About Table Three

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday March 27th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 8th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00pm (weather permitting on patio or relocated inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage or upper lot surface parking behind hotel

Executive Chef:
Andrew Simon

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: 6364584333x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Restaurant Photos

  • The Farmer - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
  • Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
  • Salmon And Brussels Sprouts - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
  • Tutti de Mare - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
  • Berkshire Pork Chop - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
The Farmer - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
Salmon And Brussels Sprouts - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
Tutti de Mare - Table Three, Wildwood, MO
Berkshire Pork Chop - Table Three, Wildwood, MO

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (11)
Special Occasion (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
See All
Romantic (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Fun (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Authentic (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Seasonal (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Casual (3)
Live Music (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Cozy (2)
Private Room (2)
Healthy (2)
People Watching (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Business Meals (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Family Style (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Fireplace (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
S
668 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had a delightful lunch with family. Our ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Had a delightful lunch with family. Our server was prompt and helpful and the food delicious. Definitely try the house tomato soup. Simply wonderful. Perfect spot for a ladies lunch.

Tags: Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee, Outstanding Value, Fun, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Granted, it was a Tuesday evening ... bu ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Granted, it was a Tuesday evening ... but the service was outstanding. Having written that, the food was better than the service. My dinner was excellent, however wife ordered a Filet Mignon and it may have been the best tasting beef I have ever experienced. The pricing was reasonable. Hard to beat!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always good here, unfortunately ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Food is always good here, unfortunately service was not up to par on this visit. All 4 in our party ordered salads, but the server only brought 2. When we pointed out the omission she brought a third one, but we again had to remind her we ordered 4. One diner ordered a vodka tonic cocktail. When he had drunk about half, the server came by with a water pitcher and topped off the glass with water. We told her the error, but she never replaced the diluted cocktail. Finally, at the conclusion of the meal she brought us the check for another table. The server was too busy being chatty to pay careful attention to her customers' needs.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

The food was terrific but service was ri ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was terrific but service was ridiculously slow . We waited more than 30 minutes between each plating

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

It's in our neighborhood & the food is t ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It's in our neighborhood & the food is terrific. Other than appetizers I've never eaten the same meal twice there.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my first time to try Table Three. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 3, 2016

It was my first time to try Table Three. I arrived early and was able to be seated right away. Sat at a booth/table. Since the table stand is round at the base I couldn't move my chair up to the table at a comfortable distance. I had a waitress who was training new waitstaff and it appeared they were the only ones there that evening. I had a salad and the T3 tenderloin. The salad was fine but the main entree was rushed to the table without much time to eat the salad. The tenderloin was an okay cut of meat, had okay flavor was a bit tough and stringy. Not the best tenderloin I have ever had. The accompanying sides were green beans and potatoes which were the best part of the meal. I declined dessert figuring if the main course was mediocre, dessert was sure to be, as well. Everything was rushed in the beginning then when we were done and ready for the check it was crickets. Will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

The service was impeccable by all the s ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The service was impeccable by all the staff. Food was well prepared and very tasty . I had the risotto. While I throughly enjoyed it I thought there was a stronger flavor of beef broth. It was a personal preference. The chicken dish was outstanding. A wonderful evening. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

IMHO, Table Three has the best outdoor d ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

IMHO, Table Three has the best outdoor dining in West County, add to that the live music, friendly wait staff and great food=a perfect evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Although we usually love this restaurant ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Although we usually love this restaurant, I was disappointed.

Basically, cocktail was disappointing though nobody asked.

Service was slow and entrée was average but for $31 should be very good.

Will go back but not soon because of nice patio area

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

From the Moscow Mule to the dessert was ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

From the Moscow Mule to the dessert was a great experience !

Our waiter Ken was very attentive and knew the menu well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We had really high expectations after re ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had really high expectations after reading the other reviews and the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

We hadn't been to Table Three for quite ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We hadn't been to Table Three for quite a while. Dinner was really good. Cocktails made exactly as requested, food was delicious and our server - Stephanie - was great. We'll definitely get back again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very nice restaurant with food that I'd ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Very nice restaurant with food that I'd say is on the fancier side. I didn't love the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The menu choices are always great here. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 17, 2016

The menu choices are always great here. They switch them up a bit and always have exciting specials. We just ordered one entree and two appetizers (there were three of us) and we had plenty. The hummus order is normally a lot larger than what we got on this visit, but it was still plenty since we had other food too.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic Food and service. Will definit ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Fantastic Food and service. Will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My family had dinner here Friday night b ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 7, 2016

My family had dinner here Friday night before my son's baseball game. Our waiter noticed his uniformed and asked my son if he had played yet or if he is on his way to game. The waiter asked about time frame and he made sure we were finished in time. The food was delicious and our waiter was wonderful. The only thing I can think of that was lacking was maybe some sort of flat bread pizza as a better option for children.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Our server Cara was exceptional and very ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Our server Cara was exceptional and very attentive. The food was very good, but on the pricey side for what you got. I felt that $12 for a glass of wine was too much. Not a very romantic place, kinda loud and tables close to each other.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

We had our best meal in Missouri while t ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We had our best meal in Missouri while there for Purina Farm Dog show. John, our waiter made the experience even better by taking care of whatever we needed and totally making sure that all was perfect. The food, service, value were all great and if you miss going to this restaurant you have truly missed a gem of a place.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Ran out of food early and blamed The Wil ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Ran out of food early and blamed The Wildwood Festival. Even though that was scheduled way in advanced they should have gotten more food in

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, People Watching, Live Music, Paleo Friendly, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We enjoyed our time here. Food is very g ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 27, 2016

We enjoyed our time here. Food is very good, drinks are expensive, we thought.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Wonderful food in a great environment... ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Wonderful food in a great environment... something for everyone on the menu.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived at 6 PM (reservation time) had t ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Arrived at 6 PM (reservation time) had to wait about 5 minutes for table to get ready. Dining area was less than 1/2 full. Ordered a martini and Scotch and orange Juice. Waiter came back and said there was no orange juice. Then ordered a glass of wine and waiter came back with scotch and Oj. We looked at the menu and said WHAT IS THIS STUFF? We paid for drinks and left. This was the worst experience we have had at a restaurant and we have dined at fine restaurants across the US.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Great place to hear music on the patio. ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great place to hear music on the patio. A bit of a back up checking in, but server was attentive and food great. Wonderful ambiance, especially if you want outdoor seating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Awesome! Was just what we where looking ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Awesome! Was just what we where looking for on our anniversary! Always great staff and cook!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friendly service. Food food. Very relaxi ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Friendly service. Food food. Very relaxing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Table 3 dining was excellent! Our meals ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Table 3 dining was excellent! Our meals were fabulous (wild caught salmon and Spanish paella). We enjoyed our wine, too, and the service was also good. We'll go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first time at this restaura ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on August 13, 2016

This was our first time at this restaurant. The owner and her staff were top notch; friendly, professional and knowledgable. Our food was terrific. My husband had a pasta dish that he said was very good. I had the shrimp and grits which was excellent....better than the dish I had in NYC at Bobby Flay's restaurant. It was a bit loud but that was because the entertainment had to be moved inside due to the rain. The outside patio with nice weather, music and a cocktail would be fun. Next time! We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Restaurant was essentially vacant and it ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Restaurant was essentially vacant and it took the hostess five minutes to find us a place to sit down. Drink service was incredibly slow and in accurate. Food was average

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

My wife and I have eaten here many times ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 12, 2016

My wife and I have eaten here many times and usually enjoy our meals. This time the service and presentation of the food was great but the taste and quality of the food was just not particularly good. She had their fish special which was a yellow eyed jack. The fish was dry and not particularly good tasting. The vegetables on the side were slightly over cooked and the whole meal had a high salt content. My scrimp and lobster scampi was over seasoned in my opinion which made it taste more like a Cajun dish than I was expecting. Given we only had a single glass of wine, my wife didn't have any, I felt the bill was pretty high for food we didn't particularly enjoy. I also feel their policy of charging $4 for bread service to be a little ridiculous given the prices they are charging for the food. We will not be eating here in the future which is ashame since there are not a lot of good restaurants in Wildwood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

When calling for reservation I requested ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 10, 2016

When calling for reservation I requested a 11:30 lunch on a Wednesday. Was told that was not available, could take a 11:00 or 12:00 time. So I chose 12:00. While there, and we (5 people)stayed 2 hours chatting, there were NO other customers in the building! Why couldn't we have come at 11:30??? Really !!!!!!! Judy Lamb

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

I went there for a lunch/work meeting an ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 9, 2016

I went there for a lunch/work meeting and it was great! It wasn't loud and very nice seating arrangements! The food was also very good! I will probably go again for lunch but I will also like to try it for dinner with the wife!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fun time at Table Three. Great food and ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Fun time at Table Three. Great food and music on the patio.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

They list Santa Margherita wine on their ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 1, 2016

They list Santa Margherita wine on their wine list but more often than not, they are out of it. We usually buy a bottle of wine when we dine here, but we're always disappointed when they don't have it. It seems that if they are constantly out of it, they should be ordering more of it.

Having said that, the food here is great and the hummus app is exceptional.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

On the night we had dinner, the food was ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 27, 2016

On the night we had dinner, the food was great as usual. We were seated in a room that had 2 large parties (10 people each) and the noise level was loud. The wait service, this night, was not as good as previous since the waiter was taking care of the large parties as well as us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We dined on Monday July 18th. Our server ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 19, 2016

We dined on Monday July 18th. Our server made it clear he did not want to be there. We ordered some bread and salads which took almost 30 min to come out. Our server argued about what type of wine Albarino was. We ordered a glass and he brought us out a red wine. Then tried to convince us that: 1. Albarino was red, which is incorrect, 2. That is was the only red wine on a page full of only whites, 3. After arguing with us, 8 min later he then brought back a white and told us the current bartender was a "fill in " and didn't apologize once. We were about to walk out after the 30 min wait for bread and salad but as soon as we started to stand out server walked around the corner and we felt bad. So we ate the flavorless salads, and paid quickly to make our just made dinner reservations somewhere else. Will never return and will not recommend to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

We actually were staying at the Wildwood ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 16, 2016

We actually were staying at the Wildwood Hotel, and didn't want to travel far so we thought we wld give it the chance. It seemed like a pretty happening place, felt a little under dressed at first but once inside it is more laid back. I can NOT begin to describe, my husband said the drink he had was great & was all agreed the Food was EXCELLENT!!!! Wait staff seemed a lil confused? Our waitress wasn't very attentive & after we got our food we never really saw her again after our food came out, until she brought our bill. It would have been nice to got refills on drinks for our meal. I had the Udon Noodles w Salmon, it was absolutely FABULOUS!!!! My husband and daughter also enjoyed their meals. Other than our waitress the only issue was the band set up outside for patio diners and everyone seemed like they were having a great time. But it was super loud for where we were sitting inside, and I felt like I cld feel the drummers beating in my chest. The door to the patio kept opening and shutting for wait staff and those using the restroom. So where the door was fanning it was warm & very busy. I think if we wld have been seated in the other dining room we wld prob have never noticed the commotion. Overall this place is amazing & wld love to return. Glad we were able to stumble upon it......

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Such a charming restaurant with beautifu ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 8, 2016

Such a charming restaurant with beautiful decor and delicious menu offerings!

The outdoor patio is fabulous with live music on Weekends. Will make Table three one of my favorites!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

I had Spanish Seafood Paella and my comp ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 8, 2016

I had Spanish Seafood Paella and my companion had Pork Tenderloin with Mushroom Sauce. Both entrees were delicious. I ordered some bread which had stabilized olive oil and duck-fat butter on the side . The duck-fat butter was much better than the olive oil. My friend ordered a Caesar Salad with kale. She loved it.

It was my friend's birthday. They brought her a Baked Alaska Chocolate Browie with a candle on top. It was cute. She was tickled and did not share any with me! Who does that? Ha-ha.

Overall we were both very pleased. The service times were rather slow. We did not really mind though since we had not seen each other in a while.

I will go back to Table Three for sure!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Food was wonderful. Service was great. ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on July 2, 2016

Food was wonderful. Service was great. Ambiance was nice. Only issues were that the menu was a bit small and they charged for bread (albeit, it was wonderful bread with two spreads to choose from so perhaps it's better to pay for great bread and spreads than get something half as nice for "free.") Also, it was rainy when we visited last so their awesome patio was not an option. Overall, it's a great restaurant and one of the few higher end restaurants in West County that is not a chain.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The green bean appetizer that was lightl ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on June 26, 2016

The green bean appetizer that was lightly battered was incredible! Server was very helpful and friendly. Sat at the bar before being seated and were treated like royalty.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.