About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: 6019332720

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Mississippi
Best Service
Mississippi
Best Ambiance
Mississippi
2 More
Best Value
Mississippi
Most Booked
Jackson
Best Restaurants in Jackson ›

Special Occasion (57)
Romantic (43)
Great for Brunch (31)
See All
Fit for Foodies (30)
Great for Lunch (27)
Good for Groups (26)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Notable Wine List (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Late-night Find (9)
Hot Spot (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Scenic View (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
588 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great service

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great - while the server was po ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food was great - while the server was polite - I found myself poring my own water during my meal.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Brunch was delicious. Waiter very attent ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Brunch was delicious. Waiter very attentive. We will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 is one of our top 5 in Jackson ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Table 100 is one of our top 5 in Jackson; our number 1 "go-to" for special occasions. Food is consistently good, the menu includes items you won't find anywhere else.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Dining experience was very good. Brunch ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Dining experience was very good. Brunch seem to have been the right meal for us. Will return soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brunch as always. Service an ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Brunch as always. Service and food are always on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have never had a bad experience at Ta ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We have never had a bad experience at Table 100. To the contrary, the food, atmosphere and service are consistently superior. I am thankful that Table 100 is located in Flowood and look forward to many years of dining there. I continually recommend Table 100 to friends and have found that the menu has expanded over the years. I especially enjoy the vegetables, salads and appetizers. In addition, the desserts and coffee are outstanding. There is no restaurant in the greater Jackson area that we prefer to Table 100.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 is a really nice place. It was ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Table 100 is a really nice place. It was a great experience to dine there. The service was excellent and the food quality was fair. I would recommend this place for special occasions. It is very expensive.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

This is the first time that I have been ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

This is the first time that I have been let down by a restaurant on Open Table. The service was outstanding but the food was below what I would consider average especially for other places I have visited in this city through this app.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

I love everything about this restaurant! ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I love everything about this restaurant! The food is great! I love the shrimp and grits and I always end my visit with the cheesecake. The service is just as wonderful as the food!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated 14th wedding anniversary. Wo ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Celebrated 14th wedding anniversary. Wonderful ambient. The wait staff was very attentive. The food was excellent. Would definitely recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Everything was great, BUT.... I spent 10 ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Everything was great, BUT.... I spent 100 dollars on a table for 2. I left the restaurant hungry. A 10 year old would have left hungry. You need bigger portions. Sad, because it was good, but just enough to feed a bird.......Wont return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

They have Hawaiian poke' now as an appet ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

They have Hawaiian poke' now as an appetizer, very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I asked for a special meal for my wife's ...

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

I asked for a special meal for my wife's birthday. She has gluten and dairy allergies. They made a special dessert just for her that wasn't even on the menu. They went above and beyond. We were so impressed. Great food and such great attention to service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our food was out in less than 5 minutes. ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 28, 2016

Our food was out in less than 5 minutes. Fastest service I've ever had. Amazing food. Amazing bread pudding. Light, tasty, 2 👍🏽

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was over all very pleased with my expe ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

I was over all very pleased with my experience I was recommended by my mother as a great date night. The appetizers were great and the food was hot and great. The drinks were great bang for your buck and delicious. My husband told me he really enjoyed our date so I think I made the right choice. The staff was especially friendly and attentive love this hidden gem!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Food an service was amazing. It had a go ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Food an service was amazing. It had a good variety and chef twist on food that was very unique for the area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was recommended by a friend a ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Restaurant was recommended by a friend and we were not disappointed. Wine by the glass as reasonable in price, and excellent selections. The Malbec was wonderful! The server was attentive, and the food perfect. A good variety of menu selections and accommodated persons with specific dietary requirements without compromising great tasting dishes.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sevice was great....a great managed rest ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

Sevice was great....a great managed resturant... food is prepared from fresh not frozen...servers are well informed about details

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the bac ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the background music was great.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. T ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. The table was ready as soon as we got to the restaurant. We did not have to wait at all. Our waiter was great and the food was wonderful.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food during Fathers Da ...

vip
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Great service and food during Fathers Day visit. One of my favorite restaurants in the area.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the food and the experience. Made ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Loved the food and the experience. Made a reservation online and walked right in to our table. Very easy simple and the food was great!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jemmie was our server and she was hands ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Jemmie was our server and she was hands down the best server I have had in a long time at ANY venue. I sure hope she gets praise for doing a job well done!!! I submitted a comment card for her as well

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was wonderful. This was the ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Our waitress was wonderful. This was the second time we dined at Table 100 and we couldn't ask for better service and food. My steak was perfect and the potatoes are the best I have ever eaten.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The brunch selection is wonderful! Lots ...

 
 (Memphis)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The brunch selection is wonderful! Lots of great choices!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We always enjoy the jazz brunch at Table ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

We always enjoy the jazz brunch at Table 100. Consistent Excellence!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There was a somewhat of a delay between ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

There was a somewhat of a delay between the time we were seated and when our waitress arrived. That alone wasn't an issue, but part of the sum total.

The food overall was nothing special. Not really bad, but not good either.

The service was poor. Our waitress came by to check soon after we were served, and not again until probably 15-20 minutes after we finished our meal. I requested a dessert menu, and that took 10 minutes for her to return to take our order. When she returned, we declined dessert and asked for our check.

A very disappointing experience especially for our 33 year anniversary dinner. We had visited once before for lunch with no complaints . What we expected was a fine dining experience, and received a very average one.

I have never taken the time to fill out a review, but this one is deserving.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Quality of experience

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Excellent service, very attentive to our needs, provided vase for flowers brought earlier for the special occasion. Appetizer excellent and entree was just perfect.

Manager and staff all presented themselves in a professional and courteous manner

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Whitney was excellent!!

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 7, 2016

Whitney was excellent!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Second Time Around

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on June 1, 2016

Our first visit was totally by accident, just found the restaurant while out shopping. Our second visit was on purpose; we wanted a nice place to take some special people to dinner.

Both visits we were blown away by our servers (Kate and Jasmine) they were both knowledgeable of the menu, professional and personable. We have gotten steaks, chicken, and fish and they were all excellent. The crab claws are fantastic as an appetizer. I definitely would recommend the creme brûlée.

Overall it is a wonderful dining experience with great atmosphere, great service and great food.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great Menu & Drink List!

 
 (Memphis)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

The filet was great! Cooked just the way we like it. Combined with the mashed potatoes asparagus, it was wonderful! Must have the coffee! Comes in a french press, very yummy!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was hot and the service was exc ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on May 28, 2016

The food was hot and the service was excellent. Jim was our waiter and he did an excellent serving us. He knew the menu and was very attentive. I definitely recommend eating at this restaurant!

<KevinB>

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fine Dining

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on May 27, 2016

This place was fabulous. Our waiter, was exceptional. Made sure we knew specials, recommended the perfect wine with what we were eating. Highly recommend this restaurant

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was excellent!! Cheese board ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on May 24, 2016

Our waiter was excellent!! Cheese board was very nice & fried shrimp & slaw & fries wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Another wonderful lunch

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

We had the veggie plate and it was very good. Fresh veggies and very good corn muffin.

And Ebony. Can't forget her sweet self. Always a cheerful greeting and visit.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I always make reservations and upon arri ...

 
 (Mississippi)
·Dined on May 16, 2016

I always make reservations and upon arrival seating is immediate. Nice menu selections, food is outstanding and service is extraordinary. If you drink, there is a wide selection of wines, speciality drinks, and beer. A Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Always a dining pleasure!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Such a great experience for my first Mot ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Such a great experience for my first Mothers Day!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepare ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on April 29, 2016

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepared. Attentive service without hovering. Fantastic wine menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.