About The Melting Pot - Boise

At the Melting Pot we specialize in fun and interactive four-course fondue dinners, great for every occasion. The fondue experience begins with a savory cheese fondue prepared tableside, followed by your choice of fresh salad. For the main event, choose from a wide variety of tantalizing meats, seafood, and fresh vegetables, certain to please even the most particular of palates. Then cook them tableside in one of our savory broths or even in traditional oil. All of our entrée selections are paired with our famous house dipping sauces, including the garden fresh green goddess, our sweet teriyaki glaze, and the tangy ginger plum sauce. And just when you think it couldn't get better, the grand finale: a choice of decadent chocolate fondues presented with a platter of sweet bits for dipping.

200 N. 6th St.
Boise, ID 83702
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Fondue

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 12:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
6th and Idaho

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(208) 343-8800

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/boise/specials

Parking Details:
Street parking is available outside the restaurant. There are also two pay-to-park surface lots, one to the north and another to the south. The closest parking garage is 1.5 blocks away on Idaho.

Private Party Facilities:
The Melting Pot is the perfect destination for any special occasion. Whether you are celebrating a graduation, anniversary, birthday, or holiday party, a fondue dining experience is unique way to create memories with your party. Our event coordinators can help create customized menus, menu print-outs, wine pairings, and bar packages. We offer romantic private tables for two, and can accommodate private parties for up to 30. We also offer an A/V ready room for up to 16 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Jason Chaddock: (208) 343-8800

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Cheese On Bread - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Choice Angus - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Fondue Pot Petals - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Milk Chocolate Berry - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Sauces - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Shrimp - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Strawberry Dipped In Chocolate - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Smores Chocolate Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
White Bread Dipped In Cheese - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Six Strawberries Box - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Yin Yang Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Fondue By You Three Course - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Fondue By You Lobster - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Dessert Plate - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Caesar Salad - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
French Quarter Combo - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Artichoke Spinach Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Birthdaycake - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
House Salad - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Berry Mojito - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Ginger Pomo Martini - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Flaming Turtle - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
S'mores Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Wisconsin Trio Cheese Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Coq au Vin Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
California Salad - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Vegetarian Lettuce Wraps - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
meat meddley - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Brie And Bacon Fondue - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID
Ying & Yang Cocktail  - The Melting Pot - Boise, Boise, ID

The Melting Pot - Boise Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (31)
Special Occasion (30)
Good for a Date (29)
See All
Romantic (28)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Good for Birthdays (21)
Fun (21)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Cozy (15)
Good for Groups (12)
Worth the Drive (12)
Authentic (9)
Family Style (8)
Private Room (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Casual (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Business Meals (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Historic (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Seasonal (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Healthy (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Bar Seating (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
472 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

First our waitress told us something we ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

First our waitress told us something we ordered wasn't gluten free even though the menu said it was (and I've had it probably 20 times before). I asked if they had changed the recipe, she replied no. She told me it had to be made with gluten free beer, so I asked if they had any, she replied yes. I asked why it wasn't gluten-free then, she told me that it just wasn't a good cheese. It is my favorite. Then while she was stirring the cheese she got it everywhere including in our drinks. She never checked back on us to see if we needed more dipprts. Then the chocolate came, it was cold. We have gone to The Melting Pot in Fort Collins Colorado many times and it is always been amazing this is the second time to the one in Boise and it was less than incredible both times.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value4

Fun dining experience where cooking is d ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 7 days ago

Fun dining experience where cooking is done at your table.

Great dining for all ages. Servers are very helpful with choosing menu items and explaining the technique for cooking.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Disabled Access, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Family Style, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The place was outstanding very clean th ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined 7 days ago

The place was outstanding very clean the hosts and waitress were awesome couldn't have asked for better service. Plus I just love where the location is downtown Boise. A very enjoyable night.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had such a wonderful time. We always ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We had such a wonderful time. We always do! This is our 3rd year in a row going for our anniversary and it was the best yet. Our server, Alexis I think, was very friendly and explained everything great. She picked a wine for me and I absolutely loved it. We left full of food and laughs. We had a wonderful time and can't wait to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Organic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely loved dining at The Melting P ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Absolutely loved dining at The Melting Pot. The server was amazing and explained everything well and gave great recommendations on the menu. I also loved how the cheese fondue was prepared right at the table. The portions were right on; at the end of the meal I was very full but not so stuffed that I was uncomfortable. The price IS pretty steep, but for the occasion I visited, it was worth every penny. I will definitely be going back for another special occasion!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Awesome food, great service, really beau ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Awesome food, great service, really beautiful, would definitely go back again it was a lot of fun

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was amazing. Great food, very outstan ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 7, 2017

It was amazing. Great food, very outstanding service, and overall great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Wonderful yummy food and the waitress wa ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Wonderful yummy food and the waitress was EXCELLENT

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great staff and even better food! We lik ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Great staff and even better food! We like to co.e at least once a year.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time at this restaurant. It's an i ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 1, 2017

First time at this restaurant. It's an interesting dining experience. This was New Years so they had a special menu for the evening. Starting with a cheese hor D'oeurves of breads and veggies, then salad, then meats/veggies and then finally a chocolate fondue dessert. It was a mix of good and so-so and since you are cooking just about everything they bring you on average of 1-2 minutes each it makes for a lengthy meal. We were there from 7-9. Also, since you are cooking each course in the same pot the flavor tends to get a bit monotonous. We were sat in a corner booth which gave us very good privacy and the place was dimly lit so it created a pretty romantic atmosphere. The very big problem I had with this establishment is that as part of the special New Years Eve menu you were purchasing a meal package. With these packages you had a choice of drink options so lowest tier you could get a soft drink, the second tier a cocktail , another tier a bottle of wine and so on. Well, the cocktail options were limited to three craft cocktails. Two were Vodka drinks and one a Gin drink. No Rum, Bourbon, or Tequila! So when I was told I couldn't substitute a Pomegranate Margarita which was priced the same as the drinks they were offering and would have to pay the additional $7 to what was already a $140 dollar affair I knew that I wouldn't ever be back at this place. The waitress was very nice otherwise however, having been in both the restaurant business and customer service business for many years I cannot justify returning to a place that says no to a $7 substitution request. Too many dining options in this town that will go the extra mile to exceed their customers expectations.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value2

The family went to the Melting Pot for a ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The family went to the Melting Pot for a special New Year's eve dinner. We appreciated the staff dressing in the themed 20's period costumes. We had fun and dressed in period as well. The service was great and the food was delicious. Having two burners at our table of six was nice. It allowed us to have pots for two types of cheese, dinner broth and chocolate desert. The price was a bit high but not unexpected. The coat rack by the front door was nice so we didn't have to crowd our seat with large coats. The only complaint was the tip numbers preprinted on our bill. All the percentages listed were completely wrong and high for the percentage listed. A 15% tip was listed as $54.18 when it should have shown $44.68. We couldn't figure out where the numbers came from. Must be new math. The service warranted a higher tip but it would have been nice if it were our choice.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We loved our date night. Nice little cor ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We loved our date night. Nice little corner table, very secluded. Great atmosphere, awesome food. Highly recommended.

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Melting Pot is my wife's favorite pl ...

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The Melting Pot is my wife's favorite place to go on our anniversary. We have been many times over the years and I cant see that changing. The food is good and the service has always been great. we love the fact that we can sit and enjoy our food for as long as it takes and each others company without feeling rushed.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was our Christmas dinner which we enj ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on December 23, 2016

It was our Christmas dinner which we enjoyed very much.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Molecular Gastronomy, Cozy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was phenomenal. Every course ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The service was phenomenal. Every course was delicious, though I especially loved the California salad with raspberry vinaigrette.

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

As always, one of our favorites. Great e ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 17, 2016

As always, one of our favorites. Great experience, good food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I love how educated the servers are. The ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on December 2, 2016

I love how educated the servers are. The explanation that goes with every course makes the wgole dining experience more intriguing and fun. 😍

Tags: Private Room, Romantic, Hot Spot, Casual, Authentic, , Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Late-night Find, Healthy, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Surprised my wife with a birthday dinner ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Surprised my wife with a birthday dinner here and she loved it. Great food, great drinks and even better dessert. The place is generally quiet and relaxing, but during our visit there was a group that didn't know how to use their inside voices. Server was excellent as well. Can't wait to go back. Highly recommend going here.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love the Melting Pot. I've been going ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 10, 2016

I love the Melting Pot. I've been going for years. But, I absolutely hated my server. She was awful. She was fake. Her trainee was better than her at making sure our table was bussed and we ere happy than she was. That speaks volumes!! She even served me the wrong entree and I called her out on it and she proceeded to argue with me. To which I stated, let me see the menu. I'm not wrong. I was going to show her that she was. I ordered an $85 bottle of champagne. My tab was $260+ I know that menu well and all he could come back with was the correct entree and a couple more pieces. A manager should have been at my table to apologize at the very least!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

Amazing food but our server was even bet ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Amazing food but our server was even better! She was amazing in exceeding expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Would definitely come back, food tasted ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Would definitely come back, food tasted great. Would probably just get the cheese and dessert course though, thought the protein/veggie course was decent but not on the same level as the cheese! Service was decent but not amazing.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Never can go wrong at the Melting Pot! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Never can go wrong at the Melting Pot! Yes, you do have to cook your own food, but the premium ingredients and fantastic flavors make it worth every bit of the effort.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always have a great meal at the melti ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We always have a great meal at the melting pot and our server was excellent.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had a great night at the melting pot w ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I had a great night at the melting pot with the great deal on restaurant week!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

It was our first time at a fondue restau ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 20, 2016

It was our first time at a fondue restaurant. It was a wonderful experience. We loved it.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious. The meat was ver ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The food was delicious. The meat was very tender and the spices were so good. Our waitress was so friendly and her suggestions were spot on.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Incredible experience! We felt a little ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 10, 2016

Incredible experience! We felt a little underdressed, but we are from Twin and didn't know what to expect. Our server was phenomenal and I will absolutely be coming back. She made my boyfriends birthday great! Thankyou.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fun, Private Room, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My daughter & I met for Sports Special f ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 2, 2016

My daughter & I met for Sports Special for dinner & watch Boise State game. Service was phenomenal...very friendly & helpful waitress. We enjoyed the food & had a great time

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for a Date, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Sarah was our Fonduist again and she wen ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Sarah was our Fonduist again and she went above and beyond the call of duty!!!! Even though it was a Saturday night and it was busy Sarah made us feel extremely comfortable and appreciated. Love Sarah to pieces!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, , Fun, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Happy Hour, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The table was lovely, the server was gre ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 2, 2016

The table was lovely, the server was great and the food was amazing. It was a great way to celebrate a birthday!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great but the service was beyon ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Food was great but the service was beyond slow. I think we waited over 30 minutes just to get our bill. Not to mention the other 15, 20, and 30 minute wait we had.we were there for over 3 1/2 hours. That to me was not impressive.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

This was our second time going to The Me ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 29, 2016

This was our second time going to The Melting Pot. It was a great experience. The food was once again outstanding and we had tons of fun while dipping and cooking our food. Definitely a great place for a date night or a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Melting Pot was a great experience. ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 17, 2016

The Melting Pot was a great experience. Delicious!

Tags: Vegan, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

We had a great time. It was apparent th ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 15, 2016

We had a great time. It was apparent the waitress had been working there for a long time because she rattled through the instructions and was not too great abot our drinks topped off.

Tags: Private Room, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Hosted a small Bridal Shower dinner for ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Hosted a small Bridal Shower dinner for a friend. We were able to have a large table with 3 pots going at a time which allowed for great conversation as well as incredible food. Ryan was our server and did an incredible job - we had people that were seasoned fondue consumers as well as some people that were fondue virgins! He did a great job of taking care of our entire group as well as being available for menu information, details, and recommendations. Fondue is such a wonderful group experience and the ability to share food and flavors is a great way to spend the evening with friends.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I fell in love with this place after my ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 3, 2016

I fell in love with this place after my first visit. Here's why:

The fondue/chocolate/cooking stew is made table-side, making for great, personal service opportunities which they definitely take advantage of.

The four-course option is expensive but offers an exceedingly and surprisingly large amount of food. Even the most macho hungry-man will be rolling out of the restaurant.

It's quiet, dim, and very personal. Particularly at two-person tables, everything was closed in or had barriers between other guests. It made the experience very one-on-one.

Variety found here is amazing - I was even impressed with my salad. It had eggs, mushrooms, spicy candied nuts, and a fantastic vinaigrette. The main course came with some combination of three or four meats - mine had shrimp, steak, and duck.

I will definitely be coming back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Private Room, , Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to celebrate our daughter's 16th ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We went to celebrate our daughter's 16th birthday. It was a fun time and everyone enjoyed the meal. However, nothing was done by the staff to recognize my daughter on her birthday even after mentioning it at the time of reservation and as we were seated. The service was good. The main disappointment was that it was overpriced for what was provided. The food was good, but it was not $40 per person good. I would really like to see the food quality improve for that price point.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Managergreetedusatthedoorandwasveryconne ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Managergreetedusatthedoorandwasveryconnectedthestaffwashelpfulandknowlegable therewasatablewaitingforuswith anAnniversarycard,whichwasanicetouch Overall,theexperiencewasniceandthefoodwasdelish.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite spots to eat. ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 20, 2016

This is one of my favorite spots to eat. It's a little spendy for the amount of food you get but it is amazing

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

A fun and different food experience! We ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 15, 2016

A fun and different food experience! We had such a great time and would recommend trying this inventive way of dining out

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.