About Texas de Brazil - Birmingham

Texas de Brazil is carving out a new experience in fine dining. The restaurant is an authentic Brazilian-American “Churrascaria” or steakhouse that combines the cuisines of Southern Brazil with the generous spirit of Texas.
Treat yourself to our 50-60 item gourmet salad area including appetizers, fresh vegetables, soups, and salads. Turn your place card to green and prepare to be swarmed by a troop of carvers generously serving various cuts of seasoned beef, lamb, pork, chicken and Brazilian sausage, all accompanied by traditional side items and house-baked Brazilian cheese bread. As your dining experience continues, let one of our in-house wine connoisseurs select the perfect pairing from our extensive, award-winning wine lists, or sip on a freshly-made signature cocktail-the Caipirinha. Complete your dining experience with one of our many decadent dessert selections, and then relax with an after-dinner drink or steaming espresso and enjoy the ambiance that is Texas de Brazil.

2301 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd North
Birmingham, AL 35203
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Brazilian Steakhouse, Steakhouse, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm. Lunch on Fridays only: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
23rd St. North

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(205) 588-8333

Website:
http://www.texasdebrazil.com/

Catering:
Texas de Brazil catering is perfect for your special event-whether you are hosting a wedding, graduation, business event or family get together. Let our skilled gauchos bring the Churrasco rotisserie to your event to cook and assist guests with food service. Our catering packages are available in a self-serve fashion as well as with tableside service. Restrictions may apply. Please inquire with the restaurant directly for a catering menu or additional info.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet and street parking is available.

Executive Chef:
Evandro Caregnato

Private Party Facilities:
Texas de Brazil has the perfect private and semi-private dining space to help make your special event unique and memorable. Each location is designed with an aesthetic that is apparent in all details, from lush and vibrant tropical floral arrangements and deep red walls to soaring ceilings enhanced with beautiful, rustic chandeliers and extravagant mirrors. Enriched with elements for all the senses, our amenities create an experience like no other and make Texas de Brazil a destination hot spot for all special occasions.

Texas de Brazil Birmingham features one private dining room & two patios. The Rio room seats up to 20 guests and the two patios can accommodate 40 & 65 guests respectively. Other resources, such as A/V equipment may also be available for rent. Please contact our knowledgeable event manager today to begin planning a remarkable event that is not soon to be forgotten

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • Syracuse Salad Area - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
  • Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
  • Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
  • Meatgroupgrill - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
  • Braziliancheesecake - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
  • Caipirinha - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Report a photo problem

Syracuse Salad Area - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Meatgroupgrill - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Braziliancheesecake - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Caipirinha - Texas de Brazil - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Texas de Brazil - Birmingham Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (110)
Good for Anniversaries (109)
Special Occasion (108)
See All
Good for Birthdays (93)
Romantic (77)
Worth the Drive (67)
Creative Cuisine (59)
Authentic (55)
Good for Groups (55)
Fit for Foodies (55)
Modern Decor (50)
Fun (49)
Business Meals (41)
Casual (36)
Cozy (34)
Notable Wine List (33)
Hot Spot (29)
Tasting Menu (27)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Great for Lunch (21)
Family Style (20)
Outstanding Value (18)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Bar Seating (16)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Comfort Food (15)
Open Kitchen (14)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Disabled Access (12)
People Watching (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Paleo Friendly (7)
Seasonal (7)
Healthy (7)
Scenic View (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Wood Oven (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Spicy (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Great Beer (4)
Live Music (4)
Historic (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Organic (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Private Room (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Tapas (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Vegan (1)
Fireplace (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1019 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent service from our waitress. Gre ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent service from our waitress. Great food. Try the Brazilian Strawberry Limeade. It's light and refreshing and is definitely worth sampling.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely great service. Multiple serv ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 3 days ago

Absolutely great service. Multiple servers and even the manager provided service. Salad bar is well put together and is worth a visit alone. Best service I've received in a restaurant.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Happy Hour, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time and I really enjo ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

This was my first time and I really enjoyed my overall experience was great🤗🤗

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

very friendly , seated early, food was v ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

very friendly , seated early, food was very good.

only downside was way to Noisy hard to carry on a conversation. Very $$$$$.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

It was very different it was not my cup ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

It was very different it was not my cup of tea but it was nothing that they did its not how I like to eat kinda like buffet everything was very good the waitress was great.

The colors was beautiful that they pick. To paint the room I just don't like buffet sorry

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

A great way to spend our 10 year anniver ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

A great way to spend our 10 year anniversary. There was no wait at the door and my husband LOVED the Brazilian beer. Thank you for a fantastic evening. The staff was amazing, from our waitress to the managers making sure everything was ok.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Spicy, Authentic, Organic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is absolutely phenomenal! Ser ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 4 days ago

This place is absolutely phenomenal! Service was fantastic and food was to die for. Definitely worth every penny for the lamb chops alone. I have never had a better tasting peice of meat that melted in your mouth like butter. My ONE and only complaint is about drinks. My husband and I went with his parents for a combined birthday dinner, and he and I ordered a Coke and his parents ordered iced tea. Now presentation was great, they brought out little 1 glass full size glass bottle cokes for us and a pitcher of tea for them. However you are charged PER bottle and per refill, we weren't told about this until we got our bill. For the size of the bottle of coke it wasn't worth it and I wish we were told prior. But everything else, damn fantastic is all I have to say

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I wasn't sure what to expect but I was p ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

I wasn't sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised in every way. The selection of meats was well-seasoned, tender, and about as eclectic as can be. I didn't eat all morning, and it was good I didn't, bc I barely had enough room for everything. I didn't eat again until the next evening. And our server Wendy was excellent. I loved it!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Come hungry! Pace yourself and make sur ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

Come hungry! Pace yourself and make sure you try their specialty of the evening. Everything is so good!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and extremely professional ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

Great service and extremely professional wait staff. Atmosphere could be overwhelming for a first timer but our waiter explained everything very well. The food was outstanding and a one of kind experience for sure. Will be back for sure!

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Cozy, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Birthday Dinner

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Birthday Dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

The atmosphere was fantastic! Service wa ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 10, 2017

The atmosphere was fantastic! Service was excellent! The Lobster Bisque and meats were excellent.

Tags: Authentic, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Oz was a great host and the food was ama ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Oz was a great host and the food was amazing and the desert is to die for

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great service!!! We felt ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food and great service!!! We felt like we were the only customers there.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Come hungry and I promise you'll leave h ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Come hungry and I promise you'll leave happy! Service was excellent and meat carvers were on point! There aren't enough characters to explain how we enjoyed ourselves!

Tags: Romantic, Fun, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Unique dining experience and simply AMAZ ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Unique dining experience and simply AMAZING! Much more than what I expected and it's a must for everyone!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Fun, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second time here. The first ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This was our second time here. The first was on a Friday evening with a group of 35 for my husband's and my 9 year anniversary. Service was impressive, and the food was perfect! I was amazed at how well we were taken care of besides the fact that the restaurant was packed. An all around great experience! This time was a Wednesday evening birthday dinner date. It was much quieter, less people, very intimate. Food was still great and customer service was equally impressive. I do recall both visits we were personally greeted by management and made sure everything was to our satisfaction. I cannot say enough good things about the management, staff, and cooks at Texas De Brazil Birmingham!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Romantic, Modern Decor, , Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Salad bar was amazing. Service was impe ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Salad bar was amazing. Service was impeccable and food was excellent with a wide variety of meats. Rather pricey, so it's not a place I will frequent, but I may go back on occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We have made several trips to Texas de B ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 3, 2017

We have made several trips to Texas de Brazil and the food is always great. We went on Jan 2nd a Monday night for a late birthday celebration. It had being rain right up to when we walked in at 6:45. The waiter and a trainee were assigned to us and did a overall good job and checking in on us. Earlier we had great service, then a large party came in and sat in our area and things then took a turn. After that we almost had to ask for every meat we wanted, an then it was an overload. A couple of the guys were awesome and would continue to come by. Once things settle down everything return to normal but by then we were winding down as well. We enjoyed a great conversation with Oz as we finished up dinner. I still highly recommend TdB!

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

My wife and I were celebrating our 47th ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 2, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 47th year of marriage. We asked my brother and his wife to join us. All four of us came away very satisfied and bragging about the entire experience. We have had about 400 comments on our fb post which talked about our experience at Texas de for the de Brazil. Oz, our, we called him our table manager, did an OUTSTANDING job for us, as did the other servers.

You should be receiving more business from our fb friends. Thanks for the experience.

Charles and Cindy Nicholson

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love this place. Great atmosphere. Fo ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We love this place. Great atmosphere. Food is amazing. Wish we could come moreat often!

Tags: Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome array of foods! Atmosphere is li ...

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Awesome array of foods! Atmosphere is lively but do not order a martini...the bar is sadly lacking!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

This was our second time to eat here. Th ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was our second time to eat here. The experience of the second time around wasn't quite as good as the first. It seemed as though there were not as many meat options this time (there was one specific type of beef that we enjoyed last time, that never came by our table) and some of the gauchos did not come by as frequently as we would have liked. This could have been due to the fact that it was New Year's Eve and it was quite crowded compared to our last visit. Also, the salad bar was not easily accessible because so many people were around it at any given time. Everyone was going different directions and reaching over each other. I gave up on getting some of the items that I really wanted because I couldn't get to them.

Although the experience this go around wasn't as great, the food was once again outstanding and you can literally eat until you are miserable. We will definitely dine here again, just not on a holiday or a day when we suspect that it will be crowded.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We have been several times and like that ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We have been several times and like that the staff remains the same and always friendly. The management makes sure they visit your table and will address any concerns you have and we have had very few over the past year and all were minor and quickly handled.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Dined on New Year's eve. We were immedi ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Dined on New Year's eve. We were immediately seated and waite staff was great. As always, the food was delicious, drinks were wonderful. Will go again very soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Historic, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it will be back again I have told ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Loved it will be back again I have told friends they most come

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Entree was excellent the only problem i ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Entree was excellent the only problem i would say is the salad bar is disappointing as i was expecting a traditional salad bar.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Salad bar was wonderful. The service wa ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Salad bar was wonderful. The service was great. Overall great experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overall great experience. Food was exqui ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Overall great experience. Food was exquisite and service was excellent. My only complaint was the noise level. It was really loud which made it extremely difficult to hear the person across from you.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

As always the food was excellent! The se ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 30, 2016

As always the food was excellent! The service was great. We will continue to visit for special occasions and as a special treat.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I can just say Awesome ... This will be ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I can just say Awesome ... This will be a new go to for myself great food perfectly prepared and just wonderful...

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is worthwhile spend for special occ ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This is worthwhile spend for special occasions as it is fairly expensive. However, it is also a place that isn't stuffy or too formal. You can wear jeans to and not feel out of place. The food is great for carnivores and omnivores alike.

There is a "salad" bar that includes a good set of fresh salad ingredients, including fresh greens, a wheel of fresh parmesan, real bacon, and a variety of home-made salad dressings. But it's much more than a "salad" bar. There are fresh green beans, shrimp, salmon, cheese, Italian meats, potatoes, and so much more. The important thing to remember is not to fill up to much at the salad bar, for the meat is the real feature.

An assortments of fire-cooked meat on skewers is brought to you as often as you want it, which you indicate with a token that is green on one side and red on the other. Among the meats, I found that the garlic picanha and the bacon-wrapped filet were especially delicious. The only meat I didn't feel like was worth taking up valuable tummy-room on was the ribs. They were good but not especially worth filling up on.

Overall, it was a great treat for our anniversary dinner and I highly recommend it for special occasions. At dinner, though, plan on spending $100-150 dollars though, depending on if you get more than ice water.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Be ready to eat! Delicious meats but be ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Be ready to eat! Delicious meats but be sure to arrive hungry. Very good but a special occasion type place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was awesome!!! We will be com ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Everything was awesome!!! We will be coming back. I especially enjoyed the lamb and the shrimp off the salad bar. It was my firs time coming and I loved the hospitality.

Tags: Disabled Access, Authentic, Business Meals, Private Room, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food, great atmosphere, worth ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Fantastic food, great atmosphere, worth every single penny. Our server was carly (at least i think its her name, blonde shoulder length hair) and she was completely wonderful and made the experience impeccable.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, , Good for Groups, Romantic, Casual, Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the atmosphere and the food was ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 26, 2016

I loved the atmosphere and the food was superb and cooked exactly as requested. Staff is also attentive and pleasurable

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There were six of us, a family get-toget ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 25, 2016

There were six of us, a family get-together for Christmas Eve. None of us had been to this restaurant before. We all loved it. Great service, excellent food, fun sampling the different meats. You certainly would not go home hungry. Salad bar was excellent. Unfortunately, I didn't get a chance to try everything as I couldn't eat another bite. The flank steak was everyone's favorite. Fun, fun, fun.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've been there several times and my exp ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 24, 2016

I've been there several times and my expectations were exceeded.

Tags: Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Unbelievable Customer Servi ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Great food. Unbelievable Customer Service. The type of service that is forgotten in the industry today - satisfying the customer (making them happy). Will be back soon.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good . Had a blast with fresh food

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Good . Had a blast with fresh food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.