About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: 6019332720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Mississippi
Best Food
Mississippi
Best Service
Mississippi
3 More
Best Ambiance
Mississippi
Best Value
Mississippi
Most Booked
Jackson
Best Restaurants in Jackson ›

Special Occasion (56)
Romantic (48)
Fit for Foodies (31)
See All
Great for Brunch (31)
Great for Lunch (25)
Good for Groups (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Notable Wine List (20)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Good for a Date (12)
Hot Spot (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Casual (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Kid-friendly (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Cozy (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Business Meals (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Authentic (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Family Style (3)
Live Music (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Fun (3)
Private Room (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Seasonal (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Tapas (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Scenic View (1)
Organic (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Healthy (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
Newest
605 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had the Filet and the Trigger Fish. ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined 7 days ago

We had the Filet and the Trigger Fish. Phenomenal. Our server Michael was awesome. Thank you Table 100 !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great fine dining restaurant with a kn ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

A great fine dining restaurant with a knowledgeable, friendly staff and a Southern flair. Signature Eggs Benedict was terrific as were the Waffle & Fried Chicken at a Sunday Jazz Brunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed everything. The waiter was very ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Enjoyed everything. The waiter was very helpful. Food was presented well.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We ate at Table 100 while visiting our s ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

We ate at Table 100 while visiting our son and his new wife in Flowood. This is their favorite Flowood restaurant and they think it is on a par with the nice restaurants in Jackson. The cocktail selections were diverse and very good. The food was excellent. I especially recommend the pork bites.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great as usual! Went with a friend and ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great as usual! Went with a friend and her kid for Sunday lunch. I really don't think you could go wrong with anything on the menu. The bar always makes fantastic drinks. Service is superb! Not a complaint to be had.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was Jimmi. She did an outst ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Our waitress was Jimmi. She did an outstanding job and was genuinely knowledgeable about the menu and drinks.

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Cozy, Casual, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Good for Groups, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was awesome. Great place to din ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food was awesome. Great place to dine for any occasion. I will be returning again for another time.

Tags: Family Style, Cozy, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was fantastic, Thank you for the ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Server was fantastic, Thank you for the great service Jimmie !

Tags: Romantic, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Because I had requested Kay, we were ser ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Because I had requested Kay, we were served in the bar. We had five and the seating was far enough from the piano so as to not be that distracting. Kay was great as usual, and all the food was superb!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food very good as usual Except caul ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food very good as usual Except cauliflower which under cooked and no capers

Waiter way below normal

Piano and ambiance Exceptional

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value4

This is our favorite date spot in Flowoo ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

This is our favorite date spot in Flowood. The food is always wonderful! They have a great wine selection and cocktail list is great too! The Beesting is one of the best cocktails I've ever had. They use a good bit of local(ish) produce so it's somewhat farm to table.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, our lunch was very good. Jimm ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

As always, our lunch was very good. Jimmie was and excellent server. We dine there for lunch quite often and like to sit and talk and sometimes stay for a couple of hours. We never feel rushed or that we are an inconvenience. Thanks!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent food, service, friendly atmosp ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Excellent food, service, friendly atmosphere competent and friendly staff. EXCELLENT!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoy dining here. Food is excellent and ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Enjoy dining here. Food is excellent and will recommend others do dining.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 has great food and even better ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Table 100 has great food and even better wine choices. The service is the very vest I've ever experienced.

Tags: Business Meals, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Tapas, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The coffee rubbed roasted duck is awesom ...

 
 (Mobile)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The coffee rubbed roasted duck is awesome!

Asked for a Knob Creek with a splash of water and it was a near perfect pour.

Tags: Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Fun, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I spent two evenings at Table 100. The f ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

I spent two evenings at Table 100. The first was dinner for four. Our server (Kay) was efficient and well informed about the menu. She had that special talent for rapidly evaluating guests and adapting to situations. The food was definitely the best I've had in Jackson and certainly rivals other cities. The second evening was for a private party of about 40. The servers were efficient, the food was well prepared, and the dishes were kept full. The bar was well stocked and there was rarely more than two people waiting. Table 100 is my new Jackson favorite (I live on the Coast), and look forward to my next visit!

Tags: Private Room, Healthy, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great - while the server was po ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food was great - while the server was polite - I found myself poring my own water during my meal.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Brunch was delicious. Waiter very attent ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Brunch was delicious. Waiter very attentive. We will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 is one of our top 5 in Jackson ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Table 100 is one of our top 5 in Jackson; our number 1 "go-to" for special occasions. Food is consistently good, the menu includes items you won't find anywhere else.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dining experience was very good. Brunch ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Dining experience was very good. Brunch seem to have been the right meal for us. Will return soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brunch as always. Service an ...

vip
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brunch as always. Service and food are always on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have never had a bad experience at Ta ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We have never had a bad experience at Table 100. To the contrary, the food, atmosphere and service are consistently superior. I am thankful that Table 100 is located in Flowood and look forward to many years of dining there. I continually recommend Table 100 to friends and have found that the menu has expanded over the years. I especially enjoy the vegetables, salads and appetizers. In addition, the desserts and coffee are outstanding. There is no restaurant in the greater Jackson area that we prefer to Table 100.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 is a really nice place. It was ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Table 100 is a really nice place. It was a great experience to dine there. The service was excellent and the food quality was fair. I would recommend this place for special occasions. It is very expensive.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

This is the first time that I have been ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

This is the first time that I have been let down by a restaurant on Open Table. The service was outstanding but the food was below what I would consider average especially for other places I have visited in this city through this app.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

I love everything about this restaurant! ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I love everything about this restaurant! The food is great! I love the shrimp and grits and I always end my visit with the cheesecake. The service is just as wonderful as the food!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated 14th wedding anniversary. Wo ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Celebrated 14th wedding anniversary. Wonderful ambient. The wait staff was very attentive. The food was excellent. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was great, BUT.... I spent 10 ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Everything was great, BUT.... I spent 100 dollars on a table for 2. I left the restaurant hungry. A 10 year old would have left hungry. You need bigger portions. Sad, because it was good, but just enough to feed a bird.......Wont return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

They have Hawaiian poke' now as an appet ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

They have Hawaiian poke' now as an appetizer, very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I asked for a special meal for my wife's ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

I asked for a special meal for my wife's birthday. She has gluten and dairy allergies. They made a special dessert just for her that wasn't even on the menu. They went above and beyond. We were so impressed. Great food and such great attention to service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our food was out in less than 5 minutes. ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Our food was out in less than 5 minutes. Fastest service I've ever had. Amazing food. Amazing bread pudding. Light, tasty, 2 👍🏽

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was over all very pleased with my expe ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I was over all very pleased with my experience I was recommended by my mother as a great date night. The appetizers were great and the food was hot and great. The drinks were great bang for your buck and delicious. My husband told me he really enjoyed our date so I think I made the right choice. The staff was especially friendly and attentive love this hidden gem!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Food an service was amazing. It had a go ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Food an service was amazing. It had a good variety and chef twist on food that was very unique for the area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was recommended by a friend a ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Restaurant was recommended by a friend and we were not disappointed. Wine by the glass as reasonable in price, and excellent selections. The Malbec was wonderful! The server was attentive, and the food perfect. A good variety of menu selections and accommodated persons with specific dietary requirements without compromising great tasting dishes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sevice was great....a great managed rest ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Sevice was great....a great managed resturant... food is prepared from fresh not frozen...servers are well informed about details

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the bac ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the background music was great.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. T ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. The table was ready as soon as we got to the restaurant. We did not have to wait at all. Our waiter was great and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food during Fathers Da ...

vip
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great service and food during Fathers Day visit. One of my favorite restaurants in the area.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the food and the experience. Made ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Loved the food and the experience. Made a reservation online and walked right in to our table. Very easy simple and the food was great!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.