Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.22mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.22mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.22mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.22mi
  4. Distance: 0.27mi

About The Lodge Restaurant & Pub

The Lodge Restaurant & Pub is an intimate venue with two cozy dining rooms and a festive pub. In our main dining room, you'll find a roaring fire during the winter with wooden rafters and beautiful pine accents, floor to ceiling windows, overlooking endless pines with a spectacular ridgeline back drop. During the summer, you can dine and relax on our deck with stunning views of the golf course and the lush Sierra environment. Year round there is always excitement and camaraderie in our lively pub. We have a spectacular wine list as well as a manager's wine list with incredible deals. There are both weekly and monthy promotions and unique events taking place in the restaurant so check out our events page at www.tahoedonner.com. Our award-winning chef will create a meal you won't soon forget (specials change daily). Last but not least, our friendly and welcoming staff will make you feel like an old friend and show you the true spirit of the people and the area that is Tahoe.

12850 Northwoods Blvd
Truckee, CA 96161
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: 7 days a week 5 p.m. - 9 p.m. (year round)
Lunch: 11:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., daily featuring a lighter, fall seasonal lunch menu.

Check website for seasonal lunch hours.

Cross Street:
Donner Pass Rd.

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(530) 587-9455

Website:
http://www.tahoedonner.com/the-lodge/

Entertainment:
Monthly promotions and great deals. Please call for information or see the events page on our website. tahoedonner.com

Parking Details:
The Lodge parking lot is located off the street in the front of the building.

Executive Chef:
Lewis Orlady

Private Party Facilities:
Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Jeanne Kirshner: (530) 582-9643

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please call Jeanne at 530-582-9643 for details.

The Lodge Restaurant & Pub Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Outdoor Dining (23)
Scenic View (23)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
See All
Casual (17)
Kid-friendly (14)
Comfort Food (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Fun (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Special Occasion (7)
Cozy (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Business Meals (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Healthy (3)
Romantic (3)
Fireplace (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Family Style (2)
Live Sports (2)
Authentic (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Tapas (1)
Live Music (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Private Room (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Vegan (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
670 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

I go tobtheblifge regulatly before heading back down to the Bay Area.
Good food overall. Fish special is always excellent as well as short ribs. Good wine list decently priced. Cocktails are good.
Quiet: not so much inside but good and beautiful on patio. Good desserts too. Service can be very spotty but was great last time (Michael)

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Casual, Romantic, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 9, 2017

We have never been disappointed in the Lodge since they have opened. I would recommend that you make reservations and request that you sit outdoors.....such lovely views and they have heat lamps if the temp drops.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 9, 2017

One of dinner entrees was very small-and it was one of most expensive on menu. Sad ending to pleasant meal

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Amazing food and excellent atmosphere. It doesn't get any better than The Lodge.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on July 6, 2017

-The Lodge continues to provide a great experience---We both REALLY enjoyed the fresh Halibut, served with a cauliflower puree, and topped with a splash of tomato salsa….Good news, the big ugly white event tent is down, so the Mtn/Golf Course view is great….

Tags: Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Yosemite)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Always an excellent experience

Tags: Seasonal, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

We selected the Lodge based upon location and ratings. We were disappointed by the short rib (dry and lacking flavor), the fish taco (looked interesting but tasteless) and the kids pasta (where's the sauce?). One of my kids enjoyed her breast of chicken over a mashed potatoes and asparagus so we weren't totally skunked. The kids also enjoyed their brownie and scoop of ice cream. The kids meals were a good value, but just stay away from the elbow macaroni.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on June 26, 2017

It was delicious and the service was excellent ! Highly recommend this place!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 26, 2017

We had a very enjoyable dinner with friends on a quiet Monday night. The menu had been updated recently and we tried the Salmon added to a "new"Sierra Seasonal salad. Great combination that was perfect for the hot weather we have been having lately. We have never been disappointed with this restaurant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 24, 2017

You can sit on the back deck overlooking the forest and golf course, sit in the separate bar area, plus two other inside dining area's one with white table cloths. Great drinks. Excellent food but a limited menu. The service is usually excellent but last night we must have had a new waiter. When my wife asked him if he could add croutons to the salad, he said that they were out of season. ..........? Probably one of the 3 best restaurants in the Truckee area.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fun, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Healthy, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We went for Father's Day, and it was quite a disappointment. The choices were basic and limited (we had a sandwich, burgers, and burrito) and served with a bag of chips, everything in a basket (plastic if I recall correctly). The food was very mediocre. We have been here for dinner many times, and it was very good, so we thought lunch would also be good, especially on Father's Day. No wonder there were plenty of open tables...maybe people already knew what we did not. Our server was friendly and fantastic, but there were a couple others who were filling water and went right by our empty-water-glass table, so we had to call them over. They were friendly, however. We won't be coming here for lunch again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on June 18, 2017

I didn't realize there was a limited menu for Father's day. The burritos were very bland. We only go there for the view and ambiance. Just wish the food was better.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on June 17, 2017

As regulars at The Lodge, we've had a chance to try many different menu items and specials, and we've never had a disappointing meal. The chef creates delicious and satisfying dishes with interesting ingredients that are local whenever possible. The specials change regularly to reflect seasonal ingredients, and they are always quite good.

The wine list was recently updated and has some wonderful selections. In addition, the Manager's Specials offer discounts on a variety of bottles.

Save room for dessert! There are seasonal selections that are delicious, but the recent addition of house-made donuts with dipping sauces has me craving these every time. The donuts are light, fluffy, and flavorful, fried to perfection and served with three dipping sauces. Oh, my! Heaven on a plate.

Service can't be beat here. The staff are local, they like to have fun, and they are always professional. They want you to have a good experience and go beyond the standard service to ensure you do.

As for value, I say, try to find a comparable meal at any other fine dining establishment in Truckee, and they will all be more expensive. For less expensive options, there are always small plates and appetizers available that will more than fill you up. Try the tempura-battered French green beans - delicious, and you get a huge amount. You won't go away hungry.

Tags: Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 6, 2017

burgers are very good, steamed dumpling apps excellent, giod service nice atmosphere

Tags: Quick Bite, Fun, Casual, Live Music, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 3, 2017

It is always a good choice,even for late evening snacks.

Tags: Happy Hour, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 2, 2017

The wait staff were very friendly, and there were plenty of specials, and the wine list also had some good deals on specials. If they still have them, you have to try the shrimp and pork steamed dumplings for an appetizer!!

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Once again, dining at The Lodge was a wonderful experience. Because The Lodge is in the Tahoe Donner resort, it doesn't get the foot traffic of restaurants in downtown Truckee, so you often can get a table here even when Truckee restaurants are filled. That's a good thing, because during the week, for example, you can have a quiet, relaxing dinner with your friends or family.

I love the seasonal menu changes that give the chef a chance to mix up the specials and menu items. The pasta special features house-made pasta that is tender and delicious, and the seafood/fish special is always excellent. We love that there are a variety of dishes from small plates to entrees.

Staff are always so friendly and helpful. They want you to have a good experience, and they seem to enjoy their jobs. We always feel welcome at The Lodge, and we always have an excellent dining experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on May 25, 2017

As regulars at The Lodge. we know we are assured of a wonderful dining experience every time we visit. The menu changes regularly, but retains the favored dishes, so we always have a choice of something new or our old favorites.

Staff are always so pleasant here. They know the menu well, and they are happy to make recommendations or suggest changes based on a diner's likes and dislikes. They enjoy their jobs, and they want their guests to have a good experience. There is always a warm welcome here.

The restaurant is in a beautiful setting, with golf course views from the indoor and outdoor dining areas. In the colder months, the stone fireplace is cozy and inviting. In summer, the deck is the place to see and be seen.

The Lodge often has specials and events, so be sure to ask. Recently, on National Chardonnay Day, there was a tasting of two different wines, and they were very generous in sharing the wines.

Tags: Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The Lodge is located in the Tahoe Donner resort and so gets many resort owners and guests. But if you're visiting the North Lake Tahoe or Donner Lake region, you should check out this wonderful local restaurant. The menu changes seasonally and always includes appetizers, small plates, entrees, and desserts. We dine here frequently and have always enjoyed every dish.

On this visit, we tried the new tempura battered green beans, and they are so delicious. Crispy on the outside and inside, they come with two delicious dipping sauces. The portion size is huge, perfect for sharing. The seafood special was a wonderful roasted halibut, cooked to perfection, moist and flaky. It was served with this amazing warm kale and lentil salad that I wish were a separate item on the menu, it was that good.

Also new on the dessert menu are doughnuts, specifically doughnut holes. These round delights are crispy on the outside yet moist and tender on the inside. They come with a choice of dipping sauces and you can pick up to three to mix-and-match. Highly addictive!

Tags: Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Healthy, Live Sports, Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We wanted to eat a little earlier, say 6 pm instead of 5:15. We only found a 5:15 or 7 pm or later. I even called them to verify. Since only 5:15 was offered I took the reservation. During our dinner I noticed the restaurant had several open tables in our room and they stayed open until we left @ 6:30. I'm not sure I will make a reservation. Next time I'll just show up and see what happens.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on May 7, 2017

The Lodge, located in Tahoe Donner Resort, is our favorite Truckee restaurant for several reasons. The food is consistently delicious and expertly prepared, staff are friendly and professional, and the setting is beautiful. It's a place where many locals dine, as well as visitors to the resort, so there is a nice mix of people there to enjoy themselves.

On this visit, we dined with a couple who are good friends, and we had a wonderful time. The seafood special was delicious Canadian King salmon, perfectly cooked and served with creamy leaks and truffle mashed potatoes. There are several new desserts on the menu, including these amazing little donuts with three dipping sauces. Highly addictive.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 29, 2017

We enjoyed the whole experience. We've eaten there before but Saturday night was really good

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Food was wonderful!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We normally order the great angus burger, but that night the specials caught our attention. And we were very pleased, great food as usual.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The menu is too short. The food was OK but the value has a lot to be desired. $38 for a small piece of fish and mashed potatoes is a bit much. I'll go back but I'll hang in the bar and have appetizers. I live in the Tahoe Donner community.n

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We love the Lodge and try to visit every time we're in Truckee. This time was for Easter Brunch. It was our first time for a special menu. The buffet was really good with normal notables (eggs with cheese, bacon, breakfast potatoes, fruit medley) and special items like King Crab and shrimp cocktail. A few extra things like Basil Strata and French Toast. Then, you could order from the kitchen Eggs Benedict and Belgium Waffles. We had to skip dessert (Strawberry Shortcake, NY Cheese Cake, or Brownie with ice cream) because we were just too full. Awesome Easter morning followed by an Easter Egg hunt. They did a great job making Easter morning special.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We dine at the Lodge several times each year; each experience has been great. The staff are attentive and efficient, the food is excellent with both familiar and newer seasonal dishes. The Lodge accommodates adults but is a great place for families with children.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We love The Lodge Restaurant and eat there frequently. The menu changes seasonally and there are always specials. The selection is wonderful, with appetizers, small plates, and full dinners from which to choose. I usually get the seafood special because it is always fresh and deliciously prepared. The new spring menu is delightful, with a new vegetarian option, a wonderful rice bowl. The new doughnut dessert, with five doughnuts and three dipping sauces, is addictive.

The Lodge staff are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable about the food, wine, beer, and drinks. They all seem to enjoy their jobs, and they want you to have a good time while you're there.

The restaurant is lovely, with a large stone fireplace that's perfect for those cold, snowy evenings on the mountain, and a big deck overlooking the golf course that's a fun place to dine in the warmer months. We love The Lodge, and we hope you will, too.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Tuesday is "free corkage". Brought a "86 BV" with skepticism re cork. Wait person did perfect job!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We had a wonderful family gathering dinner at The Lodge... in fact, we had three kids in tow, and the restaurant was attentive, had ficklesticks that kept them busy, and the food was amazing! We will definitely go back when in the area.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We are locals from Truckee and have seen The Lodge go through many phases. Some say it is priced too high, however we believe it delivers some consistently good choices with value on par with any resort town. The fish specials are always delicious, the fish tacos are great. Vegetarian options and options for meat lovers. The service is good and the setting on the golf course is wonderful. A great place to relax, you can hang out in the bar and have bites at the bar for a more casual experience, or near the patio if the bar is too loud, or go to the 'formal dining' room for a special date or birthday. Something for everyone. Just wish they would bring back the Dynamite Shrimp!! Maybe this summer???

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on March 15, 2017

We had dinner at The Lodge twice during a week of skiing at Northstar. Both times the food and service was fantastic. We especially liked the tuna poke, the pear salad, salmon. and bread pudding for desert. Great kids menu as well. Definitely worth the drive!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

My wife and I wanted a special night out after days of grandkids. Normally, this has been a very special place. While the service was excellent, the quality of food was below standard. Don't waste your palate on the calamari; I would not recommend it!! The entre was a special that night and very good, but the value was not there. They had run out of the salad we wanted to share and the substitute was not what we desired; although the dressing was delicious. An $80 price tag for sharing a meal and substandard appetizer & salad does not equal a great value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 10, 2017

We come here often and the food is consistently good. On our last visit my husband and I both had the salmon which was outstanding. There were six of us and everyone enjoyed their meal. Service as always was excellent. This is definitely one of the best, if not the best restaurant in the Tahoe area

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Disabled Access, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Everything was excellent. The food, the service, and the ambience. I would recommend it for everyone

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 7, 2017

The Lodge Restaurant is our favorite Truckee restaurant. Located in the Tahoe Donner Resort, it's very popular with locals but somewhat unknown by others, which is a shame. There are some excellent restaurants in the downtown area of Truckee that are quite popular, and The Lodge compares very favorably to those restaurants, except that The Lodge is generally less expensive, is less crowded and easier to get a table, has much more friendly staff, and has beautiful views of the Tahoe Donner Golf Course. In summer, the deck is a fun and casual place to dine. In the winter, a table by the large stone fireplace is a romantic place to relax.

The menu is quite varied and has everything from appetizers to small plates to entrees to desserts. The seafood special is always excellent and changes regularly. The soups also change regularly and are a wonderful way to warm up on a cold winter's night.

Staff are always friendly, professional, and helpful. They seem like they enjoy their jobs and they want their customers to have a good experience. The bar is a cool place to hang out to watch sports or just enjoy the happy hour specials.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fun, Scenic View, Romantic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Very extensive wine list and cocktail options, however our server wasn't knowledgeable about the wine and couldn't really answer any questions. My boyfriend got the pasta special, which was very good, however I got the salad special and I was very disappointed. It was an arugula salad with blood orange, goat cheese, beets and nuts. I hardly had any toppings- probably 4 walnut halves, a 1/2 tablespoon of goat cheese and very little of the other ingredients. I had ordered this as my entree so I was disappointed in the quantities especially as an advertised special but the other dishes we got, including dessert and the bottle of wine, were very good. To note- I did see another one of these salads delivered to the table next to us and it looked more substantial, so I'm not sure if I just got dealt an unfortunate plate.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Always great food, service and wine selection at reasonable prices.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Disappointing ....we've been frequenting this place for 15 years. Something isn't right these days. Service has slipped dramatically...

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Always enjoyable. The food is delicious. The service is great whether you eat at a table or in the bar.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.