About Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef David Middleton brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-3330

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
David Middleton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, Tableau can accommodate all of your special event needs.

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Las Vegas
Best Value
The Strip
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

Great for Brunch (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Scenic View (8)
See All
Sunday Lunch (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Good for a Date (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Romantic (5)
Business Meals (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Casual (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Healthy (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Modern Decor (3)
People Watching (2)
Vegan (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Fun (2)
Authentic (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Cozy (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great Beer (1)
Seasonal (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Waterfront (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Sort By:
S
194 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was fabulous. Had reservations ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 2 days ago

The food was fabulous. Had reservations three days in a row while staying at Wynn. My only complaint was that we always had to wait and were told it would be five to ten minutes (which actually took 15 to 20 minutes) when there were numerous tables without seated patrons. The food, however, was worth the wait. The Filet Oscar Eggs Benedict was amazing!!! Cooked to absolute perfection!! I'll be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Simply an awesome restaurant! Our favori ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Simply an awesome restaurant! Our favorite place for lunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great spot for breakfest. Highly recomm ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great spot for breakfest. Highly recommend the Spanish Omelette. You will need to make a reservation or be prepare to wait as it is a popular place. Ask for a window seat as the gardens and grounds are beautiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

very disappointed with my thanksgiving m ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

very disappointed with my thanksgiving meal...SEATED ON TIME...ordered the prix fix meal immediately....took 20 minutes to get our drinks and water....never saw the waiter until I asked for the check...never asked if we wanted coffee with our desserts...had to get hold of the front to get a water refill which the busboy reached across the table and splashed the water...the food was good but the service and general attitude was awful...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Food and service could not be better. Wh ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Food and service could not be better. What a superb experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Terrible Caesar Salad . . . stale chicke ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Terrible Caesar Salad . . . stale chicken. The chicken soup was just okay. Definitely over-rated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

It's always a pleasure dining at Tableau ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

It's always a pleasure dining at Tableau. Food, service and ambience are outstanding!

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Discovered this restaurant last year and ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Discovered this restaurant last year and couldn't wait to re-visit it.

Tags: Modern Decor, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service and food are excellent. Grea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The service and food are excellent. Great for breakfast!

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had breakfast everyday as part of our ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had breakfast everyday as part of our Tower suite experience and loved everything about it.

Great food, great service, great coffee

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I sat Outside. Great Brunch ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My wife and I sat Outside. Great Brunch !! Would do it again in a heart beat.

Our server Emily was fantastic.

PB

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Muy restaurant para desayunos, su ambien ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Muy restaurant para desayunos, su ambiente es confortable y agradable, su personal muy cortes y atento a las necesidades personales.

Tags: Casual, Excelente cerveza, Saludable, Auténtico, Cócteles artesanales, apto para niños
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Terrible service average food

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Terrible service average food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

You must try the strawberry pancakes! O ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 9, 2016

You must try the strawberry pancakes! OMG. The best ever! The service and the staff are professional and always attentive.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious as always!

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Food was delicious as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Breakfast ... they were a little disorga ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Breakfast ... they were a little disorganized when we arrived; many including us had to wait and though they offered complimentary coffee while we waited the canister was empty and nobody filled it ... but once we started eating it was great. I started with a flight of healthy juices (delicious) and then had a Spanish omelette with chorizo, salsa and guacamole ... but very classy not your typical Mexican fare. Hubby had banana bread French toast with delectable candied pecans ... so yummy. Expensive but a very elegant start to the day.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

My wife and I enjoyed a brunch that was ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 27, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed a brunch that was delicious. We thought the food was a little overpriced for what we ordered but was good, nonetheless. You can't expect much value from Resort restaurants. They are always overpriced. That aside, Tableau is well done and a very comfortable atmosphere. Its worth a look.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We had a pleasant lunch here, starting w ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We had a pleasant lunch here, starting with a wonderful steak tartare. We shared the turkey panini, plenty for two. Our waitperson switched in the midst of the meal, causing annoying delays. All in all, a fine lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent for brunch

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent for brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Amazing service and food- can't go wrong ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Amazing service and food- can't go wrong here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tableau is an excellent spot for breakfa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Tableau is an excellent spot for breakfast or lunch with friends or business associates. Great food, great service, great ambiance.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

A great, relaxing spot for breakfast. S ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 5, 2016

A great, relaxing spot for breakfast. So nice! A terrific way to start the day.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice brunch in a very nice and quiet atm ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Nice brunch in a very nice and quiet atmosphere, classy. I asked for a dish that was not on the menu (Red fruits with yoghurt) and it was brought to me with no problem! Simply delicious.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This is the best Vegan restaurant menu i ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is the best Vegan restaurant menu in Las Vegas!!! The ambience is bright and cheery and the food is The Best. Service was excellent, too. A member of the wait staff comes to the table almost immediately after a customer is seated and brings a tray filled with various types of bread and rolls. You can't go wrong with any of the choices, all are delicious. The juices are healthful and tasty, too. It's a great place to bring visitors, you might even spot a celebrity in the room.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything is pristine and the food deli ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Everything is pristine and the food delicious. I try to have breakfast or lunch at Tableau at every visit to the Wynn

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Beautiful environment. Delicious food.

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Beautiful environment. Delicious food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service, ambiance, and food. ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 11, 2016

Excellent service, ambiance, and food. Our must-do repeat for Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate breakfast outdoors and it was won ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We ate breakfast outdoors and it was wonderful! My husband ordered the bananas foster french toast and I had the breakfast sandwich- both were amazing. Our servers were prompt, polite, and anticipated our needs.

The outdoor seating did get a little warm but the misters on the umbrellas made it easier to tolerate.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome restaurant. We have been severa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Awesome restaurant. We have been several times now.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited 15 minutes to be seated even t ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on July 23, 2016

We waited 15 minutes to be seated even though we had the reservation. Then the waiter came to get our drinks and said Emily would be our server. But then the first person ended up serving us. A third person have us the food and the bill. We got no refill on water, no bread basket but had plates for it. We felt very second rate diners for a high-end meal. We are vegan which Wynn should cater to. The food was nicely made but had no spice our flavor.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

This restaurant was an incredible find. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2016

This restaurant was an incredible find. Not only do they offer healthy options, but their prices especially for the quality, originality and presentation of food, can't be beat. I could eat the pineapple coconut whole wheat pancakes with coconut cream and maple syrup every day for the rest of my life. The atmosphere is also extremely vibrant and elegant, and the servers are genuinely welcoming. A must-eat-here establishment.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good place for breakfast or brunch. Lot ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Good place for breakfast or brunch. Lots of menu options including vegetarian. Nice decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The service was excellent. The food was ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 8, 2016

The service was excellent. The food was average, which is surprising since the other restaurants we ate at the Wynn were fabulous. We ate here last year, but this experience was just average. My wife does not want to return, but I am willing to try one more time. Great location!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

A really nice place to have brunch or lu ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 5, 2016

A really nice place to have brunch or lunch if you're at the Wynn. Menu selection is light and the food preparations aren't really traditional, though so it's good if you're looking for a twist.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

This was easily my favorite food stop in ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 3, 2016

This was easily my favorite food stop in Vegas. We came for brunch and the service/drinks were amazing plus the outside seating had misters and umbrellas which made it bearable compared to the usual Vegas summer heat. The server was considerate of all of our health needs (neither eat pork, my partner is lactose intolerant. The Lox and Bagel came with all of the toppings on the side to leave off what you didn't want and my partner raved about the seafood soup. He got the eggs benedict with steak (wanting steak+eggs) and it came with crab as well. Looked great but way too heavy for me. We stayed at the Wynn and the experience here made me wish we would have tried more of the restaurants where we were. Also, be sure to make a reservation, Vegas is not the place to not make reservations. We showed up for our 9:45 reservation (we had our flight out after) and for an average size party the wait was 2-3 hours. It was great to be immediately seated. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We really enjoyed Tableau! Very quaint a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2016

We really enjoyed Tableau! Very quaint ambience and delicious food. We enjoyed the Tableau breakfast and strawberry pancakes thoroughly.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a pleasure

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 26, 2016

Always a pleasure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance of the restaurant overlooki ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2016

The ambiance of the restaurant overlooking the grounds of the Tower Suites at Wynn Resort makes this a break from the noisy high energy restaurants associated with Vegas. As a local I love to eat here. Healthy, tasty and beautifully presented meals makes this a favorite for business lunch with clients you want to have a conversation where you can actually hear what they are saying.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The newly renovated room has lots of cha ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on June 20, 2016

The newly renovated room has lots of charm, the food is well presented and delicious. Our server was a complete pro and made our dining experience complete. This is a 5 star classy breakfast dining room and will be returning next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb ....., good energy , peaceful , c ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 20, 2016

Superb ....., good energy , peaceful , classy and delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.