Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.25mi
  2. Distance: 0.59mi
  3. Distance: 1.73mi
  4. Distance: 2.85mi

About T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.

11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal

Cross Street:
Charleston/215

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-7777

Website:
http://www.redrock.sclv.com/Dining/T-bones-Chophouse

Entertainment:
Live entertainment 7 day a week.

Catering:
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.

Parking Details:
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.

Executive Chef:
Mike Deas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (45)
Good for a Date (38)
Good for Anniversaries (37)
See All
Romantic (32)
Fireplace (28)
Notable Wine List (21)
Modern Decor (19)
Business Meals (19)
Bar Seating (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (14)
Live Music (13)
Happy Hour (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Cozy (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Fun (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Authentic (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Scenic View (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Casual (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Family Style (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Private Room (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
477 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was excellent. Service was great. Hostesses we're VERY nice. Noise level was horrendous! Entertainer was horrible..... sounded like she was HOWLING..... terribly loud and distracting. If the food had not been so good, we would not have enjoyed our dining experience!

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

The service was great as usual; our third time at this restaurant and can't wait to return. The staff are top notch!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Very nice and clean, but very average as far as "$200 dinner for 2" places in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent! Our server Denise is the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food. Very loud, rude party next to us but staff moved us very efficiently to another table. If you want superb steaks with all the accompaniments, come here! Usually the atmosphere is excellent, too.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

This visit was for a special occasion. It was excellent. The food, service, and ambiance was wonderful. I would bring friends, and recommend friends to dine here.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 16, 2017

Excellent chophouse but extremely pricey. Great service and atmosphere. Wonderful happy hour

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Casual, Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 16, 2017

T-Bones Steakhouse is the place to go to celebrate a special occasion or for a holiday. The food is fantastic, the waiters are courteous and friendly, and the ambiance is spectacular. It is just a great restaurant to go for any occasion.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 15, 2017

The steaks were tough and not at all flavorful. I've had much, much better. Service was awful. We had to ask for water, had to ask to order. We felt totally ignored. I would never ho back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Food is always superb. Never had a bad meal or dinner there.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Enjoyed a FANTASTIC Mother's Day Brunch. This is our fourth year and it never disappoints. The food is excellent with a great variety. The staff was friendly and extremely efficient. The fresh flowers throughout were beautiful! Then, to finish the delightful meal you were given a small box of cookies to take home. All and all it could not have been a better Mother's Day experience! AND, I might add that we had gone to the Easter Brunch and it was absolutely fantastic also!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Best Mother's Day brunch in town!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

food was average- priced very high for the quality of food.
It was our anniversary and it wasnt mentioned by our server, only lady that sat us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 11, 2017

As usual we had a very nice experience and the service was great. My friend from San Francisco and I have been here numerous times because it's his favorite restaurant and he loves the prime rib. Restaurants in San Francisco, as you know, are amazing, so for him to say that T-Bones is his favorite, that's something.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Menu is varied for all tastes. Steak choices are extensive with a fine wine list. Service was great and food was served on time and was piping hot. For not steak eaters, the sole was terrific. Nothing negative to report.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 7, 2017

We are a huge fan of TBones! Great food, excellent services and a beautiful atmosphere. The Seafood Jackpot is amazing and we always order it. Great wine too. A bit pricey, for some of the steaks, but still a great place for a dinner date.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

They should start a Dress Code that prohibits
shorts, levies and most of all bathing suits ! !
We saw all three on men along with many t-shirts. I recognize that we are talking about Las Vegas but if the Red Rock folks are really serious about making T-Bones a truly quality
Chop House and justify their prices, they should, at a minimum, require long pants, not including jeans, and collared shirts for men.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on May 4, 2017

The food was great. Res was for 800. Wait until 0830 because of silverware issues? Many empty tables. Wierd. For. A 700.00 dinner, service poor

Tags: Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Great experience. I had a group of 12 clients, they sat us right in front of the fire place. It was extremely hot and the sever said they couldn't turn it down.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2017

One of my favorite steakhouse here in Vegas so far!! The food, service & overall is great!!!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Fireplace, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

We ate here twice during our stay at Red-Rock. Wednesday evening was quiet and Saturday was crowded and very noisy. The Seafood Jumbo Jackpot was ok. They make a point that seafood is all fresh flown in. The so-called "fresh" shrimp, lobster and crab claws & legs were soft and mushy like they had been frozen and thawed, not the fresh I am used to elsewhere. The oysters were a very small variety but tasted good. The lobster chowder was mostly potatoes with a tiny bit of lobster meat floating in the center. The wedge salad was crisp, cold and delicious. The Wagyu filet mignon was fantastic and worth the extra cost. Steaks were cooked a little more than the rare we ordered, but acceptable. The Rotisserie Chicken was dry, but palatable. The Roasted Baby Squash & Zucchini, french fries and Tater Tots were all good. All wait staff was excellent and the sommelier made excellent recommendations. If you are staying at the Red-Rock this is an ok place to eat, but the three trips we made to restaurants on the Strip were all better and worth the 30 minute drive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Food and service were really good. Noise level was excessive.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Very delicious high quality food and great service! We will return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

The service was nice. Michael was our server but the rest of the servers covered for him and each other. Eddie was very knowlegable about the wine list. The food was great. Chateaubrian was cooked perfectly. The presentation was a little lacking. Worth the trip.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

The food was outstanding. We had a terrific window table for 2. Beautiful view and a wonderful place for a romantic dinner. Also, the best Lobster ever!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Service was excellent. Very good wine list. Steaks are very good and large portions. The happy hour has a huge martini selection. Great place for a nice dinner or a drink with friends.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on April 21, 2017

Overall good meal. Pretzel bread is fantastic.

Tags: Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We were celebrating our 37th Anniversary. From the moment we arrived at Red Rock Hotel everything was perfect. The valet was efficient and friendly. The doorman opened the door with a smile. The hostess at T Bones greeted us with a smile and Happy Anniversary. The service and food were excellent. I've been in the Casino/Restaurant/Hospitality business for forty years and know what it takes to achieve perfection. Our night was perfect! Thank You.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on April 21, 2017

Took my employees out for good quarter

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Food was good they didn't have any crab cakes which was one of the main reasons for choosing this establishment, they ran out, I was told.
Being that the crab cakes were the main reason for my visit, I was forced to select something from the menu, which was not easy because I'm not a big eater.
Therefore I settled for the the lobster bisque.
Which is why I'm rating my experience with very good and not outstanding.
The service on the other hand was Outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Easter Brunch at T-Bones:
Excellent display of food, with chef attendants at stations throughout.
Wide variety of quality meats, shellfish and sushi.
Beautiful and tasty desserts.
Great experience for the family.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

The Service was awesome. Thank you David. I took my wife out to celebrate Resurrection Day and the dinner was heavenly . I will definitely be back. All I can say is once you've tasted the food you to will be hook. The best date ever. My wife loved the fire place and the music.

Tags: Good for a Date, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 16, 2017

My steak was tough, changed to scallops. They were tasteless. Gave desert to take her me. Cheesecake was not good. Lavash, drinks, bread was good. Would not go back. Service was fine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We have a wonderful evening together. Ramon gave us just enough attention and space for our monthly date night. The patio setting was perfect on this spring night. Will definitely make this our spot. Heard this is the hot spot in the summer, I could see why.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 11, 2017

About a year ago I had the best service experience I've ever had in a restaurant. Unfortunately this time the service was less than acceptable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The decor is beautiful The food was great. Our service started out five star and we were handed off because they cut our server and then not so attentive. We ordered four courses and by the fourth we were half way through our coffee before our desert request was acknowledged with a menu. The check beat the desert to the table. The ambiance was nice the environment was loud and when live acoustic guitar started we lost the ability to continue our conversation. Appetizer, salad two entrees desert and coffees where $210 with tip $250. We will go back early on a week night for romantic date night.

Tags: Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Live Music, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 1, 2017

$48 for a piece of salmon with absolutely no vegetables with it is more than overpriced.

The wine list, while extensive, is running about 4X the actual price of most wine and 6x the price of many wines.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Great dinner out. I had the grass fed steak and creamed spinach and my husband had the oysters and prime burger. The pretzel break and the raisin bread were great. The appetizer, entree and side were very good, the service was good, and the ambiance was very nice. The lemon drip martini was very nice too. The restaurant was busy and I think they forgot our dinner order because the table for four sitting next to us finished their meal, left, a new party was seated, they received their super large seafood tower, ate it, and they got their entrees before us. It wasn't a big deal since we were enjoying each other's company and we were not starving.

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 28, 2017

Always a great place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 28, 2017

My wife and I went for our anniversary we had a great experience with the staff and the food was excellent. We both highly recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.