About Table 100

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (18)
Sunday Lunch (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
See All
Good for a Date (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Casual (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Business Meals (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Romantic (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Live Music (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Tapas (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Authentic (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Cozy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Hot Spot (2)
People Watching (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Fun (1)
Great Beer (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Vegan (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
762 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

My wife and I visited Table 100 for our anniversary dinner. I absolutely loved the artfully-created tilefish special paired with a delightful chardonnay, and my wife said she ate the best lamb she has ever tasted. The food was succulent, fresh, balanced, and satisfying. Additionally, having Michael "the Coach" serving us was one of the best features of our dinner! He was a friendly and cultured guide to our dining experience. Great service, great ambiance, great food.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

This is one of our favorite restaurants in the metro area. ALWAYS great service and the food is excellent each time we go.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 30, 2017

We enjoyed a delightful lunch while handling business.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Live Music, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2017

I have never given such a low rating to a restaurant. Do not order the beef brisket, it is slimy and full of fat. The mashed potatoes was tasteless and a small portion. The macaroni and cheese was no better than a grocery store box. The prices are high and farm to table verbiage is questionable? We were wondering why the server was trying so hard and over the top with her praise of the food? The beef brisket entre should have been removed from our bill!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 27, 2017

The quality of the food was mixed. I ordered a crab cake eggs Benedict that was basically flavorless. However, my wife ordered a plate that had grits that she found to be very good. The cocktails that we ordered were good and were the highlight of this meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Enjoyed our dinner. Waiter Billy was ver enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the menu. Busy on Friday night but not too noisy. Great experience once again .

Tags: Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on August 16, 2017

Greeted by the hostess with happy anniversary wishes(which I mentioned when making my Open Table reservation). Billy, our waiter, was very helpful with our drink and entree selections. Very knowledgeable of the menus. The seafood stew was excellent with just the right heat and spice. And the dessert was the best. I don't remember the name of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Always straight 5's. The staff is professional and accomadating. Food is always perfect.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Authentic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 5, 2017

Great food of course.. Service was great and efficient. Drinks where delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 5, 2017

This is one of our local go-to spots. Rarely disappoints, food is uniformly excellent - I think I've had nearly everything on menu, all good. Good selection of wine, drinks, whiskey. It's the only place in Mississippi I've been to that has Willett rye in its bar. Servers are also consistently good and very responsive. Highly recommend trying this place if you're in Jackson or Rankin county.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on August 3, 2017

This has got to be of the best restaurants we have ever eaten at. Our Server, Adam, knew what he was doing, was courteous, and very articulate. He made us feel comfortable. The French onion soup is outstanding. We have eaten lunch before and always it was great. Turnips are delicious.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 29, 2017

The food was not the quality it use to be. I had the steak and it was very bland and my husband had the hamburger and his was bland as well. Disappointing.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 26, 2017

Table 100 was outstanding in most all regards. Food was nicely prepared and presented. Bananas foster excellent taste. Service was good. Only negative...preparation of bananas foster done in hard to see location...seeing flambé is part of the enjoyment.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
·Dined on July 22, 2017

It was fabulous. The food was excellent, our server was great and the atmosphere is second to none. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Sunday brunch at Table 100 is the best all round value in town----live music, reasonable prices, and excellent food.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The food, as always was excellent.
Everyone in my party of 4 was extremely happy with bot the food and the service.
Our waiter, Billy, was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Excellent steaks. Fresh vegetables and great service.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Jason & the hostess were terrific. Jason artfully shared info on crab claws & pork bites for our next visit. We told him we lived the crab claws, but did not know about the pork bites.

We love the fried shrimp & pork cheeks. We took orders of the latter home for friends.

The hostess checked on us when our food arrived & held the door open as we departed. Cannot wait to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on July 9, 2017

This was the perfect Sunday brunch celebrating my birthday. Our waiter was superb, along with the food. We had a great time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Live Music, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 4, 2017

Wasn't a fan of the food, but it's worth a try. The setting was nice for a date. Although it wasn't that crowded, it felt as though our waitress was rushing and it was hard to get her attention at times.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Excellent meal, drinks and music, had a great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Food was very good. We had the red fish. My wife's was a little too salty for her. Our waitress insisted on carrying it back and cooking her another one. It was excellent. They gave us a dessert on the house for the inconvenience.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We always love our times with Table 100. The food is fresh and delicious. The wait staff is professional and friendly. Table 100 is one of the first places we consider for special times.

Tags: Vegan, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Live Music, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on June 18, 2017

We arrived several minutes early for our reserved time and we were seated immediately. Our waitress was friendly, knowledgeable & attentive. The food was delicious!! We had a great dining experience.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 15, 2017

Our waiter Jason was awesome. We loved the piano bar. Andrew Pates was fabulous. The wine was a bit pricey and my salad was good but not worth $14 overall great experience.

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 15, 2017

I love the braised pork cheeks; my husband loves the fried shrimp & our waitress was so good!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 11, 2017

The poke' is very good during the summer when they have it in the menu.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Our food was delicious! The service was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 1, 2017

A $16 Glenlivet 12 is a deal breaker; it's $10 or less at other similar restaurants.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 28, 2017

They were out of the daily special fish and dessert. Kinda disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 26, 2017

My experience was outstanding as airways.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Food was awesome & Yvette's service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Phenomenal Place food was good waiter was awesome wine was tasty definitely recommend going there

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I recently made my first dinner visit to Table 100. I had been a time or two for lunch, but decided it was the perfect spot for an anniversary date with my wife. It did not disappoint. I love the ambiance- it is a good mix of classy and comfortable. Our server was fantastic, taking a lot of time to explain the menu items to us. Speaking of the menu, it has something for everyone, genuinely- you can get anything from a hamburger to a swordfish filet. They also have a list of the local places where they source the ingredients on the back of the menu, which is a nice touch. We aren't wine drinkers, but they have an extensive selection of them if that's up your alley. I had the prime rib and my wife had the lamb shank. Both of us loved our main dishes and side items. But my favorite part of the experience was probably the table-side bananas foster. It was super fun and more importantly, wonderful. The price is what you expect- certainly not cheap, but very affordable, especially for the quantity and quality of food. Overall, I was very pleased and it is near the top of my list for date places in the Jackson area.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 21, 2017

I made my reservation on Open Table. I walked in and was immediately greeted. I gave them my name and I was asked if I wanted a table or a booth. I was seated. My server was very knowledgeable of the menu and daily specials. She answered all of our questions and made the dining experience very special. I'll be back again........

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Ok food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Another great Sunday brunch at Table 100. Always consistent, always great food too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 13, 2017

We were here for Easter brunch, had a great experience. Came back for for Mother's Day dinner and my plate the Redfish was so salty I couldn't even finish it.

Tags: Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Waiter told us what we wanted to order before we saw menu!!! That means we go there a lot on Sunday after church! Table 100 Breakfast...delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The food was good but will only return on special occasions.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.