About Ten22

1022 Second Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
View Larger Map

Eat, drink, and relax at Ten22. Enjoy the sophisticated casual style of our dining room or the spacious outdoor patio with fire pit. Great for dining for business or with friends and family. Ten22 has something for everyone. The menu features American favorites with a modern twist.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch
Monday through Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Dinner
Monday through Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Happy Hour
Monday through Friday: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday through Sunday: 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Closed Holidays 2016
New Year's Day (Jan 1), Super Bowl (Feb 7), Staff Appreciation Party (Feb 8), Christmas Day (Dec 25)

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(916) 441-2211

Website:
http://www.ten22oldsac.com/

Entertainment:
Ten22 hosts FREE live music every Friday and Saturday from 7-10 pm. Check our website or join our newsletter for list of local area bands playing at Ten22.

Catering:
Call our Event Coordinator or Chef Jay to make arrangements for offsite catering.

Parking Details:
Valet and street parking are available. A City lot is located at Second and I Streets. A City parking garage is located one block over on Neasham and Front Streets.

Executive Chef:
Jay Veregge

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Private dining room holds up to 55 guests. From March - October, outdoor patio space holds up to 100 seated guests. Great for dinner parties, galas, fundraisers, or any type of an event.

Private Dining

Eat, drink, and relax at Ten 22. Have your private event indoors or out on the patio, for company functions, receptions or just a special night with your family and friends. Ten22 has something for everyone. Executive Chef Jay Veregge and our exceptional staff will make your event a memorable one.

Ten22 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (39)
Special Occasion (34)
Casual (29)
See All
Great for Lunch (28)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Good for Birthdays (26)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Pre/post Theatre (26)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Modern Decor (24)
Local Ingredients (23)
Business Meals (22)
Good for Groups (20)
Romantic (19)
Historic (18)
Worth the Drive (18)
Fun (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Authentic (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Seasonal (12)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
Comfort Food (11)
Open Kitchen (11)
Cozy (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Healthy (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Kid-friendly (7)
Great Beer (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Hot Spot (7)
People Watching (6)
Organic (5)
Vegan (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Family Style (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Private Room (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Waterfront (2)
Scenic View (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tapas (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1316 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had been to Ten22 before and had good ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 6 days ago

We had been to Ten22 before and had good service and food. Not so much on this past Valentine's Day. For starters, we had to ask for a shim to level the table so it didn't act like a teeter totter. It took three asks to get bread. My asked for medium cooked steak ran blood red in the middle and when it came back from rehab in the kitchen, the vegetables on the plate had turned cold. I did get a free glass of wine but when I brought our experience to the attention of the manager at the front desk, she argued with me. We won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

We have visited Ten22 several times and ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 6 days ago

We have visited Ten22 several times and have never been disappointed. Food is Great, service is fantastic.

Tags: , Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excelllent. The ny steak wa ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was excelllent. The ny steak was cooked perfect. Shane out server was very attentive but not overbearing. Would highly recommend this place for dinner dates, anniversary or small get together. Parking was not bad, with valet service available.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, , Casual, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Made reservations based on photos of dis ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 6 days ago

Made reservations based on photos of dishes from main menu. Valentine's Day had a special menu with a short list. We'll have to go back to try the main menu. Several lurking managers monitoring the room taking away some ambiance. Food OK/good though not cooked to temperature.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Worst dinning ever we were so rushed bec ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Worst dinning ever we were so rushed because of valentine waiter told us they have to turn the tables we did not spend more tha50 min snd spent 153.00 for what garbage food and very poor service.we have gone on social media and shared with over 900 friends your crappy place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Valentine's dinner for our moms.

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Valentine's dinner for our moms.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value3

We started with the Calamari, while the ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We started with the Calamari, while the breading was crispy enough, unfortunately it had very little flavor. My better half ordered the wedge salad + chicken (not on the menu), which they were happy to accommodate, it was delivered without the chicken, which our server quickly addressed. I ordered the (way overpriced) Flatiron steak and potatoes, expecting that based on the price they were doing something unique to justify the cost. Unfortunately I was wrong, you can get the same quality/flavor steak at just about any dive diner for FAR less. That said, the potatoes were excellent.

The ambiance of the place is pretty cool, walking in, it looks like it should have really good food, someone clearly cares. Unfortunately the food just doesn't deliver, but if they can extend the quality of their service to their food....there is hope!

Tags: Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Everything was great! The kids menu was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Everything was great! The kids menu was excellent and we had some of there signiture cocktails that were really good too. The food was presented well and very good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the kids food arrived barely warm. Fries on the bottom were cold and they put some hot ones on top. They didn't mind too much, but I would have sent it back if it was for me.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Casual, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was horrible. We all had up menu i ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Food was horrible. We all had up menu items that were extremely poor in every way. Great service, nice atmosphere. If you go, stay down menu, avoid anything >20$.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Great food and service. Unique menu with ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great food and service. Unique menu with original items

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All 4 in our party ordered different ite ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 4, 2017

All 4 in our party ordered different items and we all loved everything. The restaurant was beautiful, in a good location in Old Sac, and our server was extremely attentive and incredibly knowledgeable about the menu and taste and ingredients. Great dining experience. Will return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I selected Ten22 for a business lunch. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on February 1, 2017

I selected Ten22 for a business lunch. I've been to Ten22 several times, but it was the first time for all my guests. They can't wait to take their spouses to Ten22.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

unfortunately, the chef in this restaura ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 31, 2017

unfortunately, the chef in this restaurant favors burning the vegetables to a crisp. the meat was less than fresh and it was only through interventions of a very diligent server that we got the steamed (not the usual charred and singed) variety of vegetables along with the meal. I understand not all meal options in a restaurant can be healthy, but it would be good to have a few items that people watching their intake of fat and sugar can eat (salads with light dressings, vegetarian options without tons of cream and carbohydrates, just plain edible vegetables). After all, >40% of the US population has insulin resistance and cardiovascular disease is still the leading cause of death. We're also living in CA, which is blessed with beautiful fresh fruits and veggies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

This was my first time at Ten 22 and I w ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This was my first time at Ten 22 and I was very impressed. From the valet service to the attentive servers, this place has customer service nailed. Our server was knowledgeable about all the meals we asked about, to the degree that it seemed like she's actually tried the whole menu. And when we were indecisive about our wine selection, she did the "classy" thing and brought out multiple samples for us to try. The booth we sat in was clean, spacious and quiet. We will definitely go back again.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Had an outstanding first experience at T ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Had an outstanding first experience at Ten 22 with a business colleague. Hostess and staff were wonderful and the menu was a delight to review. Several mouth watering selections made it hard to choose. The ambience of Old Sacramento was topped only by the excellent food and the value of the 1/2 off wine night (Wed)!

Will definitely be back on future trips to the area. What a find!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious. Atmosphere is nice ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Food was delicious. Atmosphere is nice and contemporary. Service was slow and lacking on an evening that was not overly busy. For a "sister" restaurant to The Firehouse, I expected equal amazing service.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

In the area and with the recommendation ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 24, 2017

In the area and with the recommendation of our hotel, we dined at Ten-22. The pork belly was an amazing mix to the pallate with the hint of spice to the mango. My husband had the lamb. The serving size was very generous and did not disappoint. I opted for the wedge salad and managed to steal bites from my husband. There is definitely attention to presentation and taste. It was an unusually quiet evening and glad we were able to dine without any disruptions.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Disabled Access, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Our prix fix menu included a 3-course me ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Our prix fix menu included a 3-course meal and my hubby and I almost ordered identical items from their menu. First course we had the Toasted Almond & Apple Salad (Romaine lettuce, toasted almond, shaved apple, blue cheese, and cider vinaigrette). Second course: Grilled Flat Iron Steak (string beans, sesame roasted potatoes on sriracha-chili demi). The steak was tender and very tasty! Loved the string beans and mini potatoes and only one thing concerned me was "sriracha" because I don't like spicy but it wasn't too bad and overall delicious. For our third and last course we had both the Apple Pie and Molten Chocolate Cake. Perfect ending to our meals. Somewhere in the course of our meal I requested complementary bread and he provided for us.

The restaurant had a nice ambiance with soft lighting and we enjoyed our delicious dinner. Thank you, Andy, for a great first time experience at District Ten22.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tried their Dine Downtown 3 course meal. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Tried their Dine Downtown 3 course meal. Food was cooked perfectly. Would definitely come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Subperve service and delicious food. I w ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Subperve service and delicious food. I wish I could have had a better date to sit back and actually appreciate the reality of everything. I will definitely visit again even if I have to fly solo to enjoy the service, food and place.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding! We went during Sacramento ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Outstanding! We went during Sacramento Restaurant week. They offer two entrees, both outstanding. We have dine heart on previous occasions, each time we were well pleased with our dining experiences.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

With such an eclectic menu, it was easy ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 22, 2017

With such an eclectic menu, it was easy for everyone in my family to find something they wanted, and the food was all superb!

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

had dine downtwon. The starter - Duck sp ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 22, 2017

had dine downtwon.

The starter - Duck spring roll - one of the spring roll was quite salty. the rest taste good.

Main course- Steak - the steak is very tender and executed well and fried and green bean also compliment the steak

dessert - Molten chocolate cake - it's chocolaty and nice however the cake is a bit dense and serve cold. would be better if the cake is moist and have chocolate liquid inside.

Tags: Historic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband and I decided to have a nice ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My husband and I decided to have a nice dinner out and we were very pleased with the service, food and ambiance. This was our first visit and we used the Dine out Downtown $35 price fixe option per person. Its in Old Town Sac and easy to get to. Modern atmosphere with a good vibe. Lots of wait staff tending to your needs. Will go again.

Tags: Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The rosemary gin cocktails were amazing. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The rosemary gin cocktails were amazing. The food was just okay. We didn't walk away thinking that we couldn't wait to eat there again. We ordered the $20 burger and the salmon. There's better food out there. The service, ambiance and hospitality was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

I was excited because it was recommended ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I was excited because it was recommended from my waitress at The Melting Pot during my Dining Downtown experience there, so I decided to give it a try. I was disappointed with my experience at Ten22. My first course was the salad and it was decent. The pears were soggy and my main course was the pork loin. My main course was good, nothing great. I was looking forward to getting the apple pie, but my pie was cold. The best part about my dining experience was my wine flight. I am glad I was able to experience Ten22, but do not plan on going back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

We came for a down downtown experience. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We came for a down downtown experience. It was definitely a very pleasant, refreshing meal and would be willing to go back again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The sea bass and chocolate cake were del ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The sea bass and chocolate cake were delish. The apple pie wasn't that great but the sangria was perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

It's was a good experience. I recommend ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 21, 2017

It's was a good experience. I recommend not ordering the 20 Dollar Burger. Only reason I ordered it was because it comes with a short rib on top. But otherwise very underwhelming. But if you do try it you will have PLENTY of fries. Other than my main dish everything was fantastic. I would go again and order something different.

Tags: Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent dinner, excellent service. We ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent dinner, excellent service. We can't wait to go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came for the Dine Downtown Week menu. ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We came for the Dine Downtown Week menu. Our server did let us know right away that unfortunately they were out of one of the desserts (apple pie) and one of the appetizer selections (scallop soufflé). This was unfortunate as the Scallop Soufflé was my deciding factor on choosing this particular venue for tonight and no substitution was made available. We started with an additional appetizer of calamari and a bottle of Malbec (Ruta 22 inexpensive but good and paired nicely with everything) both were good. My mom was a little disappointed in her salad, she said if it weren't for the apples it would have no flavor. Our duck spring rolls were yummy. The flat Iron steak was delicious and served with the perfect sides. My Sea Bass and Risotto was also delicious. My moms husbands asparagus and cheese Ravioli must have been delicious judging by the speed of which they were devoured. The chocolate molten cakes were over done (no molten center on any of them) but tasty none the less and the ice cream was good. Overall great quality and tasty food. Our server was fine but just so, no friendly interaction and I had to ask for a few things twice. He was off on the timing as well with our shared appetizer (which we ordered first) coming out at the same time as our first course. After the first pour of wine we were left to refill our own glasses. Nothing major but points of service could be worked on. Will definitely be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

It was my first time here. My friends ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 20, 2017

It was my first time here. My friends and I tried it as part of the Dine Downtown Sacramento Restaurant week promotion. The place is very nice. The food was very good although we found some of the dishes a bit heavy on the salt. Our server was all over the place, he kept on placing the wrong plate in front of us. They ran out of the dessert my friend ordered but they gave him a complimentary one from the main menu which turned out fine.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We had an amazing experience. From the s ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We had an amazing experience. From the service Jade (Waiter) provided and to the food and its presentation. The ambiance is nice, there is a nice wine and beer selection also. Our waiter was amazing, we are lucky to have had him. The young lady who delivered our 3 course meal was very sweet also. I gave 4 stars because the hostess. The hostess, sees us walk in. She and another girl are standing there doing nothing and ignored us. She then proceeded to turn her head and lean over to "watch" what was going on in the booth to her left, never acknowledging us as we stood there, in front of her waiting. Who does that? She then says "Hi" and I say "I have reservations" she says "What time?" I say "6pm" she's says "Okay this way" that was the interaction. Please trade in your hostess for someone else.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Went here to partake in their Dine Downt ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Went here to partake in their Dine Downtown special dinner. I had the roasted pork loin and it was a nice size and so flavorful! My friend hand the grilled flat-iron steak that was so delicious! The wait staff was very attentive but not obtrusive. I think this would be a perfect place to dine for a special or date night occasion. I will definitely be back one day soon to try other choices on the menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I was able to do the dine downtown here. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 17, 2017

I was able to do the dine downtown here. The food was good, and the Chocolate cake dessert was the bomb!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have enjoyed many dinners at Ten22. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 16, 2017

We have enjoyed many dinners at Ten22. This time we went for Sacramento Restaurant week and had a great 3 course meal with several options for a great price. Full sized servings were a surprise for the special week. Flat rate valet parking is great too considering how Sacramento has raised the price of parking excessively to pay for the new arena.(We don't come downtown to dine from Fair Oaks as much as we used to because of the ridiculous city parking fees, but when we do, Ten22 is often on the list). Enjoy !!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Honestly, I had high hopes based on othe ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Honestly, I had high hopes based on other reviews of this restaurant but was very disappointed. Our meals were brought out cold and the risotto was mushy like it had been sitting in a pot on the stove too long. The mixed drinks were over priced and weak on top of that. To top it all off our desert consisted of ice cold apple pie that looked like it came from a Sara Lee box, and the brownie cupcake desert was also ice cold and raw in the middle. To end on a good note the server was very good but everything else was definitely sub par.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

Nice venue. Attentive staff. Food tas ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Nice venue. Attentive staff. Food tasty, explorative, plentiful. Great dollar value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Service was phenomenal and I love their ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Service was phenomenal and I love their outdoor patio. But the food was just okay. For the price it seems you can find better places. This was my second time here and the first time I had an amazing chicken sandwich. This sandwich was no longer on the menu during my second visit (perhaps it was seasonal). My aunt's salad had barely any farro in it. It was just arugula for $12. My cousin paid extra to add chicken to his salad and it came with hardly any. My pizza was just okay. The burger did look really good and my dad said he liked it. So overall, I would choose to go elsewhere for the price.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Food was good. Service excellent. I had ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Food was good. Service excellent. I had lamb shank over polenta excellent my wife had ravioli Which she liked.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.