About Table 100

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (22)
Great for Brunch (18)
Good for a Date (18)
See All
Sunday Lunch (17)
Local Ingredients (17)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Romantic (12)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Business Meals (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Live Music (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Casual (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Organic (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Cozy (3)
Authentic (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Seasonal (3)
Disabled Access (3)
People Watching (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Vegan (2)
Private Room (2)
Fun (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Family Style (1)
Spicy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Waterfront (1)
Scenic View (1)
Tapas (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
748 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 6 days ago

It was fabulous. The food was excellent, our server was great and the atmosphere is second to none. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Sunday brunch at Table 100 is the best all round value in town----live music, reasonable prices, and excellent food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The food, as always was excellent.
Everyone in my party of 4 was extremely happy with bot the food and the service.
Our waiter, Billy, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Excellent steaks. Fresh vegetables and great service.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Jason & the hostess were terrific. Jason artfully shared info on crab claws & pork bites for our next visit. We told him we lived the crab claws, but did not know about the pork bites.

We love the fried shrimp & pork cheeks. We took orders of the latter home for friends.

The hostess checked on us when our food arrived & held the door open as we departed. Cannot wait to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 9, 2017

This was the perfect Sunday brunch celebrating my birthday. Our waiter was superb, along with the food. We had a great time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Live Music, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Excellent meal, drinks and music, had a great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Food was very good. We had the red fish. My wife's was a little too salty for her. Our waitress insisted on carrying it back and cooking her another one. It was excellent. They gave us a dessert on the house for the inconvenience.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We always love our times with Table 100. The food is fresh and delicious. The wait staff is professional and friendly. Table 100 is one of the first places we consider for special times.

Tags: Vegan, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We arrived several minutes early for our reserved time and we were seated immediately. Our waitress was friendly, knowledgeable & attentive. The food was delicious!! We had a great dining experience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Our waiter Jason was awesome. We loved the piano bar. Andrew Pates was fabulous. The wine was a bit pricey and my salad was good but not worth $14 overall great experience.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 15, 2017

I love the braised pork cheeks; my husband loves the fried shrimp & our waitress was so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The poke' is very good during the summer when they have it in the menu.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Our food was delicious! The service was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 1, 2017

A $16 Glenlivet 12 is a deal breaker; it's $10 or less at other similar restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 28, 2017

They were out of the daily special fish and dessert. Kinda disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 26, 2017

My experience was outstanding as airways.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Food was awesome & Yvette's service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Phenomenal Place food was good waiter was awesome wine was tasty definitely recommend going there

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I recently made my first dinner visit to Table 100. I had been a time or two for lunch, but decided it was the perfect spot for an anniversary date with my wife. It did not disappoint. I love the ambiance- it is a good mix of classy and comfortable. Our server was fantastic, taking a lot of time to explain the menu items to us. Speaking of the menu, it has something for everyone, genuinely- you can get anything from a hamburger to a swordfish filet. They also have a list of the local places where they source the ingredients on the back of the menu, which is a nice touch. We aren't wine drinkers, but they have an extensive selection of them if that's up your alley. I had the prime rib and my wife had the lamb shank. Both of us loved our main dishes and side items. But my favorite part of the experience was probably the table-side bananas foster. It was super fun and more importantly, wonderful. The price is what you expect- certainly not cheap, but very affordable, especially for the quantity and quality of food. Overall, I was very pleased and it is near the top of my list for date places in the Jackson area.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I made my reservation on Open Table. I walked in and was immediately greeted. I gave them my name and I was asked if I wanted a table or a booth. I was seated. My server was very knowledgeable of the menu and daily specials. She answered all of our questions and made the dining experience very special. I'll be back again........

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Ok food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Another great Sunday brunch at Table 100. Always consistent, always great food too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We were here for Easter brunch, had a great experience. Came back for for Mother's Day dinner and my plate the Redfish was so salty I couldn't even finish it.

Tags: Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Waiter told us what we wanted to order before we saw menu!!! That means we go there a lot on Sunday after church! Table 100 Breakfast...delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The food was good but will only return on special occasions.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Good food, good service and good surroundings. We enjoy each of our visits.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 28, 2017

We usually love table 100 but we were really disappointed with our food this time around. I got the special Ribeye and it was completely burnt on the outside. It was so bitter with no seasoning I could barely eat it. Really disappointing as we usually love coming here but we'll probably skip coming for a while.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 25, 2017

We had company from San Diego visiting so decided to give this restaurant a try. We were all impressed. Nice atmosphere, good food and great service. Our server was Coach and we could not have gotten better.
Thank you for a wonderful evening out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baton Rouge)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Samantha was wonderful!! We all enjoyed ours meals: Shrimp Pompadour, Duck Breast, Gulf Shrimp, Bananas Foster, and by Samantha's suggestion Stuckey Toffee Pudding (so yummy). We will differently go back!!

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 16, 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Table 100. Even if we have a wait, which is rare, it's worth every second. The wait staff is attentive and knowledgeable. The kitchen will take care of any special requests if at all possible. We enjoy the ambiance.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We went for brunch. I had Eggs Sardou that were very good. My wife had prime rib that was ok. Whatever you get, save room for dessert and order Sticky Toffee bread pudding. It is to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Excellent Sunday brunch menu. Crab cake Florentine Benedict and super Bloody Mary bar. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Table 100 is always good. Some of my favorite items are: Appetizers: Ahi Tuna; Main Course: The Redfish, Duck, Filet; Desert: Crème Brulee or the Brownie. Service with Jimmie is always a plus :)

Tags: Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Table 100 is about the best around the Jackson area for food quality, service, and other overall features. It is conveniently located if lodging in the nearby Holiday Inn Express.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 2, 2017

I love the relaxed feel of this place.I definitely would return to try more. Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were affordable. A good pour on Scotch/rocks! Four different dishes. Brisket, Ham Hock, Fried shrimp & a Deluxe Burger. All were Great! A high end restaurant with very affordable prices!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Very good date place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Good meal for both of us. Shrimp and grits really good. Service great. Will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 24, 2017

We enjoyed our meal and the service. The ambience was great and we will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Deidre our server was outstanding!! She was attentive to our needs, friendly and accommodating!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Great Beer, Business Meals, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Casual, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.