About Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen

1526 Walnut St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
View Larger Map

Tannin Wine Bar & Kitchen is your local, urban destination located in the Crossroads Art District, just 2 blocks away from the Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts. Enjoy a glass of wine from the "well researched and extensive" wine list. We offer wines by the taste, glass or bottle to satisfy everyone’s palate.

Our cuisine features fresh, seasonal ingredients. The lunch and dinner menus include cheese plates, small bites and entrees. The kitchen is open until midnight Monday - Saturday.

Visit our website for information about upcoming events including happy hour specials and wine events.

We look forward to seeing you soon. Cheers!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, American

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 11:30 am - 1:30am, Saturday: 4:00 pm - 1:30 am, Sunday: 4:00pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
16th & Walnut

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 842-2660

Website:
http://www.tanninwinebar.com/

Catering:
Let us help plan your event in one of several areas of the restaurant perfect for entertaining guests. Whether planning a corporate event, holiday party, special occasion or anything in between, each event space is ideal for hosting sit down lunches and dinners, cocktail parties or wine tastings. We appreciate your consideration and look forward to providing an unforgettable experience for you and your guests.

Contact Barry Tunnell with additional questions and availability. barryt@tanninwinebar.com | 816.842.2660

Parking Details:
A designated parking area is located to the south of the restaurant with access from Walnut Street. Convenient street parking is located along Walnut Street, Main Street, 16th Street, and 17th Street.

Executive Chef:
Brian Aaron

Private Party Facilities:
Let us help plan your event in one of several areas of the restaurant perfect for entertaining guests. Whether planning a corporate event, holiday party, special occasion or anything in between, each area is ideal for hosting sit down lunches and dinners, cocktail parties or wine tastings.

Private Party Contact:
Marci Fritz: 8557526582

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tannin Wine Bar & Kitchen hosts monthly wine tastings and other special events throughout the year. View their website www.tanninwinebar.com for updates.

Interested in becoming a member of one of the 6 Tannin Wine Clubs? In addition to the wine locker, you receive one bottle of wine per month, free admission to monthly wine tastings and discounts when you dine at the restaurant. Email barryt@tanninwinebar.com for more information.

Restaurant Photos

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen
Espresso Molten Chocolate Cake
Braised Lamb Gnocchi
Truffled Wild Mushroom Cream Soup
Jumbo Lump Crab Dip
New York Sour
Steamed Mussels
Jude's Kansas City Rum Cake Bread Pudding
Pan Roasted Foie Gras
Crispy Slow Braised Pork Cheeks
Foie Gras With Diced Apple Honey Puree
Heirloom Tomatoes Salad
Sesame Seared Ahi Tuna
Spinach Salad
Steamed P.E.I. Mussels
Thai Chili Glazed Shrimp
Grilled Kansas City Strip Steak
Beef Carpaccio
Mussels
Pommes Frites
Crispy Duck Confit
Beet Salad
Grilled Pita, Feta, And Olives
Grilled Asparagus Salad
Beef Ribeye Tartare
Grilled Shrimp Risotto
Cheese Plate: Honey Almond Chevre, Smoked Cheddar,
Yellowtail Crudo
Grilled Foie Gras
Wagyu Burger
Short Rib and Goat Cheese Ravioli
Tuna Tartare
Wimbledon Shandy Cocktail
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Roasted Pepper And Charred Tomato Gazpacho
Hamachi Crudo
House Smoked Rainbow Trout Salad
Gazpacho
Truffles Wild Mushroom Cream Soup
Pita With Feta And Olives
Pork Belly And Scallops
Grilled Prawns Risotto
Mussels With Fennel And White Wine
Belfonte Cocktail
Slow Braised Pork Belly And Grilled Scallops
Crispy Confit Chicken Thigh
Coffee Ale
Wild Mushroom Soup
Mushroom Soup with Truffle Oil
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna With Wasabi Mashed Potatoes And Tempura Asparagus
Peanut Butter Cookie Stuffed With Fudge
bacon cheddar wagyu burger with a fried egg
Cured Salmon
Ahi Tuna Salad
Crab Dip
Grilled Shrimp Salad
Housemade Fettucine
Grilled Portobella Sandwich
Peanut Butter Cookie With Fudge Filling
Peanut Butter and Chocolate Cookie
Artisan Cheese Plate
Riesling
Crab Cake Fritters
Baileys And Coffee
Peanut butter cookies
Molten Chocolate Cake With Espresso Ice Cream
Yellowtail Hamachi Crudo
Soup Du Jour (Beef Consomme)
Hungarian Goulash Soup
Steamed PEI Mussels
Foie Gras With Grilled Egg Bread/ Local Peach Chutney/ Peach Brandy Carmel And Pea Shoots
Hedges Red Mountain

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Tannin Wine Bar and Kitchen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Kansas City
Contemporary American
Kansas City
Notable Wine List
Kansas City, MO
1 More
Contemporary American
Kansas City, MO
Best Restaurants in Downtown / River Market ›

Notable Wine List (48)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Special Occasion (25)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (22)
Romantic (18)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Good for Groups (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Late-night Find (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Great for Lunch (5)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
Newest
790 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We loved eating al fresco. The storefron ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We loved eating al fresco. The storefront is small and unpretentious. The service was superb, something I always value when dining out. The wine choice was extensive. One could order a four course meal, a one course meal, or many small items from their appetizer and small plate menu. Something for everyone!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We were there apparently at a bad time. ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

We were there apparently at a bad time. 330 PM for a late lunch prior to attending the Tedx talks.

Tuna Sandwich was bad....like ground tuna on bread. Cheeses were good but 12$ for a cubic inch seemed high. The beets were like hard cheese. The ribs were good. The service excellent.

We will try it again at a different time of day...but....!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

Very disappointed in the lunch. Jeremy ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Very disappointed in the lunch. Jeremy really didn’t each much of his lunch.

I have had lunch there before with clients and it was really good. but not this time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value4

A last minnute reservation....on a Satur ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

A last minnute reservation....on a Saturday night at our favorite restaurant ...A wonderful surprise! Great food and service..on a beautiful evening with a cool breeze. Ate outside....and enjoyed every minute; as always. The best!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Knowledgeable servers on both the wine a ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Knowledgeable servers on both the wine and the cheese!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Tannin is always been good. with the ne ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Tannin is always been good. with the new reorg, they have not missed a beat. Very good menu, service

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tannin was wonderful when Brian was the ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

Tannin was wonderful when Brian was the Chef - food beautiful and always an excellent preparation. The "service staff" - always excellent and personable - including today. //

This new chef just doesn't have it... wouldn't recommend Tannin's today to a "foodie" - food taste, presentation, portion, and pleasure - a "C" on a good day... Price to quality much too high - ~~!! This is my third time to eat here with new Chef and it has been disappointing each time.

Also, horribly HOT!

Wine list prices - EXCESSIVE!!

My perspective - People who love good and beautifully presented food, nice atmosphere, and fair pricing will begin to move away unless the situation improves. Before this Chef, Tannin's was always a "go to" place. I just took them off of that list!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Bread was stale; server was not attentiv ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Bread was stale; server was not attentive to details (didn't refill drinks for example); food was ok.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Tannins seems like a great place if you' ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Tannins seems like a great place if you're looking for an evening at the bar. It would be awesome if they'd focus on the fact that it's a wine bar with a great selection of small plates and pairings vs a restaurant. Our server was awesome, but it would have been a better experience if he'd said anything at all about the extensive wine list, and was better schooled on the soup of the day. A wine bar places its focus on an extensive wine list, offering wines from around the world, with servers who are knowledgable about the wines. Small plates, desserts, etc are offered, and pairings are suggested. Flights are suggested or at least offered.

As far as the menu goes, we had the chicken vegetable soup, which could've used more vegetables and less bones. The other menu items just didn't interest us. When a customer has to ask multiple questions about the food offered, maybe it's time to tame it down some.

Tannins has a lot of potential, is in a great location, and would be a great place to meet up with friends.

Tags: Romantic, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

I planned a surprise birthday party for ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I planned a surprise birthday party for my mom and we had 18 guests. Tannin was incredibly accommodating and with such a large party I was shocked at how incredible the service was. Our waitress was very attentive and we never had to wait long for drinks or food. None of our party had been to Tannin and everyone had a wonderful time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have been to Tannin before and really ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I have been to Tannin before and really like it which is why we went back. Our server was a bit forgetful this time. He forgot to take one of our orders and then later forgot to put it in. It was hard to be too upset because he was very personable and apologetic. I will say Tannin did a great job of correcting the issue as they comped the forgotten meal AND provided one of each dessert to the whole table. A mistake that was fixed in my book!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Server was very knowledgeable on wines. ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Server was very knowledgeable on wines. Loved the sheep cheese flight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Excellent brunch. Steak and Eggs Benedic ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Excellent brunch. Steak and Eggs Benedict, breakfast tostada. Peppered Bloody Mary. Very pleasant atmosphere. Efficient service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tannin is a fun place for a dinner date. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Tannin is a fun place for a dinner date. The wait staff especially Jim and Daniel and great. They know just the right wine for the walk. The food is wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Wonderful place. Great wine selection. F ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Wonderful place. Great wine selection. Food is fantastic. Nice place for a late night drink and small bite or a fancy night out...loved it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Such a gem! Great food, fantastic wine. ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Such a gem! Great food, fantastic wine...fun restaurant!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite go-to wine bar! I'm never di ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My favorite go-to wine bar! I'm never disappointed and the staff is phenomenal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My Wife and I were celebrating 21 years ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

My Wife and I were celebrating 21 years of Marriage and of the choices in the area we had not been to Tannin and wanted to give it a go. We were met at the door very professionally and with a great deal of courtesy. Our server was very friendly without being intrusive and was also very courteous. I am confident that given some time, her knowledge of the wine list and pairing recommendations will develop. My wife had a small plate of shrimp dumplings that were very good and if you decide to dine here, would be a solid choice. I had the Salmon entre and found it be good, but not worth the price point. While the Salmon was cooked to near perfection, the risotto seemed to lack and in my opinion disguised the fresh vegetables. All in all we had a very nice evening, but I don't think we would hurry back.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

I always have a great experience here! L ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

I always have a great experience here! Love the people, food and service.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent happy hour and Truman menu is ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Excellent happy hour and Truman menu is excellent. Service friendly and accommodating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just a perfect evening. Great menu-food ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Just a perfect evening. Great menu-food and wine and knowledgeable and friendly staff there to support but not intrude. I'll be back very soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

With all the great restaurants in K.C., ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

With all the great restaurants in K.C., Tannins is a favorite. We even joined the wine club. Great service, no rush. Dan is often our waiter and is fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had read a few recent articles that li ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

I had read a few recent articles that listed this place as one of the best restaurants in Kansas city. We made a last minute reservation but when we showed up they said they were busy and actually couldn't seat us. Disappointing but we decided to eat at the bar anyways. We orered an appitizer that was ok. Shared a fish entree and it was delicious. Not sure we would come here again as there are so many great options in the area but overall it was good. If you love wine, it would be worth a stop at the bar to review the wine menu and have a few glasses!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

I've had dinner at Tannin several times ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

I've had dinner at Tannin several times in the last 6 months. Consistently good food and service. My only concern is that the red wine is served too cold for my taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there on a Friday night and were ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

We went there on a Friday night and were immediately seated. The service was fast and the food was very good. Not a really scenic location but very close to where there is a lot going on. Concerts shows theatre, etc. A large and varied bar scene.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Not quite awesome, but very good

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

We sat outside on a lovely evening, after taking the free new streetcar from Union Station. Great server. My husband had the tasting menu, with a beautiful trout. I had some small plates - beet salad, shrimp scampi, and lobster risotto (awesome). Several of the plates had quite a bit of salad on them, which was a bit overwhelming. The cinnamon bread pudding had pieces that were very tough, so unfortunately a no on that. But we want to go back and try more on the menu. The cheese flights look so interesting.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome!

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

Tannin is a great place to enjoy some wonderful wine and relax with some good food. I've been here twice - and both occasions were equally fun.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Daniel, our server, gave the best servic ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Daniel, our server, gave the best service I've had in YEARS. Just amazing. Always love coming here, but he made it 10x better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good but disappointed

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

We have gone to Tannin to celebrate our anniversary six years in a row, always on Memorial Day. We loved the buy-one, get-one Monday special on wine bottles. We were disappointed to find out they no longer do the BOGO special (our fault for not calling ahead, but we figured it was a given after six years in a row). They also didn't have the Executive Burger, which was my absolute favorite entrée (and all around burger). I went with the salmon, which was fine, but nothing special. My husband had the pork chop, which was really good.

All in all, it was a good dinner, but I doubt we will come back next year, since the wine and burger were what really drew us in to begin with.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Outstanding wine list; creative menu

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

An amazing wine list , especially by the bottle, with some unique offerings. By the glass also has a wide variety, although the pours could be a bit more generous. Creative chef using excellent ingredients for the relatively limited menu, but there should be something to suit most anyone's taste.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was fabulous! We sat on the patio and ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 25, 2016

It was fabulous! We sat on the patio and enjoyed fabulous food and wine!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tannin is one of our regular spots. I lo ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Tannin is one of our regular spots. I love that it can serve for a casual drink at the bar, a date night spot or dinner with a group of friends. The wine list and cocktails are great, the food is very good whether you're eating small plates or entrees and the service is always friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food. Definitely for special occas ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

Great food. Definitely for special occasion because of prices. We were outdoors on a perfect evening. Server was a bit nonchalant about a member of our party with a shellfish allergy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We were headed to a play at the Kauffman ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

We were headed to a play at the Kauffman Center that evening and being new to the area (moved here from LA) we thought we would give Tannin a try, We are glad we did. It was a very enjoyable experience.

Wide variety of high end wines by the glass, Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Service was outstanding. We will go back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic!

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

First time at Tannin and it was outstanding! The cheese plate was unique with impeccable presentation. Dinner was phenomenal, fried quail, gouda mashed potatoes and grilled corn, all delicious. Will definitely add Tannin to my favorites list!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Should have been a better experience

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

I made reservations for 6:15pm for a party of 5 to share a pre-celebratory dinner before going to an 8:30 pm high school graduation right down the street at the Municipal Auditorium. We sat for over 45 minutes before receiving our appetizers (which were all delicious). At 7:45pm when we asked our waiter when our dinner would be served because we had to be somewhere at 8:30, we were told he would check and see. The manager came to our table a few minutes later and informed us that they would not have our dinner prepared in time. The stated that they wish they had known ahead of time. I told them that I felt a reservation at 6:15 would have given me more than enough time (2 hours) to get a meal to my table for 5 guest. The only thing I received was a verbal apology. They did not offer any compensation at all to entice me to come back and did not even offer to remove any portion of the bill from my tab. I was deeply disappointed as well as embarrassed at not being able to feed my out of town guests. Not seeing myself return to this venue again in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value1

Truly wonderful food and Barry's wine pa ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Truly wonderful food and Barry's wine pairings are inspired. He knows so much about the vineyards, making the experience that much more meaningful. Tannin is a KC treasure!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 1, 2016

The food was innovative and delicious. Wine list was extensive, and our waiter helped us make an excellent choice. Would definitely return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fantastic find

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 30, 2016

We were visiting from San Francisco and stumbled across Tannin--so glad we did! Tasting menu with wine pairing was superb. Friendly service and extremely knowledgable manager/sommelier who clearly cares about wine and making sure customers end up with something that really works with their food as well as their individual palates and preferences, all in a very comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. We came back the next night after dinner just to have some more wine and talk to the staff. A++

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect Place to Dine before Sprint Center Event

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 29, 2016

This was a great place to enjoy a quick bite before a concert at the Sprint Center. Convenient parking next to the building combined with fast friendly service allowed us to squeeze in a light dinner before attending an event. We enjoyed a small plate, lobster risotto, a cheese flight and a couple of glasses of wine. The atmosphere was vibrant without being too loud.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.