About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: 6019332720

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Jackson
Best Restaurants in Jackson ›

special occasion (44)
romantic (29)
fit for foodies (27)
See All
great for brunch (23)
great for lunch (22)
good for groups (19)
notable wine list (15)
neighborhood gem (15)
vibrant bar scene (14)
hot spot (6)
late-night find (5)
kid-friendly (3)
Sort By:
Newest
551 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Another wonderful lunch

Dined 6 days ago

We had the veggie plate and it was very good. Fresh veggies and very good corn muffin. And Ebony. Can't forget her sweet self. Always a cheerful greeting and visit.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I always make reservations and upon arri ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

I always make reservations and upon arrival seating is immediate. Nice menu selections, food is outstanding and service is extraordinary. If you drink, there is a wide selection of wines, speciality drinks, and beer. A Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Always a dining pleasure!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

Dined on May 15, 2016

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

food5
ambience5
service5

Such a great experience for my first Mot ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Such a great experience for my first Mothers Day!

food1
ambience1
service1

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepare ...

Dined on April 29, 2016

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepared. Attentive service without hovering. Fantastic wine menu.

food4
ambience4
service4

Our waiter was wonderful & attentive. W ...

Dined on April 26, 2016

Our waiter was wonderful & attentive. When the restaurant became too loud, the staff was very accommodating & quickly moved us. The staff gets an A+!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Brunch!

Dined on April 24, 2016

Enjoyed Sunday Brunch with my family to celebrate my son's Confirmation at church. The service, food, brunch experience were all as expected and then some. As always Table 100 is a great choice for a very good meal.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Best Chef in town

Dined on April 21, 2016

German chef Mike Romhild is what makes Table 100 worth a visit and in the Top Ten restaurants in Jackson MS...never had a bad meal there and it's usually fantastic. The bartenders pour a generous glass of wine and the cruvinet makes higher priced wines available by the glass. Their $14 hamburger always gets high marks, but the higher priced seasonal entrees and local produce are worth an extra coin. I would give 5 stars but this is not a 5 star restaurant per se, no valet parking etc., however the food quality is superior to much pricier restaurants in the Jackson area.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

Service was great, but a couple of dishe ...

vip
Dined on March 27, 2016

Service was great, but a couple of dishes could've been better. The crab-cake brunch item, for example. Still one of our favorites.

food4
ambience3
service5

Good experience, as always. We dine here ...

vip
Dined on March 26, 2016

Good experience, as always. We dine here every time we are in Jackson. We will be back.

food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Redfish was OK but not great.

Dined on March 11, 2016

For the price the Redfish was substandard. Everything else was very good. Spending well over $100 for two people is a rare treat in my income bracket. I enjoyed the ambiance and the excellent service. The food was mostly good, but not for the price.

food5
ambience3
service5
value5

2nd Time is a charm!

Dined on March 11, 2016

My first visit to Table 100 was a terrible experience and I discussed it in a previous review. After submitting my review, I was contacted by Nathan the General Manager. Nathan was very concerned with the quality of service at the restaurant and he was genuine about addressing the problems that we had. We decided to give Table 100 another try. Our second visit was beyond amazing. Our waiter Ben was AWESOME. He had that wonderful personality that would make you want to come back. He took very good care of us and answered all of our questions thoroughly (unlike our waiter on the first visit that was HORRIBLE). We received bread on our second visit and Ben refilled our water for us every time (unlike our first visit we received no bread and we had to flag our waiter down for everything). Not sure if you can request waiters but I do recommend requesting Ben because he is one of a kind AWESOME. The food was beyond amazing and the dessert was even better. We left fully satisfied on every aspect.

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Special meal

Dined on March 9, 2016

Good meal for my wife's birthday, a couple of slip-ups but nothing to ruin our meal. Promised a quiet corner booth at reservation, this did not happen. We were served by 3 different people, which resulted in a slight miscommunication, no big deal, we are easy diners. Our waiter adjusted the check and removed 2 drinks, very nice, and we tipped well for the whole amount (about 35%). The food was quite good, both the duck breast and the filet. We like this place and we understand that things happen and don't hold it against the server. The point is, the food and atmosphere were good and we will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter & hostess was extremely hospi ...

Dined on March 5, 2016

Our waiter & hostess was extremely hospitable & accommodating. Excellent fried shrimp.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I visited Table 100 for the first time S ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

I visited Table 100 for the first time Saturday night and it was fabulous! Micheal was our server and I have never had a waiter that truly enjoyed his job like he did. He was friendly and talked highly of Table 100 and I felt very comfortable and enjoyed it very much! I will for sure recommend this restaurant to others and I will for sure be back!!

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great lunch experience

Dined on February 26, 2016

Once again, lunch was wonderful . Our server Lauren was attentive but not aggrevating. She was personable and friendly. Lunch salads were great. Will be back next week for another lunch with friends.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, great for lunch
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Upscale?????? Not!!!!!!

Dined on February 22, 2016

For this to be an "upscale" restaurant, it was totally disappointing. The ambiance, service, and food was terrible. This restaurant was the complete opposite of what I assumed it would be. I have visited other upscale restaurants and when I walked into this one, I felt as if I was in Chilli's or Applebee's. We had to get our waiter's attention rather than him asking if we needed anything. The whole night was a complete EXPENSIVE disappointment and I will never return to this restaurant again.

food4
ambience5
service4

Good folks doing a good, good job. Probl ...

vip
Dined on February 21, 2016

Good folks doing a good, good job. Problems w the meal were IMMEDIATELY addressed and the attentive management and wait staff did a great job of waylaying any concerns. Our brunch guests, who had never been there, were floored by the good food, excellent service and kindness shown. We are regulars who will definitely be back!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great as always

Dined on February 21, 2016

We've been to Table 100 multiple times and we've always left 100% satisfied with the food and service.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Birthday Celebration!

Dined on February 20, 2016

The food was good and the drinks were good. A little noise,but not real loud. The service was OK. Not real impressed with the waiter. Overall good experience.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

The waiter was very knowledgeable about ...

Dined on February 15, 2016

The waiter was very knowledgeable about the cooking process of every dish we ordered. He was very punctual with the drink refills. We ordered everything he recommended and were quite pleased. At one point in the meal our waiter came back and had clearly been smoking. It wasn't a problem for me personally but it's commonly unappetizing to smell cigarettes on someone's breath while eating.

food5
ambience5
service5

Superb service and food.

Dined on February 15, 2016

Superb service and food.

food4
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful experience at your re ...

Dined on February 15, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at your restaurant. Food was very tasty, however, the vegetables were a bit cold.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Dining Experience at Table 100

Dined on February 15, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 35 wedding anniversary at Table 100. The service was great and the recommended choices were excellent. Food was prepared to our satisfaction and tasted great. This is easily our number one choice for a meal out. The Bananas Foster was excellent.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome Experience

Dined on February 14, 2016

Table 100 offers good food and wonderful atmosphere. I loved the lighting and the special attention from the server. The menu is limited and the cost may be a bit pricey. Worth ever penny and I will return!!

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love eating in this restaurant.

Dined on February 14, 2016

Everyone loved the fried chicken. We chose bread pudding for dessert and it was rated highly by each one who ordered it. The service was excellent. I will definitely bring other guests to the restaurant.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Recommendations

Dined on February 11, 2016

My wife and I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for a place to spend that special moment. The service, food, and everything else was fantastic. We really enjoyed it and plan on going back. The waitress, Tori, was wonderful. We hope that we have her again when we go back. The manager that night was just as wonderful. Keep up the great work.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service5

One of our favorite new places for a mea ...

Dined on February 7, 2016

One of our favorite new places for a meal without the kids

food3
ambience4
service5
value3

A good place to eat

Dined on January 31, 2016

I went to Table 100 for Sunday lunch. I had the Shrimp Pomodoro. It was fair. Everyone else's food at my table was very good. So, I will give it another try...

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion, great for lunch
food5
ambience3
service4

Food great, especially the pork chops an ...

Dined on January 30, 2016

Food great, especially the pork chops and deviled eggs! Tables in middle isle too small and crowded. Very loud.

food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Even though Table 100 is a bit on the pr ...

Dined on January 29, 2016

Even though Table 100 is a bit on the pricey side for us, it remains one of our favorite locations to dine for special occasions.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great dining experience!

Dined on January 19, 2016

Will be back. Highly recommended!! The food and service were very good.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always terrific!

Dined on January 1, 2016

This was ourv6th time dining here. Always great food that is seasonal and well prepared. The service has always been professional, personable, and attentive. The bar has plenty of offerings with a knowledgeable bar staff.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Table 100 is always a guaranteed hit!

Dined on December 24, 2015

We've been to Table 100 many times and have yet to be disappointed.. Menu selection is nice and offers normal to unique dishes. Their shrimp and grits is a must.. The beef brisket is great and the all the fish dishes are prepared perfectly. Mr. Bill L. knows how to run a great resterant and hires only great employees.. I would recemend Table 100 to my family and friends! Thx T Maize

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic restaurant!

vip
Dined on December 24, 2015

Fantastic restaurant. One of the best in Jackson Metro Area!

Tags: kid-friendly, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great for a Special Event with Family or Friends

Dined on December 19, 2015

Table 100 is a great for special events with family and friends. The food is outstanding; excellent wine selection. Interesting appetizers (pork belly) with link to Southern life of 75 years ago were good conversation piece. My favorite: bananas foster prepared table side--rare to find this.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Table 100 continues to please

vip
Dined on December 17, 2015

We are frequent visitors to the Jackson area and always on the look out for a great dining experience -- Table 100 has not disappointed. Our recent experience was again a happy one. My companions enjoyed the short ribs, and gulf shrimp pompodoro. All were pleased with their selections. I chose the Black Angus beef filet. My idea of medium differs substantialy from the chef's -- my steak was very rare. This same thing happened to me at a sister restaurant so my advice is to let your server know exactly what you want (e.g. warm pink center) rather than rely on the chef's interpretation. The restaurant is very accommodating and allows you to mix and match vegetables rather than be locked into the chef's choices which allows you to better enjoy your meal if the preselected vegitable is not your favorite. Our server Billy, was very personable and attentive. My only complaint about the service is that it was too efficient. Our entrees were delivered before we had completed our salads. Also, the bus personnel cleared plates from the table before other diners had completed their meals. The overall effect of this "efficiency" was that we felt rushed. A restaurant of this quality and price point should give you time to enjoy your food. Overall our experience was good and I recommend this restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food3
ambience4
service2

Not overly impressed

Dined on December 13, 2015

The food was about average on taste in my opinion. Service was pretty poor, they were busy but we saw our waitress 3 times as much at the large group table next to us. Seems to be popular, but once again it was a Saturday night and I think they are fairly new. Drinks were good and they had decent wine selection. The prices aren't bad so give it a try, maybe you'll like it better then we did.

Tags: good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience4
service4

Johnny's opinion.

Dined on December 4, 2015

I visit T100 with my lady friend because the food is superb, and the noise level is low. We both enjoy the atmosphere. The servers are exceptional. I would rather the specials be printed so we could spend more time considering what we would like.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing

Dined on November 28, 2015

This place was absolutely amazing. The service was great and so was the food. I recommend this place to everyone!

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.