Table Three

4.3
804 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Neighborhood Gem
  • Romantic
Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Friday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday April 16th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 14th
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(636) 458-4333
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Katie Hernandez
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Beth Williams: (636) 458-4333
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Taylor
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Additional Parking in Public Garage across from City Hall or upper lot surface parking behind The Wildwood Hotel.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00 pm (weather permitting on patio or located inside).
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine
What 804 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.4
service
4.3
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
73% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on June 16, 2018

It was delicious! My daughter and I had enjoyed it. Will be back again.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 16, 2018

Food was just ok,

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 14, 2018

We had a delicious and creatively fresh meal. This restaurant is a gem in the West County chain restaurant jungle. Loved it!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Great mea! Our server was awesome!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 1, 2018

Food is just not consistently good. I love the atmosphere & location. The appetizers were so disappointing —sounded so good on menu— but tastes so blah and underwhelming.
The flatbreads are a good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 29, 2018

Excellent service. Beautiful atmosphere. Delightful menu! Great for a flatbread and beer or a full dinner. We shared the duck fat potatoes for an appetizer ...outstanding!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Great as always. The scallops were changed to include a tomato relish, preferred it before when you had served with an aioli sauce. On the Mac n cheese flat, menu had no mention of red sauce. Our son was hoping for a creamy white sauce in the spirit of Mac n cheese.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Great date night with love music on the patio! Perfect patio weather place.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Eaier was entertaining but was present too much.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 22, 2018

The first time we went to Table Three, it was a wonderful experience - great food, good service, nice ambiance. This time - not so much. Service was wonderful, but that is about all that was. The lump crab pasta dish my wife had an extremely strong fishy smell and was way too rich and heavy. Although she brought the leftovers home, we threw them away. I will usually eat anything, but it had a very strange taste and just wasn't good. My eggplant ravioli was average at best and was more like an appetizer than an entree'. The chocolate Grand Marnier creme brûlée was more like a creamy pudding brûlée. The ambience would have been okay had the owner not been right by our table calling orders to her staff to set tables or clear trays. This could have been done much more discreetly and privately, not in front of quite a few diners. After this experience, my wife and I both agreed we did not need to ever go back to Table Three.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 20, 2018

The food was very, very good. We were all pleasantly surprised by the quality. The chef personally came out to discuss my father’s onion allergy with him, which was nice. It was a little noisy, but not unbearable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Dinner on the patio was great. A pleasant atmosphere, attentive but not overbearing service, and tasty food.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Upon arrival for our 6 pm Saturday reservation, we were told that they that to put the table together for our party and it would be a few minutes. Since we were a party of 4, we were perplexed. Once seated, the surrounding noise level made it difficult to carry on a normal conversation with our good friends. This is the first time that we have eaten inside and it was just loud. Server was also very loud, probably used to speaking over the diners' conversations. She mentioned a new chef who also knew of the famous french onion soup that used be served in Famous Barr many, many years ago. Both wives were eager to try it and very very disappointed by the amount of cheese as well as richness of the soup. They said that was not even close to what they remembered. My swordfish was OK but my polenta was very bland. The Beef Brisket burger (now at $20) was well received but I did notice a price increase from last year when my wife and I visited the outside patio area. Not a good evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Anniversary

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 27, 2018

We had a wonderful time. The food was very good, the service was good and the ambiance was great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Fantastic food. Chef picked some entrees for us. Server was spot on.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

We come here often and the food, atmosphere and service is always wonderful. Ask for a table with Michael - he is an amazing server.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 2, 2018

We arrived about 10 min. late in the rain. The door was locked. The place was closed. It was my wife's birthday so I was in big trouble. Very disappointing !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Excellent chef. Brian always comes up with delicious items. Our table enjoyed the short ribs, paella and crab angel hair pasta.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 31, 2018

The food, lighting and décor was great. Table was physically too small for five people. There was a lack of sound absorbance so it was difficult to hear each other.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 31, 2018

We have been to Table Three several times over the past few years and were looking forward to a birthday dinner celebration. Unfortunately our experience was sub-par from previous times. We were seated near the back door which had poor lighting and a slight draft. Several of the menu items were already unavailable despite our early dinner reservation at 6:00pm. The server was very friendly and responsive to our needs. The quality of the food was good, though the salmon and yellow fin tuna were lacking in flavor. Prices were also high relative to the quality. They were nice to offer a complimentary small dessert for our guest of honor.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

I tried something that was not on the menu (future special). Jumbo prawns and rice. Rice was undercooked.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 4, 2018

The server was outstanding, in that he permitted us ample time to speak. The food was good. However, as far as price and value is concerned, it was average at best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Our son & daughter-in-law were in town & love fine dining w/quality chef delights & we were most impressed w/our meal on Friday night. We’re looking forward to another enjoyable dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

One of the best locally owned restaurants with great service and attention.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Great food and drinks.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 10, 2018

Two $38 steak plates arrived at the table cold. My wife politely brought this to the attention of what appeared to be the manager helping serve plates. He responded in a sarcastic tone with no apology “Would you like ME to do something about it?”

This may explain the light crowd at 8:00 pm on a Saturday night.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Good food, great service! Very authentic, our waitress was helpful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2018

Perfect service and extraordinary food.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 20, 2018

This was our first visit to Table Three. We arrived early and they were able to seat us, but we went to the bar instead. Service was good at the bar and at our reservation time the hostess found us and when seated we were greeted by our sever. All of three of us decided on the special which was a crab angel hair pasta infused with vanilla vodka. We talked about the dish the next day, which tells me it was delicious. We would certainly return, especially in warmer weather where we could enjoy the patio seating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 20, 2018

Excellent service, great food, very good for a special occasion.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 13, 2018

4 of us went to Table THREE on Saturday night to eat dinner before going to the movie across the street. We told our server that we needed to be done eating at 7, { we arrived at 6. } We were seated at the movie right before it started.
I want to say that "Table Three did an excellent job on getting our food order , and delivered to our table . BEST part was all 4 of us LOVED our food. " We all had something different. We all will be going back to Table Three, but next time we will plan accordingly, give ourselves more time to eat and enjoy this little gem in Wildwood, MO

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on January 5, 2018

Always like Table Three because the food and wine are always good, and because it’s close to home. Will be back again!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 5, 2018

Chef Brian Hale did an outstanding job in creating one dish after another that had your taste buds wanting more.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 30, 2017

Beautifully decorated for the holiday; excellent service, very good food. A step up from casual but not formal- we really enjoyed our dinner.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 22, 2017

Went on 12/23, the whole restaurant was pretty dead for a Friday night. Had been there earlier in the summer and everything was great. Was let down by the food. The prices were very high for what was served. I ordered the gnocchi with duck confit and the kitchen forgot to add the duck, so they replated it. It was ok, for how much it cost, there was not much food. The service was pretty good, took a while for our waiter to serve us initially, but he was a good server. Just may have been an off night for them as it was great the first time we went.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 15, 2017

Table 3 had NO reservation in my name made by OpenTable. Very embarassing and disturbing. They were able to get us a nice table and we ended up having a great evening.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on December 15, 2017

I was there a couple years ago & love everything about it except the tables sharing the bench seating are way to close. Food was excellent & service. This year the food was just average. They don’t give you bread, you have to order it. It’s not cut all the way thru and it’s so hard on the bottom you can barely cut it. So you pay for & have to work hard just to cut a piece off & then they only give you enough butter for two slices when there are at least 5.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 8, 2017

First time....heard it was good, Turned out to be OUTSTANDING. You can't go wrong with this Dining Experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 1, 2017

My friend and I really enjoyed eating at the restaurant. The food was fabulous and so was the service. I plan on returning real soon.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
21