About The Grey Plume

220 South 31st Avenue
Suite 3101
Omaha, NE 68131
View Larger Map

The Grey Plume focuses on seasonality and sustainability. We change our menu often, basing our cuisine on local farmer's supply. When possible we preserve produce from Nebraska and the region at harvest for the winter months. The Grey Plume works in partnership with The Green Restaurant Association and is the first and only Certified Green Restaurant in Nebraska. Enjoy the comfortably elegant dining atmosphere for dinner.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Organic, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner from Monday through Saturday, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cross Street:
31st & Farnam St.; Entrance on Farnam, across from Midtown Cinema

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(402) 763-4447

Website:
http://www.thegreyplume.com/

Catering:
The Grey Plume offers catering for your private in-home or business functions. Please contact us or visit our website for more details.

Parking Details:
Enjoy complimentary parking in the Midtown Parking garage located directly across the street from the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Clayton Chapman

Private Party Facilities:
The Grey Plume offers private dining for intimate events, receptions, cocktail parties, as well as meeting space for those business functions you want to take out of the boardroom. Our restaurant staff is at your service ready to exceed your expectations.

Private Party Contact:
Heather Smith: 4027634447

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Grey Plume has a private dining space located across the street at Provisions by The Grey Plume. It can accommodate up to 20 guests and includes private Chefs & service staff, as well as A/V capabilities. For parties larger than 20, the restaurant can be booked for an evening.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Pork Belly and Cornbread - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Duck Fat Fries With Egg - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Rabbit Five Ways - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Amusebouche - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Orange Creme Brulee - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Buttermilk Ricotta Gnocchi - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
half Charcutrie Board - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Duck Fat Donut - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Dayboat Scallops - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Duck Fat Fries With Quail Egg - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Charcutrie - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Wagyu Beef 2 Ways - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Flatbread - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Steelhead Trout Cake - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Coffee - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Smore - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Scallops - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Spaetzle - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Foie Head  - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Wagyu shortrib Agnolotti  - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Tomato Many Way  - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Corn Soup - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
First Taste - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Pork Tender - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Steelhead Trout - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Bison Burger - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Farfalle - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Tomatoe Consumme - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Halibut - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Wagyu Beef - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Potato Soup - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE
Parsnip Soup With Black Truffle And Lime - The Grey Plume, Omaha, NE

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

On this evening, our Chefs are offering a 4-course dinner for $75 per person.

Thank you for celebrating Valentine's Day with us!

The Grey Plume Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (35)
Special Occasion (35)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
See All
Fit for Foodies (26)
Good for a Date (25)
Creative Cuisine (23)
Romantic (20)
Modern Decor (18)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Worth the Drive (14)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Cozy (12)
Organic (12)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Authentic (9)
Business Meals (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Healthy (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Seasonal (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Late-night Find (1)
People Watching (1)
Casual (1)
Vegan (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Fun (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
1318 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service was great. Lovely evening. Great ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Service was great. Lovely evening. Great dining. Worth the money for a special occasion/date night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, the Grey Plume exceeded our e ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

As always, the Grey Plume exceeded our expectations.

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hands down, this is our favorite restaur ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Hands down, this is our favorite restaurant in town. The duck fat fries are always outstanding, and the pork tasting dish is to die for.

Someone is also a evil genius at desserts.

The service is outstanding and great for recommendations.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to The Grey Plume on Wednesday an ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I went to The Grey Plume on Wednesday and it was a great experience. From the moment we sat down our server was very attentative to us. From drinks to our food. If we had any questions over the menu, he answered them in full detail and description. Will visit again when I have time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the second time I've been to The ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This is the second time I've been to The Grey Plum it was very good. I had three people with me that hadn't been there before. They liked the food as well, unfortunately the server was a disappointment. Seemed arrogant in a rush when we had questions forgot about drink orders twice had to be reminded, the couple with us ended up just cancelling last drink and got their bill and left early. My husband and I stayed for dessert it was excellent as well. There was also a few times the Waiter answered I don't know to questions and didn't even offer to find out when we had questions on drinks and certain food items. I love the place had outstanding service last time, i just felt bad how I talked it up to everyone, and then the service was that poor.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Cozy, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Everything tasted delicious. Only issue ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Everything tasted delicious. Only issue was that they didn't have a bourbon I ordered from their menu, but the food was cooked to perfection with a great blend of flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My experience was wonderful. My friend a ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 4, 2017

My experience was wonderful. My friend and I were expecting food that was different from your typical restaurant but still delicious and The Grey Plume did not disappoint. First off the decorum and music gives a feel of high end fine dining but there is also a softness and inviting nature to the ambience. The service was the best I have ever received. The staff were welcoming, attentive, and very knowledgeable. My favorite cocktail was the Lili because it was just so smooth. The food was unique, beautifully plated, and delicious. I especially enjoyed the duck fat fries, the parsnip and pear soup, the pheasant agnolotti, and the Morgan Ranch wagyu beef.

Tags: Organic, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a perfect evening - the food, dri ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a perfect evening - the food, drinks and service were outstanding! Thanks for making our New Year's Eve celebration so fabulous!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there for New Years Eve. They h ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went there for New Years Eve. They had a prix fixed menu which was great. Always a lovely dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A 4 course New Years Eve dinner was abso ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

A 4 course New Years Eve dinner was absolutely superb. Their attention to food allergies was greatly appreciated. Individual attention to each table was given to all diners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

New Years Eve meal was outstanding. Pre ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Years Eve meal was outstanding. Presentation was great. Food was delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waiter very accommodating as we spent ov ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Waiter very accommodating as we spent over 2 hrs at table. Automatic 20% tip on tab for 2 people. Prices very expensive. Bill was almost $200 for 4 glasses of wine, one shared mushroom appetizer, one shared dessert, one trout entry, one pasta entree, one soup one salad. Entrees were beautifully presented but small.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

It was hard to understand the tipping. ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It was hard to understand the tipping. I feel it is out of line.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

From the service to our finish with dess ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 11, 2016

From the service to our finish with dessert, everything was excellent!!! My wife especially enjoyed the meal and she has exquisite taste!

BZ!!! BZ!!! BZ!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit after having Th ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was our first visit after having The Grey Plume recommended by several friends. The service was top notch and the food was delicious. The menu was creative and thoughtful. The Duck Fat Fries are an amazing appetizer. Between us we had 3 of their seasonal cocktails and they all were delicious and subtle. They worked with the spirits instead of overpowering them. Our server had a good knowledge of the menu and was able to make recommendations. We look forward to going again.

Tags: Cozy, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Authentic, Fun, Organic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As you have sent this review that our re ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 1, 2016

As you have sent this review that our reservation was indeed at 6:00pm. When we arrived we were told our reservation was not until 7:30pm. One person of our party was turned away when she arrived at 6pm and was told that the reservation was at 7:30pm. We were seated shortly after that, however we had to call our person to come back that our reservation was at 6pm and not 7:30pm.

other than this everything was fine.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The service was very good and staff tota ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The service was very good and staff totally attentive. The chef went out of his/her way to accommodate our vegan guests even with a parting vegan gift. The food and presentations were all excellent though proportions were rather small with the exception of the trout that was large and served whole.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was great at the Grey Plume!! ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Everything was great at the Grey Plume!!! From the food to the wine and ambiance!! We started with the charcuterie board which had a variety of very different meats, cheeses and pâtés. My husband and I split the bison tomahawk which was a special for the evening and it was so good!! It was the perfect amount for 2 people! Members of our group had the whole cooked trout and also the salmon. Everyone was impressed! Tip is added into final bill which was nice! We definitely plan to return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our second time here. It was great. One ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our second time here. It was great. One of our party has a dietary issue, and they handled it very proactively. Wonderful time.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My first stay at the GP was for my 15th ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My first stay at the GP was for my 15th anniversary. Having such a great experience, I thought it would be ideal to introduce my teenagers to a top quality restaurant. As I made plans to share a menu, I observed the one day only pre-Thanksgiving all Asian meal and was immediately intrigued. I could not have been much happier. The cocktail options were great. Kids had your amazing home made cola; my wife had the non cab red and I had your parsnip infused vodka cocktail (okay, we each had two, but we took the hotel shuttle). Abby and mom had the kimchi rice; Nathan had the pork steam bun and I had the pickled trout. We all shared and I thought the trout was best but the pork was outrageous as well. Abby mooched off us for dinner. Nathan and mom had the salmon; I had the pork gyoza. We all had desert; Nathan and Abby the lemongrass sorbet; we shared the rice balls and curd. Our reservations were timely and we had top notch service who gave good insight and feedback and must have visited the table at least 6-8 times. Your french press coffee should be mandatory. I did find your tip policy intriguing and tipped substantially on top of it. I am guessing philosophically we agree that employees should be able to rely on good tips for good service and unfortunately there are some bad customers out there who muck it up. In short, I would do this again and again if I were a local; but in a way, that is what makes our visits to Omaha and the GP so special.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan, Modern Decor, Organic, Healthy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Researved Chefs table which was confirme ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Researved Chefs table which was confirmed. Arrived early 7:30 for reservation at 8pm. By 9pm with Chefs table still not turned over we opted for another table. Our choice to wait but ...

Food was okay....

Ordered another bottle of wine to find out we had the last bottle. Not a big deal but selection of second bottle came off as a rushed selection at best.

Been to Grey Plume a dozen plus times. Seems heading towards being less on top of their game.

The newer 20% service fee to provide for kitchen staff is a good thought. Better executed if slice of gratuity as decided by guests created the pool rather than assume food quality and timely kitchen performance and table service.

I generally provided for greater than 20% . This visit would not have. Wine along was $560.00 so 20% on top would have had to be a flawless execution.

My ask...get back to the higher levels.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Clayton Chapman is a genius. Small but s ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Clayton Chapman is a genius. Small but select menu all farm to table. Creative dishes beautifully presented. Only negative is a modest wine list.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome experience and not only diverse ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Awesome experience and not only diverse and tasty food but beautiful presentation with really nice service, without being overly attentive. There were six of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the dinner and casual ambiance of the front Chef's table. The tasting spoons sounded like strange combinations, but were wonderfully flavorful, as was the exotic dessert plate. High recommendation from us for a Birthday, as our BDay party at Grey Plume was the best!! Huge THANK YOU to our service team Miles, Farrell, Erin & Amanda

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent meals with 1 exception.My wife ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent meals with 1 exception.My wife's beef dinner was about 6 good bites & the remainder grizzly & non-eatable.The service was superb. The starters were interesting & delicious.We had a most enjoyable dining experience. Thanks for asking.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The meal was wonderfully balanced and pi ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The meal was wonderfully balanced and picture perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

The Grey Plume did not disappoint. After ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The Grey Plume did not disappoint. After much deliberation, given all of the tantalizing choices, I ordered the trout. When I took my first bite and a word come to mind- refreshing. When have you ever thought of fish and refreshing in the same instance? It seemed to be lightly infused with citrus and it was flaky and surprisingly delightful. The whole meal was wonderful and it was exactly what we expected having had a great experience here in the past.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I had tried fine dining before but I wan ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I had tried fine dining before but I wanted to treat my sister for an early birthday gift. This was our first time there. We loved all the uniquely prepared food that we chose. The only thing is that I would of liked the pork tasting plate to be explained a little better because I did not expect what I received and sent it back. It was not to my liking-(too salty). Other than that everything was enjoyed very well. Our waitress did a wonderful job and I like it when the chef came out to explain the dish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Grey Plume never disappoints with their ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Grey Plume never disappoints with their unique dishes and top notch local ingredients. Everything is so flavorful that you feel satiated without stuffing yourself.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Healthy, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The rating related to value was solely b ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 2, 2016

The rating related to value was solely based on an automatic 20% "hospitality charge" (GP's language for tip) added to the bill for a party of 3. Service was good but I like to determine the tip based on my experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value1

This was our second time at the Grey Plu ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This was our second time at the Grey Plume. Serena was our server. She was excellent in every way: pleasant, attentive, funny, professional. The food was excellent and if I may, the Duck Fat Fries are to die for. We will be returning!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the minute you walk in the door to ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 27, 2016

From the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave the staff are attentive ensuring that you have an excellent dining experience. We had a trout and a pork sampling entree which were done to perfection. We highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Everything was fantastic! The soup is in ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Everything was fantastic! The soup is indescribable and so delicious! The Plume is one of the best in Omaha!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The trout dinner and what it was served ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 26, 2016

The trout dinner and what it was served with was outstanding.

The gimmick of a donut fried in duck fat spoiled the overall meal [we used as a dessert]. The taste spoiled the delicious entre and stayed long into the evening,

Our wine choise was excellent. The waitress was very well informed and pleasant.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our Beef tartar was really salty, My wif ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our Beef tartar was really salty, My wife Beef waygu was salty, my pork sampler was salty. Our first time there, and probably our last, very disappointed in their foods.

Tags: Modern Decor
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value2

We tried to get a reservation a few mont ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

We tried to get a reservation a few months ago but the resturant was closed for a private dinner the night we were in town. Made it this past week, and it was absolutely one of the best dining expierences I have had! Amazing food...the pork tasting dish was unbelievably delicious!! We come to town about every other month, but The Grey Plume will now be a regular favorite of ours.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We're from Chicago and read and heard wo ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 20, 2016

We're from Chicago and read and heard wonderful reviews about The Grey Plume. We were celebrating our anniversary with our daughter (17) and the chef created a tasting menu for us on the spot - we had early reservations at 6:00. Our first course of cheese and jams was one of the best courses we have ever experienced. The entire dinner was creative, beautifully presented and delicious - ending with a spectacular foie gras ice cream dessert. Service was friendly, efficient and professional. They even had the staff sign an anniversary card for us and gave us shortbread cookies on the way out. Nice touches. Loved our entire evening and the Cubs won that evening so even better!

Tags: People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this place!I am never disappointe ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 18, 2016

I love this place!I am never disappointed when I go there. It's a bit on the pricey side but worth very penny if you appreciate well created meals made with farm fresh ingredients. I recommend The Grey Plume to everyone I know.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Cozy, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Loved the atmosphere and the unique food ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Loved the atmosphere and the unique food options. Vert pricey, so I would only go here for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Really enjoyed our anniversary dinner. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Really enjoyed our anniversary dinner. Thanks very much.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place for local farm to table. Th ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great place for local farm to table. The food was excellent and looked as good as it tasted. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and everything couldn't have been better. We tried the pork sampler and a steak, both were amazing. Wish the dessert menu had a few more options.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.