Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Sat, 4/21
Time
10:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 17 times today

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

4.6
328 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Perfect For:
  • Great for Brunch
  • Sunday Lunch
  • Healthy
An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef Rene Lenger brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 770-3330
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
David Middleton
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, Tableau can accommodate all of your special event needs.

View Private Dining Details
What 328 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.4
service
4.7
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Quiet
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
1.0Dined 6 days ago

service AND NEW CHEF ARE HORRIBLE, WENT THERE FOR BREAKFAST AND ALL THE ORDERS WERE WRONG AND FOOD WAS ALL RETURNED

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

A group of 4 of us went to Tableau because they were rated one of the best brunches in Las Vegas and we get together every Sat for brunch to try new places. It was our first time and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was on point, it did take a little long to get our food to our table, but our waitress brought us some bread to tide us over which was wonderful. We had a slew of food from The Filet Oscar benedict, Belgian Waffle with bacon and maple glaze, Western Frittata, and Open Faced French Dip. The food was delicious, but what made this place stand out was Jasmine, we had a person in our party who wasn't feeling well and she noticed right away, approached the table and asked if everything was ok and offered Seltzer Water with Lime for our parties upset stomach, it helped and was very appreciated. Little things like this make you want to go back to a restaurant. Overall Great food, Excellent Staff. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Chef made most amazing eggs benny with tenderloin and crab.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Wonderful - breakfast out is one of my great pleasures and Tableau is the best. Great service and great food in a special dining environment. It is the best place to start your day in LV.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 29, 2018

We requested outdoor seating when we arrived and they were not late to get us a table. The ambiance was amazing, the food great and the service was excellent. Would definitely visit again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

Awesome, delicious food

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 12, 2018

We were seated at the worst table in the whole restaurant after being told we’d have to wait 20 minutes for a better table. 25 minutes went by, no one had even brought us water yet or taken our order. I think the staff didn’t realize we were there, as the table was right behind the wait staff. We noticed the table wobbled, so I stood up and asked someone from the wait staff to come take a look. They said they would call maintenance. I said that wouldn’t work, as no one had come to take our order yet, so they moved us to a different table. The food was OK, a bit oily for my liking, the service was horrendously slow, and they overcharged us by $40 which we had to point out to have the bill adjusted. You would be better off eating ANYWHERE ELSE inside of the Wynn/ Encore Hotels.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 12, 2018

The food was Amazing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Food and presentation perfect. Service perfect. What else can I say

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Dishes came out slowly---then one at a time over 10 minutes-terrible!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Service is always pleasant , ambiance is excellent. This time to food wasn't exciting but i will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

As usual..excellent breakfast..
we visit and stay Encore/ wynn twice per year..most days Tableau b'fast ..!
Thank you
aye
JY

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 10, 2018

One word AMAZING

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 1, 2018

My favorite part of my trip to Las Vegas was lunch with business associates at Tableau. Everything was exceptional... from the ambiance to the look and taste of the food... all top notch and all absolutely wonderful. P.S. I thought I made the best chicken soup around, but have to change my thinking after having it at Tableau!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 23, 2018

Our favorite thing about the Wynn is Tableau. The food is fabulous and the staff should give seminars on customer service. They are wonderful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 21, 2018

We went to Tableau for a ladies' brunch/my five year old's birthday. The food was wonderful but the service was even more so. Everyone was extremely friendly and attentive. Our waitress made the occasion very special for my daughter. I would highly recommend Tableau.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 20, 2018

Desayunos muy ricos , opciones veganas y sin gluten. Jugos naturales

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Beautiful setting. Staff were kind and the food was fresh. The only problem was that everything was lukewarm.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 3, 2018

Love Tableau, amazing service and classy environment ♥️

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 30, 2017

Excellent they all make me feel special!
The food is delicious

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 29, 2017

Ate breakfast here twice while staying at the Wynn. Good food. Great ambiance and decor. Slow service. The bill adds up!! If you have kids, I recommend going to the buffet instead as this place should be more relaxing and quiet.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 27, 2017

Don't get stuck in the back room! Service is not as good, out of sight out of mind.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 25, 2017

Our waiter left us half way and opmy wifes meal arrived much later than the rest of ours.
The manager was nice and threw in a discount and dessert. Kudos to the Manager but not the restaurant as it is over priced with small portions( really small) and very expensive.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 24, 2017

It’s a good value but service is a little inattentive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 21, 2017

The filet oscar benedict is a must!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 20, 2017

Too long of a wait (15”+) even though you have a reservation.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on December 20, 2017

Food was good but the service was very slow and not good. we were constantly looking for our waiter. Then when the food actually came they did not bring any of the basic condiments that you would expect.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 15, 2017

This was my 5 th time dining here. Last few times, I was blown away by the food and the service. The restaurant was beautiful as always, but the service and food just was not impressive as it has been in the past. I took my whole family this time and bragged so much about it before we got there. It was a total disappointment.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 11, 2017

Great service, nice selection, and pastries are incredible!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 10, 2017

It was my birthday and Tableau is my favorite breakfast place in Vegas. As per usual, it was phenomenal.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on December 8, 2017

Waited 20 min for our table with a reservation. We finally were sat, and waited another 10 min with no server, had to go find someone, still sat for another 5 min with no greeting. Service continued to be terrible entire time, manager on duty was clueless. Extremely loud as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 8, 2017

Like other restaurants at the Wynn & Encore, Tableau has vegetarian & vegan menus. It is an elegant but casual restaurant with nice decor & lots of views outside so you get light. Service is very good. I was offered a complimentary newspaper after being seated for breakfast. Food is expensive, but falls within Las Vegas strip range. The food, however, is very good. I had the blueberry pancakes which were vegan along with vegan sausage. I have posted a photo of my meal & the vegetarian breakfast & lunch menu. They are very good about also telling you what is vegan.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 7, 2017

Very good food n the people ( workers ) r very nice☺️

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 26, 2017

Sunday Brunch

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 26, 2017

Great place for breakfast, brunch, lunch & great food! First rate service. If you have a food allergy, they will make what you need!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 24, 2017

Every time I️ visit Vegas I️ have bkfst at TableAu. Everyone is super friendly and make me feel super important. I️ always stay at the Wynn .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 19, 2017

Great ambiance and food. It takes a lot for just regular breakfast foods to be made phenomenal. I ordered the waffles with blackberry, bacon and added the foie gras. It was a delicious plate. The foie gras and bacon complimented the waffles very well. The waffle was fluffy with a slight crunch. Just the way I like it. It was soggy at all. The steak tartare is a must! It was surprisingly refreshing and not heavy like most. All their juices are delicious. You can't go wrong.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 18, 2017

We love this restaurant and visit it every time we come to Vegas - sometimes twice during a visit.

Service is great.

The bake everything in house. Croissants are amazing and flaky. Pastries are delicious and worth the treat if normally done eat carbs.

Beautiful setting.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 15, 2017

Tableau is a breakfast must do for us every time we go to Vegas. The decor is beautiful, sunny bright and very comfortable. It is always busy for breakfast, reservations are a must. Appears to be popular for morning business meetings as well.

We have been so often that we don't need a menu! I always get the crab and filet Oscar Benedict. Unbelievable ! Perfection! My husband gets the Spanish /Mexican omelette, and he is always in heaven! There are other great menu selections, and none would disappoint ! Add to that, Mimosa and Bellini!

Will add the competition between Morels at the Palazzo and Tableau is very tight for best ever, so will say this trip the Morel Bellini was much better than the Tableau version, not sure why because Tableau has always been the gold standard?

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on November 11, 2017

I was underwhelmed by both the food and the service.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
9

Tweets by Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas