About The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison

4900 Beltline Rd
Suite 200
Addison, TX 75254
View Larger Map

The Melting Pot is the premier fondue restaurant. Enjoy four courses of fondue, fine wine, and fun with your friends, family and colleagues. Savory cheese fondues, entrees cooked tableside that include filet mignon, lobster, and ahi just to name a few, and decadent chocolate fondue for dessert all melt into a unique dining experience. The Melting Pot has several creative martinis and a selection of over 300 fine wines to enhance your dining experience. Intimate booths for two or private rooms for 10+ are available nightly. The Melting Pot is the perfect destination for any special occasion. Whether you are celebrating a graduation, anniversary, birthday, or holiday party, a fondue dining experience is unique way to create memories with your party. Reservations highly recommended.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Fondue

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Sunday 11:30 - 2:30pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday 4:00 pm - 11:00pm, Sunday 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Landmark & Quorum

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(972) 239-6358

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/dallas-addison/specials

Catering:
Please contact our Catering Manger Julie Ybarra for a custom catering quote at addisonmeltingpot@gmail.com or 982-239-6358

Private Party Facilities:
The Melting Pot is the perfect destination for any special occasion. Whether you are celebrating a graduation, anniversary, birthday, or holiday party, a fondue dining experience is unique way to create memories with your party. Our event coordinators can help create customized menus, menu print-outs, wine pairings, and bar packages. The Melting Pot has private booths for two guests up to banquet rooms for groups of 14, 35, and 75 guests.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Lets Get Dipsy - Happy Hour
Monday - Friday 5-6pm
Drink Specials on select Cocktails, Wine & Beer
$5 Cheese Fondue
$5 Chocolate Fondue
$4 Salads
$2 Premium Dippers - a sampling of Summer Sausage, capicola, mortadella, salami & Cornichones

At the Bar only | must be 21 | First come first serve | See store for complete restrictions

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cheese On Bread - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Choice Angus - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Fondue Pot Petals - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Milk Chocolate Berry - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Smores Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Strawberry Dipped In Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
White Bread Dipped In Cheese - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Six Strawberries Box - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Yin Yang Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Fondue By You Three Course - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX
Fondue By You Lobster - The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison, Addison, TX

The Melting Pot - Dallas - Addison Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

3.9

ambience

3.8

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (54)
Good for a Date (47)
Good for Anniversaries (42)
See All
Good for Birthdays (38)
Romantic (35)
Fun (32)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Good for Groups (27)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Cozy (21)
Worth the Drive (17)
Family Style (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Casual (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Notable Wine List (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Authentic (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Healthy (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Business Meals (4)
Private Room (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Vegan (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Live Sports (1)
Scenic View (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
797 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was pretty good not great for familie ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined 7 hours ago

It was pretty good not great for families with small children as there wasn't a good place to put the carrier. It was good, but I've been to other melting pots that were cleaner and better food wise, particularly the San Diego location.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Took WAY too long between courses. We s ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Took WAY too long between courses. We spent much of our time sitting and waiting. Over three hours is WAY too long. We ran out of water several times and the waiter brought out the wrong chocolate fondue, but we had waited so long and were just ready to get out of there so much so that it wasn't worth it to even say anything. I do not like the way the pricing is done per person. There should be an option that you can order fondue for two/four/six, etc with a set price instead of a per person price. Overpriced. One of the burners quit working half way through and the waiter simply said yes that happens sometimes. There are other burners out as well. He did offer alternatives such as bringing out hot broth, etc. but we had already waited so long just to even get someone to help us.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Have to say- very poor service, and dirt ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 6 days ago

Have to say- very poor service, and dirty messy all around. Wasn't pleasant experience. The waiter was sweet and kind, but not professional, it took forever to order and to finish. We skipped dessert because couldn't wait longer. Restaurant needs to improve cleanliness ASAP and service....

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Great dining experience. Nice friendly ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great dining experience. Nice friendly atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Me and my daughter went and really enjoy ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Me and my daughter went and really enjoyed ourselves. Our server was great. We had a great time and will definitely be going back.

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a fun place but I do feel like the ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

It's a fun place but I do feel like the prices are high for what u get.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Our daughter wanted to go here for her 1 ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Our daughter wanted to go here for her 15th birthday. We have been to this location several times and had not been impressed, but it was much better this time. Still takes a very long time to get through a meal so plan for at least two hours. What really made it was our sweet waiter, he is from New Orleans and he was so much fun! He also gave us a sample of the white chocolate creme brulee for the dessert fondue, since we were intrigued but I wasn't sold on white chocolate. All I can say is GET THAT!!! That is the BEST thing I've ever had in my life, I would go back just for that. So with that and our adorable waiter, we had a great time and will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

I didn't like the food, couldn't eat it. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

I didn't like the food, couldn't eat it. The broth we cooked it in was so bad it ruined the filet mignon and was too spicy for me. Good thing I filled up on the cheese and bread fondue. The Caesar salad was so wilted and sad looking, it was awful. Our server was excellent but 2 other people stopped by our table after the 2nd course and wanted to take everything away. I had to tell them twice that we were only on the 2nd course.

Also, the mojito I ordered was way too full of mint and was the worst I've ever had, ever. Last thing, the experience took 2 whole hours, way too much time between courses. I couldn't wait to leave.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I have been going to the mel ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 9, 2017

My wife and I have been going to the melting pot for years. It is an annual tradition that we spend out anniversary there every year. It is a great atmosphere for conversation and spend time together for a date night. Always a good time.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They were understaffed and Cade did an e ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

They were understaffed and Cade did an excellent job making sure EVERYONE was well taken care of and happy! I love dining here, will be back again soon.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was disgusting! They piled di ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This place was disgusting! They piled dirty dishes from other tables and left them on a serving tray next to our table! We saw this happening all around the restaurant. Melting Pot has always been a favorite of ours but we will NEVER visit the Dallas location again!

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

This place was fantastic. We were very ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This place was fantastic. We were very pleased with the evening as a whole. Our server, Brian, was a very polite and comical man..will personally ask for him every time, if available. The whole experience was great, we will be back.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Make sure you have a reservation. One la ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Make sure you have a reservation. One lady at the front desk isn't very friendly. Even with only three tables in the whole restaurant she wouldn't sit people that didn't have a reservation, even though this isn't a reservation type establishment. I went alone and she still wouldn't seat me. I went to the restroom and got online to make a reservation.....while in the restroom.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I think the restaurant was short staffed ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

I think the restaurant was short staffed because service was horrible. Delays in getting drinks and very slow. We go here often, and it has never been this bad. I hope it's not a trend and just a one time event.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

Fondue is more of an experience than jus ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Fondue is more of an experience than just a meal. It is a great meal to converse and have fun. It is pricey: With drinks, over $100 for 2 having the 4 course meal. Also, allow about 2 hours. You will also feel stuffed when you leave.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food (especially the chocolate - w ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great food (especially the chocolate - we got the pure dark) and amazing ambience! Service was a little slow but there was only one waiter working most of the tables so it was understandable. Overall 4 star experience.

Tags: Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

We went to celebrate my daughter's 33rd ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

We went to celebrate my daughter's 33rd birthday. Great food. Excellent service. Wonderful experience!

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Family Style, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a favorite for my Mom and every ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is a favorite for my Mom and every time we go in, it's always great!! The food has been great, service top-notch, and it's a quiet experience so my family can talk and make memories! We went for the first time for New Year's. Highly recommend going to the Melting Pot. Worth every penny!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Family Style, Casual, Late-night Find, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We heard that a few days before the Cook ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We heard that a few days before the Cook staff walked off the job. Bacon was not on the salad, drinks were slow coming and the cheese fondue was not hot enough. Other than that it was ok.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The restaurant opened alittle later than ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The restaurant opened alittle later than advertized, but was able to wait in the hall outside with chairs. The employees were friendly. The server was very nice wich made up for the very strange things he would say. The salad was very good. cheese was very good. The dippers were sub par though. Main course was half good, sea food boiled tasted great but to boil any type of steak and chicken seems like a waste. Best part was the desert, chocolate fondue and dippers were great. Can't recomend this location in Addison due to food poisoning. To be fair though, you have to cook the food yourself in a pot and ours may not have been cooked long enough or at a high enough temp.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Wonderful service and a dining experienc ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Wonderful service and a dining experience that stretches into a memorable evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter was very pleasant, and knowle ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The waiter was very pleasant, and knowledgeable of the menu. He gave great suggestions to what we would like since it was out first time dining there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice place for a quiet dinner. Good food ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Nice place for a quiet dinner. Good food and nice ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Good food and friendly staff. However, t ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Good food and friendly staff. However, the restaurant is very crowded and noisy. I thought I was eating at food court. If you are looking for quiet night out, I don't recommend this location.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

The food and the service were great! We ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The food and the service were great! We loved it! Being our first time, we were not sure what to expect. We had a party of 7. With that many, be prepared for dinner to last quite some time. We were fine with that. Not a restaurant we would eat regularly, but definitely a great special occasion or date night place!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The food was amazing. The only downside ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The food was amazing. The only downside was how long it took to get drinks and food to the table. But it was over the holiday break so it's to be expected. But our waiter was spectacular and kept us updated as much as possible. The gummy bear Martini was amazing!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Romantic, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Me and my wife come here at least twice ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Me and my wife come here at least twice a year for special occasions like anniversary, birthdays or holidays. We have been here at least a dozen times over the year and love it! The food is great, ambiance is awesome and staff is very friendly. Highly recommend this place!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

David did an awesome job helping making ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

David did an awesome job helping making our Christmas Eve experience very memorable.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Romantic, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing and the service was ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was amazing and the service was excellent. The server was very informative and very nice and polite.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was very busy, leaving the service to ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

It was very busy, leaving the service to be a little slow. But overall it was great.. Good magnificent!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

The manager was absolutely horrible and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The manager was absolutely horrible and smug and has a complete disregard for the clientele. Horrible Experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

The food is just okay for the price. I ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The food is just okay for the price. It isn't amazing like I was told from others.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Was enjoyable. Our waiter was outstandi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Was enjoyable. Our waiter was outstanding, personable and very knowledgeable.

Tags: Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

When my boyfriend and I went we had a re ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

When my boyfriend and I went we had a reservation and the wait for our table wasn't bad at all. But once we got to your table, our waiter had another large table and our experience basically went downhill from there. The service was awful, we waited about 25 minutes for our drinks and 45 minutes for the first course. This was my first experience here and both of us were very excited to go, but as we were sitting there waiting for hours on end it really ruined our experience. The food was great, after we waited at least half an hour to get it. We then had to wait for our waiter to change our pot out twice because the water had run out in between all of the courses. Overall the food was amazing once we finally received it, but because of the hours of waiting the experience was definitely unacceptable for a restaurant of that quality. I never expected to receive such horrible service from such a seemingly nice and quality restaurant. I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, purely because most of the time we were there we were ignored by our server. He even forgot that we had ordered the four courses and brought out our dinner course before we ever even got our salad or had our appetitizer cleared. I had to remind him just so we would even get our salad at all. Purely for the horrible service, I was very disappointed considering we paid so much money for such awful service and to be ignored.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Excellent restaurant! One of my top thr ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Excellent restaurant! One of my top three! Unique atmosphere with superb food and drinks! Servers are attentive and knowledgeable. Great place for a date night, group get together, or ever family fun!

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been to this location several times ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

I've been to this location several times, and on this occasion, it was just a hot mess. I had reservations, but people who came in after me were being seated ahead of me. I was "helped" by no fewer than four individuals. Only saw our "main" server twice. Out of salad, drinks took forever. We waited FOR. EV. ER. between courses. Like, REALLY, FOREVER. In the past, I've found the dinner experience to be worth the cost, but not on this evening...not even close. Next time we're in town, we'll head to Texas De Brazil. They are much more consistent in level of service and food quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

We had a reservation at 4:15 for six peo ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We had a reservation at 4:15 for six people. We tried getting in but, the door was locked. I had to call and tell them it was locked. When we walked in, there was only one other couple waiting. The hostess was polite but, seemed very unorganized. The restaurant was FREEZING cold! We spoke with the manager twice about it. We literally ate with our jackets on. It was very uncomfortable and disappointing for a $400 meal. The waiter Brian was great along with Pedro. If it weren't for Brian, we would have left the restaurant. The food was great but, very slow for each course. We made it a great time but, I was very upset that the restaurant staff did not seem organized or prepared for guests.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

this place is terrible. for 4 adults an ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

this place is terrible. for 4 adults and 3 kiddos it was over $400. the cuts of meat were awful. the lobster was barely edible. the service was terrible too -- they mentioned they were shorthanded. won't be back unless the kids beg for it (they actually liked it).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

The food is decent but the reality is I ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The food is decent but the reality is I was taking a group of my kids and their friends more for the experience than anything else. It's a dated interior with a pretty standard fondue menu. My biggest complaint is the service. We were there for three hours for four courses: cheese, salad, entree and dessert. I've eaten at Michelin establishments that served four courses more quickly. I can understand if I was with a group of adults and we were going through several bottles of wine but this is pretty straight forward dining with limited choices. The service was some of the slowest I have ever encountered. As an example, I told the server up front two of the boys had food allergies and asked about the sauce. He said they were in the clear. Two hours later when he was actually serving the sauces I asked again. This time he wavered when I questioned the teriyaki specifically. He said he'd double check and be right back. I went ahead and got rid of it. Twenty minutes later he was back to tell me it did, in fact, have sesame oil. I don't mind when a server doesn't know the ingredients but when they tell you they'll be "right back," I expect them to return immediately. It took 45 minutes to pay after I'd asked for the check. At this point the waiter was completely MIA and I'd asked the hostess plus two other servers for the check. We eventually stood up and went to stand at the hostess stand to ask for the check. Our reservation was for 5:45, it was 9 when we left. It was so painfully slow that although my kids thought it was great, I can't imagine spending time or money to take them again. Overall, one of the more painful dining experiences I can remember. It's not good enough for a date night but its kitschy and would be good for a unique experience for a family dinner if they can sort out the service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

They made us feel so special. We were ce ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

They made us feel so special. We were celebrating my 7 year old daughter and she felt like a princess!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.