About The Greenhouse Tavern

2038 E 4th Street
Cleveland, OH 44115
View Larger Map

Chef Jonathon Sawyer's sustainably inspired flagship restaurant located in the heart of downtown Cleveland.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Gastro Pub, French, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 2:00pm;
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00am
Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Euclid & Prospect

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 443-0511

Website:
http://www.thegreenhousetavern.com/

Catering:
Off site catering is available upon request. Please email events@thegreenhousetavern.com in regards to your event.

Parking Details:
Valet is available on East 4th at the cost of $8 per vehicle. Valet operated by MVP Parking. Prices may vary. Network Parking also operates many parking lots in the area.

Public Transit:
Short walk from both Terminal Tower and Public Square - RTA and Trolly lines (http://www.riderta.com/).

Executive Chef:
Jonathon Sawyer

Private Party Facilities:
We can accommodate groups of 15 to 40 in our private areas. The entire restaurant is available for events with 130 or more guests. Off site catering also available. We understand each event is different so we will help customize to your specific needs.

Private Party Contact:
Tom Sawyer: 2164430511x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Crispy Chicken Wing Confit
Gravy Frites
Animal Frites
buttermilk fried chicken
Bbq Pigs Head
Foie Gras Clams
Fred Flintstone Beef Short Rib
Brussels Sprouts al Forno
Country Fried Watermelon
Gnocchi Sardi
Smoked Bourbon Cocktail
Pretzel And Mustard
Grass Fed Beef Burger
Devils on Horseback
Cup O' Jeni's Ice Cream
Julian Hard Cider Cherry Bomb
Rittman Peaches
Halibut Chops
Cacio Y Pepe Kale Salad
Smoked And Cooked Potato
Johnnycake
Duck Liver Pasta
Ohio Lamb Burger
Hand Ground Beef Tartare
Pot-au-feu
Croque Madame
Braised Meatball
Buttered Popcorn Pot Dr Creme
Sable Fish
Pork Chop
Tartare Préparé - Beef Tartare
Duck Pate' Tempora Fiddlehead Fern
Duckn' Pumpkin Pasta
Dad's Tomato Sandwich
Fifth Quarter
Vegetarian Bi Bim Bap
Bread Service
Animal Style Frites
Chrispy Hominy
Fromage Blanc
Cup O' Jenis Ice Cream
Buttered Popcorn Pot De Creme
Roasted Pig Head
Pomme Frites
Spicy Corn Garganelli Pasta
Victory Lager
Lobster All' Amatriciana
Lamb Burger
Parma Pils
Hay-Scented Poached Egg Omelet
Pan Fried Pork Chop Saltimbocca
Pommes Frites
Stoner Sandwich
Pork And Pumpkin Pasta
BOB Frites
Curried Spaghetti Squash
Strip Steak Frites
Ohio Beef Burger
Crispy Hominy With Pork Skin Cracklins, Pickled Red Onion And Lime Juice
Soft Leaf Salad
Chicken Wings
40 Clove Heirloom Garlic Roasted 1/2 Chicken
Vegan Butterscotch Pudding
Seared Whitefish
Meadow Ranch (Napa) Cabernet
Old Overholt Neat And Fever Tree Ginger Beer On The Rocks
Dobos Torte
Hand Ground Lamb Tartare
Fromage Blanc Gnudi
Whole Padron Peppers
Marinated Tofu
Fred Flintstone Short Ribs
Foie Gras Au Torchon
Gnocchi
Roasted Padron Peppers
Braised Beef Shin
40 Day Dry Aged Ribeye
Crispy Chicken Wings
Beef Tartare
Kaluha & Coffee
Chicpea Torpedo
Intelligentsia Espresso
Sage Advice
Foie Gras Steamed Clams
The Bread And Butter Board
Seven Layer Chocolate Cake
The Bread Board
Crispy Hominy w/Lime
French Bread Pizza
Julian Hard Cider Cherry
Jeni's Ice Cream
Sloppy Jo-Nut
A Very Merry Un-Birthday Cake
Duck Sausage Sliders
Grass Fed Burger
Lamb T-bone
Pig Face
Confit Wings and Beef Tartar
Gravy Ghost Frites
Grilled Halibut Tail

The Greenhouse Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Hot Spot
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Most Booked
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Hot Spot
Cleveland
1 More
Most Booked
Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Downtown Cleveland ›

Fit for Foodies (106)
Hot Spot (69)
Special Occasion (61)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (51)
Neighborhood Gem (50)
Vibrant Bar Scene (48)
Good for Groups (37)
Great for Lunch (29)
Late-night Find (23)
Great for Brunch (20)
Notable Wine List (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Good for a Date (17)
Local Ingredients (14)
Romantic (13)
Scenic View (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Vegan (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Casual (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
People Watching (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Organic (5)
Great Beer (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Healthy (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Fun (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Business Meals (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Spicy (2)
Seasonal (2)
Tapas (2)
Cozy (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Family Style (1)
Authentic (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2420 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

As always, Chef Sawyer and his staff do ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 3 days ago

As always, Chef Sawyer and his staff do a terrific job. Top notch!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Alice was the best server!! Very attenti ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 3 days ago

Alice was the best server!! Very attentive and informative in all facets of our meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very enjoyable dinner and our server was ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined 5 days ago

Very enjoyable dinner and our server was helpful in explaining the menu.

All tasted quite good.

Tags: Historic, Kid-friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was poor. We ordered what the wa ...

 
 (Puerto Vallarta)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service was poor. We ordered what the waiter for the table beside us recommended. Our server said nothing. Had the wings and frites (with bacon and cheese). They served my wife and I but gave my frites to the table beside us. I had to wait for my frites while my wife ate her dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Had the Pig's Head. It was way better th ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Had the Pig's Head. It was way better than I could have imagined. Great to share and some of the best pork I have ever eaten. Great to share.

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tapas, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food is amazing!!!! Very friendly s ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The food is amazing!!!! Very friendly service and the manager checked on us several times!!! Awesome experience!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of the best chicken wings I have eve ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

One of the best chicken wings I have ever had. Melt in mouth good.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Organic, Hot Spot, Casual, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Late-night Find, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time here! Amazing food and atmosp ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

First time here! Amazing food and atmosphere! We'll be back!!

Tags: Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quick Bite, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Great Beer, Vegan, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a pleasant dinner at The Greenhou ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We had a pleasant dinner at The Greenhouse and found the menu to be interesting and varied enough for everyone to find something that appealed to them. The noise level made for difficult conversation, which was my only issue. Our server was very helpful and our meals well prepared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous! The food was excellent. The ch ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Fabulous! The food was excellent. The chicken wings were out of this world. Will return soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was our first visit. The rib-eye st ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

This was our first visit. The rib-eye steak and poutine were delicious. The burger tasted like any other burger, just more expensive. Our waitress was outstanding in balancing the fine line of providing top-notch service and knowing when to stay away. She even advised us to downgrade our order when she realized we were probably ordering too much food for only two people (which we gratefully followed). However, the ambiance, kitchen staff, and assistant servers left much to be desired. Service-time was abysmal -- we waited over an hour and watched people who'd come after us receive their dinner. The majority of the food quality kept us happy but I don't foresee coming back.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

The Greenhouse Tavern is a fun place wit ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

The Greenhouse Tavern is a fun place with great service and outstanding food. The chicken wings are a must. Great gluten-free options. A bit pricey but worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Vegan, Fun, Special Occasion, Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very relaxed atmosphere. Excellent serv ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Very relaxed atmosphere. Excellent servers. Impressive menu. Very creative chef

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful evening at Greenhouse ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a wonderful evening at Greenhouse Tavern, start to finish. Every plate seemed to hit that "greater than the sum of its parts" quality of simple, fresh ingredients prepared expertly with a combination of flavors that left us "wow"-ing to each other through our whole happy feast. Staff was kind, efficient, and helpful. Atmosphere was buzzy and fairly noisy, but easy to find a cozy corner to tuck into and watch it all go by.

Don't hold back here: order cocktails, share some small plates, and dig into some eat, drink & be merry at a place that knows a lot about how to do all three.

Tags: Organic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, People Watching, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

This was a great place to stop on a beau ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This was a great place to stop on a beautiful Sunday afternoon in Cleveland. I have been meaning to go for a while, I can't wait to get back there!! Brussel Sprouts are amazing! Everything was great! If you haven't been, get there!!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for brunch. Delicious. All of it. A ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Went for brunch. Delicious. All of it. A must do!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

This is a restaurant I saw on Unique Eat ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is a restaurant I saw on Unique Eats, and it lived up to what I saw on TV. The food was great, it was easy to get a table, and the staff was friendly and took the time to talk with us and explain the menu and give us recommendations. I will be going to back to Cleveland and when I do I am making sure to stop there again!

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From start to finish, by far the best me ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

From start to finish, by far the best meal I've ever had. The 5-course tasting menu is the way to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

tasting menu option was a great idea. s ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

tasting menu option was a great idea. sort of like a 5 course french style meal but with many more options.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The menu features some items. I had the ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

The menu features some items. I had the eggplant meatballs. Yummy! Service was amazing. Quite an enjoyable meal.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Every single thing we ordered was AMAZIN ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Every single thing we ordered was AMAZING; Pork Saltimbocca, Foie Gras Clams, and Buttered Popcorn Pot de Creme were my personal favorites. Waiter was friendly, attentive and knowledgable; bus staff was personable and funny and created a great atmosphere. We sat upstairs which was a little quieter than the first floor, perfect for a party of 5 birthday dinner. The menu is incredible, the decor is unique and far from stuffy. No complaints whatsoever, we will definitely be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great . . . Must go! Service, food & sur ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Great . . . Must go!

Service, food & surrounding were spot on!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Well, the lunch started out ok. Was give ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Well, the lunch started out ok. Was given a sample of draught beer before ordering a pint and placed an order of chicken wing confit appetizer and an ice tea for my wife. Was then joined by my wife who asked server for a sweetener which never came and was desperately need as the tea was very weak in color and flavor. ATTN COOK STAFF: Ice tea needs twice the amount tea needed for hot tea. Wife ordered the Kale salad and I the Spicy Chicken Sandwich on server recommendation. Wings were tasty but I don't think you can serve a chicken wing any smaller than the ones we were served (no bread?). Entrees were served timely by kitchen staff. Kale salad had no dressing or cheese. Apparently these were omitted due to my wife's gluten intol. Sent back to kitchen and came back to table with earlier non-gluten omissions. I ordered another beer which came 15 minutes later and refused as we both had finished our meals. The chicken was juicy and flavorful but was slightly undercooked and not very imaginative for a James Beard winner. Kudos to server for bringing out a slice of tomato to put on the sandwich without it being requested, the high point of the lunch. The returned beer and 40% were removed from the bill by the manager. Would rather pay full price for a meal and have a good dining experience than a bad one at a discounted rate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Very inconsistent due to non-peak day. ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Very inconsistent due to non-peak day. Love the restaurant though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

The halibut with the curry was delicious ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The halibut with the curry was delicious! And the sangria...amazing!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Late-night Find, Vegan, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even the younger crowd needed their phon ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Even the younger crowd needed their phone flashlights. Turn up the lighting!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

First visit. Good drink selections a cr ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

First visit. Good drink selections a craft beers. Menu divided into small and medium appetizers and then main courses. Had Brussel sprouts which were very good followed by fried watermelon which was new to me but very good. For entrees we had bone in Ohio ribeye, and fish special. All was served perfectly and service was excellent. Apparently the house specialty is pig head which looked good nd will try next time. Finished with dessert of crème Brule (pot crème) and chocolate cake. both were very good. Overall, thoroughly enjoyed and will definitely go back

Tags: Fun, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

On my most recent visit, the food in cer ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

On my most recent visit, the food in certain dishes (gnocchi, tofu and grains) at the Greenhouse Tavern was extremely oversalted. I realize that high levels of salt are normal in restaurant food, but these dishes were so salty that after two or three bites, it felt like a punishment to continue. The service was also problematic. Although the servers were pleasant and the food quickly prepared, the timing between the main servers and their helpers was off. The amuse bouche was plopped down with no explanation of what it was. Dirty dishes were not cleared in a timely manner (nor second drink orders taken) and we received our main dishes without silverware until we asked for some. Water was constantly topped up even though the upstairs space is quite crowded enough already. Having said that, I greatly appreciate the chef's interest in accommodating vegetarians and vegans. Too few places do, and much of the food here is delicious. I recommend the eggplant meatballs and the black bean burger.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

The food was excellent although a fried ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

The food was excellent although a fried rice entree was over salted. One guest ordered a Johnny Walker Black - out, a Johnny Walker Red - out. Finally ordered an Obon that was on the scotch list for $14.00 but was charged $16.00 when the bill came. Paid it but left a sour taste in my mouth.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

I had the saltiest steak I've ever had - ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

I had the saltiest steak I've ever had - EVER. I should have complained but I hate confrontations. It was WAY too expensive as well. A big letdown. The waiter was great.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

I meet a colleague for lunch .. The atmo ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

I meet a colleague for lunch .. The atmosphere is lively but not loud. We were able to talk without yelling. That's a plus for a business lunch. The kale salad with mustard vinaigrette and pan seared salmon was delicious!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

For the past five years, eating at the G ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

For the past five years, eating at the Greenhouse Tavern has been a regular occasion each time we drop off and pick up our daughter's in college 30 minutes away.

I've only had one bad dish, the fried cauliflower wedge. I don't know what I was thinking.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Although a tad noisy for our taste, the ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Although a tad noisy for our taste, the food is worth it. We especially liked the fried Brussels sprouts appetizer, the strip steak, and the pork chop. The wine list is varied and contains reasonably-priced bottles of good wine in addition to pricier offerings. We went to celebrate our daughter's entrance into Case Western Reserve law school and plan to return in 3 years when she graduates, but I suspect we'll be back long before then.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

First, the weather was perfect, so the w ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

First, the weather was perfect, so the walk from W. 9th was great. Then, the wait was minimal - I love when a reservation is actually a reservation. We sat inside upstairs and had a lovely view of E. 4th and the milieu of strollers below. The service was so good, the food presentation lovely, and delicious. Loved it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always the service was on point. Our ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

As always the service was on point. Our server was attentive but not intrusive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We picked this restaurant based on tripa ...

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We picked this restaurant based on tripadvisor and other reviews for dining during a trip to Cleveland. It definitely was a good choice. If there's walleye on the menu as a special, I heartily recommend it! Despite a snafu having to do with getting our dishes to the table, the service was wonderful. Great food and drink available!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great outdoor dining on 4th street. We ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Great outdoor dining on 4th street. We were lucky to sit outside as they don't reserve the outside tables. Tasty burgers and fries. Fun place to meet for a glass of wine, too.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unfortunately, I don't recall our waitre ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Unfortunately, I don't recall our waitress's name, but she was excellent; helpful, fun, knowledgeable. The food was creative and terrific and there were a number of things on the menu I would like to try yet. We hope to return in the future.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good food. Appetizers, entrees, an ...

vip
 (Memphis)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Very good food. Appetizers, entrees, and desserts were very good. The service was good. Recommend sitting upstairs for a good view and a bit more quiet.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The staff were wonderful. We were going ...

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

The staff were wonderful. We were going to a Paul McCartney concert, and the staff knew we had to make the 8:00 curtain. Food was excellent. Nice district area.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.