About The Georgian

411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

The Georgian features French-inspired Northwest cuisine prepared by Executive Chef Gavin Stephenson in Seattle's premier dining room. The Georgian offers The Petite, an exclusive private dining room with seating for up to twelve guests, which is perfect for an intimate get together.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Northwest, French

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday – Friday: 6:30am – 11:00am
Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am – 11:00am

Lunch: Monday – Friday: 11:00am – 2:30pm
Saturday & Sunday:12:00pm – 2:30pm

Georgian Tea: Monday – Friday: 11:30am – 2:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12:00pm – 2:30pm


Cross Street:
4th Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 621-7889

Website:
http://www.fairmont.com/seattle/dining/thegeorgian/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Self Parking is available at the hotel for dinner only when dining in The Georgian .

Valet Parking is available as well. Please contact the restaurant for parking prices.

Executive Chef:
Gavin Stephenson

Private Party Facilities:
Our versatile facilities lend an air of heritage grandeur to every gathering. With spaces to accommodate an 8 person dinner up to a 750 person wedding, there is no limit to the options available.

Private Party Contact:
Kami Wise or Quincy Thomas: 8448375866

Additional:
BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Non-Smoking, Private Room

Restaurant Photos

Blueberry Lemon Mascarpone - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Chicken Chop Salad - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
10 Oz American Wagyu Beef Burger - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Bread Service - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Last Of The Summer Fried Chicken Picnic - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Acorn Squash Bisque - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Deconstructed Banana Cream Pie - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Arrowhead Spinach Salad - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Red Wine Risotto - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Strawberry and Lime Sorbet - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Venison loin crusted with rooftop herbs - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Kobe Beef Hamburger - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
High Tea Set - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Chantrelle tortellini - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Amuse Bouche - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Sea scallops with potatoes and leeks - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Prawn ice tower - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Penn Cove Mussels - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
The Picasso dinner - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Seared Ahi Tuna - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Mango Passion Lemonade - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Chocolate fantasia - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Candied native american king salmon bellies - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Black pepper crusted bone in ribeye steak - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Olympic caesar salad - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Pasta with morel cream - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Black And White Souffle - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Crispy Skin Steelhead - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Afternoon Tea - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Chocolate So Good - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Martini - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Chilled Carrot & Ginger Soup - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Lobster Cake With Spinach Avocado Salad - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Blue Cheese And Crackers - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Ahi Tuna Melt With Truffle Fries - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Organic Chicken Tart - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Curried Turkey Salad Sandwich - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Wild King Salmon Burger - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Express Lunch - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Afternoon Tea Sandwhiches - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Black And White Soufle - The Georgian, Seattle, WA
Salmon burger - The Georgian, Seattle, WA

The Georgian Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Best Ambiance
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Quiet Conversation (12)
Afternoon Tea (12)
Historic (11)
See All
Great for Lunch (9)
Special Occasion (9)
Romantic (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Fun (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Business Meals (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Cozy (3)
Private Room (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Authentic (2)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
1123 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent for a special occasion; staff ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Excellent for a special occasion; staff is very attentive and friendly, elegant venue and terrific food.

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Afternoon Coffee, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An Awesome place to have an eating exper ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 14, 2016

An Awesome place to have an eating experience that surpasses 90% of any other restaraunts.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Would rather have more savory items than ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Would rather have more savory items than sweet. And I think I got food poisoning from likely the seafood.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Had wonderful service for special aftern ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Had wonderful service for special afternoon tea with my mom. Attentive servers, tea and food were fabulous. My mom uses a walker and Andrew, the security officer, was very helpful in finding a more accommodating path than the stairs. We went on a weekday at 11:30 so it was quiet and we were able to visit and enjoy time spent in a beautiful 90+ year old hotel! Big thanks to the Georgian staff!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The scallops and pork belly was so freak ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The scallops and pork belly was so freaking good. Every bite was amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A group of women friends have been going ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 27, 2016

A group of women friends have been going to the Georgian for years before our season ticket matinees at a nearby theater. We knew what to expect and the food has always been wonderful and dependable. The service is almost always outstanding. Yesterday we got a little surprise. The menu has changed and the usual pre-meal platter of "goodies" which were on-site baked breads, and olive tapenade and parmesan crisps were not longer in evidence but gave way to a plate of sourdough bread and butter. Good but the same as you would expect at any decent restaurant. When we asked about a certain salad that some of us liked, the waitress said it was no longer on the menu (obviously) but since it was on the room service menu (the Georgian is in the Fairmont Olympic Hotel) she would have the kitchen prepare it for us. When I asked the price she did not know but we all ordered it and it was pretty good. When the bill came we found that the salad was about $3 more than previously but was not entirely unexpected. The changed menu make us consider alternate choice for our next matinee. Also, they no longer serve dinner there, just so you know.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

I have eaten in the Georgian Room at lea ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 27, 2016

I have eaten in the Georgian Room at least 4 times before this last visit . This time was not up to the usual experience . Miss the old bread tray , service was not up to par and the menu seemed different . The food arrived on dishes that were more for a casual dining restaurant . We were a party of 4 , with one of the ladies there for the first time. She thought the room was beautiful but was not impressed with the food or service . I personally was disappointed .

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We had a wonderful lunch! The service w ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had a wonderful lunch! The service was excellent, the food was superb, and the overall experience lovely! Thank you!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Disabled Access, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ambience and service was good but tea se ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Ambience and service was good but tea selection was small and food was fair, overpriced.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

I made reservations here for my birthday ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I made reservations here for my birthday and they didn't acknowledge the occasion even though someone called the day before asking if there were any other occasions we were celebrating. We had to ask for more hot water, the jam and cream were sub par. I've been to afternoon tea many times and I've come here before as well. The portions are itty bitty with no refills. The scones are not even the size of a triscuit and we all left there feeling hungry. No refills on tea either and the service was sub par. Take your money elsewhere.

2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3

We appreciated that they took care of us ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We appreciated that they took care of us. I was there to take my wife for our anniversary brunch. Staff was very kind, they saw to our needs very promptly. Very professional. Recommended already to my friends.

Price was fine for afternoon tea, nothing I haven't seen before. The menu for the afternoon tea was good, lots of variety.

Lunch dish we had was that days scallops dish. It was rich with flavor, very enjoyable before afternoon tea.

Finally they surprised us with a little treat at the end with a happy anniversary chocolate covered strawberries.

Thanks to everyone there for the good

Experience. 5/5!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding Service!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Outstanding Service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was extremely slow. We let them ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Service was extremely slow. We let them know upon arrival that we had a hard stop after one hour and we ended up having to box up lunch. Food was mediocre. No mention of there being pears in the Asian chicken salad (which did not work as they were soft and mushy).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Excellent afternoon tea and outstanding ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Excellent afternoon tea and outstanding service!!!

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it!! Beautiful restaurant and deli ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Loved it!! Beautiful restaurant and delicious food!!

Tags: Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

I took my granddaughter and her good fri ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 26, 2016

I took my granddaughter and her good friend there last Monday, 9/26/2016, for her 10th. Birthday. The room is magnificent and ambience wonderful. The girls had wide eyes when they entered the room all dressed up as "little ladies" and I must say they were on their best behavior. The service was quite slow, but they were very pleasant when they finally did attend to us. Unfortunately the "kids menu" was pretty basic and bland as far as the sandwiches go so I asked if they could order off th adult menu. That is what took so long....for them to finally decide that would be o.k. and they were able to have the adult menu sandwiches. I happen to be dining with very sophisticated pallets; neither girl liked or wanted peanut butter and jelly and one was strict vegetarian so the other options were not viable. Luckily it all worked out in the end and they did their best to accommodate us. I would recommend a change to the "kids menu" as far as sandwiches. They were pretty boring choices and not at all what they are use to having at their homes. I'm quite sure there are a lot more kids out there similar to them. All in all it was a lovely experience for them and that was what it was all about. I found it to be quite pricey, but was also prepared for that. Sometimes the experience is worth the cost and that is why I chose to celebrate Simone's 10th. Birthday in the Georgian Room. Hopefully it will be a memory she carries with her the rest of her life. Thank you for a very wonderful afternoon spent at a gorgeous historic landmark. Sincerely, Nancy C

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fun, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Great food and nice atmosphere. Reminds ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Great food and nice atmosphere. Reminds me of the William Penn in Pittsburgh!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We dined in this fine restaurant for tea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We dined in this fine restaurant for tea service which was excellent. The selection of teas and accompanying goodies made this a memorable affair. Such beautiful surroundings.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent luncheon dining celebrating a ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Excellent luncheon dining celebrating a special birthday. Thanks for the special birthday recognition.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's a fabulous place for either lunch o ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 6, 2016

It's a fabulous place for either lunch or High Tea. The delicious food is always beautifully presented and the service is impeccable! A beautiful setting and small families here and there enjoying High Tea with their small children add to the delight.

It's the best place in Seattle to experience not only Old World charm but a refined and civilized setting all around.

Be sure to mentioned, lunch or High Tea when U book the table!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Organic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This restaurant is in the Fairmont Hotel ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 5, 2016

This restaurant is in the Fairmont Hotel in a lovely part of Seattle. We came for lunch, but my wife decided we wanted to partake in the Tea Service instead. I had already gotten a cup of tea before we decided this, and the staff followed their strict directions (I suppose) and brought me another pot of tea, which was cool, but then when I tasted the loose leaf Earl Grey, it was not nearly as good as the bagged Earl Grey??? The Tea service food was actually pretty good, all in all. Finally, our waiter was unintelligible, and it's not that he had an accent. He was really just not able to be understood because his English was that poor. I wouldn't go back to this place, but the food was good, it's just that the service was odd and uncomfortable. You get a mix of guests in sweatpants and people who are trying to make a nice event of it, and that clash lessens the enjoyability of it all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

After having High Tea in England we have ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 3, 2016

After having High Tea in England we have been looking for a local haunt that would provide a similar experience. While it wasn't quite what was available in London, it was definitely a worth the reservation and visit. It was a quiet Saturday afternoon with only 5-6 tables so you could enjoy your conversation. Definitely recommend it if you have never had High Tea.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Our server was very clumsy and his accen ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our server was very clumsy and his accent was not clear at all. He wouldn't stand a full minute to explain details of the menu. Disappointed with the flexibility in accommodating children to a single savory/sweet tier option instead we were asked to purchase two and most of the food was wasted.

Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

I decided to come to breakfast here alon ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 2, 2016

I decided to come to breakfast here alone on Friday morning. The restaurant is beautiful. It's definitely like walking back into the 1920s. I had two mimosa with the daily juice. I believe it was Apple Blueberry. It was refreshing and a nice change of pace. I had the avocado toastie. The toast was delicious, everything was very fresh and flavorful. The avocado was more like a guacamole which I enjoyed. The service was terrific. I was offered a newspaper when I arrived. All of the staff from the hostess to the waiter used my name which was charming. I was sat in a somewhat private area, but it was back towards the kitchen where I could here the manager speaking to the staff. This was slightly distracting but didn't ruin the meal. The entire meal took less than 30 minutes, which I appreciated very much since I was still working. I will definitely be returning. The experience was so delightful I will start staying at the Olympic instead of the Sheridan.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best breakfast in seattle for business a ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Best breakfast in seattle for business and fabulous service

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Three of us enjoyed afternoon tea at the ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Three of us enjoyed afternoon tea at the Georgian on a Friday. The room is gorgeous in its old fashioned luxury with beautiful china and silver for the tea service. Each diner gets a pot of tea of their choice and a 3 tiered cake stand filled with scones, savory bites and dessert. The table is set with pretty matching cream and sugar bowl with cute silver tongs, tea strainer with holder, all the accoutrements that make afternoon tea an event. Everything was tasty, but our favorite is the pea mousse sandwiched by parmesan crisps. The chocolate caramel mousse, yuzu cake, and profiterole for dessert were delightful as well. The ambience is perfect for catching up with women friends. The only critique I have is the server seemed to rush us at the start when we wanted to talk and take our time to order.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We were greeted and quickly seated upon ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We were greeted and quickly seated upon arrival. It was lovely and quiet on the first part of our meal. We were seated in a well lit booth and it was quiet and relaxing, something that I wished continued but about 30 minutes later, a larger party was seated next to us and they the noise level went up so I was not able to hear most of what my sister was saying--it felt like the table next to us was too close.

However, the experience was lovely. I'll definitely go back for high tea again or a fancy dinner--hopefully seated away from larger groups.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We always enjoy having lunch at the Geor ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 28, 2016

We always enjoy having lunch at the Georgian before a play at the 5th Avenue . It is such a beautiful room .

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was very uninterested, but th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Our server was very uninterested, but the other staff stepped up. I've never been charged for extra sandwiches before, unusual for this type of hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

I tried to change reservation from 4 peo ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 23, 2016

I tried to change reservation from 4 people to six and app indicated full, called them and got same response. There was only one other table occupied throughout the entire time we were their for lunch. Due to this I will choose a different restaurant for afternoon tea next time my son and family in town

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

we were staying at the Fairmont for 3 ni ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on July 15, 2016

we were staying at the Fairmont for 3 nights and ate brekfast all 3 days in the Georgian. Such a beautiful room! It is a real pleasure to be in this building and my favourite room is the Georgian.

Brekfast time was very busy, so I'm really glad I had made reseervations all 3 days.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Service slow. Servers not attentive. Not ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Service slow. Servers not attentive. Not many people for Friday afternoon high tea and some very casually dressed. Dirty plates in corner dinning room not cleared out.

Beautiful environment, tasty tea, and nice food, but significantly overpriced for the very small portion sizes, slow service and lack of ambiance.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

Beautiful place , great service . Food w ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 30, 2016

Beautiful place , great service . Food was good ,I would loved a little more options on the lunch meniu besides sandwiches ... and one warm dish . Dessert meniu is very limited .Other than that it is trully a lovely place !!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food quality excellent, atmosphere high ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Food quality excellent, atmosphere high class but comfortable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

The Georgian has always been a wonderful ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 16, 2016

The Georgian has always been a wonderful place to dine....however, disappointed in their current lunch menu, with hamburgers, grilled cheese sandwich to name a few items on the news menu.....can't imagine why anyone would go to the elegant Georgian Room expecting those choices!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The decor is superb, the service was goo ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 30, 2016

The decor is superb, the service was good. We had High Tea and the various items were done to perfection. The silver service stands out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Beautiful. What a Treat.

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on May 27, 2016

Beautiful. Classic. You'll be lost in time. Great food, the Best service, reasonable price. I was here for Brunch. Yes, perfect croissant.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my daughter and a few friends for ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 22, 2016

I took my daughter and a few friends for an afternoon tea birthday celebration. It was lovely and very elegant, and service was impeccable as usual.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Brunch at the Georgian was great! The bu ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 22, 2016

Brunch at the Georgian was great!

The buffet offers a huge variety and high quality food.

Staff was diligent, right up until it was time for my to pay, where they took way too long to pick up the checkbook with my card in it (very obviously poking out). It actually required us to notify another waiter for our waitress to finally come pick it up.

Otherwise, the venue is great and beautiful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Beautiful room excellent for business me ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2016

Beautiful room excellent for business meals

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.