Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi
  1. Distance: 0.21mi
  2. Distance: 3.17mi
  3. Distance: 4.53mi
  4. Distance: 5.71mi

About Table Three

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday April 16th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 14th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00 pm (weather permitting on patio or located inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage across from City Hall or upper lot surface parking behind The Wildwood Hotel.

Executive Chef:
Katie Hernandez

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: (636) 458-4333

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

The hunt is over!
Break bread with friends & family this Easter! We are offering our fabulous Easter Brunch Buffet with endless options sure to satisfy anyone's taste buds.
Have a Hoppy Easter!!!

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Celebrate Mom with a special treat on Sunday, May 14th over brunch!
We are having once again our fabulous Mother’s Day Brunch Buffet with endless options sure to satisfy anyone's taste buds. Beautiful outdoor seating among flowers and be sure to take those special pictures with Mom!

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (15)
Special Occasion (13)
Romantic (11)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Fun (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Business Meals (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Private Room (5)
Casual (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Bar Seating (3)
Cozy (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Authentic (2)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Live Music (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Live Sports (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Seasonal (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
713 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Both my wife and my meal was way over salted. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on March 2, 2017

Service always excellent. Dining during the week can always linger over meal. Great ambience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

While the food was slow coming out, they warn you ahead of time that this is due to all items being made to order. You can tell it is a family-run place and that they have put their heart into the restaurant. We had several dietary restrictions at our table, and while the waitress seemed to genuinely try to adhere to them, some items still had to be sent back. But, overall, everyone was happy with the end result and experience. If for some unforeseeable reason I should return to Westwood, I would definitely return to Table Three.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent food and service even though very crowded

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Valentines Day was excellent! Special menu, great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food great. They were out of my drink liquor 6:30 pm. Did not have Chardonnay wine 6:00 pm. Would go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Excellent service, the food was very good but it could have been hotter.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great for a special occasion. Excellent service from the waitress to the girls that bussed our table. Food was delicious. Great evening!

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Excellent service, excellent food. Overall fantastic experience!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Modern Decor, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Server was excellent. Food was beyond what we expected. Quiet, comfortable and worth the drive from Olivette. Server had to tell us bad news about no special seafood dishes as it was a Monday following the holiday weekend. But he did it well and provided us with suggestions and exceptional service. He explained the dishes well and provided one of our party with the special recipe for a cocktail. In essence he went out of the way to make it a comfortable, fun and enjoyable birthday celebration after the Christmas festivities.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our new favorite restaurant! Our second visit (tonight) was even better than the first. We were treated to a special Christmas Eve menu featuring 3 appetizers, 3 entrees, 5 sides all served family style. All were outstanding. As if that wasn't enough, dinner included a wonderful dessert. Service was attentive and freiendly but not overdone. Just a great dinner. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Everything on the menu looked so good, it was hard to pick just one entrée and a few appetizers. Out waiter was excellent, and he actually had our entrée orders written down before we told him what we wanted.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Had a delightful lunch with family. Our server was prompt and helpful and the food delicious. Definitely try the house tomato soup. Simply wonderful. Perfect spot for a ladies lunch.

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Outstanding Value, Fun, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Granted, it was a Tuesday evening ... but the service was outstanding. Having written that, the food was better than the service. My dinner was excellent, however wife ordered a Filet Mignon and it may have been the best tasting beef I have ever experienced. The pricing was reasonable. Hard to beat!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Food is always good here, unfortunately service was not up to par on this visit. All 4 in our party ordered salads, but the server only brought 2. When we pointed out the omission she brought a third one, but we again had to remind her we ordered 4. One diner ordered a vodka tonic cocktail. When he had drunk about half, the server came by with a water pitcher and topped off the glass with water. We told her the error, but she never replaced the diluted cocktail. Finally, at the conclusion of the meal she brought us the check for another table. The server was too busy being chatty to pay careful attention to her customers' needs.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was terrific but service was ridiculously slow . We waited more than 30 minutes between each plating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It's in our neighborhood & the food is terrific. Other than appetizers I've never eaten the same meal twice there.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 3, 2016

It was my first time to try Table Three. I arrived early and was able to be seated right away. Sat at a booth/table. Since the table stand is round at the base I couldn't move my chair up to the table at a comfortable distance. I had a waitress who was training new waitstaff and it appeared they were the only ones there that evening. I had a salad and the T3 tenderloin. The salad was fine but the main entree was rushed to the table without much time to eat the salad. The tenderloin was an okay cut of meat, had okay flavor was a bit tough and stringy. Not the best tenderloin I have ever had. The accompanying sides were green beans and potatoes which were the best part of the meal. I declined dessert figuring if the main course was mediocre, dessert was sure to be, as well. Everything was rushed in the beginning then when we were done and ready for the check it was crickets. Will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

IMHO, Table Three has the best outdoor dining in West County, add to that the live music, friendly wait staff and great food=a perfect evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The service was impeccable by all the staff. Food was well prepared and very tasty . I had the risotto. While I throughly enjoyed it I thought there was a stronger flavor of beef broth. It was a personal preference. The chicken dish was outstanding. A wonderful evening. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Although we usually love this restaurant, I was disappointed.
Basically, cocktail was disappointing though nobody asked.
Service was slow and entrée was average but for $31 should be very good.

Will go back but not soon because of nice patio area

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

From the Moscow Mule to the dessert was a great experience !
Our waiter Ken was very attentive and knew the menu well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had really high expectations after reading the other reviews and the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We hadn't been to Table Three for quite a while. Dinner was really good. Cocktails made exactly as requested, food was delicious and our server - Stephanie - was great. We'll definitely get back again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Very nice restaurant with food that I'd say is on the fancier side. I didn't love the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The menu choices are always great here. They switch them up a bit and always have exciting specials. We just ordered one entree and two appetizers (there were three of us) and we had plenty. The hummus order is normally a lot larger than what we got on this visit, but it was still plenty since we had other food too.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Fantastic Food and service. Will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 7, 2016

My family had dinner here Friday night before my son's baseball game. Our waiter noticed his uniformed and asked my son if he had played yet or if he is on his way to game. The waiter asked about time frame and he made sure we were finished in time. The food was delicious and our waiter was wonderful. The only thing I can think of that was lacking was maybe some sort of flat bread pizza as a better option for children.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Our server Cara was exceptional and very attentive. The food was very good, but on the pricey side for what you got. I felt that $12 for a glass of wine was too much. Not a very romantic place, kinda loud and tables close to each other.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We had our best meal in Missouri while there for Purina Farm Dog show. John, our waiter made the experience even better by taking care of whatever we needed and totally making sure that all was perfect. The food, service, value were all great and if you miss going to this restaurant you have truly missed a gem of a place.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Ran out of food early and blamed The Wildwood Festival. Even though that was scheduled way in advanced they should have gotten more food in

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, People Watching, Live Music, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 27, 2016

We enjoyed our time here. Food is very good, drinks are expensive, we thought.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Wonderful food in a great environment... something for everyone on the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Arrived at 6 PM (reservation time) had to wait about 5 minutes for table to get ready. Dining area was less than 1/2 full. Ordered a martini and Scotch and orange Juice. Waiter came back and said there was no orange juice. Then ordered a glass of wine and waiter came back with scotch and Oj. We looked at the menu and said WHAT IS THIS STUFF? We paid for drinks and left. This was the worst experience we have had at a restaurant and we have dined at fine restaurants across the US.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great place to hear music on the patio. A bit of a back up checking in, but server was attentive and food great. Wonderful ambiance, especially if you want outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Awesome! Was just what we where looking for on our anniversary! Always great staff and cook!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Friendly service. Food food. Very relaxing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Table 3 dining was excellent! Our meals were fabulous (wild caught salmon and Spanish paella). We enjoyed our wine, too, and the service was also good. We'll go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 13, 2016

This was our first time at this restaurant. The owner and her staff were top notch; friendly, professional and knowledgable. Our food was terrific. My husband had a pasta dish that he said was very good. I had the shrimp and grits which was excellent....better than the dish I had in NYC at Bobby Flay's restaurant. It was a bit loud but that was because the entertainment had to be moved inside due to the rain. The outside patio with nice weather, music and a cocktail would be fun. Next time! We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.