T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

4.5
743 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 797-7777
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Mike Deas
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Charleston/215
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live entertainment 7 day a week.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

View Private Dining Details
What 743 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.5based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.3
service
4.6
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 3 days ago

Fun and beautiful.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

The food is good. It’s a bit pricey but no worse than other high end steakhouses. The restaurant is very attractive inside. The servers are well trained and very attentive.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined 7 days ago

Even with reservations we had a long wait and the food service was long more than expected overall bad experence

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined 7 days ago

I think your servers need to be empowered to made decisions that make sense and provides a great guest experience. My family of 5 visited on Father’s Day. I have two young daughters that wanted to share the $150 dinner special. Our server said they couldn’t because it was the chefs policy- no sharing point blank. I could understand if two adults were trying to share, but they are kids. So instead we ordered a $60 steak for them to share and he said that was ok. The restaurant lost money and my daughters left rather disappointed from that transaction. Ironically my husband ordered the special too. Very disappointing when you’re already spending over $400 for dinner and you’re told “no” about ordering a nicer meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 17, 2018

Always great service. Excellent steaks. Great place for celebrations or just hanging out for happy hour.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 17, 2018

Father’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 15, 2018

We celebrated my wife’s 50th Birthday and going to T Bones with great family and friends made the occasion an awesome experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 13, 2018

We celebrated two birthdays and the food was delicious.
Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 11, 2018

This is our favorite steakhouse of all time!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on June 9, 2018

Lost our credit card. Poor service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 8, 2018

As always a delightful experience. Great service and beautiful presentations. Dover sole was over cooked this time but scallops were perfect. Filet mignon and rub eye also cooked to order. Desserts outstanding!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 4, 2018

This is a great restaurant. The wedge salad was great as was the ribeye steak. The shrimp cocktail was good but could have been fresher. The bread basket is awesome. We’ll for sure go back. The staff is excellent, very professional and attentive.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on June 4, 2018

The cocktails arrived just fine; but the waiter never brought iced tea as requested by 2 members of our party. The food was good; but not worth the price. The biggest incident was at the end of the meal. One of the managers came around and asked how everything was; we told him it was fine and we were waiting on boxes for leftovers and the check. And we waited and waited and waited. We were never offered dessert; they did bring a birthday desert for the guest of honor but by then he wasn't interested. The waiter made no attempt to apologize for the wait. One of our guests notified a manager but it was too late by then. We will not return to this restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Great experience and the food was delish!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on June 2, 2018

Overpriced, but nice

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 28, 2018

A special place I try to return to whenever I come to Vegas. Great food but pricey. Ok for an occasional splurge. Nice ambience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 26, 2018

Made reservation week in advance for special occasion - given table near entrance - hard to converse due to competing bar band noise across from entrance

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Met and exceeded our expectation for a birthday celebration. Wait staff was very nice, professional and friendly. Provided our birthday celebrant with a special birthday dessert. Steaks and other food ordered were excellent. Able to use rewards points. Pricey but worth it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

We celebrated my wife's birthday at T-Bones. As requested, we had a quiet booth. The shrimp in our shrimp cocktail were very large and very good. My wife's steak and my lobster tail were both delicious and we shared for "surf and turf." Our server, who had served us on a previous visit, was friendly and professional. Our dinner was very enjoyable.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 15, 2018

Had a great time on our 35th anniversary. The only complaint I have is that it was freezing and stayed cold the entire time we were there. We came at 5:00 p.m. which was before the crowd showed up so maybe that is why. You might wait to turn the thermostat way down until more guests arrive. Otherwise it was great.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Very good Chateaubriand, except for the potatoes, which were overcooked slices of purple crud...I recommend ordering a side of garlic mashed....Lobster tail was great, especially the size....

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Seriously. Nothing on the strip compares. Bar none this is the groups top pick for a resort type awesome 5 star meanwith 5 star service. They are always accommodating for us and we love patio seating on a warm evening!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We had a great experience the food and drinks where amazing, especially the espresso martini. The staff is top notch, Thank you t-bones for a date night my wife and I will never forget !!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Love, Love, LOVE T-Bones CHOPHOUSE! This is my “go-to” restaurant for romantic dates and for special family get togethers! No matter what the occasion or the size of my party, I am always treated by the staff here as though I am the most important and the most special customer they have ever had enter the restaurant! My last visit was May 5th when we were celebrating a combination of Derby Day/Cinco de Mayo; T-Bones Chophouse totally embraced us!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Food was delicious! Service was excellent and the whole staff was very welcoming. I will be sure to refer friends and family!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Went for a romantic honeymoon dinner and exceeded expectations. Food recommendations by our waiter were on point and the atmosphere was great. Tried the Wagu steak and it was melt in your mouth delicious. Would highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Great service and great food. Prime rib was outstanding as were the brussel sprouts as a side. Their yams are gigantic and very tasty as well. We celebrated two birthdays and they gave complimentary creme brulee and chocolate covered strawberries! Very nice evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 2, 2018

The steak and mash potatoes were good. My guest had 2 Caesar salads that could have been better. The price was 14.00 and it wasn’t worth that. I had a better Caesar salad from red lobster

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Three of us had the filet mignot as our main course. Our steaks were outstanding! One of us had the 12 ounce lobster tail. This was also great. For dessert we experimented by ordering the fried oreos. This turned out to resemble beignets and was a real hit.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Nice experience, they miss the medium rare it was medium small thing , the poke was off the charts.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

This was one of many visits. Always impressed by service. The food is excellent. We made advance reservations for 4 and were seated on time.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Very expensive. Has to send back two plates because steak was undercooked.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Don’t pass this place up. The food is amazing. If you have room try the fried Oreos for dessert

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

We all went with the seafood specials and weren’t disappointed. The fish (flounder and halibut) was super fresh and fabulous. The sides - asparagus and mashed potatoes - were yummy. Will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Chateaubriand was excellent - however, the steamed vegetables were not cooked enough - carrots were hard, broccoli & cauliflower tasted the same - I could not tell one from the other. String beans were good but not cooked enough.
I told the manager about the vegetable issues, he just acknowledged my concerns and didn’r Offer to correct the issues, or anything else - I felt like he really didn’t care.... the price was too high for what you got.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Excellent steak (filet) and service!
Don't spend the money for the dover sole, not worth it.
Great music in the bar. Overall, a really nice restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Everyone is so courteous. The food was great. The best Filet Mignon I have ever had. Beautiful view and ambiance was incredible. Definitely going back soon.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Great service but the steak was a little well done. Other than that it was great service and one of our favorite restaurants.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Wagyu beef excellent! Entire experience was delicious!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Never disappointed with quality of steaks. Brussels sprouts were tough. Would not recommend. Great wine and atmosphere

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
19

Tweets by T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa