Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 3 times today

Table 100

4.6
855 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(601) 420-4202
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Mike Roemhild
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Lakeland Commons Dr
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 6 days ago

Our first visit was perfect! The food was wonderful and our waiter was very attentive. We will most definitely return for future occasions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Perfect meal.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service and food were good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Service was impeccable. Food was delicious. Even though it was Mother's Day and the restaurant was extremely busy, with reservations we were immediately seated and our waiter Michael offered us drinks and bread. The menu was fairly extensive but he was very patient and made several recommendations. Both my wife and I chose the Prime Rib and it was outstanding. Served just as we ordered it with au jus and horseradish sauce it was a very large portion and both my wife and I had a lot left over that our dogs enjoyed. We had an appetizer of fried crab claws and we mentioned to our waiter that they were better than those we had eaten in Florida just the week before. Sides of mashed potatoes, green beans, and cole slaw were very good. No room for dessert but they all looked amazing.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Table 100 always delivers excellent service and food. Brunch and after work dinner with my friends are the best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Took my sister there for her birthday. We loved the food! The smoked chicken and pear salad was delicious and the lamb shank was melt in your mouth tender and tasty. Just wished I didn't live 6 hours away, or we would frequent this restaurant often!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We made reservations early on the week for a Mother’s Day Brunch. Upon arrival there was not a system for reservation check ins and the lobby was full of both reservations and walk ins. A better method would help with this chaos. Our waitress, Tonya, was wonderful and very hospitable. We appreciated her service and kindness. We enjoyed our meal and as always the food was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

Everything was perfect and the amberjack was spot on! Can’t wait to return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

My entire experience was wonderful and I have a fabulous meal. Thanks for the good time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 3, 2018

Our brunch was enjoyed by all of us including adults and two children.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

5 year anniversary; we come here every year, and then some. The bar, amazing drinks and top shelf choices. Triple filtered water along with very attentive service from the staff is a nice touch, assuming you like that sort of thing.
I highly recommend you letting the staff know about your anniversary or birthday, they will keep it tasteful; mention it on your reservation.
If you're in town staying at the local hotel next door, check out the bar and appetizers, one can't go wrong. The food and service are just great and no one in the area comes close.
Highly recommend!
Great chiefs, hosts, servers, bar staff, and management. Saw all of them in one night.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We went for Easter brunch and I am so glad we did. The food was incredible and service was prompt and very personable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Delicious brunch! I had Eggs Benedict, my wife had a waffle, both were great. For dessert we split the sticky toffee pudding. Outstanding! The jazz band helped make it very festive. Shelby was our server and was very attentive. Very nice dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

We did brunch for Easter. It was great.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Thr estaurant experience overall was very nice. We made reservations, which expedited our seating process upon arrival. The service was good, but my meal (6 oz steak for $39) was rather small for the price. It kind of looked like a meat ball more than a steak, but it had a good taste. My fiance' had the pasta w/shrimp which seemed to be a descent portion of food, and she said it was good. Between an appetizer, one drink a piece and the main courses, our total was $89 before tip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Table 100 is a favorite of mine. They always do a great job.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Rachael did a great job of providing service, even though she had a huge party to serve as well.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Very good food, service was exceptional. A little too pricey but good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Celebrating a birthday for my 92 year old friend!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Food was very good. Fresh. Local sourced. A bit pricey for evening dining.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 13, 2018

Wow, is an understatement indeed. We were greeted upon entering with a friendly smile, our server promptly took our ourder and wished my wife an happy birthday. Food was excellent!!! One of the best places I have been. 5 Stars!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

We had a wonderful time. It was the first for our friend and she wanted great prime rib. She was most happy and as always we had a good time with great food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Great food ... exceptional waiter... knew what foods were great & made sure we enjoyed our drinks & food...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Im a big fan of Table 100 but this particular visit everything was perfect. Service, food, live music, superb.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Mahi special was perfectly prepared. Our server, Billy, always makes our meal a special time . Thanks!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

The folks that work at T100 are the best. They are always working to make sure your visit is a very pleasant experience. The food is excellent. However I have a problem with salt so if you do also, make sure you ask about it. They will accommodate your wishes. Great wine selection.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Rachel was an awesome server

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 2, 2018

This is my fifth time to eat at Table 100. It is by far my favorite place to eat in the Madison/Ridgeland/Flowood area. The food is fabulous and the service is impeccable! This particular time, I was meeting a dear friend of 35+ years to celebrate her 56th birthday. The staff brought balloons for the table and she received a dessert on the house. I can't say enough to adequately express just how much I love Table 100!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 28, 2018

Table 100 was the perfect spot for a birthday lunch with a friend. The food was good--as always--and Hayley was a wonderful server, attentive without hovering. The mahi-mahi special was delicious with the accompanying potatoes and sautéed spinach with garlic; next time I would ask that the chef finish it without quite as much buttery sauce. Table 100 never disappoints with its consistency and lovely ambiance.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 24, 2018

My steak ordered medium was borderline well done. The food overall was average.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 23, 2018

I have dined here many times and food is consistently excellent! I have never had a bad meal here! Great service , delicious food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Outstanding food and service, as always.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 18, 2018

My wife and went on Saturday night and it was very busy. The food was great. We ate the steak and had the coffee cheese cake. Both were prepared perfectly. Our waiter seemed a little overwhelmed and even lost my credit card but later found it on the floor. Great place to eat but very busy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 18, 2018

Lemmie, our server was attentive and very pleasant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 18, 2018

We had reservations and we're seated promptly. We come here for special occasions. The
entrees and desserts were wonderful.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

We really enjoyed our experience at table 100.
Our server was really nice & on top of things. We never waited long for food in between courses. He never left us without drinks.
The food was so good. We had crab claws- bbq oysters. Filet. Green beans. Turnip greens. Mashed potatoes and carrots. Everything was perfect! Tasted so good. There was not a crumb left. We were both STUFFED!
I read where people said it was noisy. You can hear the kitchen in the background but that didn’t bother me. I am not a fan of sitting in silence haha. It was no big deal to me.
I didn’t think it necessarily was worth 165$ but the food was really really good. Will def be back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Great, as always. I’m finally branching out from ordering the same thing and am working my way through the menu. So far there’s nothing I wouldn’t order again. I LOVE that substitutions on sides are no problem. From hostess/ front desk staff to wait staff — they are all so gracious and accommodating. Makes dining there a pleasure. Our favorite place in Jackson.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 15, 2018

I’ve eaten here many times.
Usually definite 10 this time a 3 to 4
Service was below usual standards and was the food.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Consider a change to your menu. The 3 people in our party had a difficult time finding a menu item we could live without.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Great service, steak was 6 out of 10, I went for a 10.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
22

Tweets by Table 100