About Teatro Restaurant

Olympic Plaza, 200 8th Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0K7
View Larger Map

Teatro, translated as ‘theatre’ in Italian, pays homage to our restaurant’s location in Calgary’s arts and theatre district. For over 20 years, Teatro has been serving contemporary Mediterranean cuisine in a fine dining atmosphere housed in the historic Toronto Dominion Bank (est.1911). Our award winning wine cellar hosts over 13,500 bottles and features 1100 labels, with a focus on the fine wines of Italy and Bordeaux. A truly unique fine dining experience can be enjoyed with our eight course Chef’s Tasting Menu. We also offer both private and semi-private dining options for large groups.

Our 3 Course Express Lunch for $25 is an exceptional dining selection for busy downtown diners. Showcasing local and seasonal ingredients this feature menu changes weekly. Follow us @TeatroCalgary for details.

Business casual dress attire and reservations are recommended.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Monday - Friday from 11:30am
Dinner:
Nightly from 5:00pm

Cross Street:
1st Street SE

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(403) 290-1012

Website:
http://www.teatro.ca/

Catering:
Working in conjunction with the function coordinator.

Parking Details:
Parking is available under the Calgary Performing Arts Centre, entrance on Macleod Trail just north of 9th Avenue. Parking is also available under the Telus Convention Centre (access via Macleod Trail South, just south of 7th Avenue SW). After 6pm, free street parking is available on Stephen Avenue Mall (8th Avenue SW).

Public Transit:
The C-train stations- Olympic Plaza and 1 st, are located on 7th Avenue and 1 Street SE, behind the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Jason Barton-Browne

Private Party Facilities:
With several private and semi-private dining options available, Teatro has the flexibility and expertise to accommodate private parties of 2 to over 200. Perfect for business lunches, dinner meetings and presentations, receptions, weddings and anniversaries.

Private Party Contact:
Carla Cole: 4032901012

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Tuna With Sun Choke, Cabbage And Black Garlic Paste
Liquid Caprese With Mozzarella Foam, Balsamic Pearl And Consommé Of Tomatoes
Sous Vide Scallop Over Citrus Leeks And Caviar
Poached Pear And Sorbet
Duck With Parsnip, Kale And Chickpea Crisp
Brie Balls In Wafers With Grape Musk Emulsion And Mustard Seed
Chocolate Five Way
Foie Gras Torchon With Quince Jelly, Grape Musk, And Brioche
Risotto With Poultry Jus And Truffles
Duck Magret Tartare With Raspberry Spaghetti, Foccacia Lace And Garlic Aioli
Miso-Glazed Seabass
Housemade Pork Terrine On Crostini
Molecular Gastronomy Caprese Salad
Lamb Mezzaluna With Truffle, Parmesan And Fresh Peas
Halibut Beurre Blanc
Beef Tenderloin Cut As Faux Cheek
Proscuitto Wrapped Passion Fruit Marshmallow
Sous Vide Venison With Grape Bacon Jus
Cheese Course: Brie In Pine Honey
Chevre Snowman With Pistashio Crumbles And Sage Powder
Salted Caramel Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream
Frozen "Streambed" Of East Coast Oysters
Beef Carpacchio
Ribeye Steak
Coconut Lime Semifreddo With Passion Fruit
Lamb Ravioli
Duck Breast With Truffle
"Leaves" Passion Fruit, Kimchi And Apple, Corn On The Cob
Austin Power Pdychadelic Beet Salad With Citrus Dip
Scallop Carpaccio With Cucumber And Pickled Cantalope
Fois Gras Pumpkins With Dark Chocolate, Pomegranate, Grape And Orange On A Bed Of Graham Crumbs
Caesar Salad With Crispy Pancetta, Bacon And Parma With Anchovy Foam And Parmesan Crisp
Scallop Carpaccio With Melon, Citrus Coconut Vinaigrette And Prosciutto
Acorn Squash Tortellini With Sour Cream Foam
Beef Tenderloin With Pomme Puree "Pear" And Carrots
Burnt Caramel Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream And Eggplant Pie
Beet Macaron Stuffed With Sautéed Kale
Beef Tartare With Jalapeno Pearls
Green Apple Consomme With Pork Belly, Roasted Butternut Squash, Red Pepper And Chives
Pickerel With Quinoa Crust And Rice Crisp
Squid Ink Tortellini
Pickled Beets Salad With Fairwinds Farm Goat Cheese And Yuzu Yogurt
Fish "En Mylar" (Fish Chowder)
Beef Carpacchio With Pickled Vegetables And Piped Egg
Foie Crusted Tenderloin With Potato "Pear" And Deconstructed Wellington
Flight Of Quail With Root Vegetables And Celeriac Puree .
Porcini Tortellini With Truffle Foam
Meringue Beets Stuffed With Candied Kale And Dusted With Dehydrated Horseradish "Dirt"
Cheese Course
"Caprese" Confit Tomatoes, Basil Oil Pearls Of Liquid Cheese And Balsamic Pearls
Cold Pea Velouté With Black Truffle Slice And Prosciutto - Crisped And Gelee
Oyster Accompaniments: Tabasco "Caviar" Pearls, Horseradish, Ponzu Foam And Pastilles Absinthe Sauce
Wild Salmon Burger
Homemade Tortelini With Calamari And Saffron Foam
Crab Fritter With Garlic Aioli
Expresso
Pickerel On Puffed Rice Crisp
Duck Breast
Roasted Vegetables
carpaccio
Cauliflower Puree Soup With Shaved Foie Gras And Apple
Austin Power Salad
Mushroom Risotto With Shaved Truffle
Cream Cheese With Coolie
Rotisserie Chicken
mushroom risotto

Teatro Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Calgary / Southern Alberta
Notable Wine List
Calgary / Southern Alberta
Italian
Calgary / Southern Alberta
4 More
Best Ambiance
Calgary
Notable Wine List
Calgary
Romantic
Calgary
Italian
Calgary
Best Restaurants in Calgary ›

Special Occasion (43)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Romantic (35)
See All
Notable Wine List (28)
Great for Lunch (16)
Good for Groups (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Scenic View (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Sort By:
Newest
1142 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food, awesome service. I would de ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, awesome service. I would definitely go back again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took my wife to Teatro to celebrate ou ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

I took my wife to Teatro to celebrate our Anniversary. When we were seated we were asked if it was a special occasion and we informed the hostess. We had a waitress and a sommelier. I ordered the 6 course special with premium wine pairings. The waitress was excellent, she was friendly and accommodating. We received fresh wine glasses and fresh silverware with each course. The sommelier was much less friendly and extremely light in his pouring, which was fine for the first few courses that were smaller portions. We enjoyed oyster, soup, scallop with prosciutto and tuna all of which were incredible. Next up was a salmon ravioli, which neither of us enjoyed because the salmon was tough and overcooked. Our main course was chicken, which was tasty but I would have thought something more special would be coming our way like lamb, lobster, halibut or tenderloin. Furthermore the sommelier poured the tiniest 1.5 oz portion of Barolo for us to pair with a full plate of meat. Could he not give us a healthy glass for at least this course? Considering it was our anniversary they did nothing to make us feel special and if anything the evening felt rushed as the dishes came out at a tremendous pace. I have dined at nice restaurants in France, where your meal is your evening and that was not the case here. With a final tab of over $500, Teatro fell short of my expectations. I will not be returning and do not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Teatros is very elegant and very special ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Teatros is very elegant and very special.

It exceeds my expectations.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Certainly one of the best in Calgary. Or ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Certainly one of the best in Calgary. Original food, meticulously presented. Friendly but not intrusive service. THE place in downtown Calgary.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding as allways

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Outstanding as allways

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

For the cost not great. There are so man ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

For the cost not great. There are so many other quality places in Calgary to experience. I wouldn't go there again.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

We decided to attend this fine establish ...

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

We decided to attend this fine establishment, looking for a romantic dinner. Teatro has long been touted as one of Calgary's better places, so we were looking forward to it immensely. I'm a larger fellow, and the first thing I noticed was that the normal chairs in this place are quite uncomfortable - just a note if you're a taller person. The food was excellent, we had the Chef's Tasting, my wife had the wine pairing. The sommelier was very knowledgeable about the wine pairing, each with a story.

The only problem that we had was when we were served a dessert that contained nuts to which my wife is allergic. The restaurant initially tried to serve us only 1/2 of the dessert course as a result, but corrected this by providing an alternative dessert when I mentioned that we felt gypped out of part of our meal. The servers handled this request very well, with style and dignity, so all was good.

The food is enjoyable, and you should see what this kitchen can do with mere tomatoes, buffalo mozzarella, and some oil. Amazing. Some of the courses were very "safe" (the ling cod, for example - while delicious - could have come from one of many restaurants.) Overall, this restaurant is worth visiting at least once. For the price, however, I'll save my special occasions for another restaurant here in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Lovely restored bank building with more ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Lovely restored bank building with more private seating arrangements This had the vibe of new and old world elegance and charm.Service was

prompt and unobtrusive

Food was excellent but priced for special occasions or business working dinners

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Service was a little off tonight but usu ...

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

Service was a little off tonight but usually pretty good. Food was not as good as other visits - Just an off night I guess but at these $'s they should get it right every time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

From the minute you walk in the door to ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

From the minute you walk in the door to this beautiful restaurant, to the special touches like the stools brought over to our seats so we can put our purses on them, the added little birthday treat. The servers, their knowledge, the special Teatro cocktails, and above all the exquisite food.

Absolutely worth going to for a special and memorable dining experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food experience...loved the wine p ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Great food experience...loved the wine pairing! Every item on the 6-course meal was delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The six course chef tasting was filling ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

The six course chef tasting was filling and fulfilling although a couple of the dishes had strange combinations.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Our meal was very good however the half ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Our meal was very good however the half portions were expensive with very little on the plate. Service was slow, not sure why as the retaurant was not overly busy. Staff were friendly though. We will go back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Teatro is a go-to restaurant for our fam ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Teatro is a go-to restaurant for our family whether it be a special occasion, date-night or business event. The food is delicious and the wine list spectacular.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The service was amazing!! The building w ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The service was amazing!! The building was very nice and worth going at least once. The food was good, but not worth what you are paying for. I don't think I would go back now that I have experienced it, overall just didn't wow me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Had a great experience as usual. I am a ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Had a great experience as usual. I am a regular at Teatro.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My son and I were in for dinner. We sa ...

 
 (Saskatchewan)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My son and I were in for dinner.

We sat at the bar briefly while waiting for our table. Upon being seated a little stool upon which to put my purse appeared. I love this elegant room. The tables are a good distance apart and the seashell booths sort of frame the room.

Our service was impeccable and having ordered the tasting menu with pairings we enjoyed the company of the sommelier who was very knowledgable. Each course left us waiting eagerly for the next. The pace of the meal was just right.

The wine list was amazing and went in price point from very affordable to very expensive.

We are both left with memories of a fantastic dining experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service were great, but the ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

The food and service were great, but the atmosphere is too boring. Restaurant needs a restoration to bring some life to the interior that matches the high quality of the food. I would come with friends for lunch, but not for a special celebration.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value2

Express lunch is very impressive for thr ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

Express lunch is very impressive for three courses at $25 and the ambiance is wonderful. Will come back to try dinner for special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent Meal

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

We visited Teatro for a special birthday meal, and enjoyed it all. The calamari app was tender, with a light crisp batter. We both had the "new" small sized pastas, which were perfect since saving room for dessert. I had the lamb gnocchi, my SO, the Tagliatelle with lobster, and both were excellent. Rounded out with an fantastic bottle of Chianti. Espressos and crème brulee for dessert.

Service was outstanding. Ever present, without being over bearing.

Will not hesitate to return again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderfully service food and table. This ...

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Wonderfully service food and table. This is a very special restaurant. Refined without pretension.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Jack

vip
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

We were first timers and were thrilled with the food and service. Best oyster shucking we have seen and we have seen a lot. A great evening. We'll be back when we return to Calgary.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent

 
 (Edinburgh)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

We enjoyed this restaurant very much. It is in an old lovely bank building, very beautiful, great food and service. Highly recommended for a unique and high quality experience.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hadn't been to Teatro in years and wonde ...

 
 (Montreal)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Hadn't been to Teatro in years and wonder why I don't go more often. Lunch was enjoyable, the price reasonable and the food quality was high. The only negative was that the server wasn't that well informed on the wine menu; she just lacked a little bit of polish that one would expect of a restaurant of this high caliber. I would definitely return though.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Food was still good. Not the greatest. W ...

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

Food was still good. Not the greatest. Waitress was not the best at this location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Our favourite anniversary spot!

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 16, 2016

This is the second year in a row that we've chosen Teatro as our anniversary dinner spot. The staff at Teatro is extremely—and I mean EXTREMELY—attentive to all of the details. My wife has an allergy to red peppers, and our server went over the updated menu with us to make sure we steered clear of certain dishes, and verified with the kitchen to make sure we were good.

Add to this level of detail their extensive knowledge of wine pairings and tremendous service, and we felt like we were the only ones in the restaurant, despite it being the traditional supper hour.

We both had the beef tenderloin, with a mixed greens salad to share. Everything was presented beautifully, and the cannoli and sorbeti for dessert were flavourful. Everything was well-timed, and we didn't feel rushed to finish one dish before the next arrived.

A tradition has started.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding....again. Food was delicious ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 12, 2016

Outstanding....again. Food was delicious and our server (whom we have had before) was awesome. Thank you!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wow! What a fantastic experience. The ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on May 11, 2016

Wow! What a fantastic experience. The waitress was very thoughtful (eg brought small table for my lady friend's purse didn't sit on the floor) and made great recommendations (eg the Tedeschi Amarone was a fantastic Italian red). The calamari was lightly breaded and cooked to perfection. My lady friend's ribeye was flavourful and perfectly medium rare. I can see why the lobster lasagna has been on the menu for over 2 decades as it was amazing. The only miss of the night was the bruschetta - the classical bruschetta was outstanding, the artichoke one was neither tasty or appealing looking, and the bean one looked like canned dog food and tasted mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very fancy. Excellent carpaccio and the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 9, 2016

Very fancy. Excellent carpaccio and the best risotto I've ever had. Wine list could be better even though it was extremely extensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 4, 2016

Great food, service and location. Whether a business meeting, friends getting together or a date night out Teatro is great!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyable Evening

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 3, 2016

Food quality was good and fresh; wine choices are amongst the best in Calgary.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Teatro is one of my favorite Italian res ...

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Teatro is one of my favorite Italian restaurants. Never disappointed. A little on the expensive side but worth it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What food goes with fish!

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

My girlfriend and I went to Teatro for dinner before attending a play at Theatre Calgary across the street. We ordered the special for the evening - fish. The plate came with a piece of fish, which tasted great, but the vegetables were all cut up, I believe it had lima beans, egg plant too in a tomato base. It looked like a spoonful of mush, very unappetizing, was not tasty at all and certainly not what I expected from Teatro. It looked unappetizing and my friend didn't even touch hers and I tasted a few bites but left the rest. So my friend and I paid $36 each for one piece of fish.

We're season ticket holders and previously have looked forward to dinner before the show at Teatro but after the last experience with the food, we won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Arctic Char Lunch

vip
 (Toronto)
·Dined on April 29, 2016

Very well prepared and presented. Wine list a bit pricey but wine quality very good.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Pre-concert Dinner

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on April 25, 2016

It had been a few years since we last dined there. Still a very nice restaurant with good service and food, although on the pricey side. Was not very busy on a Sunday evening, so reasonably quiet. We shared a Caesar salad and the seafood lasagna - both of which were split in the kitchen, Great presentation and very tasty.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good quality food and wine

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Good menu selections for all courses. The foie gras was superb. The wine menu has many gems for a reasonable price as well as very high end options. I found the sommelier very knowledgeable and helpful. Service was efficient and courteous. All of us enjoyed the meal and the experience. It was my second visit and I look forward to another.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Amazing Birthday Dinner

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 16, 2016

My teenage daughters and I took my husband out for his Birthday dinner and we blown away by everything at Teatro.

The waiter was super fun and very helpful with menu selections. All of our meals were spectacular. With each course I asked our waiter to bring me a glass of wine that would match and he nailed it every time. The food was amazing but our waiter made everything better and more fun I think.

The four of us had a lot of fun and some great laughs...which can be hard to do when the kids become teens!! Great job Teatro...can't wait to go back for a romantic dinner with my man.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A server with skill and initiative...refreshing!

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

Our server delivered within our tight timeline. She showed initiative, engagement and good humour. A combination seldom found in a city where the waiting staff so often sports an attitude of doing their patrons a favour.

The oysters were excellent although the shucking was uneven.

The tartare not quite as 'relevé' as we prefer but nonetheless a good quantity and nice presentation.

The red wine, again as typical of Calgary restaurants, was served too warm. Room temperature was never meant to mean temperature of a room filled with lights and people...

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Its so nice to be treated so well.

vip
 (Calgary)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Its so nice to be treated so well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Teatro is the perfect location for a qui ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Teatro is the perfect location for a quiet, yet, exclusive dining experience. While the service is of the highest quality, it still has this casual ambiance which makes you comfortable as soon as you walk in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.