About Table 16

600 South Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27406
View Larger Map

For over ten years Table 16 Restaurant has had a seasonal menu offering New World Cuisine, a style of food incorporating tremendously flavorful spices, grains & sustainable seafood. Table 16 is dedicated to sourcing & supporting NC’s vast pool of edible & delicious products, turning them into magic for the mouth & sustenance for the belly.

The restaurant is avant-garde & strives to keep the experience different for each visit while remaining accessible & affordable. Table 16 Restaurant produces daily a style of food & experience that cannot be found elsewhere in the Triad with weekly specials. Let our chef create something special for you daily with our tasting menu that starts at $65 for a five course menu. Our mixologist guarantees a special creation cocktail just for you. Our wine selection is unmatched locally.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Global, International, Contemporary American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday -Saturday 11:30am - 9:30pm
No Lunch Saturdays
Late night service Fridays and Saturdays from 9:30 pm to 1 am.
(Limited Menu Late Night at bar with Vegetarian Options)

Closed Sunday except during spring & fall furniture markets & Christmas & New's holiday weeks.

Also, open Mother's & Father's Days.

**Please note: We will be closed July 4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day & New Year's Day**

Cross Street:
Lewis Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 279-8525

Website:
http://www.table16restaurant.com/

Catering:
If it makes sense, I'll be happy to cater.

Parking Details:
Please note main entrance to restaurant is located on Lewis Street.

Customers welcome to park at Lotus Lounge & Lewis St. Antiques both located at the end of Lewis Street. Both parking areas are within 100 ft. the restaurant.

There is also a paid parking lot at the end of Lewis Street.

Executive Chef:
Graham Heaton

Private Party Facilities:
The Table 16 space and staff are available for any special event. Weddings, banquets, business meetings, luncheons, bridal showers, anniversaries and birthday parties can be reserved with due notice and on any day of the week. Projectors, screens and partitions can be rented. Menus can be catered to fit any occasion.

Private Party Contact:
Graham Heaton: 3362798525x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
The Table 16 space and staff are available for any special event.

Restaurant Photos

Pan Seared Rockfish - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Sirloin And Grits With Marscapone Cheese - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
White Guava Sorbet - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Cheesecake - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Prime Rib - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Grilled Quail Breast - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Atlantic Halibut & Prosciutto - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Clams With Fava Beans - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Arugula Salad With Dried Figs - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Cheese Plate - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
White Chocolate Bread Pudding - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Arugula Salad With Clementine - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
  Strip Steak & Black Trumpet Mushrooms - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Alma De Los Andres Chardonnay - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Scallop With Hummus & Olives - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Pecan Crusted Catfish Topped With Lobster Salsa Over Heirloom Grits & Sweet Corn.   - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Halibut With brussel sprouts And Buerre Blanc - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Raspberry Mint Martini - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Jerk Pork Loin And Tostones - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Chocolate Creme Brulee - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Spicy Clams - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Filet With Celery Root Mash - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Blue Crab And Lobster Cake - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
White Chocolate Waffle With Banana Ice Cream - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Local Rabbit & Kidney Beans, Quick Collards & Prosciutto - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Lemonfish & Red Ham Gravy, Lobster & Hominy - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
House Salad - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Black Russian Cocktail - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Chilean Seabass - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Pan Seared Sea Scallops, Young Carrots, Pearl Onion, Guava Butter - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Filet, Whipped Sweet Potato, Red Curry - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Chef's Tasting Menu - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Vanilla Bean Creme Brulee - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Bog Ole Prawn - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Duck Breast With Kale In A Cranberry Saunce - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Angus Strip Steak & Japanese Coleslaw, Tempura Sweet Potato & Szechaun Bordelaise - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Pecan Crusted Catfish Over Grits W/Caper Aioli - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Ahi Tuna & Parsnip, Cling Peaches & Mirin BBQ Sauce - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Pheasant & Yam Gnocchi, Brussel  Sprouts & Cranberry - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Giant Prawn & Root Vegetable, Mango BBQ & Country Ham - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Mountain Trout & Hummus W/Artichokes & Tomato Raita - Table 16, Greensboro, NC
Lobster Corndog & Pickled Egg, Corn Salad & Chinese Mustard - Table 16, Greensboro, NC

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Fri 5:30PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 9:30PM

Sat 5:30PM - 5:30PM

Table 16 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.7

ambience

3.9

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

63% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
See All
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Seasonal (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Business Meals (2)
Romantic (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Casual (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Cozy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
758 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was uneven,and overpriced.The w ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 2, 2016

The food was uneven,and overpriced.The wait staff was very attentive and helpful. This was our first visit,there doesn't need to be another.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

I always have a great experience here an ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 1, 2016

I always have a great experience here and I have learned to trust the staff about the wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Friendly, attentive service; appealing d ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Friendly, attentive service; appealing daily specials complement the somewhat limited menu options. Good wine list with interesting by-the-glass options; ambitious craft cocktail suggestions were unexpected and very creative.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

What happened?

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 5, 2016

What happened?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

Outstanding food and excellent service.

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Outstanding food and excellent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food we ended up with was delicious! ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 19, 2016

The food we ended up with was delicious!!! But.. 4 of the menu items were not available due to the seafood delivery not happening. I get it, it happens but we were not told until we tried to order. The server lacked tremendously here- it took forever to place our order. We order a cheese plate and no interaction or excitement to even describe what cheeses we had for the evening, nothing, nada... the food came out and you would have thought he was off to the races - he was no where to be found.

Hats off the the chef.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

I have been a fan of this restaurant for ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 18, 2016

I have been a fan of this restaurant for several years, but it closed for a little while, and has now re-opened under new management and with a new chef. My latest visit was the first back after the re-opening and it was fantastic. The space has a low-key feel to it with the bar set off away from the dining room as before. The food was as good as ever (this is my favorite restaurant in Greensboro) which is what I wondered about the most for my first time back. I highly recommend trying the chef's tasting menu and wine pairings to get a good sense of what the new chef is all about. I was impressed and will be back. I'm glad to see Table 16 open again.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter wasn't very good. He said th ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our waiter wasn't very good. He said that they had something but they didn't . Also, the menu online was different than the menu we were given in the restaurant. The waiter said that anything could change at any minute; they were always "in flux." Finally, we asked for no bacon on our salads and we were given the salads with bacon.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

I was a huge fan of table 16 with chef g ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 15, 2016

I was a huge fan of table 16 with chef graham. The menu was detailed, described well by fresh local items. I recently went in to the restaurant for a business dinner. I have never been more disappointed. I couldn't find one thing on the menu I wanted to eat. I was embarrassed to take clients. The menu was not detailed . Example: pork chop. That's all it said. For the cost of dinner, It was astronomical. I felt guilty paying the price for food that I could have gotten at a local diner. The new owner was very kind, but annoying. Wanted us to know he was the new guy. The waiter was awful, he rolled his eye 3-5 at my questions on the menu due to a food allergy. I loved table 16, now I won't even think of going back there again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

Loved getting the special table by the w ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Loved getting the special table by the window!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

under new management, food good, service ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2016

under new management, food good, service very poor and unprofessional. When asked about the changes the server explained that the the former chef had left, and his sous chef had taken over but that he was not there (Saturday night) and that his sous chef was cooking. TMI

When someone ordered Steak Frites, it was explained that the meat was very tough but tasted good. Again TMI

Should have know when a 7:30 Saturday evening reservation was not an issue, when normally it would have been a challenge. Disappointed as this was a favorite go to restaurant but will probably not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

We went with the tasting menu, Extremely ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We went with the tasting menu, Extremely disappointing. Mediocre food, mediocre service with a finer dining price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2

Booked our

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Booked our

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Our reservation was for 6:30 PM on a Sat ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Our reservation was for 6:30 PM on a Saturday night and the restaurant was closed when we arrived. We were having dinner with friends and we had to scramble to find another restaurant that would seat us. Table 16 should have called us beforehand to warn us that they would be closed. Very unprofessional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

nothing to review as the restaurant was ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 24, 2016

nothing to review as the restaurant was closed. Had reservations for our 38th wedding anniversary and was really looking forward a love evening. Very disappointed to arrive and find doors locked with a sign indicating restaurant was closed. Don't really remember the reason and don't really care. The restaurant should have blocked the dates. As it was we punted and went to LaRue. Highly recommend it. They are now closed until early August for a move.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

T16 PERMANENTLY CLOSED. Found out as I ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on June 23, 2016

T16 PERMANENTLY CLOSED. Found out as I arrived with our customers for dinner last Thursday. Hope all is well with the staff as its odd for a restaurant not to inform you of a closure.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Unfortunately, despite having an OpenTab ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Unfortunately, despite having an OpenTable reservation, when I arrived at the restaurant it was not open. I double-checked all doors because the main entrance is around to the side. However, you could see inside that the outdoor tables were still stacked on top of each other, the lights were off and there was no staff. There was no signage that the restaurant was closed. I called the main number and no one answered. I double-checked both the restaurant's web-site and Facebook page and the hours were correct. I thought perhaps something bad had happened, but was still surprised by no signage. Initially, I sent a message via their Facebook page to see what had happened. After waiting 2-3 days with no response (despite Facebook saying there is usually a response within one day from that account), I emailed the address on their web-site. Still, no response days later I am not looking for anything free, just a simple explanation and/or apology. I'm new to Greensboro and this restaurant had come highly recommended/reviewed and I wanted to take a friend there to try it out. I dine out 3-4 times per week since I work from home and get bored there! I also did not want to leave a negative review which is why I reached out to the restaurant in two different ways and gave them plenty of time to respond.

OpenTable requires a review of the food above, so I had to answer those questions to move forward and write about my actual "non-experience" here. I have no basis with which to speak to anything other than service which was completely lacking. It's possible at the time that OpenTable had an incorrect email for me, but that doesn't explain the non-response to my two other inquiries or the lack of signage that the restaurant was closed. I'm disappointed. If there had even been an attempt at an apology, I would have gone back to give it a try. As it is, I've enjoyed experiencing other downtown restaurants that I have now started to frequent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

When we arrived for our reservation on J ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 22, 2016

When we arrived for our reservation on June 22nd, the restaurant was dark and locked. No sign on the door, nothing. Very upsetting. On a positive note, we did go to B Christophers and had excellent service and a fabulous meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

THE RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED! After making ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 21, 2016

THE RESTAURANT WAS CLOSED! After making an online reservation and taking an VIP client to eat at Table 16, on a weekday at 6:30pm, I was shocked and embarrassed to find the restaurant was locked and closed. No sign, and nothing indicating on the reservation web site they were closed?? I don’t think I will be trying them again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

The food was great and the service was e ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on June 10, 2016

The food was great and the service was even better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This used to be our favorite date night ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 28, 2016

This used to be our favorite date night restaurant. Food was expensive and usually worth the price. My husband's mahi mahi and our scallop appetizer were amazing. My Chilean Sea Bass had a strange consistency and very funny after taste. The restaurant also had an unusual odor that night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

The first time I went to this restaurant ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 22, 2016

The first time I went to this restaurant in 2011 for an engagement dinner, my wife and I were blown away by the mastery of every menu item, the incredible knowledge, professionalism, and friendliness of the staff. In the last 3 times we've had dinner here, it's just different. The menu is cheaper and with it the quality of the dining experience has suffered as well. The wait staff has been stiff and ordinary and the quality of the food while still quite good, is bland in comparison to our previous experiences here. It's unfortunate. Not sure if there has been a change in ownership or the kitchen staff, but for us there better restaurants available that measure up as well or better to what is being offered here.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

The Table 16 Tasting was an experience t ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 20, 2016

The Table 16 Tasting was an experience to remember. My husband and I loved every minute of it. Five hand-crafted courses, each one more savory than the previous dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Date night

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 19, 2016

Food outstanding. Thursday night is a great night for date night at Table 16. You can bring a bottle of your favorite wine with no corkage fee. Also table 16 is just pleasantly crowed that evening making the evening even more special. Will definitely be there again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A pre graduation dinner with our daughte ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 19, 2016

A pre graduation dinner with our daughter. A lovely place with quiet background music. Soft conversations all around were not overwhelming nor distracting. Food and service were prompt/courteous/excellent! The staff were attentive and kind. We'll likely not be back soon as we live in TX. But would be a favorite otherwise. A MUST GO!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A great experience with very good food. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 18, 2016

A great experience with very good food. I would recommend this restaurant for anyone.

There were several positives. Our server was wonderful, she was a positive, humble person and took any and all comments in stride. She earned five stars. Most of the food was absolutely delight, but a particular shout out to their Pastry Chef. He/she made one of the best creme burlees I have ever tasted. The special dessert of the night, an Esspresso Toffee cake concoction was divine. I hope the Pastry Chef makes it again.

There were really only two negatives. One was that there was a large corporate event being held. This raises the noise level and the staff was obviously stretched pretty thin. The second was that they changed their seafood supplier, and the scallops were chewy. These are pretty situational things so it shouldn't be a problem for others going to the resturant.

Great place for an Anniversary!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Amazing !

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 13, 2016

First time for us at Table 16 but certainly not the last! Thought we'd use our RSVP but decided to save it. So many amazing menu choices. My husband was happily surprised that there was a burger on the menu. He has been on a quest for the "best burger " and said he has finally found it after all these years The hangar steak I ordered was cooked to perfection! We both enjoyed a delicious fresh Arugula salad that actually came on two plates for us when we told our waiter we were sharing. Guy , our waiter did such an amazing job taking care of us. He could not have been more attentive. Service was impeccable ! Food ....fantastic! Now we just need to know how to get that romantic "table in the window" next time!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 16 is the best restaurant in Greensboro.

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on May 13, 2016

Chef Graham Heaton is an outstanding world-class chef who has mastered sauces.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Very enjoyable with family. Have two deaf sons and one of waiters knows sign language and came and talked with them.

As always, food outstanding and service very good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always enjoy coming to Table16 - never d ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Always enjoy coming to Table16 - never disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A Short Evening

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 30, 2016

We have wanted to try Table 16 since we moved here two years ago. We thought it would be perfect for our anniversary dinner. It was a short evening. We made reservations for 7:30. After we were ushered to our table, and the restaurant was not full, it was 10 minutes before we were approached and offered water. Not that big a deal, but then we were informed they were out of Snapper, Mahi and Shrimp at 7:45 on a Saturday. That made all the options we were interested in a moot point. The table next to us was served a shrimp dish with too few shrimp and were offered a free dessert. How can a supposedly top restaurant run out of key proteins. We left after 30 frustrating minutes. Come on! For the prices you charge (including $2 for extra bread and a $4 sharing charge) you need to do much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

Always a treat

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 27, 2016

Table 16 is a local staple and consistently delivers a great experience, one of Greensboro's top restaurants. The menu is excellent, the preparation and presentation always top notch, and the service is delivered by professional, experienced servers.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Table 16 and this dining experie ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 20, 2016

We love Table 16 and this dining experience was no different. We went on an off night due to a an OPEN TABLE time slot special. They were great in catering to my new diet restrictions...our waitress was very knowledgeable about the menu and made great suggestions. The fish dish was great...fresh and tasty. My husband was equally happy with his meal. We have been coming to TABLE 16 since it opened and it never disappoints. Love their use of seasonal ingredients and the chef's willingness to make adaptions as needed.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

3rd Time Not A Charm

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on April 19, 2016

This was my 3rd return visit. Past experiences were spot on. I've always gotten the tasting menu and it's always been a great experience. This time it was very disappointing. The food lacked depth and flavor. The combinations were odd and the flow from course to course lacked rhythm. Hope next visit is better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Continues to offer the most creative m ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 15, 2016

Continues to offer the most creative menu in Greensboro

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Chef Graham Heaton is an outstanding "world class

 
 (South Dakota)·Dined on April 9, 2016

Chef Heaton can compete among worldwide chefs seeking Michelin stars.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wondered why we hadn't been back sooner....

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on March 26, 2016

My husband and I celebrated my husband's birthday last Saturday and were very pleased with our experience. The food, drinks and ambiance were wonderful. My husband enjoyed the beer selection. We have not been in sometime and wondered why. Will be going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was fresh, hot, and wonderful! ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on March 25, 2016

The food was fresh, hot, and wonderful! We had spare ribs for an appetizer. I had the baby greens with feta cheese salad and the hanger steak with crab dumplings. My husband had the ham sandwich with pork rice. It was all really delicious. The wait staff was excellent and attentive. The owner was very nice and welcoming! We love this restaurant and will return next month for the new menu!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wednesday date night!

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on March 9, 2016

We love the four course meal " special" (with a bottle of wine included) on Wednesday nights!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Finally...sat at Table 16!

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on March 5, 2016

The food and service were wonderful, as usual. And, since we had to dine early before a play, the restaurant had only a few patrons. So, we were seated at Table 16 in the window. What a treat!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.