About Tableau

616 St Peter St
New Orleans, LA 70116
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of the French Quarter, on the corner of Jackson Square, Tableau is Dickie Brennan's latest production and features Louisiana Creole dishes prepared by talented chef, John Martin and his equally talented culinary team. Look for traditional Creole dishes with an updated approach. Enjoy courtyard dining, as well as balcony dining with some of the best views in the Quarter.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Creole / Cajun / Southern, Contemporary French, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
11:30am - 'til

Saturday - Sunday
10:00am - 'til

Weekend Brass Band Brunch
10:00am - 2:30pm

Happy Hour
Daily
2:00pm - 6:00pm

Tableau is open seven days a week for lunch and dinner. Brunch is served Saturday and Sunday.

Cross Street:
Chartres

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 934-3463

Website:
http://www.tableaufrenchquarter.com/

Entertainment:
Live Brass Band Brunch on Saturday and Sunday.

Tableau's neighboring theater, Le Petit Theatre, presents the highest quality theatrical performances to entertain and educate the diverse population of the region and enhance the economic vitality of the greater New Orleans area. By offering a full season of contemporary and classic dramas, comedies, musicals, and children’s productions, as well as master classes and special events, the theatre embraces the work of the city’s professional artists both onstage and backstage, all the while nurturing and mentoring up-and-coming talent with its array of outreach programs. More info: www.LePetitTheatre.com

Parking Details:
The restaurant is located on picturesque Jackson Square, at the corner of St. Peter Street and Chartres Street. Please allow extra time for parking or traveling into the heart of the French Quarter.
Parking is available at several nearby parking garages including, Premium Parking at 616 Toulouse Street and 535 Chartres Street, Central Parking at 528 Chartres Street, or French Market Parking Lot- located along the River behind French Market retail shops on Decatur Street.

Executive Chef:
John Martin

Private Party Facilities:
Tableau features 5 private dining rooms, accommodating 15 to 60 people.

Private Party Contact:
Mary McGee Tilloy: 5045218310x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau and Le Petit Theatre share the courtyard, lobby and restroom facilities on performance nights, and pre-theatre menus are available to complete an evening of entertainment.
Be sure to check out the upcoming performances, http://www.lepetittheatre.com/

Restaurant Photos

Tableau
Tableau
Tableau
Tableau
Crabmeat Ravigote Starter
Crabmeat Ravigote Action Shot
Appetizer
Burrata
Turtle Soup au Sherry
Bee's Knees Cocktail
Sazerac Cocktail
Fresh Creamery Butter
Duck Confit Hash
Gumbo
Parish Canebreak Draft
Bluebird Grapefruit Juice
Redfish
Bee's Knees
French 75
Seared Tuna Salad
Truffled Crab Fingers
Demi Royale
Duck Leg Confit And Seared Duck Breast With Blueberry Gastrique
Vegan Ratatouille
Crab And Asparagus Salad
Demi Eggs Benedict
BBQ Shrimp and Grits
seafood gumbo
Bacon Wrapped Shrimp
Pecan Praline Monkeybread Pudding
Parish Tod
Duck
Oysters Maison
steak tartare
Shrimp and Grits
Turtle Soup
French Onion Soup
Vanilla Bean Creme Brle
Creole French Onion Soup
Crepe du Jour
Stone Ground Grits
Creamed Spinach
Creole Seafood Courtbouillon
Chicken Tableau
Tarte a la Bouille with Cafe Brulot Creme
oysters en brochette
Drawing Room Players
Faienza Rosso
Monkey Bread
Oysters Rockefeller Po-boy
Bloody Mary
Creole O.J.
Complimentary Bread
Crab Fingers
Strawberry Shortcake Macaron

Specials

Happiest Happy Hour in the French Quarter!

Special valid Sep 12, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Specials

Happiest Happy Hour in the French Quarter!

Special valid Sep 12, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

1/2 priced draft beer, wine on tap, select small plates, and select classic cocktails!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Sep 12, 2016 - Jan 1, 2017 all week from 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Tableau Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (63)
Fit for Foodies (47)
Romantic (45)
See All
Scenic View (37)
Good for Groups (34)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Great for Lunch (24)
Great for Brunch (23)
Hot Spot (18)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Good for a Date (14)
Notable Wine List (13)
Historic (12)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Business Meals (9)
People Watching (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Bar Seating (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Authentic (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Fun (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Private Room (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Casual (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Cozy (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Live Music (1)
Seasonal (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1170 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great dinner on our trip to Nola!

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 2 days ago

Great dinner on our trip to Nola!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was the second time I've eaten lunc ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 3 days ago

This was the second time I've eaten lunch at tableau and it was equally as good as the first with excellent food, atmosphere and service.

Tags: Historic, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous meal followed by a fabulous des ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 3 days ago

Fabulous meal followed by a fabulous dessert. Our 3rd visit here and we haven't been disappointed yet!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The meal that we had prior to going to L ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined 4 days ago

The meal that we had prior to going to Le Petit to see Pippin was excellent. One of us had a Pre-Theater meal with three courses; the Redfish and the appetizer and dessert with it were excellent, as was the Shrimp and Grits. Also, the Pompano daily special was very good, although the "dill" sauce was not our favorite. The bourbon drinks were very good. The salad that came with lump crabmeat, shrimp and asparagus was particularly noteworthy.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife requested the duck to be cook ra ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

My wife requested the duck to be cook rare and it was! I enjoyed a wonderful swordfish that too was prepared perfectly. The wine list is most serviceable to all.

Our first server was Jess who we found delightful. She was then assisted by two others ensuring all our needs were met.

We truly enjoyed our meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We sat out on the balcony overlooking Ja ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

We sat out on the balcony overlooking Jackson Square. Delightful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

First time here and we will definitely b ...

 
 (Alabama)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

First time here and we will definitely be back. Gluten free options were numerous and loved the open kitchen. Service was excellent, very attentive and knowledgeable about menu and wines. Even though right at Jackson Square inside was very quiet or you can get a table on balcony and enjoy the ambiance of New Orleans.

Tags: Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and the double brownie sun ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great service and the double brownie sundae was worth the visit alone!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was quite good, though the service ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was quite good, though the service was a bit intrusive and too attentive. Great attention to detail and an overall great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

Jazz Brunch. Great food

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Jazz Brunch. Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

My husband and I enjoyed the ambiance an ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed the ambiance and location (lobby of La Petite Theater attached and Jackson Square visible through the window), and the food was delicious! We took advantage of the Restaurant Week menu and highly recommend it/ The woman who assisted our server was more accessible than our server, but all in all, we enjoyed our time at Tableau.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Private Room, Happy Hour, People Watching, Fun, Historic, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Very good cocktails!! Good service and e ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Very good cocktails!! Good service and excellent food choices!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

First impressions.... the hostesses were ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

First impressions.... the hostesses were dressed so casual, I almost hoped they were not the hostesses. Their attitudes also were "cool" so I did not have a good initial impression of the restaurant. The food, while good size portions and decently prepared were just "OK" as far as overall taste. Our wait staff was quite attentive and personable.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Went for restaurant week since I was cel ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Went for restaurant week since I was celebrating a milestone birthday that week. I guess my expectations were higher than they should have been. The items on the menu were items that are on the daily menu, which was disappointing. Was under the impression that they were special dishes to bring people in, not every-day offerings.

We had 2 servers, one for drinks and one for food. That seemed a bit weird to me, but it didn't impact me really at all. On to the food....

I had gotten the salad, which was mediocre at best. The diced chicken on it was the precooked and prepackaged stuff you quickly buy at a grocery store. It had absolutely no flavor and had the texture of tofu. Any restaurant like this should really cook their own chicken breast. I didn't even eat my whole meal, despite being extremely hungry. They seemed to use real bacon though, which was my shining light.

On the plus side, the dessert was outstanding. I ordered the coconut almond sundae and my GOD was it delicious.

Had I paid full price for the entree, I would be much more irritated than I was upon leaving. I will not return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Fabulous. In a city with good food on ...

vip
 (Central Texas)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Fabulous.

In a city with good food on every corner, Tableau stands out.

Food is great, menu interested yet has the familiar standby's on it. Wine list is very diverse with some really great wines for any and every budget. Markup on wine is a bit much for a classy place with high food prices.

Service was outstanding. Dishes perfectly timed and never an empty wine or water glass.

The service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wife and I had an excellent meal for Sun ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Wife and I had an excellent meal for Sunday brunch. The black drum was the best fish I've ever tasted! Place was not crowded, service was spot-on. A Dixieland trio came by and played for us, a real treat.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My oysters were delicious, but the garli ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

My oysters were delicious, but the garlic soup was disgustingly bad, a black roux seasoned with garlic and salt. My main was supposed to be breaded fried thighs, what I got ware hard, twice-fried, tough as nails thighs, inedible even after removing the burnt crust. The potatoes were fried and so greasy that I spit the small piece I my mouth. My husband had a great meal,

and had no problems with the shrimp dish and his baked fish. He also liked his cocktail, Superstitious.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Food was poor. Came here because of good ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food was poor. Came here because of good reviews and was not satisfied with food or drinks. Overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

Located right off the Square in the Fren ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Located right off the Square in the French Quarter, Tableau is an excellent dining experience. The service was impeccable and the food was delicious. From the crab claw appetizers to the garden fresh salads to the steak and crabmeat or swordfish the meal was why people come to New Orleans. The desserts were icing on the cake. I'd recommend Tableau to everyone.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Duck with berry salad was absolutely ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

The Duck with berry salad was absolutely delicious

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We booked a table for 6 for my birthday ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We booked a table for 6 for my birthday and I have to say...THE STAFF SURE KNOW HOW TO MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL!!! Our server Quincy made us feel like we were his only table (or at least his favorite). Even received a special birthday chef hat! In a place that beautiful and service that great I knew I could not have picked a better place for a celebration. You MUST visit for your next event!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Romantic, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Hot Spot, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We're locals who tried this latest addit ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

We're locals who tried this latest addition to Dickie Brennan's restaurants during Coolinary. We were late for our reservation (oops!), but the staff was very accommodating and seated us immediately. The Crystal shrimp appetizer was great, our entrees (redfish and fillet) were very tasty and the wine selection was good. Having been to la Petite Theatre, I was curious to see the décor -- excellent!

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, People Watching, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing service!!!

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Amazing service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Arrived 15 minutes before our reservatio ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Arrived 15 minutes before our reservation was told they just sat another party at our table because their table was adjacent to the bar and not in main dining area. We were offered same lousy table said no thanks and then waited as they shifted other reservations to accommodate us. After being seated were served cold bread with frozen butter. Meals came all wrong sent them back and waited as each dish came out from kitchen. Staggered. We ate in shifts last meal was raw we sent it back again and told manager we would just have coffee and desserts at that point. Coffee was served with curdled milk. Awful experience some many better restaurants to go to in area!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Service was great! Had drinks at the bar ...

vip
 (Mobile)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Service was great! Had drinks at the bar...bartender really set the tone for a great evening. Food is in my top ten in NOLA! Black drum was increadible. Out standing french Chablis recommended by waiter...it didn't break the bank.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was amazing, service was lovely ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

The food was amazing, service was lovely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First time in this restaurant. This was ...

 
 (Alabama)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

First time in this restaurant. This was for Coolinary. Most of the other restaurants offer more choices. If you did not order the fish the other choices were sandwiches.

Tags: Business Meals, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Excellent brunch at a great location! We ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Excellent brunch at a great location! We sat out on the balcony for brunch overlooking Jackson Square. The fantastic jazz trio played unique, vintage tunes unlike most you will hear in the French Quarter (no "Saints Marching In" here). My husband and I each had a different three course meal from their Coolinary menu and had to take our desserts home with us because we finished every bite of the appetizers and entrees. One of the best dining experiences in the French Quarter. A pleasant departure from the well travelled tourist traps you will find in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I went to Tableau on our ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

My husband and I went to Tableau on our anniversary to take advantage of their August COOLinary deals. While the food was fine, service was painfully slow. From the time we were seated it took an hour for us to receive our appetizers. At no time did the server come over to apologize or offer us more bread to hold us over until the first course arrived. The rest of the night pretty much followed suit. It took an exceedingly long time for our main course plates to be cleared, yet when we stacked our two dessert plates (to make room on the table) the server quickly came over to clear them (even though we weren't finished) and told us that he gets in trouble when plates are stacked. I think Tableau management needs to shift their philosophy to one that ensures that guests have a pleasurable dining experience instead of just punishing servers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value3

A true dining experience makes Tableau o ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

A true dining experience makes Tableau one of the best restaurants in New Orleans. This visit we had the Coolinary special and it was fantastic. Full portions are served at a great price. Well worth the trip from anywhere.

Tags: People Watching, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I booked this place because their Coolin ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

I booked this place because their Coolinary menu sounded to me like one of the best in the city. We were NOT disappointed--everything was delicious, from the duck breast with blackberry gastrique to the absolutely incredible and delicious rendition of Tarte a la Bouillie. The crab salad appetizer needed a little salt, but who cares. Everything else was perfection, and the service was SO FRIENDLY. I just assigned my $20 OpenTable credit to Tableau--can't wait to go back! That dessert...

Tags: Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Tableau is the real deal. The food is gr ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Tableau is the real deal. The food is great and the ambience spectacular. I love this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This restaurant is most notable for it's ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

This restaurant is most notable for it's building on one of the most scenic corners of the French Quarter, next to the Cabildo on historic Jackson Square. And the building has its own storied history as part of Le Petit Theater. The balcony and courtyard are amazing for several months of the year. The service was very attentive for our lunch date, and they took a lot of time to answer all our questions. The food was just great, and in a city full of amazing food, we didn't eat anything that will be overly memorable, but everything was very good, particularly the cocktails. They have bars upstairs and downstairs and a variety of rooms for parties. I love it!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Terrible service and overcooked food. To ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Terrible service and overcooked food. Tourist trap.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Very satisfying Coolinary meal! Great wi ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Very satisfying Coolinary meal! Great wine selection!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Food was delicious - especially the crys ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Food was delicious - especially the crystal shrimp. I really liked the selection and presentation of teas as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was well prepared-great to have ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The food was well prepared-great to have the choice of smaller portions! That suited as we had to have an early dinner. Lovely server-very attentive! I am a resident of NOLA and would recommend Le Tableau to visitors with no hesitation.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Just came from Tableau for a Sunday Brun ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Just came from Tableau for a Sunday Brunch with friends. EVERYONE had something different and EVERYONE totally enjoyed their meals. Personally I had the brunch special steak and eggs with grits and was one of the best meals I have had in a long time for a brunch. I think you can do no wrong here. As for SERVICE, my wife spotted one of the chefs delivering some sort of shrimp appetizer to a table and when she asked the chef what it was he went to the kitchen and brought out a sample of it for the four of us to try. My wife loved it so much she ordered one for herself. Great dining experience and a wonderful memory for us and our friends.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jewell is a great waitress , food and d ...

vip
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Jewell is a great waitress , food and desserts were all excellent .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent - service OK but ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The food was excellent - service OK but a little slow. We had a very enjoyable time. The restaurant is pretty loud so if you're going for a quiet romantic dinner on a weekend I would do something else. However, we were not disappointed at all with the cuisine - the selections were excellent and the food was well prepared. The location of the restaurant right on Jackson Square makes it difficult to require a dress code but it would be our hope in the future that the restaurant not allow shorts (especially jean shorts). It was hard for us to really enjoy a traditional New Orleans dining experience (even dressy casual) when there were people in there in shorts. That however is the restaurant's right. Again not a bad experience but in my opinion there are better options if you want some quiet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.