About The Melting Pot - Arlington TX

At The Melting Pot, fondue truly becomes a memorable four-course dining experience where patrons can dip into something different - and discover all the ingredients for a unique dining experience including a relaxed atmosphere, private tables, attentive service, fine wines and signature fondue dinners.
Enjoy a romantic dinner for two in a Lovers' Lane booth or host a fondue party in our private room. Happy Hour is in The Fondue Bar, Monday - Friday 5-8 p.m.

Located in the Arlington Highlands, The Melting Pot can be found near World Market and is just one of many great places to shop and dine.

4000 Five Points Blvd., Suite 119
Arlington, TX 76018
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday: 3:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, & Super Bowl Sunday. Holidays often have special hours.

Cross Street:
Matlock & I20

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 472-9988

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/arlington-tx

Catering:
Personalized options are available. Contact a manager for more details.

Parking Details:
Handicap spaces available in front.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The first Tuesday of every month is Ladies' Night Out with a four-course menu for $30 per person and you can enjoy regular wine and beer dinners featuring four-course menus of palate pleasing pairings. Join Club Fondue to receive priority notification, exclusive invitations, and complimentary chocolate-covered strawberries! http://bit.ly/ICS3oS

Host your next celebration in the private party room or inquire about exclusive restaurant access. For parties of ten or more, a custom preset menu will be arranged at a comparable per person price. Visit the Large Party section of the website for more details.

Specials

Summer Seafood Boil

Special valid Jun 2, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wine & Fondue Four-Course Dinner

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Fondue & A Show "Detestable Me 3"

Saturday Jul 1, 2017 from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Endless Fondue Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Summer Seafood Boil

Special valid Jun 2, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

For a limited time only, savor summer flavors with our Seafood Boil four-course fondue experience. Dip into recipes like Lobster Imperial Cheese Fondue and an entrée of Snow Crab Claw, Old Bay Scallops, Roasted Garlic Shrimp, & Key West Mahi Mahi. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 2, 2017 - Jun 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Wine & Fondue Four-Course Dinner

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Join us Thursday, June 29th at 7 p.m. for a special four-course fondue experience of palate pleasing pairings featuring our Summer Seafood Boil. THE FIRST FIVE RESERVATIONS WILL RECEIVE A COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF WINE. Prize Drawings!. Excludes Tax and Tip. $49 per person. Reservation Required. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Special valid on Thursday Jun 29, 2017 from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Fondue & A Show "Detestable Me 3"

Saturday Jul 1, 2017 from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Details

On Saturday, July 1st join us for the next chapter of a cranky villain and his little yellow sidekicks. You'll enjoy a three-course fondue dinner at The Melting Pot before heading to your reserved seat at Studio Movie Grill. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations Required. Restrictions apply. See our website for details. Special valid on Saturday Jul 1, 2017 from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM.

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for an epic evening of fondue, gossip and shopping! Enjoy a feature four-course menu for $30 and select cocktails and wines by the glass for just $5. Shopping & Prizes! Swag Bags for the first 30 guests to arrive with a prior reservation. Excludes Tax and Tip. See store for details and restrictions. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Enjoy a special menu of warm bar appetizers, $2 off Cheese and Chocolate Fondue, $5 Wines by the glass (under $10), $5 Draft Micro Brews, and $2 off specialty cocktails in The Fondue Bar only. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue to include Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork Tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive HAPPY HOUR pricing on drinks all night!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must mention offer to receive discount. No sharing. Offer cannot be combined. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Ask your server about the featured martini or cocktail of the night and save!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Endless Fondue Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

ALL YOU CAN EAT! Endless Fondue includes your choice of cheese fondue, salad, a chef selected entree, and chocolate fondue, each with unlimited refills. $40 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. All adult guests in party must participate. No sharing. No leftovers allowed. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

FLIGHT NIGHT! Choose one of our featured beer or wine flights to complement your meal. Flights include four selections and can be ordered with any menu option. Flights start at $10 each. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer available upon request. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

You'll get your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue that consists of Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive 20% off any wine by the bottle ordered. $69 per couple. Excludes Tax and Tip. Valid when mentioned before ordering. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jun 16, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017 on Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Private Dining

With fondue dining, the more the merrier. We work with you to ensure your event is exceptional start to finish.

The Melting Pot - Arlington TX Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (60)
Good for a Date (52)
Good for Anniversaries (49)
See All
Romantic (47)
Fun (44)
Good for Birthdays (41)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Cozy (30)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Good for Groups (25)
Worth the Drive (21)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Family Style (16)
Casual (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Modern Decor (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Notable Wine List (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Kid-friendly (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
Private Room (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Authentic (6)
Business Meals (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Healthy (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Vegan (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
1103 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 3 days ago

The Banana's Foster Fondue is to die for!! So is the Pineapple Express Martini...

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fun, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing! Great waiter! Wish I remembered his name! Rushed to catch a show at improv at 1030. Got there to eat at 9pm. He was perfect. Great food amazing waiter!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

The cheese and dessert were awesome. Fun night. Good date night place

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 20, 2017

Belated Fathers Day for my husband. And we had the 4 course meal which is fantastic. The gummy martini gives me life every time we come. My 6 year old even eats her food with no hesitation. Ryan our server was everything 😊😊

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Healthy, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Great service all the way around. They will honor any seasoning request. If you can't cook or know when thing are done probably not going to be your forte'. They have Legal Draft on tap and its a new local favorite everything was flavorful and enjoyable. Great staff helpful on every way. Thankyou Dakota for making our occasion a remarkable one!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 19, 2017

Food was great but the service was horrible. I can't really put a finger on why but I felt very uncomfortable around our server he forgot our order at first and it took forever to get food. I ordered an upgrade and never got it. We where supposed to get a picture but that never happened. Wasn't the best experience in the world.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Went to celebrate Father's Day. It was delicious. Just don't get too full off the bread and salad so you can enjoy the meats & dessert!!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

We dine at Melting Pot regularly, we enjoy the quiet cozyness of the restaurant it was a little noisier than usual but we understood due to fathers day the next day. Our waitress , Britain, was wonderful though and her knowledge of the menu was refreshing.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

My fiancé and I have visited here before and we loved it! It was a great table, perfect for a romantic date. Our waiter was fantastic, and the food was incredible!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Authentic, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Excellent service. Food was good. I like the create your own entree selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Amazing service! The manager came over at the beginning and introduced us to how the fondue experience works since we had never tried it. He gave us recommendations catered to our likes and dislikes. Our waiter was great! Even our busboy was super friendly! The food was delicious! Although, 4 courses seemed to be too much for us. We could not move by the end of the meal. But the entree course was so fun, being able to cook our own meal and mix and match different things! And there are no words to describe how amazing the chocolate fondues are!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Everything was excellent, first time going and it was a well run establishment. We will go back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Well this was our 6th wedding anniversary and was it amazing!! We requested Paul because that is what you do when you have nothing but amazing service from one person. This establishment by far exceeds expectations of what to expect from a fondue place. Once again knockout service and food. We even tried tomatoes (inside joke with Paul) keep it up Melting Pot Arlington!! Can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 3, 2017

My friends and I had so much fun celebrating my birthday at The Melting Pot in Arlington. I have been to multiple TMP locations before, unlike my friends who had never been. It is a very exciting and interactive dining experience. It was a bit busy (since it was a Friday night) but service got better as the evening went on.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Other then the door greeter who sat us had 3-5" fingernails; kind of was discounting .... i'm sure he was a good guy just not appropriate work wise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Every time I come for ladies night, I never leave disappointed. Service there is always great. I was seated promptly with my reservation. They always explain to you how everything works and answer any questions you have. Definitely worth a try for those of you that want something a little more fun to your dining experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Groups, Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Casual, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 28, 2017

We went for our first anniversary, they treated us so well. Great service!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Family dinner. First timers. We had a great time. Had a lot of food for the money. Chose the four course meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Service was Fan-Tastic couldn't ask for anything better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Awesome experience. Dave, the Manager, and his team work so well together. They really care about the customers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Cheese and chocolate fondue was awesomely good. Is awesomely a word? I hope so.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Everything I requested was given and more! I love coming here

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Excellent! It was our first time... On mother's day.... And we got seated right at 7... And enjoyed the experience... The food was delish... And the desserts... Let's just say the Oreo marshmallows dipped in the flaming turtle made my wife cry it was so good... But overall it was a great first time experience! I will definitely be doing again... And again... And again...

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Amazing!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Mother's Day meal. Food was high quality, and we enjoyed the table side preparation. Cheese, entrees, and desserts were all fun to dip. A different experience from the usual restaurant routine. Waiter was very knowledgeable and made helpful suggestions, though at times seemed slightly condescending. Pleasant atmosphere with various separate dining areas that facilitated conversation. A bit pricey, but overall an acceptable value.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Great experience and fun way to dine!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The service was very slow...waiter was gone almost 25min at a time. Had two ther people help us with service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Great service! This was a fun experience although I didn't like the price given I had to cook my own food.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Our first experience is superb! Booked the same day through opentable, I brought my daughter to celebrate her birthday together with her friends, and I can only say good things about the food and server that night, Trey, if I remember his name right. He really took time to explain to the kids the menu and how we ought to enjoy the food. It was really nice of him to even brought a birthday candle and a box of chocolate coated strawberries as a gift! Would definitely go back to celebrate special occasions with our family and friends. Love the cheese and chocolafe fondue! So worth it!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style, Private Room, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 2, 2017

First time here and would definitely go back! Great service, food and overall experience!

Tags: Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Our dining group included 4 adults and 1 five year old. We all chose the four course fondue meal which took two and one half hours. We greatly enjoyed the experience, but it was long for the child, and we were glad the chocolate fondue was such a fun ending to the evening. The staff was wonderful and the tall booths create privacy and seem to keep the noise level down.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 29, 2017

This was a great restaurant and the food was really delicious. It was a little pricey but the food was really good and the amount of food was a good buy. Our waiter, however, was a little theatrical and we weren't THAT excited about the restaurant. For people who grew up in the 60s and 70s fondue is not new. For new people this might be neat, but you can just be a normal waiter and be nice - it doesn't have to be a magic show. It was a little hokey. I enjoyed the evening but could have done without the dramatics.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

The service at Melting Pot was outstanding. Our glasses were never empty. All the servers were friendly and efficient. The manager was very friendly and checked to make sure we were happy. Servers checked regularly to make sure we had everything we wanted or needed.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We always go to Melting Pot for my wife's birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Great experience. I plan to return. Great service. Great food. Great ambience. ....

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Our waiter, Ryan was incredible. Not only did he have a lot of great feedback on how long each type of food should be cooked, but he took time to chat with us and was really funny! The atmosphere was nice and quiet and cozy, which was perfect for the intimate birthday celebration we went for!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Casual, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Delicious and excellent food, as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

was not very pleased. took wife out for 40th anniversary. paid for "romance package". not romantic, at all. music was terrible, shoulda been in dance club. coulda went to outback and got that. was expecting food to be cooked, not served raw and have to cook ourselves. coulda done that at home. the only good thing was the table. kinda private, covered in rose petals and a bouquet on table. but, definitely NOT worth $188.00. not even $100 in my book. for romance, waste of time and money. needs a lot of work just to qualify.

Tags: Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service5
value2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

I have gone to The melting Pot for years and I am never disappointed. Ryan was an excellent waiter and the food was excellent as aways.

Tags: Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Overpriced, bland food. Service was good. Not worth the money, $120 for 2 with a drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.