About Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef David Middleton brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-3330

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
David Middleton

Private Party Facilities:
The semi-private Conservatory beckons with its ultra-chic, sunlit setting. Oversized French doors open onto the spacious outdoor pool deck, giving this airy space an al fresco vibe. The Conservatory accommodates up to 38 guests for a seated event and has a stationary center banquette. Outside, spiral topiaries, shady umbrellas and postcard views of the meticulously landscaped gardens and pools create an intimate but spectacularly unique setting for special celebrations. The patio accommodates a maximum of 60 guests for a standing reception. Tableau is available each evening for exclusive events, accommodating seated dinners for up to 100 guests by utilizing both the main dining area and Conservatory.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: 7027702251x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar/Lounge, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Las Vegas
Best Overall
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

great for brunch (39)
great for lunch (29)
fit for foodies (26)
See All
special occasion (18)
romantic (16)
good for groups (15)
great for outdoor dining (14)
scenic view (13)
kid-friendly (5)
notable wine list (3)
hot spot (1)
neighborhood gem (1)
Sort By:
Newest
150 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Tableau is my favorite restaurant on the ...

vip
Dined on June 12, 2016

Tableau is my favorite restaurant on the Strip. I wish it was also open for dinner so I could have 3 meals a day there. The décor is very pleasant and the food is outstanding. I have taken many visitors there and they are always impressed. I love the Vegan options, and they're DELICIOUS, too.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food3
ambience3
service3

Expected more from a highly rated restau ...

Dined on June 9, 2016

Expected more from a highly rated restaurant. Service was slow, food was warm, French fries weren't crispy. Others in our party considered the experience average at best.

food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Absolutely fantastic food, but it is ver ...

Dined on May 27, 2016

Absolutely fantastic food, but it is very crowded. The server is very nice and helpful. But the management team need to understand customer order. We are setting there for 15 min and no one is helping. The lady arrived later get to order before us.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5

Fabulous experience. Simple menu items w ...

vip
Dined on May 27, 2016

Fabulous experience. Simple menu items with attention to taste and presentation. Great service and the dining room environment is a visual refreshment after walking the harried Vegas strip.

food5
ambience5
service1

Put us next to kitchen...noisy & spotty ...

vip
Dined on May 22, 2016

Put us next to kitchen...noisy & spotty service It has gone downhill!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Top notch, does not get any better for breakfast

Dined on May 21, 2016

One of the best restaurants in Vegas. Excellent service and food quality.

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, romantic, great for lunch
food5
ambience3
service2

The food was amazing. The service was la ...

Dined on May 20, 2016

The food was amazing. The service was lacking. It started out really well but they changed servers midway through and didn't tell us and our new server was not attentive enough for the cost of the food. We also couldn't find a manager to help Us or get our check either. Very disappointing.

food5
ambience5
service5

Sophistication and service. Love that th ...

vip
Dined on May 13, 2016

Sophistication and service. Love that this place has not lessened over the years.

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Mother's Day Brunch

Dined on May 8, 2016

Had a delicious mothers day brunch here. I ordered the smoked salmon eggs Benedict and it was delish, as was the home made ketchup! Mimosas were delicious as well. Definitely a beautiful restaurant inside a great hotel !

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A Scrumptious Time

Dined on May 7, 2016

We gathered (our second time there as a group) in honor of Kentucky Derby Day. It was the perfect backdrop and ambiance for our theme; while we were wearing "hats", it was just another Saturday to everyone else! The attentiveness of our servers along with the meal options -- excellent. It's my fifth time dining there; I would highly recommend Tableau over other restaurants on the strip. Just a pleasurable experience all around. And the White Chocolate Citrus French Toast .... scrumptious!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful atmosphere!

Dined on May 7, 2016

I can across Tableau while searching a place for our Saturday breakfast. Tableau's menu caught my eye my wife and I absolutely loved it. The food was excellent and the service was fantastic. We are planning to return. I have recommended Tableau to my friends and family. We enjoyed our experience at Tableau.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food.. Outstanding service!

Dined on April 17, 2016

We had many choices for breakfast, but very happy we decided on Tableau! Our servers were outstanding and provided over the top customer service... And the food was delicious. We can't wait to go back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, scenic view
food5
ambience5
service5

Perfect experience, as always.

vip
Dined on April 12, 2016

Perfect experience, as always.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely Place with Great Food

vip
Dined on April 10, 2016

We enjoyed another delicious brunch at Tableau. The food, service, and ambiance continue to be top notch. A very enjoyable experience.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Swanky eats

Dined on April 9, 2016

Tasty food tons vegan options not cheap but feels like a nice meal out. Portions are a bit small but i was satisfied!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic breakfast

Dined on April 7, 2016

Fantastic breakfast

food5
ambience5
service5

We loved having breakfast in this beauti ...

Dined on April 4, 2016

We loved having breakfast in this beautiful space we went back 2 days later and we were not disappointed.

food2
ambience5
service3
value3

Very disappointed

Dined on March 31, 2016

The view was great, service was adequate. Food was not what I expected. My fries were overcooked.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, scenic view, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Memorable Easter Brunch

vip
Dined on March 27, 2016

We had brunch at Tableau on Easter and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We both had the Tableau Breakfast and the food was terrific. We especially liked the pastries that were part of the breakfast. Tableau is a beautiful restaurant and this added to the occasion as did the attentive and expert service.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for lunch
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome food and service!

Dined on March 27, 2016

Tableau at the Wynn is always excellent. It can be a little pricey, but you're paying for outstanding service, high quality food, and consistently tasty meals. Make a reservation and enjoy!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Amazing food in a great setting!

Dined on March 17, 2016

Loved the Duck Ravioli that I had there. The service was excellent and we were able to sit outside and enjoy some fresh air as well as the dining experience!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful restaurant, wonderful vegan op ...

Dined on March 13, 2016

Beautiful restaurant, wonderful vegan options, wonderful service. Ate there twice this week. Will definitely return there. Great experience. Great wait staff.

food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Brunch at its best

vip
Dined on March 2, 2016

We went there for brunch. On a perfect day it is nice to sit outside, on the patio. My whipped ricotta was simple and good, with roasted tomatoes, garlic and dashes of olive and balsamic vinegar. My husband raved about his duck hash. It was very good, with flaky pastry, enough sauce to soak up the flavors and perfectly roasted duck. We liked it so much, we went back to this place for lunch.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining
food5
ambience5
service5

As always a wonderful meal

Dined on February 17, 2016

As always a wonderful meal

food1
ambience2
service1
value1

are you staying with us?

Dined on February 15, 2016

if you are not staying at the hotel you will be treated accordingly

food4
ambience5
service5

Always enjoyable, beautiful place. We al ...

vip
Dined on February 15, 2016

Always enjoyable, beautiful place. We also love to sit outside weather permitting. Service is excellent, food is delicious.

food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Overpriced and confusing

Dined on January 31, 2016

I thought I had booked a table at the buffet restaurant for brunch but it turns out I had booked us at a separate restaurant that wasn't a buffet. I think it needs to be made simpler when booking and clearer on the choice.

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5

We ate at Tableau 3 mornings in a row fo ...

Dined on January 30, 2016

We ate at Tableau 3 mornings in a row for breakfast. We sat on the patio twice and once inside the restaurant. I recommend reservations. The service is excellent. My coffee cup was never empty and the food was cooked exactly as ordered. If you don't see what you want on the menu just order whatever you like and they'll make it for you. The pastries in the basket were fresh and warm. The juices are unique and addicting. Eggs Benedict was my favorite dish. The frittata was a close 2nd. I also saw everyone order the French fries at breakfast so they its be tasty too.

food5
ambience5
service5

A great place form breakfast! Ask to be ...

Dined on January 28, 2016

A great place form breakfast! Ask to be seated outside if it's warm enough. I loved the Eggs Benedict. The juices are great too.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic

vip
Dined on January 28, 2016

A special treat in the morning, with great food and excellent service

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Far from the Madding Crowd

Dined on January 24, 2016

Tucked away in a quiet garden , adjacent to a swimming pool , but very much separated from it, brunch can be enjoyed in a atmosphere of calm with the occasional bird call. The only cabaret is put on by those same birds , who have mastered the art of opening up sugar packets for their lunch. Meanwhile the inventive staff put salt and pepper shakers over the containers to combat the effective beaks. Fun to watch and fun to eat at Tableau !

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love having my first meal of the day here

Dined on January 23, 2016

Regardless of what time I wake up in Vegas, I try to make Tableau my first meal of the day. I start with the juice flight and order a variety from the breakfast or brunch menu (depending on what day of the week I'm there). I like the center atrium looking room because it is so bright and airy. Service is generally fantastic.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

great breakfast with one fault

Dined on January 18, 2016

We were looking forward to the Tableau,and were not disappointed. The service was great and witout exceptions The food had minor faults the bacon was very crsip ( much too hard ) almost burned and the three eggs were very soggy prepared. The coffee was great and the pastries were excellent. My wife was pleased with the way the steak was cooked to order. If only the kitchen was overall as good as the service staff.

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience4
service4

Food was ok. Nice restaurant for breakfa ...

vip
Dined on January 16, 2016

Food was ok. Nice restaurant for breakfast

food3
ambience3
service2
value2

busy for brunch

Dined on January 16, 2016

Decent for brunch, crowded on a Sat morning. Had to wait 20 min even with reservations (isn't that why you make reservations, so you don't have to wait?). Food was OK, nothing really special though. Waiter got my coffee order wrong, but it was great coffee nonetheless. Most of the customers I think were guests staying in a special wing of the hotel where they got a complementary meal here, so if you're not staying there, I'd go somewhere else for breakfast/brunch. Had French toast which was above average. The pancakes were not as good as IHOP but 3x the price.

Tags: kid-friendly, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

ALWAYS PLEASING

vip
Dined on December 31, 2015

The ambience is FUN! The food is unique. I LOVE this restaurant. It's also a great place to see the stars, no telescope necessary. Britney Spears was at the next table. Another time we spotted Montel Williams and a few others! To top it all off, while walking back to the parking garage we found ourselves in a Wynn/ Wynn situation when Mr. & Mrs. Steve Wynn were seen in the very same hallway!

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Look for the quiet back room, not the mad bar room

vip
Dined on December 30, 2015

I had a business lunch that took me here. The valet parking was straightforward, and the restaurant was relatively easy to find next to the casino on the way to the hotel rooms. When I first entered the restaurant, I saw the bar on the left and very crowded tables to the right filled with way too many tourists than the space could comfortably fit. I was instant afraid that I would not be able to hear anything during lunch. Then the hostess took me to the quieter back room with adequate space and ambiance, which was night and day compared to the front. The food was good - short of excellent - and we paid perhaps more for the ambiance than the flavor. Think of a slightly fancier version of the Bloomingdales cafe - limited but satisfactory menu selection, but a relaxing getaway from the Strip.

Tags: great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service4

Loved the white chocolate French toast. ...

vip
Dined on December 25, 2015

Loved the white chocolate French toast. Juice was delicious - wish I had done the flight.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Iconic

vip
Dined on December 17, 2015

The hotel, the restaurant, the staff and of course the food make this a go-to dining spot whenever on the property at Wynn Las Vegas.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Yum

Dined on December 17, 2015

The vegan pancakes with the salty whipped soy cream were out of this world. The waiter was extremely nice and helpful. He got me almond milk for my coffee which was very nice. Also the chairs for the bags were adorable. Loved it and I'll be coming back for sure

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.