Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.05mi
  3. Distance: 0.05mi
  4. Distance: 0.18mi

About Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef David Middleton brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-3330

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
David Middleton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, Tableau can accommodate all of your special event needs.

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.8

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

91% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Brunch (21)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
See All
Sunday Lunch (11)
Good Vegetarian Options (11)
Cozy (10)
Healthy (10)
Casual (7)
Vegan (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Scenic View (6)
Romantic (6)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Fun (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Organic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Business Meals (2)
Authentic (1)
Bar Seating (1)
People Watching (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
286 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 14, 2017

Gorgeous location overlooking pool. Like a hidden oasis. Server was non existent with 10-15 minute times between checks at 2:00 with 3 tables in restaurant. Go there for cool spot just expect indifferent borderling on rude service and mediocre food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 14, 2017

We were parked in the waiting area +20 minutes despite showing up timely for our reservation.

Wide had the Grilled Salmon off the Brunch menu.
I had the Sirloin/Blue Crab Benedict which came out cold...
There are better options for Bfast in Wynn

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
·Dined on October 13, 2017

Very slow, and the birds are noisy, steak ordered medium tasted like well-done

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 7, 2017

We ate breakfast here. The food was good, but the service was extremely slow. They didn’t seat us until 15 minutes or so after our reservation, and it was a really big table despite it just being my wife and myself.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 21, 2017

Tableau is my favorite Breakfast place in Vegas, it's located right next to the pool and if you go on the colder months of the year you can sit on the patio and enjoy the fresh air and the view. But if you come on summer there are plenty of cozy tables inside to enjoy a wide variety of dishes that are very friendly with most dietary restrictions.

Tags: Organic, Cozy, Healthy, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Gluten Free Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

This is the 2nd time I am at this restaurant, the first time was an excellent experience overall (1 year ago). This time, the menu is the same, but prepared differently - I'd say the quality of the food and presentation is not as good as a year ago.

The major disappointment was the service. Our waiter was MIA as soon as we were seated. When he appeared "in the vicinity", he did not "scan through the room" to see if anyone needed him. Took us about 15 minutes to finally place our order, coffee was filled ONCE... the list goes on. The bill, we had to nag him, to finally get out bill. Service was just poor!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 16, 2017

loved the meal, we had the salmon, being next to the pool its just beautiful, love the wynn

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
·Dined on September 11, 2017

Delicious breakfast. I'm a vegan so the fake eggs benedict was a fab treat. Booking there again tomorrow for breakfast!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

We made reservations through OpenTable and showed up about 10 minutes early. We were seated about 10-15 minutes after our reservation despite the table we were seated at being vacant the whole time we waited...no biggie. The kicker was it took another 20 minutes for someone to even acknowledge us after we were seated. We finally flagged someone down for water and coffee. Our server was apologetic and nice and offered us some complementary pastries, which were yummy. However, the eggs Benedict (that people raved about) were mediocre at best. Skip this place... there are tons of better options in Vegas with better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (New Mexico)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Love the Wynn....the bread basket has become to pricey at $13.00 for 4 pieces of pastry. They felt a bit price - otherwise food was fabulous !! : )

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 3, 2017

My favorite go to spot for breakfast !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 30, 2017

Exquisite food and stunning venue.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 29, 2017

I love the setting of Tableau and have been here several times. I ordered eggs benedict and was quite disappointed at the presentation. At $20+ dollars, the white plate held two eggs benedict, which is also a creamy white and a one very small 1 inch round potato patty. That's all, no decoration, no parsley, no orange slice, nothing, just a very plain white plate. It was perfectly cooked through! But a disappointment for the price.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Second stay at Wynn in Las Vegas. Immediately made breakfast reservations at Tableau. Wonderful service, good food and super morning atmosphere to chill and enjoy oneself. Seating is available poolside or inside great for people watching. Can't say enough how wonderfully trained the staff is.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Gluten Free Options, Kid-friendly, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Great for Brunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2017

Been here so many times; every time was seated right away. Today we a reservation, plenty of open tables, yet had to wait to be seated. Any other time maybe it wouldnt be too much of a deal but one of us had to go to work, so no time to waste. Management needs to step up. I was really hungry, blood sugar was dropping fast so its dangerous.
As far as the menu i really think it would be great to bring in organic offerings, so important these days.
I think if i m not mistaken the eggs are organic(not entirely sure). Tomatoes and cucumbers i asked for were kinda wilted.... doesnt do this place justice.
Gluten free would be good to have (waffles or pancakes) but i dont use refined sugar so couldnt have what was on the menu since its all premixed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Saturday brunch hits the spot. Our group had salads and open face mushroom sandwich. All very good.

Tags: Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Share a croissant w in house made preserves. Yum!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 10, 2017

We had great service. I loved the extra things they did. The waiter was very friendly. The food was really good. There was a variety of options for breakfast. Every time we visit Las Vegas we make sure to have at least one breakfast at Tableau.

Tags: Seasonal, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 25, 2017

We love our breakfasts in Tableau. Good food. Wonderful service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Texas)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Really, there are no words. This is a Vegas must. You can't miss with Tableau!! Best brunch ever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 6, 2017

Tableau at Wynn is a true gem, food is delicious, ambiance and decor are gorgeous and the service is amazing, from the hostess to the manager they all care to provide an unforgettable meal for everyone. If you are looking for a great breakfast or lunch Tableau is the place to go.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vegan, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Fun, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Organic, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Really rude host/hostess
Not nice friendly or helpful

Tags: Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Our favorite place for brunch. Feels as if we are on vacation whenever we dine there. Really appreciate the various breads and muffins that arrive at the table as soon as we sit down, it soothes a starving husband before his coffee arrives.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 29, 2017

An excellent restaurant, inside a great hotel/resort. Great food but limited to breakfast and lunch items only. Closes at 3PM daily. Can also be rented out in the evening for special occasions - which we did for our wedding reception.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Excellent! Highly recommend this restaurant. Jacob the manager is outstanding. If you have food allergies, this restaurant (and all restaurants within the Wynn/Encore property cater to allergies.)

Tags: Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Paleo Friendly, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Service was poor, food was cold. Fruit was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Truly amazing experience! Great service. We had breakfast. My husband wanted an omelette,which wasn't on the menu. However, they said no problem. I had the eggs Benedict, which was so yummy. Croissant are amazing. Would advise making a reservation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Terrible experience, my first time here was good so I decided to bring my family here just to be disappointed. Waited for our food to arrive for 40 mins, asked our waiter a few times and he never came back to update us, only with the excuse of "will check on it" but NOTHING. Ended up charging us for the Tableau Breakfast we got when we ONLY got the eggs, no pastry and no tea after the eggs arrived 40 mins later. Fries, pastries and tea never arrived and another waitress got the bill for us because we had to leave to the airport, and she had the audacity to still charge us for the food we didn't get. Didn't want to make a big deal out of it because we're in a hotel and we were in a hurry so we just left. Planned for a fantastic brunch finish to our trip but left us hungry and angry.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 22, 2017

The wait for the outside dining was over 25 minutes and outside was unoccupied for the most part.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Was disappointed that we had to wait for more than 15 minutes past our reservation time to be seated. Once seated the service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Everything here is 5 start just what you would expect at Wynn / Encore.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

We requested and received a wonderful table in the Conservatory area. It was quiet enough to hold a conversation across the table. The food was good, service was good except that our plates did not come out at the same time and coffee refills were hard to come by unless we flagged down a server. Overall, this was a lovely choice for our get-together with friends we hadn't seen in years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 7, 2017

If you like having the reservations you made 2 weeks in advance, that were confirmed in person, by you 2 hours prior, then confirmed 20 minutes prior to your arrival by the hotel concierge, completely disregarded and ignored.
If you like that after waiting 15 minutes for a table you are seated in a 3/4 empty dining room of un-bussed tables.
And if you like a waiter coming over to your table right after you sit down, telling him you're not ready to order and then never seeing him again.
Then RUN, don't walk to Tableau. This is your place because it sure isn't mine.
PS we left, so I don't know if he ever came back to the table.
Second disappointing dining experience here at the Wynn and we arrived last night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Food great, never got a waiter or bread basket when we asked someone else.. they forgot us.. had to find someone to give us our bill too ..Hostess was nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on June 1, 2017

I was disappointed. Went for breakfast. The enterees looked nice but were really bland tasting. Service was slow but we expected that. We chose to have a sit down service but the waiter was a bit too disinterested. The food order was incomplete. Waiter didn't check back for refills. We only had 3 in our party and they left the extra place setting. They left all the unused glasses and coffee cups on the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on May 30, 2017

Food and service were good, disappointed that newspaper service no longer standard

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Can't say enough nice things about this wonderful place. I'd eat there everyday if it were closer!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Special Occasion, Vegan, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Had breakfast. Excellent choice. Make reservations. They get crowded.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I have been to Tableau a number of times and it continues to get better and better.

It all starts with the Management. The GM, Brooke Kromroy, is seasoned, experienced and well versed in fine and casual dining. She is perfect for this room because she understands the demographic of her customer, and creates a cohesive bridge between the front of the house and the kitchen. She is quite frankly the reason the restaurant works.

The chef and his team do an amazing job of developing and fulfilling on their diverse menu offerings. The food is extremely good and consistent.

The service is beyond amazing.

We love Tableau for an everyday breakfast or a business lunch.

We will be back soon!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We went to Tableau for brunch during a girls weekend in Vegas. We were extremely disappointed by the level of service here. For a brunch that cost $24 for eggs and $16 for a mimosa, you would expect attentive, kind staff, quick service, and tasty food. It took our drinks almost thirty minutes to arrive at the table after we ordered, and even following a reminder to their staff. We were told that their pool guests drinks came first. Although the food was decent, I would not recommend this restaurant due to the overpriced meal and the underwhelming level of service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.