Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

About Table Three

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday April 16th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 14th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00 pm (weather permitting on patio or located inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage across from City Hall or upper lot surface parking behind The Wildwood Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Katie Hernandez

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: (636) 458-4333

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (18)
Live Music (16)
Good for Birthdays (12)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Good for Anniversaries (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Romantic (11)
Special Occasion (11)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Fun (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Cozy (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Business Meals (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Late-night Find (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
People Watching (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Authentic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Casual (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Healthy (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Seasonal (2)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
748 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

New chef is fantastic and Seth is the best server/bartender

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 27, 2017

the app let me make a 10pm reservation but the restaurant was closed

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Organic, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 27, 2017

First time visit. Was very impressed. We had a hard time choosing so asked our waiter, John, to choose for us. Garlic cheese yum, tuna nachos very good, chicken tortilla soup excellent, bacon and sausage flatbread more like a pizza than flatbread but still great. Will be going back for main course later. Need to introduce a tasting menu...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 20, 2017

Terri our waitress was exceptional, even allowing me to borrow her own personal reading glasses. We ordered our courses as we went and never felt rushed. Even the young man who bused our table was friendly and attentive. Beth, the owner, stopped by on two occasions and chatted with us like we were old friends. To top it all off the live Saturday night music was a blast to listen to outside on the patio. Altogether, my date and I could not have asked for a better experience.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Great food, really good service. Good wine list. We enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Had a fabulous experience. The service was excellent and food delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

As per usual, Beth, the owner was out greeting her customers with a smiling face. The new chef has put some interesting items on the salad and dessert menu as well as quite a few specials. We sat on the patio and enjoyed great music presented by the live band. You can always be assured of having a great time at Table Three.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 28, 2017

The food was amazing and the chef was great about creating a gluten free substitution!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 25, 2017

We appreciated the attentive but friendly service and enjoyed a great lunch and conversation.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 23, 2017

The food was good, the service excellent. Overall, however, it is a bit pricey.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Cozy, Live Music, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Grouper special was quite good... great service as usual.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 15, 2017

We love dining here with friends, specially during the summer when there's live music & dancing in the patio!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Fun, People Watching, Late-night Find, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 1, 2017

The food was amazing. We had lollipop lamb appetizers, brisket burgers and frites, and Spanish Paella. All dishes well seasoned, well prepared, and high quality. The price was rather high comparing to the restaurants in the area, but the quality of the food and service was great. The amount of food wasn't much, but was enough. We definitely didn't have leftover. We wanted to be at the patio with live music, but the music on Sat would start at 8 pm which would be way beyond our dinner time. The other restaurant in the opposite corner of the block was a daring competitor as the price was way lower and the music at the patio was already there.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Sea bass was awesome. Our waiter was friendly and attentive. Have never had a bad experience here. We'll be back often.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Wonderful experience! Food was excellent as well as our server, John! Will definitely return often!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Food was good. We have been here many times prior to see a movie at the theater across the street. Only complaint was the bar was out of Crown Royal...my husband wasn't very happy about that. (I don't understand how a bar can be out of something like that...).

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Fun, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Really good!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Fabulous time time. My out of town guests were so impressed.

Tags: Authentic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Tapas, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Dining on the patio was very nice. Salmon was very good!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 24, 2017

We really love Table Three, really great outdoor dining AND the food is always outstanding nut the new menu is killer. Must try!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Happy Hour, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The food was overpriced. The steak had a butter/sauce that was unpleasant. The scampi were overlooked and not flavored properly. The drinks were weak. The waiter talked way too much. The waiter was slow to notice when our drinks were gone. Water was given in the beginning, but not refilled. The scallop appetizer was delicious but not enough to make up for the rest of the meal. Also I got the best salad, I asked for no goat cheese, but got goat cheese, but since it was oddly deconstructed, I worked around it. But the deconstruction did not add anything to the salad, it actually took away from it. It was nicely decorated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 19, 2017

The food was amazing however the customer service was fair. When we were there, the servers seemed to be having many disagreements about their sections and they aired some of their grievances in front or around us. Their patio is amazing. The over all atmosphere seemed to be a bit pretencious, they should relax more and have fun!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Always nice

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Service was lacking, staff not very professional. After removing appetizer plates it took almost 40 minutes to receive our entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Good food. Look forward to returning to try more menu options.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Lovely for outdoor dining. Great and friendly staff and wonderful upscale choices. Pricey but worth it!!

Tags: People Watching, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Reserved and requested a specific table. Hostess acknowledged our request and was ready to seat us when manager denied our request. We ordered our food and appetizers. Food took longer than expected. When food came out it was over cooked. Had to wait for a remake. Server was fine and did comp a drink and desert. This was a celebratory dinner. When we left I noticed the table we originally requested that the manager denied us seating was still empty.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Great ambiance, excellent service, food came out at just the right pace.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on April 28, 2017

Table Three is a special place. I drive 30 minutes to get there and there are a lot of great places to dine near my house. We had the salmon, grilled then smoked, with root vegetables and the filet. Made our own surf and turf.

Sat in the bar before dinner. The bartender was attentive. Great date place.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Terry was a perfect server! She was knowledgable & professional!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Spicy, Healthy, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Excellent service and food. Decor is magical. I would highly recommend.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Wonderful evening! Great staff. Kara was a phenom server! You need to try the Cosmo with dry ice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Great place to meet friends, celebrate, or just relax. Food is excellent, and staff is top notch.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Cozy, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We had a great time and the food was wonderful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who loves to eat. Friendly staff and the restaurant looked great. The patio looked great but it was a little windy for us. Walked by the patio after our movie and there was live entertainment which looked like a lot of fun.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Kara, our server was excellent. Enjoyed our luncheon. Great atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Both my wife and my meal was way over salted. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 1, 2017

Service always excellent. Dining during the week can always linger over meal. Great ambience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

While the food was slow coming out, they warn you ahead of time that this is due to all items being made to order. You can tell it is a family-run place and that they have put their heart into the restaurant. We had several dietary restrictions at our table, and while the waitress seemed to genuinely try to adhere to them, some items still had to be sent back. But, overall, everyone was happy with the end result and experience. If for some unforeseeable reason I should return to Westwood, I would definitely return to Table Three.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Excellent food and service even though very crowded

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.