About The Greenhouse Tavern

2038 E 4th Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
View Larger Map

Chef Jonathon Sawyer's sustainably inspired flagship restaurant located in the heart of downtown Cleveland.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Gastro Pub, French, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00am
Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Euclid & Prospect

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 443-0511

Website:
http://www.thegreenhousetavern.com/

Catering:
Off site catering is available upon request. Please email events@thegreenhousetavern.com in regards to your event.

Parking Details:
Valet is available on East 4th at the cost of $8 per vehicle. Valet operated by MVP Parking. Prices may vary. Network Parking also operates many parking lots in the area.

Public Transit:
Short walk from both Terminal Tower and Public Square - RTA and Trolly lines (http://www.riderta.com/).

Executive Chef:
Jonathon Sawyer

Private Party Facilities:
We can accommodate groups of 15 to 40 in our private areas. The entire restaurant is available for events with 130 or more guests. Off site catering also available. We understand each event is different so we will help customize to your specific needs.

Private Party Contact:
Tom Sawyer: 2164430511x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Crispy Chicken Wing Confit
Gravy Frites
Animal Frites
buttermilk fried chicken
Bbq Pigs Head
Foie Gras Clams
Fred Flintstone Beef Short Rib
Brussels Sprouts al Forno
Country Fried Watermelon
Gnocchi Sardi
Smoked Bourbon Cocktail
Pretzel And Mustard
Grass Fed Beef Burger
Devils on Horseback
Cup O' Jeni's Ice Cream
Julian Hard Cider Cherry Bomb
Rittman Peaches
Halibut Chops
Cacio Y Pepe Kale Salad
Smoked And Cooked Potato
Johnnycake
Duck Liver Pasta
Ohio Lamb Burger
Hand Ground Beef Tartare
Pot-au-feu
Croque Madame
Braised Meatball
Buttered Popcorn Pot Dr Creme
Sable Fish
Pork Chop
Tartare Préparé - Beef Tartare
Duck Pate' Tempora Fiddlehead Fern
Duckn' Pumpkin Pasta
Dad's Tomato Sandwich
Fifth Quarter
Vegetarian Bi Bim Bap
Bread Service
Animal Style Frites
Chrispy Hominy
Fromage Blanc
Cup O' Jenis Ice Cream
Buttered Popcorn Pot De Creme
Roasted Pig Head
Pomme Frites
Spicy Corn Garganelli Pasta
Victory Lager
Lobster All' Amatriciana
Lamb Burger
Parma Pils
Hay-Scented Poached Egg Omelet
Pan Fried Pork Chop Saltimbocca
Pommes Frites
Stoner Sandwich
Pork And Pumpkin Pasta
BOB Frites
Curried Spaghetti Squash
Strip Steak Frites
Ohio Beef Burger
Crispy Hominy With Pork Skin Cracklins, Pickled Red Onion And Lime Juice
Soft Leaf Salad
Chicken Wings
40 Clove Heirloom Garlic Roasted 1/2 Chicken
Vegan Butterscotch Pudding
Seared Whitefish
Meadow Ranch (Napa) Cabernet
Old Overholt Neat And Fever Tree Ginger Beer On The Rocks
Dobos Torte
Hand Ground Lamb Tartare
Fromage Blanc Gnudi
Whole Padron Peppers
Marinated Tofu
Fred Flintstone Short Ribs
Foie Gras Au Torchon
Gnocchi
Roasted Padron Peppers
Braised Beef Shin
40 Day Dry Aged Ribeye
Crispy Chicken Wings
Beef Tartare
Kaluha & Coffee
Chicpea Torpedo
Intelligentsia Espresso
Sage Advice
Foie Gras Steamed Clams
The Bread And Butter Board
Seven Layer Chocolate Cake
The Bread Board
Crispy Hominy w/Lime
French Bread Pizza
Julian Hard Cider Cherry
Jeni's Ice Cream
Sloppy Jo-Nut
A Very Merry Un-Birthday Cake
Duck Sausage Sliders
Grass Fed Burger
Lamb T-bone
Pig Face
Confit Wings and Beef Tartar
Gravy Ghost Frites
Grilled Halibut Tail

The Greenhouse Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Most Booked
Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Downtown Cleveland ›

Fit for Foodies (109)
Hot Spot (73)
Special Occasion (66)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (57)
Vibrant Bar Scene (55)
Great for Outdoor Dining (47)
Good for Groups (44)
Great for Lunch (32)
Late-night Find (23)
Notable Wine List (16)
Great for Brunch (15)
Romantic (14)
Scenic View (10)
Kid-friendly (5)
Sort By:
Newest
2388 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Although a tad noisy for our taste, the ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 4 days ago

Although a tad noisy for our taste, the food is worth it. We especially liked the fried Brussels sprouts appetizer, the strip steak, and the pork chop. The wine list is varied and contains reasonably-priced bottles of good wine in addition to pricier offerings. We went to celebrate our daughter's entrance into Case Western Reserve law school and plan to return in 3 years when she graduates, but I suspect we'll be back long before then.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

First, the weather was perfect, so the w ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 4 days ago

First, the weather was perfect, so the walk from W. 9th was great. Then, the wait was minimal - I love when a reservation is actually a reservation. We sat inside upstairs and had a lovely view of E. 4th and the milieu of strollers below. The service was so good, the food presentation lovely, and delicious. Loved it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the service was on point. Our ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 5 days ago

As always the service was on point. Our server was attentive but not intrusive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We picked this restaurant based on tripa ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined 6 days ago

We picked this restaurant based on tripadvisor and other reviews for dining during a trip to Cleveland. It definitely was a good choice. If there's walleye on the menu as a special, I heartily recommend it! Despite a snafu having to do with getting our dishes to the table, the service was wonderful. Great food and drink available!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great outdoor dining on 4th street. We ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great outdoor dining on 4th street. We were lucky to sit outside as they don't reserve the outside tables. Tasty burgers and fries. Fun place to meet for a glass of wine, too.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unfortunately, I don't recall our waitre ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined 7 days ago

Unfortunately, I don't recall our waitress's name, but she was excellent; helpful, fun, knowledgeable. The food was creative and terrific and there were a number of things on the menu I would like to try yet. We hope to return in the future.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food. Appetizers, entrees, an ...

vip
 (Memphis)
·Dined 7 days ago

Very good food. Appetizers, entrees, and desserts were very good. The service was good. Recommend sitting upstairs for a good view and a bit more quiet.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The staff were wonderful. We were going ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The staff were wonderful. We were going to a Paul McCartney concert, and the staff knew we had to make the 8:00 curtain. Food was excellent. Nice district area.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jonathon Sawyer is the best chef in Clev ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Jonathon Sawyer is the best chef in Cleveland, hands down. His food never disappoints, and his staff is top notch. I have been to the Greenhouse a few times and each time I am more and more impressed. His humble talent and his unique approach to food is refreshing and not too overdone. I am already looking forward to my next visit.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ambience was terrified-rustic, open, bac ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Ambience was terrified-rustic, open, back wall art matching walls in front, best of funky, loved the bicycles-Especially spokes in hanging lamps! Definitely do the tasting menus- and try what's different. Very creative, innovative but delicious menu. A foodie's paradise!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Recommended by one fo the waitstaff from ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Recommended by one fo the waitstaff from Lola"s. She said we would not be disappointed,

She was right; As londg as you have respect for"pig." you will have a delicious time.

enjoy!!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The first time we came the food was unre ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

The first time we came the food was unreal...worth every penny. This past time the ribs had so much fat on them and the upstairs dinning area was so hot we were all sweating, not enjoyable. The apps we ordered were over cooked.The food was not worth the money this trip. Disappointed in the beer selection as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Broad array of tasty appetizers and entr ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Broad array of tasty appetizers and entrees, with a clear focus on locally-sourced foods. We each tried different dishes - the smoked carrot appetizer, walleye special were particularly excellent. While a bit pricey, the wine list is diverse with a number of intriguing selections.

We happened to be at the restaurant right before a home Indians game, so there was an energetic (and somewhat noisy) crowd that dissipated a bit after our arrival. Our server was professional and readily available without being intrusive. The meal flow was well paced.

In all, a very enjoyable and tasty meal!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Had a Great Waiter, Steven. Made the go ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Had a Great Waiter, Steven. Made the good food even better. Tried several unique small plates. Really liked the smoked carrot pasta. The saltonbucco pork chop was very good and the pasta with peach and mushrooms was excellent. Great wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great menu but kitchen staff needs to wo ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Great menu but kitchen staff needs to work on their execution. Fantastic service.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

Finally made it here and couldn't have b ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Finally made it here and couldn't have been happier. Our server (Kevin) was excellent and the food wonderful. Not an inexpensive night but very pleased with the entire experience and we are planning on going back! Highly recommended!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Fantastic food. The chicken wings were a ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Fantastic food. The chicken wings were amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always good and we purposefully come to ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Always good and we purposefully come to downtown Cleveland to eat here. My wife and I are vegan and they always have amazing vegan dishes on the menu or ones they create for us to make it a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We bought a beer for the kitchen after w ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We bought a beer for the kitchen after work. We went down to the kitchen and rang a bell. They clanged pots and pants, clapped and cheered. It was a fun, awkward experience. Seating wasn't great, for us anyway. Sat an inch away from another couple. I could barely squeeze my butt through to get to my seat which was located in the very back corner upstairs.

I would definitely go back, but only for a special occasion, as it was very expensive. The food was excellent and tastes great. The menu was quirky and different. The first course was a ball of cantaloupe with some sort of sweet beer and a gummy bear in it. Wings and steak were delicious.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was one of the best meals I have ev ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

This was one of the best meals I have ever had! There is a bar on every level which could be better stocked on all levels, but the staff were friendly, helpful, and attentive. The restaurant was very noisy for my 60 year-old ears, and wish it would have been a bit quieter. However, the staff was very accommodating us to another table when we were unhappy with the noise level. So overall, it was a wonderful experience and I could not have had a better experience. Highly recommended.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had Face and Eggs - what a destinatio ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We had Face and Eggs - what a destination dining dish ! Also, the French-press coffee and pastry plate were perfect !

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best service, crispy chicken is very del ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Best service, crispy chicken is very delicious !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We enjoyed our first tavern experience. ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

We enjoyed our first tavern experience. The food was excellent and our server, Kevin, helped us truly enjoy our visit. Good food + Kevin = the best Greenhouse Tavern dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

As usual the food at Greenhouse Tavern w ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

As usual the food at Greenhouse Tavern was excellent- well prepared and inventive. We especially liked the fish prepared "Tomato Lebron" style.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great food, desert was amazing

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great food, desert was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was good for a change and a nice outd ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

It was good for a change and a nice outdoor seating option. It wasn't great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was first class. Best lamb burger e ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Food was first class. Best lamb burger ever! Waiter forgot appetizer so it came after entree and again at dessert we got cake(which was delicious) but the port we hoped to share with the cake came only after an inquiry as to its whereabouts. Dined outside and people watching was entertaining but we had perfect weather and a great time. A different waiter would have made it perfect but he was just normal while everything else was memorably delightful.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We had a great meal, and after looking a ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We had a great meal, and after looking at the brunch menu, we're going to have to try that, too. Price was expensive, but I'd say it was worth it. The only shortcoming was the wine list.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

My wife and I enjoyed an awesome Sunday ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed an awesome Sunday evening dinner at the Greenhouse Tavern!

We were visiting Cleveland for the 1st time and my wife had seen the Roasted Pig's Head on one of the many cooking shows she watches.

Along with the best brussel sprouts and clams I think I have ever had out, the whole experience was simply wonderful.

Greenhouse Tavern like the rest of Cleveland, Rocks!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Worst breakfast we ever had. Obviously t ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Worst breakfast we ever had. Obviously this is not their forte.

I will save them the embarrassment of recanting the morning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

Our waiter was EXCELLENT Pleasant . Good ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Our waiter was EXCELLENT Pleasant . Good food. Enjoyable dining.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was noted as a "kid friendly" resta ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

This was noted as a "kid friendly" restaurant and menu by a fellow mom

I'd say yes if there are a little older (5+) or infants

Our toddlers did a number on the place, tipping over glasses and knocking plates off the table

The staff was VERY understanding and kind

They do some kid options (pasta with tomatoes or white sauce or mini burgers) but definitely not for the picky eaters out there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5

Wonderfully eclectic menu with tons of v ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Wonderfully eclectic menu with tons of variety. Things for carnivores and vegan/vegetarian alike, so no need to try and find a place that has one or the other. Set up like a bar, but has a very cozy, warm feel. Excellent food and good service. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We enjoyed our meal very much, but I hav ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

We enjoyed our meal very much, but I have only a couple of criticisms. First, our server was nice and knowledgable about the menu, but the service was just ok. We had to ask for our water glasses to be filled, and there were times when we just couldn't find anyone to help us. Second, the food was delicious but very salty (hence the need for extra water). Even though it was flavorful, the salt overpowered, as if extra was added before serving. Otherwise, we really enjoyed the experience and the variety and creativity of the options on the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

I had seen the Greenhouse Tavern on TV, ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

I had seen the Greenhouse Tavern on TV, and when visiting Cleveland I knew I must try it. Although, the experience was disappointing. I loved the street that the restaurant was on, great environment and many restaurants on the street. Great looking restaurant and pretty good ambiance. From the start, the Waiter seem off putting and short, we asked to seat at a different table, and he made an excuse about a leak at the table we wanted to sit at. Not even 3 mins later, he was sitting a table of guest at the very same table. Then, I had ordered a beer, and when ordering the second beer, I asked if he could ask the bartender to chill the bottle so that it would be really cold, he told me the beer was already cold, and that there is no way to make it colder (the beer was not cold, it was hardly cool. All the food that was served was luke warm and none of it was hot. We really enjoyed the chicken wing and mussels appetizer, but the food was not hot, just warm. The pork chop plate was presented beautifully, but did not taste as good as it looked. The Dinosaur Bone plate, was really big and could feed 2-4 guest, the beef had a good flavor, but was not hot, just warm. Soon after the Waiter brought out the Entree, my Wife mentioned to the Waiter that it was my birthday, he seemed extremely unenthusiastic, and made no gesture or comment to me about my birthday. I would have been ok with the experience if the prices were significantly less, but when I total bill is above $200 for 2 people, the I expect top notch dining, which Greenhouse Tavern was not.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

My wife took me there for my b-day celeb ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

My wife took me there for my b-day celebration and everything was nice and tasty! Will go back for sure.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I like the GHT generally. They continue ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I like the GHT generally. They continue to have delicious and interesting seasonal vegetarian items, which are not as available as I would like among Cleveland restaurants. That said, we had an 8:30pm dinner reservation and one of our items, the gnocchi sardi, was a bit on the salty side. This has not happened here before that I can recall, but I've seen this happen later in the evenings at other restaurants (fatigue in the cooking staff?). I don't know if it happens commonly at GHT. Otherwise, I have no complaints. We always start with the perfectly caramelized brussels sprouts whenever they are available. The charred broccolini salad (minus guanciale) was exceptional, there was a great seasonal cocktail (cucumber gimlet), and desserts were excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

My wife and I came here to celebrate our ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

My wife and I came here to celebrate our wedding anniversary because of the unique menu items offered. We were not so thrilled to have to walk up a smelly, sticky parking garage-like staircase to get to our table. Once we were upstairs, the atmosphere was pretty nice, and we were eager to order. We chose the confit chicken wings which were absolutely amazing. We asked our server if the Tobasco fried chicken was similar to the wings, as we did not necessarily want just fried chicken x2, but reading the description, we were intrigued by how spicy and flavorful the dish sounded. She assured us they were completely different. When our entree came, we were very underwhelmed at the $35 bucket of chicken. It was full of very bland, fried chicken. The only flavor that it had was the side of Tobasco dipping sauce. We were very disappointed at this flavorless, very basic (only dark meat) fried chicken, especially when we were expecting something unique like the confit chicken wings. We could've gotten this same chicken at any grocery store for a quarter of the price. We also ordered the pommes frites, since my wife LOVES garlic fries. She asked the server if there was supposed to be garlic on there, and the server insisted it usually falls to the bottom. We ate the fries and there was not one piece of garlic. So other than the amazing appetizer, we could've gotten plain fried chicken and plain fries anywhere else, and saved a ton of money too. It was very disappointing, especially since we had chosen it as our anniversary dinner celebration.

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

Great evening with friends Nice meeti ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Great evening with friends Nice meeting Jonathan

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding service and food. Chef's tab ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Outstanding service and food. Chef's table energetic and LOTS of fun. Will be back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.