About Table 100

100 Ridge Way
Flowood, MS 39232
View Larger Map

Table 100, a new casual Euro-American Bistro by LR Restaurants is now open in Flowood. Come experience the feel of turn-of-the-century New Orleans featuring a piano bar with craft cocktails, Euro-American bistro fare, and hospitality that is second to none.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Contemporary American, Creole / Cajun / Southern

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dinner: Daily: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday Brunch: 10:30am -2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lakeland Commons Dr

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 420-4202

Website:
http://www.tableonehundred.com/

Entertainment:
Sunday brunch features the Raphael Semmes Trio from 11:00 a.m. to 2:00p.m. Jimmy Jarratt and friends play the piano nightly at our bar.

Catering:
Comfort to Upscale dinning options are available. We also cater liquor, beer, and wine with a professional staff.

Parking Details:
On-site parking lot with overflow available at Lowe's or Holiday Inn.

Executive Chef:
Mike Roemhild

Private Party Facilities:
Table 100 Conference Center offers beautiful event facilities with an exceptional style, the finest cuisine, a convenient location for all, and an environment as elegant as your taste. We are here to host; wedding & bridal showers, business meetings, birthday parties, graduation celebrations, cocktail parties, educational seminars, trade shows, networking events, rehearsal dinners or whatever occasion you have planned. We offer: ~three room configurations to accommodate from 25 to 250 guests ~beer, wine, and cocktail service with an on-site wine professional ~free event planning services with personal event planning concierge ~complete audio/visual capabilities including wireless internet ~overnight accommodations available at our affiliate hotels Holiday Inn Express and Candlewood Suites, both adjacent to our facility ~specialty and chef manned carving stations ~plated or buffet meal service ~2,800 sq. ft. of flexible space Easy access to the International Airport

Private Party Contact:
Mary Allen Bennett: 6019332720

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking Area, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Table 100 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Mississippi
Most Booked
Jackson
Best Restaurants in Jackson ›

special occasion (47)
romantic (32)
fit for foodies (25)
See All
great for lunch (24)
good for groups (22)
great for brunch (22)
neighborhood gem (17)
notable wine list (16)
vibrant bar scene (13)
hot spot (6)
late-night find (5)
kid-friendly (3)
Sort By:
Newest
571 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food an service was amazing. It had a go ...

Dined 4 days ago

Food an service was amazing. It had a good variety and chef twist on food that was very unique for the area.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was recommended by a friend a ...

vip
Dined 4 days ago

Restaurant was recommended by a friend and we were not disappointed. Wine by the glass as reasonable in price, and excellent selections. The Malbec was wonderful! The server was attentive, and the food perfect. A good variety of menu selections and accommodated persons with specific dietary requirements without compromising great tasting dishes.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, notable wine list
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Sevice was great....a great managed rest ...

Dined 4 days ago

Sevice was great....a great managed resturant... food is prepared from fresh not frozen...servers are well informed about details

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the bac ...

Dined 7 days ago

I really enjoyed the atmosphere; the background music was great.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. T ...

Dined 7 days ago

We went to Table 100 for Father's Day. The table was ready as soon as we got to the restaurant. We did not have to wait at all. Our waiter was great and the food was wonderful.

Tags: great for brunch, kid-friendly, special occasion, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service and food during Fathers Da ...

Dined 7 days ago

Great service and food during Fathers Day visit. One of my favorite restaurants in the area.

Tags: great for brunch, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the food and the experience. Made ...

Dined on June 19, 2016

Loved the food and the experience. Made a reservation online and walked right in to our table. Very easy simple and the food was great!

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Jemmie was our server and she was hands ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Jemmie was our server and she was hands down the best server I have had in a long time at ANY venue. I sure hope she gets praise for doing a job well done!!! I submitted a comment card for her as well

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was wonderful. This was the ...

Dined on June 18, 2016

Our waitress was wonderful. This was the second time we dined at Table 100 and we couldn't ask for better service and food. My steak was perfect and the potatoes are the best I have ever eaten.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5

The brunch selection is wonderful! Lots ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

The brunch selection is wonderful! Lots of great choices!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always enjoy the jazz brunch at Table ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

We always enjoy the jazz brunch at Table 100. Consistent Excellence!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

There was a somewhat of a delay between ...

Dined on June 12, 2016

There was a somewhat of a delay between the time we were seated and when our waitress arrived. That alone wasn't an issue, but part of the sum total. The food overall was nothing special. Not really bad, but not good either. The service was poor. Our waitress came by to check soon after we were served, and not again until probably 15-20 minutes after we finished our meal. I requested a dessert menu, and that took 10 minutes for her to return to take our order. When she returned, we declined dessert and asked for our check. A very disappointing experience especially for our 33 year anniversary dinner. We had visited once before for lunch with no complaints . What we expected was a fine dining experience, and received a very average one. I have never taken the time to fill out a review, but this one is deserving.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Quality of experience

Dined on June 10, 2016

Excellent service, very attentive to our needs, provided vase for flowers brought earlier for the special occasion. Appetizer excellent and entree was just perfect. Manager and staff all presented themselves in a professional and courteous manner

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Whitney was excellent!!

Dined on June 7, 2016

Whitney was excellent!!

food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Second Time Around

Dined on June 1, 2016

Our first visit was totally by accident, just found the restaurant while out shopping. Our second visit was on purpose; we wanted a nice place to take some special people to dinner. Both visits we were blown away by our servers (Kate and Jasmine) they were both knowledgeable of the menu, professional and personable. We have gotten steaks, chicken, and fish and they were all excellent. The crab claws are fantastic as an appetizer. I definitely would recommend the creme brûlée. Overall it is a wonderful dining experience with great atmosphere, great service and great food.

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Menu & Drink List!

Dined on May 30, 2016

The filet was great! Cooked just the way we like it. Combined with the mashed potatoes asparagus, it was wonderful! Must have the coffee! Comes in a french press, very yummy!

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was hot and the service was exc ...

Dined on May 28, 2016

The food was hot and the service was excellent. Jim was our waiter and he did an excellent serving us. He knew the menu and was very attentive. I definitely recommend eating at this restaurant! <KevinB>

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fine Dining

Dined on May 27, 2016

This place was fabulous. Our waiter, was exceptional. Made sure we knew specials, recommended the perfect wine with what we were eating. Highly recommend this restaurant

Tags: romantic, special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter was excellent!! Cheese board ...

Dined on May 24, 2016

Our waiter was excellent!! Cheese board was very nice & fried shrimp & slaw & fries wonderful!

food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Another wonderful lunch

Dined on May 19, 2016

We had the veggie plate and it was very good. Fresh veggies and very good corn muffin. And Ebony. Can't forget her sweet self. Always a cheerful greeting and visit.

Tags: great for brunch, great for lunch, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I always make reservations and upon arri ...

Dined on May 16, 2016

I always make reservations and upon arrival seating is immediate. Nice menu selections, food is outstanding and service is extraordinary. If you drink, there is a wide selection of wines, speciality drinks, and beer. A Quiet, relaxing atmosphere. Always a dining pleasure!

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

Dined on May 15, 2016

Love this place. Excellence in dining !

food5
ambience5
service5

Such a great experience for my first Mot ...

Dined on May 8, 2016

Such a great experience for my first Mothers Day!

food1
ambience1
service1

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepare ...

Dined on April 29, 2016

Creative menu. Food masterfully prepared. Attentive service without hovering. Fantastic wine menu.

food4
ambience4
service4

Our waiter was wonderful & attentive. W ...

Dined on April 26, 2016

Our waiter was wonderful & attentive. When the restaurant became too loud, the staff was very accommodating & quickly moved us. The staff gets an A+!!

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Brunch!

Dined on April 24, 2016

Enjoyed Sunday Brunch with my family to celebrate my son's Confirmation at church. The service, food, brunch experience were all as expected and then some. As always Table 100 is a great choice for a very good meal.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Best Chef in town

Dined on April 21, 2016

German chef Mike Romhild is what makes Table 100 worth a visit and in the Top Ten restaurants in Jackson MS...never had a bad meal there and it's usually fantastic. The bartenders pour a generous glass of wine and the cruvinet makes higher priced wines available by the glass. Their $14 hamburger always gets high marks, but the higher priced seasonal entrees and local produce are worth an extra coin. I would give 5 stars but this is not a 5 star restaurant per se, no valet parking etc., however the food quality is superior to much pricier restaurants in the Jackson area.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
food4
ambience4
service5

Service was great, but a couple of dishe ...

vip
Dined on March 27, 2016

Service was great, but a couple of dishes could've been better. The crab-cake brunch item, for example. Still one of our favorites.

food4
ambience3
service5

Good experience, as always. We dine here ...

vip
Dined on March 26, 2016

Good experience, as always. We dine here every time we are in Jackson. We will be back.

food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Redfish was OK but not great.

Dined on March 11, 2016

For the price the Redfish was substandard. Everything else was very good. Spending well over $100 for two people is a rare treat in my income bracket. I enjoyed the ambiance and the excellent service. The food was mostly good, but not for the price.

food5
ambience3
service5
value5

2nd Time is a charm!

Dined on March 11, 2016

My first visit to Table 100 was a terrible experience and I discussed it in a previous review. After submitting my review, I was contacted by Nathan the General Manager. Nathan was very concerned with the quality of service at the restaurant and he was genuine about addressing the problems that we had. We decided to give Table 100 another try. Our second visit was beyond amazing. Our waiter Ben was AWESOME. He had that wonderful personality that would make you want to come back. He took very good care of us and answered all of our questions thoroughly (unlike our waiter on the first visit that was HORRIBLE). We received bread on our second visit and Ben refilled our water for us every time (unlike our first visit we received no bread and we had to flag our waiter down for everything). Not sure if you can request waiters but I do recommend requesting Ben because he is one of a kind AWESOME. The food was beyond amazing and the dessert was even better. We left fully satisfied on every aspect.

food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Special meal

Dined on March 9, 2016

Good meal for my wife's birthday, a couple of slip-ups but nothing to ruin our meal. Promised a quiet corner booth at reservation, this did not happen. We were served by 3 different people, which resulted in a slight miscommunication, no big deal, we are easy diners. Our waiter adjusted the check and removed 2 drinks, very nice, and we tipped well for the whole amount (about 35%). The food was quite good, both the duck breast and the filet. We like this place and we understand that things happen and don't hold it against the server. The point is, the food and atmosphere were good and we will be back.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Our waiter & hostess was extremely hospi ...

Dined on March 5, 2016

Our waiter & hostess was extremely hospitable & accommodating. Excellent fried shrimp.

food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I visited Table 100 for the first time S ...

Dined on February 28, 2016

I visited Table 100 for the first time Saturday night and it was fabulous! Micheal was our server and I have never had a waiter that truly enjoyed his job like he did. He was friendly and talked highly of Table 100 and I felt very comfortable and enjoyed it very much! I will for sure recommend this restaurant to others and I will for sure be back!!

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot, notable wine list
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another great lunch experience

Dined on February 26, 2016

Once again, lunch was wonderful . Our server Lauren was attentive but not aggrevating. She was personable and friendly. Lunch salads were great. Will be back next week for another lunch with friends.

Tags: great for brunch, special occasion, great for lunch
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Upscale?????? Not!!!!!!

Dined on February 22, 2016

For this to be an "upscale" restaurant, it was totally disappointing. The ambiance, service, and food was terrible. This restaurant was the complete opposite of what I assumed it would be. I have visited other upscale restaurants and when I walked into this one, I felt as if I was in Chilli's or Applebee's. We had to get our waiter's attention rather than him asking if we needed anything. The whole night was a complete EXPENSIVE disappointment and I will never return to this restaurant again.

food4
ambience5
service4

Good folks doing a good, good job. Probl ...

vip
Dined on February 21, 2016

Good folks doing a good, good job. Problems w the meal were IMMEDIATELY addressed and the attentive management and wait staff did a great job of waylaying any concerns. Our brunch guests, who had never been there, were floored by the good food, excellent service and kindness shown. We are regulars who will definitely be back!

food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great as always

Dined on February 21, 2016

We've been to Table 100 multiple times and we've always left 100% satisfied with the food and service.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Birthday Celebration!

Dined on February 20, 2016

The food was good and the drinks were good. A little noise,but not real loud. The service was OK. Not real impressed with the waiter. Overall good experience.

Tags: special occasion
food5
ambience5
service5

The waiter was very knowledgeable about ...

Dined on February 15, 2016

The waiter was very knowledgeable about the cooking process of every dish we ordered. He was very punctual with the drink refills. We ordered everything he recommended and were quite pleased. At one point in the meal our waiter came back and had clearly been smoking. It wasn't a problem for me personally but it's commonly unappetizing to smell cigarettes on someone's breath while eating.

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.