Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Fri, 4/20
Time
11:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 48 times today

T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa

4.4
704 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Good for Anniversaries
T-bones Chophouse and Lounge is an upscale steakhouse serving dry-aged prime steaks, signature bone-in meats, and fresh fish flown in daily at T-Bones Chophouse and Lounge with a 7,500-bottle wine loft sure to tempt and delight.

Enjoy a cocktail in the piano bar or heat things up by the fire on the outdoor lounge with full bottle service, overlooking the hypnotic pool.

The interior dining room is furnished in rich red and brown tones with a cozy feel, decorated with Swarovski and Preciosa crystals chandeliers complete with a suspended fireplace.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Seafood, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Social Hour: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Live Entertainment: Wednesday & Thursday 5pm - 10pm, Friday & Saturday 6pm - 11pm

Patio Bar: Seasonal
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 797-7777
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Mike Deas
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
The newly renovated steakhouse features new furniture, carpet, drapes and additional artwork. Private events available for breakfast, lunch, brunch, reception and dinner.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Charleston/215
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Convenient self parking in our East Parking Garage or valet parking next to the Hotel Registration.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Live entertainment 7 day a week.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

For an intimate dining experience we provide a private dining room accommodating a party of 20 - 32 guests for exclusive use with a gorgeous view of the backyard pool area. Additional semi-private dining available on the patio, piano bar and main dining room from 20 to 150 guests.

View Private Dining Details
What 704 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4based on recent ratings
4.4
food
4.2
service
4.5
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
80% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
4.0Dined a day ago

Great service but the steak was a little well done. Other than that it was great service and one of our favorite restaurants.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Wagyu beef excellent! Entire experience was delicious!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 6 days ago

Never disappointed with quality of steaks. Brussels sprouts were tough. Would not recommend. Great wine and atmosphere

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

I would recommend this steakhouse over 95% of those on the strip

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Food was great, but the service was slow. Think we waited 20+min for our initial order to be taken - and it was NOT busy. Everyone was nice, but service was slow enough that we all noticed it a few times.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Great! We sat at the bar very late before we started dinner. I checked in at 8pm (our reservation originally started at 7:45 pm but kept moving it back as we were having fun at the bay. We finally got seated at 9:30pm. The delays were sure to is. Somehow Open Table thinks we weren't there, but we WERE!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Very disappointed. Saw a waiter about once every half-hour. Steaks were overcooked. Slowest service I've seen at any restaurant in years. Couldn't wait to get our check and get out of there.

To be fair, this used to be a great, well-run restaurant with great food. I'm not sure what happened - I'll try it again in maybe 6-12 months, if it's still in business, to see if they got their act together.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

The food was wonderful. Fried chicken and prime rib best we have ever had.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Food was very good, service was disjointed and spotty.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Excellent food decor and service but crazy expensive. Every time I dine there it is waaay more expensive than the previous time. The huge price increases never stop. It is fine if money is no issue.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Best steak I’ve ever had... no, but still very good.Great experience and great food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Easter dinner with my family just loved it

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter Brunch. Out of this world. Wonderful.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 1, 2018

My wife and I since moving to Las Vegas almost 2 years ago have been hearing about this great steakhouse at The Red Rock Resort.
We decided this was a great weekend to try it out since we received a $25 discount coupon through the mail.
So after arriving a little early, we were told our table would be ready at 7:45 and not earlier. That was fine since that's our reservation time. At 7:45 sharp we went back to be told they were working on our table and it would be ready shortly. At 8:03 they called us to be seated and took us to a small table in the bar. We refused, and continued to wait another 10 minutes before being seated in the nicest part of the restaurant next to a beautiful glass enclosed fire pit. It was wonderful, to say the least.
We we're pretty much ready to order and placed an order for an 11 ounce filet, augratin potatoes, and 2 glasses of red wine. They only had 7 red wines by the glass and the least expensive half bottle of red wine was $50, and by the glass was $15. That's fine, if it's good and it was descent.
The problem came, after ordering and it took exactly 1 hour to receive our food and it was not cooked right. The waiter kept telling us that the reason it was taking so long was it took longer for well done steaks, which I didn't buy into. But when it finally came out it was barely medium well. Very pink and almost red in some places.
My wife and I always share an entree. She's likes her steaks well done, I am ok with medium well. The quality was good, it was tender, and potatoes excellent.
My summary was long wait, poor service, high prices, but good food (once you get it), and great atmosphere. Good Luck!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Many thanks to the hostess who seated us at our requested table -- we are so appreciative! Service was wonderful, food was delish (first time I had the Yellowtail Crudo and it was outstanding; filets were cooked to the perfect temp; spinach, mushrooms and tater tots were all great), and the wine selection was excellent and extensive. The live music was lovely as well. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 30, 2018

Our waiter, Adam, was not very nice. As a matter of fact, he was rather rude. My guest from (another country) was not impressed with his attitude.
It's a nice restaurant that's for sure. Expensive too. Our steaks were tender and tasty.
Once in a while some waiter cops an attitude, like he owns tha place.
Sorry, we took up your time. Send him back to the cafe for a couple months. Reflected is his tip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2018

All was excellent except my steak was dry. I would still recommend T Bones.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Great gourmet steakhouse in an upscale casino resort. Will definitely return. Food and service could not have been better. Loved our “date night” at T-Bones Chophouse. 👍

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Amazing steak and the service was outstanding. It’s pricy good for special occasions.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 21, 2018

Made dinner reservations to celebrate our 8 year anniversary. We have two kids so we are not able to get out often, so this was definitely a special occasion. Dressed nicely for the occasion, arrived for our reservation, and was seated in the bar area. Not only were we seated in the bar area for some reason, but our waiter acted as if we were more of an inconvenience than anything. The waiters assistants however where very polite and kind. Ordered appetizers and dinner. Both came out and flavor was sub-par. Overall experience was unpleasant. We have no plans to eat at T-Bones again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 21, 2018

It was ok, just the orders weren’t cooked as right as they should, mixed up twice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

One of the best in town. Definitely request Darlene’s section for the best service. Also make sure to try the Bananas Foster...the absolute best!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 19, 2018

A very quick summary: The service was excellent, the food mediocre, (at best) and the prices outrageous! Four of us had dinner at T-Bones after my daughter had dinner there with friends and she raved about it. So we went for her birthday. MY daughter had the wine pairing 5 or 6 course meal and just loved it. My brother had bone- in rib eye and commented it was very tasty. My husband had filet mignon and kept thinking he had better at our local casino steakhouses. I ordered the $68.00 special 6oz. Japanese beef filet which was supposed to be the best. Well, it was dry, tasteless, and I could only eat a bit of it. We wondered if it was the same cut of beef. The sides were just ordinary - baked potato, creamed spinach, and mushrooms. We did have an apple tart for dessert which was very good. All this for over $600 including tip!! I had one glass of wine and my brother had two beers! Yes, very overpriced for the meal. You can find great meals at half the cost from other steakhouses.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 19, 2018

My husband and I ordered the prime rib and split it. It smelled and tasted like liquid smoke was poured on it. It seemed very dry and dense, absolutely no juice. It was supposed to be 16 ounces, seemed like 12. I could only stomach a few bites.

My sister and her husband split the filet, which they said was outstanding! The sides were delicious (creamed corn, scalloped potatoes and asparagus).

Service was okay. Slow. We were celebrating an anniversary and brought three bottles of our own wine. Regulations only allow them to serve two so my brother-in-law was very upset. We had a very special bottle that we were saving for last then found out we couldn't have it. Rules are rules, I understand, but was unfortunate. The manager offered champagne toasts for us and that was really nice, thank you.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Great food! Great service! Always a favorite! Lovely ambiance and very cozy! Las Vegas staple!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

We have been here several times and food and service have always been good. However, this past weekend they really raised the bar. We truly had one of the best meals we have ever had in Las Vegas (or anywhere else for that matter). The food was expertly prepared and the service was great. In addition, the room itself could not be nicer. I would highly recommend this as one of the best steak houses in Las Vegas (and I've eaten at them all). This is certainly worth the trip even if you are staying on the Strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Always delivers a quality product. Great service, attractive decor. By far the best restaurant in the Station Casino family.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Had an excellent dinner, two night in a row. Would highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Love music was too loud

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Really good meal; steaks were prepared very well. Service was good, very attentive wait staff.
The value was "fair"; resort steak house we expected to spend a good amount for 4 people, and we did.
Overall, a very good experience and will recommend to friends.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Dinner would have been outstanding except for the loud music ... too bad.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 6, 2018

The food and service was good. The only problem we were seated in an area where we received a blast of cold air every time the servers and customers access the patio dining area

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 5, 2018

No service at all. Couldn’t even get a glass of water. We walked out after 15 minutes

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Invited four couples to help celebrate my wife’s 50th birthday. The staff and food was AMAZING; it was by far the best dining experience we’ve had in Vegas and we live here in Vegas.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Bar was great. Service at dinner was a bit slow. Food was excellent.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 3, 2018

It was our 20th wedding anniversary. Restaurant was very noise tables r to close to each other's. I had NY steak for prime meat it was tough.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Awesome as usual

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 2, 2018

Sat us down and never gave us a wine or drink menu, hardly stopped by the table, food was ok but buttery. Not what I would consider a top level steakhouse but still ok enough if you’re at the hotel.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Best steakhouse in Vegas. Always enjoy taking friends and clients there.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 24, 2018

We ended up eating at the bar, the staff is always amazing and friendly.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
18

Tweets by T-Bones Chophouse - Red Rock Casino, Resort & Spa