About Table 100

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: (601) 933-2720

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (35)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Special Occasion (29)
See All
Local Ingredients (26)
Quiet Conversation (24)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Romantic (23)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Business Meals (15)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Cozy (14)
Casual (14)
Worth the Drive (13)
Great for Brunch (12)
Great for Lunch (12)
Modern Decor (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Authentic (10)
Live Music (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Fun (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Healthy (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Seasonal (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Family Style (6)
Private Room (6)
Happy Hour (5)
People Watching (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Organic (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vegan (1)
Sort By:
S
709 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 4 days ago

We enjoyed our meal and the service. The ambience was great and we will return.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined 4 days ago

Deidre our server was outstanding!! She was attentive to our needs, friendly and accommodating!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Great Beer, Business Meals, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Casual, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on March 19, 2017

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ as usual. One of the best meals in all of Mississippi.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Seasonal, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Making the online reservation paid off for us - there was no wait!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Over priced food. Just average.well not come back for dinner.. Wanted a good steak but not offered to me, someone eles had one?

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Service started out very slow, but we considered that we might have arrived right at shift change. After Whitney introduced herself everything picked up tremendously. She was excellent. I noticed many times that she was just watching us to ensure we didn't need anything. She did not come to the table to ask and interrupt, she just observed. She was excellent and enhanced our experience at Table 100.

Food was excellent. I ordered the steak and my date ordered the lamb shank. Both were cooked to perfection and delicious. I would recommend Table 100 to anyone, thank you for the great experience and thank you, Whitney.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 17, 2017

As me and my wife have been going thru a hard time In our marriage, we still decided to have dinner for our anniversary. Table 100 was a shot in the dark for what I'm use too, but I wanted it to be something special and something new. I love the fact that u can make reservations, so you can advoid the wait. The parking was pretty small (had to park across in another parking lot) but the weather was great that night. The inside looked great and the hostess greeted us with a smile. Our waiter Mr Ty was awesome. He really made us feel at home. The food was great and the atmosphere was fantastic. We really enjoyed ourselves March182017. Thanks Ty and Table 💯

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

I absolutely loved Table 100. Jason was our waiter and he was fantastic. Try the prime rib and the pork belly.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 11, 2017

We started with the charcuterie and cheese, for entrees I had the lamb shank and my wife the filet, for dessert the warm cream cheese brownie and the MS cold drip coffee cheesecake. Everything was very well prepared and the portion sizes amble. One down side was they did not have the initial wine I ordered, however the wine list was broad enough to find another wine which paired well with our meals.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 9, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and time there. Food was great. Loved our waiter.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Brunch at Table 100 offers many more options than most brunch places, lots of unique and wonderful dishes. Service is great, bloody Mary bar, and fresh fruit and several juices to choose from for mimosas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on March 2, 2017

the steak was WAY over salted!!! waiter was very nice and attentive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 28, 2017

We had a great meal and a very nice time today at the special Mardi Gras lunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Awesome atmosphere and Food! Will definitely come again.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Late-night Find, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Authentic, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 25, 2017

The staff was very courteous. The coffee crusted duck break did not disappoint and the ribye was good. The only downside is that my husband and I were shocked when we received the bill charging $55 for the bone in ribye when the other 2 specials were $26 to $29 as well as the filet. Seems a bit excessive but would recommend for special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Tables 100 always does a great job! The food is different and delicious! The tuna poke appetizer was delicious and I had it as my meal!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 19, 2017

I always enjoy going to Table 100. I've never had better service any where in thr world. Great food, great folks, comfortable and refined environment .

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Fun, Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Sunday brunch is the best in the area. Not only are the menu choices outstanding, but the live music makes for a festive environment. Best value around!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I loved it! Will come again!

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The steaks were cooked to perfection, the sides were tasty, and the service was top notch. It was a little on the loud side, but it was packed on Valentine's Day. Make reservations a month in advance of a holiday.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

there were 2 reasons for the reservation. 1) Valentines day 2) We were married 19 years ago. I am 86 and my bride is 69. Thanks for a good evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Family Style, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I enjoyed our Valentine dinner. Our server was well versed in each dish on the menu.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 13, 2017

It was our first table 100 experience and it was simply okay. My date made the comment to compare it to such restaurant's as red lobster and olive garden. Service could have been a lot better

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Sunday Jazz lunch was great as usual. The "Table 100 Breakfast" is my choice. Great food, great atmosphere, superior service.

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Late-night Find, Romantic, Afternoon Coffee, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Valentines date early!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 12, 2017

3 out of 4 meals were great, 4th meal was over cooked

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great experience. Table service by Michael Coach was impressive.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Always perfect!
The thing I love most about Table 100 is that the service is impeccable without ever feeling intrusive . For me, this is the place I like to go when I have something important to discuss or don't want to miss one word of my friends conversation. :)

Tags: Fun, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Vegan, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Lauren was our server and did a great job. The steak and brisket were prepared perfectly. Great place to be able to sit and have a meal and conversation.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Good food and service as always. Quiet surroundings, Thanks.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 2, 2017

This is about our fourth time eating there. Like always excellant food and excellant service. We always eat there in the evening when we stay there in Brandon. I wished there was one here on the coast. Keep up the good work. Hope to see you in three months.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Fun, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had an enjoyable dinner with wine. The server was very attentive. It was very relaxing, just what we needed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had a great time as usual when visiting our favorite place. Kim was amazing and very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Katie and Jimmie were both great and helped make our evening out a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 21, 2017

It was overall a great experience, I took my girlfriend there for a date and she loved it. Happy girlfriend equals happy boyfriend!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is awesome and their employees are so nice.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Live Music, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Server was excellent, and food was incredible. Would highly recommend the restaurant.

Tags: People Watching, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Spicy, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Absolutely enjoyed my visit here. The atmosphere is spectacular and the staff is fantastic. They were so accommodating and helpful with helping me surprise my significant other with a birthday dinner. From the drinks, live music, food, atmosphere, staff and more, everything was wonderful. They helped make his birthday one he will never forget.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Went for jazz Sunday brunch. Bloody mary bar was a nice touch and the service was great.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Table 100 has always held a special place in my heart! The atmosphere, staff, & food aim to please my pallet with every visit. The prices are a great value as well! If you are looking for a special place to make wonderful memories this is the perfect place!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Casual, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.