About Tarpy's Roadhouse

2999 Salinas Hwy
Monterey, CA 93940
View Larger Map

Relax in this 1917 Roadhouse and enjoy creative, Five Star American Country Cuisine. The wood-burning grill provides wonderful flavors for wild game, the freshest seafood and prime steaks. Set on five landscaped acres, the patios and extensive gardens provide a refreshing backdrop for hearty sandwiches, vegetarian entrees and tempting salads. This restaurant in Monterey has seven private and semi-private rooms available for banquets, meetings and celebrations. The full bar, award-winning wine list and knowledgeable professional service ensure a terrific dining experience. Reservations are recommended. Tarpy's also offers affordable full-service, off-site catering.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH~ Daily from 11:30

DINNER~Daily from 4:00

SUNDAY BRUNCH~ 11:30-3:00

Cross Street:
Canyon Del Rey

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(831) 647-1444

Website:
http://www.tarpys.com/

Catering:

As a Full Service Caterer we can handle the details of your event, including finding a location, contracting with florists, bakeries, photography & video experts, musicians and lodging. Think of us as your own personal concierge! We will help you create an event that will be remembered favorably and you will totally enjoy!

Parking Details:
Private parking lot is provided with plenty of off-street parking.

Public Transit:
Monterey Salinas Transit bus line stops in front of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Chef Todd

Private Party Facilities:
Tarpy’s Roadhouse offers a full-service banquet department. There are 3 private rooms as well as 3 semi-private rooms to choose from when planning your special event or function. Some rooms are subject to a room fee. We also have available the latest Multi-Media tools to add polish to your event. Email: alethea@tarpys.com

Private Party Contact:
Kelly Frasier: kelly@tarpys.com: 8316552999x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Delivery, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

White And Dark Chocolate Marscapone Cake With Fresh Strawberries - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Vegan Stirfry  - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Assorted Appetizer Plate - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Lamb Burger - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Five-Spiced Ribs - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Crab Cakes - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Herb-Crusted Salmon - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Mixed Dessert Platter - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Mixed Baby Lettuces - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Pecan Pie - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Olallieberry Pie - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Berry Sorbet - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Warm Chocolate Brownie Banana Sundae with Vanilla Ice Cream - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Grilled Sirloin - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Ultimate Kobe Burger - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Grilled Vegetables - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Wood Grilled Top Sirloin - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Sweet Tart Mixed Drink  - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Crispy Calamari with Thai Lime Sauce - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Fresh Monterey Bay King Salmon on Asian Noodles topped with a mango sauce. - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Cajun Spiced Prawns - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Irie Zinfandel - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Grilled Portabella over Polenta - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Caesar Salad - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Wood Fired Angus Sirloin Steak - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Apple Pie - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Grilled Chili Crusted Salmon - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Shrimp & Crab Cake Benedict - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Beef Brisket Sandwich - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Oven Roasted Halibut With A Tomato Basil Relish, Saffron Risotto And Broiled Green Beans - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
1/2 Lb Burger - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Chili Crusted Chicken - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA
Gorgonzola Stuffed Filet Mignon - Tarpy's Roadhouse, Monterey, CA

Tarpy's Roadhouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (22)
Good for a Date (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (20)
See All
Casual (19)
Great for Lunch (19)
Local Ingredients (18)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Special Occasion (17)
Business Meals (17)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Comfort Food (12)
Cozy (12)
Romantic (12)
Fun (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Fireplace (9)
Private Room (8)
Authentic (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Historic (6)
Seasonal (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Tapas (4)
People Watching (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Family Style (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Vegan (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great Beer (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Healthy (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Spicy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
1036 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Alfredo was our server and was very very ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 5 days ago

Alfredo was our server and was very very attentive. I wanted black ice tea and he brewed especially for me. He knew the menu backwards and forwards . I had the game sausage and was delighted as was my husband with his steak which was grilled to perfection. Portions were plentiful and nicely presented. We were never hurried and felt comfortable having a slow coffee and desert.

Tags: Disabled Access, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tarpey's has been a long standing favori ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Tarpey's has been a long standing favorite. It's an absolute must when we visit Monterey/Carmel. The food is absolutely delicious. The choices are outstanding. The staff is great, very helpful and friendly. It is always hard to decide what to order. Favorites include the chili-crusted chicken, gruyere potatoes, and of course dessert. Enjoyed the apple crackle with salted caramel ice cream and the vanilla creme brulee is to die for. Excellent wine selection. 5 yums up for Tarpy's.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter was attentive, informative an ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The waiter was attentive, informative and friendly. We enjoyed the menu variety.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food, service and atmosphere...was ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Great food, service and atmosphere...was a business lunch ...elegant and casual! Awesome!

Tags: Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Casual, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Molecular Gastronomy, , Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Private Room, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New Years Eve Birthday celebration .

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Years Eve Birthday celebration .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

We enjoyed dinner New Year's Eve! The su ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We enjoyed dinner New Year's Eve! The surf and turf was delicious. Love the scalloped potatos! Would definitely recommend dining there! What a great way to welcome the New Year. Thank you to the wait staff who gave excellent service! Amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

We're from out of town but come to the a ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We're from out of town but come to the area about four times a year and always make Tarpys a place to eat. I celebrated my 65th birthday there, had a private room and could not have been more pleased. Wonderful food, great service and staff and we will keep coming back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Private Room, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fun, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Tuna tacos are to die for!

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Tuna tacos are to die for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tarpy's is very conveniently located nea ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Tarpy's is very conveniently located near a crossroads and had plenty of parking for my guests. We were seated promptly and the excellent service began immediately. Drinks were great and the food was excellent. They had a reasonable corkage fee and my guests and I had a great evening there. Will definitely return!

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was excellent and great ambianc ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food was excellent and great ambiance. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Solid entree choices that left us with m ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Solid entree choices that left us with multiple choices. Service was good, waitstaff was engaging without being bothersome. Fairly decent knowledge of their wine list. Easy to work with on Open Table. When I left my leather jacket behind they contacted me so that I wouldn't have to figure out where in the heck I left it.

I'd go back for certain.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Every time we come to Monterey, we eat a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Every time we come to Monterey, we eat at Tarpy's. Great food, great service, great ambience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My family was visiting from out-of-town, ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 27, 2016

My family was visiting from out-of-town, so we went here for a post-Christmas dinner. There were 11 of us, which included 5 kids (aged 2-8). They put us in a private room which worked out great, as we didn't feel like we were bothering the other guests when the kids were a little loud! I was worried at first about not being able to flag down a waiter if we needed something, but we definitely didn't feel ignored, and our server visited us with enough frequency. The food was delicious -- a bit on the pricy side, but reasonable for the quality of food. My husband had the brisket, which was the most tender brisket I've ever tasted. Rest of us had pasta dishes which were all great! The kids' meals were great quality -- substantial, yummy, and came with dessert (which they loved).

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was very good. Noise was a. bit lou ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was very good. Noise was a. bit loud service was excellent. Over all I would go back but it would not be my first choice in the Monterey Carmel area a good second choice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Quite table

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Quite table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Consitently great food. Big flavors. Div ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Consitently great food. Big flavors. Diverse menu, always good. We have been coming here for years with family, friends and business associates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

One of our favorites. If you like comfor ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 16, 2016

One of our favorites. If you like comfort food with fine dining quality, this is the place to go.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Casual, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been going to Tarpy's for over 2 ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We have been going to Tarpy's for over 20 years. We have had Mother's Day, renewed our wedding vows, held many Birthdays and other events. It is one of the finest restaurants you can visit. It is a great restaurant.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was just ok. The ribs was a bit ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 12, 2016

The food was just ok. The ribs was a bit on the dry side and the wagyu roast is quite over done. Not a fan of beets coleslaw either. Place has potential but needs to improve the menu and cooking

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

We eat at Tarpys a lot. The chef (Todd F ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We eat at Tarpys a lot. The chef (Todd Fisher) has made a great improvement in the menu and food quality since he came to Tarpy's.

However, the past 2 times we have eaten there were very mediocre. I ordered meat loaf the last time we ate there which was 2 nights ago. The meatloaf was dry and the salad (Caesar) was tasteless. The food server brought our main meals before we finished our salads and our table was packed with plates. We felt hurried and did not find the evening to be pleasurable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

This place has a long history and a lot ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This place has a long history and a lot of character. Our first meal here. Large drink menu. Food was above average in price, but it was well prepared and worth the price. Very good service.

Tags: Seasonal, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent all around. My wife and I real ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Excellent all around. My wife and I really enjoyed our meal and the surroundings. Staff was friendly and the food was excellent. We opted for four appetizers and desert instead of full meals and we were not disappointed! You should not miss this... it's a treat you deserve!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The grouper special was excellent but th ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 2, 2016

The grouper special was excellent but the ribs were disappointing. They were plated before the fish and came out Luke warm. It took unusually long to get our meals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

We had a wonderful staff celebration of ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We had a wonderful staff celebration of multiple work anniversaries. They were very helpful with separating the food and alcohol tabs. The servers were very friendly. We lucked out with a 1/2 price wine special that night. It was very relaxed and we never felt rushed to move on

Tags: Local Ingredients, Tapas, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The tuna taco appetizers are amazing!

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 27, 2016

The tuna taco appetizers are amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Charming remodeled old stone house. Love ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Charming remodeled old stone house. Lovely decks and terrace for outdoors dining. Food was surprisingly good and fresh for a place this large (several small and large dining rooms). Great for holiday spirit.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have eaten at Tarpy's on multiple occ ...

 
·Dined on November 27, 2016

We have eaten at Tarpy's on multiple occasions and this was another outstanding experience.

The food was great and the service was outstanding. The quarters are kinda close in the dining area, but worth the slight inconvenience.

RB

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Had not been to this restaurant for quit ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Had not been to this restaurant for quite a few years. Menu was interesting and food was overall good. Noisy at first due to a family with toddlers in our room. Service was good, but could have been a bit more attentive. We would go back again.

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

The deviled eggs were awesome, the Chili ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The deviled eggs were awesome, the Chili Crusted Chicken breasts were very good, and the meatloaf with mushroom gravy was delicious. Loved the beans, and everything EXCEPT the garlic mashed potatoes. They were not very good, and had a funny aftertaste. The ginger iced tea was a favorite, but THE BEST dish was the Pecan Pumpkin pie for dessert. Worth the extra calories.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The menu used to be more traditional (i. ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The menu used to be more traditional (i.e. American roadhouse), but you can still find an old favorite like meatloaf or a ribeye steak, and their desserts are delicious...especially those that aren't salted. Wine is overpriced here, as it is in so many restaurants today, but mixed drinks are competitive, generous and tasty. A less eclectic beer list would be nice. Noise is an irritant, as the building acoustics turn any group's conversation into a shouting match.

Tags: Business Meals, Spicy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value2

Great food, service and ambiance! Nice C ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Great food, service and ambiance! Nice California feel, if you have out of town guests.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Family Style, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a favorite! Great food, wine and ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Always a favorite! Great food, wine and service. On warm days the outdoor dining makes for a lovely lunch or afternoon glass of wine and appetizers.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food and service continues at ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Excellent food and service continues at Tarpy's. I especially liked this visit - we sat in the room with the seashell fireplace which was very cozy for our party of 6. I had the best beef brisket outside the state of Texas. It had great flavor and very tender. We will be back next time we are in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff was unprepared for the number ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The staff was unprepared for the number of people that showed up for brunch and we ended up waiting 1hr 15min for food. We were satisfied with the food and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

The food is amazing.

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The food is amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We dined with friends last night at Tarp ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We dined with friends last night at Tarpy's Roadhouse, and it was a disappointment. We have been eating at Tarpy's ever since they opened at their present location. Many years. We have always had excellent food. Now the menu has changed significantly and it doesn't have some of our old favorites. However it was a perfectly good menu. It had some down-home comfort items (Pork & Bean soup, which one of our guests enjoyed, and Tarpy's meatloaf) and some upscale and sophisticated creations such as the Kobe beef burger with brie, bacon, Maine lobster, truffle aioli, and fries. Okay, I know it's a hamburger, but lobster and truffles??? My daughter couldn't resist this, but she was disappointed; the beef wasn't seasoned, and all the additions masked the flavor of the beef. My prawn pasta was acceptable, except that it wasn't seasoned and the prawns were overcooked. My husband's quinoa and arugula salad was lovely with the fresh and sundried tomatoes, feta, green beans, and smoked almonds, except that it wasn't seasoned.

They have a lovely array of non-alcoholic drinks, and the wine list is extensive. It's a bit cutesy pie, but they have many of our favorite local wines.

The ambiance at Tarpy's is always pleasant. Almost always. Last night there was a toastmasters club in a room directly behind our table, and they were having a wonderful time. But we couldn't carry on a conversation with our guests.

So the evening was a mixed bag, but we will certainly go back. I couldn't bear crossing Tarpy's off our list of favorite restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Two of us dined for lunch; we decided to ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Two of us dined for lunch; we decided to sit outside because it was a lovely day. The patio is always a nice spot.

Both of us ordered salads and it took quite sometime to receive them. The tables that were seated around us ordered sandwiches/or hot food and they received their entrees before we did. After probably 45 minutes our waiter brings our salads however, when he goes to set them in front of us they are NOT ours. He barely apologizes and then we proceed to wait another 10 minutes! Absolutely terrible service- the waiter should have compensated us in some way either taken a % off our bill or offered us a free dessert, something!

Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

I've got nothing but good things to say ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 16, 2016

I've got nothing but good things to say about this place. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

New menu (Oct '16), some items not real ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on October 16, 2016

New menu (Oct '16), some items not really fit the roadhouse cuisine; prices up substantially since last visit . Waitress was awful; super slow service from her

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

We had broiled salmon and meatloaf. Entr ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had broiled salmon and meatloaf. Entrees were perfectly prepared and seasoned. The salmon was just the right level of "done". The vegetables and au gratin potatoes were perfect. I've eaten in fine restaurants in many parts of the world and it's been a long time since I've had food this good. Our waiter was very personable and willing to engage in conversation about the food and wine.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.