Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 6/18
Time
8:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 2 times today

The Broiler Steak & Seafood - Boulder Station Hotel & Casino

4.4
249 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Special Occasion
  • Cozy
All of our beef is carefully selected, aged for tenderness, and grilled to perfection. You’ll be able to find the Broiler by following your nose, as our delightful aroma will be fully evident before you’ve even crossed the threshold. With fresh fish flown in daily, perfect steaks, exquisite sides and an extensive wine menu, there’s no reason to go anywhere else! Got any doubts? Ask around and you’ll soon discover that there are a slew of good reasons why we’re widely regarded by the locals as the best steakhouse in Las Vegas.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood, Steak
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm Thursday 11/27/2014, Thanksgiving Day 2pm-10pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 969-7743
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Brian Baldwin
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Private Dining Room seats up to 20 guests and is the perfect setting to have a dinner meeting, family gathering or a night out with friends.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Aurora Raffinello: (702) 432-7743
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Boulder Highway and Lamb
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
We offer Valet or there is parking available in the Parking Garage or several secured lots to park in.
Additional
Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 249 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.6
service
4.5
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Quiet
84% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

We really loved the food, everything was cooked to perfection! The staff was friendly and helpful with the menu selections! There was no pressure with ordering! The drinks were refilled regularly without asking! This was truly a great find and will be our go to steak place from now on!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 8, 2018

Excellent service & excellent food.
Vicky & Katherine are Genial !!!.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 6, 2018

love it , price little high but hey its vegas, but y ou got a great all eat salad bar so i be back when i have money

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Our first time to this restaurant. We all had a wonderful time and we plan to dine again in the future!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 1, 2018

great salad bar and steaks are tender and juicy but most of all reasonable!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 31, 2018

The salad bar was terrific and the soup too. Fresh warm sour dough bread a the table hit the spot.
The shrimp cocktail was great.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 28, 2018

Excellent waiter. They sent a server home early and then they got busy. Food was very good but slow in coming out. The waiter gave us one free dessert because of the time in getting food . No other issues. Will return.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Upon arrival we were informed it was a" Brunch" even though it was dinner time. They had no steaks to offer. Yes, a steak house without steaks!! Basically it was no different than the feast buffet. The server was snarky with us when we were not happy about the brunch buffet and no steaks. Then the service was slow the entire evening. The buffet line was not labeled and was not the cleanest buffet lines I have experienced. The servers at the meat station kept disappearing. All in all, not interested in going back.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The experience was terrible. We have been to this restaurant many times before. I do not think We will return again. I was served ice cold coffee, the prime rib was over cooked. The dessert was of the quality of purchased from Wal-Mart. The sausage was not regular sausage, maybe chorizo. There were not many selections.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Fabulous Mothers' Day brunch. Eggs benedict, crab, shrimp, all great. The prime rib was like butter. Steve was a fantastic host. Also a great value. As good or better than the Strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

prices comparable to other off strip steakhouses but also includes soup and salad bar with entrees!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Didn't care for the table they sat us at , was right next to kitchen door. Food was delish except the baked potato was not hot at all and had way to much butter and sour cream other then those two items everything was great! Have dined here many times and is always great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Kenny was great as usual. Food was great, love the salad bar. This the best steakhouse of any Station Casinos.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We love coming to your restaurant. Service was fantastic as well as the meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Great job everyone

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Always very good steak and seafood choices. The soup/salad bar is beautiful. Love the ambiance for any occasion.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 10, 2018

I love this steak house they have a great salad bar the service is great and the ambiance is romantic. I go ounce a month and the steaks are cooked to perfection. I would recommend this place if your in the mood for a good steak at a good price just be careful with the salad bar because it will fill you up.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Food was awful. Large shrimp for lobster. Very tough steak. Asked for medium Rare got medium. We used to like salad bar. Yuck. Bagged salad that looked. OLD. Been going there for years. New place will be Yukon Grille at Arizona Charlie’s

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

The service and food was great as usual. We have eaten at the Broiler several time over the last twenty years and have always been impressed.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 2, 2018

We did not realize there was a buffet being offered on Easter, and since we came in for dinner a lot of the food was overcooked, been sitting for a long time, and focused on brunch. We arrived at 6pm and the buffet was closed down at 6:45pm. Items were not being made fresh, some had been sitting for hours, and the meat station lacked decent cuts and the prime rib and lamb were well done. Overall, very disappointed with our experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

The Easter Brunch was very good. Great variety of entrees. Jude our server was just fantastic!! We will be returning soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter brunch was fantastic. The prime rib was like butter. Our host Crystal was the best. A really great experience and value. We loved it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Soup and salad bar was included if you bought an entree. ($14 value). Entrees were a la carte, a little pricey but we'll worth it. I had petite fillet (29$) Oscar style (crab topped, bernaise sauce, asparagus spears (add $8), but it was wonderful. Any side dishes that were ordered were big enough to share for 2 or 3 people. Salad bar was wonderful, good selection, fresh, included a good shrimp salad....pricey, a bit upscale, but worth it. Much better value than on the strip!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Great people overall, ask for Kevin. He is the man.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Service from Scott was outstanding! Will be returning and requesting him!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 28, 2018

I had the petite filet this evening, served by the always-outstanding Jude. I like my steaks rare, and this insanely tender, flavorful, juicy steak was total perfection!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Service was excellent. We always enjoy eating here because there are lots of choices and the soup/salad bar is fresh and tasty.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Great salad bar and food!!! The service was excellent and we really like the ambiance. It reminds of old Las Vegas,

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 22, 2018

filet was not edible. service was excellent. lobster was good. Mash potatoes were terrible

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

My wife and I had a late Valentine's day dinner we were seated right away. The waiter was very friendly and offered many options . We were well taken care of never asked where the waiter was . Looking forward to next visit very happy with food and services.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

I liked the Broiler Room steak house better than the other Station Casinos Sanoma Celler. The endless salad bar was very good and came with the meal. We got the bacon wrapped shrimp and ate from the salad bar so by the time our steak arrived, we were pretty much full. There is a good chance that we might bring the whole family ( 12 people) next celebration.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Love the prime rib here! Also our waitress Jude was the bomb!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Great Valentine's dinner with my love, great 4 course meal special with salad bar

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

Great ambiance, great service and delicious food at a reasonable price. The soup and salad, included with the meal, is second to none.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

this restaurant is one of my favorites. the steaks were cooked perfectly, I love the salad bar , unfortunately you don’t find restaurants anymore with salad bars so for me this makes for a unique experience. Finally Kathy provides great service !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Kenny gave great service and a funny guy. Food was wonderful. We did prime rib and scallops. Salad bar and added treat!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 6, 2018

We have been coming to The Broiler at Boulder Station since it opened and have recommended them many times. We have never been disappointed with the food or service.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 3, 2018

It was a great steakhouse for the price. I gave it less than 5 stars as the server seemed very busy and overwhelmed (not blaming her, and she did apologize). Worth the drive off the strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 29, 2018

My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and were very pleased with the restaurant, the staff, and the food. The staff were very courteous and polite and the service was excellent. We enjoyed the selection of food available to us on the menu and the salad bar. Also, the free desert was excellent and we were surprised to see "Happy Anniversary" written on the plate in chocolate.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 28, 2018

Not only is the food great, the staff is always helpful and outstanding. Although somewhat pricey, we love to dine there on special occasions and when family visits us here in Las Vegas.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
7

Tweets by The Broiler Steak & Seafood - Boulder Station Hotel & Casino