About SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas

3327 Las Vegas Boulevard South
The Grand Canal Shoppes
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Only at SUSHISAMBA will you find a unique blend of Japanese, Brazilian and Peruvian cuisine, music and design. Hearty moquecas and colorful seviches are served alongside more inventive dishes, including Tuna Tataki and Wagyu Gyoza. Complementing the menu are signature cocktails made with exotic spirits such as shochu and cachaça and an acclaimed sake list, as well as wine, beer and champagne. Equal parts imagination and history, the SUSHISAMBA experience is truly unique.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Japanese, South American, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Sunday – Wednesday – 11:30am – 1:00am
Thursday – Saturday – 11:30am – 2:00am

SAMBABRUNCH
Saturday - Sunday 11:30am - 4pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 607-0700

Website:
http://sushisamba.com/

Entertainment:
From the soul of SUSHISAMBA comes the spirit of The Lounge. Swing by and soak up the sultry, late-night heat for the robata grill & sushi bar. Try our inventive cocktails and full sake bottle service.

Parking Details:
Valet parking at the Venetian Hotel Resort and Casino

Executive Chef:
Joel Versola

Private Party Facilities:
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas' combination of creative, energetic design and critically-lauded dining is perfect for your next event. Our dedicated events team will work closely with you to design an unforgettable experience in our elegant space that best suits your needs and exceeds your expectations.

Private Party Contact:
Please contact Rannah Alcalen: 7026070700

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Dancing, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch

Special Events & Promotions:

SAMBAHOUR
Enjoy our critically acclaimed cuisine at smile-worthy prices every, Sunday-Friday from 4pm-7pm and 11pm-close at the bar only (and lounges where applicable).

Restaurant Photos

SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Peruvian Corn - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rosca - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
BoBo Brazil Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Banana Cake With Rum Vanilla Ice Cream And Crispy Plantains - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba Strip Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Crispy Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Chilean Sea Bass - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Duck On Mushroom Soup - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yamato Sushi Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Coco Duo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Dumplings - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Tuna - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
El Topo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Marinated Sea Bass & Peruvian Corn - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rock Shrimp Tempura - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna tataki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Edamame, Shishito Peppers And Tempura Green Beans - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shishito Peppers - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Asahi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tempura Rock Shrimp - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Soup - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnaval Maki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Tea - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sweet Plantains - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Kama (Robata) - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushi Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salt and Pepper Squid - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
the Palmia - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pacific king crab sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rainbow Dragon Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Wagyu Beef - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Sashimi Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Neo Tokyo Sushi Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pacific And Green Envy Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Wagyu Beef Tataki - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chu-cumber martini and Caipirinha - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine lobster and yellowtail ceviche taquito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pisco Sour - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnival and Bobo Brazil rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
the Beijo - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Amazing Platter Of Mixed Sushi And Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Xingu Black Beer - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Red Rice Hitachino Nest - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
little neck clams and oyster - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Palma Louca - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sapporo Light - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carrot Cake - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Brazillian Barbeque - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pork Dumpling - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Carnaval Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Asparagus Robata - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Kobe Beef Sushi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Fruit Plate - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Ahi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Garlic Sashimi - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Sashimi with Jalapeno - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Black Miso Cod in Butterleaf Lettuce - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Yellowtail Seviche Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tiger Shrimp Tempura - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Oyster Shooters - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Maine Lobster Taquitos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna Rolls - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Pork Belly Ramen - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Taquito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Tuna Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Tiradito - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Ceviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Anticuchos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken Teriaki with Purple Mash - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sea Bass & Miso Anticuchos - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Salt & Pepper Squid - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Crispy Taquitos: Yellowtail Seviche - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
El Topo ™ roll, Shrimp Tempura roll, Rainbow Roll & Neo Tokyo roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dry Aged NY Strip - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Berkshire Pork Gyoza - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sashimi Tiradito (Yellowtail, Kanpachi, ) - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Veggie Kun Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Samba Juice - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Kama - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Miso Glazed Black Cod - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Green Envy Roll, Bobo Brazil Roll, Samba Strip Roll - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Caipirinha - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sushimi Platter - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Mixed Sushi Set - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Cucumber Martini - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Peruvian Corn Salad - SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Put a spin on holiday standards with festive dishes available in addition to a la carte menu and SUSHISAMBA’s unique seasonal style.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Ring in 2017 at Réveillon - our Brazilian-inspired celebration in white, featuring DJ’s, samba dancers & festive NYE menus.

SEATINGS: 7:00pm – 10pm ($125min per guest) I 10pm – close (no min) Please note the cancelations within 48hrs are subject to $50 per person fee.

SUSHISAMBA Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Japanese
Las Vegas
Japanese
The Strip
Best Restaurants in The Venetian and Palazzo ›

Fit for Foodies (46)
Creative Cuisine (43)
Special Occasion (40)
See All
Good for a Date (38)
Hot Spot (37)
Good for Groups (33)
Fun (31)
Tasting Menu (27)
Modern Decor (26)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (24)
Tapas (21)
Authentic (20)
Romantic (18)
People Watching (18)
Late-night Find (16)
Business Meals (16)
Casual (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Great for Lunch (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Bar Seating (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Spicy (10)
Healthy (10)
Notable Wine List (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Cozy (9)
Family Style (8)
Great for Brunch (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Great Beer (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Quick Bite (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Private Room (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Scenic View (2)
Vegan (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Waterfront (1)
Fireplace (1)
Live Sports (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Live Music (1)
Organic (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
1702 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was truly spectacular! Service ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was truly spectacular! Service was excellent! We will eat in this restaurant many more times!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Amazing dinner! We let our waiter order ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing dinner! We let our waiter order for us and gave him a price point per person to stay around. It was a culinary journey that the whole table loved! We had everything from sushi to sea bass, to filet...all amazing. Only downside if I had to find some was drinks took a little long to get and it is noisy in there with a full restaurant if that is something that bothers you.

I will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Been here before and would come back aga ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 4 days ago

Been here before and would come back again. Didn't get anyone to offer us water for about 5 mins. Had to ask for a drink menu, and were told they had recently redone them and were short (BS - in Vegas, you're never short). It's not a new place so I was surprised. And it wasn't really that busy.

Food was delicious as always. Eat here, just hope you get good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Never miss an opportunity to eat at Sush ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 5 days ago

Never miss an opportunity to eat at SushiSamba when in Vegas

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Molecular Gastronomy, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This is was my fourth time at this locat ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

This is was my fourth time at this location in vegas. Absolutely amazing food - and service was exceptional :)))

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the attention to detail here. I am ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Love the attention to detail here. I am seafood allergic and they go out of their way to make sure I still have an amazing experience. Thanks to Mike and Haze for making our night special even when there was a convention in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I booked SushiSamba for the first time o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I booked SushiSamba for the first time on OpenTable and my first time experience was unforgettable thanks to SushiSamba.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Healthy, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bad Service!!! Server tried to upsell an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Bad Service!!! Server tried to upsell and over charge on item that we did not order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Food was beyond delicious with everythin ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Food was beyond delicious with everything being intensely flavorful, especially the small plates/skewers of sea bass and beef and the cerviche taquitos. The server was VERY HELPFUL in terms of figuring out best way to order for a party of 9. The setting and ambience only added to a wonderful experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Alice was amazing in recommending delici ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Alice was amazing in recommending delicious food choices. You won't be disappointed with food or drinks here. The service is incredible!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Family Style, Authentic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Flavors were decent. Based on reviews an ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Flavors were decent. Based on reviews and rating I was expecting a significantly higher level experience as well as menu options. This was on par to a Ra Sushi casual fast experience but with a Nobu price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

Their sushi is marvelous.

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Their sushi is marvelous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was great, service was great, a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The food was great, service was great, ambience could be better if we couldn't see the shops outside and the noise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

It's pretty cramped. No privacy or quiet ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 21, 2016

It's pretty cramped. No privacy or quiet. Even when the place is almost empty, they put you right next to other people.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

The sea bass skewers are easily the best ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The sea bass skewers are easily the best sea bass I've had anywhere.

Tags: Business Meals, Tapas, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We sat with our card in our hand waiting ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We sat with our card in our hand waiting to pay for about 15-20 min. Our waitress barely spoke English, which resulted in having a bit of a mess up but nothing that couldn't be fixed. She was lovely. Food was good, not as much flavor to what we're used to but I'm assuming this is more authentic..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Had the tasting menu including the Kobe ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Had the tasting menu including the Kobe beef and was the best meal I have ever had!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

SushiSamba was the best fusion experienc ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 8, 2016

SushiSamba was the best fusion experience I've had yet. A mix of Japanese, Brazilian, and Peruvian leads to a unique tasting opportunity. From the Seared Waygu Beef and the Mushroom Tobanyaki to the Sashimi Serviche, duck breast, and Berkshire pork belly you will be in for a treat. This is now one of my favorite restaurants in Las Vegas! It's quite expensive, but well worth it. Your taste buds will thank you.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great food, good options including seafo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great food, good options including seafood/ meats..

Not a heavy menu, light and tasty

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visit Las Vegas with a group of 8 people ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Visit Las Vegas with a group of 8 people, our wait staff was excellent. They chose the menu for us, roughly 12 different options, the food kept on coming to our table. By the last course we were all full and satisfy. Never had Sushi until i came here. I have a gluten allergy and the wait staff inform what i can eat or not eat and I had plenty of options. The drinks were great!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Wood Oven, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I enjoyed how there was a fusion at this ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I enjoyed how there was a fusion at this restaurant as well as each server and food and was very knowledgeable with what was in each of the plates. This restaurant did a lot better than the last time I had went there a few years ago. I would recommend anyone to visit this restaurant if they're in need of a Peruvian Japanese Fusion type dishes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Another excellent experience! The food w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Another excellent experience! The food was great and the service attentive and helpful with recommendations. I especially recommend the Wagyu beef and the squid.

Tags: Happy Hour, Family Style, Fun, Open Kitchen, Tasting Menu, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Muy buenos platillos porciones pequeñas ...

vip
 (Acapulco)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Muy buenos platillos porciones pequeñas para compartir es muy buena opcion, comimos mucha variedad de sabores

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was delicious, however there was a ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Food was delicious, however there was a mistake and our ticket didn't get printed out which resulted in waiting over an hour for some sashimi and rolls. Manager promptly compt our food. Everything was perfect except the waiters attention to detail (should have realized his other people who were seated next to us after us were getting food and we weren't). Would go back again, but would not be waited on by that guy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Best Sushi in Vegas plus lots of other g ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Best Sushi in Vegas plus lots of other goodies! We always come here when we visit Vegas and wish there was one in Denver!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Special Occasion, Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing. Best sake, best food ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Absolutely amazing. Best sake, best food we had in Las Vegas!

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The sushi and sashimi were amazing! Defi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 25, 2016

The sushi and sashimi were amazing! Definitely recommend the hamachi and jalapeno roll. However....the service was very slow, both to order and to get the food. Then everything came at once (seaweed salad and sushi/sashimi). Not sure I would rush to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Our party consisted of two couples. Two ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our party consisted of two couples. Two of us wanted sushi and two of us don't like sushi. I was skeptical that a restaurant could pull off this combination well for all of us but I was pleasantly surprised. We had a variety of sushi and a couple of filets and everything was perfect. Very happy we found this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Great food options and everything was de ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great food options and everything was delicious. Excellent cocktails! Superior service!

Tags: Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Twice in one week while in Vegas. Simply ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Twice in one week while in Vegas. Simply outstanding. The deep fried taquitos were a standout and the sashimi is top notch. Didn't try any saki but I'll remember the food for years to come.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Tapas, Cozy, Great Beer, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Casual, Romantic, Fun, Spicy, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Private Room, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was good, nothing great, but it ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The food was good, nothing great, but it was good. Good wine and drinks selection.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

When in Las Vegas having dinner at least ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

When in Las Vegas having dinner at least once at Sushi Samba is a must for us. Fantastic flavours and excellent service.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was great, and our waitress was won ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Food was great, and our waitress was wonderful. She had great suggestions, was personable, and was attentive. We had a great time.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Casual, Modern Decor, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was good food. Nothing out of the ord ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

It was good food. Nothing out of the ordinary but good

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Good food and nice experience

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Good food and nice experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Do the waiter's choice menu! It's such a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Do the waiter's choice menu! It's such a great experience and you can pick your own price limit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

excellent food and very attentive servic ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 19, 2016

excellent food and very attentive service, although due to the high volume, food was a bit slow to arrive. They were aware and very apologetic. They even brought us a sample appetizer. The food was extremely creative and fun, and easy to share. Highly recommend.

Tags: Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was fantastic great night cus ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Everything was fantastic great night customers really enjoyed

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lot of fun. Food unique and delicious.

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Lot of fun. Food unique and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great lunch place ! Loved their seabass ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Great lunch place ! Loved their seabass dish sobtasty !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.