About The Melting Pot - Arlington TX

4000 Five Points Blvd., Suite 119
Arlington, TX 76018
View Larger Map

At The Melting Pot, fondue truly becomes a memorable four-course dining experience where patrons can dip into something different - and discover all the ingredients for a unique dining experience including a relaxed atmosphere, private tables, attentive service, fine wines and signature fondue dinners.
Enjoy a romantic dinner for two in a Lovers' Lane booth or host a fondue party in our private room. Happy Hour is in The Fondue Bar, Monday - Friday 5-8 p.m.

Located in the Arlington Highlands, The Melting Pot can be found near World Market and is just one of many great places to shop and dine.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday: 3:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, & Super Bowl Sunday. Holidays often have special hours.

Cross Street:
Matlock & I20

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 472-9988

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/arlington-tx

Catering:
Personalized options are available. Contact a manager for more details.

Parking Details:
Handicap spaces available in front.

Executive Chef:
Jake Rankin

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The first Tuesday of every month is Ladies' Night Out with a four-course menu for $30 per person and you can enjoy regular wine and beer dinners featuring four-course menus of palate pleasing pairings. Join Club Fondue to receive priority notification, exclusive invitations, and complimentary chocolate-covered strawberries! http://bit.ly/ICS3oS

Host your next celebration in the private party room or inquire about exclusive restaurant access. For parties of ten or more, a custom preset menu will be arranged at a comparable per person price. Visit the Large Party section of the website for more details.

Restaurant Photos

The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
The Melting Pot - Arlington TX
Signature Selection
Sour Patch Martini
Flaming Turtle Fondue
Bananas Foster
Original Chocolate Fondue
Campfire
S'mores Fondue
Melting Pot Fondue
Flaming Turtle

Specials

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for an epic evening of fondue, gossip and shopping! Enjoy a feature four-course menu for $30 and select cocktails and wines by the glass for just $5. Shopping & Prizes! Swag Bags for the first 30 guests to arrive with a prior reservation. Excludes Tax and Tip. See store for details and restrictions. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Enjoy a special menu of warm bar appetizers, $2 off Cheese and Chocolate Fondue, $5 Wines by the glass (under $10), $5 Draft Micro Brews, and $2 off specialty cocktails in The Fondue Bar only. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue to include Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork Tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive HAPPY HOUR pricing on drinks all night!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must mention offer to receive discount. No sharing. Offer cannot be combined. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Ask your server about the featured martini or cocktail of the night and save!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

FLIGHT NIGHT! Choose one of our featured beer or wine flights to complement your meal. Flights include four selections and can be ordered with any menu option. Flights start at $10 each. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer available upon request. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

You'll get your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue that consists of Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive 20% off any wine by the bottle ordered. $69 per couple. Excludes Tax and Tip. Valid when mentioned before ordering. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Jul 22, 2016 - Nov 22, 2016 on Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 5:00PM - 8:00PM

Private Dining

With fondue dining, the more the merrier. We work with you to ensure your event is exceptional start to finish.

The Melting Pot - Arlington TX Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Dallas - Fort Worth
Best Food
Mid Cities
Best Service
Mid Cities
5 More
Best Ambiance
Mid Cities
Fit for Foodies
Mid Cities
Romantic
Mid Cities
Special Occasion
Mid Cities
Most Booked
Mid Cities
Best Restaurants in Arlington ›

Romantic (56)
Special Occasion (55)
Good for Groups (26)
See All
Good for a Date (22)
Fit for Foodies (22)
Cozy (18)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Fun (12)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Family Style (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Casual (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Private Room (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Scenic View (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Business Meals (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Authentic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Healthy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
Newest
892 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We took my mom for her birthday and it w ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined 4 days ago

We took my mom for her birthday and it was our first visit. She really enjoyed herself, by speaking with her know we agree that it's a special occasion dining option only. The value is not all there for the cost and food options. We did like the experience it offers in that it gets you connected with the people you are dining with. You aren't waiting on your food to come out (since you're doing the cooking) so there is no internet surfing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Food was very tasty and filling. Great s ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was very tasty and filling. Great service and ambiance. It is a little pricey, but definitely worth it for special occasions or after a long week. Recommend the flaming turtle for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

What a hidden gem. From beginning to end ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

What a hidden gem. From beginning to end this was a great evening. Will be coming back.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I thought that everything was amazing un ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I thought that everything was amazing until I went to pay the check. The ran my card for a different tables check that was much higher than mine then ran my card again without asking me first, resulting in a huge bill on my card until they could refund it. It was irritating but I could have gotten over it, .... If the table next to us hadn't had the exact same thing happen. Not sure where the break down was, because the service was awesome, but it made me nervous that they were obviously having trouble with their money side.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I always love going to the Melting Pot. ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I always love going to the Melting Pot. The service far surpasses some of their direct competitors, and the menu is so much more robust. Although I've had the meat course before, we always opt to stick with the cheese and chocolate fondue only. There's an italian meat add-on with the cheese that makes you feel like you got the meat without the waiting.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved our first visit to The Melting Pot ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Loved our first visit to The Melting Pot! Full 2hr experience, so glad we went early. Spectacular service and the food was delicious, plentiful (we left pretty overfed) and great fun to prepare!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for a Date, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to The Melting Pot for Restauran ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We went to The Melting Pot for Restaurant Week. We went to the Arlington location which seemed to have a much better Restaurant Week menu that the other one. We were not disappointed.

We had a fun time, tried new things and they were able to accommodate our peanuts & shellfish allergies. We had cheese, meat and dessert fondues. Everything was delicious and we thought the meat sauces selection was the highlight.

We will be back and the girls are talking about taking in some of their specialty nights.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I love the melting pot,very romantic and ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I love the melting pot,very romantic and great ambiance

Tags: Private Room, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

the people working at the front need to ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

the people working at the front need to inform first-timers what it's all about. I had made a reservation for ladies night out. nobody told me what I should be doing. mgr came out and asked how I was doing... I said I was waiting - could I be seated so I could get a drink? he said sure. No one told else visiting the vendors so we could get tickets to be in a drawing. we had to ask if we were there in time for the swag bags - apparently we weren't - but how is that done? was not very organized at all. our server seemed highly annoyed with us until we finally told him - there's only going to be the three of us so don't judge us. he lightened up after he found out how fun and laid back we were. the food was out of the this world. will definitely go back but there needs to be more organization - especially about handling the first-timers.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

This is the 3rd time for me and my husba ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This is the 3rd time for me and my husband and this time with a couple that we're close to and we had a great time and excellent food. I love this place and will be back soon, I'm sure. I love everything about The Melting Pot.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Family Style, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was Trey; good personality, ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Our server was Trey; good personality, jovial, but polite and attentive, made the evening fun. Very observant of what was on the table, noted that someone had come to fill my glass and given me ice...immediately took note on his rounds (just about the right amt of time between table visits), offered to replace glass without ice as I preferred, w/o me asking. Corrected in a very professional and fun way, the placement of the "fishing" spoon which we'd placed entirely in our fondue pot...heat being the risk factor for burn!

The noise level was a little bit high and some of the booths can seem isolated but for a special occasion or a romantic couple meal, could be just the ticket! Enjoyed the meal, the wait staff and would return.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I wanted to do something ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

My husband and I wanted to do something special for our 18th anniversary. So we chose The Melting Pot for our dinner date. We enjoyed the atmosphere, service and food. We are looking forward to coming back. I was really impressed with the staff. Everyone was so friendly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I haven't been to a melting pot for abou ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I haven't been to a melting pot for about 20 years last time was in Littleton Colorado and this time was beyond my expectations it was my second adversary and my wife was very picky ,after our meal she saidI hit it out of the park The food was excellent the service was amazing(Kim ) and the desert was heavenly and my wife founda new favorite drink thanks to out server(the love tini ) she had the and the chocolate covered strawberries were amazing we will coming back in the near future thank you a great time

Aaron Willard

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I can't remember our waitress's name, bu ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I can't remember our waitress's name, but she was fantastic and friendly. The food was overall pretty good and my date and I had a good time.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Regular food is way over-priced, however ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Regular food is way over-priced, however the chocolate fondue is good. Chicken does not cook well in a fondue pot.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

ThefoodswasokbutIthoughtitcould'vebeense ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

ThefoodswasokbutIthoughtitcould'vebeenseasonedbetter. Theservicewasslowtofhepointthatwrthoughttheyforgotaboutus

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

The Melting Pot is a great place for a s ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The Melting Pot is a great place for a special occasion. The food, service, atmosphere is excellent. The wait staff is attentive. I truly enjoyed my birthday and plan to go again soon.

Tags: Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There was nothing that could have made i ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

There was nothing that could have made it better, it was a great night, food and service was PERFECT

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, good service Our anniversary ...

 
 (New Mexico)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Good food, good service

Our anniversary spot

Thanks!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I really love the melting po ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

My wife and I really love the melting pot. We frequent the establishment. My last visit I ordered the romance package but the waiter charged my per individual item. Small mistake that costed me more money but I didn't allow that to ruin my anniversary dinner.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Great place, go on a Monday 2 can dine ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Great place, go on a Monday 2 can dine for 59 deal is great. You get the entire 4 course for 59$

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great time! Food and service were ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Had a great time! Food and service were excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was very enjoyable the Ambiance w ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Dinner was very enjoyable the Ambiance was great and the server,Will, was fabulous! Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Thank you so much for the great service ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

Thank you so much for the great service and kindness. Everyone was so kind and helpful. We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary, and we both enjoyed our overall experience! This is Doug's wife, Annette, sharing her thoughts. My husband plans on bringing our daughter here for her sweet 16 Daddy/daughter date. Thank you again!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely an experience! If you visit t ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Definitely an experience! If you visit the Arlington location be sure to ask to sit in Paul's section. He was extremely knowledgable in his craft, and was able to make fantastic recommendations for our first time there. Overall my experience was perfect, and I appreciate that Paul and his team were able to provide that for us.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I looked this place up online because my ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I looked this place up online because my husband and I were going to be in Arlington for our Anniversary. I had never been here and thought it looked interesting. I had read the reviews about it being too pricey but I thought, what the heck, it's a special occasion. It is worth every penny! The wait staff was fantastic, sorry I don't remember his name, but he was wonderful! The food was great! We had more than enough for the two of us. Now if you have a larger group it may not be enough, but I'm sure they accommodate to different size parties. Everything was so fresh and appealing. I have been talking about it since we left and telling everyone I know how great it was! I will definitely go again! Thank you to everyone there who helped make our day special!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the food and the service was ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We enjoyed the food and the service was great. The price was lower than we thought it would be. We'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was my first time to The Melting Po ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

This was my first time to The Melting Pot and our waitress, Kalee, was great at explaining how everything worked. Thanks for the great food & the fabulous experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious cheese fondue couldnt get enou ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Delicious cheese fondue couldnt get enough

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

This was me and my cousins first time at ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This was me and my cousins first time at The Melting Pot, we truly enjoyed ourselves. The restaurant was very nice and elegant, the atmosphere was very mellow. The server was so nice and polite and the food was great. I would recommend everyone try this place at least once so you can experience the comfort and hospitality and of course the food, also the guys that traded out the pots were also polite and hospitable. This place has excellent customer service kudos to The Melting Pot!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the dinner very much. We enj ...

 
 (Anchorage)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

We enjoyed the dinner very much. We enjoyed sharing the experience with our soon and his girlfriend. It was the first time she had had fondue. The service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The experience in its self was awesome. ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

The experience in its self was awesome. We loved the waiter and how the whole place Is set up. Cheese was Devine and the chocolate is a must!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Melting Pot is one of my favorite lo ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The Melting Pot is one of my favorite locations for a night out. If you've never been...dinner takes about 2 hours. It doesn't seem like 2 hours. It really goes by fast, but don't plan on running in for a quick bite. The food is amazing. Our service was superb! Definitely a place we will go again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The staff here was amazing. We did have ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

The staff here was amazing. We did have one waitress, but everyone was willing to help and check up on us throughout our dinner. One con I do have to point out is that our drinks did take forever to get to us, but they were still delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Left After Appetizers

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 3, 2016

Its a concept that really needs to be brought in to the 2016's. They bring you RAW chicken, or meat, and YOU cook it yourself, and you pay them twice as much for cooking your own food. If I wanted to cook my own food, I would have stayed home. Anyway, we had two appetizer fondues and left. If they cant lightly toast the bread to dip it in, and one of the fondues was clearly missing flavor, we were afraid what the next course would bring. Place was practically empty on a Saturday night, so we weren't the only ones thinking this is crazy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Fantastic Server

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

Paul was a fantastic server. He was full of energy, recommendations and made our dining experience very memorable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Exceptional Service

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

The manger greeted us right away due to our server Ryan assisting another table. He took time to go over the menu and made some cost saving options without us even asking. Ryan and Wolfie are excellent servers and everyone who touched our table was eager to ask questions or accommodate any items requested.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Fantastic!!! Nicest staff. Good was grea ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

Fantastic!!! Nicest staff. Good was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place for either a date or a speci ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Great place for either a date or a special event. The wine list was extensive and the staff is excellent and knowledgeable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Melting Pot is a great restaurant bu ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

The Melting Pot is a great restaurant but is very expensive. Would actually advise against coming here for just casual dinner or lunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.