About The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
View Larger Map

The Majestic Restaurant carries on the Kansas City traditions of great food and great jazz. We serve brunch Saturday and Sunday, lunch Monday-Friday, and dinner seven nights a week. Featuring Kansas City's best dry-aged beef, chops, and seafood and located in the historic Fitzpatrick Saloon building at 10th and Broadway in downtown Kansas City, The Majestic Restaurant offers a true Kansas City dining experience like no other. Enjoy a great steak and fine wine in our main dining room alongside a grand bar dating back to 1910, or have dinner in our lower level jazz club, the site of an actual speakeasy during prohibition, all while listening to some of Kansas City's best jazz musicians seven nights a week. An extensive wine list, creative cocktails by nationally renowned bartender Shawn Moriarty, a list of over 100 whiskeys, and a sinful selection of delectable homemade desserts provide the perfect accompaniment to the meal and the music.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Tuesday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Wednesday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Thursday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Friday 11:00am-11:00pm (Kitchen until 10:00pm)
Saturday 9:30am-2:30pm, 5:00pm-11:00pm (Kitchen until 10:00)
Sunday 9:30am-2:30pm, 4:30pm-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00)

Live Jazz nightly. $5 Happy Hour menu includes $5 1/2-pound steakburger and fries, $5 duo of sliders, $5 house wines and martinis, and more...

Cross Street:
10th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 221-1888

Website:
http://www.majestickc.com/

Entertainment:
We have Live Jazz seven nights a week, and there's never a cover! Trios or quartets play in the lower level Jazz Club Tuesday through Saturday evenings and a solo pianist plays in the Main Dining Room on Sunday and Monday nights. Check out our upcoming performers at http://www.majestickc.com/jazz/upcoming-shows/

Catering:
In-house or off-site catering available for large or small events.

Parking Details:
Free private surface lot for The Majestic Restaurant located two doors North at 919 Broadway.

Executive Chef:
Liz Huffman

Private Party Facilities:
The Pendergast Club is our private cigar club on the third floor of the building. With leather couches and exposed brick walls, The Pendergast Club exudes the old time elegance and sophistication of a bygone era. The club is comprised of three areas: the Board Room on the west end of the building which can seat up to 16 for dinner, the main bar lounge area which can accommodate up to 35, and the Game Room on the east end of the building which can seat up to 30 for dinner. The entire floor can also be booked for groups of up to 60 guests. Groups of up to 80 for dinner or 115 for drinks and appetizers can be accommodated in either the Main Dining Room or the Jazz Club, please call for room charges and minimums.

Private Party Contact:
Jordan Carver: 8162211888x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cigar Room, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Majestic Restaurant is proud to have been host to countless rehearsal dinners, board meetings, business dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, and birthday celebrations over the years. Please call us for information and to let us know how we can make your event an unforgettable experience.

Restaurant Photos

  • Prime Rib - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Black And Blue Burger - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Croque Madame - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Cobb Salad - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Seafood Bisque - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Kansas City Strip Steak - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Apple Crisp Ala Mode - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Prime Rib - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Black And Blue Burger - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Croque Madame - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Cobb Salad - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Seafood Bisque - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Strip Steak - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Apple Crisp Ala Mode - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Wed 5:00PM - 8:30PM

Thu 4:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 9:30PM

Fri 4:00PM - 5:15PM 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Sat 5:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 11:30PM

The Majestic Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Kansas City / Kansas
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Kansas City / Kansas
Best Service
Kansas City, MO
1 More
Steakhouse
Kansas City, MO
Best Restaurants in Downtown / River Market ›

Live Music (71)
Special Occasion (69)
Historic (59)
See All
Good for a Date (48)
Romantic (42)
Good for Anniversaries (39)
Neighborhood Gem (38)
Business Meals (31)
Notable Wine List (29)
Authentic (28)
Fun (28)
Worth the Drive (26)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Pre/post Theatre (23)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Cozy (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Bar Seating (18)
Great for Brunch (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Late-night Find (12)
Casual (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Hot Spot (6)
People Watching (5)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Healthy (2)
Dancing (2)
Seasonal (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Organic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Scenic View (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Private Room (1)
Family Style (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
1406 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I had to rebook this dinner twice due to ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

I had to rebook this dinner twice due to scheduling conflicts. On the final booking I forgot to request seating in the jazz club. As a result, we were seated upstairs in the restaurant very close to the bar. So, we were jostled a bit and had to contend with a lot of noise from the bar. This was a bit disappointing to me. If you're eating in the restaurant, my advice is to sit as far away from the bar as you possibly can.

That being said, we had a good meal. All four of us had steaks: two strips and two ribeyes. The steaks were terrific. I had the seafood soup for an appetizer and it was so-so. My son had the steak soup appetizer and it was OK. Others had salads, which were fine. All in all, it was a good meal, but we weren't blown away, especially considering the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

We had dinner downstairs listening to li ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 5 days ago

We had dinner downstairs listening to live jazz. The food was excellent, the jazz was classic, the drinks were fantastic, and the service was great! If you are looking for a great night out this is the place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have dined at the Majestic on several ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

We have dined at the Majestic on several special occasions. The live Jazz is always excellent as well as the food. Two of us had seafood and the other two had steak options. We were all very pleased with our meals. Can't wait to go back for the next special occasion!

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent atmosphere a KC classic live j ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent atmosphere a KC classic live jazz down stairs

Yes it's expensive but well worth it!!!!!

Amazing place to go

Go downstairs if possible you must love Jazz

5 Stars

Don't forget one of the best happy hours in KC

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Historic, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, service (Kathryn awesome ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Excellent food, service (Kathryn awesome) and timely for the theater.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing service, amazing food, amazing ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Amazing service, amazing food, amazing Bloody Mary! We found our new favorite restaurant!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our group of 3 couples wanted to go to a ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our group of 3 couples wanted to go to a jazz bar while in K.C. The Majestic was recommended, and it was a hit! We had dinner in the lower level, which had the ambiance of a speak easy of times past, full of history. Perfect. The live music was terrific! It was not so loud you couldn't hold a conversation, and yet encouraged your senses to pay rapt attention so as to not miss a single note. No complaints on our dinners, everyone was well pleased and stuffed! The cocktails didn't disappoint either. The chocolate martini was the best I've had. Would definitely recommend planning an evening here. You won't be disappointed.

Tags: Fun, Historic, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This is truly a hidden gem in KC. Great ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 23, 2016

This is truly a hidden gem in KC. Great food, historic building, great service. Pretty good value if you are into great steaks.

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our second time visiting the Ma ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

This was our second time visiting the Majestic. Love the jazz club with live music. There was a different band with each visit but both were fantastic. Great atmosphere. Always good for a date night getaway.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steaks, drinks, and waiter in a fo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Great steaks, drinks, and waiter in a former speakeasy.

Tags: Live Music, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambiance for brunch before the the ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great ambiance for brunch before the theatre at The Music Hall. Loved the piano player. Service was impeccable!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the finest steakhouses in the cit ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 18, 2016

One of the finest steakhouses in the city. Nothing compares to their dry aged steaks! Impeccable service, great atmosphere. This is a "must go" destination for locals and visitors alike.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful for a girls' night out. Amazin ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Wonderful for a girls' night out. Amazing food and delightful jazz. Petfect!!!

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Fun, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went solo for my birthday!! It was a gre ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Went solo for my birthday!! It was a great experience!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

First time at the Majestic after returni ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 17, 2016

First time at the Majestic after returning to Kansas City, two years since my last visit. I took the wife for her first visit on a date night. We sat in the Jazz Club and had a wonderful time. The food and service were great and the live jazz was wonderful. I always love the Majestic!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Historic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the 5th time I have eaten here. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 16, 2016

This is the 5th time I have eaten here. I have not had a bad meal, The Steaks are extremly good. The service is top notch. The Jazz Band nakes it all come together. Cool Place!

Tags: Live Music, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Ambience nice, service excellent, food a ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Ambience nice, service excellent, food average way over priced for tastebuds wow flavor factor. We would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Had a great steak and the mac-and-cheese ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Had a great steak and the mac-and-cheese WAS TO DIE FOR! The service was fast and informed - my party sat in the main dining room and I do wish we would have had our reservation in the Jazz club. The main dining room was just fine, but did feel a bit cold. The seat that I had was a slightly uncomfortable, but other than that, no complaints! GREAT experience overall and would highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food, great music and great servic ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great food, great music and great service. I would definitely go back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Live Music, Cozy, Romantic, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our group of students, new to the Kansas ...

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Our group of students, new to the Kansas City area were looking for a really good steak along with a nice atmosphere for 12. The restaurant did a great job of seating us in the live Jazz area. Brett, our waiter did a great job of explaining the Majestic history and of detailing the standard menu and specials. I gave the Majestic 4/5 stars because the services was great, the food was good, and the live jazz was relaxing. If you're coming to Kansas City for business or work I would recommend making the Majestic a stop on your trip.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Historic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Did not look like much outside but don't ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Did not look like much outside but don't let this put you off. Great cocktails, service and food.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

In town for a 5 day convention, had 2 ni ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 9, 2016

In town for a 5 day convention, had 2 nights to chose a dinner location. Went to the Majestic for both! Highly Recommended!

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Traditional KC saloon of old. VG cockta ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Traditional KC saloon of old. VG cocktails, well prepared steaks and basic sides. Excellent wine list. Very good, competent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Amazing experience all around. Drinks, f ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Amazing experience all around. Drinks, food, live jazz, and ambiance. Really incredible.

Tags: Live Music, Cozy, Late-night Find, Historic, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

food is too expensive for what you get. ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

food is too expensive for what you get. Would not go there except for business.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value1

Crab cakes were excellent; however, the ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Crab cakes were excellent; however, the KC Strip steak was overdone and dry. The twice-baked potato was to our liking, as well as the carrots.

Extremely expensive for the shared steak and Malbec wine, but perhaps expected due to the location and popularity of the restaurant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We wanted to avoid Halloween. We went t ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We wanted to avoid Halloween. We went to the Majestic. Great food, great service. HINT: The Wagyu Porterhouse, a monster portion of meat, (truly), is a great dinner for two. I give my sweetie the filet side, I take the sirloin side.

If I have any criticism at all, I'll address it with management. :)

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Great service. Excellent food. One lou ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great service. Excellent food. One loud table hurt the romantic aspect of the evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Stopped in on our way back to Des Moines ...

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Stopped in on our way back to Des Moines to grab a Kansas City steak--little did we know we'd be in for such a treat. Excellent cocktails, delicious but cost effective wine selection and just the best fries EVER. Have the Majestic steak--you won't regret it. Will definitely be dropping in again and again. Oh and BTW--LIVE Blues/Jazz. Just doesn't get better than this.

Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Fun, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Two amazing things The Majestic may not ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Two amazing things The Majestic may not be known for: their Old Fashioned and their Shrimp & Scallops. Simply perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

WHAT a find! I had done some research ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 27, 2016

WHAT a find! I had done some research before traveling to Kansas MO on business in order to find a GREAT place to get a great steak. Well this is the place. We were a party of 6 and I have to say it was PERFECT for all of us. From the service, jazz music and of course the amazing food. This is a must go to place to eat when you are in town

Tags: Business Meals, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambiance, GrearservicebyBrandon, G ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Great ambiance, GrearservicebyBrandon, Great music. Very disappointed in food. Average at best, wayoverpriced.....

A $60piece of beef needs to be a$60 piece of beef.... Caesar salad a joke. I expected more. Jazz was great

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

We love this place, food is always good. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We love this place, food is always good. Atmosphere in the Jazz Club is fun. Bartender makes a mean Old Fashioned!

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The ambiance was great. I was visiting ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The ambiance was great. I was visiting from out of town and was there on a date. We enjoyed our meal downstairs while listening to jazz. Our server's name was Joe and he was WONDERFUL......he is truly an asset to your establishment! I would definitely recommend The Magestic to friends.

Tags: Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Private Room, Live Music, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Cozy, People Watching, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I made a reservation through open table ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 25, 2016

I made a reservation through open table but I went in was told they don't know why it let me because there was nothing open. Monday night,8:15, party of one. I was pressured into sitting at the bar several times but I said I'd like a table, and after being pressured again insisted I'd wait for a table if they'd let me order still at that point in time (they stop serving at 9). They managed to "find" me a table. Waiter was running his butt off but was wonderful. Cocktail was horrible, I took two sips and left the full glass on the table but was charged for it anyway. Didn't check back in to ask me about the full glass sitting there or see how it was... Food was just mediocre.. Panera bread co quality. I wouldn't go back. Been once before just for drinks and dessert downstairs... Band wasn't playing jazz and I thought it was a jazz bar. Tried to go back another time but they wouldn't let us sit or stand at the bar bc they said there was no room(there appeared to be plenty of room). I've given this place three chances now but won't be giving it a third

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

This place never fails to amaze me. Fan ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This place never fails to amaze me. Fantastic servers, great drinks, awesome food and excellent bands. And this place IS Kansas City. Boss Pendergast must be very happy to see this gem continue to show off all that is Kansas City.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Historic, Business Meals, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The single star is NOT for the quality o ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The single star is NOT for the quality of our server, he was a 5 star guy. It was for the front of house folks. We asked for a specific server, by name. Management blew it off.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value4

There were four of us. With our reserva ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

There were four of us. With our reservation we only waited a few minutes for our table. I believe three of us had wine by the glass and all thought the wine was very good. We had no appetizers. Everyone seemed to like their salad, though I thought my Caesar salad was a bit on the blah side. I had the KC Strip steak which was alright. Two others had the Majestic steak (I think it is called that, an 8 oz. round) and really enjoyed it. I wish I had ordered that. My wife had a shrimp and something dish and loved it. We all enjoyed the sides - the asparagus was just right. Two desserts were ordered, both delicious. The service was very good. The decor/ambiance was charming. Oh, I just remembered -- my brother asked for tea at the end of the meal and was brought all the options available, which was three different flavored tea bags, none of which he chose to drink, and I do not blame him. You had no decent tea. I did have coffee with dessert and the coffee was quite good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The service was fantastic all around, an ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The service was fantastic all around, and the setting was great for my husband's and my night out. The food was good but not the best I've eaten given the price. We still enjoyed ourselves immensely!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Beautiful room with the vibes from anoth ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Beautiful room with the vibes from another time. Kansas City locals should consider treating their company to this jewel. The food and service is very fine.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.