About Table Three

16765 Main Street
Wildwood, MO 63040
View Larger Map

Located in the heart of Wildwood in the stylish new town center, Table Three offers fresh American Contemporary Cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. Beautifully designed, the interior is a warm, eclectic mix of contemporary French infused with rustic charm. Order a bottle of wine, get comfortable and relax on the patio in our casual lounge style seating or order a drink at the bar and catch up on the latest entertainment on the flat screen TV’s. A private VIP room is available for lunch meetings or dinner for up to (10) ten. Our event room and adjacent patio are an idyllic setting for weddings and receptions, group dinners and themed parties. The outdoor patio is perfect for wedding ceremonies, cocktail receptions, entertainment and music. As part of daily culture, a table is a place to gather for eating, celebrating and talking. Table Three is an everyday casual gathering place for family, friends and colleagues to talk shop, entertainment or life.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
REGULAR HOURS OF OPERATION:
Lunch 11am-3pm Tuesday thru Saturday
Dinner 5:00pm - 10:00pm Monday thru Saturday
Happy Hour: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 6:00 pm

RESERVATION ONLY:
Easter Brunch Buffet - Sunday March 27th
Mothers Day Brunch - Sunday May 8th

Cross Street:
Taylor

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(636) 458-4333

Website:
http://www.table-three.com/

Entertainment:
Live music seasonally on the patio on Friday and Saturday nights from 8:00- 11:00pm (weather permitting on patio or relocated inside).

Catering:
Perfect venue for rehearsals, weddings and ceremonies. Corporate dinner events, birthdays and anniversaries. Accommodates groups up to 75. Entire restaurant available for rental for groups up to 175.

Parking Details:
Additional Parking in Public Garage or upper lot surface parking behind hotel

Executive Chef:
Andrew Simon

Private Party Facilities:
Fresh American Contemporary Cuisine served in a relaxed atmosphere.

Private Party Contact:
Beth Williams: 6364584333x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Personal wines welcome, Personal wines welcome (corkage fee applies), Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Martini Monday: $5 Select Martini's All Day and Night!

Wine Wednesday: 20% off all bottles of Wine!

Happy Hour every Monday through Friday from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm:

Restaurant Photos

  • Salmon And Brussels Sprouts
  • Berkshire Pork Chop
  • Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread
  • The Farmer
  • Tutti de Mare
Salmon And Brussels Sprouts
Berkshire Pork Chop
Mediterranean Fig Flat Bread
The Farmer
Tutti de Mare

Table Three Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.2

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Outdoor Dining
St. Louis
Neighborhood Gem
West County
Best Restaurants in Wildwood ›

great for outdoor dining (22)
neighborhood gem (20)
special occasion (13)
See All
fit for foodies (12)
romantic (12)
good for groups (7)
hot spot (7)
notable wine list (4)
vibrant bar scene (4)
great for lunch (3)
great for brunch (2)
scenic view (2)
late-night find (1)
Sort By:
Newest
628 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met a friend for dinner. Specifically se ...

Dined 5 days ago

Met a friend for dinner. Specifically select edit due to being available through the Open Table app and reviews. Great food. Elegant yet casual.

food2
ambience4
service5

Good service but very limited menu. Pric ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

Good service but very limited menu. Pricey for proportion size. Although entree meats were good at best the sides were not. Outside patio was very nice with a live band. Overall nice place but pricey average tasting food.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely loved our server, Ken. The f ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

Absolutely loved our server, Ken. The food and atmosphere was unbeatable. The prices were pretty expensive, but that won't keep us from coming back.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE C ...

Dined on June 11, 2016

THE FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER. OUR WAITRESS WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY PLEASANT. TABLE THREE NEVER DISAPPOINTS. Great place before seeing a movie across the street.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Sensational, personal service!

Dined on June 11, 2016

We were greeted with the most adorable smile from our hostess as soon as we entered. We made online reservations noting food allergies and our server was phenomenal! She helped to create a meal off the menu to assure us we could dine peacefully without fear. Her wine knowledge was comforting and she was absolutely engaging. We will definitely return and have already shared our most wonderful experience with others.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

A little too heavy on gimmicks

Dined on June 11, 2016

Pleasant neighborhood eatery, with a somewhat limited menu. Focus on local ingredients, but a bit heavy on fatty food fads (porkbelly seemed to be in everything). Tasty, but very pricey for what amounted to somewhat fancied up pub food. Service was attentive and friendly, nice environment for a small group get together. The patio was crowded but inviting - we ate inside given that it was over 90, but it would have been pleasant outside as well.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
food5
ambience3
service3

Shrimp and polenta appetizer was delicio ...

vip
Dined on May 22, 2016

Shrimp and polenta appetizer was delicious And creamy polenta allied a bit with each bite Our waitress did not try to redirect our order after we had multiple sharing dishes though they were good it was too much of a good thing in retrospect. Our table was assigned practically on top of a table of noisy family with roaming children. It was less than the outdoor relaxing dinner we could have had.

food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Good not great...pricey...worth a trip...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Good not great...pricey...worth a trip...but you can easily find a better menu, better drink selection, better desserts, and much better pricing elsewhere. The salmon special was cooked well...salad was good too. The fried green beans were awesome as an appetizer. Disappointing that they charge $4.00 for bread then it's impossible to cut. The dessert menu was very limited but the chocolate tart and bittersweet frozen creamy stuff (not ice cream, not gelato) was very good. The wait staff is average...waiter tried to be funny, but really wasn't. The rest of the group had unmatching sorta-matched outfits...most didn't fit right. It was weird really. They say the outdoor bar and dining scene is where it's at...but it was a Saturday night and nobody was there...so who knows about THEY right? Would I go back? Sure...but not if I had an alternative and certainly not if I was paying...maybe for lunch?

Tags: great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Food was fine. Service was ok. But I Thi ...

Dined on May 15, 2016

Food was fine. Service was ok. But I Think the pricing was high without High comparable food value. Also the Wine prices were very high. I would not Go back

Tags: neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Fun Girls Night Out Location

Dined on May 14, 2016

Fun place to grab drinks with friends and enjoy some good food. I recently met a friend for late drinks and appetizers and really enjoyed my experience. I will be coming back for dinner very soon!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I had our 30th anniversary c ...

Dined on May 10, 2016

My wife and I had our 30th anniversary celebration there, just the two of us. Sat outside during beautiful weather. Waitress was attentive without hovering. Food is excellent. We shared a steak and each had a salad with warm bread. Wonderful evening.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Nice place for out of town guest dinner.

Dined on May 10, 2016

Nice, local, not-chain, pretty décor, nice patio, good service, good food - with interesting 'foodie' touches, hand-made, easy parking, easy to get to, all around very solid 'YES'

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, fun new menu items and drink ...

Dined on May 1, 2016

Great food, fun new menu items and drinks- what a fun night out!!

food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Good food, spotty service

vip
Dined on April 22, 2016

We have been to Table 3 four times. It is conveniently located, and the food is good, but the service leaves a lot to be desired. A lot. I guess when the manager chooses to clean the front windows rather than greeting customers who are standing around waiting for a hostess, you should set your expectations accordingly.

Tags: great for outdoor dining
food4
ambience5
service5

GREAT service. Food is very good. Good ...

vip
Dined on March 31, 2016

GREAT service. Food is very good. Good value. Enjoyable. Going here for my girlfriend lunches more often!

food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Great food, but no wine list to match

Dined on March 13, 2016

The menu was interesting and the plates we tried were quite good. For example, the pork belly with kimchi is a must. The wine list is a huge disappointment. It does not do justice to the chef. We ordered the one selection not from California, a Spanish tempranillo, only to find that it and our next-best choice were out of stock. Everything else on the list is mundane, except the prices, which are indefensibly high even by restaurant standards. Fortunately, the corkage fee is reasonable. So, do yourself and the food a favor and bring your own wine from home. (The Dierberg's market across the street has an excellent selection of domestic and imported wines at reasonable prices, so that's an option, too . . .)

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Lunch at Table Three

vip
Dined on February 10, 2016

I stopped at Table Three for lunch. I was the only person there and service was slow. I had soup and a sandwich. The soup was butternut squash which I typically love. It was extremely average. I got one glass of wine. The total bill was over $30.00. I think they are overpriced.

Tags: great for outdoor dining, romantic
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

A good time for all

Dined on February 7, 2016

Our server, Susan was low key and calm, but had one too many tables to serve at once, making her a step late, but she performed very well, and deserves our thanks. Salmon was delectable, salad great, bread perfect. Noise level made conversation hard to hear at times, but expected in a busy restaurant. Hostess coming by to thank us at the end was a nice touch. We all had a good dinner and time. All in all, a good experience.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Good but not for the price!

Dined on January 31, 2016

How do restaurants get away with charging prices like here at Table Three? If we're going to go back to restaurants where the bill is well over $100 for 2 people (not even apps or bottle of wine or dessert) we better leave with a glowing WOW...we left with a not that impressed. The restaurant is pretty & our server professional but the food only fairly good, not extraordinary by any means....the search continues for west side upscale dining at prices that don't break the bank!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Table three for the four of us was awesome!

Dined on January 17, 2016

I love this restaurant! The decorations are amazing, and they are very accommodating with their service! I think this is one of the most romantic restaurants around St. Louis!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, vibrant bar scene
food1
ambience1
service1
value3

Holiday Tradition

Dined on December 28, 2015

We have selected Table Three for our special occasion family holiday dinners. This year was no different. Our boys are home from college and we always look forward to a nice evening out for a fabulous dinner. Table Three was yet again the family choice. We enjoyed the most tender filets one could imagine. The Duck Fat potatoes are tremendous! The ambiance was perfect, with a table located in the side dining room with the beautifully-appointed Christmas trees. We will continue to frequent this special place for our family celebrations.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

Always a great place to visit

vip
Dined on December 23, 2015

Great food, wonderful ambiance, convenient location in Wildwood town center

Tags: fit for foodies, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our second time here and the fo ...

vip
Dined on December 19, 2015

This was our second time here and the food was as good as the first time. Our server was very friendly and attentive to our gluten free needs. Just dress warm in case you are seated in the outer room. Both times it was chilly.

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful atmosphere, creative and fresh food.

Dined on December 18, 2015

Our server for the evening was attentive, knowledgeable, and very patient with our group. She made suggestions and answered all our questions pertaining to the menu. She also inquired if we wanted separate checks and was pleasant when we said yes.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, scenic view, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food3
ambience4
service1

Love Table Three, but it was not their night...

Dined on December 12, 2015

It was an off night. Not sure if they were understaffed or what, but the service was terrible. It took forever to get our order, and the staff seemed confused. The owner was pitching in, first at the bar, then helping to get food orders out. The food and drinks were otherwise good. It was just disappointing to get such poor service for the price, especially since I brought my girlfriends there for the first time. Love the place and didn't want them to get such a bad impression!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food2
ambience4
service4

Okay if you have to eat in Wildwood

Dined on November 7, 2015

Based on the menu and prices, this place should have been stellar. Unfortunately it did not deliver as promised. The food was just okay, the character and ambience felt forced and cheap, and the prices were on par with the best restaurants in Clayton. I would only go here if you can't drive into mid-county for some reason.

Tags: good for groups
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Dining Experience

Dined on November 1, 2015

Best capellini! The ambiance is great. The owner is always so friendly & welcoming. Staff is always efficient and fun. The outdoor area in nice weather is fantastic!

Tags: fit for foodies, great for outdoor dining, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience3
service5

I would recommend Table Three for the fo ...

vip
Dined on November 1, 2015

I would recommend Table Three for the food. But we have yet to be there that it is not so cold you are uncomfortable during your dinner. We decided after many visits that the last one was the last one. I hate to take this off my list but it's just always too cold to be comfortable.

food5
ambience5
service5

Table Three

Dined on October 3, 2015

After living in the area for six years we decided to try Table Three and were overall very pleased. Food and service were very good. Timing of courses was excellent despite a full restaurant. Service was friendly from greaters to servers.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience5
service4

Great soup and wine. Main dish lacked substance.

Dined on October 3, 2015

My seafood Pailla did not have much seafood. Mostly rice. Only 2 shrimp, 3 mussels and 3 pieces of sausage.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service3

I wasn't sure what my expectations were ...

Dined on September 30, 2015

I wasn't sure what my expectations were but I guess I was expecting more. Visited for the first time on our anniversary. Seated us close to everyone else in one half of the restaurant. Other half was empty. Would have liked more space and to feel less crowded. Other diners were obviously business men and women letting loose after a long day. Started with one waiter then was quickly switched after some confusion. Was brought out wrong drink first. Followed waitresses suggestion of shrimp and grits since the chef was from the south. Those were a complete let down. Wife had filet and I had fish of the day for dinner. This was the bright spot of the night. Main dish was delicious. Got the cookie for dessert described to be warm in a pan. Major let down also. Cookie cut from sheet and put in pan and warmed. Much better when cookie actually cooked in pan. Ice cream was boring vanilla. For a supposedly nice restaurant they failed on service, ambience, and 2 out of 3 courses. Very expensive for what it is.

food5
ambience5
service5

Never disappointed

Dined on September 13, 2015

Always a great meal. Friendly competent service. Indoor or outdoor. Music on weekends. Menu changes often enough and specials exciting

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, great for outdoor dining, romantic, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience5
service5

Consistently good food - Register needs fixing.

Dined on September 12, 2015

I brought visitors from out of town, as I visit here for special occasions. I also like to support this restaurant because it is in Wildwood. The atmosphere, food and service were great as always. But, once we got the bill, there was a surprise, in that we were charges $6.00 for each side dish, even though the side dishes were supposed to be included with the entrée. I was a bit embarrassed that I had to point this out in front of my guests, only to be told by the waitress, that I was correct and should not have been charged. She said that they are having a system glitch which is charging for "modifiers." If she knew that, she should have checked the bill before brining it to me. I wonder how many diners paid this extra amount without questioning it. BUT- The food and service were great! There were four of us dining!

Tags: special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

I TRIED TO CHANGE MY RATING AND COULD NOT DO IT

Dined on September 1, 2015

I TRIED TO CHANGE MY RATING BUT COULD NOT DO IT. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND BEING A MONDAY NIGHT IT WAS NICE AND QUIET BECAUSE OF THE SMALL ATTENDANCE. IT WAS AN ENJOYABLE EVENING AND A NICE PLACE TO CELEBRATE AN ANNIVERSARY

food5
ambience4
service5

Celebrating 45 years of marriage

Dined on August 29, 2015

We had seafood for several meals and decided we wanted steak for dinner at a nice restaurant. The fillets were awesome and could almost be cut with a fork. We had a drink, an appetizer, salad, our steaks, and they brought a mini-baked Alaska for dessert.

Tags: special occasion, notable wine list
food3
ambience2
service5

Loud and Fair

Dined on August 29, 2015

We were able to get and inside table. The outside patio area looked nice but when the musical group started we had to shout to talk inside at our table. Menu is very limited for main courses. Waitress was excellent Suzanne or Susan.

food4
ambience5
service4

One of our favorites.

Dined on August 23, 2015

Last weekend we had a party of 8 for dinner. The weather was iffy, but we were able to sit outside. It's wonderful. The band, Whiskey Morning, was playing. They are amazing! We had a wonderful evening.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Loved our evening eating on the patio with friends

Dined on August 22, 2015

We chose Table Three in order to listen to Dawn and Ardell. They, of course, did not disappoint! And the food and service were excellent. The ambiance a delight.

Tags: good for groups, great for outdoor dining
food2
ambience4
service4

Ambience was great, but food was disappointing.

Dined on August 15, 2015

The attractive patio did not make up for the skimpy portions for the prices. Burnt end flatbread had only minuscule bits of pork. We expected more flavor. Parmesan slices on Caesar salad were just for show, not enough for taste. The music was great, but the food was disappointing. You can't eat ambience.

Tags: great for outdoor dining
food5
ambience5
service3

We had a wonderful time with friends at ...

Dined on August 15, 2015

We had a wonderful time with friends at Table Three! Appetizers were very good and my Sea Bass was delicious. Live music on the patio was a nice touch as well. Overall a great experience

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.