Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.03mi
  3. Distance: 0.10mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About The Melting Pot - Gaslamp Quarter

Welcome to The Melting Pot San Diego Gaslamp

Located on 5th Ave & E St in the historic Gaslamp Plaza Suites, the San Diego - Gaslamp Melting Pot Restaurant brings a truly unique, romantic and interactive four-course fondue dining experience to San Diego's vibrant downtown dining scene.!

901 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Fusion / Eclectic, Vegetarian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday through Thursday 5-10 pm, Friday and Saturday 4-11 pm, Sunday 3-9pm

Cross Street:
E Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 234-5554

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/san-diego-gaslamp/specials

Catering:
Available

Parking Details:
Valet drop off is at the Gaslamp Suites Plaza entrance on E Street. There are several public parking lots available on Fifth and Sixth Avenue. Valet parking is available on Sunday-Thursday for $10. Friday And Saturday for $15
If you bring in your valet ticket, we'll give you $5 off!

Public Transit:
Trolley stops on 5th and C st

Executive Chef:
Gregorio Arredondo

Private Party Facilities:
The Melting Pot has two private dining rooms to serve our guests. The first accommodates 8 people comfortably while the second suits up to a party of 16.
The whole restaurant is also available for larger parties

Private Party Contact:
Reservations: (619) 234-5554

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Kids Cooking Classes, Lunch with Santa, Lunch with the Easter Bunny, Fondue Fairytale, Ladies Night Out, Military Mondays

Specials

Savor, Sip and Socialize

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Savor, Sip and Socialize Happy Hour

Sundays from 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Savor, Sip and Socialize Happy Hour

Fridays and Saturdays from 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Ladies Night Out. Boys can dip too

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lunch with the Easter Bunny! Kids Event.

Saturday Apr 8, 2017 from 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Specials

Savor, Sip and Socialize

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy 50% off cheese and chocolate fondue and Brie plates. Selected Wines - $6 per glass Selected Domestic Beers - $3 Well Drinks - $5 Featured Cocktails & Martinis - $6 Featured Wine Flight (3 Wines) - $7 Martini Flight (3 Mini Martinis) - $8. Excludes Tax and Tip. Happy hour is for 21 and older only. At the bar and Patio only. Special valid Mar 29, 2017 - Jul 29, 2017 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM.

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Join us for a Mother’s Day celebration at The Melting Pot Gaslamp San Diego.
We will be open on Sunday, May 8th from 12:00 p.m. To 8:30 p.m. Our incredible Featured Pre-Fixed Menu has something the whole family will love!
Our regular menu will not be available on Mother’s Day.

Savor, Sip and Socialize Happy Hour

Sundays from 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy 50% off cheese and chocolate fondue and Brie plates. Selected Wines - $6 per glass Selected Domestic Beers - $3 Well Drinks - $5 Featured Cocktails & Martinis - $6 Featured Wine Flight (3 Wines) - $7 Martini Flight (3 Mini Martinis) - $8. Excludes Tax and Tip. Happy hour is for 21 and older only.In the bar and patio only. Special valid Mar 29, 2017 - Jul 29, 2017 on Sundays from 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM.

Savor, Sip and Socialize Happy Hour

Fridays and Saturdays from 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy 50% off cheese and chocolate fondue and Brie plates. Selected Wines - $6 per glass Selected Domestic Beers - $3 Well Drinks - $5 Featured Cocktails & Martinis - $6 Featured Wine Flight (3 Wines) - $7 Martini Flight (3 Mini Martinis) - $8. Excludes Tax and Tip. Happy hour is for 21 and older only. At the bar and patio only. Special valid Mar 29, 2017 - Jul 29, 2017 on Fridays and Saturdays from 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM.

Ladies Night Out. Boys can dip too

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

LADIES' NIGHT OUT Ladies - join us for fun, friends, and fondue! Enjoy a 4-course fondue dinner: cheese fondue, salad, a specially prepared entrée course, and chocolate fondue for dessert. $29 per person. 2 course $1. Featured Drinks specials. Excludes Tax and Tip. LADIES' NIGHT OUT Ladies - join us for fun, friends, and fondue!. Special valid Apr 27, 2017 - Apr 28, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Lunch with the Easter Bunny! Kids Event.

Saturday Apr 8, 2017 from 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Details

Bring your Easter basket for the Easter egg hunt and treats and be ready to pose for a photo with the Easter Bunny Enjoy a 2-course meal – including fondue entrée and chocolate fondue for $19.95 per child and $26.95 per adult. Excludes Tax and Tip. HOP IN FOR OUR LUNCH WITH THE EASTER BUNNY CHILDREN'S EVENT. Special valid on Saturday Apr 8, 2017 from 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM.

The Melting Pot - Gaslamp Quarter Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (44)
Good for a Date (43)
Special Occasion (42)
See All
Fun (40)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Cozy (23)
Good for Groups (22)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Gluten Free Options (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Family Style (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Kid-friendly (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Casual (8)
Historic (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Private Room (8)
Authentic (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Business Meals (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Seasonal (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Healthy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Live Sports (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1273 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Great place to celebrate a wedding anniversary! Very good service and great staff. Ask for a table upstairs. And enjoy the four course delicious meal!

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 4 days ago

I loved everything about this place except for the insanity of the bathroom situation. They need to invest a couple hundred thousand into the place to update the location and size of the bathrooms. Not disabled friendly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Historic, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 4 days ago

Lonnie our waiter was outstanding , great meal and fabulous service. worth every penny

Tags: Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

This was great. Our waiter was perfect and very helpful. He went above and beyond.

Tags: Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Service was ok but slow. Food good as always. Going to bathroom difficult and took you through a very dirty back room and kitchen area. Felt like the Restaraunt hadn't been invested in lately.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 19, 2017

The Melting Pot is my favorite restaurant! The staff here are always friendly and professional, the food is delicious, and the ambiance is great for date night. My hubby and I love to come here to treat ourselves to a special night out.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Out Server Eddy was amazing, made for a fun night with great food

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Super fun and romantic. Crazy exciting getting to cook your own food. Little pricy, 3 people was 150, which makes sense because you pay for everything per person. Regardless, loved it and would go back.

Tags: Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on March 15, 2017

First time at this type of restaurant. This was a great experience for all of us. It was fun, different come but absolutely excellent in all aspects. Jay took care of us and was absolutely outstanding. Ask for him.

Tags: Business Meals, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 14, 2017

First time, first class service, exceptional food. A little pricey but worth the experience. Everyone was friendly.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 11, 2017

This was for a special Kids Cooking class. The kids all got Chef hats and aprons with The Melting Pot emblem. They got to eat a decent amount of chocolate fondue and make neat chocolate treats!!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Definitely worth the drive while we were staying in the gas lamp district. Amazing and friendly service and awesome food to boot. A memorable experience for the price.

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 5, 2017

I thought it was a little pricey for the portions given, but food was good and enjoyed the fonduo style, something different.

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We were celebrating our anniversary! The whole evening was great from the table set up, the service was great and the food was amazing. Thank you

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on March 2, 2017

We had the most amazing time at the Melting Pot, our waitress was so good with our kids making their experience wonderful. The manager came and made sure we were having a great time, which we were. I was very impressed with how much the waitress involved our kids. I can honestly say it was one of the best dining experiences our family has had. Was the best way to end our family vacation. Thank you very much to all the staff we dealt with everyone was exceptional. If we ever make it back to San Diego the Melting Pot will be part of our plans.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 24, 2017

The food and service is always wonderful. This was our 3rd visit in the recent months. However after having to pay $20.00 to park when we couldn't find street parking, upon arriving at the restaurant we found out that they have valet parking at a much cheaper cost however I have never been told any of the times I made a reservation that this was available.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 19, 2017

It was a great experience, it was my one year anniversary with my girl friend and got the ultimate romance package, it is great value, 1 dozen roses, rose pedals covering the table, and a bottle of champagne was the first thing she saw when we entered our booth! She was impressed our server was also very nice and helpful

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Overall I was disappointed with my experience. This was the first time I had been to the Melting Pot. The food is definitely not worth the amount of money I spent and the portions were so small. I literally got about 5 small pieces (diced up SMALL pieces) of chicken, 4 pieces of steak, and 4 shrimp for $30. If I'm spending $80 on JUST MYSELF, I expect to be full or even have left overs. Figuring out that we spent $44 just on the cheese is ridiculous ($11 per person/and we could only have one type of cheese). We also had issues with our server or her manager taking money from our cash bills and accusing us of shorting them. Ultimately the manager took care of us, but it was really disappointing to spend that much and leave feeling underwhelmed.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Our waitress (Alexa) was FANTASTIC. She was the best part of our evening. The food was good (not incredible), the cheese and the chocolate were both too cool to taste great. We attempted to turn the heat up to keep things melted, but were told that management would not allow it. That was a bit disappointing. The overall atmosphere is what I would call "bustling". Not quiet enough for a romantic dinner, but perfect for a Ladies' Night Out or other group celebration. I would go back, but probably just for dessert and drinks.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary and had a wonderful meal. Our server,Sasha, was kind and helpful. The 4 course meal was absolutely fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The touch of romance package left my date in awe. She felt it was amazing and i enjoyed every minute of it. The food was great and so was the staff.

Tags: Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 16, 2017

I loved my first experience here. We will most definitely​ be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The dinner started off great, then when we were done with our entree we wait 30 minutes for table to be cleared. By that time we wanted to go without having desert. Because I spent extra money on a valentines dinner package I expected better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Took my wife for Valentines dinner. We both loved it. Lots of great food in our own private yet spacious booth. It was an adventure in dining that lasts two hours but never felt slow or dragged out. A little pricey but what do you expect for one of the busiest nights of the year.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Server went out of his way to accommodate food allergies. He was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Went here for a date/birthday/Valentine's day occasion. They have a great package that is The Ultimate Romantic Date Night package where they scatter rose petals on the table, place a dozen roses in a vase at the table center, and include a very nice champagne as well as a four course meal including cheese fondue, salad, entree, and chocolate fondue. They also take your picture and ensure you're in a partially secluded area to ensure full romantic atmosphere.

I have to say the food was amazing. There was nothing that disappointed me and as a major foodie, I'm extremely critical of food. The flavors were well balanced, everything tasted fresh, the portion sizes were spot on, and i felt fully satisfied after eating everything. The waiter mixes in the fondue right in front of you so you can select what you want and don't want in the fondue so it can be customized to your liking.

My waiter Eddie as well as those who helped him out with giving us drinks and extra food were all hilarious and very personable. We never felt pressured to hurry along (even though when it was all set and done, we took about 2 1/2 hours to eat everything). He allowed us plenty of time to be alone and talk, but he was also very attentive to make sure we had our champagne glasses full and the transitions between meals were as smooth as possible.

Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely come back again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Great Beer, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The staff was outstanding. The food was amazing. I had be best time and highly recommend this place. It is managed by an amazing gentlemen and if you dine there, ask for Mitchell... he is fantastic.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Love the melting pot. Fondue is good fun for a date or a group of people. It was busy but service was still really good.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 12, 2017

our waitress was awesome. Great dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Our server was terrible. Checked on us once to scream at us ebcause we turned off our stove (our chocolate got too hot). He went to the other table various times and was very amicable with them.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Service was a little slow, food very good but a little pricey. Overall a great experience and a lot of fun.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I was there with my 7 yr old niece for a special "Frozen-themed Valentines" day event. Well done and she was very impressed!! We had a great time. I just wish we could have substituted a cheese fondue instead of the meat!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great time

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I love the Melting Pot. They never disappoint. Food was excellent, service was top notch. Great place for dinner with friends or a cozy evening with the one you love. Will definitely be going back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Cierra took care of us and we had a blast. It was our first experience that we will never forget. Everything was so succulent and savory. The dessert was perfectly rich. We will definitely be back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 30, 2017

I took my girlfriend here to celebrate 6 months of dating. I paid an extra $19.95 for them to spread rose petals on the table and light a floating candle in a glass heart shaped holder. The table was covered in a lot of petals and looked great.

Our waiter was named Thomas. He was super friendly and made the whole experience very personal. At first it took awhile to get our waters and then even longer to fill them up. However, that was the only issue. The food was brought out quick and he did a great job explaining the process and how to navigate the unique menu.

Our first course was the bacon and jalapeño cheese. We liked it, it wasn't to spicy, but definitely had a strong flavor. I personally didn't like it with the apples, but the bread and vegetables were good with it.

The salads were as expected, good but fairly normal.

We both ordered the surf and turf. It was all amazing, the lobster was great and neither of us could finish all of the filet mignon. The wild sachetti was also good.

The desert was by far the highlight. We ordered dark chocolate with peanut butter. The graham cracker marsh mellows, bananas and pound cake were my favorite. We ate everything except the pineapples. Thomas brought us a large chocolate covered strawberry for free.

Thomas was very personal and told us brief stories and anecdotes as he was preparing each pot. We saw him engaging with other customers the same way. He really seems to love job and said he had worked there for three years.

We paid $25 to park for fours hour one block away. Our entire dinner took just over three hours. The total bill, including tip and $20 rose petals was $165.

I have already recommended it to family and friends. I wouldn't go there often because of the price, but I think everyone should go there once as it is amazing food and a very unique dining experience. It is perfect for a special date as it's a memorable and interactive experience.

We will definitely go back occasionally just for desert.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Our server Sierra was absolutely fantastic, it was our first time dining at the melting pot but she walked us through the menu and explained everything perfectly

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 29, 2017

A little pricey, but the food and service was good overall

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 28, 2017

It's was so nice and romantic. Set a great mood for our date!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Loni our server was awesome! Made our dining experience very enjoyable. Even entertained my crying toddler. Thank you Loni!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Kid-friendly, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.