Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

About T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.

11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal

Cross Street:
Charleston/215

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-7777

Website:
http://www.redrock.sclv.com/Dining/T-bones-Chophouse

Entertainment:
Live entertainment 7 day a week.

Catering:
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.

Parking Details:
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.

Executive Chef:
Mike Deas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (41)
Good for Anniversaries (36)
Good for a Date (28)
See All
Romantic (26)
Fireplace (23)
Modern Decor (18)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Notable Wine List (14)
Cozy (14)
Business Meals (13)
Live Music (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Fun (8)
Good for Groups (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Authentic (5)
Private Room (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Casual (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Local Ingredients (3)
People Watching (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Live Sports (2)
Scenic View (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Seasonal (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
433 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great ambiance, service and food!! Our service was fantastic and the food was quickly served and excellent taste!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing food and service. We love Tbones. Can't wait to come back again.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Awesome as always!! Thanks for the great service for my dinner party. Everyone thrilled and impressed!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Always enjoy visiting T-Bones. The staff there is always very friendly and attentive. Our Captain was not the strongest. Not sure if it's because he is new, but we had to ask his assistant to menus, which we didn't mind because his assistant/server, Junior, is very strong and quick. So, Junior pretty much took care of us most of the night. We probably saw our Captain three times during the meal. But, we saw Junior and Roger probably 10 times during the meal, which we were okay with.
The food there is always impeccable and will be back time and time again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Live Music, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

THE FOOD AND SERVICE WERE OUTSTANDING. WE HAD A YOUNG GENTLEMAN BY THE NAME OF
"CAEDEN" THAT GAVE US OVER THE TOP SERVICE . HE WAS THE FRIENDLYEST YOUNG MAN AND GAVE US THE BEST SERVICE YOU COULD ASK FOR . THE WHOLE DINING EXPERIENCE WAS AMAZING. WE WILL RETURN.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

The waiter Ryan was horrible,, he kept coming to the table and never would say a word .. waited for us acknowledge him .. we order Guinness beer and was told the bar was out of beer that we ordered at 8 pm... I wanted prime rib and asked how rare it was and he didn't even go look just said it was well done because it's been cooking all day ... the food was bright to the table with out even a garnish on the plate ... never were asked about desert and never asked if we wanted more coffee ... paid the bill in which was 300.00 , we also gave a tip and never were asked it if was the tip or if we needed change and never even thanked ... will never go here again or recommend it to anyone ....

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

We were having a business dinner before Spring Fling on Friday night and we had to wait an hour and a half for our meal. One of my clients had to cancel his order to get back to work at Spring Fling. So embarrassing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Had another fantastic dinner with friends. Steaks were perfect, great service, nice wine. Sat outside on their patio. It's always delicious- a bit on the pricey side - but in this case you get what you pay for.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 15, 2017

As always TBones offered an amazing meal and great customer service!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 14, 2017

Our servers were amazing! Mike and his awesome coserves were on point with everything, and made our dinner that much better. The beautiful pianist was also exactly what we needed after a long day. Food, service, atmosphere, everything wonderful! Will be back! Thanks guys!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 12, 2017

What an amazing meal. I started with an amazing cocktail Beezneez Martini just delicious.My appetizer was shrimp tempera. Had a bone in ribeye the charbroiled flavor is delicious cooked perfect. So nice to hear live music in such a nice restaurant. After dinner we finished our last cocktail at the outside patio by the fire pit. Best thing is the service, they really make you feel like you are their special guest! Will definitely be back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Great food and service. I love their Kitchen Sink Caesar. Ask for Junior, he is one of the best servers they have there.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Private Room, Romantic, Casual, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Live Music, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Food was disappointing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 4, 2017

First time and everything was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 28, 2017

Fantastic service and Incredible food. Highly recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 19, 2017

This is a good place for date night. The steaks were prepared exceptionally, the flavor was outstanding and they were nice and tender. The staff was attentive to our needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a very nice dinner on the west side of Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

This was our first time at this restaurant. The ambience was very nice. Our steaks were cooked perfect. We will definitely dine here again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food, service and ambiance were good, table by the fireplace was a tight fit for 4 men and constant server and guest passing and interaction behind us was always evident

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

T-Bones chophouse is in a beautiful room in the Red Rock Casino. We were made to wait 20 minutes for our 6:30 reservation which I thought was excessive. The service was impeccable and that has been our experience every time that we have dined there. The steaks are excellent and cooked to order. T-Bones is just what you would expect from any high end steak house in Las Vegas.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Valentines dsy

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Live Music, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

This is our favorite restaurant for special occasions. We always make it a point to dine here whenever we are visiting Las Vegas. The best steak anywhere! A++++

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We always like T-Bones, except for the loud music.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Always are go to when we want a High end beautiful dinner

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Private Room, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I thought the restaurant was nice and it fit what I wanted for a very 1st Valentine's Day date. The service was great and everyone was friendly. My only problem was the hostess refused my request for a booth with an outright lie. She said it was for parties bigger then two. I noticed several parties of two in booths. The food was great and wd enjoyed ourselves but I don't like being lied to.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We have dined at T-Bone since its opening and never go anywhere else for special
occassions or just casual dining. It is NEVER a bad experience. Best food, best service and
only a short distance from our home. At our last dining experience the waiter suggest a special,
he made our evening. NEVER CHANGE A GOOD Thing. Me and my family are "all in" .

F. Nails

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Service was excellent. We will be back again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great service but the food was not that great for 200+ (two pps).

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 9, 2017

You just can not beat the food or the service. It's what you would want from a first class steakhouse and more

Tags: Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Food was OK. Looking forward the memory will be what I paid, not what I ate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The meat & breads were delicious. The vegetables could have been cooked more, too crunchy & not much flavor. Service was good, the bar area was packed.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Live Music, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was good and the service was excellent! The quality of the steak was above average but not in the high range. Our waiter was efficient, friendly and prompt.

Tags: Scenic View, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 2, 2017

This is the second time we have been here and the food is quite good. The salad and side portions are large enough to split, We were even able to split the prime rib and not feel like we hadn't had enough to eat. I was surprised at the noise level for a fine dining restaurant. It was very loud even though there is carpet throughout. The casino noise does come into play as well at the live music from the bar across the casino from the restaurant. It is very difficult to carry on a conversation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Had to wait 10 minutes in lobby for our reservation. Very crowded. She ordered her filet medium rare and it came medium. The manager came by the table saw it and replaced it immediately with what she ordered. Very professional. Food and service was great, we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We had to wait 20 minutes for our reservation. Hostesses were snooty and the area in general was in chaos - everybody was waiting for reservation tables.

Food was okay, shrimp salad had almost no shrimp or avocado, kale salad was overdressed, mushrooms were a bit greasy.

Service was a bit slow but not too bad. On the whole, overpriced and under served. Would not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My first time at T-bones. Busy Saturday night. No complaints on the food and the service was excellent. BUT we very much disliked the music's volume. Way too loud. Impossible to hold a conversation with ones table mate. Prices: typical of a Vegas steak house (not inexpensive). Recommended: yes. Would I return: probably not. Too many other restaurants in Vegas to check out.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great cocktails and service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This is my favorite place to go. My last experience as I wrote was I ordered a Waygu steak and they cheated and gave me a regular filet. This time the service was horrible. Waiter was very friendly but we asked for a glass a wine and they came back a half hour later and said would anyone like anything? So he obviously forgot about the drink. It took 20-25 mins to even get bread which is not normal. They might have been short staffed but this is the second time in a row that I have been dissatisfied with this place.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 22, 2017

My husband and I come here once a year while on vacation for the tenderloin and as usual, did not disappoint. We'll be back next year!

Tags: Modern Decor, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 18, 2017

T-Bones is one of my favorite spots and one of my local go-to's. I ALWAYS order the 8 oz. Wagyu Filet Mignon. For the first time, the chef gave me a REGULAR filet mignon. The steak of course was good in the first couple bites but this was not what I ordered. I told the waiter and he took it back. 45 minutes later everyone had already ate and I just got my steak. They brought all fresh new sides which were all tasty. But my overall experience is disappointing not being able to eat with the rest of my party.

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.