About The Grey Plume

220 South 31st Avenue
Suite 3101
Omaha, NE 68131
View Larger Map

The Grey Plume focuses on seasonality and sustainability. We change our menu often, basing our cuisine on local farmer's supply. When possible we preserve produce from Nebraska and the region at harvest for the winter months. The Grey Plume works in partnership with The Green Restaurant Association and is the first and only Certified Green Restaurant in Nebraska. Enjoy the comfortably elegant dining atmosphere for dinner.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Organic, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner from Monday through Saturday, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cross Street:
31st & Farnam St.; Entrance on Farnam, across from Midtown Cinema

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(402) 763-4447

Website:
http://www.thegreyplume.com/

Catering:
The Grey Plume offers catering for your private in-home or business functions. Please contact us or visit our website for more details.

Parking Details:
Enjoy complimentary parking in the Midtown Parking garage located directly across the street from the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Clayton Chapman

Private Party Facilities:
The Grey Plume offers private dining for intimate events, receptions, cocktail parties, as well as meeting space for those business functions you want to take out of the boardroom. Our restaurant staff is at your service ready to exceed your expectations.

Private Party Contact:
Heather Smith: (402) 763-4447

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Grey Plume has a private dining space located across the street at Provisions by The Grey Plume. It can accommodate up to 20 guests and includes private Chefs & service staff, as well as A/V capabilities. For parties larger than 20, the restaurant can be booked for an evening.

The Grey Plume Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (33)
Special Occasion (29)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
See All
Good for a Date (27)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Romantic (25)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Organic (16)
Cozy (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Modern Decor (15)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Authentic (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Business Meals (10)
Healthy (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Hot Spot (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Seasonal (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Fun (4)
Casual (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Vegan (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Private Room (1)
Historic (1)
People Watching (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1335 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food and drinks outstanding

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined 3 days ago

Food and drinks outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I recently ate at the Grey Plume, for th ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

I recently ate at the Grey Plume, for the first time, with my mother and 5-year-old son. It was a fantastic experience. The staff wasn't just professional, they seemed like they were having fun and they did an excellent job explaining the menu. While the high prices caught me off guard, the food was, literally, on par with the Iron Chef restaurants in NYC. The food was expensive, but absolutely worth it. The only negative aspect was it was a touch dark; I wish they had a little extra lighting. The noise level was perfectly reasonable and my son enjoyed watching the people on the street while eating. I ordered their hot dog meal for my son and they were kind enough to take all the extras (sauerkraut, mayo, ketchup, etc.) and put them into small dishes on the side. One potential criticism was the house policy of charging 20% gratuity. While I had absolutely no problem with this, and even tipped another 20%, it puts a lot of pressure on the staff; I would have had a huge problem with this if they weren't professional and friendly. Overall, I had one small critique and I will be recommending the Grey Plume to everyone.

Tags: People Watching, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Organic, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

First of all, our server, Zack, was awes ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 4 days ago

First of all, our server, Zack, was awesome! He was so helpful and gave my husband and I great recommendations. This was one of the best dining experiences we've ever had. The staff was attentive. The decor had a local feel, which had a welcoming, comfortable vibe. The food was outstanding!! After our palate cleanser, which was a spoonful of deliciousness, we started our meal with duck fat fries with a side of pork belly (recommended by Zack), followed by scallops atop a carrot puree, wagyu beef collar with a side of short rib (compliments of the chef), and ended with duck fat donuts and ice cream. The flavors were unbelievable! We have been talking about that meal for days! And as if that wasn't enough, they send you off with short bread cookies baked fresh that day! It just doesn't get any better than that! We will definitely return.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We took our dessert home. It would have ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined 4 days ago

We took our dessert home. It would have been better to eat it at the restaurant.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful as usual. The wine pairing was ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined 6 days ago

Wonderful as usual. The wine pairing was wonderful and the pheasant Scott egg was stupendous. Such a pleasure to see what chef clay has built here.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great restaurant. Kind and understanding ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Great restaurant. Kind and understanding staff. Hope to go again before too long!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived for special four course menu, pa ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Arrived for special four course menu, paid $220 for two people including the tip (no alcohol, either) and left hungry. Food was ok, not great, and there was very little of it. Would not recommend and I will not go back. Service was ok, again not great. Seating was crowded, very loud. No intimate feel for the type of restaurant it is. On the plus side, my girlfriend had a great sense of humor about it and now the Grey Plume is the butt of a lot of jokes for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

Nice restaurant overall, however the pre ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Nice restaurant overall, however the presentation took priority over the quality of food. Food was marginal and expensive. We were served a special Valentine's menu and our options were limited. I had high hopes of an outstanding experience, however fell way short of this. Also, for a 4 course meal, it took 2 hours and 15 minutes to complete. I understand the intent, but wow that was long.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent food. A great place for a magn ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Excellent food. A great place for a magnificent dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Such a wonderful experience. Food and se ...

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Such a wonderful experience. Food and service were outstanding!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoy the chef's table in the bar are ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We enjoy the chef's table in the bar area because it affords a view of the kitchen, which we like. It sits behind the bar and is more casual than the dining room.

The food is consistent and fantastic. You absolutely must try the desert hot chocolate - a house made cocoa with marshmallow layer on top. It is absolutely to die for!!

Love it!!

We return to Grey Plum every chance we get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at The Grey Plume. The service was great - our server was friendly and knowledgeable. All the food was delicious and inventive. The palate cleanser was interesting but something in it was a little gritty. We got the charcuterie board to start, which had an excellent variety of meats and cheeses. We also loved the pork tasting and the agnolotti, but the agnolotti was definitely our favorite. It had pureed squash and fig, which complemented the cheese filling very well. We received cookies on the way out, which was a nice treat. Definitely recommend for a special occasion!

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I have always loved this place. I was re ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I have always loved this place. I was recently diagnosed with Celiac disease and as I hoped, the server was very familiar and informed. Any questions she couldn't answer immediately, she checked with the kitchen. They offered to make substitutions for pretty much anything on the menu that wasn't already gluten free. I was even served delicious gluten-free bread! I am so glad I don't have to give up eating at an old favorite! The parsnip soup was excellent, as was the trout.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent service and wonderful gourmet ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent service and wonderful gourmet food. I would highly recommend this place to friends, family, and co-workers.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, , Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

No hesitation recommending this remarkab ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 21, 2017

No hesitation recommending this remarkable restaurant to even the staunchest foodies. One of the best meals we've had in our lives. Not exaggerating.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Cozy, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Organic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was great. Lovely evening. Great ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Service was great. Lovely evening. Great dining. Worth the money for a special occasion/date night!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, the Grey Plume exceeded our e ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

As always, the Grey Plume exceeded our expectations.

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hands down, this is our favorite restaur ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Hands down, this is our favorite restaurant in town. The duck fat fries are always outstanding, and the pork tasting dish is to die for.

Someone is also a evil genius at desserts.

The service is outstanding and great for recommendations.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went to The Grey Plume on Wednesday an ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I went to The Grey Plume on Wednesday and it was a great experience. From the moment we sat down our server was very attentative to us. From drinks to our food. If we had any questions over the menu, he answered them in full detail and description. Will visit again when I have time.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the second time I've been to The ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This is the second time I've been to The Grey Plum it was very good. I had three people with me that hadn't been there before. They liked the food as well, unfortunately the server was a disappointment. Seemed arrogant in a rush when we had questions forgot about drink orders twice had to be reminded, the couple with us ended up just cancelling last drink and got their bill and left early. My husband and I stayed for dessert it was excellent as well. There was also a few times the Waiter answered I don't know to questions and didn't even offer to find out when we had questions on drinks and certain food items. I love the place had outstanding service last time, i just felt bad how I talked it up to everyone, and then the service was that poor.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Cozy, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Everything tasted delicious. Only issue ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Everything tasted delicious. Only issue was that they didn't have a bourbon I ordered from their menu, but the food was cooked to perfection with a great blend of flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My experience was wonderful. My friend a ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 4, 2017

My experience was wonderful. My friend and I were expecting food that was different from your typical restaurant but still delicious and The Grey Plume did not disappoint. First off the decorum and music gives a feel of high end fine dining but there is also a softness and inviting nature to the ambience. The service was the best I have ever received. The staff were welcoming, attentive, and very knowledgeable. My favorite cocktail was the Lili because it was just so smooth. The food was unique, beautifully plated, and delicious. I especially enjoyed the duck fat fries, the parsnip and pear soup, the pheasant agnolotti, and the Morgan Ranch wagyu beef.

Tags: Organic, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a perfect evening - the food, dri ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a perfect evening - the food, drinks and service were outstanding! Thanks for making our New Year's Eve celebration so fabulous!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there for New Years Eve. They h ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went there for New Years Eve. They had a prix fixed menu which was great. Always a lovely dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A 4 course New Years Eve dinner was abso ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 1, 2017

A 4 course New Years Eve dinner was absolutely superb. Their attention to food allergies was greatly appreciated. Individual attention to each table was given to all diners.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

New Years Eve meal was outstanding. Pre ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Years Eve meal was outstanding. Presentation was great. Food was delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waiter very accommodating as we spent ov ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Waiter very accommodating as we spent over 2 hrs at table. Automatic 20% tip on tab for 2 people. Prices very expensive. Bill was almost $200 for 4 glasses of wine, one shared mushroom appetizer, one shared dessert, one trout entry, one pasta entree, one soup one salad. Entrees were beautifully presented but small.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

It was hard to understand the tipping. ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It was hard to understand the tipping. I feel it is out of line.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

From the service to our finish with dess ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 11, 2016

From the service to our finish with dessert, everything was excellent!!! My wife especially enjoyed the meal and she has exquisite taste!

BZ!!! BZ!!! BZ!!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit after having Th ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was our first visit after having The Grey Plume recommended by several friends. The service was top notch and the food was delicious. The menu was creative and thoughtful. The Duck Fat Fries are an amazing appetizer. Between us we had 3 of their seasonal cocktails and they all were delicious and subtle. They worked with the spirits instead of overpowering them. Our server had a good knowledge of the menu and was able to make recommendations. We look forward to going again.

Tags: Cozy, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Authentic, Fun, Organic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As you have sent this review that our re ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on December 1, 2016

As you have sent this review that our reservation was indeed at 6:00pm. When we arrived we were told our reservation was not until 7:30pm. One person of our party was turned away when she arrived at 6pm and was told that the reservation was at 7:30pm. We were seated shortly after that, however we had to call our person to come back that our reservation was at 6pm and not 7:30pm.

other than this everything was fine.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The service was very good and staff tota ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The service was very good and staff totally attentive. The chef went out of his/her way to accommodate our vegan guests even with a parting vegan gift. The food and presentations were all excellent though proportions were rather small with the exception of the trout that was large and served whole.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was great at the Grey Plume!! ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Everything was great at the Grey Plume!!! From the food to the wine and ambiance!! We started with the charcuterie board which had a variety of very different meats, cheeses and pâtés. My husband and I split the bison tomahawk which was a special for the evening and it was so good!! It was the perfect amount for 2 people! Members of our group had the whole cooked trout and also the salmon. Everyone was impressed! Tip is added into final bill which was nice! We definitely plan to return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Our second time here. It was great. One ...

vip
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Our second time here. It was great. One of our party has a dietary issue, and they handled it very proactively. Wonderful time.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My first stay at the GP was for my 15th ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 24, 2016

My first stay at the GP was for my 15th anniversary. Having such a great experience, I thought it would be ideal to introduce my teenagers to a top quality restaurant. As I made plans to share a menu, I observed the one day only pre-Thanksgiving all Asian meal and was immediately intrigued. I could not have been much happier. The cocktail options were great. Kids had your amazing home made cola; my wife had the non cab red and I had your parsnip infused vodka cocktail (okay, we each had two, but we took the hotel shuttle). Abby and mom had the kimchi rice; Nathan had the pork steam bun and I had the pickled trout. We all shared and I thought the trout was best but the pork was outrageous as well. Abby mooched off us for dinner. Nathan and mom had the salmon; I had the pork gyoza. We all had desert; Nathan and Abby the lemongrass sorbet; we shared the rice balls and curd. Our reservations were timely and we had top notch service who gave good insight and feedback and must have visited the table at least 6-8 times. Your french press coffee should be mandatory. I did find your tip policy intriguing and tipped substantially on top of it. I am guessing philosophically we agree that employees should be able to rely on good tips for good service and unfortunately there are some bad customers out there who muck it up. In short, I would do this again and again if I were a local; but in a way, that is what makes our visits to Omaha and the GP so special.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Vegan, Modern Decor, Organic, Healthy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Researved Chefs table which was confirme ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Researved Chefs table which was confirmed. Arrived early 7:30 for reservation at 8pm. By 9pm with Chefs table still not turned over we opted for another table. Our choice to wait but ...

Food was okay....

Ordered another bottle of wine to find out we had the last bottle. Not a big deal but selection of second bottle came off as a rushed selection at best.

Been to Grey Plume a dozen plus times. Seems heading towards being less on top of their game.

The newer 20% service fee to provide for kitchen staff is a good thought. Better executed if slice of gratuity as decided by guests created the pool rather than assume food quality and timely kitchen performance and table service.

I generally provided for greater than 20% . This visit would not have. Wine along was $560.00 so 20% on top would have had to be a flawless execution.

My ask...get back to the higher levels.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Clayton Chapman is a genius. Small but s ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Clayton Chapman is a genius. Small but select menu all farm to table. Creative dishes beautifully presented. Only negative is a modest wine list.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome experience and not only diverse ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Awesome experience and not only diverse and tasty food but beautiful presentation with really nice service, without being overly attentive. There were six of us and we thoroughly enjoyed the dinner and casual ambiance of the front Chef's table. The tasting spoons sounded like strange combinations, but were wonderfully flavorful, as was the exotic dessert plate. High recommendation from us for a Birthday, as our BDay party at Grey Plume was the best!! Huge THANK YOU to our service team Miles, Farrell, Erin & Amanda

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent meals with 1 exception.My wife ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent meals with 1 exception.My wife's beef dinner was about 6 good bites & the remainder grizzly & non-eatable.The service was superb. The starters were interesting & delicious.We had a most enjoyable dining experience. Thanks for asking.

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The meal was wonderfully balanced and pi ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The meal was wonderfully balanced and picture perfect!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.