About Tavern

11648 San Vicente Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90049
View Larger Map

Tavern is the third restaurant from the chef and sommelier team of Suzanne Goin and Caroline Styne, who also own Lucques restaurant and AOC winebar. This is their West Los Angeles outpost, which serves as a local gathering spot for the Brentwood crowd. Chicly designed by Jeffrey Alan Marks, Tavern encompasses three separate, yet connected spaces: a glass roofed atrium dining room, a large blue walled bar and a café space called the Larder that features casual dining, bakery, retail and prepared foods to go. The restaurant serves Suzanne Goin’s signature California/Mediterranean cuisine with just a touch of a classic American influence.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday 11:30am - 5:00pm, Dinner: Sunday - Thursday 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday & Saturday 5:00pm - 10:30pm, Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Happy Hour Every day 3PM-7PM in the Blue Room.
Larder open everyday 8am - 8pm.

Cross Street:
Darlington

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 806-6464

Website:
http://www.tavernla.com/

Entertainment:
Live Jazz and our very own Paella for $38! EVERY Wednesday of the month, from 6 - 9:30 pm throughout the restaurant.

Parking Details:
Daytime parking lots offer 90 minutes free with validation.
Evening valet available for $6 (on Darlington).

Executive Chef:
Suzanne Goin

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Ring in the New Year Moroccan style with our 'Midnight in Marrakech' celebration! Menu highlights incld shared apps (such as harissa grilled tuna skewers & dried fava purée) moroccan salad, grilled bass & lamb tagine. 1st seating $95 pp 2nd seating $125 includes toast (both exclusive of tax & tip)

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Chocolate Cake - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
The Argentine - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
fish tacos - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
New Zealand Pink Snapper - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Carrot Soup with coconut & cilantro pistou - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Ricotta Pancake With Brown Buttrer Peach Compote - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Frittata W/ Summer Squash, Cherry Tomatoes, Chevre & Basil - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Niman Ranch Beef W/ Fontina - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
The Angeleno Sandwich - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Bellini - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Brisket Hash - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Monkey Bread - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Scarpetta Pinot Grigio - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Cheeseburger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Pork Burger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Niman Ranch Burger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Pork Belly - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Herb Ricotta Gnocchi - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Eggs Benedict - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Snickers - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Butter-Crumbed Eggs With Parmesan, Polenta And Arugula - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Chopped Vegetable Salad - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Roasted Asparagus - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Soft Shell Crab - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Lucques Gimlet - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Five Fingers cocktail - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Devil's Chicken - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Blackberry Ricotta Cheesecake - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Cheesburger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Kumquatini - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
BBQ Pork Sliders and a Turkey Burger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Market Fish - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
chicken dinner - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Sweet potato chips - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Crispy Duck Confit - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Turkey Burger - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Assorted Cookies - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Pancetta Seared Trout Black Cous Cous, Salsify & Goat Cheese Espuma, Spring Onion Vinaigrette  - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Butternut Squash Soup - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Pumpkin Loaf With Brown Butter Frosting - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
the spaniard - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA
Thunderer - Tavern, Los Angeles, CA

Specials

THE BLUE ROOM SUPER BOWL BUFFET & VIEWING PARTY!!!

Sunday Feb 5, 2017 from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

VALENTINE'S DAY CHAMPAGNE TASTING AT THE LARDER

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

FOUR-COURSE VALENTINE'S DAY DINNER AT TAVERN

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

THE BLUE ROOM SUPER BOWL BUFFET & VIEWING PARTY!!!

Sunday Feb 5, 2017 from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Come watch SUPER BOWL 51 at Tavern & feast on a buffet of our classics including Bacon-Wrapped Dates, Spanish Fried Chicken, Charcuterie & Pickled Vegetable Board, Buffalo Hot Wings, St. Louis Style Ribs & our Taco Bar w/ veggie & fish options!. Excludes Tax and Tip. $45 per person for buffet from 3pm until the game is over! Full menu also avail. Special valid on Sunday Feb 5, 2017 from 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

VALENTINE'S DAY CHAMPAGNE TASTING AT THE LARDER

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Join us at The Larder at Tavern for a Valentine's Day Champagne Tasting featuring passed house-made Chocolate Truffles and Macarons accompanied by two ounce pours of Five Select Sparkling Wines!. Excludes Tax and Tip. $40 per person. Reservations not required. In the Larder only. Special valid on Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

FOUR-COURSE VALENTINE'S DAY DINNER AT TAVERN

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Join us for a romantic 4-course Valentine's Day dinner at Tavern! Menu highlights include Scallop Crudo, Grape Leaf Wrapped Halibut, Veal Chops, Roasted Butternut Squash and Cardamom & Espresso Coupe with Chocolate Crumble & English Toffee. Excludes Tax and Tip. $95 per guest. Supplemental wine pairing available. Special valid on Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 5:00PM

Tavern Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (26)
Great for Lunch (25)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
See All
Fit for Foodies (23)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Business Meals (18)
Great for Brunch (17)
Sunday Lunch (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Good for a Date (15)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Casual (14)
Bar Seating (14)
Local Ingredients (14)
Romantic (13)
People Watching (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Good for Anniversaries (11)
Healthy (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Cozy (8)
Fun (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Seasonal (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Family Style (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Authentic (3)
Organic (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Live Music (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Private Room (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1666 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Like the restaurant and food and service ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 4 days ago

Like the restaurant and food and service but the hostess was rude and abrupt.

Tags: Business Meals, Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Delicious food, great ambiance and terri ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Delicious food, great ambiance and terrific service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Tavern was wonderful for lunch, lots of ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Tavern was wonderful for lunch, lots of food options (even for the picky eater in our group) and everything was delicious! Also, the host was very kind to seat us in the beautiful Atrium despite the fact that it was almost 2:30pm, which is usually when they start setting up for dinner. It was really enjoyable and as always, has a wonderful ambiance!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

s usual, going as early as 6:30 meant qu ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 11, 2017

s usual, going as early as 6:30 meant quiet along with imaginative food, excellent service.

But even on a Tuesday, the noise got wilder and wilder! The best is to go @ 5:30!

Tags: Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Bad slow service. This is the second v ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Bad slow service. This is the second visit with ad service. I won't come again. You have lost me as a customer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Another of Susanne Goin's restaurants wi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Another of Susanne Goin's restaurants with her usual stylish, delicious food. The dining room is beautiful and the bar can be packed, noisy and frenetic. The service is attentive and good. As always, this is a reliable, comfortable and popular alternative to the sea of Brentwood Italian trattorias.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I only go for the hamburger and sit in t ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I only go for the hamburger and sit in the bar area. Less noise and somewhat better service. Best burger in town.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

The atrium is one of the nicest rooms to ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The atrium is one of the nicest rooms to eat in all of Southern California. Food and service is excellent. Very comfortable dining

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Set menu for New Years. Regularly eat he ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Set menu for New Years. Regularly eat here on weekends. Food was delicious as usual BUT overall experience did not justify the very high price for the special menu.

*Pretty disappointed in what I got for the price I paid. I have had better times at Tavern on a weeknight paying a fraction of the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

It was freezing, they kept saying it wou ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was freezing, they kept saying it would warm up, never did. Didn't really like the limited menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

The Atrium is beautiful. Great atmospher ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The Atrium is beautiful. Great atmosphere. Food was healthy and very good.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Waitress totally messed up our order. Sh ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Waitress totally messed up our order. She deducted the one Neal, but it was unfortunate that one person was served so much later because the waitress thought she wanted no meal. Everyone els at the table understood perfectly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

One of the best classy lunch spots in LA ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2016

One of the best classy lunch spots in LA!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waitress was rude and lacked basic c ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Our waitress was rude and lacked basic customer service. It was our family holiday dinner, your employee soured it. Not acceptable and I would not ever recommend going back. Terrible, just terrible. Brentwood deserves better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

Lovely spot for a family gathering or ro ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Lovely spot for a family gathering or romantic meal. Nice and quiet corner table, great food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Coffee, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Kid-friendly, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always consistently good. A very comfort ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Always consistently good. A very comfortable restaurant when you just want good food in a relaxed environment. The bar is casual and the main dining room is a bit more formal but both have the same menu. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

tavern never disappoints. beautiful sett ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 21, 2016

tavern never disappoints. beautiful setting, terrific food always attentive

service. we've been many times and will continue to go back

Especially like brunch or lunch because the light in the atrium is gogeous

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Fun, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant where you can actua ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Beautiful restaurant where you can actually hear and carry on a conversation. Menu is limited and pricey.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We went for brunch on Sunday with a rese ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 18, 2016

We went for brunch on Sunday with a reservation for a larger party: everything was handled professionally and graciously. We seated on time, had personal and efficient service and could talk to each other effortless without raising our voices. Perfect experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Always great!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Always great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food took over an hour and got the wrong ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Food took over an hour and got the wrong entree but was grateful that one of the kitchen staff send us some cheese to tide us over and my meal was still very good. Didn't get a ton of attention from the server till things took forever then he was fairly attentive. They did take my entree off the bill which I appreciated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was good service was horrible the ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Food was good service was horrible the server just came to the table to take the order and drop the check never came to check on us even when he had to tables next to our table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

When you think of Tavern, you imagine it ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 15, 2016

When you think of Tavern, you imagine its inviting dining room with a towering three in the center and skylight over it. It's a great place to sit and sample their outstanding food and wine list. We loved everything we ordered, from burgers to scallops to hangar steak and chicken—even the Brussels sprouts were great.

Unfortunately, that isn't the whole story. If you don't make a reservation far in advance and request the Dining Room, they will probably seat you in the bar (Blue Room). That can be okay, but it's usually it's so crowded that the insane levels of noise will drown out any and all conversation. And some nights they have live music in the same room, so for its ambiance, it's no place to have dinner. You may also be seated in the bakery area in front, which has all the charm of dining in a Yum-Yum Donuts.

Go for the fun bar scene and people watching. Go for the wonderful food and wine. But if you're not in the dining room, maybe go across the street.

Tags: Happy Hour, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Happy Holidays at The Tavern This was t ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Happy Holidays at The Tavern

This was the second time we've held our small company staff holiday lunch at The Tavern, and we will definitely book again in the future. The atrium room is a great place to sit, as you get the natural light of the day without it being too hot (like a greenhouse).

We had a late lunch reservation so most people were wrapping up their lunches when we arrived. This led to a bit of a rocky start to our experience in that our server didn't get to us right away, but she was very apologetic and more than made up for it with excellent, attentive service from that point forward. She was actually quite good... pleasant, friendly and professional. Great recovery!

The food is always great at The Tavern; our staff loves it here. Wonderful appetizers (especially those bacon wrapped dates--YUM!), terrific array of main course selections (fish and steak to die for as well as killer burgers and abundant salads) and oh-so-fabulous desserts! Not a clunk in the bunch!

Thanks, Tavern! See you next year... and for many Happy Hours to come!

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great place. Geronimo the waiter is my d ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Great place. Geronimo the waiter is my draw. I'd keep coming back to have his attention and professionalism.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Hangar steak was the Best thing I've eve ...

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Hangar steak was the Best thing I've ever had there. They need to add 1-2 pasta options tho. Besides the hangar steak, there was nothing else on the menu that even looked good. Chix & waffles terrible, over cooked & very small portion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Always positive ... glitches amicably fi ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Always positive ... glitches amicably fixed .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

They skimp on lettuce in a $19 cob salad ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 2, 2016

They skimp on lettuce in a $19 cob salad!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

The happy hour is amazing. Love the offe ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 29, 2016

The happy hour is amazing. Love the offerings. Gorgeous room. Just the right mix of style and comfort. Can't say enough good things

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and drinks are delicious. A little ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Food and drinks are delicious. A little overpriced. However the ambience is nice. I had a good time overall.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

My husband and I live nearby so we tried ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

My husband and I live nearby so we tried the Tavern. Cool interior and active bar scene. Food is very good but pricey. Excellent service. I would recommend sitting in the bar area if you are a party of two. In the dining room, they squeeze two people between other small parties---very uncomfortable.

Tags: Hot Spot, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We normally love Tavern and have eaten t ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We normally love Tavern and have eaten there many times, but Thanksgiving dinner was awful and ridiculously expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

We were at the restaurant for the the Sp ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were at the restaurant for the the Special Thanksgiving meal. Food was great and there was lots of it. Met interesting people and the server was as good as it gets

Tags: Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The food is always consistently good. Th ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The food is always consistently good. The rhythm and tempo of the restaurant is always upbeat. We especially appreciate the friendly and professional service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent dining experience!

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ours was a multi-generation holiday dinn ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Ours was a multi-generation holiday dinner. Restaurant was helpful in accommodating our needs (stroller, etc), and the meal plan worked for all of us. Waiters, servers, busing staff were very helpful, and it was a hectic day for all of them. We've been to Tavern before, and always enjoy the food & atmosphere there.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

We were heading back to Northern Califor ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We were heading back to Northern California on Thanksgiving Day but wanted to have a nice lunch before hitting the road. Tavern was the right choice for us--delicious Thanksgiving food with excellent service. We were seated in The Larder (the bakery in Tavern) which is bright and relaxed; it suited us before our long drive. I'm very picky about proper service and this restaurant was spot-on: attentive and unpretentious. It was a bit pricey but since we weren't having our usual big Thanksgiving dinner, this made up for it. I don't know what Tavern/The Larder is like on a regular day but judging from this special menu, I'm guessing it's fairly good. Two thumbs up!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was very unimpressed with my burger. A ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I was very unimpressed with my burger. Any fine dining establishment that decides to put a burger on their menus better live up to it. There are other options near by for better quality food. Even the side of veggies lacked flavor. However it is a cute place and do have a decent Happy Hour at it's upscale.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Definitely book the "Atrium" during the ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Definitely book the "Atrium" during the day and the bar at night

Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.