About Table Three

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday March 27th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 8th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00pm (weather permitting on patio or relocated inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage or upper lot surface parking behind hotel

Executive Chef:
Andrew Simon

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: 6364584333x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Restaurant Photos

  • Salmon And Brussels Sprouts
  • Berkshire Pork Chop
  • The Farmer
  • Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread
  • Tutti de Mare
Salmon And Brussels Sprouts
Berkshire Pork Chop
The Farmer
Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread
Tutti de Mare

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
St. Louis
Neighborhood Gem
West County
Best Restaurants in Wildwood ›

Great for Outdoor Dining (31)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Special Occasion (23)
See All
Fit for Foodies (17)
Romantic (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Hot Spot (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Notable Wine List (7)
Scenic View (6)
Great for Lunch (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Sort By:
Newest
646 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great place to hear music on the patio. ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 7 days ago

Great place to hear music on the patio. A bit of a back up checking in, but server was attentive and food great. Wonderful ambiance, especially if you want outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Awesome! Was just what we where looking ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Awesome! Was just what we where looking for on our anniversary! Always great staff and cook!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friendly service. Food food. Very relaxi ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Friendly service. Food food. Very relaxing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table 3 dining was excellent! Our meals ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Table 3 dining was excellent! Our meals were fabulous (wild caught salmon and Spanish paella). We enjoyed our wine, too, and the service was also good. We'll go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first time at this restaura ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

This was our first time at this restaurant. The owner and her staff were top notch; friendly, professional and knowledgable. Our food was terrific. My husband had a pasta dish that he said was very good. I had the shrimp and grits which was excellent....better than the dish I had in NYC at Bobby Flay's restaurant. It was a bit loud but that was because the entertainment had to be moved inside due to the rain. The outside patio with nice weather, music and a cocktail would be fun. Next time! We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Restaurant was essentially vacant and it ...

vip
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Restaurant was essentially vacant and it took the hostess five minutes to find us a place to sit down. Drink service was incredibly slow and in accurate. Food was average

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

My wife and I have eaten here many times ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

My wife and I have eaten here many times and usually enjoy our meals. This time the service and presentation of the food was great but the taste and quality of the food was just not particularly good. She had their fish special which was a yellow eyed jack. The fish was dry and not particularly good tasting. The vegetables on the side were slightly over cooked and the whole meal had a high salt content. My scrimp and lobster scampi was over seasoned in my opinion which made it taste more like a Cajun dish than I was expecting. Given we only had a single glass of wine, my wife didn't have any, I felt the bill was pretty high for food we didn't particularly enjoy. I also feel their policy of charging $4 for bread service to be a little ridiculous given the prices they are charging for the food. We will not be eating here in the future which is ashame since there are not a lot of good restaurants in Wildwood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

When calling for reservation I requested ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

When calling for reservation I requested a 11:30 lunch on a Wednesday. Was told that was not available, could take a 11:00 or 12:00 time. So I chose 12:00. While there, and we (5 people)stayed 2 hours chatting, there were NO other customers in the building! Why couldn't we have come at 11:30??? Really !!!!!!! Judy Lamb

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

I went there for a lunch/work meeting an ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

I went there for a lunch/work meeting and it was great! It wasn't loud and very nice seating arrangements! The food was also very good! I will probably go again for lunch but I will also like to try it for dinner with the wife!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fun time at Table Three. Great food and ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Fun time at Table Three. Great food and music on the patio.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

They list Santa Margherita wine on their ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

They list Santa Margherita wine on their wine list but more often than not, they are out of it. We usually buy a bottle of wine when we dine here, but we're always disappointed when they don't have it. It seems that if they are constantly out of it, they should be ordering more of it.

Having said that, the food here is great and the hummus app is exceptional.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On the night we had dinner, the food was ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

On the night we had dinner, the food was great as usual. We were seated in a room that had 2 large parties (10 people each) and the noise level was loud. The wait service, this night, was not as good as previous since the waiter was taking care of the large parties as well as us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We dined on Monday July 18th. Our server ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

We dined on Monday July 18th. Our server made it clear he did not want to be there. We ordered some bread and salads which took almost 30 min to come out. Our server argued about what type of wine Albarino was. We ordered a glass and he brought us out a red wine. Then tried to convince us that: 1. Albarino was red, which is incorrect, 2. That is was the only red wine on a page full of only whites, 3. After arguing with us, 8 min later he then brought back a white and told us the current bartender was a "fill in " and didn't apologize once. We were about to walk out after the 30 min wait for bread and salad but as soon as we started to stand out server walked around the corner and we felt bad. So we ate the flavorless salads, and paid quickly to make our just made dinner reservations somewhere else. Will never return and will not recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

We actually were staying at the Wildwood ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We actually were staying at the Wildwood Hotel, and didn't want to travel far so we thought we wld give it the chance. It seemed like a pretty happening place, felt a little under dressed at first but once inside it is more laid back. I can NOT begin to describe, my husband said the drink he had was great & was all agreed the Food was EXCELLENT!!!! Wait staff seemed a lil confused? Our waitress wasn't very attentive & after we got our food we never really saw her again after our food came out, until she brought our bill. It would have been nice to got refills on drinks for our meal. I had the Udon Noodles w Salmon, it was absolutely FABULOUS!!!! My husband and daughter also enjoyed their meals. Other than our waitress the only issue was the band set up outside for patio diners and everyone seemed like they were having a great time. But it was super loud for where we were sitting inside, and I felt like I cld feel the drummers beating in my chest. The door to the patio kept opening and shutting for wait staff and those using the restroom. So where the door was fanning it was warm & very busy. I think if we wld have been seated in the other dining room we wld prob have never noticed the commotion. Overall this place is amazing & wld love to return. Glad we were able to stumble upon it......

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Such a charming restaurant with beautifu ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Such a charming restaurant with beautiful decor and delicious menu offerings!

The outdoor patio is fabulous with live music on Weekends. Will make Table three one of my favorites!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

I had Spanish Seafood Paella and my comp ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

I had Spanish Seafood Paella and my companion had Pork Tenderloin with Mushroom Sauce. Both entrees were delicious. I ordered some bread which had stabilized olive oil and duck-fat butter on the side . The duck-fat butter was much better than the olive oil. My friend ordered a Caesar Salad with kale. She loved it.

It was my friend's birthday. They brought her a Baked Alaska Chocolate Browie with a candle on top. It was cute. She was tickled and did not share any with me! Who does that? Ha-ha.

Overall we were both very pleased. The service times were rather slow. We did not really mind though since we had not seen each other in a while.

I will go back to Table Three for sure!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Food was wonderful. Service was great. ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Food was wonderful. Service was great. Ambiance was nice. Only issues were that the menu was a bit small and they charged for bread (albeit, it was wonderful bread with two spreads to choose from so perhaps it's better to pay for great bread and spreads than get something half as nice for "free.") Also, it was rainy when we visited last so their awesome patio was not an option. Overall, it's a great restaurant and one of the few higher end restaurants in West County that is not a chain.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The green bean appetizer that was lightl ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

The green bean appetizer that was lightly battered was incredible! Server was very helpful and friendly. Sat at the bar before being seated and were treated like royalty.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Met a friend for dinner. Specifically se ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Met a friend for dinner. Specifically select edit due to being available through the Open Table app and reviews. Great food. Elegant yet casual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good service but very limited menu. Pric ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Good service but very limited menu. Pricey for proportion size. Although entree meats were good at best the sides were not. Outside patio was very nice with a live band. Overall nice place but pricey average tasting food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Absolutely loved our server, Ken. The f ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Absolutely loved our server, Ken. The food and atmosphere was unbeatable. The prices were pretty expensive, but that won't keep us from coming back.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE C ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER. OUR WAITRESS WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY PLEASANT. TABLE THREE NEVER DISAPPOINTS. Great place before seeing a movie across the street.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sensational, personal service!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

We were greeted with the most adorable smile from our hostess as soon as we entered. We made online reservations noting food allergies and our server was phenomenal! She helped to create a meal off the menu to assure us we could dine peacefully without fear. Her wine knowledge was comforting and she was absolutely engaging. We will definitely return and have already shared our most wonderful experience with others.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

A little too heavy on gimmicks

 
 (Nashville)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Pleasant neighborhood eatery, with a somewhat limited menu. Focus on local ingredients, but a bit heavy on fatty food fads (porkbelly seemed to be in everything). Tasty, but very pricey for what amounted to somewhat fancied up pub food. Service was attentive and friendly, nice environment for a small group get together. The patio was crowded but inviting - we ate inside given that it was over 90, but it would have been pleasant outside as well.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Shrimp and polenta appetizer was delicio ...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Shrimp and polenta appetizer was delicious And creamy polenta allied a bit with each bite

Our waitress did not try to redirect our order after we had multiple sharing dishes though they were good it was too much of a good thing in retrospect.

Our table was assigned practically on top of a table of noisy family with roaming children. It was less than the outdoor relaxing dinner we could have had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Good not great...pricey...worth a trip...

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Good not great...pricey...worth a trip...but you can easily find a better menu, better drink selection, better desserts, and much better pricing elsewhere.

The salmon special was cooked well...salad was good too. The fried green beans were awesome as an appetizer. Disappointing that they charge $4.00 for bread then it's impossible to cut. The dessert menu was very limited but the chocolate tart and bittersweet frozen creamy stuff (not ice cream, not gelato) was very good.

The wait staff is average...waiter tried to be funny, but really wasn't. The rest of the group had unmatching sorta-matched outfits...most didn't fit right. It was weird really.

They say the outdoor bar and dining scene is where it's at...but it was a Saturday night and nobody was there...so who knows about THEY right?

Would I go back? Sure...but not if I had an alternative and certainly not if I was paying...maybe for lunch?

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was fine. Service was ok. But I Thi ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Food was fine. Service was ok. But I

Think the pricing was high without

High comparable food value. Also the

Wine prices were very high. I would not

Go back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Fun Girls Night Out Location

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Fun place to grab drinks with friends and enjoy some good food. I recently met a friend for late drinks and appetizers and really enjoyed my experience. I will be coming back for dinner very soon!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

My wife and I had our 30th anniversary c ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 10, 2016

My wife and I had our 30th anniversary celebration there, just the two of us. Sat outside during beautiful weather. Waitress was attentive without hovering. Food is excellent. We shared a steak and each had a salad with warm bread. Wonderful evening.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice place for out of town guest dinner.

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on May 10, 2016

Nice, local, not-chain, pretty décor, nice patio, good service, good food - with interesting 'foodie' touches, hand-made, easy parking, easy to get to, all around very solid 'YES'

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food, fun new menu items and drink ...

 
·Dined on May 1, 2016

Great food, fun new menu items and drinks- what a fun night out!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food, spotty service

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on April 22, 2016

We have been to Table 3 four times. It is conveniently located, and the food is good, but the service leaves a lot to be desired. A lot. I guess when the manager chooses to clean the front windows rather than greeting customers who are standing around waiting for a hostess, you should set your expectations accordingly.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

GREAT service. Food is very good. Good ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on March 31, 2016

GREAT service. Food is very good. Good value. Enjoyable. Going here for my girlfriend lunches more often!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Great food, but no wine list to match

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on March 13, 2016

The menu was interesting and the plates we tried were quite good. For example, the pork belly with kimchi is a must.

The wine list is a huge disappointment. It does not do justice to the chef. We ordered the one selection not from California, a Spanish tempranillo, only to find that it and our next-best choice were out of stock. Everything else on the list is mundane, except the prices, which are indefensibly high even by restaurant standards. Fortunately, the corkage fee is reasonable. So, do yourself and the food a favor and bring your own wine from home. (The Dierberg's market across the street has an excellent selection of domestic and imported wines at reasonable prices, so that's an option, too . . .)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Lunch at Table Three

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on February 10, 2016

I stopped at Table Three for lunch. I was the only person there and service was slow. I had soup and a sandwich. The soup was butternut squash which I typically love. It was extremely average. I got one glass of wine. The total bill was over $30.00. I think they are overpriced.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

A good time for all

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on February 7, 2016

Our server, Susan was low key and calm, but had one too many tables to serve at once, making her a step late, but she performed very well, and deserves our thanks. Salmon was delectable, salad great, bread perfect. Noise level made conversation hard to hear at times, but expected in a busy restaurant. Hostess coming by to thank us at the end was a nice touch. We all had a good dinner and time. All in all, a good experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

Good but not for the price!

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on January 31, 2016

How do restaurants get away with charging prices like here at Table Three? If we're going to go back to restaurants where the bill is well over $100 for 2 people (not even apps or bottle of wine or dessert) we better leave with a glowing WOW...we left with a not that impressed. The restaurant is pretty & our server professional but the food only fairly good, not extraordinary by any means....the search continues for west side upscale dining at prices that don't break the bank!!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Table three for the four of us was awesome!

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on January 17, 2016

I love this restaurant! The decorations are amazing, and they are very accommodating with their service! I think this is one of the most romantic restaurants around St. Louis!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Holiday Tradition

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on December 28, 2015

We have selected Table Three for our special occasion family holiday dinners. This year was no different. Our boys are home from college and we always look forward to a nice evening out for a fabulous dinner. Table Three was yet again the family choice. We enjoyed the most tender filets one could imagine. The Duck Fat potatoes are tremendous! The ambiance was perfect, with a table located in the side dining room with the beautifully-appointed Christmas trees. We will continue to frequent this special place for our family celebrations.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value3

Always a great place to visit

vip
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on December 23, 2015

Great food, wonderful ambiance, convenient location in Wildwood town center

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.