About The Kemah Steak Company

The Kemah Steak Company will provide you with the best dining experience in the Houston area. We choose only the best USDA Prime steaks from the world famous Allen Brothers in Chicago. This truly makes a big difference. Allen Brothers has a unique patented aging process. You can choose either wet aged or dry aged. We present your steak at just the right temperature, juicy and tender. Our side orders are our own special recipes and we have a great selection including creamed corn, mushrooms, Au Gratin potatoes and our delicious truffle mac and cheese. Our seafood is never frozen and comes fresh off the boat from the Gulf of Mexico. Try Red Snapper, Flounder, or our award winning Shrimp and Grits, to name a few.

707 Bradford Ave.
Kemah, TX 77565
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm -12:00am

Cross Street:
7th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(281) 334-9463

Website:
http://thekemahsteakcompany.com/

Catering:
Chef Carole Barnett is culinary trained from the world renouond Le Cordon Bleu Culinary School in Dallas. She competed on Iron Chef and is the recipient of the American Federation Culinary scholarship for the State of Texas. Chef Carole has apprenticed under Chef Stephen Pyle, Chef Tim Love has had an externship with Food Network star Paula Deen and is currently planning a stage with Chef Toni McPhail at Commanders Palace in New Orleans. She was the sous and pastry chef for Morton’s Steak House in Dallas. She has worked on major parties for super bowls and World Series events.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

The Kemah Steak Company Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

3.5

ambience

4.0

value

3.4

noise

Moderate

58% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (11)
Special Occasion (6)
Good for a Date (5)
See All
Notable Wine List (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Worth the Drive (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Fun (2)
Cozy (2)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Casual (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
100 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We decided to go there for St Valentines ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

We decided to go there for St Valentines dinner since it came up as "romantic" spot in Kemah area. I knew it was an older area of the town, but wasn't expecting to see 100-year old (according to one of the waiters) single family house barely remodeled to be a restaurant. We arrived few minutes earlier than our reservation time, only to walk in and see another 7-8 couples with reservations ahead of us waiting around bar and 2 chairs in "waiting area". The Hostess promptly greeted us and informed that they are extremely overbooked and "it might take a little longer" to seat us, without actually offering any options. Luckily I spotted 1 available barstool and my wife and I decided to stay and wait. Environment on the first floor (and bar) was Ok and looked like a restaurant but DO NOT GO UPSTAIRS!!! Fast forward 45 minutes: finally seated on second floor, which in reality looked like a master bedroom with a dean -lowest level consumer grade carpeted floors and double doors to bathroom with jacuzzi confirmed my theory. Only one waitress trying to cover 7-8 tables upstairs (comparing to 5 or 6 staff on lower level) was creating a havoc. We were trying to stay focused on our romantic evening, but constant complains about orders, incorrect drinks, little kids screaming and parents running after them, coming from all tables were just too much. Another couple seating next to us just leaf 45 minutes later without getting their food. Another family was waiting for their desserts for the same 35-40 minutes. FOOD WAS OUTSTANDING!!! Two salads, stakes, salmon, two drinks (without going crazy in any of those menu items) -$150. I usually don't leave lengthy reviews, but comparing to 3+ hours spent inside - this is nothing ))) Again, food was very good, but the whole thing was extremely poorly organized for busy special occasion evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value2

I have to say the food was outstanding a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

I have to say the food was outstanding and the portions are huge (I guess that's pretty standard in Texas). The service was probably the worst I've had in my life. Our waitress kept blaming others for the errors and was so slow. We must had heard 25-30 times that there was 1 chef on staff and they were really busy but the entire floor was waiting for even water refills. I think the big part of the problem is that the upstart isn't appropriately stocked meaning many trips up and down the stairs. As a customer I don't want to hear about arguments between staff or blaming others for what's wrong. Each individual on the team should represent the restaurant and should ensure that the experience is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value1

We went there on Valentine's Day and the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

We went there on Valentine's Day and the service was terrible. One can and should expect better at a restaurant serving $50+ prime usda steaks. My wife's steak came out cold, the asparagus was also cold, my steak was warm, but not hot like it should be. The server kept complaining about how she was the most senior server and was having to pick up everyone else's slack. It was a disaster. I can't believe service and quality could be this poor at the price they are charging. The decor and ambiance is great and makes you hopeful upon arrival, but we were severely let down. Would not go back again and would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

We came in for valentine's and the servi ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

We came in for valentine's and the service was horrible. I understand that it's a busy day but there was only one waitress for the upstairs dining area. She was extremely busy and it wasnt her fault, she was doing the best she could for what she was given. We heard multiple tables complaining as well and a couple even left because it was taking to long to get service.

This was our first time there and feel it was poor management or maybe we were just expecting more by the reviews online. We had to send our steaks back because they were cooked well done and we ordered them medium, again not the waitresses fault, she truly did her best. Something definitely needs to be done , especially for expected busy holidays. There should be no reason for dissatisfaction when we are spending the amount of money we did for the meal. I spent my valentine's dinner texting this to the number on the menu and didn't get a response. The disappointment I felt was uncanny. My husband felt that he made an excellent choice by selecting your place because of the excellent reviews online but he was sadly mistaken and we both were equally disappointed in our experience.

Richard & Fondren Fernandez

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

The food was good but the service was no ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was good but the service was not. It was Valentine's Day but still shouldn't have taken 30 mins to get a glass of water. We were there a total of 2 1/2 hrs.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Weird experience because the service/ser ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

Weird experience because the service/server was beyond awful, but someone who seems to be the owner was super-friendly and went around to say smile or say hello or refill water toward the end of the meal. From the onset, we had a reservation and were there a few minutes early, yet they wanted to seat us at the bar. Anyway, we refused that and then had to deal with a bad attitude waitress (note - intelligent/observant people can see eyes rolling & observe body language) who as an example was upset that after we explicitly ordered no bacon on a wedge salad, sent the salad back when it arrived smothered in bacon. (She also asked if we could just pick out the bacon.) Then we got a new salad which was a messy-awful arrangement of weak looking lettuce with barely any dressing. Nothing like the look of the previous salad. Out of courtesy, we simply noted for the server to look at the salad and asked for a side of dressing, which the waitress still acted as though we were being difficult. Anyway, despite those hiccups and taking forever for the food, it was still a pleasant night over all. There were no sides or appetizers to our liking, however, although we saw some friends on our way out that raved about the mac & cheese, which I am not a mac & cheese eater. Bread was huge, but cold and not especially tasty. Dessert was fine, steak was way over-priced to be just ok and was slightly over-cooked, but not enough to be terrible. Somehow I spent $200 and left mildly hungry. I love good steaks and am not a review type of guy, so I am definitely disappointed. First time there and I noticed it had some ok ratings online, but personally I will never, ever go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

What a disappointment! Went for an early ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 13, 2017

What a disappointment! Went for an early Valentine's Day meal and food was decent with lousy service. Won't be going back.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

One of the best steaks i have ever had. ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

One of the best steaks i have ever had. Will definitely be going back.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our second time here and most likely our ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our second time here and most likely our last. I'm not sure what their training program is for employees, but our server had no business waiting tables on her own. It took us 30+ minutes to receive drinks, and then an hour and a half later when my food actually arrived it wasn't even the right steak. Wine and water was also constantly empty throughout the entire ordeal. It was New Year's Eve, but the place wasn't even that busy. What a waste of $150.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Unfortunately, we had a very bad experie ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Unfortunately, we had a very bad experience at this restaurant on New Year's Eve. We have eaten here before, so we took friends for dinner. The food was good, but the service had a lot to be desired. The problems were with the service: incorrect orders, canceled orders, slowness of staff, and no unflavored coffee in the house. And, then the bill was incorrect. The side vegetable was not served until after we were almost through with our entree. We ordered coffee and flavored coffee was served without asking. When requesting regular coffee, the answer was they could not find any in the restaurant. I can understand the slowness being a holiday, but I am not sure if we will return. Other customers were getting their own steak knives and water pitchers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Thought the TV took away from the ambian ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Thought the TV took away from the ambiance. Food was good, but not outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

1st visit, found it by doing a steakhous ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 3, 2016

1st visit, found it by doing a steakhouse search. Great dinner. Meat was perfect temperature. Sides were amazing. We will most definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We are repeat customers. The steak is e ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

We are repeat customers. The steak is excellent, and the service is phenomenal. The staff know their wines and the recommendations are always spot on! We love the history of the artifacts scattered throughout the rooms. The ambiance is fantastic! My only one complaint is that they serve all sides a la carte. I would prefer to have two sides chosen by the chef that best compliments my meal and perhaps offers variety and uniqueness (i.e. bacon wrapped asparagus, green beans with truffle, broccoli with aged Parmesan). The steaks are delicious, but I find the value for my money is not met due to having to order the sides a la carte. I would still recommend (and HAVE recommended) it to my friends and family. No one I have ever sent has been disappointed.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious food and great service. Perfec ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Delicious food and great service. Perfect for date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This restaurant was simply extraordinary ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 14, 2016

This restaurant was simply extraordinary. I can't wait to go back. The food was amazing, the setting was romantic. The lighting, decor and music was like something from the 40s.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Tapas, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really love this unassuming, under-the ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I really love this unassuming, under-the-radar steak restaurant. It's nice and quiet, with a dark, clubby feel kind of like the old steak-n-ales. Service is always nice, and the steaks are excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unbelievable steaks, great service, and ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Unbelievable steaks, great service, and a very quiet romantic atmosphere. Parking is a little tough but worth it.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were given the wrong bottle of wine n ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We were given the wrong bottle of wine not once but twice. The waitress poured half the entire first bottle into our 2 glasses. The credit cardmachine wasn't working so we toldthewaitress we would step on to the porch. She came outside bc even though they had are card the staff thought we dined and dashed. She then smoked a cigarette and told us shegave our wine to another table. It wasn't till we looked at the bottle at home that we realized it wasn't the brand nor type we ordered. Disapointing for a $160 dinner for 2.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

This is our second visit to this restaur ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on October 9, 2016

This is our second visit to this restaurant. The food is absolutely outstanding! We consider this restaurant to be somewhat of a special occasion place so were a bit disappointed that the patrons at other tables arrived in shorts and typical waterfront attire. There are plenty of 'casual' places to dine in the Kemah area. The atmosphere definitely calls for a bit more dressy. The wine list is good and the service on this visit was personal and friendly. Will dine here again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

The restaurant closed early while we had ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 7, 2016

The restaurant closed early while we had booked a table during business hours!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Everything on the menu is fabulous. Stea ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Everything on the menu is fabulous. Steaks are done to perfection and there are plenty of options besides steak. The staff is exceptional. The PERFECT location for a date night or special occasion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made a reservation via the mobile Open ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 13, 2016

I made a reservation via the mobile OpenTable app on 09/12/2016 for 3 at 10:00p. We were celebrating a birthday. We got confirmation for the reservation and everything was set. When we arrived at the restaurant a little before 10:00p, we parked directly in front of the business. We got out the car and was met on the steps into the business by an employee who started that the restaurant closed early due slow business. There were other cars in the lot and it was clear that the restaurant was serving customers. The birthday dinner was ruined. Worse experience ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Outstanding service and food and wonderf ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Outstanding service and food and wonderful martini list.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Celebrated an anniversary with group of ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Celebrated an anniversary with group of six and wanted to try a new place. Beautiful old home that welcomes you inside. Antique bar leading to dining room boasting wall of wine bottles and intimate dining experience. We all ordered the filet mignon which were cooked perfectly. Ordered several sides, all very good. Wait staff was attentive and chef checked on us. It wasn't very busy however it was a Tuesday evening and most shops in the area close at 5:00 pm. A young couple sent some after dinner drinks over and joined us for a chat as we finished with Bananas Foster which was fabulous! Wonderful time, will definitely return soon.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to celebrate our 41st anniversar ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 23, 2016

We went to celebrate our 41st anniversary on a Tuesday evening. The setting was intimate and cozy. The single server/bartender was on her toes! The steaks were prepared to order and were very flavorful. The crab cake was delicious, full of lump crab meat. The whisky sour would have been better with a made from scratch mixer. The banana bread pudding was good but not great. I would go back for a special occasion.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

The Kemah Steak Company was a pleasant s ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 19, 2016

The Kemah Steak Company was a pleasant surprise. We went for a romantic anniversary dinner, something close to home. All the reviews were spot on. We will be back! The menu was much larger than I expected. We will be back.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Kendall took care of all four tables. M ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Kendall took care of all four tables. Manager called in sick and other server called in sick; no replacement. Kendall also took care of the two tables in the front room. she and the cook did everything; without complaint and with great service. Kendall opened the wine, found it was bad and on her own got another bottle and made sure it was good before serving it to us. all in a professional and hospitable manner. And no help from anyone. The cook came out to make sure everything was good. Very nice.

thank you, Kendall.

Amy and Ed Oliver

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Quiet and food as great!

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Quiet and food as great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was not our 1st time there. The quail a ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Was not our 1st time there. The quail appetizer was fantastic as usual, we order it every time. We also did the shrimp cocktail, and it was very good. Both steaks were prepared perfectly and had great flavor. The sides lack a lot on quality and portion in relation to their prices. That's really the only complaint I have. The service is always friendly. Will be back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Very disappointed that it took 30 minute ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Very disappointed that it took 30 minutes to be notified that my choice for dinner was not available and an alternative choice was offered at a higher price than my original choice. That's not good service. I dine at this restaurant for just about every special occasion. This is the first time I was not greatly satisfied with the service. Not sure, if it will be my go to restaurant going forward.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

We went to this charmer with a business ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on June 27, 2016

We went to this charmer with a business colleague from out of town. The food was excellent and the service was great. The wine list had some hard to find favorites as well. It was too hot to take advantage of the adorable outdoor seating area in the rear, but I would probably go back for that some time. The food was prepared perfectly (I recommend the bone in filet) and the sides were large enough for 3-4 people. The one downside was the price. At $69.00 for a steak and nothing else, we easily went over $125 per person. I would still probably go back for a special occasion meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

It was good, but not worth the price!

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 22, 2016

We thought the food was good, the service was good, but it was over priced. You can plan on spending 100.00 per person.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value1

We were searching the web for a place to ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 20, 2016

We were searching the web for a place to get a good steak in Kemah, one the is not production line meat, and we decided we would try the Kemah Steakhouse. I must say, everything was perfect, our server was friendly, courteous, and just awesome all around. Oh, did I mention the food was outstanding? Well, the food beyond outstanding and so was the service!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

very poor food

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 8, 2016

the value of the food very poor. I had a 40.00 6oz filet that was a Kroger steak and no taste. the green beans were poorly cooked sent back. My wife and I both had food poisoning the next day.

Not recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Not as good as it used to be

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 6, 2016

First off the table was unstable. The credit card machine was not working. The server dropped the menu and did not pick it up. This place was exquisite and used to be a favorite of me and my wife. They were out of some of the meat. The wedge salad did not come with the Bleu cheese and balsamic dressing it did before. Overall this place needs help to become what it was before.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

Perfect Date Night

 
 (London)·Dined on March 3, 2016

My husband and I went to Kemah Steak Company for our anniversary on a Wednesday evening. It was very, very empty that evening which was fine by us. The food was amazing from start to finish. The bread that they bring to the table is wonderful. It is a large, soft loaf with poppy seeds and onion accompanied with a tasty garlic butter. Following that, I had the 6 oz. filet with sautéed spinach and crème brulee for dessert while my husband enjoyed the bone-in ribeye, loaded baked potato and cheesecake. All of our items were cooked perfectly and delicious. Additionally, as mentioned, we went on a Wednesday when all of the bottles of wine are available half-price. We had a nice Oregon Pinot Noir for under $20 - a steal on any day. Overall, I highly recommend KSC for a kid-less night out.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Devoted customer... Terribly disappointed

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2016

My Fiancé and I have enjoyed KSC since it opened. It is our go to restaurant for special nights, and we have raved about it it to anyone who would listen....

That being said, the quality of the restaurant has made a significant decline in recent months. Most notably, the staff, who appear to have stepped out of a police line-up have turned the service from exceptional to abhorrent. Martinis served 20 minutes late in warm glasses, and wine forgotten all together and then double charged. On Valentine's Day, they forgot the right olives for my Fiancé's drink, and our server delivered them 10 minutes later, wrapped inside a bar napkin. All this before I received my Old Fashioned.

Food quality has suffered as well, which is dreadful because they were top notch only 6 months ago. After sending folks there for over a year, they have embarrassed me with their service and quality with the last two parties I sent. I really hope the owner brings back what made this place so good. It was a real local gem.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

The manager and waitress were on top of ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2016

The manager and waitress were on top of everything, very efficient and polite. The bar tender knew the drinks well and made them perfectly. My food was great minus the Mac N cheese side which had a little too strong of a taste for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Never again

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2016

was not impressed with the set menu only two entrées available both with seafood and (my husband has seafood allergies )which seems to me a little crazy because it a steak company our waiter John was pretty close to useless we asked him what the prices for the complete meals he quoted us prices no where bear the actual prices at $20 dollars difference it took an hour and a half to get our meal the manager was informed of our long wait and she wasn't very accommodating at all they should really work on their communication skills

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

The food was good but that was about it.

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Excellent food but that is about all the good I can say about it. The wine list is poor and the service was less than mediocre.

The biggest problem that I had was that the menu was to be a "Valentine Day Special". I assumed, and I admit that it was an assumption, that it was a flat rate for the "Valentine Day Menu". The establishment then charged me ala carte from a no price listed menu. That seemed somewhat deceptive to me even though did not ask the question beforehand.

I now have a bad feeling about the place and, needless to say, will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.