About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

99% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (19)
Local Ingredients (19)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
See All
Special Occasion (17)
Romantic (16)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Live Music (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Bar Seating (10)
Business Meals (10)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Casual (9)
Notable Wine List (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Cozy (6)
Healthy (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Private Room (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Fun (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Organic (3)
Seasonal (3)
Authentic (3)
Family Style (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Great Beer (1)
Spicy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Sports (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Historic (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
675 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was overall a great experience, I too ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 4 days ago

It was overall a great experience, I took my girlfriend there for a date and she loved it. Happy girlfriend equals happy boyfriend!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food is awesome and their employees ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is awesome and their employees are so nice.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Live Music, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was excellent, and food was incre ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Server was excellent, and food was incredible. Would highly recommend the restaurant.

Tags: People Watching, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Spicy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely enjoyed my visit here. The at ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Absolutely enjoyed my visit here. The atmosphere is spectacular and the staff is fantastic. They were so accommodating and helpful with helping me surprise my significant other with a birthday dinner. From the drinks, live music, food, atmosphere, staff and more, everything was wonderful. They helped make his birthday one he will never forget.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for jazz Sunday brunch. Bloody mary ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Went for jazz Sunday brunch. Bloody mary bar was a nice touch and the service was great.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Table 100 has always held a special plac ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Table 100 has always held a special place in my heart! The atmosphere, staff, & food aim to please my pallet with every visit. The prices are a great value as well! If you are looking for a special place to make wonderful memories this is the perfect place!

Tags: , Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Casual, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Each time we dine at T100 we have a wond ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Each time we dine at T100 we have a wonderful experience. From the time I book the reservation online to the time I pay the check we are treated very well and made to feel comfortable. It's almost as though we are the only guests in the restaurant even though all of the tables are filled.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would recommend 'Table 100' to anyone ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I would recommend 'Table 100' to anyone looking for a great meal and a great time! They honored my reservation time, the staff was very nice and knowledgable, and the food was exceptional!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion, Private Room, Cozy, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Bar Seating, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food and atmosphere. Pricey when ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great food and atmosphere. Pricey when compared to similar meals in other cities, but without local comparable competition it is definitely a go to restaurant. Piano is nice. Billy did a great job serving my wife and I.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Table 100 is always perfect, and always ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Table 100 is always perfect, and always my first choice :)

Tags: Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fantastic for the area of Flowo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Food was fantastic for the area of Flowood it's a little bit too expensive it would help to bring the prices down

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We were seated right at the time of our ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We were seated right at the time of our reservation. The waitress was very efficient and the service was impeccable. The food was very good. We enjoyed our night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a perfect place for friends to ga ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 20, 2016

It was a perfect place for friends to gather for a Christmas lunch. Our server Ty was great. He was attentive but not intrusive. He made good recommendations and his service made the experience even better. The food was delicious and the drinks were tasty. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Fun, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, , Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This my favorite restaurant in the Jacks ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 20, 2016

This my favorite restaurant in the Jackson, MS area. Great food, great staff, and outstanding food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place for evening dining, particul ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Great place for evening dining, particularly for special days such as birthdays and anniversaries. The bananas foster is special--prepared at the table. Delicious! Everything I had was wonderfully prepared and quite tasty.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

It was my wife's birthday,she wanted to ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 17, 2016

It was my wife's birthday,she wanted to try table 100. She ordered the duck, I ordered the lamb shank. Enjoyed both and would recommend both. Coffee and desert topped it off. The mac and cheese was the only thing we didn't care for.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

Service and food is outstanding!

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Service and food is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very good experience at Table 1 ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 12, 2016

We had a very good experience at Table 100. Service and food were good.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service. Great cocktails . Foo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excellent service. Great cocktails . Food was not rushed at all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Late-night Find, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitel ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Prime rib was excellent.

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Prime rib was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just always a good experience! Great foo ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Just always a good experience! Great food, service and ambiance. Well done, again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

nothing but good, all the time here...fo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 27, 2016

nothing but good, all the time here...food great, service great, one of our regular spots!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Positive dining experience with flavorfu ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Positive dining experience with flavorful southern cuisine and good service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Salad was very good, disappointed in my ...

 
·Dined on November 22, 2016

Salad was very good, disappointed in my entree, braised lamb shank. Dish was dry, tough & Luke warm. My guest had the duck breast and she enjoyed it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

The food was excellent and the service s ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The food was excellent and the service superb. Loved the Bloody Mary bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Coach was great (Waiter). Food was very ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Coach was great (Waiter). Food was very good but $$$

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

One of the very best restaurants in our ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 13, 2016

One of the very best restaurants in our area. Wonderful food and an great wait staff. Love them all.

Tags: Healthy, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Table 100 is always a great place to get ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Table 100 is always a great place to get together. This would have easily been another enjoyable time. However, the male waiter working my the center section which was adjacent to ours, was so loud and overbearing, that everyone cringed every time he got close. We know about his past employment, his kids, his travels and whatever else you can think of. He's just a little too proud and loud when you can hear him from across the room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

I usually give table 100 all 5's but th ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I usually give table 100 all 5's but the food seemed off this time. Dad and I each got the prime rib and it was 50% fat and the meat was very chewy, neatly inedible.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful my husband and ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Everything was wonderful my husband and I enjoyed our date night.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I absolutely love this place! Food and s ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 29, 2016

I absolutely love this place! Food and service are amazing! Will be back again very soon!!

Tags: Great Beer, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time! Jimmie, our server ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We had a great time! Jimmie, our server was excellent. She explained everything on the menu in great detail and was able to make some excellent suggestions!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I were in Jackson for the ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on October 27, 2016

My husband and I were in Jackson for the night. We were staying at a hotel close to the airport , so we decided to dine at a Table 100 because it was conveniently close to our hotel! Our dinner was wonderful and our waiter, Nathan was outstanding! We will definitely be dining at Table 100 again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a phenomenal experience at Table ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had a phenomenal experience at Table 100. Food and service was outstanding.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food as always

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great service and food as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our Sunday brunch was great. We had a w ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our Sunday brunch was great. We had a wonderful server, as well.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Organic, Business Meals, Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Live Sports, Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had the duck. My wife had a filet. The ...

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 19, 2016

I had the duck. My wife had a filet. They were both excellent. We shared the shrimp and grits appetizer. The shrimp were overcooked, but flavorful. We shared the sticky toffee pudding for dessert. It was sublime. The service was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We ordered the special and the brisket. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We ordered the special and the brisket. The brisket was extremely fatty and bland. The special also lacked seasoning. However, the waiter was amazing and explained the menu and wine selection. We will definitely return but we likely try another dish.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value4

Food at the Sunday Brunch was delicious. ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Food at the Sunday Brunch was delicious. The best grits I've had, eggs, greens, biscuits and bacon. Service was terriffic.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.