About The Capital Grille - Baltimore

You are cordially invited to be wined, dined, and dazzled at The Capital Grille. Enjoy nationally renowned steaks — dry aged and hand-cut on premises by the restaurant's own butchers — the freshest of seafood, creative sides, and irresistible desserts prepared on-site every day. All accompanied by an acclaimed wine list, carefully curated by The Capital Grille's Sommelier, featuring more than 350 labels from around the world. Experience gracious, anticipatory service in the comfortable, sophisticated dining room, or host a flawless event in a private dining room appointed with a full complement of state-of-the-art media technology. A memorable evening or afternoon of fine dining awaits at The Capital Grille.

Download our mobile app to see today's wine list and pairings curated by our Sommelier, make reservations, view upcoming events and purchase gift cards. Anytime, anywhere.

500 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday – Friday: 11:30am – 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm – 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00 pm.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(443) 703-4064

Website:
http://www.thecapitalgrille.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking for dinner only, beginning at 5:00pm. Sunday valet parking begins at 4:00pm.

Monday - Friday (lunch): we offer a $2 discount from Lockwood garage; total cost is based on parking garage rates and length of time in the lot.

Executive Chef:
Matthew B. Jaffe

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access

Special Events & Promotions:
For group dining or other special events, please contact the Sales Manager today.

Report a photo problem

The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Cheesecake with Fresh Seasonal Berries - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
mushrooms - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Filet Oscar - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Homestyle Fries - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Filet Mignon - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Ribeye - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Coconut Cream Pie - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Dry Aged Porterhouse With Porcini And Balsalmic Sauce - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Truffle Fries - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Lobster and Crab Cakes - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
lobster roll - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Mini Tenderloin Sandwiches - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Carrot & Ginger Soup - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Tomato & Watermelon - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Seared Sea Scallops - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Shrimp and Piquillo Peppers with Crisp Bomba Rice - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Crab Cocktail - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Bone-In Kona Crusted Dry Aged Sirloin With Caramelized Shallot Butter - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Wagyu Cheeseburger with Fried Egg and Crisp Onions  - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Fresh Sueezed Mint Lemonade - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Porcini Rubbed Delmonico With 12-Year Aged Balsamic - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Fresh Green Beans - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Asparagus Soup - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Lobster Pot Pie - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
steak tartare - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Créme Brulé - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Salmon With Citrus Glaze - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
New England Clam Chowder - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Cheesecake - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Chocolate Espresso Cake - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Roasted Root Vegetables - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Wagyu Burger - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, & Basil Salad - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Maine Lobster Roll - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Lobster Mac 'N Cheese - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Maine Lobster Mac N Cheese - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
10 oz Sirloin - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD
Prosciutto Wraped Mozzerella With Vine Ripened Tomatoes - The Capital Grille - Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Private Dining

The Capital Grille offers private dining accommodations for up to 50 guests. From making formal business proposals to making toasts with a gathering of friends, we can help you flawlessly pull off any private event.

The Capital Grille - Baltimore Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Business Meals (34)
Good for a Date (32)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Romantic (19)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Cozy (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Private Room (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Great for Lunch (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Seasonal (5)
Waterfront (5)
Fun (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Casual (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Healthy (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
People Watching (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Scenic View (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Family Style (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Authentic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Fireplace (1)
Historic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (0)
Great for Brunch (0)
Afternoon Tea (0)
Neighborhood Gem (0)
Sort By:
S
1927 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had a large group for restaurant week ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 16 hours ago

We had a large group for restaurant week and were given a private room to enjoy. We absolutely loved the food. The steak was amazing. Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good service, good food great experience ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 17 hours ago

Good service, good food great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The food was great as usual - I usually ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was great as usual - I usually go to the Providence RI location and so it was the same. They were running restaurant week and I have to say even though the food was great, I would not go back. The service was less than decent. I think it was due to the restaurant week happening. The staff was unorganized, slow, inadequate. Specifically asking me to cut into the steak to see if it was to my liking but not providing a knife to do so. We waited longer than expected for the wine, and had to ask about it realizing our server forgot about it. We also asked for Lemon with our water 3 separate times before he remembered. To me, that is not fine dining. It is all about the experience. Restaurant week is about showcasing a menu so folks will try it and come back. You will never get repeat business with staff moving that way.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

Dinner was fantastic! Our filets were do ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

Dinner was fantastic! Our filets were done perfectly and the Mona rub was delicious. We had excellent service. We took advantage of the valet service which is 100% necessary in the Inner Harbor. A great night.

Tags: Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I joined friends at The Capi ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I joined friends at The Capital Grille last night. This was our first visit, though we've been to most other steak houses in Baltimore and DC, and were looking forward to trying something new, and restaurant week was a good excuse.

Our visit to the Capital Grille was a mixed bag. There was much they got right, but also a few things they really fell down on.

I'll start with the good. Service was all around excellent. The pacing was spot on, and our server was attentive without being over-bearing. I ordered 2 bottles of wine, one of which was a big Napa Cab, which required decanting. I was impressed this was done without me having to ask, and early enough to give the wine time to open before our main course. Ambiance was very nice, and we were quite comfortable. For the most part, the food was delicious. Although there were problems, our server seemed to have a sincere desire to make things right. The manager and head cook both apologized.

Now for the unfortunate. We all ordered the same steak, medium-rare. 2 of the steaks were perfect. The other 2 were well done. We sent both back. Of the replacements, one was acceptable and the other was cold and rare. On the 3rd try it was Ok, and at this point we just wanted to eat. Another issue was that the website stated that restaurant week meals would include green beans and mashed potatoes. The website also listed cheese cake as a dessert option. Our server stated that she was aware of this, but that both were a mistake, and that if we wanted these things, they would be separate. I feel the right thing, would have been to honor what was advertised. We went ahead and ordered our sides, one of which was sautéed wild mushrooms. They must have run out of wild mushroom, as we received all Cremini button mushrooms. It would have been nice to know beforehand.

In the end, I'm not sure I'd return, with all the options out there. My expectations are very high at $120/person, and unfortunately they were not met.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

We go every year for restaurant week and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

We go every year for restaurant week and they never disappoint! the best of what they have is on the restaurant week menu prepared to perfection!

The service is exemplary! we will be back!

Tags: Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent!!! The food wa ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

The service was excellent!!! The food was great but the dessert was amazing! A bit noisy but overall a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

NEVER DISAPPOINTING!!! ALWAYS A GREAT EX ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

NEVER DISAPPOINTING!!! ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE KONA RUBBED STEAK IS UNMATCHABLE. ONE VERY SMALL SUGGESTION WOULD BE TO BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL RECIPE OF THE LOBSTER MAC AND CHEESE. ALTHOUGH CLOSEST IT HAS BEEN IN YEARS, THERE SEEMS TO BE THAT RICH CREAMY SAUCE THAT USED TO ACCOMPANY THE DELECTABLE DISH

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server, Lawrence, was EXCEPTIONAL! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Our server, Lawrence, was EXCEPTIONAL! The food was OUTSTANDING! Great evening!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food, drink, service and atm ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Outstanding food, drink, service and atmosphere. Probably the best dining experience I have had in 5 years

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Came for Restaurant Week. Overall the f ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Came for Restaurant Week. Overall the food was good but it took three tries to get one of the guest's lamb chops cooked correctly. Unfortunately, the other 3 guests had finished their meals by the time the other meal was done to the guest's satisfaction. She wound up eating herself.

Tags: Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We always are so delighted when The Capi ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

We always are so delighted when The Capital Grille participates in Restaurant Week. We went on the first day and it was just perfect – 4 of us dined. Mark W., our server, is the consummate waiter. He is there, but not obtrusive. He takes excellent care of us. We each had something different to start; Wedge with blue cheese and Nueske’s bacon, New England clam chowder, and 2 Caesar salads with Gran Padano croutons. We were off to a good start. The bread they serve is so good and fresh. Our second courses were superb. We enjoyed the Porcini Rubbed Sliced Tenderloin, two 8 oz. Filet Mignons, and the 18 oz. Bone-In Dry Aged Kona NY Strip ($10 up charge). The beef was so tender and full of flavor. We all asked for medium rare and the beef came out perfect – it melted in your mouth. We enjoyed several glasses of wine and a bottle of red wine from Sicily. To finish this fantastic meal, we ended with 2 Flourless Chocolate Espresso Cakes and 2 Classic Crème Brulees. Thank you for a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Baltimore for an art exhibit ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

We were in Baltimore for an art exhibit and my husband's birthday. Met my son and his girlfriend at the Capital Grille based on the great location on the harbor and the wonderful reviews. Couldn't have been a better choice! Although we had no idea, turns out it was Restaurant Week, which made me a bit leery because I always wonder if you get the Chef's best efforts during that week. Shouldn't have worried for a second, though! We did order off of the special menu, but added a drinks, a great bottle of wine, appetizer (fantastic calamari) and a couple of sides. From the glazed salmon to chicken dish and steaks, everything was cooked to our exact requests. The decor was comfortable, noise level was moderate to low, and the service was exceptional. The location, just across from the Baltimore Aquarium, made for a perfect walk around the Inner Harbor after a wonderful meal. Would go back in a second next time we are in town!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Waterfront, Healthy, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good dinner with a great restaurant ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Very good dinner with a great restaurant week menu!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Capital Grille is a great place to c ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

The Capital Grille is a great place to celebrate special occassions... they really made us feel special... their staff is very atttentive even to minor details...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

fabulous salmon dinner. very attentive w ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

fabulous salmon dinner. very attentive waiters. had a wonderful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We were there to celebrate two teenagers ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were there to celebrate two teenagers birthdays. Both of whom wanted the best steak of their lives. Did not disappoint. The food was amazing and the service was too. Brought out a complimentary birthday dessert tray and also took a picture and returned with a table photo in a frame for each of the boys. Very special, exceeded all expectations.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Waterfront, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Fun, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place to eat enough said. I really ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Great place to eat enough said. I really enjoyed our server Carlos.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Meeting family downtown. Delicious food ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Meeting family downtown. Delicious food in adequate portions. Staff service was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The Capital Grille was an excellent expe ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The Capital Grille was an excellent experience especially the servers who went out their way to ensure our 20th wedding anniversary was rememerable. We ordered the steak and it was cooked a little too well done for my taste but the steak was an great choice.

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The restaurant was beautiful, and servic ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The restaurant was beautiful, and service was prompt. Great location for NYE in the inner harbor. Also, our appetizer of pancetta-wrapped mozzarella was quite nice-the house made cheese was delicious.

I was terribly disappointed with the steaks here though. My husband got the au poivre style, which, rather than a ground peppercorn crust that was expected, had a thick crust of whole peppercorns all over it. All he could taste was pepper. And my steak's Kona rub was great, but the meat was just low quality. Half of it had gristle so thick I couldn't even cut through it, and the other half was chewy. If I am paying $50 for a steak, I expect high quality meat. We will stick with Ruth's Chris next time we want a steak.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

This is a top level experience in all ar ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This is a top level experience in all areas. Food and service are on display in fine fashion in one of Baltimore's most consistent restaurants. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu but the steaks really shine. There is a cut and size for everyone at the table. And save room for the ricotta cheesecake - made in-house (as are all the desserts) and worth visiting the bar tables for late on a busy weekend night!

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall great ambiance and servers. The ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Overall great

ambiance and servers. The sea bass is among some of the best I've eaten. My wife's steak (fillet mignon) was undercooked. My daughter's chicken was dry and over cooked. The creamed spinach was excellent but the potato au gratin was just okay. It was less creamy than most and the crusty topping made the dish seem overcooked. The chocolate cake was awesome but takes over 10 minutes to prepare, that we were not warned of before hand. The Creme brûlée more like a pudding than than a custard.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Great meal, great service. Love the pin ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great meal, great service. Love the pineapple infused martini and the white chocolate peppermint ice cream.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful as always

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Wonderful as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I'm satisfied with food, Service, and e ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I'm satisfied with food, Service, and everything. Especially the server was great. I had a great time with my girlfriend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Manny was great!!

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Manny was great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome night! Traditional Christmas Eve ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Awesome night!

Traditional Christmas Eve Dinner!

Great food great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Always enjoy the lengths that The Capita ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Always enjoy the lengths that The Capital Grille goes toward making you feel special and appreciated. As always the food and the service were excellent and we were not made to feel hurried or pushed in any way to partake of additional menu items or courses. Another great visit!

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great atmosphere, great service along wi ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Great atmosphere, great service along with great meal!

Tags: Fireplace, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had very good Happy Birthday and Happ ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We had very good Happy Birthday and Happy Holiday dinner and received $50.00 per person gift certificate which was pleasant surprise.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic meal, and most amazing waiter ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Fantastic meal, and most amazing waiter Paul!! A true professional that made our experience great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overall a nice atmosphere and service. I ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Overall a nice atmosphere and service. It was our 36th wedding anniversary and our first time at the Capital Grille. I ordered a Porterhouse that came a bit over cooked. You delivered a replacement within a minute which was awesome but it was under cooked and cold. I am guessing you keep some rare steaks on the ready in cases like this but it needed to be cooked a couple of minutes longer. Normally I can eat steak a bit over or under done but between my porterhouse and my wife's bone in fillet that was $120 in steak alone. I expect perfection at that price. Overall the food and drink was a bit pricey ($320 + $60 tip) for the quality. That did include a moderate bottle of wine.

The server (Kevin) was attentive and knowledgeable. We had a nice table and enjoyed ourselves.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Dinner with friends. Capital Grille Balt ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Dinner with friends. Capital Grille Baltimore is always on their A game. Fantastic service and food. Thoroughly enjoyable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a reservation. Checked in with the h ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Had a reservation. Checked in with the hostess who was very busy--Army-Navy weekend. Hostess forgot about us and seated numerous "waiting parties" before we reminded her that she had told us that we were next. When seated, for buffet only breakfast, it took a while for server to come ask about/provide beverages. Again, busy, but that shouldn't have been a surprise.

Tags: Disabled Access, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

The Capital Grille is outstanding. From ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The Capital Grille is outstanding. From coat check to seating dinner, everything is outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Greta provided excellent service. We wi ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Greta provided excellent service. We will be sure to ask for her when we return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food great service

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Great food great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated my mom's 70th birthday and ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We celebrated my mom's 70th birthday and they went out of their way to make it special. Would recommend to anyone that wants a very special celebration to go to Capital Grille. Paul was our server and he was fabulous!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was really good. Carlos was amazing ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Food was really good. Carlos was amazing. Thank you for a great evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.