About T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
View Larger Map

T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal

Cross Street:
Charleston/215

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 797-7777

Website:
http://www.redrock.sclv.com/Dining/T-bones-Chophouse

Entertainment:
Live entertainment 7 day a week.

Catering:
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.

Parking Details:
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.

Executive Chef:
Mike Deas

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV
  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV
  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV
  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV
  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV
  • T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa, Las Vegas, NV

Report a photo problem

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (28)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Fireplace (18)
See All
Romantic (17)
Good for a Date (15)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Business Meals (8)
Live Music (8)
Cozy (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Casual (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Fun (4)
People Watching (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Authentic (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Healthy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Private Room (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
392 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Service was excellent, we were greeted b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was excellent, we were greeted by name and staff was there but did not hover. Steaks were cooked perfectly and the hearts of palm salad was amazing!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

The entire dining experience was outstan ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 5 days ago

The entire dining experience was outstanding - the entire team really took care of us throughout the meal. The room and ambiance were amazing, food was excellent , and just through the entire experience was memorable. I appreciated the extra care the staff took the entire evening. Steaks were the best we've had - will definitely come back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined here numerous times. We ha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 10, 2017

We have dined here numerous times. We have never been disappointed from being greeted at the door to the food and service.

The service is impeccable , especially with Darlene as your server.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

One of the absolute best restaurants I'v ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 9, 2017

One of the absolute best restaurants I've ever been to. Service was spectacular.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Terrible service totally understaffed.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Terrible service totally understaffed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

Service was wonderful stake was cook pe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Service was wonderful stake was cook perfect-however by the time it reach out table the stake was cold, garlic mash potato were just plain cold, no garlic flavor at all. Fried Orio cookies were too greasy. Only ate 1/2 out of 5 in my plate .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value4

worst service ever. tipped accordingly. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 6, 2017

worst service ever. tipped accordingly. manager said he would talk to wait staff!

tbones should be ashamed and made some offer to compensate for blowing this

special occasion. will bad talk them to all friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value1

Second visit - first visit was superb, s ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Second visit - first visit was superb, second visit was simply outstanding. Filet was cooked to perfection, kitchen sink caesar incredible, service impeccable. Can't say enough about our overall experience. While the prices of some menu items are a bit high, the quality was there and we were extremely pleased.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I ordered the special, cod with skin on. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I ordered the special, cod with skin on. ($52.00)

I believe it was pan fried. The portion compared to my wife's entree which was the salmon was half the size yet the cod was priced much higher. (Both tasted great)

Also the side sauté spinach was also a very small portion for $10.00. It looked like a child portion. Most premium steak house sides are almost large enough for 2.

Thank you

William Fera

Tags: Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

The restaurant was great. The wait staff ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The restaurant was great. The wait staff were honest in their opinion of which entrée & appetizer to order.The hostesses at the front door were very nice & not stuffy. Very acommadating, since it was NYE. The only problem was the sparkling wine was not chilled enough, but the food was wonderful.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for romantic evening and was put in ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Went for romantic evening and was put in back with party of 15. Noisy and football game on big tv. Terrible and bad service. They wanted to work for tip of party not us. Manager did nothing!

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

The service was great. It felt like ther ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The service was great. It felt like there were 4 people helping us. The food was delicious, it was cooked perfectly. It's a very fun atmosphere!!! Always enjoy the dining experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

T-bone is a great steak house ... modern ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

T-bone is a great steak house ... modern ambiance and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

T Bones was very good. The service was a ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 27, 2016

T Bones was very good. The service was attentive but no overly so. We had the seafood platter for three to start and it was great. The Waygu filet was off the charts delicious. You could cut it with a butter knife. Expensive, but was worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food was excellent and our waitress ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

The food was excellent and our waitress was very good but so busy! We waited one and a half hours for our food! Went thru 2 bread baskets and by then we were already full!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

We chose T-Bones for our family Christma ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We chose T-Bones for our family Christmas meal, it was a huge disappointment. We recently had eaten at Hank's, at GVR the sister restaurant to TB, that experience was fantastic which is why we chose T-Bones.

The service very efficient, matter of fact too efficient they wanted to take plates before we were through with the food that was still on the plate. We expected the service to be something other than Denny's with a higher price. The wait staff as I said was efficient but no personality, and little in the way of making the meal memorable. Which it too bad because we might have been able to accept the poor quality food. It felt like they needed to turn the table and we needed to leave.

My wife had some excellent choices, not the least of which were crab cakes, however, she also had selected a Brussel Sprouts salad what was really very ugh. My son and I had selected steaks, he a New York with Gorgonzola cheese and I a bone in Ribeye. Both were served lukewarm and each had been grilled so the outer crust was very hard. Not at all you would expect from a restaurant with their reputation.

Can't recommend them, and actually would say take the drive the GVR and go to Hank's better service and much better food preparation. Made the main event of the day a real downer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

Second time dining at T-Bones Chophouse ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Second time dining at T-Bones Chophouse with great consistency in food and service. Table side preparation of Flaming Bananas Foster worth repeating. Definitely will be back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and food was light and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Excellent service and food was light and delicious!

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first of many visits to thi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was our first of many visits to this restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our steaks were cooked perfectly, everyt ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Our steaks were cooked perfectly, everything was delicious and our wait people were very attentive. I highly recommend T-Bones visitors and locals alike.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We celebrated our 27th Wedding Anniversa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We celebrated our 27th Wedding Anniversary here. We had a wonderful time. The food and service were excellent. Will definitely dine here again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a good environment to have a spec ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 23, 2016

It was a good environment to have a special date with. The food and the service was wonderful. I recommend the lamb chops.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Although i do not dine at your restrauan ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Although i do not dine at your restrauant frequently, it would be more often if i could afford

the cost. The food is excellent. The Beef is more tasty and proven to be prepared to indivdual

taste . Simply stated it is exemplary. Without doubt the best steak house in Las Vegas. Having

lived here in LV for 55 yrs. we have eaten at every high end eatery and still return to T-Bones. I cannot

rate the beef high enough. We will return...............F Nails

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful bar with friendly bartenders! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Beautiful bar with friendly bartenders! Very nice dinner menu and food was great!

Tags: Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We always go to T-bones when family come ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 19, 2016

We always go to T-bones when family comes to town...Food is great and noise levelis moderate and everyone has a good time

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent experience - Steak cooked to p ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Excellent experience - Steak cooked to perfection. Wait staff was very professional and was very attentive to our every need. Enjoyed the meal immensely!!

Tags: Fireplace, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a good experience. I highly reco ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Always a good experience. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Loud and slow

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Loud and slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

One of the best bone in rib eyes I've ha ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

One of the best bone in rib eyes I've had anywhere, including Prime, Delmonicos and Craftsteak to name a few

Tags: Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One our favorite restaurants. The food ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 15, 2016

One our favorite restaurants. The food and atmosphere are just wonderful. It is very classy. Love to take out of town guests here. Top notch.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Been there before. Local residents. St ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Been there before. Local residents. Steak outstanding. Small items: Ceasar salad had no taste at all . Potatos au gratin very creamy; expected more cheese. (I said it was small item.) We will return and bring friends.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Considering the prices are in par with s ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Considering the prices are in par with some of the great steak houses like Carnevino, we were quite surprised at the poor quality is the food. The rib eye was about as tasteless a rib eye as I've ever had and the crab was a bit fishy and also quite mediocre. Very disappointing $200 meal considering the ambiance is quite cool

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5

I ordered a filet. I usually have the m ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 8, 2016

I ordered a filet. I usually have the meat medium done but the server advised me it would be largely pink in the middle so I went with medium well. The meat came out dry with little pink in the middle. I didn't have time to send the dish back to have it redone so I just ate it. For the price I expected a better piece of meat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent food. Only complaint is the m ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Excellent food. Only complaint is the music was very loud. The restaurant's decor is very nice but a more elegant, softer music would have been far better.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Best restaurant at the Red Rock. Wonder ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Best restaurant at the Red Rock. Wonderful bar with great drinks, beautiful and friendly servers, TV for any sports events. Steaks are great, side dishes excellent, complete wine list.

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Live Music, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Live Sports, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Perfect365

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Perfect365

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time celebrating our 60th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

We had a great time celebrating our 60th Wedding Anniversary.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Casual, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have dined at T-Bones on several occa ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 2, 2016

We have dined at T-Bones on several occasions and thought this would be a nice venue for a holiday gathering. We made the reservations in advance and had spoken directly to the group event planner for the hotel several times during the week as we had to increase the number of attendance and wanted to give them enough preparation time. So, I am quite shocked and taken aback that upon our arrival the table was not available and in fact it took an additional 45 minutes to be sat. The general manager apologized for the slight delay when the reservation was 10 minutes late but then they made no attempt to rectify our ill feelings after a 45 minute delay. Leaving it so long that two of our guests had to leave hungry. We then are seated at a nice long table by the fireplace and thought that the experience might turn around. Unfortunately, we asked for the wine list several times and finally appeared. Our order was taken and we were looking forward to our items. As the food arrived in waves, some of us had food, some of us not and in the end many items that were ordered never even showed up at the table. Again, not a single apology, no steps taken on the restaurant's part for their mistakes. What was supposed to be a celebration was now a complete nightmare. This type of service is unacceptable and the manager made no attempt to make sure the experience was a pleasurable one but maybe he was too busy at the front desk talking to his hostesses about fake eyelashes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

OUR FAVORITE RESTAURANT. ASK FOR DAVID ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

OUR FAVORITE RESTAURANT. ASK FOR DAVID OR ADAM. EXCELLENT WAITERS AND THE STAFF IS SO ATTENTIVE. FOOD IS EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. BEST BUTTERMILK FRIED CHICKEN, FILETS AND STEAKHOUSE SALAD IN TOWN. EVERYONE THAT WORKS THERE IS KIND AND NICE AND FRIENDLY. HIGHLY RECCOMEND!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Locals casino restaurant with strip casi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Locals casino restaurant with strip casino pricing.

Over priced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.