Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef David Middleton brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-3330

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
David Middleton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, Tableau can accommodate all of your special event needs.

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (16)
Good for a Date (13)
Sunday Lunch (10)
See All
Special Occasion (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Cozy (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Romantic (6)
Healthy (6)
Scenic View (6)
Casual (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Business Meals (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Comfort Food (3)
People Watching (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Vegan (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Waterfront (1)
Family Style (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Organic (1)
Authentic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Fun (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
236 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined a day ago

Always great service and food! Unfortunately we had a large group of men ( boys?) celebrating a soon to be married friend. Extremely loud and perhaps unapropriate for the room.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 13, 2017

You would expect prompt service with high quality food at these prices but this was a miss. We set our reservation for 10:45 am and was seated 15 minutes after we checked in with the hostess. There were screaming babies and tottlers milling around and during the entire time I got one water and one mimosa. I wasn't asked if I needed more. The food was the same quality you would get at any upper class chain. The outside seating area had birds walking on the silverware that was placed for the next guest that is unsanitary. It wouldn't be a concern if it wasn't so much money. I will not be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on April 13, 2017

This place has a great variety for vegans. You will spend $60-$100 but well worth it. I will definitely be going back before leaving Vegas.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Organic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Tableau provides a beautiful outdoor dining experience.

The orange juice is freshly squeezed and extremely fresh and delicious. Unfortunately it's $7 for a small juice glass which is outrageous but you're in Vegas so...

We both got bananas foster French toast. My Mom loved it. I didn't care for it. I didn't like the bread they used. It tasted like banana bread...almost cakey. I prefer just a regular bread if you are going to have such sweet toppings. I wouldn't order it again. In the past I've had the bananas foster French toast from Terrace Point Cafe which was much better than here. I noticed on this visit that Tableau had it and Terrace Point did not. Their version was better! My Mom also got a side of bacon which she requested be crispy. She really enjoyed it. We got a croissant which was amazing! If I could, I would eat one a day for the rest of my life!

Multiple people waited on us throughout our dining experience. At least 4, maybe 5. It doesn't matter so much as long as you are being well taken care of but it is difficult to build a bond with your person and it's confusing come tip time because to me it seems more like a buffet restaurant tip than normal table service.

The only thing that takes away from outdoor dining here is the fact that birds will visit the empty tables and poke around. I feel like since the staff know this happens, they should be clearing the tables much quicker than they do. If the tables were cleared quicker, the birds wouldn't have anything to dine on. We saw some birds take a pastry and fly away. It bothered my Mom much more than it bothered me but it definitely isn't something that people want to see happening at a fancy, expensive breakfast.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 6, 2017

The food is OUTSTANDING, EXCELLENT!!! Especially the 'potato crisps', belgian waffles and croissants (note: all Wynn croissants are outstanding - best in the USA, and real, no cheating in the creation of these huge beauties). With that said, service outside can be quite slow (but food appears quickly & hot), and the speed of turning over the tables between guests appears to be quite erratic - you might have to wait a few minutes even though there are visible empty tables and you have a reservation. If you come between 7-8:30 am, this isn't a problem as there is free coffee and tea at the bar.

This is a great value, as Tower Suites Experience Menu items are free if you stay in the Tower Suites.

And seriously, enjoy the belgian waffles, croissants and potato crisps!! mmmm

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Birthday brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Beautiful place! Amazing view ! Stuff is very courteous and food is great!

Tags: Comfort Food, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Best breakfast/brunch of the strip! Very consistent and you can't go wrong with anything on the menu. My favorites are the Belgium waffles and the Bananas Foster French toast!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Amazing in every way from food through service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Food service and venue are amazing. We look forward to coming back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Food is bad. Environment is good, especially outdoor.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Sadly, our service was very poor. Our waitress never checked on us and we had to constantly flag her down, even though she didn't seem busy. My 5 dollar toast was burnt, pancakes were rubbery. I'm so disappointed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Amazing brunch! On the pricier side but the atmosphere and food quality are totally worth it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 20, 2017

Best place at the Wynn and Encore for breakfast, its pretty, love to sit outside weather permitting; wish they had more food options. Service very good.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Afternoon Tea, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great service! Such a cute place

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

One of the prettiest restaurants in Las Vegas.I always order the short ribs, two poached eggs with english muffins
Melt in your mouth heaven.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 11, 2017

A Very elegant look and comfort. Outside seating beautiful next to pool settings.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Such a great experience! Food was excellent with many healthy options. Service impeccable. Ambiance charming.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The place is not that cozy and characteristic than shown as website

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Everything was perfect!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 8, 2017

This restaurant is amazing! The atmosphere is elegant and you will be pampered from the moment you walk in the door. Food is always delicious!

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Decor is Provincial French and reminds me of the inside dining room at the Hotel du Cap-Eden-Roc, albeit without a sea view. Menu is diverse and includes several unconventional combinations that actually work in pleasing the palate. Staff is genuinely kind and attentive but well-trained in being either attentive or discrete (as dictated by the diners' needs and moods) at the appropriate times.

This is breakfast/brunch/lunch at its (rare) best in Las Vegas. The Wynn is one of a handful of hotels who offer genuinely superb room service, but Tableau offers an enjoyable alternative for beginning the day with a good meal. My fiancée and I often take breakfast there and it is equally suitable for meetings with business associates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Overall very good, with excellent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Love Tableau!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 1, 2017

The ambiance was fantastic. The food was good but not notable, and most staff did a good job. However, there were too many missteps.
•The entrees should have been brought together to avoid the awkward, "Please go ahead and get started..." Sometimes I'll add a note to my res to bring all entrees at the same time but I thought that unnecessary at Tableau. Was that a service error or do I need to remind staff each time of this service consideration?
•We arrived a little early for an 11:30 reservation and were provided breakfast menus, which was fine. When the waiter returned to take our order at 11:37, another staff said the kitchen would no longer accept bfast orders. If we were given those menus and were ready to order from them when the waiter returned, shouldn’t our orders be taken? If not, why provide them?
•The waitress offered to start taking orders with my VIP guest. He requested that she take the ladies' orders first then the mens'. She then asked the lady next to me for her order and, instead of continuing with the women (as is polite and as my guest requested), she asked me (a man) for my order next. I provided it to avoid the embarrassment of restating his request, however, that also put me in an awkward position.
•Since I don’t drink, it occurred to me much too late that this group always enjoyed their wine when dining. The one time I needed a wine list is the first time one hasn't been offered to me. Perhaps the staff sensed this was a business lunch and therefore didn't offer the wine list. This may or may not represent a service failure since I don't know the restaurant's policy on that.
•The lady next to me reported that her entree, which was supposed to be hot, was cold when it arrived.
•We were all uncomfortably warm. The waitress did offer to close the sun shade, which helped tremendously, but it was still quite warm.

I might return in a low-stakes situation because of the attractive ambiance but probably not for a business meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Tableau is the perfect restaurant for breakfast, brunch or lunch. Top quality food and service. We especially love the breakfasts. Great menu!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The restaurant had great ambiance and good service. However, the few times I paid this much for a burger, the burger was awesome. This burger was merely above average which did not merit its $25 price tag.

I thought the service was a little slow--it took about 22 minutes from the time I ordered the burger until it was delivered to me. To do lunch here, that would need to be a bit shorter (say 15 minutes).

The vegetarian menu did have more reasonably priced items and what appeared to be more appetizing options, which I will try next time.

One barrier to my returning is that there is no reasonable way to get to the restaurant without doing a fair amount of walking through a smokey casino. There is valet parking closer to the restaurant, but they charge their restaurant guests, reducing the utility of that option to avoid smoke.

As with most new-to-me restaurants, I plan to return 1-3 more time to provide a less anecdotal review.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 17, 2017

One of our favorite lunch spots in Las Vegas... in the Towers section of The Wynn, it is Wynn-quality dining at its best in elegant surroundings

Tags: Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Business Meals, People Watching, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Food was good, service left quite a bit to be desired. Waited 25 min for a table water refill. Excellent homemade granola bites.

Tags: Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Brunch was very good. The menu has been updated since last year. I had the hash and eggs. They were excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Most of the food was good. I really liked the steak benedict and the waffles were great. I added the foie gras to it, but it wasn't worth it. It seemed like a lesser quality foie.

Skip the avacado salad. It's basically guacamole without the chips.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 9, 2017

I tend to prefer to do solo dining while traveling on business and I wanted a high end experience removed from the typical strip chaos. Tableau was perfect. I was treated with respect and attention and was given space to complete work while never feeling ignored. I had the roasted shrimp, which was delightful and spicy in all the right ways. My experience at Tableau was enough to consider the Wynn for future trips for personal reasons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The food is quite good and the ambiance is nice if it is slow, but on busier days and weekends, they need to work on managing the rush. We have been in several times, and the days we went between 7 and 8 were the best by far. On a holiday, we wanted to sleep in and relax, but paid the price -- waited 40 minutes past reservation for a table, after which we found out they had run out of the newspapers we requested (one of our favorite parts of this restaurant for breakfast!), and the food and quality of service suffered noticeably-- slow refills, harried food runners, forgotten items, and more slapdash presentation to the dishes overall. To her credit, the manager did her best to smooth over the situation, but they should definitely reconsider how they manage greeting and seating, as it was chaotic and frustrating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We again enjoyed the Tableau Breakfast. The food was delicious and our server, Vanessa, did an outstanding job of taking care of us. The restaurant itself is beautiful which just added to the enjoyment of the occasion.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on December 17, 2016

My 4th visit was disappointing. The past three visits this year were great. Service this time was terrible. Our waiter had no personality. No bread was offered to us. We had to flag down and ask for coffees refills, ask twice to get hot sauce after our meal was delivered. The food was good, so that was something positive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Vanessa was an excellent server. She was friendly and professional. The support staff ensured our water and coffee was always refilled as needed. The conservatory is beautiful and such a wonderful location for a special event. The food just wasn't anything to write home about. Our granddaughter wanted to go here for the Vegan Eggs Benedict. Sadly, she could not eat them and had to send them back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Enjoyed the breakfast. The food was wonderful. Service was friendly and attentive. Definitely would recommend for breakfast or brunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Excellent breakfast food. We got the wrong toast and the wait staff did not return so we can change it or ask for butter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This was a beautiful cozy setting with wonderful food and drink items.
The service was not as expected. We ordered appetizer but the entrees came without it so we had to remind the server and had it brought during the main meal.
Also was very annoying that the server came twice during the meal to clear the table when two out of our four guests were in the midst of eating.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 4, 2016

The food was fabulous. Had reservations three days in a row while staying at Wynn. My only complaint was that we always had to wait and were told it would be five to ten minutes (which actually took 15 to 20 minutes) when there were numerous tables without seated patrons. The food, however, was worth the wait. The Filet Oscar Eggs Benedict was amazing!!! Cooked to absolute perfection!! I'll be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.