HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sun, 2/25
Time
11:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 29 times today

The Grill - The Ritz-Carlton, Naples

4.7
878 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (49)
  • Good for Anniversaries (45)
  • Romantic (40)
Voted Diners Choice Best Naples Restaurant by Open Table Diners.

A popular venue for sophisticated dining, The Grill features award winning steaks, cocktails and impeccable service that sets the standard for a five star experience.

The Grill is the perfect setting for an intimate dinner that slips into the late hours with menu selections including dry-aged beef, fresh seafood, seasonal favorites and a collection of international award-winning wines.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Serving dinner Tuesday – Saturday
from 6 p.m. – 10 p.m.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(239) 598-6644
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Complimentary Valet Parking
hostess will validate parking ticket.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Nightly
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether business or pleasure, we invite you to experience the luxurious and intimate ambiance of our private room. With an extensive wine list, dedicated servers, personalized menus, and unparalleled levels of service, our professional team will help you to create a memorable occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 878 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.7  based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.8
service
4.7
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
BayFoodie (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined 2 days ago

The Ritz never disappoints! Impeccable ambiance, food and service. Amanda tended to every detail during our special vacation dinner. We started with the salmon tartare and lobster and burratta salad, which were delicious. For dinner, had the bone in ribeye and filet, which were done to perfection. Chocolate soufflé topped off the perfect meal.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Once again The Grill in the Ritz Carlton Naples, Florida far exceeded even their own high standards! The food was outstanding & their whiskey selection is the best in South Florida. Most of all the entire staff made the dinner one of the best we’ve had in Naples. Our waiter, Scott, and the bartender, John, went above and beyond.
Thank you to all! See you soon.

Report
Helpful
JillM (Milwaukee)
5.0  Dined 3 days ago

Spectacular dining room and comfortably appointed. Thoughtful seating to promote conversation and pianist for live background music. Craft cocktails and outstanding wine list. Impeccable service. Food selections provided something for everyone. Don’t forget dessert - soufflé!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Minneapolis)
5.0  Dined on February 18, 2018

Superb food, service and ambience.

Report
Helpful
jll1 (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on February 16, 2018

Everything was perfect. The drinks were great, the food was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
Naples34119 (Naples)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Wonderful cozy restaurant with piano music. Service was outstanding and so was the food. A bit on the expensive side, but for a special occasion it’s great: wine list extensive but the least expensive by the glass was $19. Dessert, the grand mariner souffle’ was outstanding at a whopping $20.!! All in all I would go again for a special occasion.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Cincinnati)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Outstanding. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Food was perfect.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Superb food, service and ambiance!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Chicago)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

Top 5 Restaurant i have ever dinned at. Simply perfect !

Report
Helpful
vipFLFOOD (Miami)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

We had a reservation but decided to dine at the bar. Our oyster appetizer was very fresh and our NY sirloin entrees were delicious. John the bartender was attentive and very helpful with our menu selections. Great ambiance with piano music.

Report
Helpful
violetta (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Best fillet I ever had (on the bone) and husband's rib eye great too. Salmon tartare fine. Dont skip the chocolate & coffee ice cream dessert. Worth every calorie. Prices are beyond the beyond.

Report
Helpful
vipHook888 (Naples)
5.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

As always
the no 1 restaurant in FL
Very consistent
Great bartender
Know his wine, bourbon & even kirs

Report
Helpful
vipJohnB (Naples)
5.0  Dined on February 9, 2018

The Grill exceeded our expectations in every way. Incredible experience. Wonderful food and impecccable service. Loved the piano music throughout our evening. We will definitely recommend the Grill for anyone looking for a magical memorable evening.
Thank you.

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
3.0  Dined on February 7, 2018

Consistently inconsistent in both quality of food and service. For the price, one would expect perfection. BUT, it falls short of expectations three out of the five times we have been there.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Minneapolis)
4.0  Dined on February 4, 2018

Nice atmosphere with above average food. Not outstanding

Report
Helpful
mike (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on February 1, 2018

Awesome! Celebrated my wife's birthday.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Our waiter for the evening was superb. Knowledgable, efficient and friendly. The food was fine. The room was quite loud though and to me, the high-backed chairs just look strange.

Report
Helpful
vipBeej (Baltimore)
4.0  Dined on January 27, 2018

Very attentive service with mixed reviews on the food. Ordered the “lobster and burrata” Salad and the lobster was raw, tomatoes mushy and lack of any seasoning or acidity. Steaks and fish entree both decent. Sides were the usual but seasoned well. Wine list is extensive as is the bar menu.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New England)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Wonderful attentive staff - soufflé was the best

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Central Coast)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Wonderful service, they were a great team to work with.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
44