About Talavera

10600 E. Crescent Moon Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85262
View Larger Map

Talavera introduces a modern take on the classic steakhouse, with unique steak and seafood pairings, comfort desserts, and a range of specialty sides, accompaniments and starters. The restaurant features vibrant decor, dramatic views and the best patio dining in the Valley. Lively ambiance is matched by an upscale casual approach to dining, with a range of menu choices fit for every occasion.

Attire: Resort Casual

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Dinner, September - May : Tuesday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Dinner, June - August: Thursday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm
CLOSED on Mondays Throughout the Year
check our website for any changes!

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(480) 513-5085

Website:
http://www.talaverarestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy Live music every Saturday from 7-10pm in the Onyx Bar and Lounge

Parking Details:
Valet is complimentary when dining at the restaurants.

Executive Chef:
Mel Mecinas

Additional:
Banquet, Fireplace, Full Bar, Indoor Smoking Area, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Talavera
Bone In Ribeye
Diver Scallops
Chilean Seabass Oxtail Potato Gnocchi
Diver scallops, spring pea risotto, pancetta, heirloom carrots
Market greens, stone fruit, radish, goat cheese, pecans, cucumbers, peach vinaigrette
Strawberries, blueberries, frozen yogurt, honey tuile
Valrhona chocolate soufflé, vanilla crème anglaise
Olive oil poppy seed bread with Himalayan sea salt butte
Amuse bouche - Chilled pea soup, goat cheese froth
Garlic pea tendrils
Maine Lobster
Tuna Tartare, Newest Item On The Menu
Cervena Venison Loin
 Roasted Baby Beets
Seared Ahi Tuna
King Crab & Beef Carpaccio Roulade
Langoustines
Talavera Hors D'ouevres For Large Parties Or Buy Outs
Sustainable Salmon
Chocolate Icebox Cake
Pork Porterhouse
Perfect Finish
New Zealand Lamb Chops
Grilled Octopus & Langoustine
Baby Octopus
Spanish Charcuterie Board
Paella
Chef's Table
18Oz 28 Day Dry Aged Beef Porterhouse, New Cut To Talavera Menu
Beef Carpaccio & 7 Minute Fried. Chef Mel Signature Appetizer
Sea Bass Special
Talavera View
14 Oz Kurobuta Pork Chop
8 oz. Filet Mignon
Quartet
New York
Herb Gnocchi
Cheesecake Lollipops
Ahi Tartare
Spiced Ahi Tuna
Venison Loin
Cut Of The Week - Duck Breast & Herb Risotto
Chocolate Croquetas
Duck Breast
Croissant Crusted Crème Brûlée
Chocolate S'mores
Wagyu Strip Loin Tartare
Wagyu Skirt Steak
Durham Ranch Buffalo & Ahi Tuna
Prime Rib & Lobster
California Grass Fed Rack Of Lamb
Pheasant With Crab Whipped Potatoes
Duck Breast and Foie Gras
Lemon Meringue Cheesecake
Pork Chop
12oz New York Striploin
Rack of Lamb
Bread
Lobster Mac And Cheese
Beef Wagout Ravioli Appetizer
Foie Gras
Chocolate Souffle And Lollipops
Froi Gras With Scallop
Tuna Carpaccio
Buns
Seabass
Ribeye
Asparagus
Blue Cheese Salad
Seafood Platter
Birthday Valrona Chocolate Souffle W/ Vanilla Bean creme Anglaise

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Gather family and friends for a festive Thanksgiving Buffet at Talavera from 12 - 6pm. Chef Mel and the team will arrange an elaborate buffet featuring over ten different stations of classic and contemporary Autumn dishes.
$105/person, $48/kids 5-12. Kids 4 and under are complimentary

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Fri - Sat 9:00PM - 9:30PM

Private Dining

Captivate your guests with a special evening at Talavera at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale. A variety of private indoor and outdoor spaces offer perfect options for celebrating milestone occasions such as birthdays, anniversaries and retirement parties for groups of four to more than 100.

Talavera Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Scottsdale
Scenic View
Scottsdale
Contemporary American
Scottsdale
Best Restaurants in Central Scottsdale ›

Scenic View (30)
Special Occasion (30)
Romantic (27)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (24)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Notable Wine List (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for a Date (7)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Private Room (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Outstanding Value (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Cozy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
Newest
859 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

One of the best meals I have ever had.

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 3 days ago

One of the best meals I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The staff seemed very stressed and distr ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

The staff seemed very stressed and distracted from the moment of arrival; this continued throughout the entire evening. There was a long wait for water, for bread, and for our orders to be taken. My husband requested that we be moved to a table outside when one became available and this request was honored promptly and pleasantly.

I choose the Beet salad. The server was very confused when I asked if the Burrata was cooked. He explained to me that it was cheese. Apparently, neither he nor the chef are familiar with baked burrata. Due to medical reasons, I ate the salad without the fresh cheese. I was told that it was pasteurized but I was not comfortable taking the risk because I had lost confidence in their knowledge of cheese. I declined a substitution with another cheese. The salad was small but very good! The missing cheese was not fatal.

My husband had lobster bisque as his starter. He was very pleased with the taste but was amused by the lack of lobster.

Four our main dishes, we choose the lamb and the butter fish. My lamb was expertly cooked but slightly salty and the accompanying vegetables were too few and without flavor. My husband enjoyed the fish dish but also commented on the near absence of the other listed items for this course.

I really enjoyed my dessert! There was a small whole braised apple with tiny pieces of molasses cake. I love the taste of molasses and found the flavor to be perfection itself. I hate candied nuts so I was anxious about the candied walnuts. They were not very noticeable.

My husband had the Milk Chocolate Ginger custard. He found it heavy but thought that the flavor was excellent.

The best thing about this restaurant was the view from the outside dining area. It was "boisterous" as the night was busy but we were able to see the mountains, the desert and Phoenix.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

Disappointed in appetizer options. Kale ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined 6 days ago

Disappointed in appetizer options. Kale salad was rubbery with tasteless additions. Cocktails were short and grossly overpriced. Seafood entrée not an option because shrimp could not be eliminated.

Last time for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Birthday dinner at Talavera was spectacu ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Birthday dinner at Talavera was spectacular! Food served in a good pace, well prepared, very original menu with great options. Delightful wine choices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We wait a long time like hour for food! ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

We wait a long time like hour for food! And they make mistakes for food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Wonderful service, great food, great atm ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Wonderful service, great food, great atmosphere!!! Would definitely come back and would recommend to friends! The Four Seasons is a beautiful resort! Best customer service, clean, friendly staff, awesome views!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous food, the buffalo is to die for ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Fabulous food, the buffalo is to die for and the foie gras app incredible. The sides, the bread, everything food wise and the wine list is five-star. The problem is the inside room has no ambiance, the tables no tablecloths, the lighting is far from romantic and the sound-track makes no sense in a restaurant aiming for such food heights and sophistication. The staff is dressed in jeans and checkered shirts more appropriate for the downstairs restaurant Proof than a high-end eatery and the service was adequate but hardly exceptional. If the weather cooperates, sit outside and enjoy the view which combined with the exceptional food makes the high tariff perhaps worth it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

We were disappointed in the food. Pork ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

We were disappointed in the food. Pork chop was rare... ordered medium. Fish with oxtails did not have any oxtails.. Baked Alaska was a sham

Waitress was not hospitable at all... not rude, though. Valet folks were the friendliest of the evening.

Beautiful view of the valley

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Exquisite food - just right

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Exquisite food - just right

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Beautiful atmosphere we enjoyed it very ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Beautiful atmosphere we enjoyed it very much!

Employees are outstanding and very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

We will return Labor day weekend and enjoy the outdoors more.

Poolside service is Fabulous as well. Snacks are Great!

Appreciated everything that was there and staff. Thank you to ALL!!!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love to return to Talavera! Fi ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We always love to return to Talavera! First, because of the high quality food and wonderful attentive service. But also because of the beautiful views and sunset, especially from the outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

This is a very beautiful restaurant with ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

This is a very beautiful restaurant with fabulous views. That's all that I can say that's positive. Our meal was a disaster from beginning to end. It started with an elegant presentation of cold lumpy lobster bisque. Of course it was sent back. The entree was also served cold. However the waiter wasn't around to complain to. My water glass was empty and no one saw it needed to be filled! All this for a very expensive bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

The restaurant is beautiful. The food, ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

The restaurant is beautiful. The food, for the price, was not memorable. It's always fun to go there, but don't expect exceptional cuisine. The wine, on the other hand, was excellent.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

The food and views were amazing!! The f ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The food and views were amazing!! The food was prepared with different and unexpected blending of different ingredients which made for an exquisite taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful experience. Our serve ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. Our server, Sam, gave us a wonderful service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I went For Our 12th anniv ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

My husband and I went

For

Our 12th anniversary, the minute we walked in, everything was perfect. They gave us a complimentary glass of

Champagene, the service was exceptional, the food was good, definitely recommend the scallops, when dessert came out they provided us with an anniversary sweet. Best of

All the views were phenomenal definitely recommend!

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One day this restaurant may mature into ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

One day this restaurant may mature into fine dining, but judging by its disappointing attempt to put together two rather routine entrées, it has quite a far way to go. You can get much better at at many fine area restaurants for less than half the dollar. The waiter was affable and solicitous, but very slow...almost nonchalant. He promised, but forgot to deliver the $20 side of mushrooms we had packed to go, which were served lukewarm. The ahi tartare and foie gras appetizers were very good, but that was the only very good part of the dinner. My rack of lamb special was medium rare as ordered; but when I bit into it, the crusty chop edges were so salty that I couldn't eat them without cutting away what should have been a very tasty part of this entrée. The chops' flavor and texture were just average. My wife's filet mignon had an equally salty exterior; and she too had to cut the edges off to enjoy the otherwise very flavorful rare filet. The manager on duty (Sunday night) explained that the salt gets a little heavier toward the end of the evening (Our reservation was at 6 PM???) He offered to take the dishes back and replace them, but we had already waited a good long time for the food and were hungry, so we said we'd cut the salty exteriors away and eat them. And that, of course, was our mistake! Nice touches for our anniversary were the complimentary dessert and the name-personalized menus signed by the chef and delivered to us at the end of the dinner...if only the food and service had been so memorable.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

The service and food was outstanding at ...

 
 (Memphis)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The service and food was outstanding at Talavera. We had a "team" of people taking great care of us! The bread, served in mini cast iron skillets, was the best bread either of us has ever had. Ever!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Talavera is a spectacular restaurant! Wi ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Talavera is a spectacular restaurant! With great views of Pinnacle Peak, beautifully prepared food, fantastic mixed drinks, a good wine list, and attentive, professional service, what else do you need??

We went to Talavera for a special occasion and were not disappointed. I had the bacon wrapped bison tenderloin, and my date had the bone in ribeye. Both items were prepared as requested and were delicious! We had the parmesan mashed potatoes and asparagus as our sides. Both again we great.

For dessert we had the creme brûlée and cheesecake. The cheesecake was very good, and the creme brûlée was the best creme brûlée we have ever eaten!!!

Could not have asked for a better meal. Thanks Four Seasons!

The menu here is pricey but well worth it for a special occasion.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I went to Talavera to celebrate our 5 ye ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

I went to Talavera to celebrate our 5 year anniversary and my promotion; the staff were aware of why we were dining there. From the moment we walked in, the hostess, our waiter and even the manager said Congratulations, our menu had a special message on it saying "Congratulations" and our waiter had the menu signed by the Chef and rolled with a cute ribbon and gave it to us a momento. This goes on to show how customer service is their number one priority.

As for the food, you cant go wrong! we did the 6 course tasting menu: the amazing thing about talavera's tasting menu they actually keep your dietary restrictions in concern as opposed to other tasting menu's I've done, where you get whats already on the menu, regardless of your dietary restrictions. needless to say each course was more delicious than the one before. My favorite was the Ahi Tuna Tartar and an Octopus based course.

we will certainly come back to Talavera the next time we are in Scottsdale and perhaps may even do the wine pairing with their tasting menu.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely superb! Ordered the Osetra ca ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Absolutely superb! Ordered the Osetra caviar, delicious. Sirloin special and scallop entrees were to die for. Great view. Service was the perfect blend of attentive, formal yet personalized. Talavera never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We dined at Talivera while staying at th ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We dined at Talivera while staying at the resort where it is located. Good meal all around, exception was the bone in strip which was inedible due to the amount of salt used. They happily took it back and removed it from our bill, so no complaints there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Amazing tasting menu with cocktail pairi ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

Amazing tasting menu with cocktail pairings!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great views overlooking pinnacle peak. W ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Great views overlooking pinnacle peak. Would recommend sitting outside to experience the sunset. Food and wine selections great. We were there when they had reduced prices on certain limited inventory wines which were quite a good value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We rarely eat at the hotel restaurants, ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We rarely eat at the hotel restaurants, but this time we decided to make an exception. We were very pleasantly surprised. The food and service were great, the environment -- casual but elegant. The desert view was striking. The filet I ordered was made exactly to my orders. Finally, don't forget the chololate souffle.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always great food. We would dine here ev ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

Always great food. We would dine here even if we weren't staying at the Four Seasons. Outdoor dining at sunset is great here when weather permits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Maybe because there were only a few dine ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Maybe because there were only a few diners.. maybe because the evening before I supped at the delightful Barrio Chef Gran Reserva... maybe because the reviews I read raved about the place... I was underwhelmed. The dining room seemed a liitle worn and tired. The food was good but not memorable. The service and view are 5-star...I might come back for drinks.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

The restaurant was excellent! The staff ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

The restaurant was excellent! The staff was friendly and professional, providing great service without being overbearing. The food was excellent; my wife had the sea bass, I had the Sunizona Tomato Panzanella as an appetizer and the Kansas City steak with a side of charred corn for for dinner. For dessert we had the chocolate souffle.

Everything was delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I read the reviews and was not disappoin ...

 
 (Columbus)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

I read the reviews and was not disappointed. I loved the ambiance. Loved the food and the service. Can't wait to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful setting with excellent food an ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Beautiful setting with excellent food and service. I would highly recommend it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful experience at Talaver ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Talavera. The staff was very attentive and pleasant without being pushy, and the food was delicious. The views can't be beat!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I have loved Talevera and ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

My husband and I have loved Talevera and we're looking forward to a special evening. From the juice size water glass in 120' heat, to noise and good quality we were so disappointed. Would NOT recommend and would never return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

A bit pricey but well worth it. Great vi ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

A bit pricey but well worth it. Great views. Some of the best sea bass I've ever had, done to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Best ribeye steak I ever had. Growing u ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Best ribeye steak I ever had. Growing up in the midwest is hard to beat. My wife had the 8 oz filet which was great too. The lobster mac and cheese was very good but did not have lot of lobster. Overall our experience was very memorable on our 4 year anniversary in which we were married on the property.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious at a great resort

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

This is the place for foodies and for people looking to have that special occasion or romantic meal. Food was amazing but the service was out of bounds. We had 1 waiter but had 6-7 other waiters and waitresses stop at our table throughout the meal to make sure we had everything...that's top notch. It was quite expensive but well worth it. Have the mashed potatoes, the beef tenderloin with bacon, and the sea bass.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

I would vote this the best place for a s ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 26, 2016

I would vote this the best place for a special occasion. We went for anniversary and the special touches were unexpected and made it ever so special. The view was spectacular and service impecable.

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

great food and atmosphere

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

The staff was friendly and attentive. The food devine. My waiter Andre was great. The view fantastic. It was a special treat during my vacation.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely amazing!

 
 (New England)
·Dined on May 23, 2016

Absolutely amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the restaurant, the view is stunnin ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

Love the restaurant, the view is stunningly beautiful! We will definitely come back :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and our ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and our 34th wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel very special, starting with personalized menus with our,names on them as well as good wishes. Now to the outstanding food. All our dishes were exquisitely presented and full of flavor. We were presented with delicious desserts, with confectionary banners with happy birthday and happy anniversary written on them. Our experience was over the top! Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.