About The Melting Pot - Arlington TX

At The Melting Pot, fondue truly becomes a memorable four-course dining experience where patrons can dip into something different - and discover all the ingredients for a unique dining experience including a relaxed atmosphere, private tables, attentive service, fine wines and signature fondue dinners.
Enjoy a romantic dinner for two in a Lovers' Lane booth or host a fondue party in our private room. Happy Hour is in The Fondue Bar, Monday - Friday 5-8 p.m.

Located in the Arlington Highlands, The Melting Pot can be found near World Market and is just one of many great places to shop and dine.

4000 Five Points Blvd., Suite 119
Arlington, TX 76018
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Fondue, Vegetarian / Vegan

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday: 3:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, & Super Bowl Sunday. Holidays often have special hours.

Cross Street:
Matlock & I20

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(817) 472-9988

Website:
http://www.meltingpot.com/arlington-tx

Catering:
Personalized options are available. Contact a manager for more details.

Parking Details:
Handicap spaces available in front.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The first Tuesday of every month is Ladies' Night Out with a four-course menu for $30 per person and you can enjoy regular wine and beer dinners featuring four-course menus of palate pleasing pairings. Join Club Fondue to receive priority notification, exclusive invitations, and complimentary chocolate-covered strawberries! http://bit.ly/ICS3oS

Host your next celebration in the private party room or inquire about exclusive restaurant access. For parties of ten or more, a custom preset menu will be arranged at a comparable per person price. Visit the Large Party section of the website for more details.

Specials

Halloween BOO Can Dine for $59

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BUY $100 GET $100

Special valid Oct 9, 2017 - Dec 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Endless Fondue Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Halloween BOO Can Dine for $59

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

No tricks, just dips! Enjoy a four-course fondue dinner for just $59 per couple with your favorite recipes like White Chocolate Pumpkin Pie Fondue! Dress up for a chance to win a $25 gift card. All-age appropriate and no masks please. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer cannot be combined with any other offer, discount, or promotion. Special valid on Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

BUY $100 GET $100

Special valid Oct 9, 2017 - Dec 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

It's time for our annual holiday gift card promotion. Get $100 in bonus gift certificates for every $100 in gift card purchases. Excludes Tax and Tip. Some restrictions apply posted on our events page. Special valid Oct 9, 2017 - Dec 30, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Ladies' Night Out ~ First Thursday Each Month

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Join us for an epic evening of fondue, gossip and shopping! Enjoy a feature four-course menu for $30 and select cocktails and wines by the glass for just $5. Shopping & Prizes! Swag Bags for the first 30 guests to arrive with a prior reservation. Excludes Tax and Tip. See store for details and restrictions. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Oct 18, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour in The Fondue Bar

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Monday - Friday, enjoy a special menu of warm bar appetizers, $2 off Cheese and Chocolate Fondue, $5 Wines by the glass (under $10), $5 Draft Micro Brews, and $2 off specialty cocktails in The Fondue Bar only. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Oct 18, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $59 Every Monday

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Enjoy your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue to include Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork Tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive HAPPY HOUR pricing on drinks all night!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Must mention offer to receive discount. No sharing. Offer cannot be combined. Special valid Oct 23, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Tini Tuesdays

Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Ask your server about the featured martini or cocktail of the night and save!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Oct 24, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Tuesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Endless Fondue Wednesdays

Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

ALL YOU CAN EAT! Endless Fondue includes your choice of cheese fondue, salad, a chef selected entree, and chocolate fondue, each with unlimited refills. $40 per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. All adult guests in party must participate. No sharing. No leftovers allowed. Special valid Oct 18, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Wednesdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Flight Night Every Thursday

Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

FLIGHT NIGHT! Choose one of our featured beer or wine flights to complement your meal. Flights include four selections and can be ordered with any menu option. Flights start at $10 each. Excludes Tax and Tip. Offer available upon request. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Oct 19, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Thursdays from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Two Can Dine for $69 Fridays

Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

You'll get your choice of any Cheese fondue, Chocolate Fondue, two salads, and an Entree Fondue that consists of Steak, Chicken, Shrimp, and Pork tenderloin. With this special you'll also receive 20% off any wine by the bottle ordered. $69 per couple. Excludes Tax and Tip. Valid when mentioned before ordering. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Special valid Oct 20, 2017 - Feb 18, 2018 on Fridays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:30PM - 9:00PM

Private Dining

With fondue dining, the more the merrier. We work with you to ensure your event is exceptional start to finish.

The Melting Pot - Arlington TX Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

Noise

Quiet

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (64)
Good for a Date (53)
Romantic (49)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (47)
Good for Birthdays (35)
Quiet Conversation (33)
Cozy (32)
Good for Groups (27)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Fun (26)
Worth the Drive (25)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Casual (15)
Healthy (13)
Tasting Menu (13)
Gluten Free Options (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Business Meals (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Authentic (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Spicy (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Vegan (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Seasonal (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Music (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1175 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 2 days ago

We are regulars at Melting Pot in San Antonio but also really enjoyed our dinner at the Arlington location. Nicely timed dinner with ample opportunity for conversation and fun.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined 4 days ago

I only have one word for my most recent visit... SPECTACULAR! Our waiter was Dakota and he was great!

Tags: Hot Spot, Casual, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 15, 2017

Had a great time. Lance took the time to answer all questions and gave great recommendations. This will definitely be put in the regular restaurant rotation for my family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

This is probably one of the better Melting Pots I've eaten at. At first I was a little taken aback at the waiter's snootiness, but he definitely warmed up quick and fell into a routine. We then realized it was part of his style and that he most definitely wanted us to have a good dining experience. The Ambiance was amazing, not too loud and not too quiet either. The courses were laid out well to enhance the whole Fon-Due dining experience. If you're looking for a nice date that won't destroy your bugdet but still give you some elegance...you can't go wrong here.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Spicy, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fun, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 14, 2017

Over all it was pretty excellent. The only draw back was the waiter, he was pretentious to the point of rude. I think he thought he was being funny but he wasn't. If the gratuity wasn't automatic he wouldn't have a tip from me.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Really enjoyed the evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 9, 2017

We celebrated our anniversary and we had a great time. The only negative thing was the couple next to us, very loud and obnoxious. This is NOT supposed to be a place for loud mouthed people. Our waitress was awesome, we really enjoyed our evening and the food was delicious.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

First time to visit The Melting Pot and it was a great experience. Staff was friendly and the atmosphere was great

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2017

I love this place it's my new favorite restaurant! The food is amazing and the service is great and very attentive! I'm so glad I found this gem!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

We went for ladies night supporting Breast Cancer research. Along with all the amenities for the event, the staff was knowledgeable and bar staff was fast. Despite being slammed with a lot of tables our waitress was on top of everything. The Manager came by several time to check up on us as well. Overall perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

We have been to two Melting Pot locations on 4 different occasions. Our visit to the Melting Pot in Addison, Texas on two occasions was wonderful. The atmosphere is wonderful, romantic and inviting. We have been to the Melting Pot in Arlington, Texas twice as well, but the experience is not quite on the same level as the Addison, TX location. The hostess in Arlington was rude and dismissive which set the tone for the whole experience. The waitstaff was wonderful but not quite as kind as in Addison. The food is great but the Romance package at the Addison location is way above the one in Arlington. This ultimate romance package is pricey; we spent around $200 for each of the 3 times we have done it and we decided we would never go back to the Arlington location but instead will drive an hour to go to the Addison location.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

The customer service was stellar. Everyone was attentive. I will definitely return.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Spicy, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

I always love the melting pot! The food and ambience are wonderful… Our server was very friendly and courteous. The only problem was that she was a little slow and kept us waiting in between courses for significant periods of time. It was a Saturday night it was very busy so they may have been short staffed. But overall the food and the experience was wonderful!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

First time at this Melting Pot. Bartender and Server were great.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Very enjoyable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Our waitress, Kim, was very helpful and polite. I have food restrictions and she answered all of my concerns and offered solutionsthat put me at ease and made the whole experience better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 27, 2017

I love The Melting Pot. It is truly an experience. Do not plan for a rushed meal. Just take it slow and easy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Healthy, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Great waiter
Great meal!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Excellent experience overall. It was expensive, but definitely worth it as a once in a while treat. Would highly reccomend and plan on returning.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Our host and all the staff were very attentive and took great care of us and our infant son

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Great place with great food... a little expensive but it's worth the experience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Our waitress was way too rushy and kept interrupting us and it wasn't even busy. She became annoying and borderline rude. This took away from our dining experience.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Healthy, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 21, 2017

Excellent service & food during the week! Try not to go on weekends!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value1

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Such an amazing place. I go here for the experience and I'm always blown away by the food and the service. There's not one bad employee at any of The Melting Pot's I've been to. Keep up the good work!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

Great food and service! Fun place for a different dining experience.

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 13, 2017

With out of town guest arriving decided to try someplace different. Had a groupon so went to the Melting Pot. Can't say it was great. More like just okay. For the fun, different place okay and admit that the dessert chocolate fondue was very good, even if the items provided were small and could have been better. But the rest?--Not so much. Nice salad but entree was small chucks of various raw meats everyone dunks in a fondue pot to "cook" . Maybe it's just me, but I couldn't get past thoughts of cross contamination and the fact that (even though the waiter suggested otherwise) the rest of the party used the same fork to dunk items and then ate it of the fork, repeat. Multiple double dipping. YUCK!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined on September 13, 2017

I loved my experience over all, although there was two things I didn't like. One was that when I asked our server for stuff he would never bring it, I had ask someone else for the same thing and they would have to bring it to me. Another thing, I was panning on tipping 20%+ regardless of anything because I know the server does most of the work what I didn't like was that my check has already taken a 18% for the tip. I felt racially profiled because I'm Hispanic and they just thought I wasn't going to tip, it's was rude to me. I still left over 20% but that made me upset.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

Lance was the greatest! He provided excellent service and guided us through a fantastic experience!!!!!!

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Food was great, service was good. Don't bother with the photo add-on. It's listed as a photo with a silver melting pot logo on black matting. In reality, it's a grainy photo taken with a cheap digital camera and there is absolutely no logo anywhere on the thin black cardboard envelope they call matting. The first picture they took, with us holding up dessert, was missing half my head. They retook the photo after the table was clear, and we ended up with a low-quality grainy photo that has no indication of where we were. Not even worth buying a frame for it.

Still a great restaurant; just don't choose the photo add-on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 9, 2017

We have always enjoyed the melting pot and this was our first time trying this location. The hostesses and service staff were accommodating but not overly friendly and did not appear to be enjoying themselves. Could have been a busy night but a more relaxed and friendly environment is what makes this place fun. The wine menu was not as extensive as the other melting pots we have visited but it did provide a good selection. The food was great as usual. I would recommend eating here to anyone who likes fondue. If you have never eaten fondue, you should read up on it before going. Yes you cook your own food but that's the point. It's fun!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

It was amazing! Service was awesome!!!! I would recommend everyone try it, at least once

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Went for My DIL's Birthday. She wanted to mark it off her Bucket List. She loved it. We'll be going back for a girls night out in December. Paul, our waiter was great. Great sense of humor...

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

The meal started off amazing with, what we thought, was a very attentive waitress. She explained she had been there 6yrs, and how she just loved the establishment. After the first course and salad the broth was brought out by someone in the kitchen. Our empty beverage glasses sat until the food came to the table. We saw our waitress when the food was presented, had our drinks filled, and then were left unattended. We watched as the table in front of us had a sever come to check-in approximately every 5min. Ours completely disappeared. We sat for 15min after main course before the manager came back to take dessert order and fill up our drinks. Another 10min to get dessert of which the waitress came back for. She did bring us extras to sample for dessert which was a bonus, but then it was time for the check. We were from out of town, and found the place on Groupon. We presented the coupon, and were fully aware we would be tipping on a $100+ meal. The ticket came back with an automatic gratuity of 18% for two people! Where I come from that only happens with partied of 5 or more. To top it off there was suggested gratuity at the bottom. The service was terrible, but we still would have paid a fair price for the service. However, an automatic charge that was shrugged off was not cool. We did get a refund and tipped accordingly, however was not pleased with experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Great service, food was wonderful and loved the ambiance!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Went there for my wife's 40th bday and we were very impressed with everything. From the food to the service...Awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

I am a fan of the Melting Pot in Addison and it was my first time at the Arlington location. The service was just bad. The server took forever to take our order, and then they apologized but they kept taking an extremely long time. Not what I'm used to.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value2

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Our waiter was amazing.He described the menu it great detail and made sure we understood every step of what we were eating.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 26, 2017

It was genuinely fantastic. Will definitely be going again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 25, 2017

It was amazing! I loved everything about this place. Drinks, food, cheese, and chocolate!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

If you want chocolate fondue, I highly recommend the Flaming Turtle!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.