About The Cellar - Fullerton CA

305 North Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA 92832
View Larger Map

In 1969, artistic craftsmen of Disneyland fame created a romantic rendezvous in the cellar of the old California Hotel. The Cellar is the perfect setting for an intimate and romantic evening of fine dining. Patrons will find themselves enjoying fine French cuisine while comfortably seated in soft velvet-backed chairs upholstered in rich mellow leather and surrounded by a dimly lit interior. Intimate and cozy, the dining room is elegant amid structured arches and cave-like walls, decorated with wine casks and silver lanterns. Culinary excellence abounds with only the finest and freshest foods prepared in a lighter version of classical French cuisine.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French, Contemporary French / American

Hours of Operation:
Sunday through Thursday: Dinner from 5:30 - 9:00 PM, Bar until Midnight
Friday and Saturday: Dinner from 5:30 - 10:00 PM, Bar until 1 AM
Closed on Monday.

Cross Street:
Wilshire Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(714) 525-5682

Website:
http://www.cellardining.com/

Parking Details:
We have complimentary Valet service located adjacent to the Restaurant. There is also plenty of Free parking in the general area.

Private Party Facilities:
We have a Wine room that is Perfect for a Private Party environment. It seats a Maximum of 15 people. We also offer our semi - private Chandelier Room, which can hold up to 25 people. Should you have a larger party, we can arrange a quite corner in our main dining room.

Private Party Contact:
Jen Pizano: 7145255682x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Chateaubriand - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
charcuterie - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Charbono - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
French Onion Soup - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Jumbo Grilled Shrimp - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
King Salmon - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Seared Jumbo Diver Scallop - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Short Rib Macaroni & Cheese - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Truffle Grilled Cheese With Short Ribs - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Pork Belly Slider - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Chocolate Hazelnut Souffle - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Baked Brie In Puff Pastry - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Pinot Noir - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Decaf Coffee - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA
Truffled Mac N Cheese Over Braised Short Rib - The Cellar - Fullerton CA, Fullerton, CA

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Entire regular wine bottle list 50% off with purchase of any 1 entree per table. Special valid Aug 22, 2016 - Dec 21, 2016 on Wednesdays from 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Prix Fixe Dining Only tonight
Seating at 4 & 4:30, 6 & 6:30. 8 & 8:30PM.
4 Course Dinner for $79.95 per person

The Cellar - Fullerton CA Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Orange County
Special Occasion
Orange County
Best Ambiance
North Orange County
1 More
Special Occasion
North Orange County
Best Restaurants in Fullerton ›

Romantic (38)
Special Occasion (32)
Good for a Date (25)
See All
Quiet Conversation (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Neighborhood Gem (19)
Cozy (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Notable Wine List (17)
Historic (15)
Worth the Drive (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Authentic (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Good for Groups (3)
Private Room (3)
Fun (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Business Meals (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Seasonal (1)
Healthy (1)
Casual (1)
Fireplace (1)
People Watching (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
1511 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Not at all French- there bouillabaisse w ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

Not at all French- there bouillabaisse was cold and checolate soufflé over cooked . Eve their bread was soft loaf bread -not at all French. Didn't like the good at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

The food is wonderful and taste great. ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The food is wonderful and taste great. The ambiance is fun and light hearted.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Historic, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent Service and informative on his ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent Service and informative on history of cellar. Sat in the John Wayne booth.

Will be back often.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a amazing restaurant. The food wa ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 21, 2016

It was a amazing restaurant. The food was delicious and the service was outstanding. Yeah it's pricy but worth it. The coolest part was that it was underground.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

the food was delicious .for me the only ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

the food was delicious .for me the only things i do not like is :tables are very close and is very noisy.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Ha! How would you feel after you paid a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Ha! How would you feel after you paid a $438.00 bill, left an $80 tip, sipping your coffee and the manager walked up tot he table and said "I hope you enjoyed your dinner, but we need your table now..."! Tasteless and so uncouth. Never have we been so embarrassed or humiliated. The rest of the experience doesn't even matter! Spend your money elsewhere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Our party of 5 attended in celebration o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our party of 5 attended in celebration of a birthday. The staff was highly courteous and eager to please from the beginning as they had to switch us to a larger table while giving us a mini-tour of the restaurant. The cocktails are innovative and a unique experience - quite tasty. The wait staff was helpful with both food and wine selection (the menu is brief, the wine selection extensive). The courses were served with panache and were quite tasty. This small upscale restaurant is expensive, but well worth it!

There is no-charge valet parking available (excepting tip) that always has an open space available.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was very disappointed by the place and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I was very disappointed by the place and left with a lot of frustration.

I'll start with the positives. The food and cocktails are FANTASTIC. My wife and i absolutely loved them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

But now my frustrations...

1) The service

The service was very friendly buy very unattentive. we felt forgotten and neglected all night.

We came for my wifes birthday. i told them ahead when i made the reservation. the hostessed asked to confirm it with me at my arrival, and then......nothing.

No one ever checked our water glasses once . Something that simple says a lot about the management here.

2) under cooked food.

This is a small quip, but the potatoes that came out with my dinner were undercooked and hard.  

Normally i wouldn't be so bothered except this is not cheap experience. when you charge a premium then your customers deserve a premium experience. that's not what we got and that's why i left frustrated and won't be back anytime soon.

Tags: Historic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value1

The Swordfish special was very good. My ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The Swordfish special was very good. My Pork Chop was delicious. We have a very nice Chardonnay. The service was very attentive and helpful. We will come again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Restaurant was a very cool cellar settin ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Restaurant was a very cool cellar setting that had old world charm - feeling almost castle-like. Service was excellent, food was delicious and the handmade cocktails were tasty, and interesting. Bathrooms needed a good cleaning and can be a turn off in a nice restaurant like this, but the rest of the atmosphere made up for it. We arrived at about 7pm on Thursday and were the only ones there, but it had filled up by the time we left so a later dinner spot.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lobster bisque is to die for

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Lobster bisque is to die for

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

This place is phenomenal, our food was i ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This place is phenomenal, our food was impeccable, drinks were fantastic, and the service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Oh my God the food was to die for. Abso ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Oh my God the food was to die for. Absolutely wonderful..everything was fabulous. I think we ate everything on the menu, or at least tried to. The Lobster Bisque was delicious, and the Beet salad mouth watering and sweet. The sautéed mushrooms, the mac and cheese with truffles, the steak and the seafood linguini were the best. Loved the deserts, and all of the awesome different types of drinks..ask for Under the Apple Tree, that alone was an experience in its self. Thank you for making the night perfect for us, our waitress was the bomb.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a great place to take someone sp ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 29, 2016

This is a great place to take someone special. The ambiance is wonderful. We had a leisurely dinner and never felt rushed. Our server was helpful and courteous. The food was very good but they did not have everything that was on the menu...they were out of the special and missing one of the ingredients on a main course. This was explained by our waiter and other suggestions were made. Overall it was a lovely evening and I would go back again for another enjoyable meal.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

First time back to the cellar in about 2 ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 28, 2016

First time back to the cellar in about 20 years. Used to go there with my wife's parents. Missed having proper maitre D greet us. Server nice but didn't have enough others servers helping to give us proper attention. Decor looks and is old. Don't expect update but expect things to looks well dusted and painted, and good material on furniture. Food good but many things too old fashioned. Need to find way to modernize classic dishes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Food was A+, service was gold star, it's ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Food was A+, service was gold star, it's pricy but this is one of few places I can justify this kind of price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was good but everything was s ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our server was good but everything was slow. Remote booth was nice but very warm. Also a wedding in an adjacent restaurant was noisy through the walls plus they had filled the valet to where we couldn't park there. Taste of the lobster bisque was excellent although temp could have been warmer. Sommelier was helpful. Food was okay but not up to expectation. We won't be going back.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

It is difficult to find but that is part ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It is difficult to find but that is part of the ambiance. All staff pleasant and attentive while still allowing a no rush private dining experience. The portions are great not like the usual small portion French restaurant items. The food was beyond excellent! The Chateaubriand was to die for and the lobster bisque the best I have had anywhere.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful anniversary dinner! A ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary dinner! Amazing food, great wine list, and hand-crafted cocktails. They also have a bar and happy hour menu that looks fantastic. We'll be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Historic, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although the staff was friendly my wife ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Although the staff was friendly my wife and I both thought the service was a little slow for a fine dining restaurant, particularly since the restaurant wasn't busy. My wife's salmon was dry, not to mention the bread was also dry. All in all, we thought the restaurant was a bit pricey for the overall value of the experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Cellars had been change with ownership I ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Cellars had been change with ownership I believe but still pretty nice restaurant.

Server Laura S. was excellent service like jewel of the restaurant.

We will visit again when she is available.

Sure appreciated her service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Everything was amazing, the decor, the s ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Everything was amazing, the decor, the service and the food. They made my boyfriend and me feel special on his birthday celebration.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and superb service. Our ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Excellent food and superb service. Our waiter Andrew was top notch. Chateaubriand was out of this world

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my girlfriend on saturday night, ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I took my girlfriend on saturday night, to put it simply we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The host was kind and promptly sat us. Shortly thereafter our server introduced himself and we felt comfortable. The ambiance of the whole place is cozy and relaxing. The service by all was quick, intelligent and fun with good laughs and memorable moments. The chefs skill was present in all of our dishes and the wine was pleasantly refreshing and chilled the whole time. Before going there I had heard good things about them and after the expirience we will be going here again!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was just outstanding and foo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The service was just outstanding and food was delicious and presented so well.

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fun and great staff felt like i was in t ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Fun and great staff felt like i was in the 17th ! Great food

Tags: Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very good experience. We'd been there se ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Very good experience. We'd been there several times before. Steak was ordered medium rare but came out very rare. I didn't send it back and ate it anyway. It was delicious but slightly undercooked. Other than that, everything great. Our waiter, a young guy whose name I can't remember was excellent. I left him a $40 tip.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food. Excellent drinks. Excell ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Excellent food. Excellent drinks. Excellent service. A little pricy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Cellar never disappoints us. My husb ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The Cellar never disappoints us. My husband and I went to celebrate our anniversary. Every aspect from staff greeting us, our server, and the food was most excellent. We also like that the noise level is low so we can have conversation in an intimate setting. If you haven't already tried it, you must have the Beeler's Pork Chop in blackberry bourbon sauce. So delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent longtime Fullerton favorite. I ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Excellent longtime Fullerton favorite. It was my first visit but my husband had been there several times in the late 1990's. Great old style cocktail choices. Good wine list. Waiter was good but not great. He didn't have us taste the wine, just decanted and walked away. Never poured. Chateaubriand was top notch as were vegetables and potatoes. Caesar salad was just OK but my husband raved about the French onion soup. And the truffle Mac and cheese was to die for. Excellent breads. Only criticism was the service which was good enough but not too notch.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Swing band sound combined with a cozy al ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Swing band sound combined with a cozy almost gothic dark wood and brick feel. The staff is very friendly. The mixed drinks and food are phenomenal. Check the online menu, though. Things are a bit pricy.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the best dinner we have ever ha ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This was the best dinner we have ever had. Went for my girlfriend's birthday. Amazing historic ambiance, everyone on staff was warm and friendly, the food was amazing, and the drinks were great. Employees struck up casual conversations, wished her a happy birthday, and even provided a free desert. Kicking myself for waiting this long to try it out and can't wait to come back again. I cannot recommend enough, especially for special occasions.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to celebrate an event! Enjoy ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great place to celebrate an event! Enjoyed their cocktails too.

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonder full meal to celebrate m ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 22, 2016

We had a wonder full meal to celebrate my wife's birthday. Service was excellent, food was to die for! We will be back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had an awesome time. The wait staff w ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I had an awesome time. The wait staff was awesome. The food was awesome!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been many times for those "Special ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We've been many times for those "Special Occasions," i.e. birthdays, anniversaries, etc. It tends to be a bit pricey, but the food is outstanding (but rich)! Also, they do not rush you one bit. The pace is extremely slow which you just plan for as you want to enjoy and savor your food. The Lobster Bisque is probably the best I've ever had (but again, rich). The entrees are all delicious, although we had the Chateaubriand steak for two, which was "out of the world" Great and the most tasty, tender steak I've had in years! Enjoy!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I can't say in stronger words that this ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 14, 2016

I can't say in stronger words that this dining experience was the worst I have ever had. I had wanted to go to the Cellar for many years--hearing how terrific it was. First, it is almost impossible to find once you actually get to the location. Signage is terrible and the stairway is hidden in the back of a courtyard. People in another restaurant were kind enough to direct me but made the comment "no one can find it."

The bar didn't have even the basics of alcohol options . The bartender had no clue how to make a standard old fashioned. It was terrible and when I asked for another drink--with attitude--the bartender had literally none of the other options I wanted.

There were only three tables occupied when we went in to eat but the hostess (who people had to go look for) told us that without a reservation we could not be seated because two other parties were coming in. Fortunately, I had a reservation so I was seated. During the 1 1/2 hours that we were there, only one other table was seated

The menu did not match the menu on the website and the entries that I and my guest wanted were not available. We ended having a pork chop that was VERY overcooked, dry and flavorless..even through there was some sort of mystery sauce on it.

We were asked if we wanted a desert soufflé and we indicated we would like that. When it came, it was the smallest soufflé that either of us had ever seen. Literally one bit per person in a small butter ramekin. NEVER AGAIN

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

My only complaints were : the shrimp coc ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 9, 2016

My only complaints were : the shrimp cocktail was pretty small, I felt like I was eating med boiled shrimp. And my lobster bisque was pretty bland,no lobster pieces.

Bread also could have been better. My entrees steak and chops were very well prepared and delicious .

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great time. Our waiter was so a ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a great time. Our waiter was so attentive and the food was marvelous. Great time for our birthday celebration. We will be back!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Elegant dining in a cozy environment wit ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Elegant dining in a cozy environment with 5 star food! Always a favorite when we feel like spoiling ourselves.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.