Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

About Table Three

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday April 16th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 14th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00 pm (weather permitting on patio or located inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage across from City Hall or upper lot surface parking behind The Wildwood Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Katie Hernandez

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: (636) 458-4333

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (17)
Special Occasion (16)
Romantic (15)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Business Meals (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (9)
Fun (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Cozy (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Good for Birthdays (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Live Music (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Casual (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Private Room (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Authentic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Healthy (3)
Happy Hour (3)
People Watching (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Scenic View (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Live Sports (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Spicy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
729 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined 3 days ago

We really love Table Three, really great outdoor dining AND the food is always outstanding nut the new menu is killer. Must try!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Molecular Gastronomy, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Happy Hour, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined 7 days ago

The food was overpriced. The steak had a butter/sauce that was unpleasant. The scampi were overlooked and not flavored properly. The drinks were weak. The waiter talked way too much. The waiter was slow to notice when our drinks were gone. Water was given in the beginning, but not refilled. The scallop appetizer was delicious but not enough to make up for the rest of the meal. Also I got the best salad, I asked for no goat cheese, but got goat cheese, but since it was oddly deconstructed, I worked around it. But the deconstruction did not add anything to the salad, it actually took away from it. It was nicely decorated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 19, 2017

The food was amazing however the customer service was fair. When we were there, the servers seemed to be having many disagreements about their sections and they aired some of their grievances in front or around us. Their patio is amazing. The over all atmosphere seemed to be a bit pretencious, they should relax more and have fun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Always nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Service was lacking, staff not very professional. After removing appetizer plates it took almost 40 minutes to receive our entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Good food. Look forward to returning to try more menu options.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Lovely for outdoor dining. Great and friendly staff and wonderful upscale choices. Pricey but worth it!!

Tags: People Watching, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Reserved and requested a specific table. Hostess acknowledged our request and was ready to seat us when manager denied our request. We ordered our food and appetizers. Food took longer than expected. When food came out it was over cooked. Had to wait for a remake. Server was fine and did comp a drink and desert. This was a celebratory dinner. When we left I noticed the table we originally requested that the manager denied us seating was still empty.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Great ambiance, excellent service, food came out at just the right pace.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on April 29, 2017

Table Three is a special place. I drive 30 minutes to get there and there are a lot of great places to dine near my house. We had the salmon, grilled then smoked, with root vegetables and the filet. Made our own surf and turf.

Sat in the bar before dinner. The bartender was attentive. Great date place.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Terry was a perfect server! She was knowledgable & professional!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Spicy, Healthy, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Excellent service and food. Decor is magical. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Wonderful evening! Great staff. Kara was a phenom server! You need to try the Cosmo with dry ice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Great place to meet friends, celebrate, or just relax. Food is excellent, and staff is top notch.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We had a great time and the food was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves to eat. Friendly staff and the restaurant looked great. The patio looked great but it was a little windy for us. Walked by the patio after our movie and there was live entertainment which looked like a lot of fun.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Kara, our server was excellent. Enjoyed our luncheon. Great atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Both my wife and my meal was way over salted. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Service always excellent. Dining during the week can always linger over meal. Great ambience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

While the food was slow coming out, they warn you ahead of time that this is due to all items being made to order. You can tell it is a family-run place and that they have put their heart into the restaurant. We had several dietary restrictions at our table, and while the waitress seemed to genuinely try to adhere to them, some items still had to be sent back. But, overall, everyone was happy with the end result and experience. If for some unforeseeable reason I should return to Westwood, I would definitely return to Table Three.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent food and service even though very crowded

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Valentines Day was excellent! Special menu, great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food great. They were out of my drink liquor 6:30 pm. Did not have Chardonnay wine 6:00 pm. Would go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Excellent service, the food was very good but it could have been hotter.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great for a special occasion. Excellent service from the waitress to the girls that bussed our table. Food was delicious. Great evening!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Excellent service, excellent food. Overall fantastic experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Modern Decor, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Server was excellent. Food was beyond what we expected. Quiet, comfortable and worth the drive from Olivette. Server had to tell us bad news about no special seafood dishes as it was a Monday following the holiday weekend. But he did it well and provided us with suggestions and exceptional service. He explained the dishes well and provided one of our party with the special recipe for a cocktail. In essence he went out of the way to make it a comfortable, fun and enjoyable birthday celebration after the Christmas festivities.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our new favorite restaurant! Our second visit (tonight) was even better than the first. We were treated to a special Christmas Eve menu featuring 3 appetizers, 3 entrees, 5 sides all served family style. All were outstanding. As if that wasn't enough, dinner included a wonderful dessert. Service was attentive and freiendly but not overdone. Just a great dinner. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Everything on the menu looked so good, it was hard to pick just one entrée and a few appetizers. Out waiter was excellent, and he actually had our entrée orders written down before we told him what we wanted.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Had a delightful lunch with family. Our server was prompt and helpful and the food delicious. Definitely try the house tomato soup. Simply wonderful. Perfect spot for a ladies lunch.

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Outstanding Value, Fun, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Granted, it was a Tuesday evening ... but the service was outstanding. Having written that, the food was better than the service. My dinner was excellent, however wife ordered a Filet Mignon and it may have been the best tasting beef I have ever experienced. The pricing was reasonable. Hard to beat!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Food is always good here, unfortunately service was not up to par on this visit. All 4 in our party ordered salads, but the server only brought 2. When we pointed out the omission she brought a third one, but we again had to remind her we ordered 4. One diner ordered a vodka tonic cocktail. When he had drunk about half, the server came by with a water pitcher and topped off the glass with water. We told her the error, but she never replaced the diluted cocktail. Finally, at the conclusion of the meal she brought us the check for another table. The server was too busy being chatty to pay careful attention to her customers' needs.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was terrific but service was ridiculously slow . We waited more than 30 minutes between each plating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It's in our neighborhood & the food is terrific. Other than appetizers I've never eaten the same meal twice there.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 3, 2016

It was my first time to try Table Three. I arrived early and was able to be seated right away. Sat at a booth/table. Since the table stand is round at the base I couldn't move my chair up to the table at a comfortable distance. I had a waitress who was training new waitstaff and it appeared they were the only ones there that evening. I had a salad and the T3 tenderloin. The salad was fine but the main entree was rushed to the table without much time to eat the salad. The tenderloin was an okay cut of meat, had okay flavor was a bit tough and stringy. Not the best tenderloin I have ever had. The accompanying sides were green beans and potatoes which were the best part of the meal. I declined dessert figuring if the main course was mediocre, dessert was sure to be, as well. Everything was rushed in the beginning then when we were done and ready for the check it was crickets. Will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

IMHO, Table Three has the best outdoor dining in West County, add to that the live music, friendly wait staff and great food=a perfect evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The service was impeccable by all the staff. Food was well prepared and very tasty . I had the risotto. While I throughly enjoyed it I thought there was a stronger flavor of beef broth. It was a personal preference. The chicken dish was outstanding. A wonderful evening. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Although we usually love this restaurant, I was disappointed.
Basically, cocktail was disappointing though nobody asked.
Service was slow and entrée was average but for $31 should be very good.

Will go back but not soon because of nice patio area

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

From the Moscow Mule to the dessert was a great experience !
Our waiter Ken was very attentive and knew the menu well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had really high expectations after reading the other reviews and the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.