About The Forge

432 W. Forty First Street
Miami Beach, FL 33140
View Larger Map

The award-winning restaurant is not your grandfather’s steakhouse – although it once was. With its modern décor, ambiance and philosophy, The Forge has undergone a total makeover, the overall design and décor was executed by Francois Frossard. Walls of hand-carved blonde wood and antique mirrors, lilac and white crystal chandeliers, a wall of bubbles – are perfectly interspersed with the historical pieces that adorn the space. Every diner’s seat is “the best in the house.” The open floor plan of the 6,000-square-foot space allows guests to see and be seen. Executive Chef Julia Doyne presents a 65-item menu along with a delicious Dessert Menu. Finally, there's a labyrinth-like Wine Cellar with eight-rooms devoted to the rarest vintages in the world, and even a secret, lux private dining room, which seats up to 25 guests. The bar offers guest 64 Enomatic's wines by the ounce.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Wine Bar, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday 6 PM until 11 PM
Friday, Saturday & Sunday 6 PM until Midnight

Veuve Clicquot Happy Hour - Friday from 6pm to Midnight with $50 Bottles of Veuve Clicquot & Complimentary Hors d' oeuvres at the bar.

Cross Street:
Royal Palm Ave & Sheridian Ave

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 538-8533

Website:
http://www.theforge.com/

Entertainment:
Sixty Four wines from Opus One to a more modest yet equally deserving pour, all are available in 1/3/5-ounce pours with the swipe of the “Forge Wine Card,” which works similar to a debit card system. Another set of enomatics can be found flanking the Sommelier Station, whose backdrop is the floor-to-ceiling crystal bubbles – a perfect stage for veteran executive sommelier Gino Santangelo to decant his vintages.

Live Entertainment performed by the cast of Project F
Dj sets on Friday, Saturday and Sunday

Catering:
The Forge has an exclusive private dining room with a terrace for 30 to 250 guests. The board room offers a beautiful “Alice in Wonderland” style setting for 16 guests. The Library accommodates up to 40 guests with a fireplace. Easily one of the most elegant venues in Miami to have a wedding. Wi-fi though out entire venue. The Forge is available for private luncheons; board meetings; bar-bat mizvahs; birthday celebrations & holiday parties.

Contact Eric@theforge.com for private bookings.

Parking Details:
$10 a car for valet. Public lots are also available.

Executive Chef:
Chef Julia Doyne

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Watch for special holiday dinners and other Epicurean special events. Visit The Forge online: www.theforge.com for Seasonal Notes

Ongoing Events:
Veuve Clicquot Happy Hour - Friday from 6pm to Midnight with $50 Bottles of Veuve Clicquot & Complimentary Hors d' oeuvres at the bar.

Remastered Sundays offers special rotating prix fixe menus featuring comforting soul food, live performances, DJ and $50 Moet bottles

Private Dining

Shareef Malnik recently opened The Forge Restaurant | Wine Bar after an extensive renovation of the entire property presenting a refreshing new look, Cuisine by Chef Julia Doyne and 64 wines-by-the-glass via Enomatic Wine System. “A restaurant Men Should know About” - Esquire

The Forge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (34)
Good for a Date (29)
Romantic (27)
See All
Notable Wine List (23)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Fun (19)
Historic (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Live Music (15)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Good for Groups (14)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Hot Spot (13)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Happy Hour (9)
People Watching (9)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Bar Seating (6)
Private Room (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Cozy (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Dancing (5)
Business Meals (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Scenic View (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Tasting Menu (2)
Healthy (2)
Authentic (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Casual (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1815 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Dinner with friends

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 20, 2017

The Bronzino and the fixings were unique and tasty. However the best part was the hostess Tony. She set the stage for a great dining experience showing class and pleasure to see us making it a great start !

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Had a reservation for 8:30 got seated at around 9:15. Got served my entree at aroond 10:30pm. My night was completely ruined. I have been here several times and this is the first bad experience. Moral of he story either come really early (6ish) or really late (10ish)

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 19, 2017

took an hour over reservation time to be seated. not attentive at all

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great steak place with very extensive wine list. Steaks were extremely good. Our waitress was extremely nice. Issue was Saturday night wait. We had reservations at 8:30. Arrived a little before. We were told it would be 20-35 minute wait. At 9:05 checked and told would be 15 more minutes. Many people were very annoyed at hour wait who had reservations. At 9:30 complained to manager who finally got us a table for two. He said traffic caused 6 pm arrivals to be late which slowed all reservations. Wish they had said that right away. Also, people more than 15 minutes late should lose their time slot to people on time. Had similar problem several years ago. Admit was a Saturday night during boat show.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I must say, I wanted to go to this Iconic restaurant for a while, but I am not a fan of dining in Miami beach, too touristy and too over priced for the value. The Forge meets these preconceptions and then some

We had a reservation at 8 Pm, we were told upon arrival 10 min prior that they were running a little late, well 1 hour and 15 minutes later we were finally seated, After I approached the manager on duty 3 times about our table, he finally seats us , we spent about 100 dollars while we waited at the bar ( We were not even offered a drink nothing ) then another 590 at dinner, so for 700 spent that night I will say it's not worth it, I have been to many places all over and I am sure this would never happen in NYC, SF, LA, Paris, London . I now understand why I dislike Miami, it will never measure up to great cities and the Forge is a good reason why.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 19, 2017

My son and I both got the "Super Steak," the special 16oz NY strip. His was cooked properly and tasted good. Unfortunately mine came out warm and was the fattiest, most disappointing NY strip I have ever had. I work in NYC and eat at the top steakhouses there on a regular basis, and I know what NY strip is supposed to taste like. We have also been to Red and Prime 112 and have had excellent meals there. Apparently because I didn't send the steak back immediately and ate most of it (thinking it would get better but never did) they couldn't take it off the bill but instead comped me a $20 dessert instead of a $59 steak. My wife's branzino was excellent, as was the Caesar salad for 2 and the soufflés, but we won't be going back again anytime soon, as there are just too many other steakhouses to eat at in Miami Beach.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Awesome cuisine and music! But if you're looking for a quiet dinner, the Forge is not for you.

Tags: Happy Hour, Live Music, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

On Monday February 13, my husband and I celebrated my birthday at Forge. Chef Julia & Forge staff made our evening a special occasion. We had an incredible meal, everything was exceptional! Fabulous evening! Thank you Julia! We're looking forward to coming back!

Robin

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 14, 2017

This is truly unique in every way, from the moment you walk through the front door it's special. The service is excellent, efficient, warm, and friendly. The wine list was amazing and our choice was helped by the best Sommelier we've encountered. The food is fantastic and the ambience warm and inviting. When you go, request a tour of the private rooms and wine collection, an excellent end to an excellent dining experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Skip the overly expensive alcohol at the Forge.

Wine mark up is for flashy dudes, fancy expense accounts or showy tourists. Gin martini 2$ less than Vodka martini. But at $25 can't imagine top shelf surcharge!

Steaks cooked perfectly, yet only average for high end steakhouse. Sides tasty; Souffle divine Used to be our go to place for out of town guests. Hip Hop music after 8PM; Way too loud, so stay far away from center room.

Needs to pick up their game-- Make the Forge Great Again"

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Fabulous food! Great waiter !!!Excellent evening in an absolutely spectacular surrounding.We will definitely come back! Wonderful experience!!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Had never heard of it prior to searching for good food on Open Table. Great find. Excellent wait staff. Thanks so much for what seemed like your undivided attention Talia Vazana!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Historic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 7, 2017

They did a nice gesture for our anniversary but for the price of the items it was about mediocre in food quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

A wonderful surprise! Expected an architecturally beautiful but dated restaurant with OK old fashioned food & service. What we found: an architecturally beautiful space with stunning trendy decor (just short of over the top), gracious service (just short of hovering), fun, high energy ambience (just short of noisy) and delicious food (just short of fabulous)!

Will definitely return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 2, 2017

So it was My wife's and I 1 yr marriage anniversary celebrating here at the forge. As we entered, the host greeted us very politely and sat us down in a quickly fashion. He mentioned the server would be right with us shortly. So we waited 5,then 10,then 15 minutes pass by and our server has not even greeted the table. At this point my wife and I start getting a bit flustered especially since its a Wednesday night and there weren't many tables being occupied at that time. Then someone stops by and drops off some bread, still not the server at this point. I think we eat the entire bread bowl given to us before the server came and greeted us. At this point the good impression I tried to make for my wife has gone down the drain. Of course instead of complaining, my wife being a manager at a high end restaurant herself, wanted to give the server the benefit of a doubt. As the night continued, mistakes kept arising. No app plates for our appetizers, wrong sauces for our steaks, wrong side dish orders for our dinner entrees, and we had to ask for more olives for our drinks 3 times and still is was a no show and we had to ask someone else working there to bring it and it finally came. At this point there was no excuse for the service because the restaurant was not busy,she did have a note pad and was writing things down, if you are in the weeds and need help simply ask your co workers and I'm sure they will help, and if things came out wrong to the table , fine it happens, but your job is to be attentive and make sure your we are okay when the food comes out and not have us wait 5 minutes while our food is getting cold for you to then pass by to let you know things aren't okay and wait more time after that to get our sauces, sides, garnishes fixed. We were not happy with the overall service but I what I CAN say is that the quality of the food was phenomenal. Hopefully IF we ever go back to visit, we will defiantly advise the host to sit us with the best server he knows.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Hands down the best steak and sea bass in Miami! The food was phenomenal, the service was impeccable, and the ambiance was outstanding. Do not go to Miami without a night at The Forge! Dinner turned bar with live music...cannot be beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 30, 2017

This restaurant is top notch. Can I say I'm in love with it LOL. Let me start by saying I just moved to Miami Beach and two random people I met told me to try The Forge. I finally suggested to my family and we went. The wine list is awesome...whatever you could imagine is on there. The food was the best I've ever had. We eat out a lot and this is the best food I've ever had. I cannot wait until we go back which will be in two weeks 😃.

We had the our 3 year old with us, he was so comfortable at table #50. It's bench seating and he was laid out with his tablet..first time we were able to enjoy our food.

You must try...I meant it...

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing food and entertainment throughout the evening!

Tags: Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Historic, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Another outstanding meal at the forge! My favorite restaurant In Miami!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Thought food was ordinary

Never been to a restaurant that automatically puts a 20% gratuity on a check for a party of 2!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 26, 2017

What a treat! The Forge is a splurge but I am so glad we did! The interior alone is worth a visit. Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous. The steak was amazing and the wine selection was -- no words. Beyond incredible. Highly, highly recommend!!!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Extremely attentive service but not bothersome. Excellent food & recommendations. Delicious virgin cocktails & excellent wine recommendations

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Our party of 6 was very well served with great food and drinks. The wait staff was attentive but not intrusive. Management also checked on us. Overall great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The food was very good but the service was terrible. Our waiter ran off in the middle of taking our order so he could get a plate for his other table. When he finally came back to continue taking our order, he was so concerned with what the men at his other table were saying that he totally ignored us while standing at our table and when I asked him to repeat our order he had missed half of it. The other issue I had was how long they let empty plates sit in front of you. We ordered appetizers entree and dessert(of which we ordered at the same time that we placed appetizer and entree order). They did not pick up our dirty appetizer plates until they brought the entrees and then let the dirty entree plates sit there until they brought dessert, of which we waited at least 25 minutes for after we finished our entree. Hmm wonder if the waiter who was not paying attention did not put the soufflé order in when he put our dinner order in . All of this is unacceptable for a restaurant of this caliber. I had heard about this place forever. It was a very disappointing experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Was very expensive and they add a $30 or more service charge to your bill

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I love love this place. Food and service were amazing!

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Romantic, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Dancing, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Tapas, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Fantastic meal. Iconic place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Food was served Luke warm

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Looking for a good steak and boy did we find a great one. Close to beach area we went for a special dinner our last day in Florida, our waiter Jonathan was fantastic and also gave us a tour or the building. The steak simply melts in your mouth. Would highly recommend to all.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The entertainment was great but the food was really bad. Table side Caesar looked great while it was being made but when ended up being dry and very little dressing at all. Ordered a $90 Bone in Ribeye but came out completely raw and not seasoned. I think they need to focus more on improving the food and less on the gimmicks.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The service, food and atmosphere was awesome. Definitely plan on going back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Dancing, Romantic, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Fun, Outstanding Value, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Definitely too expensive for what you get: good average food, waiters extremely pushy and old dated ambience. Waiters are the kind of guys friendly until they realize you are not available to order the most expensive items from the list. Then they treat you very coldly. Unacceptable that the wine by the glass is served from a small pitcher (probably to measure quantity) but you do not see which bottle the wine is coming from. Considering that one wine glass starts from 15 dollars and above. Now we can say we dined at the famous Forge but never again, be sure.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Expensive and mediocre. It is a grand restaurant but appears to be unloved. In our dining room, there were at least 10 burnt out light bulbs. Salads were very good. We had the table made Caesar and wedge. Sides were tasty-spinach, mashed potatoes and Brussels sprouts. The big letdown were the steaks-super steaks and filets were flavorless although cooked to temperature. The wine list is large but few interesting choices or values. Would not return or recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Overall a really good meal! Only complaint: waiter forgot to bring one of our salads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Special night out on vacation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Great ambiance, live music, excellent service, landmark building.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Incredible place....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Best dining experience we have had in quite a long time.

Our steaks were perfectly cooked, and the sides were well prepared. In particular, the sauce with the haricot verts was amazing.

An energetic crowd on Friday night. There is a $50 Veuve Clicquot bottle special, and there were samplings of Johnny Walker Black.

Overall, and excellent experience.

Thanks to our waiter ("Jergens"?) for helping to make it a terrific night.

Tags: People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful experience! Dinner was excellent and entertainment was awesome! A Favorite of mine in SB :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Another amazing dinner at The Forge. Excellent service and food. Still the best Filet Mignon in Miami.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on December 31, 2016

They either treat Travelzoo vouchers with disdain or else the restaurant is extremely ordinary overall. The Travelzoo menu items were nothing to write about as appetizer of two marinated shrimps seemed to miss the mark whereas the Main entree of filet served over broccoli slaw was somewhat extra salty and not exactly the write temperature for the steak. The chocolate lava cake dessert appeared to be a grocery store dessert heated up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great Food and Service.. Hands down my favorite restaurant!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I rate this restaurant a C- at best. The jumbo shrimps were dry and disgusting. The octopus was fair. Our waitress and her help were both on drugs. We would never go back. I felt ripped off that we had to tip 20%

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Off the charts! A must go to if you are in Miami and looking for upscale dining.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Disappointed with the service that night. Will check before we go again and ask not to have the server we had.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Historic, Fun, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This was one of the best dinners ever (and I've had quite a few) Guillermo provided excellent service. The food (Super steak for me, strip steak for wife and son, bronzing for daughter-in-law) was outstanding and the desserts (chocolate soufflé and chocolate bombe) was outstanding. Beautiful setting and we got a tour of the enormous wine cellar afterwards

All in all a fantastic evening

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was excellent and I loved the ambiance. The service was very good. My team loved the restaurant and I will be returning back with my husband.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Food is always exceptional. Waiters pacing of meal and attentiveness was not good. You should never have to ask for water or remind a waiter what you ordered and about a drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.