Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 0.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.07mi
  2. Distance: 0.20mi
  3. Distance: 0.73mi
  4. Distance: 0.87mi

About The Hollow

The Hollow is a French inspired farm-to-table and forage-to-table restaurant featuring fresh, seasonal menus. Dinner menu is a la carte with small plates and traditional entrees. A chef's tasting menu is also offered by request a couple of days in advance.

The Hollow has a full bar with craft cocktails. We feature happy hour specials and host monthly wine dinners and cooking classes.

708 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Farm-to-table

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday through Saturday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Cross Street:
7th Street and Austin Avenue

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(512) 868-3300

Website:
http://www.thehollowbrasserie.com/

Parking Details:
Parking in and around Georgetown Town Square

Executive Chef:
Jacob Hilbert

Private Party Contact:
Jacob Hilbert: (512) 868-3300

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

The Hollow Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (29)
Special Occasion (28)
Good for a Date (26)
See All
Fit for Foodies (25)
Romantic (24)
Local Ingredients (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Worth the Drive (19)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Neighborhood Gem (15)
Cozy (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Seasonal (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Authentic (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Historic (5)
Business Meals (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Bar Seating (5)
People Watching (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Fun (4)
Healthy (3)
Organic (3)
Casual (3)
Good for Groups (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
316 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 5 days ago

It was our first time at the restaurant. I took my hubby and our son there for pre Father's Day dinner. Food was amazing and service from our waiter was very pleasant😊. We're total foodies, been all over the world. It's nice that our first time at The Hollow was not disappointing. Definitely will return.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Austin)·Dined 6 days ago

Juan Carlos the sommelier is top notch. Their drink list w Ricky as the mixologist is on point.
So thrilled to have a true fine dining spot in Georgetown!

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was delicious! There was five in our party, and we all ordered something different.
Everything was well prepared. The starter we ordered (the bread with locally made goat cheese and honey) was so, so good.

Would have been nice to have some gluten free items for one of our friends.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on June 15, 2017

We had an excellent meal at the Hollow. My husband raved about their duck and I really enjoyed my steak. The service was good. We will definitely go back.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 15, 2017

A very nice setting in Georgetown, TX. tables are widely spaced. Farm to table food cooked by an experienced chef. Good wine list. A class above in terms of food, wine, service.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The place has a good feel. Small seating vignettes upstairs for lively conversations over great cocktails by Rickey!! Go!!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 11, 2017

I feel sorry to write a totally negative review but this Restaurant is expensive for no reasons: the food pretend to be creative but the reality is different: it's an undetectable mix of ingredients put together without any knowledge.
The wines are expensive beyond any reasonable reasons. Terrible, terrible experience.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The Hollow was perfect, I brought my wife there for a birthday date. The food was unbelievably good. The service impeccable. The drinks unique. The wine paired. The menu is small but with this you get amazing choices that are seasonal. I cannot see ever being dissatisfied with; food, drinks, or service at this restaurant. My only complaint is that I did not find this amazing, creative restaurant sooner.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

The Hollow has just found a life-long fan... I will try to be brief and get to the point but I want to say that I have read tons of reviews of this place and it's obviously terrific. You may read the occasional review that says they had to ask for a napkin or another that says there's only a few entrée choices but this place knocked it out of the park on Friday.

We arrived early to enjoy the bar. My wife had a drink that came served under a large glass dome filled with mesquite smoke - the presentation was outstanding. I enjoyed a couple "Dean's". Very smooth and balanced. While we were waiting for our reservation time, we visited with another couple that was there for the first time. He and his wife ordered the pork chop and it looked amazing. I wanted to ask for a bite but since we just met, I felt it was a little too bold.

I wanted the exact same dish and was disappointed that they just delivered the last pork chop to some very lucky person downstairs. The fact that a restaurant runs out of something is usually a good sign in my book. The food is prepared only when you order it and the depth of flavor that is served is because it takes days to prepare these dishes. They aren't defrosting a pork chop they picked up at Sam's Club (no offense, okay?).... they are sourcing local, high quality ingredients that are safe, healthy and delicious! It really is okay to run out of pork chops when they look that good! Our waiter recommended the tenderloin and it was amazing. He didn't ask how we would like it prepared and that's because the chef is a genius. Everyone that works here is a food geek and that's why I will be back every week. The wine guy is amazing. Loved every bit of my experience and can't recommend this place enough. Make a reservation. You can thank me later.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Hot Spot, Cozy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on May 30, 2017

The Hollow is an excellent place to enjoy a perfect meal . We were lucky enough to have Michael for our waiter. Juan Carlos was a wonderful help with our wine choice. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Fabulous food! It's a neighborhood gem with unique food

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on May 26, 2017

For my meal, chef gets 5 stars. It's my third visit and it is always creative and delightful. I had the Drum (fish). I enjoy the different flavors he puts together, very unique and delicious. Unfortunately, my partner's meal was extremely disappointing. She had the beef. She described it as being fairly flavorless. "Food I would cook" to quote her. Also on her plate was a half of a baked red potato, with no seasoning, no butter, just a cooked potato. She was disappointed and unfortunately for me (cuz I would make this a weekly treat) she wants to try some other places. We will be back, but it will be awhile.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on May 24, 2017

OUTSTANDING food with unique presentation. Will definitely be back!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The menu foreshadows the experience you are about to have.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on May 20, 2017

This was our second experience at The Hollow, we brought neighbor friends because we thought they'd love knowing about this wonderful local business. The Hollow did not disappoint! Our friends were so happy to have joined us and we will definitely be back again soon.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Front Mgr and Sommelier, Juan Carlos, Waiter Benjamin and, of course Chef Jacob made this a great dinner date for me and my wife. We're coming back

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Very disappointing. Received a gift certificate and tried it out for Mother's Day. Not at all family friendly limited menu pricy and probably too upscale for Georgetown. Will not be returning.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on May 5, 2017

This is our 2nd time at the Hollow. My complaint from the first time turns out not to have been a fluke. But before I address that, please note the 5 star for food; which is absolutely unique, delicious and memorable.
The complaint is the service and the time it took to get our food (and temp of food. Not nice and hot) Almost 50 minutes. We don't drink alcohol, and they don't offer bread with the meal (bread for purchase...and too costly to justify the price of it because it's prob the only mediocre flavor in the place.)
So we just sat there for 50 minutes, hungry and waiting for our food. I ordered a soda, the waitress failed to bring a straw and I drank the whole thing before she stopped by again (to get our dinner order fyi...she picked up drink order then left....for a loooooong time).
She also was neither helpful, or friendly. She wasn't rude . She just seemed disinterested in helping us. At the price point of this restaurant, I would expect top notch service. Not delivered either time.
But the food is so outstanding that we will be repeat customers. Ironically, as my partner and I discussed whether it was worth dealing with for future visits, we decided that it was, but we should eat a little before we go so the wait isn't so miserable. Which should indicate how horrible service is, and how amazing the food is. Try harder on that end Hollow, and you have a top notch place, worth ever (numerous) penny spent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Great atmosphere and service. The food was OK. Ricota Gnochi Starter was different and tasted OK. The Duck Main was overcooked, stringy and dry. I almost sent it back, however, I didn't want to embarrass my guests. Sauce was tasty however, a bit watered down. Not impressed. A return visit is not in the cards.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Always a pleasure to dine at The Hollow.
They really take great care of their guests and you should always ask for Table #1!!

Tried a new cocktail as well...The Botnist. So good!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Cocktails were amazing, but I think the food was just average. All the food was very bland and lacked proper seasoning. For the price I expected better.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Truly a place to be appreciated by foodies. Unique food and knowledgeable servers. Beef and duck delicious. Halibut was ordinary. Prices were higher than comparable restaurants.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Food and service excellent as usual, but there was something wrong with the A/C. It is hard to enjoy a fine meal while sweating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The tartar alone would be worth standing in line for hours, which we did not. It was bright and melted on your tongue. You didn't want to swallow so you could hold the flavor as long as possible. Both our entrees were outstanding as well. My wife had a cocktail with tequila and orange as well as other herbs served with mesquite smoke. She thought it was delightful. Portions are very generous. Worth your time and money.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Historic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We dine regularly at the Hollow. Chef Jacob uses the freshest, seasonal foods from local sources. The menu changes daily. Our dining experience Saturday evening was exceptional. My husband and I started off with a cocktail each created by a masterful bartender. There is no comparison to the Hollow's creativity; bar included. We shared home baked bread offered with local honey and fresh herbed olive oil. We also shared an appetizer of gnocci which was sitting in a broth of smoked tomatoes and topped with a pile of fresh basil. For our entrees my husband had the seafood tangine and I had the scallops with cous cous. Both entrees were beautifully presented and delightfully seasoned. The kitchen outdid themselves on Saturday. Jacob is ramping up to be in the spotlight along with his crew. An extra bonus you get when you visit is the Hollow's new somalier named Juan Carlos. He can pair a perfect glass of wine with your meal and is bringing new and interesting wines in weekly.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Fun and interesting meal. There were few choices but they were all fun and different. It's definitely a foodie destination. Heads up, it was definitely a costly meal, but worth it and we will go back. Only complaint...it took 45 min from sit down to getting our meal...manager (I assumed) came by and asked how we were doing...we just asked about the meal, he went and checked and it was out to us within a minute.
It appears to be a small venue, so not sure why service seemed delayed, but it's just an observation, not a complaint, we will see next time we go if that was an anomaly or a thing.
A very nice experience overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We have been here a few times and have never been disappointed. The food is remarkable. The chef even came to visit us. Love the Hollow

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The setting is very nice - seeing the Courthouse through the front window.
The food is great -
The service is great -
What more could you ask?

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Afternoon Tea, Business Meals, Fun, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Birthday dinner with family. Great cocktails. Say back and let Chef Jacob surprise us with an amazing meal! Always fantastic!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Fun, Historic, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Private Room, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We had a delightful dinner and the service was wonderful. Thank you for a great evening

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Pleasant restaurant location and environs. Nice restaurant greeting and seating by staff. A restricted selection of choices on menu, limited number to start with, but then several choices were eliminated from the start. That should have been a sign to try another night. Our waiter felt that there had been quite a large group of diners earlier, but we had fairly early reservations. The price point is as high as most good Austin restaurants, but the value was not. The food we all had was very beautiful, so the rest of this review makes me sad. Our dinner took a very long time to be prepared-we were there approximently two hours, and then, it wasn't really good-just unique. (My husband and I had fish. It was served tangine style. It didn't suit either one of us, although I did think the serving vessel was beautiful.). Everything seemed somewhat off, and many honest apologies by our waiter were given, and that did help as we were waiting for such a long time. I see the talent here, but there is a set of problems that were very hard to overlook once you had the bill in hand.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 2, 2017

overall the service and food were fine. we waited a while for our main dishes and they kindly brought over more wine and another app.

The disappointing part was the dessert. It was choc. The smallest dessert I have ever seen and it cost $8.00

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Austin)·Dined on April 1, 2017

We stopped in for another great meal prepared by Jacob Hilbert, but tonight was especially fun and over-the-top. The food selection and wine pairing suggested by Juan Carlos were superb. Jacob presents the most authentic, innovative food combinations while staying true to his farm-to-table philosophy coordinating flavors that can not be found anywhere in a 100 mile radius. His use of local ingredients even using edible wild flowers is amazing. We had the most tremendous evening ever - great food, handcrafted cocktails, wine, service, and wonderful ambiance. This restaurant is becoming very well known and most likely the best culinary gem in the Austin area.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Historic, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 26, 2017

The food was lovely. Had life changing duck! Disappointed owner visited everyone but our side and I smiled making we contact but he just kept walking to an older couple ahead. Waiter was nice. When others got up owner and hostess said "bye thank you!" And we got up deciding to walk the square, and turned to smile and hostess turned away and just left a bit cold. I was disappointed because I try to go to local farm to table places while traveling because of the customer service and freshness. Food did its part, but that extra ambiance from staff wasn't there. I felt excluded.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Georgetown is extremely fortunate to have this dining experience in town. The ambiance, service and food is incredible. The chef is a genius as the unique food pairings delight and never disappoint. Very affordable for the experience and the food quality. Love the frequently changing menu to try new dishes and the use of locally sourced ingredients. If you haven't dined here yet, this place should be your next place to go!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Food was very good,but service was excellent,Very friendly atmosphere. Michael and Juan Carlos doing an outstanding job --enjoyed in-house bread,--- add just a pinch of salt to bread dough.Duck breast and ox tail slightly over cooked--flavor good---bacon good--over all experience very good --will return.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Very unique food; one of a kind. Outstanding tastes and presentation.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We wanted vegetarian options. The menu is lacking in veg options however Chef created a nice beet, strawberry salad that was delish and very pretty. Food service was very slow. We had two salads and an appetizer and we were there over 2.5 hrs. That's crazy!!! The Hollow is all about their creations. I wasn't nearly as impressed w the Hollow as the Hollow is impressed w the Hollow... But overall, was good and I'd return.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on March 16, 2017

The food and service are outstanding. We had the chef's tasting menu. It is a six course menu that includes a dessert. The ingredients are local and seasonal. So, it's very fresh. One of the courses was a boar chop. I've never had boar, and I expected it to be tough and gamy. Instead it was sweet and succulent. Another dish was a waygu beef carppacio with a variety of sauce. I loved it. The star of the mean was an "apple" of marzipan and foie gras. It was luscious - soft, sweet and salty.

I am so proud to have a restaurant like this in Georgetown. I will go there whenever I have a chance.

Donna

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on March 12, 2017

This place is legit! Loved the stories behind each menu option and the cocktails are fabulous! Just what our lil' town needs. Can't wait to go back!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.