About SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas

3327 Las Vegas Boulevard South
The Grand Canal Shoppes
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Only at SUSHISAMBA will you find a unique blend of Japanese, Brazilian and Peruvian cuisine, music and design. Hearty moquecas and colorful seviches are served alongside more inventive dishes, including Tuna Tataki and Wagyu Gyoza. Complementing the menu are signature cocktails made with exotic spirits such as shochu and cachaça and an acclaimed sake list, as well as wine, beer and champagne. Equal parts imagination and history, the SUSHISAMBA experience is truly unique.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Japanese, South American, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Sunday – Wednesday – 11:30am – 1:00am
Thursday – Saturday – 11:30am – 2:00am

SAMBABRUNCH
Saturday - Sunday 11:30am - 4pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 607-0700

Website:
http://sushisamba.com/

Entertainment:
From the soul of SUSHISAMBA comes the spirit of The Lounge. Swing by and soak up the sultry, late-night heat for the robata grill & sushi bar. Try our inventive cocktails and full sake bottle service.

Parking Details:
Valet parking at the Venetian Hotel Resort and Casino

Executive Chef:
Joel Versola

Private Party Facilities:
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas' combination of creative, energetic design and critically-lauded dining is perfect for your next event. Our dedicated events team will work closely with you to design an unforgettable experience in our elegant space that best suits your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Private Party Contact:
Please contact Rannah Alcalen: (702) 607-0700

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Dancing, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch

Special Events & Promotions:

SAMBAHOUR
Enjoy our critically acclaimed cuisine at smile-worthy prices every, Sunday-Friday from 4pm-7pm and 11pm-close at the bar only (and lounges where applicable).

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Peruvian Corn - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rosca - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
BoBo Brazil Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Banana Cake With Rum Vanilla Ice Cream And Crispy Plantains - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba Strip Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Crispy Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Chilean Sea Bass - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Duck On Mushroom Soup - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yamato Sushi Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Coco Duo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Dumplings - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Tuna - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
El Topo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Marinated Sea Bass & Peruvian Corn - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rock Shrimp Tempura - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna tataki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Edamame, Shishito Peppers And Tempura Green Beans - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shishito Peppers - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Asahi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tempura Rock Shrimp - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Soup - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnaval Maki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Tea - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sweet Plantains - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Kama (Robata) - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushi Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salt and Pepper Squid - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
the Palmia - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pacific king crab sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rainbow Dragon Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Wagyu Beef - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Sashimi Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Neo Tokyo Sushi Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pacific And Green Envy Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Tataki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chu-cumber martini and Caipirinha - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine lobster and yellowtail ceviche taquito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pisco Sour - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnival and Bobo Brazil rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
the Beijo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Amazing Platter Of Mixed Sushi And Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Xingu Black Beer - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Red Rice Hitachino Nest - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
little neck clams and oyster - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Palma Louca - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sapporo Light - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carrot Cake - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brazillian Barbeque - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pork Dumpling - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnaval Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Asparagus Robata - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Beef Sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fruit Plate - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Ahi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Garlic Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Sashimi with Jalapeno - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Black Miso Cod in Butterleaf Lettuce - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Seviche Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tiger Shrimp Tempura - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oyster Shooters - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pork Belly Ramen - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Taquito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Anticuchos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Teriaki with Purple Mash - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass & Miso Anticuchos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salt & Pepper Squid - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Taquitos: Yellowtail Seviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
El Topo ™ roll, Shrimp Tempura roll, Rainbow Roll & Neo Tokyo roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dry Aged NY Strip - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Berkshire Pork Gyoza - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sashimi Tiradito (Yellowtail, Kanpachi, ) - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veggie Kun Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba Juice - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Kama - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Glazed Black Cod - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy Roll, Bobo Brazil Roll, Samba Strip Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Caipirinha - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushimi Platter - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mixed Sushi Set - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cucumber Martini - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Peruvian Corn Salad - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

We invite all twosomes, threesomes and adventurous large parties to join us at SUSHISAMBA for a dreamy evening featuring our signature menu in addition to Valentine’s Day Specials!

SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Creative Cuisine (49)
Fit for Foodies (37)
Special Occasion (35)
See All
Good for a Date (34)
Fun (31)
Good for Groups (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Hot Spot (25)
Modern Decor (25)
Good for Anniversaries (24)
Authentic (22)
Tapas (22)
Tasting Menu (22)
Business Meals (21)
Vibrant Bar Scene (20)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Casual (14)
Romantic (14)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Happy Hour (13)
Great for Lunch (13)
People Watching (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Healthy (11)
Late-night Find (10)
Spicy (10)
Cozy (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Family Style (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Open Kitchen (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Scenic View (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Private Room (2)
Great Beer (2)
Organic (2)
Vegan (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Waterfront (1)
Live Music (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Sports (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
1843 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing culinary experience all around!! ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 3 hours ago

Amazing culinary experience all around!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bree at the bar is awesome

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined a day ago

Bree at the bar is awesome

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome. Fabulous. 7th Time I have eat ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

Awesome. Fabulous. 7th Time I have eaten there and it has been excellent every time.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food, so so service - if it weren't ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food, so so service - if it weren't for the food I'd think this were a tourist trap. Get in, eat, pay, and get out

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

We visit each time we're in Vegas. The f ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined 5 days ago

We visit each time we're in Vegas. The food is extraordinary and consistent. The staff are true professionals!

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

It doesn't matter what you order here. ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

It doesn't matter what you order here. Everything is delicious!

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the 3rd time I went to this rest ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 13, 2017

This is the 3rd time I went to this restaurant. As they say, third times a charm! The food was mediocre at best. Some of the fish tasted old but I was told not so!

The service was typical Vegas, as if to say, "we're in a hurry what do you want, we have lots of people who come so who cares about you". We were never really sure who was our waiter. We came at 5pm to beat the crowds and talk so it wasn't busy just VERY noisy and food was dropped with no explanation other than "here's your Waygu and the rock is very hot". I won't be back even though I stay at the Palazzo every time I'm in Vegas. Don't waste your money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

I meet a colleague in Vegas every year f ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 11, 2017

I meet a colleague in Vegas every year for a convention and try to take her someplace "new" with fun & adventuresome dining. Sushisamba fit the bill. WHAT A FIND!

She had read horrible reviews regarding service and style -- certainly not on Open Table! -- and was hesitant. From the Brut Rose to the Sao Paolo, everything was perfect and timely. (2 plates each should satisfy most.) DO have dessert. The passion-mango ice cream is a terrific finish to any meal. Service was impeccable. Noise level can be an issue if you intend to have a conversation with your dinner companion.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Groups, Tapas, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We had a delightful end-of-CES dinner at ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We had a delightful end-of-CES dinner at SushiSamba celebrating a successful show. With our party of eight we did a tasting menu that featured items from across the menu--a great selection of fusion cuisine delicacies from lobster ceviche tacos to fry-your-own Wagyu beef. We were in the rear room so the noise level was a little lower.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Sushi was amazing - try the chef sushi s ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Sushi was amazing - try the chef sushi special! So fresh! The best in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I took two other guys to this place afte ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 9, 2017

I took two other guys to this place after the CES in January and we were pleasantly surprised. Jeff, the waiter was very knowledgeable and walked us through the menu's highlights and the different methods of food preparation. Then we just ordered what sounded good. There's plenty of different items from weird stuff to traditional sushi and plenty of straight forward cooked food. We all liked it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Really great sashimi. The "sushi sevich ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Really great sashimi. The "sushi seviche" sounds risky, but it is great and worth a try as well.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Food was outstanding and just the overal ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Food was outstanding and just the overall dining experience was better than I expected!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Normally I'm blown away by SushiSamba, b ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Normally I'm blown away by SushiSamba, but the entire experience this visit was totally underwhelming. We did the three course chef's menu and the courses were literally the exact same as what they were the last time I had this - at least two years ago. I was under the impression it was daily, weekly, or at least seasonal specials. Food quality was good, just not exciting. That said, the service was abominable. At the first table visit, we ordered the tasting menu and water. Food started coming out, and we still had nothing to drink. Water was finally served but it was wrong - large bottles of still and sparkling when we had ordered sparkling for one and tap for everyone else. We were finished with appetizers and on to mains before we even got a chance to order beverages other than water. The server, when he did take drink orders, repeated them to someone else next to him (who was apparently actually ordering them?) and left the table twice throughout the process to check on other tables around us. Seriously?? I used to love this place, but this was ridiculous and I doubt I'll be back, with all the other top notch places in town, on the strip and otherwise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

Amazing food!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Server was a bit frazzled and service wa ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Server was a bit frazzled and service was spotty, but the restaurant was busy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

The sea bass on the small plate menu and ...

vip
 (Shreveport)·Dined on January 6, 2017

The sea bass on the small plate menu and the yellowtail sashimi seviche are 2 of the best tasting things I've ever had. Definitely going back next time in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The menu was extensive. The food was exc ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 4, 2017

The menu was extensive. The food was excellent. The attention by the wait staff was impressive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing. Fabulous service. Get the green ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Amazing. Fabulous service. Get the green beans and truffle aioli.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I went here with my family and had a gre ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 2, 2017

I went here with my family and had a great experience. We are largely pescetarian and this restaurant has really great quality food for both meat eaters and people that are more pescetarian. Vegetarians can find some menu items here too. Food and service were A+. The only thing I would change is the noise level, or of course, if it were a little more economical.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and kids loved every single thin ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 2, 2017

My wife and kids loved every single thing they ordered!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

highest level sushi and creative dishes ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

highest level sushi and creative dishes were superb--service was top shelf--great experience

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to Sushi Samba a few times i ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I have been to Sushi Samba a few times in Las Vegas. All through it may not have the same "upscale" appeal as in the past - it was great for a group at a special occasion! It has a nice energy and fun music. Great food for sharing with the small bites!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Family Style, Tapas, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Felt very packed in as the tables were o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Felt very packed in as the tables were on top of each other. Every time someone from a table either side needed to get out we had to move our table for them to get past.

Also, as it was my birthday, my friend from the UK had arranged for a sushi platter to be sent to my table. This did not arrive so I feel let down on her behalf.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

We dined on NYE. I would have never kno ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We dined on NYE. I would have never known about their $125pp minimum if I didn't call to inquire prior to booking on OpenTable. OpenTable and the restaurant website did not list any special info for NYE. The diners on either side of us said they were never informed of the minimum when they called and made reservations and one table refused to meet the minimum purchase and the waiter graciously checked with the manager who waived the minimum for them. We would have never known if I didn't call to ask having known many other restaurants were doing this. Our food was good but what my husband and I were most looking forward to was a great sushi dinner. We had to get other entrees and less sushi just to meet the minimum per person. Like I said, the food was great but I sure would have rather left stuffed with sushi than just some sushi that was amazing and left me wanting more but I knew I had a full meal coming yet. We would definitely dine here on a regular night when we could order whatever we wanted without worrying if it was going to add up to "enough money." Kinda ruins the dining experience. The drinks were excellent and worth the value you pay for them. The female manager stopped by with free tacos for our birthday. She was wonderful. The only other negative was being seated at tables within inches of each other. Zero privacy from other diners conversations. Overall, a great restaurant with excellent food but I wouldn't dine here on a holiday again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

This is the third time visiting this res ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This is the third time visiting this restaurant. We love the food and drinks. However, they are terrible at honoring your reservation in a timely manner. Again, we waited for 30 minutes past our reservation time for our table.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. Food an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. Food and drinks never disappoint. Recommend chef tasting menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Exc food very different but delicious

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Exc food very different but delicious

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was a great experience with good food ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

It was a great experience with good food, highly recommend the Wagyu that's cooked on the hot stone, and the uni sashimi

Tags: Scenic View, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was fantastic!

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

This is one of our favorite restaurants ...

vip
 (Mobile)·Dined on December 30, 2016

This is one of our favorite restaurants to eat at when we are in Las Vegas. We usually eat there 5 to 6 times a year

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Have been going here for few years now a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Have been going here for few years now and always go back. This time however, food was not that spectacular especially for the price ($400 all in for 2 adults a teen and two kids). I know many other places in Vegas where I could have had a better overall experience for the price of this one. Disperse being disappointed this time, I may still try going back as have had great experience in past. However, cautiously optimistic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Todo muy bueno lo único es que la mesera ...

 
 (Cancún)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Todo muy bueno lo único es que la mesera nos quería hacer pedir platos que no queríamos

Tags: Comida reconfortante, Bocado rápido
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

El toro was exceptional:)

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

El toro was exceptional:)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food and great service for the rig ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great food and great service for the right price !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Their heirloom tomato salad was a treat ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Their heirloom tomato salad was a treat to the tastebuds! Would visit again and recommend it to anyone visiting Vegas!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Favorite restaurant in Vegas. Great mana ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Favorite restaurant in Vegas. Great management, staff and food. Steve Millwee

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

our waiter justin was great- very profes ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

our waiter justin was great- very professional and made our meal memorable. we came here two days in a row not just for the food but for his service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My wife and I decided to try SushiSamba ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My wife and I decided to try SushiSamba after hearing positive things. We were very pleased, and I would place our dinner at the top of all five restaurants we visited during our stay (and the others are always highly rated). I had the Miso Sea Bass and it was just incredible. The sashimi and crispy taquitos were really incredible, as others have previously mentioned. We will be back!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.