two children ages 7 and 10 as a special holiday tradition because they love this restaurant. Our reservation was at 6:15 and we did not leave until 9:45!!!! It was ridiculous. We know going into it that this is not a place you go and get in and out of. The last time we went it took 2 hours which was understandable. But literally it took an hour between each course and the drinks would either take a half hour or never come. At one point, I went to the bar to get my drink. Sadly, we wont be going back until something changes either with the ownership or management. As a side note, the manager and server was aware we were unhappy, so they did comp our drinks and took off 25% off the bill. But it was such a poor experience and pretty much dampened our holiday tradition that it seems like they should have comped the entire meal.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

They are all about the experience. If yo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

They are all about the experience. If you have never done fondue, they will find out what you might like and make great suggestions. If you know what you want, they won't try to sway you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Menus were filthy. Service was super slo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Menus were filthy. Service was super slow. Bathrooms were filthy with no soap in any dispenser. (how do employees wash hands??). Food was outstanding. But all considering not sure if I would return. Used to love this place.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

I doubt we will ever go back!! We had re ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

I doubt we will ever go back!! We had reservations for 6:30 and we were not seated until 7pm. At 8:30pm we were still waiting for our dessert. It was the slowest service in the world. They seemed to be very short staff as the restrooms also needed attention.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

My boyfriend and I went to the Melting P ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to the Melting Pot in Kansas City as a special date for Christmas. It has always been one of my favorite places and he had never been there. Unfortunately we were both disappointed with the cleanliness of the restaurant. We had a reservation at 6:30 and although we were about 10 minutes late we still had to wait at least 15 minutes to be seated. Once at our table we were greeted by our server who was working in tandem with another server. We decided to have the dinner for two that is more of a set meal with a few cooking options that you can select from. It also came with a bottle of wine. Once we placed our order it took almost 20 minutes to get our wine. Our first course came out and almost immediately we started noticing a number of fruit flies that were buzzing around our table. I know fruit flies can be a pain to get rid of but these guys were a nuisance and I have never been to a restaurant (especially one as high end/expensive as this one) where I have been so disturbed by flies! My boyfriend visited the restroom and said the towels in the mens room were scattered around the sink area and not contained in a dispenser or anything. I visited the ladies room and there was NO TOILET PAPER AT ALL and no handtowels. I told the hostess and she just blew me off. Overall I was so extremely disappointed in this visit to the Melting Pot I would not go back. You don't get fruit flies like that if things are clean and although you know when you go to a course type place there will be a wait time the wait for our drinks and refills on water even was way too long. We ordered an additional drink for each of us with the dessert and it was another 20 minutes wait on that.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value3

The food was very good, however, the pot ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The food was very good, however, the potions continue to shrink and prices increase.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Food is Ok. The service is TERRIBLE. We ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Food is Ok. The service is TERRIBLE. We will dine elsewhere next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

Wonderful service and food! Loved the L ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Wonderful service and food! Loved the Lunch Express...quick and yet a special meal for our holiday lunch. Thank you!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Happy Hour, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Waiting staff not nearly attentive enoug ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Waiting staff not nearly attentive enough; not enough dippers for group size.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Overall my wife and I enjoyed our visit. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Overall my wife and I enjoyed our visit. We were placed near the kitchen and it served as additional entertainment. The food was great and the drinks were on point.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We took our family of 4 for dessert. Ser ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We took our family of 4 for dessert. Service was a little slow to begin with, but we enjoyed our time very much. Great experience, we will do this again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great service, great food, great atmosph ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Great service, great food, great atmosphere for my friend and I! It was her first time and she was definitely impressed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food and very good overall exp ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Very good food and very good overall experience. Perfect amount between each time we saw the server. She was very knowledgeable about the menu and everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.