About Table 100

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (33)
Special Occasion (31)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Local Ingredients (25)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Good for Birthdays (22)
Romantic (21)
Great for Brunch (20)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Handcrafted Cocktails (16)
Good for Groups (14)
Great for Lunch (13)
Casual (13)
Business Meals (13)
Notable Wine List (12)
Comfort Food (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Cozy (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Authentic (10)
Worth the Drive (10)
Seasonal (8)
Fun (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Live Music (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Healthy (6)
Private Room (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Family Style (5)
Organic (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
People Watching (3)
Great Beer (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Vegan (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
729 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined 2 days ago

Food was awesome & Yvette's service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 5 days ago

Phenomenal Place food was good waiter was awesome wine was tasty definitely recommend going there

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 6 days ago

I made my reservation on Open Table. I walked in and was immediately greeted. I gave them my name and I was asked if I wanted a table or a booth. I was seated. My server was very knowledgeable of the menu and daily specials. She answered all of our questions and made the dining experience very special. I'll be back again........

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Ok food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Another great Sunday brunch at Table 100. Always consistent, always great food too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 14, 2017

We were here for Easter brunch, had a great experience. Came back for for Mother's Day dinner and my plate the Redfish was so salty I couldn't even finish it.

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Waiter told us what we wanted to order before we saw menu!!! That means we go there a lot on Sunday after church! Table 100 Breakfast...delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 6, 2017

The food was good but will only return on special occasions.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Good food, good service and good surroundings. We enjoy each of our visits.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We usually love table 100 but we were really disappointed with our food this time around. I got the special Ribeye and it was completely burnt on the outside. It was so bitter with no seasoning I could barely eat it. Really disappointing as we usually love coming here but we'll probably skip coming for a while.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 25, 2017

We had company from San Diego visiting so decided to give this restaurant a try. We were all impressed. Nice atmosphere, good food and great service. Our server was Coach and we could not have gotten better.
Thank you for a wonderful evening out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baton Rouge)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Samantha was wonderful!! We all enjoyed ours meals: Shrimp Pompadour, Duck Breast, Gulf Shrimp, Bananas Foster, and by Samantha's suggestion Stuckey Toffee Pudding (so yummy). We will differently go back!!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 16, 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Table 100. Even if we have a wait, which is rare, it's worth every second. The wait staff is attentive and knowledgeable. The kitchen will take care of any special requests if at all possible. We enjoy the ambiance.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We went for brunch. I had Eggs Sardou that were very good. My wife had prime rib that was ok. Whatever you get, save room for dessert and order Sticky Toffee bread pudding. It is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Excellent Sunday brunch menu. Crab cake Florentine Benedict and super Bloody Mary bar. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Table 100 is always good. Some of my favorite items are: Appetizers: Ahi Tuna; Main Course: The Redfish, Duck, Filet; Desert: Crème Brulee or the Brownie. Service with Jimmie is always a plus :)

Tags: Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Table 100 is about the best around the Jackson area for food quality, service, and other overall features. It is conveniently located if lodging in the nearby Holiday Inn Express.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I love the relaxed feel of this place.I definitely would return to try more. Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable. A good pour on Scotch/rocks! Four different dishes. Brisket, Ham Hock, Fried shrimp & a Deluxe Burger. All were Great! A high end restaurant with very affordable prices!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Very good date place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Good meal for both of us. Shrimp and grits really good. Service great. Will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We enjoyed our meal and the service. The ambience was great and we will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Deidre our server was outstanding!! She was attentive to our needs, friendly and accommodating!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Great Beer, Business Meals, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Casual, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 19, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as usual. One of the best meals in all of Mississippi.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Making the online reservation paid off for us - there was no wait!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Over priced food. Just average.well not come back for dinner.. Wanted a good steak but not offered to me, someone eles had one?

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Service started out very slow, but we considered that we might have arrived right at shift change. After Whitney introduced herself everything picked up tremendously. She was excellent. I noticed many times that she was just watching us to ensure we didn't need anything. She did not come to the table to ask and interrupt, she just observed. She was excellent and enhanced our experience at Table 100.

Food was excellent. I ordered the steak and my date ordered the lamb shank. Both were cooked to perfection and delicious. I would recommend Table 100 to anyone, thank you for the great experience and thank you, Whitney.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 17, 2017

As me and my wife have been going thru a hard time In our marriage, we still decided to have dinner for our anniversary. Table 100 was a shot in the dark for what I'm use too, but I wanted it to be something special and something new. I love the fact that u can make reservations, so you can advoid the wait. The parking was pretty small (had to park across in another parking lot) but the weather was great that night. The inside looked great and the hostess greeted us with a smile. Our waiter Mr Ty was awesome. He really made us feel at home. The food was great and the atmosphere was fantastic. We really enjoyed ourselves March182017. Thanks Ty and Table 💯

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

I absolutely loved Table 100. Jason was our waiter and he was fantastic. Try the prime rib and the pork belly.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 11, 2017

We started with the charcuterie and cheese, for entrees I had the lamb shank and my wife the filet, for dessert the warm cream cheese brownie and the MS cold drip coffee cheesecake. Everything was very well prepared and the portion sizes amble. One down side was they did not have the initial wine I ordered, however the wine list was broad enough to find another wine which paired well with our meals.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and time there. Food was great. Loved our waiter.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Brunch at Table 100 offers many more options than most brunch places, lots of unique and wonderful dishes. Service is great, bloody Mary bar, and fresh fruit and several juices to choose from for mimosas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 2, 2017

the steak was WAY over salted!!! waiter was very nice and attentive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 28, 2017

We had a great meal and a very nice time today at the special Mardi Gras lunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Awesome atmosphere and Food! Will definitely come again.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Authentic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The staff was very courteous. The coffee crusted duck break did not disappoint and the ribye was good. The only downside is that my husband and I were shocked when we received the bill charging $55 for the bone in ribye when the other 2 specials were $26 to $29 as well as the filet. Seems a bit excessive but would recommend for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Tables 100 always does a great job! The food is different and delicious! The tuna poke appetizer was delicious and I had it as my meal!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I always enjoy going to Table 100. I've never had better service any where in thr world. Great food, great folks, comfortable and refined environment .

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Fun, Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Sunday brunch is the best in the area. Not only are the menu choices outstanding, but the live music makes for a festive environment. Best value around!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I loved it! Will come again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The steaks were cooked to perfection, the sides were tasty, and the service was top notch. It was a little on the loud side, but it was packed on Valentine's Day. Make reservations a month in advance of a holiday.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.