Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.15mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.15mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
See affiliated restaurants ›
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

BouchonBouchon
(6932)
$$$$
French | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 98 times today
Ad HocAd Hoc
(5006)
$$$$
American | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 120 times today
Bottega Napa ValleyBottega Napa Valley
(8252)
$$$$
Italian | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 97 times today
Bistro JeantyBistro Jeanty
(4942)
$$$$
French | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 78 times today
Redd WoodRedd Wood
(1140)
$$$$
Pizzeria | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 23 times today
ReddRedd
(3966)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 44 times today
Mustards GrillMustards Grill
(5381)
$$$$
American | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 42 times today
Hurley's Restaurant and BarHurley's Restaurant and Bar
(1711)
$$$$
Californian | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 14 times today
BrixBrix
(3424)
$$$$
Californian | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 26 times today
Lucy Restaurant and Bar at BardessonoLucy Restaurant and Bar at Bardessono
(1003)
$$$$
Californian | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 7 times today
Bistro Don Giovanni -- NapaBistro Don Giovanni -- Napa
(3062)
$$$$
Italian | Napa, Wine Country
Booked 73 times today
ProteaProtea
(18)
$$$$
Latin / Spanish | Yountville, Wine Country
Booked 2 times today
Auberge du SoleilAuberge du Soleil
(2692)
$$$$
French | Rutherford, Wine Country
Booked 42 times today
Farmstead at Long Meadow RanchFarmstead at Long Meadow Ranch
(3207)
$$$$
American | St. Helena, Wine Country
Booked 106 times today
PRESSPRESS
(1609)
$$$$
Steakhouse | St. Helena, Wine Country
Booked 37 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.15mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi
  1. Distance: 0.01mi
  2. Distance: 0.14mi
  3. Distance: 0.15mi
  4. Distance: 0.16mi

About The French Laundry

Built in 1890 as a French Steam Laundry, this rustic two-story stone house is surrounded by a country garden planted with vintage roses, perennials and seasonal herbs. The French Laundry Restaurant has an intimate dining room with 17 tables. The dining time is 3-4 hours with two prix-fixe menus to choose from. Reservations are taken one month in advance to the calendar date (i.e. Reservations for April 1st are taken March 1st).

Jackets are required for gentlemen, although ties are optional. We also ask that no one wears tennis shoes, shorts or t-shirts in the dining room.

6640 Washington Street
Yountville, CA 94599
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Friday - Sunday: 11:00am - 12:30pm
Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:15pm

Cross Street:
Creek Street

Dress Code:
Jacket Required

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 944-2380

Website:
http://www.frenchlaundry.com/

Parking Details:
Street Parking Available on Washington Street, Parking Lot on Creek Street

Executive Chef:
Thomas Keller is the Owner/Chef

Private Party Facilities:
Private dining reservations and events can be secured up to one year in advance. No matter the occasion of your party, be it an intimate luncheon for 8-12 guests in our private dining room, a unique social gathering for 60 with access to the entire restaurant and its courtyard or a celebration at a venue of your choosing, we offer a number of settings and accommodations for your private event. Everything from menu selection to wine pairings, flower arrangements to parting gifts, can be custom designed for a memorable occasion.

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

The French Laundry Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.9

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (19)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Tasting Menu (14)
See All
Romantic (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Good for a Date (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (7)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Authentic (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Historic (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Cozy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Organic (2)
Vegan (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
People Watching (1)
Fireplace (1)
Healthy (1)
Business Meals (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Fun (1)
Sort By:
S
749 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

We had an amazing experience. Starting with the beginning, all the way to the ending when we were offered a tour of the kitchen and we had the great pleasure of meeting Chef Thomas Keller, who was a complete gentleman. He made us feel as though we were the only ones there that night. The food, the service, everything. The best culinary experience that we have had in the entire world. Believe me we have been all over, but this was the best by far!!!!!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

Best meal of my life. For such a highly rated and well known restaurant, we were happily surprised to have such down to earth waiters and service. Not rushed or snooty, just an all around unforgettable experience. Took our party back to the kitchen after lunch. An awesome meal and great family time. Will definitely return.

Tags: Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 16, 2017

I read reviews and got nervous. When you're spending this kind of money on a meal, you want perfection.

I had read that Thomas Keller's goal is to make you want just one more bite of each dish, but by the next course you're feeling the same way about it. He delivered perfection on 10 plates last night. The service was impeccable, the staff friendly, and the food was absolutely perfect. It was the best 2 hours of this foodies' restaurant life. We are still talking about dishes, ingredients, tastes, etc. I walked away thinking TK deserves every star he has. We have visited lots of highly rated restaurants; this is an experience like no other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Been waiting a long time to dine at this restaurant , exceeded our expectations .
Tyson was absolutely amazing
The food was so exciting and flawlessly delicious
Yes, it was hugely expensive, but it was one of those once-in-a-lifetime experiences
Our som was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 14, 2017

The French Laundry has been on my bucket list for years and it was well worth the wait! The food and wine combined with the outstanding hospitality made for the most beautiful family dinner in Yountville. Half of our group chose the Tasting of Vegetables and half chose the chef's Tasting menu. If you have ever considered trying rabbit and octopus this is the place! On the vegetarian menu stuffed morel mushrooms, potato crusted la ratte potato and almond wood grilled cabbage are never a regret. All delicious and artistically presented. The dessert course was filled with fruit, chocolates, ice cream and more. All decadent and once in a lifetime delicious. This was one of the most fantastic "foodie" experiences for my young adult children. It will be a lifetime memory for our family and The French Laundry is back on my bucket list. One must experience this twice in a lifetime!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 12, 2017

This was a truly fabulous experience and the food and wine were only surpassed by the service. We read a tremendous amount of reviews that The French Laundry was overrated. In all honesty, a couple decades ago we dined here as well and we were not wowed; so we hesitated to revisit. However, something about this trip was fabulous. We all found it to be very worth it. Four of us dined and all four enjoyed every course. The recommended wine pairings were spot on and the selection was endless. Three in our foursome are quasi sommeliers and they were appreciative of the wine selections.

It is certainly not for those on a budget, but if you are one who can manage it, I highly recommend giving it a try. It is worth the trouble and I would bet my first born that if you feel anything is not absolutely perfect, politely communicate your concerns and the unparalleled staff will be immediately remedy any issue beyond your satisfaction.

I am confident that everyone in the restaurant on our night left with smiles on their faces and I am confident you will too.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 10, 2017

This was a once in a lifetime dining experience for us. This is a dining experience - food, service, ambiance - it was all amazing. However, you do pay for amazing. It was the most we've ever paid for a meal, but we had an amazing time.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Once in a lifetime experience loved it The interior could use an update

Tags: Good for Groups, Vegan, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 7, 2017

My dream come true!Best restaurant in the world!Must say even though expensive it's so worth it! Really want to come back for my birthday dinner. But it's hard to book :((

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 4, 2017

We visited the French Laundry, flying in from the East Coast, specifically to celebrate a special birthday with another couple. Perhaps we are completely spoiled, but we have also dined at the Inn at Little Washington and Paul Bocuse's L'Auberge du Pont de Collonges within the last 2 years. They were both a much more impressive experience, the food was way more impressive and creative and better presented (one of our courses at The French Laundry was a uniquely shaped piece of bread). The most disappointing of all was the lack of ambiance. There were 4 wall lights within view on the top floor where we were seated, but absolutely no decor or artwork anywhere to be found, except for a beautiful flower arrangement on the back wall near the ladies room.
We will not go back again, although we were still glad we tried it. Oh, and it should be noted that the wine list begins at $150. We were shocked that the restaurant (in the heart of Napa Valley) didn't offer some unique, well-priced local wines to round out the dining experience.
In short, no ambiance, good food, great service, but we left disappointed. So-so value.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 4, 2017

This is the most impeccable out of this world dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 1, 2017

An unbelievable experience. Menu, food and service were all on point. With all the expectations coming into a restaurant that is as highly rated, reviewed and renowned as the French Laundry, we wondered if it would be as great as we had heard. They did not disappoint and instead exceeded every hope. It was a joyful, fun, and wonderful experience-one we will never forget. Cannot thank them enough for making my husbands 50th birthday so perfect.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Wow! The dining experience was outstanding. All courses were great the presentation equally as great. Our server Anton and others were awesome explaining each course as it was presented. Our Sommelier Oscar was on point with his recommendation. Nick the Maitre D' gave us a tour of the newly open kitchen which was very informative and fun. All in all a great time out. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and they had all the details with the personalized menu with a Birthday greeting for her. The passion for what they do there is quite evident from top to bottom.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Superb meal!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Pricey - and worth it! We were pampered every minute from the time we walked in the door until we left 4 hours later! Unique, once-in-a-lifetime experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Once in a lifetime dinning. A bucket list item. Unique

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Amazing. I don't think my words for Thomas kellers restaurant will do it justice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Best restaurant in the world still! Must say even though expensive it's so worth it! Go there, eat there and have a memory for life!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on February 19, 2017

Fantastic. Lived up to the hype. The food was spectacular, especially the wagyu beef. It melted in your mouth like nothing I have ever tasted. The tour of the kitchen after dinner was great. Thomas Keller was cooking on this night and was gracious enough to take a photo with my wife and me. After the photo, he went back to cleaning the work surfaces. A true leader.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

French Laundry is absolutely spectacular. The French cuisine is both beautiful and delicious. The wine list is incredible, and the sommelier is truly a gem. Be prepared for very rich food. It will be one of the best meals of your life.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Absolutely perfect. Lunch 3 1/2 hours. The food was incredible but also very noteworthy is the service. The employees are all extremely gracious and kind, not only to us but to each other. As one of them said, we work in small quarters so we need to get along. I also appreciate the parting "gifts", including a folder with our menu as a momento.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 20, 2016

In a word, spectacular. 5 stars in every category. It continues to be a great, great restaurant and amazingly worth the tariff for memory-making experience. Still, there is a tarnish on the silver. Let me focus first on the big picture.

There are several dishes here, I will mention the foie gras with its accompaniment of salts from around the world, including those from a 150 million year old copper mine and the incredibly pure from beneath the sea in Japan, called terrine, that are worth a journey. Let me mention also the smoked trout and the yellowtail, both melt-in-the-mouth delicious, and the little amuse, the salmon tartar starter, the gougere that exploded with wonderful flavor rather than passively melting in the mouth, the egg custard with truffle as a bonus dish with sublime texture! Our CIA graduate loved the pappardelle with white truffles, since we were lucky to be in season. The diversity of the tasting menu is intriguing all by itself. If only one had an unlimited digestive system! But it is too much food, and for today's market, a little too inflexible in terms of not offering a more limited menu, in my view.

Hardly any superlatives suffice to describe the wine list. World-class, but at the same time, interesting.

So what I regret to say, is that although in general the staff was outstanding, and even memorable, there were more than one or two errors that were surprising. A special order forgotten, more than one instance of dishes given to the wrong guest of our table of 4. So, we were the rare holiday lunch guests, so perhaps that's the explanation. Also, the seasoning of one lentil side dish seemed awfully salty to all of us.

Back to the big picture, if you have the time and the $, one of the most wonderful culinary experiences available in the US! Whatever your expectations, you cannot be disappointed

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Seasonal, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Mediocre food for a 3 Michelin star restaurant no bottle sparkling water in the house only purify.no black napkins for a black dress, definatelly need more for the 3 stars. Sorry
Overprice wine list creazy over priced wines !

Tags: Notable Wine List
2 people found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 13, 2016

A fantastic experience. I loved the food but what was just as wonderful was the service. Not pretentious but attentive and approachable. A memorable evening for sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 9, 2016

I've been to this fabulous restaurant 8 times now and I can honestly say, that each time, is like the first time. Looking forward to another fabulous dinner on New Year's Eve. Great staff, great food and an all around amazing experience.
P.S. My husband LOVED the cigar on the patio after lunch. It was a great way to cap off a wonderful meal and I highly recommend it!
Celia

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 8, 2016

truly lives up to its billing as one of the greatest restaurants in the world

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 7, 2016

It was everything everyone says it is. Absolutely fantastic!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Amazing ! Everything you should expect from a restaurant of this level!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Disappointed only in the fact that they forgot to give us the take home box of cookies.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Exceptinal service.! Really good food and wine. Would def. Go back again.!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The experience was not as expected. Having dined at multiple Michelin 3 restaurants I expected the level of service to exceed everyday service. Upon arriving the greeting was cold and somewhat callous- not welcoming.

Once our party was seated it took several minutes for the staff to greet us. Upon greeting we were simply given menus without a discussion of what to expect. At this point I asked about having glass of champagne or other "intro" drink as that was not offered. I also had to inquire about the wine options as we were not provided with a wine menu or told about the wine pairing option. At that point the sommelier gave us a run down of options. The fact that we had to ask was unexpected given the expectation of service.

During our dinner the level of attention by wait staff was spotty. There were crumbs on the table. One member of my party had his jacket on the back seat of his chair and was never asked if he wanted it to hang. Another dining member had on black velvet slacks. She was never offered a black napkin.

If these things happened at a normal restaurant they would be overlooked however given the cost of 5 people dining and the expectation set by the Michelin rating we expected more.

Positive. The wine was good.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Planned a trip to San Francisco for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. I must say I was the very lucky few of everyday people and obtained reservations at the French Laundry on a Friday night thru OpenTable. Yountville is a very pretty little town with a lot of character settled right in Wine country. As we arrived, we were offered a welcome drink as our table was being prepared. Once we were seated menus, and sommelier arrived. The meals were very nicely prepared as expected, however so different than what we are used to. Having dined at Alinea and Moto, we were used to different. I felt not having tried French cuisine as often may have hurt my expectations but it's all about the experience. The night flowed seamlessly as food arrived one by one(10 courses) towards the end, both of us felt satisfied and honored to be part of the experience that is The French Laundry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Outstanding we are food we would not normally eat and it was all delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Awesome as usual. The service and cuisine are beyond expectations always. I loved our service staff. They were always attentive, flexible and informative but never intrusive- highly honed skills. (Coming from this former protocol officer - a high compliment).

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Fabulous! Amazing! A peak experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The food and presentation were, of course, fabulous. The reputation of the restaurant is well-deserved. We informed the server we were on a wine budget and would share among five of us and he handled it all -- we found the wine suggestions reasonable on price and 4 of 5 on content. We found the basic service [water/wine replenishment] a little lacking, which was not necessary considering the overwhelming number of service personnel.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on September 29, 2016

I had the vegetarian option which was excellent. Others in our party had the meat options & they said it was too salty. The restaurant gave us some dessert wine as an apology, which was nice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 21, 2016

A review is not necessary for this renown restaurant, but I will write one nevertheless because we loved our experience so much. We flew from Houston and my now fiance proposed right before heading to Yountville, so this may be through rose colored glasses, but anyone else who has had the privilege to dine here can vouch for its wonder.

We opted for the supplements, so we can't speak for the other courses that were replaced.
The best part of each course is it's a play on something familiar.
- example: royal kaluga caviar + wild scottish sea trout + toasted buckwheat blini + sweet onion relish + horse radish creme fraiche = a different take on bagel&lox

Very enjoyable meal. Our once in a lifetime meal, really. Worth the dining experience.
Hope one day to be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 26, 2016

It is kind of disappointed. I tried many Michelin 3 star rated restaurants, but this one is the worst. The service is good but the food has no creativity, nothing special. There are only two single restrooms and one of the restroom's door cannot be locked. When they serve the deserts, they gave you all together, it is really not the right way for a high end restaurant. The foods are really so so. I won't go back again.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 15, 2016

This is likely the best restaurant in the United States. Perfection beyond belief.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.