About Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

An elegant oasis tucked away from the bustling hotel and casino, Tableau strives for the ideal combination of Vegas glamour and innovative American fare. Nestled inside the lobby of the Wynn Tower Suites, and perched over a grove of pristine pools, Tableau has become the top spot in town for a luxurious breakfast or lunch experience and a popular nighttime setting for private parties and events. Chef David Middleton brings his deft touch to the cuisine, with only the finest, most distinctive seasonal ingredients gracing his menus. The décor matches the sophisticated fare, combining whimsical and elegant themes that play off each other beautifully. Divided into a large main dining room and the smaller, more exclusive Conservatory, the space features floor-to-ceiling windows, textured stone walls, opulent Murano glass chandeliers and luxuriously appointed tables. Amid the chic environs of Tableau, you might think you've been transported, however briefly, to Palm Springs or Paris.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 11:30am.
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:15pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 2:15pm.

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So. at Sands Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-3330

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is available at the Wynn self park garage, located off Las Vegas Boulevard. Valet parking is available at the Wynn Main Gate off Las Vegas Boulevard; and both the Wynn Tower Suites Gate and Wynn South Gate, located off Sands Avenue.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit - both the Deuce and Express Bus stop outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
David Middleton

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Tableau is available for private events nightly, accommodating standing receptions for up to 150 guests and seated dinners for 100.

Private Dining

Whether celebrating a special occasion with family and friends or hosting a corporate event, Tableau can accommodate all of your special event needs.

Tableau - Wynn Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Contemporary American
Las Vegas
Best Restaurants in Wynn Las Vegas and Encore ›

Great for Brunch (28)
Great for Lunch (23)
Fit for Foodies (15)
See All
Romantic (14)
Special Occasion (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Good for Groups (9)
Scenic View (8)
Kid-friendly (4)
Notable Wine List (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
Newest
164 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent service, ambiance, and food. ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Excellent service, ambiance, and food. Our must-do repeat for Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate breakfast outdoors and it was won ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

We ate breakfast outdoors and it was wonderful! My husband ordered the bananas foster french toast and I had the breakfast sandwich- both were amazing. Our servers were prompt, polite, and anticipated our needs.

The outdoor seating did get a little warm but the misters on the umbrellas made it easier to tolerate.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome restaurant. We have been severa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Awesome restaurant. We have been several times now.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited 15 minutes to be seated even t ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We waited 15 minutes to be seated even though we had the reservation. Then the waiter came to get our drinks and said Emily would be our server. But then the first person ended up serving us. A third person have us the food and the bill. We got no refill on water, no bread basket but had plates for it. We felt very second rate diners for a high-end meal. We are vegan which Wynn should cater to. The food was nicely made but had no spice our flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

This restaurant was an incredible find. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This restaurant was an incredible find. Not only do they offer healthy options, but their prices especially for the quality, originality and presentation of food, can't be beat. I could eat the pineapple coconut whole wheat pancakes with coconut cream and maple syrup every day for the rest of my life. The atmosphere is also extremely vibrant and elegant, and the servers are genuinely welcoming. A must-eat-here establishment.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good place for breakfast or brunch. Lot ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Good place for breakfast or brunch. Lots of menu options including vegetarian. Nice decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The service was excellent. The food was ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The service was excellent. The food was average, which is surprising since the other restaurants we ate at the Wynn were fabulous. We ate here last year, but this experience was just average. My wife does not want to return, but I am willing to try one more time. Great location!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

A really nice place to have brunch or lu ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

A really nice place to have brunch or lunch if you're at the Wynn. Menu selection is light and the food preparations aren't really traditional, though so it's good if you're looking for a twist.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

This was easily my favorite food stop in ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

This was easily my favorite food stop in Vegas. We came for brunch and the service/drinks were amazing plus the outside seating had misters and umbrellas which made it bearable compared to the usual Vegas summer heat. The server was considerate of all of our health needs (neither eat pork, my partner is lactose intolerant. The Lox and Bagel came with all of the toppings on the side to leave off what you didn't want and my partner raved about the seafood soup. He got the eggs benedict with steak (wanting steak+eggs) and it came with crab as well. Looked great but way too heavy for me. We stayed at the Wynn and the experience here made me wish we would have tried more of the restaurants where we were. Also, be sure to make a reservation, Vegas is not the place to not make reservations. We showed up for our 9:45 reservation (we had our flight out after) and for an average size party the wait was 2-3 hours. It was great to be immediately seated. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We really enjoyed Tableau! Very quaint a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We really enjoyed Tableau! Very quaint ambience and delicious food. We enjoyed the Tableau breakfast and strawberry pancakes thoroughly.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a pleasure

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Always a pleasure

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The ambiance of the restaurant overlooki ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

The ambiance of the restaurant overlooking the grounds of the Tower Suites at Wynn Resort makes this a break from the noisy high energy restaurants associated with Vegas. As a local I love to eat here. Healthy, tasty and beautifully presented meals makes this a favorite for business lunch with clients you want to have a conversation where you can actually hear what they are saying.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The newly renovated room has lots of cha ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

The newly renovated room has lots of charm, the food is well presented and delicious. Our server was a complete pro and made our dining experience complete. This is a 5 star classy breakfast dining room and will be returning next time we are in Vegas.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tableau is my favorite restaurant on the ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Tableau is my favorite restaurant on the Strip. I wish it was also open for dinner so I could have 3 meals a day there. The décor is very pleasant and the food is outstanding. I have taken many visitors there and they are always impressed. I love the Vegan options, and they're DELICIOUS, too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Expected more from a highly rated restau ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

Expected more from a highly rated restaurant. Service was slow, food was warm, French fries weren't crispy. Others in our party considered the experience average at best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Absolutely fantastic food, but it is ver ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Absolutely fantastic food, but it is very crowded. The server is very nice and helpful. But the management team need to understand customer order. We are setting there for 15 min and no one is helping. The lady arrived later get to order before us.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Fabulous experience. Simple menu items w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

Fabulous experience. Simple menu items with attention to taste and presentation. Great service and the dining room environment is a visual refreshment after walking the harried Vegas strip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Put us next to kitchen...noisy & spotty ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Put us next to kitchen...noisy & spotty service

It has gone downhill!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

Top notch, does not get any better for breakfast

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on May 21, 2016

One of the best restaurants in Vegas. Excellent service and food quality.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was amazing. The service was la ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

The food was amazing. The service was lacking. It started out really well but they changed servers midway through and didn't tell us and our new server was not attentive enough for the cost of the food. We also couldn't find a manager to help

Us or get our check either. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

Sophistication and service. Love that th ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

Sophistication and service. Love that this place has not lessened over the years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Had a delicious mothers day brunch here. I ordered the smoked salmon eggs Benedict and it was delish, as was the home made ketchup! Mimosas were delicious as well. Definitely a beautiful restaurant inside a great hotel !

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

A Scrumptious Time

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

We gathered (our second time there as a group) in honor of Kentucky Derby Day. It was the perfect backdrop and ambiance for our theme; while we were wearing "hats", it was just another Saturday to everyone else! The attentiveness of our servers along with the meal options -- excellent. It's my fifth time dining there; I would highly recommend Tableau over other restaurants on the strip. Just a pleasurable experience all around. And the White Chocolate Citrus French Toast .... scrumptious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful atmosphere!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

I can across Tableau while searching a place for our Saturday breakfast. Tableau's menu caught my eye my wife and I absolutely loved it. The food was excellent and the service was fantastic. We are planning to return. I have recommended Tableau to my friends and family. We enjoyed our experience at Tableau.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food.. Outstanding service!

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

We had many choices for breakfast, but very happy we decided on Tableau! Our servers were outstanding and provided over the top customer service... And the food was delicious. We can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect experience, as always.

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on April 12, 2016

Perfect experience, as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely Place with Great Food

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

We enjoyed another delicious brunch at Tableau. The food, service, and ambiance continue to be top notch. A very enjoyable experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, lovely environment. We especi ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

Good food, lovely environment. We especially liked the purse benches. Very cool idea.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Swanky eats

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Tasty food tons vegan options not cheap but feels like a nice meal out. Portions are a bit small but i was satisfied!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic breakfast

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on April 7, 2016

Fantastic breakfast

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We loved having breakfast in this beauti ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 4, 2016

We loved having breakfast in this beautiful space we went back 2 days later and we were not disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very disappointed

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on March 31, 2016

The view was great, service was adequate. Food was not what I expected. My fries were overcooked.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

Memorable Easter Brunch

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

We had brunch at Tableau on Easter and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We both had the Tableau Breakfast and the food was terrific. We especially liked the pastries that were part of the breakfast. Tableau is a beautiful restaurant and this added to the occasion as did the attentive and expert service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food and service!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 27, 2016

Tableau at the Wynn is always excellent. It can be a little pricey, but you're paying for outstanding service, high quality food, and consistently tasty meals.

Make a reservation and enjoy!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing food in a great setting!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on March 17, 2016

Loved the Duck Ravioli that I had there. The service was excellent and we were able to sit outside and enjoy some fresh air as well as the dining experience!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant, wonderful vegan op ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on March 13, 2016

Beautiful restaurant, wonderful vegan options, wonderful service. Ate there twice this week. Will definitely return there. Great experience. Great wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Brunch at its best

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on March 2, 2016

We went there for brunch. On a perfect day it is nice to sit outside, on the patio. My whipped ricotta was simple and good, with roasted tomatoes, garlic and dashes of olive and balsamic vinegar. My husband raved about his duck hash. It was very good, with flaky pastry, enough sauce to soak up the flavors and perfectly roasted duck. We liked it so much, we went back to this place for lunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

As always a wonderful meal

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 17, 2016

As always a wonderful meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

are you staying with us?

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

if you are not staying at the hotel you will be treated accordingly

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Always enjoyable, beautiful place. We al ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

Always enjoyable, beautiful place. We also love to sit outside weather permitting. Service is excellent, food is delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.