About The Majestic Yosemite Hotel

1 Ahwahnee Road
Yosemite Village, CA 95389
View Larger Map

The Majestic Yosemite Hotel conveys a feeling of elegance and refinement while maintaining a comfortable, natural atmosphere. The logs of stripped and polished sugar pine, which support the 34-foot-high beamed ceilings, reinforce the rustic ambiance that is reflective of The Majestic’s mountain surroundings.


Under the culinary leadership of Executive Chef Percy Whatley, The Majestic Dining Room offers traditional California cuisine for breakfast and dinner daily. An array of excellent California wines are also featured on the menu.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Buffet Breakfast: Monday - Saturday: 7:00am - 10:00am; Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday-Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm; Brunch Buffet: Sunday: 7:00am - 3:00pm


For Dinner, we require Gentlemen to wear long pants and a collared shirt. We require Ladies to wear a Dress, Skirt, or Long Pants with a Blouse. For One and All: Please NO Shorts, T-Shirts, or Tank Tops.


Casual Dress for Breakfast, Lunch and Brunch.



Reservations are strongly recommended for all meal periods. Walk-ins will be accepted based on table availability.

Cross Street:
Village Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(209) 372-1489

Website:
http://www.travelyosemite.com/

Entertainment:
Piano player during dinner service nightly and Sundays during brunch service.

Catering:
For regular dining reservations of 25 guests or more, please contact Miriam Fitchett at (209) 372-1276.

Onsite hotel catering available for up to 200 guests. Please contact our experienced special function managers, Kevin Anderson & Deanna Anderson, for more information.

Parking Details:
Hotel parking lots and complimentary Valet service available. Parking at The Majestic is limited. Day use parking in Yosemite Village is encouraged. Free shuttles run regularly for transportation to and from all lodgings within Yosemite Valley.

Public Transit:
Stop #3 on complimentary Yosemite Valley Shuttle route.

Executive Chef:
Percy Whatley

Private Party Facilities:
Onsite hotel catering available for up to 200 guests. Please contact our experienced special function managers, Kevin Anderson & Deanna Anderson, for more information.

For regular dining reservations of 25 guests or more, please contact Miriam Fitchett at (209) 372-1276.
If your party’s plans change, we ask that AT LEAST 48 hours notice be provided to the dining room if you are altering the reservation.

Additional:
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • The Majestic Yosemite Hotel, Yosemite Village, CA
The Majestic Yosemite Hotel, Yosemite Village, CA

The Majestic Yosemite Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Yosemite / Mammoth Lakes
Most Booked
Yosemite
Best Restaurants in Yosemite ›

Scenic View (229)
Special Occasion (225)
Historic (193)
See All
Romantic (161)
Good for Anniversaries (108)
Worth the Drive (88)
Good for a Date (85)
Authentic (68)
Great for Brunch (67)
Good for Birthdays (58)
Quiet Conversation (58)
Great for Lunch (52)
Good for Groups (41)
Live Music (40)
Fireplace (39)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Sunday Lunch (38)
Notable Wine List (34)
Cozy (30)
Fun (30)
Kid-friendly (27)
Seasonal (26)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Healthy (21)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
People Watching (19)
Local Ingredients (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Comfort Food (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Casual (14)
Afternoon Tea (11)
Family Style (11)
Business Meals (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Disabled Access (9)
Afternoon Coffee (8)
Organic (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Private Room (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Vegan (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Waterfront (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tapas (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great Beer (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
4898 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great service. A little pricey. Nice, ol ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Great service. A little pricey. Nice, old, historic feel. ALSO, were told there is s dress code (no jeans, nice shirt for men, more input on women's wear). So, e dressed accordingly. When we got there, many people were let in with very casual clothing (AND JEANS!!) Disappointing!! Dress code implied a certain atmosphere that we were looking for. Sadlt, this did not happen.

Tags: Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Sunday buffet is always my favorite. The ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

Sunday buffet is always my favorite. The prime rib is one of the best I have ever had. My family enjoys the selection offered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Beautiful dining room. The food was exce ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined 7 days ago

Beautiful dining room. The food was excellent and the pianist contributed to the lovely ambiance. Our service was excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very disappointed in first of all being ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 7 days ago

Very disappointed in first of all being late on our sitting. 1:30 reservation and it was after 2 before we got in. Service was very slow and it made us late getting out of the valley and a snowstorm that we got stuck driving through. Had we been gone an hour sooner as planned we would have avoided chain requirements and our getting out of the valley timely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

We had lunch at the Ahwahnee the Saturda ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

We had lunch at the Ahwahnee the Saturday after Thanksgiving with family. It was a lovely setting and a memorable meal. After getting seated, it seemed we waited quite a while, and again, after putting in our order, but it was a relaxed day and a pretty place to be, so we didn't mind all that much. The food was good. Honestly, the menu could have been a bit more distinctive, but the portions were large, and again, the location couldn't be better.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We really enjoyed the table server jerry ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We really enjoyed the table server jerry. He made the meal very special. The room is amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It is always a treat to dine in the gran ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

It is always a treat to dine in the grand room at the Majestic (Awanee) Hotel. The ambiance is superb - very warm, inviting and relaxing. The food is so so, however. Whenever I go, I am not looking forward to the food, but the entire experience.

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

Can't beat the ambiance of this gorgeous ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Can't beat the ambiance of this gorgeous hotel. Checked in and seated quickly but food was served nearly 1 1/2 hours later. One in the party had poached eggs that were UNDERCOOKED and she became ill after. Love this beautiful place. It was very busy as it was a long holiday weekend and wait staff was very attentive. Just don't know what the heck was going on in the kitchen...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value4

Thanksgiving celebration that was filled ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving celebration that was filled with great food and service. We spent a few days with a terrific group of friends and enjoyed several amazing meals at the Majestic Yosemite Hotel. The staff could not have been friendlier or gone out of their way to make sure this was a special memory for all of us. Thanksgiving dinner included all of the classics. My husband enjoyed a traditional turkey dinner and I opted for the delicious Prime Rib with fresh and creamed horseradish. The highlight was the delicious mincemeat pie with a fabulous whipped cream. You couldn't have asked for more. Will we return? Absolutely, the hotel and all of the magic of the grand dining room made this meal spectacular. We also enjoyed lunch and breakfast at the hotel and all were excellent. If you enjoy classic caesar salad with anchovies and perfectly made dressing this is your place.

Tags: Seasonal, Comfort Food, Cozy, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Drove from Tenaya Lodge to have Thanksgi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Drove from Tenaya Lodge to have Thanksgiving Day breakfast/brunch at the Majestic. Perfect way to start a full day of hiking in Yosemite.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family went for dinner and had prime ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our family went for dinner and had prime rib, salmon and eggplant entrees with caesar salads and scallops for appetizers. Everything was delicious and the service was excellent!

Tags: Historic, Healthy, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect for a special occasion. Love th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Perfect for a special occasion. Love the newly updated bar at the entrance of the hote.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An experience not to be missed. Our leas ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 23, 2016

An experience not to be missed. Our least experienced server had been at the Ahwahnee for 12 years, the most experienced 36 years. Understated and appropriate service... I brought a 22 year old Cabernet, which was properly decanted without being requested. Food was really good, but not amazing. I would return again and again just for the experience of being in that amazing space. Of note... I had a room service burger... one of the best I have had. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Special Occasion, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great experience! I highly recommend Br ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Great experience! I highly recommend Breakfast at the Majestic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time in Yosemite. I brought my two ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 21, 2016

First time in Yosemite. I brought my two kids with me while visiting the area. We were seated to a lovely table with a window view out the front of the dining room. Really awesome view to behold. It was a crisp fall day and some of the fall colors were still there. Our server was very nice and welcomed us to The Ahwahnee....despite the name change and the legal battles. I suspected she was a bit of a rebel and instantly liked her. She was friendly and her attentiveness was impeccible. My oldest son and I split a dish and my youngest son ordered a well-done cheeseburger. Our server said the wrong dish was sent and it would be on the house and to nibble on it while the ordered dish was prepared. The cheeseburger finally arrived and could not have been more pink in the middle. Enough to turn any 10 year old into sudden vegetarian. Needless to say he didn't want to reorder, as myself and my oldest were already finished. Our server told us to pick out any dessert on the house. We did and it was spectacular! The views, the lodge itself, and the service were awesome. The food was disappointing considering the reputation of the place. Been there done that, no need to repeat.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value2

Not like it used to be!!!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Not like it used to be!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

The late night pianist was an excellent ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The late night pianist was an excellent touch to a mostly amazing experience. The service was spot-on, if a little impersonal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

It was like walking into a Harry Potter ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It was like walking into a Harry Potter scene, magical!

Tags: Family Style, Afternoon Coffee, Private Room, Seasonal, Cozy, Organic, Live Music, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food at the old Ahwahnee Hotel used ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food at the old Ahwahnee Hotel used to be excellent. With the new concessionaire, Aramark, the food is mediocre at best, yet the prices remain high. The Pork Osso Bucco was $38, and it was somewhat dry, and had a heavy, uninteresting taste. The vegetarian plate, Roasted Eggplant, was one of those afterthought types of offerings, where no effort is put into creating an interesting vegetarian dish. It rated a C- at best. The dining room remains beautiful, and the pianist is a great touch. It is too bad that Aramark was unable to maintain the high standards for the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Great service... Awful food. It's not th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great service... Awful food. It's not the new management group either. One year ago it was the same. This goes for breakfast as well. Never again!!

Tags: Scenic View, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

The venue is the draw. The food is good, ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The venue is the draw. The food is good, even close to very good. The server was delightful, elegant and poised, able to manage our table as if we were the only diners. Not hovering, not oblivious, truly a woman who should rise in the business as she is the perfect ambassador for the Ahwahnee (not "Majestic"...horrible name).

Everyone was friendly, inviting and competent. More so, since I made reservations for the next night in error. They staff was able to accommodate us even though booked with a group. It could have been a disaster. We were with friends from France and didn't need to snack at the variety store.

The food was well rounded in its selection, generous in its portions, balanced in its composition, and very tasty. I think though that it lacks something akin to excitement, more as a menu deficit and and not a comment on the capability of the kitchen. A lodge in the middle of he woods would suggest game, river fish and the like. Offerings from the sea, the range and other flat-land fare begs comparison with creative restaurants in San Francisco and other places where the competition is very tough.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

HOWEVER, struggling to find their feet a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

HOWEVER, struggling to find their feet after an acquisition.

Not loyal to old customers (regulars).

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

We have been to The Majestic Yosemite Ho ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

We have been to The Majestic Yosemite Hotel (the once Ahwahnee Hotel) and dining room on several occasions over the past forty years. This stay was our third in the past two years. Breakfast was great both mornings we visited the dining room. We had reservations for dinner at 6:45pm on Wednesday evening and were promptly seated. But then the nightmare began. We had a special bottle of wine that we brought for my wife's 65th birthday, and the assistant server opened it and note that our server would be right with us. Twenty minutes later she arrived noting that she was very busy. We placed our order and waited another fifteen minutes before our Caesar salad arrived...without dressing. Apologizes were noted and they were reserved... 10 minutes later. Thirty minutes following that, our main courses were served. My wife's ravioli...cool, dry and tasteless. My New York strip was served, looking beautifully plated, but completely cold. When the server returned, five minutes later, she said she would have it reheated. At that point I noted there was no need, and that we were finished. She inquired as to my wife's ravioli, to which she noted it was cold and dry. The server said she's sorry but the kitchen is very busy and are trying to keep up. It should be noted that the dining room was about half full. We finished our wine and she returned wanting to know if we wanted desert. I politely requested the check, paid for the ravioli, salads and left. Over four decades I had never had a inferior meal or service at their dining room. On top of paying almost $500 a night for our three night stay, its more than a bit disappointing with that being the only fine dining room in the park. So sorry to see this once grand dining room sink to the level of a glorified cafeteria. It should be noted that the hotel service staff and it's other amenities were superior, as usual.

Tags: Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

Excellent food and service. Breakfast a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent food and service. Breakfast and dinner are especially top of the line.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Historic, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Located in the Yosemite Valley, The Maje ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Located in the Yosemite Valley, The Majestic dining room has a lovely, historic setting. The food and service were great and e enjoyed the wonderful and natural surroundings.

Tags: Historic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Meh. A real step down from years past. L ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Meh.

A real step down from years past.

Lukewarm soup of the day (onion soup continues to be very good).

OK (rather than outstanding - as in years past) entrees.

Dessert as if it was from Costco.

Piano man - excellent.

Dinner at the Ahwahnee used to be a highlight of out annual November trip to Yosemite.

This year - meh.

Tags: Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

While the Majestic dining room was nice, ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 15, 2016

While the Majestic dining room was nice, not everyone abided by the dress code, which was a disappointment.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The food was amazing. It always is. Our ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The food was amazing. It always is. Our waiter this last time though was so rude & he threw away an entire plate of leftovers. After throwing the leftovers away he retrieved a piece of them, boxed them up & sent us on our way. I've never had such awful service & I've been coming here for many MANY years... Really disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value1

Had an excellent prime rib in the rustic ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Had an excellent prime rib in the rustic, beautiful and historic dining room. We were seated at the far end, in a small space surrounded by windows and with only a few small tables, more intimate yet still able to appreciate the lovely setting. A piano player provided understated entertainment.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

the food was excellent but frankly the s ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 13, 2016

the food was excellent but frankly the service left quite a bit to be desired. Apparently the waitress has several large parties she was attending to and as a result all but ignored us most of the evening. i guess large parties are all that matters to them

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Great place to eat while visiting Yosemi ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great place to eat while visiting Yosemite , I couldn't imagine not stopping at the Majestic while visiting Yosemite

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Staff and Service was outstanding. ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The Staff and Service was outstanding. The Ruben meat must have been bad. My Mother was violently ill less than 2 hours from the meal. She has been ill now for three days. Her husband (Dr. Larry Morries) is very upset that their travel plans have been altered by this meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

A beautiful place for breakfast, lunch o ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

A beautiful place for breakfast, lunch or dinner when visiting Yosemite National Park. We had lunch, the food and service were both excellent. Best to reserve ahead as the line for walk ins was long.

Tags: Fireplace, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

The ambiance in this beautiful historic ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The ambiance in this beautiful historic hotel dining room is amazing. Great service, low noise level, and breathtaking view, both inside and out. Great food choices, excellent service. We enjoyed a scallop appetizer, and a generous prime rib (petit cut) main course. Extensive wine list. Very popular restaurant, so definitely need reservation for dinner. We also ate there for breakfast and lunch, reservation recommended, but not necessary. Again, excellent food choices and great service.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Three of the four of us ordered Caesar s ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Three of the four of us ordered Caesar salads---not a difficult item. Mediocre. Blah. Would have expected more from a restaurant in this establishment. Does not make me want to go back and try anything else. Service was good. Things were clean and pleasant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Always a special place to enjoy deliciou ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Always a special place to enjoy delicious food in a beautiful setting.

Tags: Casual, Gluten Free Options, Afternoon Tea, Historic, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Of course, the location, history, and cl ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Of course, the location, history, and classic architecture beats everything for this restaurant. That alone warrants a meal. Its expensive, but not outrageously so. The food was good, but not outstanding. We had a salmon dish that had very tasty accompaniments and tasty salmon that was, unfortunately, a bit overdone. The salad and french onion soup were delicious.

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

An impressive room in an historic hotel. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 7, 2016

An impressive room in an historic hotel. Lovely and interesting menu. Very fine service and delicious food. We went here because we were visiting Yosemite National Park, and also celebrating a very notable birthday. Would recommend it for people wanting a lovely experience while visiting the park.

Tags: Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups, Authentic, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Historic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We are Clovis residents and took my pare ...

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We are Clovis residents and took my parents for the Grand Brunch on their first visit to California. While pricey, the brunch buffet was truly worth every single penny. The view was gorgeous on this breezy November day, the service was very attentive (without any uncomfortable hovering), and the food was amazing. Really amazing. The trout dish was one of the best fish dishes I've ever had, and the passion fruit panna cotta was the stuff of dreams. Every dish was fresh and beautiful and replenished regularly. The variety was such that everyone found wonderful things to rave about, from my diabetic mother to my vegetarian sister. We will be back for celebrations and special occasions. Highly recommend!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We hade to pour our own waters after wai ...

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

We hade to pour our own waters after waiting to long, we bueds some of our dishes twice and had to waite more than noramal for basic items like juice, coffee or condements.

Service in the past 15 years we have come there has been very good so we were embaressed this visit do to fair service with our out of town family relatives visiting. Sad!

Lee and Doc

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.