About The Capital Grille - Seattle

1301 4th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
View Larger Map

You are cordially invited to be wined, dined, and dazzled at The Capital Grille. Enjoy nationally renowned steaks — dry aged and hand-cut on premises by the restaurant's own butchers — the freshest of seafood, creative sides, and irresistible desserts prepared on-site every day. All accompanied by an acclaimed wine list, carefully curated by The Capital Grille's Sommelier, featuring more than 350 labels from around the world. Experience gracious, anticipatory service in the comfortable, sophisticated dining room, or host a flawless event in a private dining room appointed with a full complement of state-of-the-art media technology. Located in the Cobb Building at 4th & University. Join us for happy hour Monday through Friday from 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm.

Download our mobile app to see today's wine list and pairings curated by our Sommelier, make reservations, view upcoming events and purchase gift cards. Anytime, anywhere.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am – 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday – Thursday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm – 11:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm


Cross Street:
University

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 382-0900

Website:
http://www.thecapitalgrille.com/

Parking Details:
$10 Valet Available.

Executive Chef:
Josh Westcott

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For group dining or other special events, please contact the Sales Manager today.

Private Dining

The Capital Grille offers private dining accommodations for up to 24 guests. From making formal business proposals to making toasts with a gathering of friends, we can help you flawlessly pull off any private event.

The Capital Grille - Seattle Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (47)
Business Meals (38)
Good for a Date (34)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Romantic (26)
Pre/post Theatre (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Great for Lunch (17)
Bar Seating (14)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Private Room (13)
Worth the Drive (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Authentic (8)
Seasonal (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Cozy (6)
Late-night Find (6)
Happy Hour (5)
People Watching (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Family Style (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Casual (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Fun (3)
Historic (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Live Sports (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Tapas (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1816 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 2 days ago

Amazing food and service every time we eat here! Our server was Rod, and he was extremely attentive! Perfect evening!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Regardless of location The Capital Grille never fails to provide me with excellent choice of well prepared food offered by efficient and friendly staff. I've visited locations in Chicago, Ft Worth, Denver, Ft Lauderdale and Seattle and have yet to be disappointed. A friendly hostess invites me into their warm club like environs. A server quickly gets my drink order shortly and explains their current menu and any new features. They don't have the most steaks nor the most seafood, but they do offer a wide variety of each with multiple, delicious preparations. The coconut pie is not to be missed before they offer a warm towel to wipe away any meal residue. Can't ask for much more than that.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Authentic, Cozy, Bar Seating, Quick Bite, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, People Watching, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

We dine regularly at this location and have found it to be great for multiple reasons, not least of which is the food itself. The folks in the back work very hard to make sure that things go right on the floor, and it pays off. Thanks to all!!

Tags: Business Meals, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

Had a bad night. Usually very customer service oriented, but swamped with everyone arriving at once. Our 5:30 (arrived 5:20) reservation wasn't seated until 5:45. Staff defensive rather than apologetic. Long wait for food and wine and then everything came at once. Timing very off. Should have known when manager is doing valet! I always dine here and they usually do a very good job with great food.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Steak was great. Potato was small. Cream spinach was a two out of ten. Restaurant was cold. Wore coats throughout the entire meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

Our first, long overdue, dinner date. (We've been dating several months now and always planned to have dinner out but never have). We had to move our reservation twice then we were about 10 minutes late. They still accommodated us with a great table. Service was perfect (not a lot of interruptions) so we were able to enjoy our time together. Good martinis are hard to come by. From the perfect amount of dryness to the twist itself, and the bourbon my date had, we were happy from the start. The food was spectacular. And finally, we were the last ones there, closing it out. They didn't bother us at all to leave. But we got the hint watching everything get cleaned. It was a perfect evening. We'll definitely be back 😊

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 6 days ago

We were at Capital Grille for dinner before the symphony, but really, dinners here should be when you have lots of time to relax and enjoy the good food and excellent service that is attentive without being annoying. Is this place kid friendly? We celebrated a family birthday for my husband here about six years ago. Our grandson was three. It could have been a disaster, but the restaurant arranged the party in a room that was perfect for three generations to relax and enjoy. The waiter even took a family photo. So, I recommend this restaurant for special occasions or just a night out, with or without children. And, it's not just steaks. I don't eat red meat very often, so I ordered the ahi. Best ever.

Tags: Authentic, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 16, 2017

The food was excellent and well worth its price. Unfortunately we were told we had to leave for a private event and it would have been nice to have a heads up that this was happening. Otherwise, the service was great.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was, of course, amazing. The porcini crusted dry-aged ribeye is by far my favorite. What really stuck our was the amazing service. We really felt like honored guests. It really made the evening special

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My husband and I went there for pre-Valentines dinner. I ordered flowers for the table and it was actually there. VERY romantic evening. Will always go back to Capital Grill

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Humberto was our server and he is top-notch outstanding. From the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left, everyone could not have been nicer. Someone even stopped by our table during lunch to ask how everything was. Lunch was for my friend's birthday; the table was decorated with glitter and a personal, handwritten birthday card was left for her. We were served complimentary bubbly as well as a delicious dessert plate. We were even given hot towels at the conclusion of the meal. Capital Grille deserves a gold star for excellent service as well as delicious food. The Cobb salad is very tasty. Humberto is our favorite server!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Once again a very memorable dining experience. Great steaks and no charge to split which itself is worthwhile. Good soups and salad and a fair wine list.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Cool place. Cool environment. Cool Service. Great food. Cost, not so cool. Other reviews did say it was expensive, it is. Although it is a cool place I struggle with the overall value. If this place was on the water with incredible views I might be able to overcome the price tag.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I'll be comparing them against my experiences dining at Metropolitan Grill just a few blocks away. We arrived ahead of our reservation and were seated within 5 minutes...nicely done. Good table towards the back and well positioned to take in the sights of the wine library with a view peeking into the kitchen. Our waiter Ben, was really engaging and a good ambassador for the restaurant. Varied offerings with food choices and something for everyone. The lamb chops are yummy, the NY steak was dry for being prepared med-rare, but still tasty. The wine list is a little turn-off as presented on an IPad type of device. For the clubby, old world steak house feel, I'd drop the high tech approach and go back to the same paper menu as the menu. Very nice all the way to dessert. A group in the private dining room commanded the attention of our waiter and left us marooned table-side for far too long. Given the great service prior, perhaps it was not the waiters choice. This was a special night out and we were prepared for a big check; which was indeed lofty. Given that, it seems a little cheesy to whack guests with a $10 parking charge. Believe me, more than enough was spent from wine-dinner-dessert to remove the hotel style car fee without hurting someone's livelihood. Really good place overall but next time it's back to the Met.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Dropped $250 and got a nice case of indigestion because of the loud and unruly group at the adjacent table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Valentines Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Excellent service and ambience. Ladies expect to have your napkins placed into your lap with a flourish, a classy touch. If you're craving a charred, juicy filet The Capital Grill is a solid choice. Ordered medium, mine did not disappoint.

They serve tasty artisan cocktails and host an extensive wine list. I had the "Stoli Doli" a take on a pineapple martini, and would definitely have it again. I also like that it's open for lunch with a full menu.

Parking is limited but I believe they offer valet after 4pm. Otherwise expect to park up the street and around the corner in one of a few public lots.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Romantic, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent service by Joel and his crew combined with fabulous food made our evening very special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Excellent service and attention to detail. Made the birthday celebration very special.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great steak, wimpy baked potato! Service & atmosphere were excellent. Visiting Seattle and always like to dine there when in town. First visit was in Miami when we lived there. Consistent all over the country!!

Tags: Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We had a great time talking, drinking great wine and enjoying a delicious dinner. Everything was perfect, our server was very informational and helpful. Everyone was on top of keeping our table cleaned up and to make sure we were all comfortable and not needing for anything. If we have the same venue for our next convention, I can definitely see us coming back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Our waitress was terrific- great suggestions on food and wine. A great treat for a birthday dessert with complimentary champagne.. Made my day !!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Great food, the service was very good. We had a group of 15 and they put us in a private room that was very quiet from the rest of the restaurant. Food courses came out quickly, our server was very attentive. The price is a bit on the high end but food was very good and selection was good also.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Had one of the plates and it was very good - a little overpriced for lunch. Our waiter was outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The Capital Grill has become our favorite spot for a great meal in Seattle. The food and the service is the best in town and the location makes it our favorite for a meal before catching a show.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We went to the capital grill with a group of friends after the seahawks game. The manager was extremely rude to us, after we told him one of the $60 steaks which was ordered did not taste very good. Under cooked and chewy. We did not want a refund or a new steak, we just told the manager when he asked how our meal was. I won't be going back there!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Before making reservations, I confirmed with the host that seating would be prompt as soon as the arrival of our party. We arrived for our reservations and was told our table would be ready in 10 mins. After almost an hour of waiting we were finally seated with just about 15 minutes left till midnight to celebrate and toast to the new year. Dissapointed and realizing that we wouldnt get drinks in time according to our waitor, most of the table declined on drinks and we went ahead to place our food orders. Shortly after was the countdown so we raised our glasses of water to toast to the new year.

Although the night started out a little dissapointing, we got our food and that was pretty much the turning point of the evening. The servers were well dress and very professional. Our party was very pleased by the service and presentation of each dish. I must say that the ribeye was amazing. The best steak ive had in a long time. Lobster mac was great. I tried the lamb and the tuna steak, which was also very satisfying.

Overall, it was good. If we didn't have to wait for almost an hour i think we all wouldve have a much better time. Thank goodness for the chef and cooks and servers. They really pulled it together. We will be back for dinner but maybe not for special party occassions.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great ambiance with delectable dinner and drink choices.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Old School Steak House. Classic service, decor and food. All around, old fashioned style, upscale dining. Refreshing retreat from the modern open kitchen, no reservation style of today's new restaurants.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was amazing. My friends and I really loved the food.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We always enjoy our New Year's Eve gathering at the Capital Grille. Going on 6 or 7 years now. The food is always very good and they take care of you. They always provide excellent service and fare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a great New Year's dinner with our daughter and her 6 year old. They immediately gave him a sack of things to read and color which kept him entertained!

The steaks were really some of best, if not the best we have ever had! The crab cakes were awesome!! The service was spot on!

(the only complaint was the size of the baked potato....my wife LOVES baked potatoes and was expecting a large spud, instead it was a normal size - she got over it lol)

We enjoy the Met and El Gaucho's, but this might be our new "go to" place for special occasions!

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent Service. One of the best restaurants in Seattle. Food is above average and a great place for drinks. The interior is well put out and high class feel. Make reservations in advance.

Tags: Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 31, 2016

LOVE THE PLACE AND ALL THE SERVERS AND BARTENDERS ESPECIALLY TATE AND CARL AND JOEL OUR SERVER.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Capital Grille is noted for exceptional service and food. This visit reaffirms our experience! The tuna tartar tower with fresh avocado with mango sauce and siracha made for a sweet, heat with the luscious tuna. A seared tuna with jasmine rice is served with 3 different dipping sauces allowing one to experience three different entrees; ginger, wasabi and soy! The 21 days aged, bone-in filet was so tender it could be cut with a butter knife. My choice of preparation was with blue cheese and enhanced the aged protein.

I would be remised if I did not mention the exceptional service by the Capital Grille staff. They are attentive without being overbearing, knowledgeable without being arrogant and just plain friendly!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Cozy, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 30, 2016

While the service from Andrea was excellent, the food was far below my expectations. I brought my team from work to the Capital Grill based on a favorable recommendation from a colleague. My steak was over cooked, and while I didn't confirm (out of embarrassment), I could tell my guests entree was less than appetizing. They both did not finish their entree.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Love this place: excellent value for the ambience, service and delicious food, which does not mean it's inexpensive but does mean you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Best rib-eye sandwich I have ever had. Also, try the mint lemonade.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Had lunch with out of town friends. French onion soup, lobster salad, clam chowder, green salad, grilled garlic prawns and citrus salmon were wonderful. The plates are well worth the $22. the coconut cream pie was out of this world.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great service. Fantastic steaks. Pricey but worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Really nice food and serves

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Overall not bad. It was however the smallest baked potato I have ever seen.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food was wonderful. Had to wait about 15 minutes past our reservation time for our table. No where to wait as the entrance area is very small and crowded. The music was very loud and hard to have a conversation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was superb and so was service. We had a great Xmas Eve!

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We went to the Capital Grille for a family dinner on Christmas Eve. We had excellent service and a very good dinner. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I cannot fault the food. As all other reviewers said, the food is excellent.

Our reservation was at 6:45 Xmas Eve. We made our reservation a month in advance and we arrived 5 minutes early. The small waiting area was jammed with people waiting to be seated. They sat maybe 4 groups ahead of us.

As we followed the person through the very crowded restaurant, I knew we were doomed. We are locals and have been here before. To be any closer to the kitchen would have been IN the kitchen. Our table for 2 was against the wall with a folding room divider between us and the door to the kitchen.

We watched the racetrack of waiters coming out of the kitchen with their arms full of dinners, we watched the line of waiters coming back into the kitchen carrying all the dirty dishes. We heard all the dishes clanking in the kitchen, I envisioned them being piled up to be washed.

There was a water station right next to us which constantly had waiters grabbing pitchers of water.

It was exhausting to watch and hear all this activity which was happening inches from our table.

It was so busy, so distracting and so noisy we couldn't talk to each other, so we watched it all take place.

It would not have helped to ask to be moved, every table for 2 was full(and there weren't many).

It was a big mistake to come here Xmas Eve. Because we were so unhappy we didn't order a second glass of wine, dessert or coffee.

I wanted this to be special but instead we left with a very bad feeling. We looked forward to it, we dressed up, we wanted a holiday feeling. None of this happened.

We paid a lot and the ONLY good thing was we brought home our leftover mashed potatoes and mushrooms and had them the next night for dinner.

My hope is that they will seat less people and make this a dining experience to be remembered rather than forgotten. It was a zoo.

Previous visits weren't like this, we had a most memorable anniversary here in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food-mediocre, ambiance-okay/loud, service-attentive. There are steak houses in Seattle that are far better in every category.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great restaurant, but we thought the wine list was really higher than other nearby places with same wines.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The service is on point. Clearly knowledgeable staff on proper service etiquette however very casual and friendly. Food was perfectly cooked and wine was poured exceptionally.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

I like to order steak when going out for dinner & ours were delicious! Very tender & flavorful. The veggies & seafood were delicious as well. The wait staff was attentive, efficient & friendly. This was part of a Christmas experience gift for our family. Great overall experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.