About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: 6019332720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Mississippi
Best Service
Mississippi
Best Value
Mississippi
Best Restaurants in Jackson ›

Special Occasion (22)
Romantic (22)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Great for Brunch (14)
Fit for Foodies (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Local Ingredients (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Casual (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Notable Wine List (9)
Live Music (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Business Meals (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Fun (6)
Cozy (6)
Private Room (5)
Authentic (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Family Style (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Healthy (3)
Seasonal (3)
Organic (3)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Tapas (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
People Watching (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
633 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitel ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined a day ago

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Prime rib was excellent.

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 7 days ago

Prime rib was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just always a good experience! Great foo ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Just always a good experience! Great food, service and ambiance. Well done, again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

nothing but good, all the time here...fo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 27, 2016

nothing but good, all the time here...food great, service great, one of our regular spots!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Positive dining experience with flavorfu ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Positive dining experience with flavorful southern cuisine and good service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Salad was very good, disappointed in my ...

 
·Dined on November 22, 2016

Salad was very good, disappointed in my entree, braised lamb shank. Dish was dry, tough & Luke warm. My guest had the duck breast and she enjoyed it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was excellent and the service s ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food was excellent and the service superb. Loved the Bloody Mary bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Coach was great (Waiter). Food was very ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Coach was great (Waiter). Food was very good but $$$

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

One of the very best restaurants in our ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 13, 2016

One of the very best restaurants in our area. Wonderful food and an great wait staff. Love them all.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Table 100 is always a great place to get ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Table 100 is always a great place to get together. This would have easily been another enjoyable time. However, the male waiter working my the center section which was adjacent to ours, was so loud and overbearing, that everyone cringed every time he got close. We know about his past employment, his kids, his travels and whatever else you can think of. He's just a little too proud and loud when you can hear him from across the room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I usually give table 100 all 5's but th ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I usually give table 100 all 5's but the food seemed off this time. Dad and I each got the prime rib and it was 50% fat and the meat was very chewy, neatly inedible.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful my husband and ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Everything was wonderful my husband and I enjoyed our date night.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I absolutely love this place! Food and s ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I absolutely love this place! Food and service are amazing! Will be back again very soon!!

Tags: Great Beer, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time! Jimmie, our server ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had a great time! Jimmie, our server was excellent. She explained everything on the menu in great detail and was able to make some excellent suggestions!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I were in Jackson for the ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 27, 2016

My husband and I were in Jackson for the night. We were staying at a hotel close to the airport , so we decided to dine at a Table 100 because it was conveniently close to our hotel! Our dinner was wonderful and our waiter, Nathan was outstanding! We will definitely be dining at Table 100 again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a phenomenal experience at Table ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had a phenomenal experience at Table 100. Food and service was outstanding.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food as always

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great service and food as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our Sunday brunch was great. We had a w ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our Sunday brunch was great. We had a wonderful server, as well.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Organic, Business Meals, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Live Sports, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had the duck. My wife had a filet. The ...

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 19, 2016

I had the duck. My wife had a filet. They were both excellent. We shared the shrimp and grits appetizer. The shrimp were overcooked, but flavorful. We shared the sticky toffee pudding for dessert. It was sublime. The service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We ordered the special and the brisket. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We ordered the special and the brisket. The brisket was extremely fatty and bland. The special also lacked seasoning. However, the waiter was amazing and explained the menu and wine selection. We will definitely return but we likely try another dish.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

Food at the Sunday Brunch was delicious. ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Food at the Sunday Brunch was delicious. The best grits I've had, eggs, greens, biscuits and bacon. Service was terriffic.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 was perfect for our group of t ...

 
·Dined on October 5, 2016

Table 100 was perfect for our group of teachers who were attending MAGC state conference.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We chose Table 100 for Sunday brunch, th ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We chose Table 100 for Sunday brunch, the menu had more real "brunch/breakfast" type items than some restaurants did. The two of us had the crab cake with an egg, and the house made brat with eggs. Both were delicious. The coffee was outstanding. I visited the "bubbles bar" for a drink with prosecco. When I first read about the bubbles or bloody mary bar, I wasn't interested, it sounded like a lot of trouble for nothing, I would have preferred to have a drink delivered to the table. But when our server showed me the bar and its choices, it was really a lot of fun to make my own, and it was tasty!

The food was very good, our server was outstanding (Jimmie). I recommend the Sunday brunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Fun, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

The atmosphere was very nice and romanti ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The atmosphere was very nice and romantic, the staff are very helpful and polite. This was my wife's and I first visit, we were extremely impressed. We love everything about this restaurant. Great choice for date night or any occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My friend had dietary restrictions and t ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 30, 2016

My friend had dietary restrictions and the staff was very accommodating. Our waiter, Jason was the BEST! We came from Louisiana (I come often for business but was there for fun this time with a friend) and this was a wonderful treat on our first night there. I LOVE Table 100!

Sandra D.

Lafayette, LA

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Michael, a former coach, was our waiter ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Michael, a former coach, was our waiter and he was wonderful. Food was great. Had three different entrees and we ate from each other's food because it all looked so good and we wanted to try it all.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Live Music, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server did not seem to want to work thei ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Server did not seem to want to work their. She seemed distracted and unfocused.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

We had the Filet and the Trigger Fish. ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We had the Filet and the Trigger Fish. Phenomenal. Our server Michael was awesome. Thank you Table 100 !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great fine dining restaurant with a kn ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on September 18, 2016

A great fine dining restaurant with a knowledgeable, friendly staff and a Southern flair. Signature Eggs Benedict was terrific as were the Waffle & Fried Chicken at a Sunday Jazz Brunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed everything. The waiter was very ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Enjoyed everything. The waiter was very helpful. Food was presented well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We ate at Table 100 while visiting our s ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 12, 2016

We ate at Table 100 while visiting our son and his new wife in Flowood. This is their favorite Flowood restaurant and they think it is on a par with the nice restaurants in Jackson. The cocktail selections were diverse and very good. The food was excellent. I especially recommend the pork bites.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great as usual! Went with a friend and ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great as usual! Went with a friend and her kid for Sunday lunch. I really don't think you could go wrong with anything on the menu. The bar always makes fantastic drinks. Service is superb! Not a complaint to be had.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was Jimmi. She did an outst ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Our waitress was Jimmi. She did an outstanding job and was genuinely knowledgeable about the menu and drinks.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Cozy, Casual, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Good for Groups, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was awesome. Great place to din ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was awesome. Great place to dine for any occasion. I will be returning again for another time.

Tags: Family Style, Cozy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was fantastic, Thank you for the ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Server was fantastic, Thank you for the great service Jimmie !

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Because I had requested Kay, we were ser ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Because I had requested Kay, we were served in the bar. We had five and the seating was far enough from the piano so as to not be that distracting. Kay was great as usual, and all the food was superb!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food very good as usual Except caul ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food very good as usual Except cauliflower which under cooked and no capers

Waiter way below normal

Piano and ambiance Exceptional

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

This is our favorite date spot in Flowoo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is our favorite date spot in Flowood. The food is always wonderful! They have a great wine selection and cocktail list is great too! The Beesting is one of the best cocktails I've ever had. They use a good bit of local(ish) produce so it's somewhat farm to table.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our lunch was very good. Jimm ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on September 1, 2016

As always, our lunch was very good. Jimmie was and excellent server. We dine there for lunch quite often and like to sit and talk and sometimes stay for a couple of hours. We never feel rushed or that we are an inconvenience. Thanks!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food, service, friendly atmosp ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Excellent food, service, friendly atmosphere competent and friendly staff. EXCELLENT!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.