About The Cellars

4001 Church Point Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
View Larger Map

The Cellars Restaurant, tucked in the heart of Church Point neighborhood in Virginia Beach, and located in the historic Church Point Manor House, presents fine dining in an intimate setting. Our menu is American regional cuisine, that changes seasonally, and we offer over 160 fine wines. The restaurant is divided, with seating for up to 70 in our elegant main dining room, and a more relaxing mood in our bar and lounge, with fireplaces in both areas.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday through Saturday from 5:00 pm until 10:00 pm

Cross Street:
Meeting House Rd

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(757) 460-2210

Website:
http://www.thecellarsvb.com/

Parking Details:
Limited

Executive Chef:
Ika Zaken

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Gnocchi With Quail - The Cellars
  • Scallops - The Cellars
Gnocchi With Quail - The Cellars
Scallops - The Cellars

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 9:30PM

The Cellars Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.8

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Virginia
Romantic
Virginia
American
Virginia
9 More
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Virginia
Best Overall
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Best Service
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Best Ambiance
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Best Value
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Notable Wine List
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Romantic
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Special Occasion
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
American
Norfolk / Virginia Beach
Best Restaurants in Virginia Beach ›

Special Occasion (40)
Romantic (39)
Fit for Foodies (23)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Notable Wine List (18)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Historic (9)
Cozy (7)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Private Room (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Fireplace (2)
Authentic (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Healthy (1)
Fun (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
Newest
542 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

What an experience! The food was absolu ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined 4 days ago

What an experience! The food was absolutely incredible. We had the Red Snapper and the Rack of Lamb, both were cooked to perfection. They now offer a French Onion soup. I'm not normally a fan, but in this case found myself asking for more bread to soak up every drop. The other appetizer we ordered was the crab cake, and I've not had better anywhere else. Large portion, with no fillers - just amazing taste. To be completely honest at the risk of sounding silly... these were dishes you'd want to lick clean.

It's a beautiful venue - quiet and romantic. The service was impeccable, and our waiter was very friendly and charming. Prices are fair for this type of dining, and you WILL NOT leave hungry.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Historic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were thrilled to have found this litt ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 7 days ago

We were thrilled to have found this little-known gem! Drinks were spectacular, sommelier was spot-on with his recommendation, and food was wonderful. I am a native New Yorker and have been disappointed with so many of Norfolk and Virginia Beach restaurants. However, the Cellars is a very different dining experience. We started with the special salad, which was a wonderful confluence of divine flavors. The scallops were in a dreamy sauce that was so good, I could have licked the plate! My honey was practically humming with joy b/c the lamb chops were so good. Of course, we had to have dessert and the pot de creme was lucious. Of course, we had to end with an after-dinner drink and decided on espresso martinis, as recommended by our waitress, Krista. Even if you want to forego the dessert, I would strongly suggest the decadent espresso martini... YUM! A fabulous find and I've been spreading the word. The absolute best all-around meal experience since coming to VA! BTW, we were seated in the historic part of the restaurant, which was exceptionally charming. Though, no matter where you are seated, the food will be unsurpassed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was a real Treat Located in a bed a ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

This was a real Treat

Located in a bed and breakfast

Down in the cellar

A little odd location in a subdivision

But was superb

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very impressed with the ambuance ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We were very impressed with the ambuance and food. This is definitely a place to go for a nice, quiet, fine dining experience. The service was outstanding. We will be back.

Tags: Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Good food and wonderful ambiance! Great ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Good food and wonderful ambiance! Great place for a date or special occasion.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Got the filet however was not informed o ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Got the filet however was not informed of the crab topping, and since I have a seafood allergy was unable to enjoy it completely. Additionally I wanted it prepared as medium and it was red and bloody upon cutting into it.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Fabulous dining experience! Ambiance, fo ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Fabulous dining experience! Ambiance, food, service were outstanding.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 2nd time with The Cellars, ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

This was our 2nd time with The Cellars, and it was even more wonderful than the first. We simply cannot imagine a better place to spend our wedding anniversary!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I want to say that my review here, and a ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

I want to say that my review here, and above, is more a reflection on the night that we potentially chose to enjoy our dinner at The Cellars more than anything. It was our 2nd anniversary and we were looking for a cozy & quiet place to enjoy dinner. We made our reservation weeks in advance and showed up on time as scheduled. After requesting a nice, quiet area (in my reservation) we were promptly placed beside a table of 6 who clearly had been drinking for several hours. They were loud and obnoxious and really made the 1st half of our dinner unbearable. When we asked to move locations though we were told there weren't any other open tables available.

On to dinner, our waiter (Josh) was extremely helpful and friendly but it did take about 20 minutes to get the sommelier over to our table to assist with wine. He did do an outstanding job and we finally got our evening kicked off with something nice. We decided to skip the appetizer and go straight for the dinner menu in hopes of saving our appetite for dessert. However, with a menu of only 6 entrees we were discouraged to find that 1 wasn't being served and the other (hanger steak) had been switched out for a filet. Again, disappointing, but not the end of the world. We got the steak and "season vegetables" and although both were delicious I was again underwhelmed with the fact that there wasn't a starch served (or even offered) and then that my vegetables really were tomato slices, onion slices, and two pieces of squash...just not to the level of what I would expect from a $40 entrée.

Finally, we made it to dessert, very excited for a nightcap....however, again when we saw the menu it was brought to our attention that only 3 dessert items were available and the one we wanted was not being served. Very unfortunate, and again with such a small selection you would expect to at least be able to try what's listed. So, long story short, we left hungry which is never a good thing with a $150 meal.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Great food in a cozy atmosphere. The po ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Great food in a cozy atmosphere. The portion sizes were ample. The prices were a little high on apps and entrees, but not out of expectations. Great service staff. Overall great experience. Recommended for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Elegant fine dining in a historic atmosp ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Elegant fine dining in a historic atmosphere with excellent food and service. The chef knows his way around bisque and crepes suzette as well as great steaks and seafood.

Tags: Historic, Authentic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My steak was cooked perfectly. The prese ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

My steak was cooked perfectly. The presentation on all dishes was worthy of awards. The wait staff was very attentive. The atmosphere was private and romantic. However; for us the taste was not highly palate pleasing and we would be hard pressed to explain why as the food was of good quality and it was well prepared. Maybe I would say the tastes didn't pair quite well. Maybe worth another try.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

I had only heard about this restaurant o ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

I had only heard about this restaurant online through friends and friends of friends. Had to give it a try, waiter was very helpful in explaining specials. Bartender made me a drink to order which was spectacular! Chef cooked an amazing meal And came out of kitchen to socialize. Very quiet atmosphere to hold a conversation without having to talk over music or other guest. What a great hidden gem of a restaurant!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Historic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Exquisite food. ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Exquisite food. Small but highly selective menu. Extensive wine list. Incredibly intimate setting. Hilarious proprietor. Definitely a monthly repeat!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding place to take good friends t ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Outstanding place to take good friends that have done you a favor or just to get together.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In a city that's known for its very busy ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

In a city that's known for its very busy and often over-crowded restaurants, this stands out as a gem. It's intimate, has incredible service, and its setting is unique. I've been there with a small group in its private dining room and also with my wife or another couple in the main room. Calling it a "main room" is almost a misnomer because I think it has a dozen table there, tops. These tables allow you to share an intimate dining experience and enjoy some excellent food. The menu is not overly complicated and changes periodically to show off the chef's abundant skills. This is one of those restaurants where the portions seem to be just the right size and encourage you to try something new. As well, the drink menu is creative and encourages experimentation. Lastly, the service is extraordinary. The staff seem to know the right level of attention without being unwelcome intrusions. On our last visit we were treated to the engaging attention and expertise of our waiter Lorenzo. He made us feel at home and never rushed. Even our busser Max stood out with his speedy and precise service turning simple tasks into precise ones. If you're looking for a special spot for any meal but especially a birthday, anniversary, or first date, this is it.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for a Date, Private Room, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've dined here several times and our e ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We've dined here several times and our experience is always excellent, from the ambiance, to the craft cocktails, to the impeccable service. The food is beautifully prepared and always delicious. It's our favorite "special treat" place.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Impeccable service and incredible food m ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Impeccable service and incredible food makes this the best dining in Hampton Roads. Kudos!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My Wife and I chose The Cellars for our ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

My Wife and I chose The Cellars for our anniversary dinner because of the quiet romantic atmosphere and the outstanding menu. We have been here several times with friends and family and have never been disappointed. The staff is knowledgeable about food items and always courteous and professional without being rude.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, service was pretty good, ...

 
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Excellent food, service was pretty good, not real personable. The portions were small which is expected, but the price of the steak on special was a surprise ($51)...we might have ordered it anyway, but I hate when they don't have a written list of specials and prices.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Exceptional food & service. The section ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Exceptional food & service. The section we were in was nice but the ceiling does not fit the rest of the decor & the lighting drew attention to that. Probably nicer in the winter with the fire.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Always superb food and service!

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Always superb food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have loved this place for years. I have ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Have loved this place for years. I have seen the changes of staff over the years and was always willing to accept the new menus, staff etc and with open excitement of what is next. The new wait staff is not good. The manager or staff did not return my phone calls when trying to make the reservation and ultimately had to do it on OpenTable. The menu is ok at best. We did have a few apps that were good( oysters and cheese plate). Entrees were over priced, and it was already pricey prior, which was never an issue because the food quality and service matched the cost. We are twice a month customers and my wife and I are disappointed by what has happened to this amazing secret gem of a place we loved. It does still have the best bartender at the beach and his St. Blaze cocktail creation!! Don't think we will be going back unless I hear of changes. Regards, David & Isabel Lillard.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Will was a superlative server, and on th ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Will was a superlative server, and on the spot with his cocktail and wine recommendations. Do not miss this hidden gem in Va Beach, as it is off the beaten path but truly and unique and magnificent dining experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent experience 1/2 off wine Wednes ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Excellent experience 1/2 off wine Wednesday made it even better. We will be back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent atmosphere, food, and service. ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Excellent atmosphere, food, and service. Great date night location!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wow where do I even begin? We came here ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Wow where do I even begin? We came here on Friday night to celebrate our first anniversary. We walked inside and were greeted by a friendly and courteous hostess. We were seated in a back room, and our server Lorenzo introduced himself to us. He went over the menu in detail and explained all of the specials for the evening. He sold us on the pork belly confit, heirloom tomato salad, and oysters to start. We enjoyed the strawberry jalapeño margarita and cucumber gin chiller as our first cocktails, and the bartender even stopped by the table to make sure the drinks were to our liking. It was the best margarita I have ever had the pleasure of drinking. For our entrees, we enjoyed the rack of lamb and a filet mignon special. The sommelier came before our food arrived to recommend a bottle of wine we had requested to accompany our dishes. He picked a beautiful bottle of French red. He took our tastes into account as it was bold and spicy but extremely well balanced. I could not imagine a better wine for our food. Which by the way, the filet was melt in your mouth fantastically good, cooked perfectly to temperature, and I thought I had died and gone to heaven upon tasting my rack of lamb. Following the meal, Lorenzo brought us a toast of prosecco to celebrate our anniversary, which I thought was very thoughtful, and we both appreciated greatly. To complement our dessert, Lorenzo picked a port wine for my husband to try and I had the espresso martini. I would have been content downing 4 more of those martinis for dessert, but alas, our pineapple carpaccio arrived with vanilla bean ice cream and freshly ground cinnamon. The chef came over after we had received dessert to introduce himself. We gushed over all of the dishes he had prepared for us, as they were truly an work of art. My husband and I both work in food service so we can be picky, but this was honestly in the top 5 of the best dining experiences of my life. We received only the best service from start to finish

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

While I had been to this resturant one t ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

While I had been to this resturant one time before is why I went again, this time our waiter was not at all what we had last time, he interrupted our conversation many many times and even participated in it with out us asking, he forgot bread (never got) he mentioned the chef was sending something out for us never got it and then at end with coffees when we asked for sugar he said now that I asked someone else he would be at Cracker Barrel tomorrow, we did not like his attitude toward us at all, he rushed us and he knew it was a birthday and made no special effort with the dessert we ordered , I will come back again only because last time our server was amazing !

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

Great food, great atmosphere and good se ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Great food, great atmosphere and good service. We had a wonderful time. A tad expensive but a great dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tasty entrees great wine selections, and ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Tasty entrees great wine selections, and top notch service!!! I will return again...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very disappointed! We went to The Cella ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Very disappointed! We went to The Cellars for the first time last year on our 34th wedding anniversary and had a wonderful experience. Our waiter was Lorenzo and he was so helpful as I had many questions and very indecisive. The food was outstanding. This time it was our 35th anniversary and decided to return for another great dining experience but that is NOT what transpired. Our waiter was not as friendly and seemed not to know as much about the food. Some of our favorite appetizers were not on the menu, ex. Oysters Rockefeller. We ordered the crabcake at $16.00 apiece and to be honest enjoyed the side greens more than the fifty cent sized piece of crabcake. When we asked for a refill of the small bread basket with only whole grain bread, we were told that the kitchen could only provide the same assortment of pieces as the original basket - huh? In addition the 2 whole grain pieces they did give us were from the end of the loaf. I ordered the chicken dish as an entree which was a huge disappointment (dried out). When we complained about the chicken dish almost as soon as it was delivered, the waiter said he was sorry, but offered no fix. My husband ordered the seafood special which he said was good...not great. Overall, considering the high end pricing, we felt that it was a poor value for our money and we will not return.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

The Cellars is one of outlet true favori ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

The Cellars is one of outlet true favorites. Food is always excellent, service is fantastic, and we leave wanting to return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food and service, the best i ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Outstanding food and service, the best in Virginia Beach in my opinion. Excellent wine and beverage selection. The noise level rating would have been lower, but the table next to us was very very loud. On other occasions at The Cellars, the noise level was fine, easy to carry on a conversation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our fifth visit to the restaura ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

This was our fifth visit to the restaurant. The food has consistently been good as well as the atmosphere. Friday night with our table of six, we ordered from the menu. One of my guests (A new resident of the North End)asked if it would be possible for a substitution on the side order and was told in no uncertain terms that the chef would not allow any substitutions...which we found to be pompous and arrogant,frankly. I was actually embarrassed having talked up the restaurant as much as I did.

Personally, I was told that the flank steak would come medium rare although I asked for it to be medium when the plate arrived it was very rare and my request had clearly been rejected .Although the food was good, we were not impressed with the arrogance of the chef and frankly for the price...it was unwarranted. Although the service has been very good every other time, the waiter was very dramatic, almost uncomfortably so.

Overall ,the evening was somewhat disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

This was our first visit and will not be ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

This was our first visit and will not be our last. Everything was superb -the meal was outstanding and the portions were perfect. The ambiance was perfect and our server was outstanding. Thank you for a wonderful evening

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A most delightful surprise! We will be ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

A most delightful surprise! We will be talking about this meal for years to come. The Cellars has set the bar for excellence in dining and service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Impeccable service from our server Kendr ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Impeccable service from our server Kendrick. Extensive wine list with a good selection of wines at varying price points. Dinner was wonderful from beginning to end. I had the hangar steak and my husband selected the rack of lamb. Both were perfectly prepared and a lovely presentation. We will return - with friends! What a delightful dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great location and ambiance. Romantic. G ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Great location and ambiance. Romantic. Great service and food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was the best meal we have had in a lo ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

It was the best meal we have had in a long time with great attention to detail and presentation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lorenzo was our waiter and he was the ab ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on June 15, 2016

Lorenzo was our waiter and he was the absolute best with recommendations and service. The atmosphere and ambiance were awesome. This place is a hidden secret. The tables do not have salt and pepper shakers or any standard sauces in other restaurants because the food does not need anything added. Seasoned to perfection! I will definitely be going back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.