Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

About T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.

11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal

Cross Street:
Charleston/215

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-7777

Website:
http://www.redrock.sclv.com/Dining/T-bones-Chophouse

Entertainment:
Live entertainment 7 day a week.

Catering:
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.

Parking Details:
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.

Executive Chef:
Mike Deas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (40)
Special Occasion (40)
Romantic (34)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (32)
Notable Wine List (24)
Bar Seating (20)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Business Meals (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Live Music (14)
Fireplace (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Happy Hour (10)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Cozy (8)
Casual (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Scenic View (5)
Authentic (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Fun (4)
People Watching (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Family Style (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Tapas (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
514 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

We been here several time and always have to wait 20+minutes past reservation to be seated..even when the restaurant is empty.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Nice restaurant overall! The food and service is well above par, but be willing to pay for it. Good restaurant for special events.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Everything was impeccable. The service, the food, the ambiance. Can't wait to go back. They really make you feel special and every dish was so good.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on July 21, 2017

This restaurant was quite nice. The decor was beautiful and the service was really great. It was perfect dining because we were staying at The Red Rock Resort, but I don't know if I'd make a special trip there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Wonderful food & service. Lobster is delicious, prepared as we asked. Our team of servers,( Darlene, Troy & Marco )were very attentive & friendly. Thanks for the birthday dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The 4 of us were impressed. The tuna poke appetiser was flavorful. The steaks and fish we're perfect. I like my steak cooked medium, but usually end up with the center rare. Not this time. Expensive and worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Service has been struggling lately...but the food always seems to make up for it!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Great ambiance, beautiful decor, wonderful service! Loved the live music ... sound system could have been a little better. Totally recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Live Music, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 8, 2017

The food is amazing!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. Outstanding dining experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 4, 2017

We went to T-Bones to celebrate my birthday. We have been there several times. On this occasion, however, it was SO NOISY that we could not even hear each other talk. Truly!! On top of all the noise from neighboring tab les, they actually had live music to add to the torture. I'm sure young partiers would have enjoyed the atmosphere, but we were very disappointed. The steak was incredible; the baked potato was overcooked and old; the bread basket, excellent; aand the mushrooms, delicious. But the quality of the food was overshadowed by the disappointing noise level.

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 3, 2017

This was probably our 4th or 5th visit to T-Bones, and the steaks are probably the best ever! Beautiful room, with soft live music, and exceptional food! We visit every trip to Las Vegas!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

High quality meat, elegant dining . Less hassle to get too , away from strip traffic. Service is superb

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

As i said before we patronize T-Bones on special occassions, although the food was good,
it was not great. Hopefully this place will not go the way of so many other "great" dining
places in LV. Becoming complacent is a problem here. Don't let this happen to an otherwise
great place. We are a coming back but only once more. If food is not as before, we will not return.

Lobster , very tough, steak not up to par as before.................COMPLACENT???????

F. Nails

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 1, 2017

My steak was OK. However, my husband had the halibut and it was dry and not really good. Later that night he became ill. We both had the same thing except for the fish. We also gave our dog some of the leftover fish and she also got sick. So I think the fish must have been bad. Not very great since it was our anniversary & cost almost $300 with tip! Very disappointing to say the least. We will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 29, 2017

Great place to eat dinner. Steaks were cooked to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on June 27, 2017

I remember this restaurant as being amazing and I was looking forward to returning. I was at the Red Rock for a conference. It was my friend's birthday which I noted in the reservation. I stopped by in advance to make sure the birthday would be acknowledged. During our meal, no acknowledgement. I went up to the host desk to inquire -- and still no acknowledgement. Great food but I was really disappointed there was no acknowledgment for my friends birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Great find! Great food, service and ambiance. Went there for special occasion with parents and boyfriend. Definitely plan to return. Something for everyone on the menu!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 26, 2017

Our waitress, Denise, was the best.
Great food. The bread basket was absolutely divine.
Shrimp cocktail was the best I've eaten.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Service was great food was amazing

Tags: Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Prices are Summerlin tourist resort high, but the quality is freakin' amazing! Kitchen sink Caesar salad is a must-have for us. And whether beef or seafood, we've never had a bad bite yet. Even the bread basket is worth mentioning.

Tags: Business Meals, Romantic, Paleo Friendly, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 21, 2017

I will start with my only complaint first. After making a reservation I was kept waiting for over 15 minutes before being seated. I hate when that happens. We are getting table ready. Sure. Otherwise T-Bones is just what you would expect from a high end Vegas Steakhouse. A beautiful room, impeccable service and delicious steaks, sides and salads all prepared exactly to order. We have dined here on numerous Occasions and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Happy Hour, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 21, 2017

The ambiance, service and food quality is the best in Las Vegas. This bears any of the strip restaurants I've tried. My wife and I both had the suf and turf ( an 8 oz. filet and 12 oz. lobster tail ). It was a bit pricey but the best I've had anywhere. This is our go to place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Romantic, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 21, 2017

Excellent food, service, menu. I had scallops that were just delicious. Delicious green beans Early dining is our favorite time. Quiet.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The food and service was excellent! We will be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on June 16, 2017

I always enjoy eating here. Excellent food, great service, fantastic staff.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Live Music, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Unfortunately it was so loud we could hardly communicate with eachother. The meat was not medium cooked, it was well done cooked and the well done my mom ordered was almost roasted. The garlic mashed patatoes were outstanding. And the staff was very friendly and professional.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on June 8, 2017

For a casino that is not on the strip, this steakhouse stands out as spectacular. The service, food, atmosphere, ambience all were spot on. This was a remarkable meal with a friendly knowledgeable staff and great food. The menu was full of variety and the food expertly prepared. If you are out in this area WEST of the strip by the mountains you really want to check this place out.

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Although this was 100% better than our last (1 yr ago) experience, dinner menu is still not worth $$$$. Garlic Mashed Potatoes....instant? Mushrooms were excellent & Bone In Ribeye/$58 although cooked to perfection, it tasted more CHOICE than PRIME. Our table servers & front desk hostess were excellent. Little mixup at bar before dinner, but next time we'll clarify & verify what we order. We never met the Maitre'd. Once again....we MISS VINCE!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 6, 2017

We had to wait an hour for our entrée after our salads. Unless you have 3 hrs to dine this is not the place to go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Wonderful experience, food and great service every time we visit. Well worth the price. Live background music. A must visit when in Vegas.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 30, 2017

I Ordered a hamburger rare. Pretty simple request I thought. It Came medium well. By the time I got a replacement I wasn't hungry anymore. So I didn't eat it. The potato was dry even with sour cream and butter. Service was surly and slow and waiters were paying more attention to the tables with businessmen (read: big checks). the waiter didn't apologize and I feel it should have been removed from the check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 27, 2017

The food quality is great but the price is a little high. The service was very good and the servers were very attentive.

Tags: Casual, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 25, 2017

Thank you Darlene and team!
The bone-in rib eye was the way to go. The sides of yam and the corn and tomatoes were awesome. Still enjoying the leftovers!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Great steak, cooked and seasoned perfectly. Tater Tots were a table favorite.
Cab cocktail and wedge salad were great starters

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Food was excellent. Service was great. Hostesses we're VERY nice. Noise level was horrendous! Entertainer was horrible..... sounded like she was HOWLING..... terribly loud and distracting. If the food had not been so good, we would not have enjoyed our dining experience!

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 20, 2017

The service was great as usual; our third time at this restaurant and can't wait to return. The staff are top notch!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Very nice and clean, but very average as far as "$200 dinner for 2" places in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Excellent! Our server Denise is the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 19, 2017

Excellent food. Very loud, rude party next to us but staff moved us very efficiently to another table. If you want superb steaks with all the accompaniments, come here! Usually the atmosphere is excellent, too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This visit was for a special occasion. It was excellent. The food, service, and ambiance was wonderful. I would bring friends, and recommend friends to dine here.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.