About The Loft at Traders Point

Indiana's only organic farmstead restaurant! Serving Lunch and Dinner including our Award Winning Brunch on Sundays.


Our menus feature our award winning cheeses, yogurts and ice creams, along with our own 100% Grassfed Beef and pastured pork and chicken. We proudly serve other fresh food from local growers and artisans. Our culinary team proudly serves hand-picked herbs and vegetables from our own garden.


Enjoy live music during dinner every Friday night!


Private and custom events accommodated in The Roost, our private event room overlooking our farm.


On Friday nights from June through August we also serve our open-air Dinner on the Deck* with food, live music, and a farmers market - all on the garden lawn and deck, alongside our organic garden!



*We always accept reservations inside The Loft Restaurant, but we cannot accept reservations for the outdoor Dinner on the Deck.

9101 Moore Rd.
Zionsville, IN 46077
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Organic, American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday Brunch: 9:30am - 2:30pm; Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Tuesday - Thursday, Sunday 5:00-9:00pm and Friday - Saturday 5:00-9:30pm

Cross Street:
88th St

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 733-1700

Website:
http://www.tpforganics.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring live music every Friday night!

Parking Details:
Use upper lot for handicap drop off

Executive Chef:
Brandon Canfield

Private Party Facilities:
"The Roost," perched atop our historic barn and Loft restaurant, with stunning views of our organic dairy farm, is a beautiful private event room that accommodates both private and corporate events. Large windows and a wrap-around balcony offer a picturesque view of the pastures and woods where our dairy cows graze.

The Roost’s interior combines rustic and modern styles for an atmosphere well suited to a wide variety of occasions. The unique handcrafted fireplace and wood interior make a cozy and sophisticated setting for gathering with friends, family, business associates, or clients. With the addition of the adjoining lounge, overlooking The Loft’s dining room, The Roost can accommodate up to 50 guests. The intimate space can be arranged to suit a wide range of needs, including groups who require AV equipment.

Private Party Contact:
Georgia Gross: 317-733-1700x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Cafe, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Oktoberfest
Christmas on the Farm

Restaurant Photos

  • The Loft at Traders Point, Zionsville, IN

Report a photo problem

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 5:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

The Loft at Traders Point Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (67)
Organic (55)
Special Occasion (52)
See All
Healthy (49)
Worth the Drive (46)
Good for a Date (45)
Scenic View (43)
Fit for Foodies (40)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Authentic (35)
Seasonal (34)
Great for Brunch (32)
Neighborhood Gem (31)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Sunday Lunch (25)
Romantic (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Casual (23)
Cozy (23)
Gluten Free Options (21)
Great for Lunch (20)
Great for Outdoor Dining (20)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Historic (16)
Comfort Food (14)
Live Music (11)
Fun (11)
Outstanding Value (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Notable Wine List (8)
Family Style (7)
Business Meals (6)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Great Beer (5)
Private Room (5)
Vegan (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
People Watching (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Fireplace (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Spicy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1496 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Dee was the most amazing server I have e ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined a day ago

Dee was the most amazing server I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She was extremely knowledgeable about the menu as well as passionate about the dishes, as well as the overall brand of The Loft. She, the restaurant, and my meal were absolute perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service, followed by incredible ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing service, followed by incredible food--you get what you pay for 😃

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Organic, Private Room, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the Winter in the Woods prix ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

We enjoyed the Winter in the Woods prix fixe menu with the drink pairings - very creative and delicious! The live music on Friday night was really great too! Thank you for the lovely evening!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Organic, Seasonal, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The loft restaurant is a great place for ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 5 days ago

The loft restaurant is a great place for a business lunch. The food and service are very good and the location and ambiance are so unique it's an excellent alternative to the mundane, day to day work lunch experience.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the meat & cheese plate, the wint ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

We had the meat & cheese plate, the winter seasonal 3-course prix fixe menu (we ordered the brussels salad, bison shorts ribs, pheasant, desserts), and the chef's beverage pairings. All were fabulous. Pricing is moderate/expensive, but worth the experience. Surprised my husband for his birthday dinner. He loved the rustic farmhouse atmosphere and locally sourced menu. New favorite place.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really enjoyed the food and ambience. T ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 6 days ago

Really enjoyed the food and ambience. The team does a great job, and our server was excellent.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal, and the ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal, and the very pleasant atmosphere in which it was served. The wait staff was excellent!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time dining here. My ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This was our first time dining here. My husband and I met my parents here for Sunday brunch. We arrived on time at 10am and there were maybe five other tables in the whole restaurant - not busy at all. We were seated, given menus and waters, and waited for over 20 minutes on a server to stop by. Other servers were attending the other two tables near us and none of them noticed we had not been seen yet. My mom had to get up and let the hostess know we had not seen a server yet. Within a few minutes a server finally stopped by our table and apologized... blamed it on having a large party inside (we were on the closed in patio). However, once she began to wait on us, she was friendly and attentive. Our food was just ok... definitely not as good as other brunch options in Indy. It seemed very overpriced for the quality of the food. I had the yogurt, granola, and fruit and the granola had an almost chemical taste to it. I also had a side order of housemade sausage. The flavor was good, but it was too tough to cut with just a fork. It was almost rubbery. I also ordered the "fresh squeezed" orange juice, which was very overpriced at $3.50 a glass and served in a tiny little juice glass. It also did not taste fresh squeezed. It tasted almost fake orange flavored.

All in all, I will not be returning to this restaurant in the future. The atmosphere is nice and it seems like there is a lot of potential for it to be great, but it fell WAY, WAY short.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Excellent food, great service, nice sele ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent food, great service, nice selection for the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Loft team serves very fine organical ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The Loft team serves very fine organically cultivated ingredients in exceptional preparations. While the entire menu is terrific, the scallops are particularly noteworthy because they are the best prepared in the Indianapolis area, despite the Loft being known more for "turf" than "surf" dishes.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Private Room, Romantic, Organic, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Loft is one of my favorite places in ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The Loft is one of my favorite places in the city. We are never disappointed. If I had to give one negative is the water is well water and a little gross.

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Seasonal, , Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We just loved this place!! Great food an ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We just loved this place!! Great food and great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My only complaint is that we were sat on ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 6, 2017

My only complaint is that we were sat on the porch- which was winterized, however, it was about 7 degrees outside that night and their space heater/lamp wasn't working so my boyfriend and I got quite cold during the meal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Worth the Drive, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Healthy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is not a child friendly restaurant. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 3, 2017

This is not a child friendly restaurant. If you want "pretty" looking plates and not a lot of food this is a great place for you.

Tags: Organic, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

As always, great food, great service! I ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

As always, great food, great service! It's our "go to" place for any special occasion and casual dining! Kudos to our server, Sabrina---she was just fantastic! If you've never eaten here, then you're missing out on a special dining opportunity!

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The perfect setting for a romantic dinne ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The perfect setting for a romantic dinner. Quiet, peaceful dining room inside a quaint barn setting. Food is exceptional with all locally sourced organic ingredients, many coming from the farm, creamery itself.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I came to the Loft with a friend from Vi ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I came to the Loft with a friend from Virginia. The whole concept of the restaurant was wonderful. My friend enjoyed it very much. Our server made us feel very comfortable. The food was exquisite with wonderful portions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The restaurant was very cramped with man ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The restaurant was very cramped with many tables too close together. It was awkward to walk between the tables.

Most notably, we were restricted to the pricey, restricted New Year's Eve menu. We decided the ambiance was with the cost. It definitely was not. :(

We were seated in the add-on porch. Zero ambiance there for the price & drive. Got to enjoy sitting in plastic chairs, staring at duct work & gazing at reflective storm windows.

To be honest, mostly embarrassed and disappointed on behalf of the guests we invited & convinced to join us. Had we know the environment our group was to be seated in, we never would have come.

Service was fair. Owner was extremely friendly & approachable. Food was good quality. But restricted menu selections were disappointing-especially for the price.

Will we return? By ourselves, yes. But only if we're assured a spot in the main dining room and have selection from full menu. I do not think our friends will be returning. The porch addition seating was most offensive, in consideration of the celebratory night.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service3
value2

My dining companions and I made our visi ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My dining companions and I made our visit to The Loft Restaurant for the special New Year's Eve Champagne Dinner. It was a first visit for all three of us, although I have been wanting for several years to visit Traders Point Creamery and its Loft Restaurant. We sat in The Roost (the private dining venue for private parties that was opened for New Year's Eve dining), overlooking The Loft. "Authentic" is probably the best word to describe the experience. It was like going to the farm for a 5-Star dinner! The service, the food and the ambiance were perfect for celebrating old friendships while welcoming the hope and promise of a New Year. As we departed and stepped into the crisp evening air, the sky was clear. Our walk to the car was guided by star light. I can only guess that the available tables were due to it being New Years Ave and the somewhat remote location. However, it is well-worth the journey. It sure beats the hassle and hustle of the city, yet conveniently located a few miles west of West 86th and Michigan Road and perhaps a mile from the I-465 / West 86th Street interchange. Unlike the upscale "chain" restaurants, which are adequate and predictable, this experience left me feeling good about the Earth, our food, and life! I will return soon, and often, regretting only that I waited so long to make my first visit.

Tags: People Watching, Vegan, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I wish they had a little more food varie ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I wish they had a little more food variety, but thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! We plan on making a return trip just for dessert!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We usually enjoy the Loft. This time the ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We usually enjoy the Loft. This time the food came out cold and about an hour after ordering. I believe it sat for a while. Management blamed it on a large party in front of us. The most frustrating aspect was they did not take ownership. It was blamed on the kitchen, who can not defend themselves. They comped a appetizer, which was a nice gesture. We did not go there for the appetizer though. For the price the dinner was ruined. We will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4

After a long wait, our meal missed the m ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 30, 2016

After a long wait, our meal missed the mark. Food was very high quality and the cuisine was very creative but portions were small for the price - much more like portion sizes in Europe or Australia. Service was very, very good. And some elements of the meal were excellent such as the arugula salad and the chicken and dumplings. Dessert and main courses were less so especially at the price point of the main course.

That said, I do have friends from Europe who would enjoy the restaurant and will be prepared at our next visit.

Tags: Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

We both had the Ploughman's Lunch that c ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We both had the Ploughman's Lunch that comes with a cup of soup, a piece of cheese, three slices of meat stick, 6 slices of pickled items and 4 slices of bread. It also came with spoonfuls of seeded mustard, fig jam, and honey comb. It was very tasty but a bit over priced for what you receive. I will go again because we love to support local eateries, but I won't make this selection again. The sandwiches and salads are much more worth the money. We topped our meal off with some hot chocolate (The BEST around!).

Tags: Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Our waiter was very slow. He was attent ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Our waiter was very slow. He was attentive when he showed up but he took about 15 minutes to take our drink order and I expected to be in and out in about 1.5 hours. It took over 2 hours to get everything and get out. The wine we had was standard, nothing exciting. The craft beer my son had was good. The cheese board was outstanding (but not enough bread served with it to be able to eat all that was on the board)! Meals were so - so. We had a Vegan with us and our waiter didn't seem to be able to grasp the difference between a Vegetarian and a Vegan even after multiple attempts to describe the difference. He kept pointing to the V on the menu for our guest to choose from. Desserts were so-so. I expected Red Velvet cake to be warm (or at least room temperature), and it was served cold as if it had just come from a refrigerator. The shakes the kids (over > 25 years of age) were great. They loved them.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value4

Great ambiance. Especially during the h ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great ambiance. Especially during the holidays. Food is good, but overpriced. We only go once a year now, but enjoy it!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

This was actually the first time we've s ...

vip
 (Amsterdam)·Dined on December 28, 2016

This was actually the first time we've sat inside, all the other times we've been here we've been enjoying the outside environment. But sitting inside was also nice.

We tried a new starter for us, the melted cheese which was indeed delish, as told to us by the waiter. Our dinner was good too. My husband went for the pork duo which was nice but meat too fatty, ended up taking a big chunk of "meat" away because of that.

I had the scallops which was really nice.

Only negative feedback this time was the lack of telling us that an item on the menu was sold out. I personally think this is info which is best given when being handed the menu initially, not once you've browsed through the menu, and in this case decided for exactly that item (of course) which they no longer have.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Special experience to eat at the loft at ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Special experience to eat at the loft at traders point. Unique context, executed well. Prices are a bit steep, but quality is excellent and dishes are unique.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

I could live at Traders Point , The Loft ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 21, 2016

I could live at Traders Point , The Loft restaurant . I loved everything about it .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is our 4th year to go to the Loft t ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

This is our 4th year to go to the Loft to celebrate Christmas with our family ! Each year is a little worse than the last > We keep going because our son & daughter-in-law want to go there ! They wanted to make it our "Christmas Tradition" After this year I do not think we are going to be able to continue this tradition ! We had 4 adults a 3 yr old & a baby in our party ! It took over 2 hours for us to complete our meal the service was extremely slow & un attentive > The restaurant wasn't even that busy while we were there . I guess the waitress figured she didn't have to work too hard since she was automatically going to get a 20 % tip no matter what she did or did not do ! I ordered the chicken & dumplings, it was a very small portion, that was just as well , because they were just plain gross overly salty & even the broth was gross, I thought I was going to get sick trying to eat it ! My husband got the roasted chicken , the chicken was tough & not done, our son got the roasted chicken as well , he didn't finish his meal either , our daughter-in- law got the steak she said it was good , our granddaughter got the kids mac n cheese & we got 2 cream brule which was very good, a sundae & 2 dishes of ice cream , which our 3 year old had to wait until last to get 1 scoop of banana ice cream , I mean really how long does it take to scoop ice cream we all drank water except for 1 glass of tea, our bill was $252 for the most part for food that was not remotely worth the cost , flavor or portion wise & for less than mediocre service ! I am very disappointed in this overall experience !!!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

The Loft is one of the finest restaurant ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

The Loft is one of the finest restaurants in Indiana. I frequently dine for business in downtown Indianapolis' restaurants, and the Loft exceeds all of them. The nearest rival dinner restaurants are in Chicago and Roanoke (Indiana).

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Private Room, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed a wonderful lunch with friend ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We enjoyed a wonderful lunch with friends for the Christmas Holiday. Our Server was attentive and friendly and made good recommendations. Our food was delicious! I look forward to another good time and food at Traders Point Creamery!

Tags: , Seasonal, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Their brunch is delicious! The chilaqui ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Their brunch is delicious! The chilaquiles verdes are amazing and I would recommend their snowflake tea. The ambiance is great and the staff is extremely friendly. Definitely a place to check out.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Organic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Delicious food and wine and amazing atmo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Delicious food and wine and amazing atmosphere. Loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The quality of food and service has decr ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 16, 2016

The quality of food and service has decreased from the last time I visited. It was good, just not spectacular. Its extremely drafty especially on the porch and I would suggest taking sweaters during the winter. The 1st table they gave us was sold as being quiet. It was cold and dark and cramped in a corner. They did move us after I requested a change.

Tags: Healthy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

I've never had a bad meal here. My favor ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 16, 2016

I've never had a bad meal here. My favorite place in Zionsville! Love the ambiance!!!

Tags: Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Casual, Local Ingredients, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had good service and the food for the ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We had good service and the food for the most part of very good. It was a bit expensive, but otherwise a very good experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Outstanding Sunday Brunch. Corn Beef Has ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Outstanding Sunday Brunch. Corn Beef Hash was wonderful! Salmon salad was excellent. Good Bloody Mary and fresh squeezed OJ. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Date night dinner. Bottle of wine. Love ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Date night dinner. Bottle of wine. Love the cheese plate. Menu always changes, and the combinations are always tasty. Must have ice cream. Dinner has always been exceptional here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Organic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After experiencing Christmas on the Farm ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 10, 2016

After experiencing Christmas on the Farm, we enjoyed brunch with our son and daughter-in-law. We all ordered something different and enjoyed our time together - eating and chatting!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fun, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Historic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had an amazing experience, truly amaz ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We had an amazing experience, truly amazing. The place is uuuge and the staff were nice, really nice people.

Jokes aside, you can't go wrong with going to this farm for a meal or any events they organize. We love it there!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Good for Groups, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.