About Texas de Brazil - San Antonio

313 E. Houston St.
San Antonio, TX 78205
View Larger Map

Texas de Brazil is carving out a new experience in fine dining. The restaurant is an authentic Brazilian-American “Churrascaria” or steakhouse that combines the cuisines of Southern Brazil with the generous spirit of Texas.
Treat yourself to our 50-60 item gourmet salad area including appetizers, fresh vegetables, soups, and salads. Turn your place card to green and prepare to be swarmed by a troop of carvers generously serving various cuts of seasoned beef, lamb, pork, chicken and Brazilian sausage, all accompanied by traditional side items and house-baked Brazilian cheese bread. As your dining experience continues, let one of our in-house wine connoisseurs select the perfect pairing from our extensive, award-winning wine lists, or sip on a freshly-made signature cocktail-the Caipirinha. Complete your dining experience with one of our many decadent dessert selections, and then relax with an after-dinner drink or steaming espresso and enjoy the ambiance that is Texas de Brazil.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Holiday Lunch: December 9th 11:00am - 2:00pm; December 16th 11:00am - 2:00pm; December 23rd 11:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Houston St. & Navarro St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(210) 299-1600

Website:
http://www.texasdebrazil.com/

Catering:
Texas de Brazil catering is perfect for your special event-whether you are hosting a wedding, graduation, business event or family get together. Let our skilled gauchos bring the Churrasco rotisserie to your event to cook and assist guests with food service. Our catering packages are available in a self-serve fashion as well as with tableside service. Restrictions may apply. Please inquire with the restaurant directly for a catering menu or additional info.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available for $10, as well as self-parking in the Nix Parking Garage.

Executive Chef:
Evandro Caregnato

Private Party Facilities:
Texas de Brazil has the perfect private and semi-private dining space to help make your special event unique and memorable. Each location is designed with an aesthetic that is apparent in all details, from lush and vibrant tropical floral arrangements and deep red walls to soaring ceilings enhanced with beautiful, rustic chandeliers and extravagant mirrors. Enriched with elements for all the senses, our amenities create an experience like no other and make Texas de Brazil a destination hot spot for all occasions.

Texas de Brazil San Antonio features three private rooms. The Rio room seats up to 30 guests, the Texas Room seats up to 55 guests and the Brazil room can accommodate 55 guests comfortably. Other resources, such as A/V equipment may also be available for rent. Please contact our Knowledgeable event manager today too begin planning a remarkable event that is not soon to be forgotten!

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Brazilian Cheesecake - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Salad/Hot Food Bar - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Cheese Bread - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Garlic Mashed Potatoes - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Lamb Chop - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Caramelized Bananas - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Sauteed Mushrooms - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Picaña - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Leg Of Lamb With Mint Jelly - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Panama Margarita - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Lobster Bisque - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Caipirinha - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Chicken Breast, Garlic Sirloin, Sausage - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Lime Caiprinha - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Meats & Blood Potatoes - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Salad Bar Pickins - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Salad Bar - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Chocolate Mousse Cake - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Flan - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Creme Brulee - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Flanksteak, Tenderloin, Sirloin - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Chateaneuf Du Pape - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Inside - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Drink Menu - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Steak Chicken Sausage And Mashed Potatos - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX
Beef Ribs - Texas de Brazil - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Texas de Brazil - San Antonio Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
San Antonio
Most Booked
San Antonio
Special Occasion
San Antonio
1 More
Most Booked
San Antonio
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Special Occasion (100)
Good for Anniversaries (69)
Good for Birthdays (61)
See All
Good for a Date (60)
Romantic (57)
Good for Groups (50)
Worth the Drive (33)
Notable Wine List (33)
Business Meals (30)
Creative Cuisine (30)
Fun (30)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Authentic (22)
Casual (21)
Pre/post Theatre (21)
Modern Decor (18)
Outstanding Value (18)
Tasting Menu (17)
Paleo Friendly (17)
Cozy (17)
Family Style (16)
Quiet Conversation (16)
Great for Lunch (15)
Healthy (13)
Comfort Food (12)
Hot Spot (11)
Disabled Access (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Private Room (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Scenic View (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
People Watching (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Seasonal (4)
Spicy (4)
Organic (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Historic (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Great Beer (3)
Tapas (3)
Vegan (3)
Fireplace (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Waterfront (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Have tried all four of the Brazilian sty ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined 2 days ago

Have tried all four of the Brazilian style dinning in San Antonio. Somebody had to be #4 and this is it. The best part of the meal had to be the beef ribs. Worst part was slow service,meat had little to no flavor and tough had to send my wife's drink back to the bar and still came back unacceptable. $165.00 and disappointed.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value3

Overall a good first time experience at ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 3 days ago

Overall a good first time experience at Texas de Brazil. I usually go to Fogo de Chao and was in San Antonio for a day so I decided to give this a try. Beautiful floral arrangement and salad bar had much more selection than Fogo. Waitstaff was very good and attentive. Plantains were great, wished they had fried yucca also. The only thing I would say is that the Pão de queijo was not good at all. At first I thought it was that just not fresh, but when I asked for a hot batch I realized that these were definitely not up to par. The ones I get at Fogo de Chao are always light and fluffy. These were disappointing at best which was not good as I like the cheese breads and I could only say they were abyssal at best. I hope they revise their recipe and find someone that is better at making these.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, People Watching, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

My husband and I went on a "date" on a F ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

My husband and I went on a "date" on a Friday evening. We loved the ambiance, decor, and location. It was our first time there and we plan on going back with my in-laws. I enjoyed the variety of tasty foods in the salad bar, the side dishes and my husband especially loved the meats. They were tastefully good! Keep up the great service, and delicious cuisine.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Good for Groups, Spicy, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Casual, Tapas, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall a good experience but priced kin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Overall a good experience but priced kinda high. Should have reduced price for kids under 12.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent service and food! Will definit ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Excellent service and food! Will definitely be back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my first time eating here and it ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 25, 2016

It was my first time eating here and it was amazing. Brazilian steakhouses are of course known for their special cuts of meat, which were excellent, but they're salad bar was outstanding! I could have just gotten full off of the fresh mozzarella, the tomatoes in balsamic vinegar and smoked salmon. It was excellent. Will definitely come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent and i have dined at other braz ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent and i have dined at other brazilian facilities...our server Rene was exceptional and exceeded expectations

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was one of my favorite Thanksgiving ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was one of my favorite Thanksgivings yet. My boyfriend had never been there before. So it was wonderful to see him experience the atmosphere. It was like seeing a child in a candy store. Getting to chose whatever meats he wanted, when he wanted. And of course the salad bar was amazing as usual. Our server Anthony was perfect. He knew everything about the menu, wines and of course the desserts. All in all wonderful!!😉

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was wonderful. Everyone is v ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The service was wonderful. Everyone is very nice and inviting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A very nice place to take friends and fa ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 24, 2016

A very nice place to take friends and family for lunches,dinners special events or whatever the occasions may be. I highly recommend anyone and everybody to at least go to eat their at least one time and you would enjoy the hospitality that is provided for you. You would love the best of all is the variety of the different meats are off the damn chain besides the salad bar!! At least experience once and you would keep coming back for more just like me 7 times a year 🤗👍

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Fantastic And we really li ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Fantastic And we really like it . Everything was cool and nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here previously and the ser ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We have been here previously and the service and food quality was very poor compared to our previous visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

We all got sick after eating here! We a ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We all got sick after eating here! We are from Virginia and don't recommend this place when visiting.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

We had a wonderful first experience and ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a wonderful first experience and our waitress delivered good service. Salad bar had a great selection. Tons of meat to choose from. I wish I ate the meat one at a time, once you flipped that card they're like stampede all over your table in a good way.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nuestra cena estuvo excelente de princip ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Nuestra cena estuvo excelente de principio a fin, desde las ensaladas a los deliciosos cortes de las diferentes carnes, el ambiente, el servicio de primera y el lugar, bellísimo, nos encanta visitar éste restaurante, siempre todo DE LO MEJOR. Felicidades a todo su personal, como siempre, se lucieron.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and wine! Took my wifey for h ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great food and wine! Took my wifey for her birthday dinner!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I had a wonderful time with all of the c ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 15, 2016

I had a wonderful time with all of the choices of meat and the prompt service. The staff was friendly and quite accommodating. I was there for my anniversary, and I think I may make it my place of choice for each one hereafter.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was advertised as upscale with appropria ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Was advertised as upscale with appropriate attire. Price should indicate this. Food was average or below. Salad bar was below average. Only one soup-below average. Atmosphere-very noisy and unromantic. Atmosphere was indicative of the Riverwalk. Attire of patrions included shorts and jeans. Earlier in the week I attempted to purchase online gift cards with a bonus. This was unsuccessful due to rejection by Texas de Brazil, not my LEXUS Signature Visa card. I purchased gift cards on the way to the restaurant only to have the restaurant decline the gift cards as I was given a discount on Veterans Day. Would I eat at this restaurant again-probably not. VERY DISSAPPOINTED

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Excellent food, Excellent flavor. This w ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Excellent food, Excellent flavor. This was a better visit the the other locations I have been too.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very disappointed in the food and servic ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Very disappointed in the food and service. We had a reservation and we're seated within 10 minutes. Our server only came to our table twice. He disappeared and we waited a long time to get our water glasses refilled. The meat was very salty and we really needed the water. He disappeared again and we sat for 22 minutes with dirty dishes in front of us after we finished our dinner until I asked a manager for our check. We were never offered dessert and spent a total of 1 hour and half there the majority of waiting. It is supposed to be fine dining and our special occasion wasn't very special.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

Wonderful and delicious good. Excellent ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Wonderful and delicious good. Excellent service! Will be back!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They lack on authentic Brazilian food. T ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 12, 2016

They lack on authentic Brazilian food. Their Feijoada was only black beans. Huge disapointment. I rather go to other Brazilian steakhouses that actually offer the proper food. Not worth my money.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Thanks for honoring vets you are the gre ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Thanks for honoring vets you are the greatest food is delicious the meats the services . Wine expenses too high so water is good enough I like that waiters are kind professional and know how to treat treat their customers like royalty

Tags: Outstanding Value, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a too noisy could barely hear con ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was a too noisy could barely hear conversation with date across the table. Food was amazing good first experience on Brazil style serving.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent as always, valet parking worth ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent as always, valet parking worth the extra cost. Food great, Service great. Location fantastic for downtown fun after dinner!

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Our server, Dennis, was horrible. He ne ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Our server, Dennis, was horrible. He never removed out dirty plates from the table, didn't refill our drinks, didn't bring us the potatoes or fried bananas. We had to ask the manager for the bill that is how much he ignored us. Worst of all when he came with the bill he was rude and sarcastic. He also asked my 16 year old daughter if she wanted a drink, when she replied that she's only 16 he said well you look 21. Because of Dennis I would not recommend this place unless you ask for a different server. He alone made this the worst experience EVER.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

love your salad bar and the great servic ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 10, 2016

love your salad bar and the great service serving the meal. The only thing I would like to see

is the mashed potatoes to be served when asked. They get cold real quick.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best all you can eat steak place I've be ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Best all you can eat steak place I've been too. I highly recommend it to anyone out there. A lil pricey but it's worthe it!! Go out and try it on a weekend!! Hope you all enjoy!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Great Beer, Casual, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our 7th visit & we took advanta ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 9, 2016

This was our 7th visit & we took advantage of the veteran's week discount. Food & service is consistently excellent! Best Lobster Bisque in town!

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As usual the service and the food were w ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 8, 2016

As usual the service and the food were wonderful. This place has not disappointed me yet. I don't get to come here as often as I would like but when I do I always enjoy it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wish there was one in Sacramento. This w ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Wish there was one in Sacramento. This was a great find would go back again.

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Spicy, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was our first time visiting Texas de ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 8, 2016

It was our first time visiting Texas de Brazil. It was a pleasant experience from the time we walked in to the time we ended our visit. Our server, Anthony was awesome!! Very professional and attentive. We will return. We highly recommend this restaurant. Blessings

Tags: Outstanding Value, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Scenic View, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Quality of food is exceptional. Service ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Quality of food is exceptional. Service is always good. Salad bar is great. Lobster bisque is unbelievably good. We loved our dinner experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

I went to Texas De Brazil the first time ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I went to Texas De Brazil the first time with my husband. The food experience was absolutely incredible. The service was phenomenal. The price was $45 per person, but it was absolutely worth it. The food was diverse and everything tasted wonderful. My husband and I were already talking about our next date night to Texas De Brazil!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ok so hands down, this is usually my go ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Ok so hands down, this is usually my go to dinner place when the wife and I go out to eat. The last time wasn't great so we assumed maybe an off night. We went Saturday for her birthday and both of us were extremely disappointed. Very dry and cold meat. The service was great as usual but the food lacked. I think that was it for us and there is a good chance we will be changing to another establishment for this kind of food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

I love this place. The food is amazing. ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I love this place. The food is amazing. The meat is seasoned just right. The staff is so friendly. Everyone speaks to you when you walk by. Your glass will always stay full and you will never have to wait for food if your hungry. The service is just outstanding. The managers always come by to greet you and make sure your visit is all that you expect

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always get 100% great service every v ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We always get 100% great service every visit to this restarauntand overall the Bartender Steve makes fabulous Drinks especially Caipirinha, And never the less the manager Jenni outspends her service remembers all her repeat customers we feel like home here...recommend to all.

Thanks for a fab 100% service Texas de Brazil

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best salad bar ever! The meat was also ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Best salad bar ever! The meat was also delicious. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good dinner for a group.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and ambiance were excellent. We ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The food and ambiance were excellent. We have eaten at several Brazilian Steak Houses. And, for the most part, we have enjoyed all of them. However, we were disappointed with the breakdown of communication between your gauchos and waiter. My husband asked several times for the unwrapped sirloin, but to no avail. When one of the gauchos finally came out with some, he emptied it at another table, and he never came back to our table with some. Therefore, my husband was very frustrated. When he expressed to the waiter how he felt, the waiter just said he was sorry and handed us the bill. So my husband never did receive what he had requested. Thanks for the time you spent reading this note.

Sincerely, Deborah M. Corfield.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Love this place! Where else can you eat ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Love this place! Where else can you eat this many cuts of meat and still walk downtown after? Nice ambience!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.