Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

About T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.

11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal

Cross Street:
Charleston/215

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-7777

Website:
http://www.redrock.sclv.com/Dining/T-bones-Chophouse

Entertainment:
Live entertainment 7 day a week.

Catering:
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.

Parking Details:
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.

Executive Chef:
Mike Deas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

Noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (29)
Special Occasion (29)
Romantic (24)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Business Meals (19)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Bar Seating (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Cozy (12)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Good for Groups (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
Fun (9)
People Watching (9)
Live Music (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Hot Spot (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Seasonal (4)
Casual (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Scenic View (3)
Authentic (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort by
S
627 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

WE have eaten here atleast a hundred times. This was the first bad service.
We sat without water for nearly 15minutes. Never had our teas refilled unless we begged. We missed Denise, who is the best server! Waiter never came back. treated us as after thought.
Food prices have gone waaay up. burger from 19 to 28 WTF?
Do not get beet salad it had 3 beets and literally nothing else for 14$.

Very sad er usually are very satisfied.
REally gone downhill.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 14, 2018

The food quality was excellent and the preparation was precise. The service was first class from the moment we were seated and our party of six never wanted for anything. The noise level of the room occasionally made conversation difficult but not impossible. We look forward to returning and sampling some of the other menu selections available to us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on January 13, 2018

Diverse menu with wide range of various meat and fish options. Competitively priced or a little less expensive vs. other casino steak houses, depending on what you order. Very good service. Food was uniformly outstanding from the crab cake appetizer to our petite filets, grilled asparagus, au gratin potatoes and hot toffee cake. Couldn't have enjoyed it more, and we definitely plan on visiting again soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2018

Great steak and good service. Not found off the strip very often but a great spot for locals.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2018

Everything was wonderful, except the music was too loud.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on January 6, 2018

Everything was great about the visit. I reserved a table online prior to showing up and was able to be seated early. The waiters were amazing and friendly. The food is top notch as well. Everything from the bread when you sit down to the perfectly handled meals. Very great experience.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2018

Just great and Thanks. We are regulars. We have been coming to your restaurant for about 4 years. Always great service and food.

Tags: Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Seasonal, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 4, 2018

I have eaten there many times. I love their food. But the service stinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2018

This was our 3rd time at TBones and each time we were fortunate to get David as our server! He is fabulous. The martinis are wonderful and the food selection is very good for a steak house. Fish and vegetarian options too. All of the food is outstanding! If they were able to get great gluten free bread it would make it better! We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Wonderful place! Great service and food was delicious!! Best steak ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2018

Second time I’ve dined there. Excellent both times.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2017

It’s real confusing between a hi line dining and a bar, so it’s noisy by the bar while you are sitting on your table or both trying to have a conversation.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2017

Every one of had petite filet and every one of our steaks was perfect. I think each of us thought this might be one of the best steaks we ever had.

Staff was very friendly, attentive, and cordial.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2017

The crab cocktail was delicious and a generous portion. The burrata salad was good but I've had more flavorful burrata. The steaks were cooked perfectly and seasoned well, however both could have used a sauce to enhance the flavors. The augratin potatoes were rich and delicious. Overall a very good meal and we'll be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

It was a very pleasant experience, we loved the food, it was pleasantly quiet until the singer started. Next time we will ask to be seated on the other side
All of our servers were wonderful the food presentation was great
Thank you

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on December 31, 2017

FIRST TIME AT THIS RESTAURANT EVEN THOUGH I AM A VEGAS LOCAL. IT IS NOW ON MY LIST OF GO TOO'S.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Good but a little expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on December 30, 2017

Amazing food and service we had a mix of steaks and seafood tower.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on December 30, 2017

Very good.... but not all it’s cranked up to be. There’s better steakhouses in Vegas.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2017

We took friends here to celebrate our departure from Las Vegas. The service was good, menu selection excellent, food tasted great but price was a bit over the top considering the location. This is a steakhouse restaurant, not a celebrity chef or famous name restaurant. I’ll admit that the restaurant was packed and there is a several day wait for a table so they are doing something right. With all the great restaurants in Las Vegas I would not return to this one.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Great restaurant for locals, great steak excellent service

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Adam is our favorite waiter, he is attentive to detail and always does a great job! We were pleased that the new manager came over and introduced himself and he always acknowledges us when we come in. If you are going for a romantic or relaxing dinner - do NOT sit in the bar area. Female singer is too LOUD, you cannot carry on a conversation with the person sitting across from you. Someone needs to remind her it is a restaurant, NOT a concert!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 29, 2017

Fabulous food service chef. Party of 14 and was top notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2017

Food was great but the music was a little loud. Tough to talk to people across the table. Steak was not cooked properly but quickly taken care of. The wine was delicious and the service was attentive!

Tags: Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2017

We were very disappointed that we were seated more than 30 minutes late for our Christmas Eve reservation and once seated, service was extremely slow. The food was good, the servers were polite but too rushed and absent too often. I would say management needs to improve their reservation policy and staffing plans.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2017

from the hostess stand to the wait staff to the manager i gave service 1 because i could not give it a lower rating. in addition, i was overcharged on an entrée vs menu price this was my 'bad' because i was soooo aggrevated with the lack of service that i did not notice until i got home i tried calling the restaurant but couldn't get ahold of a manager

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, People Watching, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
·Dined on December 25, 2017

Food was excellent. Service could use a little improvement but the server was good.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Fun, Disabled Access, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 20, 2017

As usual the menu choices were excellent. The food was prepared exactly as ordered. The service was outstanding. I would recommend T-Bones for dinner for any occation. We had the California salad and crab legs for starters. I had the daily special of Filet/scallops conbo. My wife had the lamb chops. Our guests had the kitchen sink salad and each had a filet mignon. We all enjoyed the dinner

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2017

Food was great and served hot. Service was timely and not intrusive. Great wine menu and not too expensive. Good combination of sea food and steaks on the menu.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on December 18, 2017

Fine dining at it's best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 17, 2017

Outstanding cuisine. Exceptional service. Romantic atmosphere. The staff was very attentive. David, our waiter, recommended the Kitchen Sink Salad, which was phenomenal. Steaks were made to order. We went for our anniversary and the staff brought a special dessert at the evening, which we weren't expecting, but made the night even more special. The staff goes above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Live Music, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 17, 2017

Excellent service and the food was great! Really good tasting drinks.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 16, 2017

I am a server on the Las Vegas strip. Never in my life would i charge for a refill for a soda, especially one that was brought to the table before being ordered. Not sure if this is a way to pad the check or just an overall poor decision on the servers part. Either way I’m pretty disappointed and no matter how good your food is, service matters and this is avmajor stain on a restaurant i otherwise would recommend to anyone who would listen to me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
·Dined on December 16, 2017

We were very disappointed in our visit to T-Bones this time. Service and food were not what we expected. We indicated we were celebrating a birthday on our reservation there was no acknowledgement of this.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 15, 2017

Good restaurant business, make sure to put a reservation before you go in. Just the front desk needs to be more friendly and welcoming.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 14, 2017

We have dined here before and this time was terrible. The steaks were overdone, the braised ribs were dry and under seasoned, when asked about the prime rib the waiter said it was the "fattiest cut of meat on the menu" but gave no other specifics. The creme brule was... just plain gross. It had a funny chemical taste, like the dish was not rinsed out correctly and a soapy taste remained. They flat out burned the bananas foster. The service was terrible. The main waiter acted like we were a bother to him. They were out of the first bottle of wine we asked for...the second they had but when we ordered another bottle--they were out. It was a mess...out of the 6 bottles we tired to order they did not have 3 of them. We ended up settling for recommended wine that was not that great. The side dishes were amazing and so was the pear martini. The lump crap cocktail and the crab cakes were outstanding as well. Our bill was over 700.00 and I feel we should have had better service. Three minutes after we ordered the appetizers he wanted to get our main order started. It was like he was rushing us the entire time. And our reservations as at 5:30 so it was no where near closing time. Sadly, we will be choosing another place for our outings from now on.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 9, 2017

Service was terrible. Inattentive staff, staff provided 4 menus for 5 people, had to ask for the wine and cocktail list, bread was not provided again had to ask. The staff and management just seemed to not really care about the customers.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 8, 2017

Dinner was excellent and service was outstanding. I made reservations and after waiting awhile, we were escorted to a table by the bar. Too noisy for a special dinner! The receptionist had an attitude when i asked if I could have a table away from the bar. They made wait 30 more minutes. T-Bones is interested in Happy Hour and local returning customers. 😏

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

 
·Dined on December 5, 2017

Service was slow and inconsistent took us an hour to get main course wagyu specials were cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 4, 2017

Requested a booth. Didn’t get one. Hostess said they didn’t get the message.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.