About Ten22

1022 Second Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
View Larger Map

Eat, drink, and relax at Ten22. Enjoy the sophisticated casual style of our dining room or the spacious outdoor patio with fire pit. Great for dining for business or with friends and family. Ten22 has something for everyone. The menu features American favorites with a modern twist.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch
Monday through Sunday: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Dinner
Monday through Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Happy Hour
Monday through Friday: 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Monday through Sunday: 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Closed Holidays 2016
New Year's Day (Jan 1), Super Bowl (Feb 7), Staff Appreciation Party (Feb 8), Christmas Day (Dec 25)

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(916) 441-2211

Website:
http://www.ten22oldsac.com/

Entertainment:
Ten22 hosts FREE live music every Friday and Saturday from 7-10 pm. Check our website or join our newsletter for list of local area bands playing at Ten22.

Catering:
Call our Event Coordinator or Chef Jay to make arrangements for offsite catering.

Parking Details:
Valet and street parking are available. A City lot is located at Second and I Streets. A City parking garage is located one block over on Neasham and Front Streets.

Executive Chef:
Jay Veregge

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Private dining room holds up to 55 guests. From March - October, outdoor patio space holds up to 100 seated guests. Great for dinner parties, galas, fundraisers, or any type of an event.

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Ribeye Steak - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Seafood Pasta Special - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Heirloom Tomatoe Flatbread - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Butternut Squash Ravioli With Sage Butter - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Butternut Squash Raviloi - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Risotto - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Fried Chicken Sliders - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Beet Salad - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Cheesecake - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Bone In New York Steak - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Boulevardier - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
The Expedition Cabernet - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Expedition Cab - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Bread, Oil And Balsamic Vinegar - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Secret Cocktail Barrel Aged - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Spring Vegetables House-Made Gnocchi - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Fig Tart - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Ribs - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Corn, Bacon And Arugula Pizza - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Ten22 Ultra Hearty Burger - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Burger - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Wild Salmon And Dungeness Crab Cake - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
French Fries - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Drake's 1500 Dry Hopped Ale - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Grilled Corn Mexican Style - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Cured Black Fig And Cambozola Tart - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Mahi Mahi Special - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Spicy Bloody Mary - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Tomato Basil Mozzarella - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Fish and Chips - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Halibut Special - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Seven Deadly Sins - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
crab cake - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Salad - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Organic Margarita - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Pescatora Pizza - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Cheeseburger - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Citrus Creme Brulee - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Sliced Ahi Sashimi - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Salami Sliders - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Cornedbeef  - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Chocolate Mousse Cake - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Thai Chicken Spring Rolls - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Ahi Sliders w/ Sweet Potato F - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Sweet Potato Bisque - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Stuffed Cabbage - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Albacore, Almonds & Basil - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Creme Brulee - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
duck sausage - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Pink Salt Beef Medallions - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Ahi Tuna Sliders - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
New York Steak With Asparagus And Yukon Gold Potatoes  - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Salmon - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Vegetarian Pizza - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Warm Mushroom Truffle Salad - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Braised Lamb Shank - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Petite New York Strip Steak Diane - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Pork Steak, Pork Belly, Braised Apple, Wilted Chard, Sage,Maple - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Bruschetta - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Ice Cream Sandwich - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Braised Short Ribs - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Pickled Beets And Goat Cheese Crustini - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Burrata, Tomato & Basil - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Pearalyzer - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Asparagus, Bacon, & Goat Cheese Pizza - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Chicken, Onion, & Cilantro Pizza - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Bread Pudding With Whiskey Sauce - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Baked Salmon - Ten22, Sacramento, CA
Almond French Toast - Ten22, Sacramento, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Join us for a delicious seasonal farm-to-fork dinner menu. At lunch, we will be offering our regular lunch menu. Dinner reservations are strongly encouraged.

Private Dining

Eat, drink, and relax at Ten 22. Have your private event indoors or out on the patio, for company functions, receptions or just a special night with your family and friends. Ten22 has something for everyone. Executive Chef Jay Veregge and our exceptional staff will make your event a memorable one.

Ten22 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (36)
Casual (27)
Special Occasion (27)
See All
Good for Birthdays (26)
Great for Lunch (26)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Pre/post Theatre (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Local Ingredients (23)
Modern Decor (20)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Business Meals (17)
Worth the Drive (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Historic (14)
Fun (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (14)
Seasonal (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Romantic (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Great for Outdoor Dining (13)
Authentic (12)
Cozy (12)
Open Kitchen (12)
Healthy (12)
Bar Seating (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Sunday Lunch (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Organic (7)
Kid-friendly (6)
Family Style (6)
Wood Oven (5)
Great Beer (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Late-night Find (5)
People Watching (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Vegan (4)
Private Room (3)
Waterfront (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Tapas (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Fireplace (1)
Spicy (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1276 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Nice venue. Attentive staff. Food tas ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

Nice venue. Attentive staff. Food tasty, explorative, plentiful. Great dollar value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Food was good. Service excellent. I had ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good. Service excellent. I had lamb shank over polenta excellent my wife had ravioli Which she liked.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We went for dine downtown. Food was pret ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 3 days ago

We went for dine downtown. Food was pretty good but I had expected a bit more flavor. Flavors were almost too simple. Service was good, except they Kept unused wine glasses near the table we were seated at and would intermittently come grab them from there which was disruptive.

Tags: Private Room, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was so perfect! We can't wai ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Everything was so perfect! We can't wait to go back! the calamari and pork belly appetizers were awesome, our entrees were awesome and desserts were fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We chose this spot as it was walking dis ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We chose this spot as it was walking distance to the event center and parking. It was a great find, and we don't get to Old Sacramento very often. Good service, good food, and a lovely setting. The burger was tasty and attractive, but the bun a little dry. The asiago cheese pizza was a perfect balance of flavors. Fresh spinach on it would be great, too.

Tags: Historic, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place. Convenient to the new down ...

 
 (San Joaquin)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great place. Convenient to the new downtown arena.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Casual, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was ok very pricey and we had to as ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was ok very pricey and we had to ask for bread (didn't come with meal). Good beer and wine selection.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value1

The food was subpar. They made several m ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was subpar. They made several mistakes with the food and service. Go somewhere else you'll be glad you did.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Dinner was nice, the service very good, ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Dinner was nice, the service very good, the food was good and prepared well. A little pricey for the quality.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Shout out to Ten-22 for providing an awe ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Shout out to Ten-22 for providing an awesome New Years Eve dinner! The staff that night were so on point and relaxed and the food was just delicious. My friends and I have celebrated NY Eve dinner at Ten-22 for the past 3 years. We look forward to doing it again in 2017!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We arrived at 10/22 at our reservation t ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We arrived at 10/22 at our reservation time and we were offered a table or a moment at the bar - which we took advantage of. The bar was efficient and professional and drinks were well proportioned. After being seated at our table - we felt rushed to order and asked for some time. We ordered an appetizer to start and then a bottle of wine. Upon the arrival of our appetizer which was tasty, we ordered entrees and a bottle of wine. It was at this time that we became a little annoyed at the service and rushed pace. We were enjoying conversation and the appetizer when our entrees suddenly showed up well before we had time to finish the appetizer and move our meal at a normal pace. The wine needed to be filtered due to sediment issues, but the server handled this with no problem and the wine was fine. We were expecting to get the wine started and finish the appetizer before moving on to our entrees, but they were getting cold - so we were forced to dive into the main meal well before being ready for it or even acclimated to wine and atmosphere. When asked how everything was, we explained the food was good, but the pace and delivery was way too rushed. The comment was not acknowledged. We finished our meal mostly and poured the last of the wine which we finished back at the bar. Not pleased with the service or pace.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

great service, wine selection, the food ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

great service, wine selection, the food however was average. Steak was very tough...probably wouldn't order that again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a party of seven here for lunch. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

We had a party of seven here for lunch. Everyone ordered something different and everyone left happy. The music was a bit loud at first, but we all adapted to it.

Tags: Disabled Access, Historic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Started with the calamity, very good and ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Started with the calamity, very good and a large serving. The wedge salad was nicely presented and delicious. The Portobello Ruben was beautiful and tasty.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Good value for what we paid. Very nice a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Good value for what we paid. Very nice and open dining area, not to noisy. Was able to park the car and walk to our event at the Golden One Center.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

I enjoyed the lamb and my wife feasted o ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I enjoyed the lamb and my wife feasted on the chicken last evening . Excellent choices. I would order the lamb again. Prepared perfectly on a bed of Polenta.

1/2 price bottle of wine night was also a nice bonus. Very good selection from which to choose.

F

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value2

Right in downtown Old Sac it was close t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Right in downtown Old Sac it was close to the arena where we attended a concert. The food was excellent and the service was good.

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Went here for lunch before a show at Gol ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Went here for lunch before a show at Golden 1 Center and had read good reviews on it, was excited to try it, unfortunately I was disappointed. I even made reservations to make sure there was not a long table wait. Hostess was friendly, we were seared promptly, waitress was friendly, brought our drinks promptly, then took our order. Then 30 minutes go by, I have seen our waitress pass a couple of times, but never stops to check on us or let us know where our food is. A few minutes more and I finally get up and stop a busboy to let him know we have been waiting almost 40 minutes and have to leave for a show soon. Finally a few minutes later our food shows up. The burger requested at medium comes out medium well to well done instead. The pizza is soggy on the bottom from the oil from the cheese, like it had been sitting somewhere for a while. At this point, we just ate fast and had to leave. The manager did come by to sincerely apologize and gave us a discount on the bill, both of which I appreciated. Not sure what was going on in their kitchen that day. I understand things happen, but if the staff would just let the customer know what is going on, especially after waiting for the food for 30+ minutes when restaurant was not even busy, that would be helpful.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Third meal here. Creative food that is n ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Third meal here. Creative food that is not overdone, cooked correctly and served in decent portions. Nice selection of wine. Comfortable setting

Tags: Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Organic, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Casual, Healthy, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A very pleasant dining experience on Chr ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 25, 2016

A very pleasant dining experience on Christmas Eve. The service was great, the server checked on us but without hovering over us. The food was just right.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wife and I just had never made it to Ten ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Wife and I just had never made it to Ten22 before; so, we decided to go last Friday night.

Had reservation, walked in and the hostess acknowledged us and quickly seated us.

The water was brought quickly and right after that the server (Andy) came and greeted us.

We had some question and he quickly answered everything. I decided on a glass of delicious Beringer wine.

Our order was taken: Wife went for Ravioli w/ mushrooms, and I went for the Roast Pork.

Bread and a great dip came out for the bread.

The food was delivered in a short time. Plates were presented really nice looking presentation.

Both orders were great and Andy came and checked on us serveral times.

We opted for the Peach Bread Pudding. Wow, it was so delicious.

A perfect evening with a great meal, and great service.

We will be back.

Tags: Quick Bite, Historic, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Fun, Healthy, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good experience, food really good, servi ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Good experience, food really good, service good but the server was a bit hard to read. Could not tell when he was joking or being serious. Also I put a note on our reservation about this being my wife's birthday celebration, and no one at the restaurant picked up on it.

Nonetheless, we enjoyed the visit and will return.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Quiet Conversation, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

(4) of dined. The pizza was burnt on bo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 22, 2016

(4) of dined. The pizza was burnt on bottom and no too good. My burger was mediocre - nothing special. The foraged mushroom ravioli had too much cheese inside - my daughter did not care for it. My son said the salmon sandwich was" just OK." Service was good & the restaurant looks good. Sadly, we'll pass next time we go out for lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Good food great experience. Keep up the ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Good food great experience. Keep up the good work and the food was dee-lish.

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've met friends at Ten22 on several occ ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 19, 2016

I've met friends at Ten22 on several occasions and have always been pleased with both the food and the service. Nearby parking is also a plus - it's not always so in Sacramento.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Great for Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have had our Christmas luncheon here ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We have had our Christmas luncheon here for the last 3 years and the menu changes so we are not having the same options every year and the choices are really special and accommodates both our vegan and gluten folks. Service is fantastic as well.

Tags: Private Room, Comfort Food, Historic, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, , Organic, Local Ingredients, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Vegan, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

except for the cranberried pizza, all ou ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 18, 2016

except for the cranberried pizza, all our food was well prepared and tasty, but the tuscan stew with the salty side greens was memorable-fresh, clean flavors that were perfect together. Your staff from front desk to busser were all friendly and very efficient. Thanks!

Tags: Healthy, Open Kitchen, Casual, Local Ingredients, Organic, Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious, the waitstaff fr ...

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The food was delicious, the waitstaff friendly relaxed and fast. We found the ambiance nice, and the price was right. My boyfriend is a vegetarian and he was happy with the menu options as well as his pizza!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

Great Food! Great Service! The $15 Vale ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Great Food! Great Service! The $15 Valet special for attending an event at the Golden 1 Arena made it the perfect option for pre-concert dinner and drinks. Easy walk to/from the arena and avoided a lot of traffic.

Tags: Fun, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Casual, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had made reservations and our table w ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 14, 2016

We had made reservations and our table was ready when we walked in. The hostess and wait staff were superb...they took good care of us. The menu had a variety of good-sounding appetizers and entrees, but I went for the Trio Appetizer (house-made hummus, roasted beets and goat cheese, polenta) and the salmon and farro risotto with lemon vinaigrette. My friend had the flatiron steak. Wow! Excellent food and will be back again!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great experience. Never disappo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Always a great experience. Never disappointed when we visit this restaurant! Definitely a "10" on the rating scale!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Casual, Fun, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb meal!! Everything was delicious a ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Superb meal!! Everything was delicious and well prepared and presented.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The servers were very attentive. They wo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The servers were very attentive. They worked as a team. They made sure our drinks and water were full and we had everything we needed to make our meal enjoyable.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent food and service. I was very i ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 10, 2016

excellent food and service. I was very impressed with the dishes.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Group of 7 ladies enjoyed so much we mad ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Group of 7 ladies enjoyed so much we made reservations that very day to come back.

Tags: Healthy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Afternoon Tea, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, , Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Our waiter Brandon was a dick. He was un ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Our waiter Brandon was a dick. He was unfriendly and seemed annoyed that it was his job to be our waiter. Also there was a loud party going on and the hostess sat us at a table, right next to the sign in table, so not only did we have a terrible waiter, we had no privacy and no ambiance- EVEN though we made a reservation for 2. The food was ok, not worth $35 a plate good though. Wont be back for dinner anytime soon. Too bad too, I had been here before for lunch on a Sat. And it was really good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Excellent food, great service, nice plac ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Excellent food, great service, nice place! Thank you Ten22!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very unexceptional. All the bu ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Food was very unexceptional. All the burgers were overcooked. Would not recommend or return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was great! Unfortunately, the ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The food was great! Unfortunately, the service was not as great. It took a while from the time we were seated until our order was taken, and once our order was taken, it took 40 minutes for our order to arrive at our table. This may have been partly due to what seemed like a large party in the back of the restaurant. Therefore, I gave high marks for food, yet poor to mediocre marks for service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Great service and delicious food! It was ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Great service and delicious food! It was my birthday dinner celebration and they were so sweet to bring out a dessert with a candle.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.