About Table 100

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (28)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Special Occasion (23)
See All
Local Ingredients (21)
Romantic (20)
Quiet Conversation (19)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Casual (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Business Meals (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Live Music (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Cozy (9)
Great for Brunch (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Private Room (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Fun (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Authentic (6)
Healthy (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Family Style (4)
Seasonal (4)
Organic (4)
People Watching (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Wood Oven (1)
Great Beer (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I loved it! Will come again!

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 6 days ago

I loved it! Will come again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steaks were cooked to perfection, th ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 6 days ago

The steaks were cooked to perfection, the sides were tasty, and the service was top notch. It was a little on the loud side, but it was packed on Valentine's Day. Make reservations a month in advance of a holiday.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

there were 2 reasons for the reservation ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 6 days ago

there were 2 reasons for the reservation. 1) Valentines day 2) We were married 19 years ago. I am 86 and my bride is 69. Thanks for a good evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I enjoyed our Valentine dinner. Our serv ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 6 days ago

I enjoyed our Valentine dinner. Our server was well versed in each dish on the menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our first table 100 experience an ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It was our first table 100 experience and it was simply okay. My date made the comment to compare it to such restaurant's as red lobster and olive garden. Service could have been a lot better

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Sunday Jazz lunch was great as usual. Th ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Sunday Jazz lunch was great as usual. The "Table 100 Breakfast" is my choice. Great food, great atmosphere, superior service.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Late-night Find, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentines date early!

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Valentines date early!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

3 out of 4 meals were great, 4th meal wa ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

3 out of 4 meals were great, 4th meal was over cooked

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great experience. Table service by Micha ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great experience. Table service by Michael Coach was impressive.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always perfect! The thing I love most a ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Always perfect!

The thing I love most about Table 100 is that the service is impeccable without ever feeling intrusive . For me, this is the place I like to go when I have something important to discuss or don't want to miss one word of my friends conversation. :)

Tags: Fun, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lauren was our server and did a great jo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Lauren was our server and did a great job. The steak and brisket were prepared perfectly. Great place to be able to sit and have a meal and conversation.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food and service as always. Quiet s ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Good food and service as always. Quiet surroundings, Thanks.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is about our fourth time eating the ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 2, 2017

This is about our fourth time eating there. Like always excellant food and excellant service. We always eat there in the evening when we stay there in Brandon. I wished there was one here on the coast. Keep up the good work. Hope to see you in three months.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Fun, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an enjoyable dinner with wine. Th ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had an enjoyable dinner with wine. The server was very attentive. It was very relaxing, just what we needed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time as usual when visiti ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had a great time as usual when visiting our favorite place. Kim was amazing and very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Katie and Jimmie were both great and hel ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Katie and Jimmie were both great and helped make our evening out a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was overall a great experience, I too ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 21, 2017

It was overall a great experience, I took my girlfriend there for a date and she loved it. Happy girlfriend equals happy boyfriend!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food is awesome and their employees ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is awesome and their employees are so nice.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Live Music, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was excellent, and food was incre ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Server was excellent, and food was incredible. Would highly recommend the restaurant.

Tags: People Watching, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Spicy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely enjoyed my visit here. The at ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Absolutely enjoyed my visit here. The atmosphere is spectacular and the staff is fantastic. They were so accommodating and helpful with helping me surprise my significant other with a birthday dinner. From the drinks, live music, food, atmosphere, staff and more, everything was wonderful. They helped make his birthday one he will never forget.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for jazz Sunday brunch. Bloody mary ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Went for jazz Sunday brunch. Bloody mary bar was a nice touch and the service was great.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Table 100 has always held a special plac ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Table 100 has always held a special place in my heart! The atmosphere, staff, & food aim to please my pallet with every visit. The prices are a great value as well! If you are looking for a special place to make wonderful memories this is the perfect place!

Tags: , Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Casual, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Each time we dine at T100 we have a wond ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Each time we dine at T100 we have a wonderful experience. From the time I book the reservation online to the time I pay the check we are treated very well and made to feel comfortable. It's almost as though we are the only guests in the restaurant even though all of the tables are filled.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I would recommend 'Table 100' to anyone ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I would recommend 'Table 100' to anyone looking for a great meal and a great time! They honored my reservation time, the staff was very nice and knowledgable, and the food was exceptional!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Special Occasion, Private Room, Cozy, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Bar Seating, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food and atmosphere. Pricey when ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great food and atmosphere. Pricey when compared to similar meals in other cities, but without local comparable competition it is definitely a go to restaurant. Piano is nice. Billy did a great job serving my wife and I.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Table 100 is always perfect, and always ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Table 100 is always perfect, and always my first choice :)

Tags: Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was fantastic for the area of Flowo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Food was fantastic for the area of Flowood it's a little bit too expensive it would help to bring the prices down

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We were seated right at the time of our ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We were seated right at the time of our reservation. The waitress was very efficient and the service was impeccable. The food was very good. We enjoyed our night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a perfect place for friends to ga ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 20, 2016

It was a perfect place for friends to gather for a Christmas lunch. Our server Ty was great. He was attentive but not intrusive. He made good recommendations and his service made the experience even better. The food was delicious and the drinks were tasty. Everyone there was friendly and helpful.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Fun, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, , Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This my favorite restaurant in the Jacks ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 20, 2016

This my favorite restaurant in the Jackson, MS area. Great food, great staff, and outstanding food.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place for evening dining, particul ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Great place for evening dining, particularly for special days such as birthdays and anniversaries. The bananas foster is special--prepared at the table. Delicious! Everything I had was wonderfully prepared and quite tasty.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

It was my wife's birthday,she wanted to ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 17, 2016

It was my wife's birthday,she wanted to try table 100. She ordered the duck, I ordered the lamb shank. Enjoyed both and would recommend both. Coffee and desert topped it off. The mac and cheese was the only thing we didn't care for.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Private Room, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value2

Service and food is outstanding!

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Service and food is outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very good experience at Table 1 ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 12, 2016

We had a very good experience at Table 100. Service and food were good.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent service. Great cocktails . Foo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excellent service. Great cocktails . Food was not rushed at all.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Late-night Find, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitel ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Very enjoyable dinner. We will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Prime rib was excellent.

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Prime rib was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Just always a good experience! Great foo ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Just always a good experience! Great food, service and ambiance. Well done, again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

nothing but good, all the time here...fo ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 27, 2016

nothing but good, all the time here...food great, service great, one of our regular spots!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Positive dining experience with flavorfu ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Positive dining experience with flavorful southern cuisine and good service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.