About The Majestic Restaurant

931 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64105
View Larger Map

The Majestic Restaurant carries on the Kansas City traditions of great food and great jazz. We serve brunch Saturday and Sunday, lunch Monday-Friday, and dinner seven nights a week. Featuring Kansas City's best dry-aged beef, chops, and seafood and located in the historic Fitzpatrick Saloon building at 10th and Broadway in downtown Kansas City, The Majestic Restaurant offers a true Kansas City dining experience like no other. Enjoy a great steak and fine wine in our main dining room alongside a grand bar dating back to 1910, or have dinner in our lower level jazz club, the site of an actual speakeasy during prohibition, all while listening to some of Kansas City's best jazz musicians seven nights a week. An extensive wine list, creative cocktails by nationally renowned bartender Shawn Moriarty, a list of over 100 whiskeys, and a sinful selection of delectable homemade desserts provide the perfect accompaniment to the meal and the music.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Tuesday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Wednesday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Thursday 11:00am-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00pm)
Friday 11:00am-11:00pm (Kitchen until 10:00pm)
Saturday 9:30am-2:30pm, 5:00pm-11:00pm (Kitchen until 10:00)
Sunday 9:30am-2:30pm, 4:30pm-10:00pm (Kitchen until 9:00)

Live Jazz nightly. $5 Happy Hour menu includes $5 1/2-pound steakburger and fries, $5 duo of sliders, $5 house wines and martinis, and more...

Cross Street:
10th Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 221-1888

Website:
http://www.majestickc.com/

Entertainment:
We have Live Jazz seven nights a week, and there's never a cover! Trios or quartets play in the lower level Jazz Club Tuesday through Saturday evenings and a solo pianist plays in the Main Dining Room on Sunday and Monday nights. Check out our upcoming performers at http://www.majestickc.com/jazz/upcoming-shows/

Catering:
In-house or off-site catering available for large or small events.

Parking Details:
Free private surface lot for The Majestic Restaurant located two doors North at 919 Broadway.

Executive Chef:
Liz Huffman

Private Party Facilities:
The Pendergast Club is our private cigar club on the third floor of the building. With leather couches and exposed brick walls, The Pendergast Club exudes the old time elegance and sophistication of a bygone era. The club is comprised of three areas: the Board Room on the west end of the building which can seat up to 16 for dinner, the main bar lounge area which can accommodate up to 35, and the Game Room on the east end of the building which can seat up to 30 for dinner. The entire floor can also be booked for groups of up to 60 guests. Groups of up to 80 for dinner or 115 for drinks and appetizers can be accommodated in either the Main Dining Room or the Jazz Club, please call for room charges and minimums.

Private Party Contact:
Jordan Carver: 8162211888x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Cigar Room, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Majestic Restaurant is proud to have been host to countless rehearsal dinners, board meetings, business dinners, wedding receptions, holiday parties, and birthday celebrations over the years. Please call us for information and to let us know how we can make your event an unforgettable experience.

Restaurant Photos

  • Prime Rib - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Black And Blue Burger - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Croque Madame - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Cobb Salad - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Seafood Bisque - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Kansas City Strip Steak - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
  • Apple Crisp Ala Mode - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Report a photo problem

Prime Rib - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Black And Blue Burger - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Croque Madame - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Cobb Salad - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Seafood Bisque - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Kansas City Strip Steak - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO
Apple Crisp Ala Mode - The Majestic Restaurant, Kansas City, MO

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Wed 5:00PM - 8:30PM

Thu 4:00PM - 5:45PM 8:15PM - 9:30PM

Fri 4:00PM - 5:15PM 9:00PM - 11:30PM

Sat 5:00PM - 5:00PM 9:00PM - 11:30PM

The Majestic Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Live Music (73)
Historic (67)
Good for a Date (60)
See All
Special Occasion (58)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Romantic (39)
Business Meals (37)
Authentic (35)
Worth the Drive (34)
Fun (34)
Pre/post Theatre (32)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Notable Wine List (31)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Cozy (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Bar Seating (17)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Casual (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Comfort Food (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Great for Brunch (10)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Great for Lunch (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Hot Spot (7)
People Watching (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Healthy (3)
Great Beer (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Private Room (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Seasonal (2)
Fireplace (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Family Style (2)
Dancing (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1506 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Brunch was delicious! The banana French ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined 2 days ago

Brunch was delicious! The banana French toast was amazing as was the bison biscuits and gravy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We started with drinks at the bar upstai ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We started with drinks at the bar upstairs. The cocktail and moscow mule were delicious! We had dinner downstairs and enjoyed live jazz. The food was delicious. I recommend the dry-aged steak. Definitely recommend for date night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Decided to give it a try for Restaurant ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Decided to give it a try for Restaurant week. Hard to judge them from that menu but was very disappointed with the food, especially the steak. Service and drinks were great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

The night was wonderful. From the reser ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 3 days ago

The night was wonderful. From the reservation, through the seating, the meal, the band, the desert. All top top notch. "It's time to get things started" thanks boys!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went for Restaurant Week and tried si ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for Restaurant Week and tried six different courses between us. The steak soup was excellent, as were both our entrees - the strip steak and the salmon. Both desserts were also fantastic - flourless chocolate cake and a Tres Leches Cake. The only thing we wouldn't order again was the soup of the day - creamed spinach - but it wasn't bad. It just didn't shine like everything else did. Oh, and they had a $22 bottle of Malbec that was quite good - Gouguenheim.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went for Restaurant Week. We found t ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for Restaurant Week. We found the bone-in strip steak (which we both ordered) somewhat disappointing. This was a surprise, as they're known for their steaks. Steaks had far more fat and gristle than usual. Service was exemplary. Starter and dessert courses were excellent.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful food, great service and just f ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Beautiful food, great service and just fun. You forget how a real restaurant is suppose to be. Until you stop by the Majestic :)

You will not go wrong eating here ever and so full of KC American history.

Loved it! Brandon was a great server! Host was the bomb! Best in KC- hands down!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Dancing, Historic, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Casual, Afternoon Tea, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Great Beer, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were driving through Kansas City New ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We were driving through Kansas City New Year's Eve, and decided to stop for a nice steak after reading a few reviews about this place with live jazz music(didn't see a band anywhere). This has two $$ but is actually more, so be careful of that. I ordered a 16oz t-bone and my husband ordered the 30oz bone in ribeye both medium rare. About 30 minutes later our waitress came out and told us that she put in my order and it was done, but she realized she didn't put in the right steak for my husband so she had them just then put on his ribeye. Not too much later she came out with our meals. My husbands steak was still purple on the sides, completely raw from the outside. I had never seen this at a restaurant before. My steak was overdone, but that wasn't as alarming as what they tried to serve my husband. We waved her down and my husband showed her the steak, she said "that's how we do our medium rare here but I can do it more medium for you if you like" (Even though the menu said a warm red center). ????? This steak was not even considered rare, it was raw. She brought it back two minutes later, fast enough to walk to the kitchen and back. It was still completely purple. No red to be seen anywhere. So my husband asked to make it a more red center not completely purple. Twenty minutes or more minutes later she brings it back out, after I finished my entire meal. He cuts into it, all brown and a tiny bit of pink inside. She asked if that was more how he wanted it , he said no but better than the last time I guess. She laughed and walked away. This is the first review I have written for a restaurant, but this was too crazy to not give one. We weren't apologized to about the steak or that the waitress didn't put in the right steak until mine was already done. I can't believe a chef or waitress would try to give this to a customer. If you're looking to spend $150 on a meal, look somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

We were seated at a table a short distan ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We were seated at a table a short distance from the front door - every time someone entered, a blast of cold air hit us. Requested a different table but was told none available. Table was also next to extremely loud live jazz band which made dinner conversation virtually impossible. My expectations for dining experience were high based on restaurant's reputation but my actual experience was disappointing.

Tags: Live Music, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

We had a wonderful experience at the Maj ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at the Majestic on New Years Eve. We had reservations at 17:30 but were seated early since we had theatre tickets at 18:30. Our WaitPerson was Hillary and se was attentive and met our every request!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Most enjoyable evening. Excellent jazz e ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Most enjoyable evening. Excellent jazz entertainment, very diverse menu. Out there for an anniversary celebration. Dinners were outstanding. Great choice for a celebration and memorable evening. Service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Its impossible to say anything bad about ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Its impossible to say anything bad about this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything there was superb. The steaks ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Everything there was superb. The steaks were the best I ever had and I'm a Kansas city boy so I know steaks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We dined for my sister-in-law's birthday ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We dined for my sister-in-law's birthday. Our server went out of his way to answer any questions we had. The food was great! The filet was tender and cooked perfectly. We will definitely be visiting again.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and atmosphere was great. The jazz ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Food and atmosphere was great. The jazz club seating was a little compact but not that bad. I enjoyed myself.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

This was our second time to the Majestic ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 23, 2016

This was our second time to the Majestic, the service was fabulous and the food was very good. We all had a great time and our server was able to get us to our play on time; we were having such a wonderful experience we lost track of time and were almost late.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Simply amazing!!

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Simply amazing!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Up stairs is quite as the live music is ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Up stairs is quite as the live music is down stairs. We dined before attending the Quality Hill playhouse. The service was excellent and very well paced. Not rushed yet didn't feel anxious that we would have to hurry to get to the theater on time. Food was excellent. My KC Prime strip was perfectly done and bursting with flavor. My daughters salmon was also delicious and highly recommended. It had been in a long time since our last visit but will make sure it isn't that long before we go back again.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had never been to the Majestic and Go ...

 
·Dined on December 18, 2016

We had never been to the Majestic and Googled "great steak in KC". The steak was fantastic as was the salad, soup and especially the Mac & Cheese. This was our 30th anniversary and we wanted to go somewhere different. I am just sad we discovered this only now.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great local spot, perfect for our annive ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great local spot, perfect for our anniversary celebration. Jazz group was exceptional, expert at playing appropriately for the space. Never too loud for conversation, perfect for setting the atmosphere and adding a special touch to the evening. Steaks were cooked perfectly, wine was delish. For you bourbon drinkers- they have Pappy. (Shhhhh)

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Dancing, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, fantastic drinks, incredible ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great food, fantastic drinks, incredible service! Ted was our waiter and he was knowledgeable and friendly. Joe at the bar downstairs kept us entertained for the evening and made the best drinks!

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took a group of seven to dine before a t ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Took a group of seven to dine before a theater production, Meal was fantastic, service was great our server was very knowledgeable of the menu and pairings to go along with the meal. Love to sit downstairs and listen to the music. Always a fun energetic atmosphere.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

My husband and I love the Majestic! Exc ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 17, 2016

My husband and I love the Majestic! Excellent food for the price, especially when compared to other (chain) steakhouse options in Kansas City. Every time we dine there we ask ourselves why we don't go more often. Great steak and seafood options and definitely start with the mussels and fries, they are fantastic!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Authentic, Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We had to send a steak back twice, froze ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We had to send a steak back twice, frozen and cold middle. The third time, we said forget it. Walked out hungry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

We really enjoyed the Jazz club atmosphe ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We really enjoyed the Jazz club atmosphere. Unfortunately, we had tickets for the music festival that evening so we could not stay longer to enjoy the live music. we especially like the piano player.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Live Music, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hadn't been there for quite some time. W ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Hadn't been there for quite some time. We had Colin as our server. He was great. Attentive and knew the menu well. We all enjoyed our salads and/soup. Steak soup and the soup of the day, cream of mushroom were delicious. Overall I would recommend for a special occasion evening out.

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love the majestic, but I will say the ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I love the majestic, but I will say the steaks were cooked "more done" than we asked for. All the sides and appetizers were great. I will still go back, but steaks weren't up to the normal standards of the Majestic.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I'm going to be moving to the area and e ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I'm going to be moving to the area and ended up at the Majestic for dinner while apartments hunting based off of 2 recommendations for good food and live music. It was perfect!!!! Great table in front of the musicians, amazing food, and our waiter Joe was one of the best servers I have ever had. I can't wait to be back in KC full time so I can go back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Place to dine - very friendly. Lov ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Great Place to dine - very friendly. Loved the atmosphere!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We were seated right next to a table of ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We were seated right next to a table of two people, despite the restaurant being nearly empty. I don't know why nice restaurants do this when space in available to offer some privacy. The couple was on a date and the man was speaking loudly, smacking and chewing his food, he was pretty obnoxious throughout the meal.

My other complaint is being charged $3 for an extra plate. The menu makes no mention of this and I don't see why that's necessary. Just a way to gouge people who are light eaters, I guess.

The food was good, service was great and music was stellar.

Tags: Historic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding restaurant ambience menu and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Outstanding restaurant ambience menu and service. Highly recommend to anyone wanting a fabulous dining experience with historic overtones.

Tags: Fireplace, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dull mussels. Good house salad. Average ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Dull mussels. Good house salad. Average KC strip. Limited wines by the glass. Expensive.

Tags: Authentic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a wonderful time at the Majestic, ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Majestic, delicious food, great ambiance and history, and fabulous service. Will definitely return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic as always. Service is top-notc ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Fantastic as always. Service is top-notch. Servers are knowledgeable and helpful. Very professional. Food is outstanding. Love the historic setting and the history of the building.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Authentic, People Watching, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect way to wrap up a first trip to A ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Perfect way to wrap up a first trip to Arrowhead ! Our waiter, Kevin,a Pro's pro, the service,food and music met or exceeded my and my brother's expectations !

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Too noisy Cold. Poor door management ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Too noisy

Cold. Poor door management Keep opening it letting in a cold draft

15 mins to get drinks

Food service was really slow

Underprepared for the pre show crowd

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

Great place. Sit in the jazz room and e ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Great place. Sit in the jazz room and enjoy nice music over dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The steaks are always fantastic, cooked ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 7, 2016

The steaks are always fantastic, cooked to perfection. This time I had the salmon it was absolutely awesome.

Great musicians, great food, great people watching, speak-easy atmosphere!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A classy restaurant in an historic locat ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 6, 2016

A classy restaurant in an historic location. The service was perfect. The steak soup is not to be missed. All of the different orders came out together and everything was cooked exactly to order. When our group of 7 was there another much larger group came in and they were prepared for them. I don't think that there is anything on the beef oriented menu that they don't do exceptionally well. The Prohibition Era cocktails are also terrific.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic 1920-30s art deco look inside ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Fantastic 1920-30s art deco look inside w/ a jazz pianist on Sunday and a live jazz band five other days. There for a birthday, we had ribeye and prime rib -absolutely the best steaks we had ever eaten!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.