Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.66mi
  4. Distance: 0.75mi
  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.66mi
  4. Distance: 0.75mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.66mi
  4. Distance: 0.75mi
  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 0.55mi
  3. Distance: 0.66mi
  4. Distance: 0.75mi

About The Boathouse on the Bay

Welcome to The Boathouse on the Bay, a Long Beach restaurant offering spectacular water views and an amazing Long Beach fine dining experience.

The Boathouse on the Bay is a seafood restaurant situated on Long Beach Alamitos Bay and serves an array of fresh seafood, sushi, sashimi and oysters. As one would expect from one of Long Beach’s best restaurants, we also offer natural organic steaks if seafood is not your preference.

Join us in Long Beach for happy hour, live entertainment and intrigue your senses with service and cuisine that is unsurpassed.

Plenty of parking or rideshare with your friends via Long Beach Yellow, Lyft or Uber.

190 N. Marina Drive
Long Beach, CA 90803
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 11:30am - 10:00pm; Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am; Saturday: 9:00am - 12:00am; Sunday: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(562) 493-1100

Website:
http://www.boathouseonthebay.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music

Parking Details:
Parking lot available.
Complimentary Valet on Weekends.
Additional public transportation:
Rideshare via Long Beach Yellow, Lyft or Uber
Aqua Taxi (weekends only)
Alamitos Bay Free Shuttle
Duffy Taxi - Shore Boat

Public Transit:
Additional public transportation:
Long Beach Passport
Aqua Taxi (weekends only)
Duffy Taxi - Shore Boat

Executive Chef:
Katsuo Nagasawa

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Specials

Happy Hour

Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

$2 Oysters

Mondays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

50% Off Select Sushi, Sashimi, and Sushi Rolls

Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. Available on the Deck, Bar and Lounge only. Not available in the Main Dining Room. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour

Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

$10 Select Starters, $8 Margaritas, $5 Beers, $7 Wine & Wells. Available Monday through Friday 2pm- 6pm. Only available on the Deck, Bar and Lounge. Not valid in the Main Dining Room or on Holidays. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Details

Treat Dad to a great buffet of Breakfast Specialties, Prime Rib carving station, Kobe Beef Sliders, Omelet Station and more for $54.95 per person and $19.95 for children under 10.

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM.

$2 Oysters

Mondays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

$2 Oysters available all day Monday. Our selection varies to include the freshest options possible. Excludes Tax and Tip. Available on the Deck, in the Bar and Lounge. Not Valid in Main Dining Room. Special valid Feb 6, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017 on Mondays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM.

50% Off Select Sushi, Sashimi, and Sushi Rolls

Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. Available on the Deck, Bar and Lounge only. Not available in the Main Dining Room. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Sushi, Sashimi, and Sushi Rolls. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM. Available on the Deck, Bar and Lounge only. Not available in the Main Dining Room. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Feb 2, 2017 - Jun 2, 2017 on Tuesdays from 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM.

The Boathouse on the Bay Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.1

ambience

4.5

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (51)
Scenic View (45)
Great for Outdoor Dining (35)
See All
Special Occasion (28)
Good for a Date (28)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Good for Groups (22)
Great for Lunch (22)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Live Music (21)
Sunday Lunch (21)
Great for Brunch (19)
Casual (18)
Worth the Drive (16)
People Watching (15)
Romantic (15)
Happy Hour (14)
Fun (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (12)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Business Meals (10)
Bar Seating (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Family Style (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Healthy (6)
Cozy (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Fireplace (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Seasonal (4)
Private Room (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Authentic (2)
Historic (1)
Dancing (1)
Great Beer (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
482 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 2 days ago

Ordered the crunchy roll appetizer and it didn't taste fresh at all. Also ordered the miso sea bass and it was drowning in sauce even though I told them not to do that. Overall it was just OK. Very expensive and not worth the price. I won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

My sweetheart who lives overseas was able to come and visit. We had a fabulous tiine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

The host had no idea what was going on. Let alone figuring out the seating arrangements. We had to move after being told we could pick any seating area outside. She wasnt aware there was going to be a party in the section we were at. And the server was so rude. We had litteraly half of our artichoke dip left and she was going to take it away. The salad looked old. The rigatoni was so dry and bland. The view was great and the artichoke dip was probably the ONLY things we liked about this place. Probably wont ever come back here.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 6 days ago

We went to the Boathouse for my daughter's graduation celebration from CSULB. There was six of us and I asked for a view table so they put us into a long booth. Although there was a view, the booth was inconvenient, since everyone on one side has to get up for an inside person to go to the restroom, etc and I felt a little stuffed in there.
We were there mid afternoon, since the graduation ceremony ended at 2:30 so we arrived at 3:30. We sat in the dining room since outside was still quite hot and we had just been sitting in the heat for 2 1/2 hours for the ceremony.
The service was slow and spotty. I find that the less people that are in a restaurant, the worse the service, since they are not constantly walking by. There was only one or two other parties in the main dining room. Anyway, we were not given drink menus or sushi menus and had to ask several times to get those. We took awhile to decide what we wanted (the young adults were interested in sushi and we didn't get the menus right away).
The prices are pretty high $35-$50 per entrée.
The food was pretty good but not great. Portions are generous. We ordered the appetizer plate and I thought is was decent, but nothing to marvel at. A couple of the people we were with said they had eaten the calamari before and that it was exceptional, but I thought it was overcooked. The kitchen was accommodating and cut up some veggies at my husband's request, since he was dieting and everything on the platter was fried except the artichoke spinach dip, so he used the veggies to eat the dip. My halibut was not exceptional. My husband really enjoyed the scallops and he would highly recommend them. The salmon looked good.
Since it was before busy hours, the waiters were still setting the tables around us. I asked my waiter for some tauter sauce and he continued to put the 6 or 7 candles on the other empty tables before he went to get my tauter sauce. Meanwhile, my dinner was getting cold...

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 21, 2017

This was a first visit to this restaurant. The restaurant is smaller than you would expect. The patio and inside dining areas are about the same size. Now one thing is the patio dining. Shade is not present everywhere so beware if you go mid/late afternoon. The sun is brutal. As for the food it was good for the value. Service was good but the patio area seems to be filled with regulars who are a bit noisy. Conversation was difficult and we cut our meal short. Overall this was a "C" experience. Not bad, but not memorable.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Our Mother's Day dinner was not ideal, let's put it that way. Though I reserved our outside table with a credit card, we waited nearly an hour for it because they tried to seat us at a high-top table, which my elderly mother could not sit at it. Who seats a party at a high top table for a reservation dinner on Mother's Day, without checking them first to see if that accommodation would be acceptable to them?

Once we were finally seated, everything seemed fine. The view is beautiful, without a doubt. But then the appetizer we had ordered AND the plate I had ordered were no longer available and we had only found out well after our order was placed with the kitchen. Management comp'd new appetizers for us, which helped. So I chose a new entree and unfortunately that arrived well after everyone else's. But then my entree came really late AND burnt. It was halibut, and instead of looking moist and flaky, it was stringy and wrinkly. Gross. We waited another 30 minutes for another entree for myself. Unfortunately, the lobsters we ordered were also rubbery and completely unseasoned. How none of the plates were even remotely salted was beyond all of us. The food was mediocre and more of what we would have expected from a Joe's Crab Shack. So imagine the sticker shock when we found out that the market price for the lobster surf n turf was $85. Jeez Louise. The meal was a disaster, completely underwhelming in taste, and took more than 2 hours longer than it should have. The only saving grace is that our server, a young gentleman, was very gracious and attentive, and attempted to right these wrongs as best he could.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Service was not what i expected for the $60 a person buffet i paid for. Had to ask for refills and dirty plates where never taken, no condiments where ever offered. Also got what seemed to be the only table in the patio with no umbrella, at 1pm with a hot sun was not comfortable at all. Over all i loved the atmosphere but for the value i would of expected better service.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 14, 2017

The patio servers and reception were all awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We went for the Mother's Day Brunch. While it was a bit on the pricey side, it was worth it. Food was great, service was great. When we asked for a different table in the shade, the host accommodated us. They had nice outdoor entertainment.

Tags: Fun, Waterfront, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Disabled Access, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

I would have given this highest rating but thought the brunch price tag was high. I think I at about t half the cost I paid. However i did see a few people go back 8-10 times if you can believe that, and they definitely gt their moneys worth, Thats probably why they set the prices they do, because of pigs like that. "Mama's little Joy Boy loves lobster

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We went there for Mother's Day. My father-in-law is in a wheelchair and they seated us is the farthest table from the buffet they had. Yes, I stated that he was in a wheelchair when I made the reservation. They packed tables so close together that he was unable to get between the other tables and get to the buffet--pretty sure that is a fire hazard if not against the law.

For the price, mimosas were not included. The quality of the food was also not worth the price. Other restaurants thaw their frozen shrimp, the Boathouse doesn't. They slid off the plate.

The Roast Beef was also raw, not even close to rare.

Lastly, they added a 18% gratuity to the bill for a table of 6. That wasn't appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Obviously ambiance is what you go here for. Great weather. Great view. Food was just okay. For $60 a person I expected a lot more. And I don't think 20% gratuity should be automatically included for a brunch buffet when we have to serve ourselves. A $40 tip for a few water refills seems pretty excessive.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Laid back vibe and right on the water. Great selection of seafood for this Mothers Day brunch. Sashimi was great...snow crab legs and oysters both seemed a little stale. Also at this price they should probably include coffee and a Mimosa. C'mon, $60 a plate and a coffee is $3.50??

Tags: Waterfront, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Seafood not as fresh as should have been for the price of entree. Salads and dessert very good. Noise level was HIGH. Our server, Adam was the BEST experience of the evening.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food was excellent. Would recommend the Brussels sprouts. Only down side. The entrees took long to arrive based on the crowd, which was light.

missed 3pm reservation time, arrived at four. Was able to get table inside without a wait.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Mother's Day lunch

Tags: Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We ordered ginger coconut shrimp no flavor. We also ordered beet salad a bowl of arugula with 1 small beet cut into 4 pieces. Then we ordered blackened halibut that had no spice and it look like it was only grilled and our server brought our bread at end of our meal. So sad for a special occasion.👎👎👎👎👎

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Always a good meal no matter what you order. Fun for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Took my wife and step-daughter here for wife's birthday. Middle of the week so plenty of window seating. So many marvelous selections on food and drink took a bit to decide. We were not disappointed in service, drink or food. If I had to point out something, would like my steak just a bit warmer, but since I had steak and lobster, just dipped the steak in the hot butter provided for the lobster and it was warm enough. We left very full as portions for all was perfect. Price for the evening include a beautiful sunset was worth it. Wife had a wonderful birthday!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Wonderful early Mother's day family brunch. Great drinks, varied menu with shout outs for the fish and chips and the Migas scramble. Wonderful service from Amber, beautiful bay view, overall a wonderful day at the shoreline

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Food was good, view spectacular!, and service was outstanding! Live music was great! We will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

The food here is amazing. The Brussel sprouts are the best I have ever eaten! The beet salad is delicious too! My mother cut her steak with a butter knife and was very pleased. The presentation is lovely. Our food was delivered in an unorganized fashion which was mildly frustrating, but because most of the dishes we had were way above average in flavor and appearance we will definitely be going back.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Food is good but it takes forever to come out. Plus, our server was so busy, it feels like she ignores us and it was hard to flag her down. We probably won't come back for Sunday brunch for a while.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Great location with wonderful sunset views. Our waiter was attentive yet allowed us to enjoy our meal at our pace. The appearance of the staff was an item that can be improved upon. The food was very good with a surprisingly good value given the restaurants location. The wine list is short but has a selection for every price point for both red and white. Very enjoyable experience!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Family Style, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Great food, amazing service and even better view. I woild gice it 6 stars if I could.

Tags: Hot Spot, Waterfront, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 24, 2017

The food choices were pretty limited and not cooked properly. The quality of the food was mediocre and the pricing was outrageous. It's only because they have a great patio on the water that they're still in business.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Server was good; however, kitchen was very slow.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Wonderful services from Matt our waiter. He was spot on, and very accommodating. Our only negative was the initial conversation with the hostess. We had three children with us. It was 3:45 and she sent us to the outside tables because she couldn't seat us until 4pm. The outside had a bar scene, live music and not child friendly. When we came back she just said we would have to wait until 4, even though there were empty tables that I confirmed had no reservations. We struggled in the entrance to keep the kids occupied. We were so happy to have Matt, because he smoothed over our prickly experience. The food was excellent, every dish was well prepared, large in portion, and had quality produce and meat. I was happy with the atmosphere, but would have preferred a table nearer the window. I cannot compliment Matt more than to say, an asset to your restaurant. He is calm and inviting, checking to make sure all our needs were met. I also really appreciate his attention and kindness to children. Thank you.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 22, 2017

OUr server was really great. Friendly and very attentive. My salmon was dry but the steak and scallops the other guests ordered were very well done. We watched the sunset. We had a terrible time parking....valet was full. This area has become very popular with the new brewery...they need to figure out the parking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Love the view of the Los Alamitos Harbour from nearly every seat in the restaurant. Great food. Though a bit on the high side. Plus you can not get the bar food menu in the restaurant and the grilled fish sandwich with the fresh fish of the day is excellent!

Tags: Worth the Drive, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 16, 2017

My son and I went here for Easter brunch. Usually brunch ends at 2 pm, and we had 1:30 reservtions, but they had stopped brunch at 1 pm that day. The menu had many options, so still plenty to choose from. I had a really nice mimosa where they suspend the champagne split into the glass. We each had a sushi roll, and both were fresh and excellent. The smoked fish appetizer was outstanding, as was the fish and chips. We sat outside where we could look at the ocean and boats going by. All in all a lovely time at a great location.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 16, 2017

With the exception of the host not being too accommodating the place was great. Food done simply for early brunch. But the atmosphere on the patio with glistening waterfront and steel drums I felt like I'd escaped my everyday.

Tags: Fun, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Nikki was wonderful, great spot for brunch, love sitting on the patio

Tags: Scenic View, Live Music, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Food ok... clams and steamed mussels were good ..the broth was outstanding...shrimp cocktail was very dissapointing ...4 medium sized overcooked shrimp for 19 dollars was barbaric. Coming from NY...they could learn alot about quality.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Dinner with old friends!

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 14, 2017

It was a little disappointed that the dressing was mixed into the salad when we had asked for it to be on the side. The crab melt left a little bit to be desired.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 10, 2017

One of the best places to dine in Long Beach in terms of location, food and general ambience.
Boathouse on the Bay is the best!

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 9, 2017

I love this restaurant. It is located on the marina so has water views from all tables. The seating is comfortable, both tables and booths, and the outside patio is very comfortable and nice for enjoying gorgeous weather. It has a nice eclectic menu with reasonable price ranges and indulgent or healthy options. They offer good deals on wine and drinks at Sunday brunch an Happy Hour. Overall, it is one of our favorite venues.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Casual, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great restaurant and steaks never disappoint! Acoustics are not conducive to quiet conversation-our server Andrew was amazingly attentive and accommodating! He made the difference in our experience!!! Great job, Andrew!!

Tags: Scenic View, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Great server, extremely accommodating. We had a wonderful time and would definitely continue to go back often.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.