About Sunda

110 W. Illinois St.
Chicago, IL 60654
View Larger Map

Located within Chicago’s bustling River North neighborhood, Sunda pairs New Asian fare with Midwestern hospitality for an award-winning concept. Offering contemporary interpretations of traditional dishes from Japan, China, Vietnam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Thailand, the Philippines and more, the Michelin-recommended concept from Rockit Ranch Productions has received numerous accolades, including Best New Restaurant and Chicago’s Sexiest Restaurant. Showcasing exceptional cuisine from Executive Chef Jess DeGuzman, mod décor from renowned designer Tony Chi, a chic, yet approachable ambiance and seating for more than 200 guests, Sunda has rapidly become a mainstay on the Chicago dining scene.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Asian, Sushi, Southeast Asian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Wednesday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm,
Thursday- Friday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Saturday: 4:00pm-12am
Sunday: 4:00pm-11am
Brunch Saturday and Sunday: 10:30am - 4:00pm

Cross Street:
LaSalle

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(312) 644-0500

Website:
http://www.sundachicago.com/

Entertainment:
Rockit Ranch Productions can book your entertainment for your private party needs. No live entertainment is offered in non-private areas.

Catering:
Email events@sundachicago.com for Private Party Room information and in-house customized catering options.

PARTY PLATTERS TO-GO:
Order party platters for "pick-up" for your office lunch, event and more.
http://www.sundachicago.com/menu/

For 'full-service" off-premise catering inquiries please email events@sundachicago.com with your request.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available.
Parking lots nearby at the corner of Illinois and LaSalle.
Meter street parking nearby.

Public Transit:
#22 Bus, stop at Grand coming from the North. Stop at Hubbard if coming from the South. Walk a ½ block west.
#36 Bus, stop at Illinois coming from either direction, then walk 1 ½ block west.
Red line train Grand Stop then walk one block north to Illinois

Executive Chef:
Jess DeGuzman

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Delivery, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
SUNDA BRUNCH: 10 AM - Weekends!
Saturday & Sunday Brunch features a special brunch menu with new items as well as Sunda Signature favorites, a gourmet “build your own” bloody mary bar, asian-inspired Mimosa-Kits and more! Brunch services from 10am – 3pm on Saturday and 10am – 4pm on Sundays.

Restaurant Photos

Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
Sunda
 Oxtail Potstickers with caramelized onion jus
Lemongrass Beef Lollipops
Sweet Potato Caterpillar Roll
Lobster and Wagyu Roll
Crispy Brussel Sprouts
Crispy Rice with Spicy Tuna
Brussels Sprout Salad
Stuffed Avocado
Fire Cracker Roll
Edamame Shitake Dumplings
Dragon Roll
Tiger Shrimp Tempura
Oxtail Potstickers
Pork Belly Skewers
Bang Bang Salad. Jicama, Papaya And Mango
Lobster salad on crispy rice cakes
Jackfruit crème brûlée, ube-macapuno ice cream, red mung beans, jackfruit, coconut gel, toasted coconut
Vegetarian ramen, egg noodles, miso broth, poached egg, seaweed, kale, carrots, radish, mushrooms, kimchi, bok choy, kai lan
Spicey "Tail Of Two Tunas"
Miso Ramen
Seared American Kobe Beef Tartare on Pan-Fried Sushi Rice
Diet Pepsi
Seasonal Cobbler and Chocolate Mousse Cake
Bibimbap
Eggs Benedict
Tempura French Toast Batons
Sumo Bloody Mary
Kimchi Soup
CHICKEN AND MUSHROOM SIU MAI
Har Gow
Wagyu Roti Prata
Grilled Petite NY Steak Bento Box
Chicken and Pork Adobo Bento Box
Rudicolous
Custom Bloody Mary
Devil's Basket
Steamed Bao Buns
Baby asparagus wrapped in pork belly.
Jalapeño Yellowtail Roll
Duck Hash Omelette
Kobe Beef Lollipops
Sunda Handroll
Grass Tiger
Honey-ginger Braised Beef Shortribs
Chocolate Ginger Cake
Loompya
Tuna Maguro W/ Caviar
Braised Pork Belly
Surf and Turf Roll
Eel Sushi
Smoked Salmon And Salmon Sushi
Tocino On Crispy Rice With Poached Eggs And Hollandaise
Mango Soda
Sunda Sundae – Halo Halo (Filipino dessert), avocado, sweet corn/cheddar cheese and ube-macapuno ice cream, calamansi granita, sweet red beans, jackfruit, coconut gel, sweetened condensed milk, fresh berries, toasted coconut
Bicol express – coconut stew, soft shell crab, shrimp, pork, garlic, lemongrass, chilies, coconut milk
Longevity Lump Crab Garlic Noodles
Lobster Sundawich
edamame
Tofu Pad Thai
Mimosa Kit
Thai Omelet
Hitacino Nest Beer
Steamed Buns With Duck
Kale And Seaweed Salad
Kale and seaweed salad, mizuna, toasted seaweed, carrot, wakame, cabbage, cucumber, mint, basil, red onion, pckled beet, radish, sesame seeds, sweet chili lime vinaigrette
Calamansi Sorbet
Kinilaw, Filipino ceviche, butter poached lobster, kusshi oysters, jicama, radish, citrus segements, cherry tomato, tomato granita
Embotido, Filipino meatloaf, wagyu beef, pork, foie gras, quail egg, banana sauce, taro root purée
Adobo marinated pork, porcelet, garlic, scallions, radish sprouts, pancit, crispy pork, dinuguan sauce
Bistek, Filipino steak, wagyu ribeye, citrus marinade, shallots, leeks, bone marrow garlic fried rice
Pork Belly Fried Rice With A Fried Egg
 Shrimp Tempura Roll
Thee With Honey
Shrimp Toast
Pistachio and coffee macarons; raspberry chocolate torte; white chocolate passion fruit truffle; cookies bites: oatmeal, double chocolate, espresso, orange creamsicle, coconut macaroons
Afternoon tea – yuzu marmalade, truffled honey butter, papaya jam
Vegetarian afternoon tea: black bean sauce tofu; jicama taco w/ sweet potato, asparagus, mango, sprouts; edamame dumpling, red pepper black garlic sauces; veggie-cue, basil, jicama, shiitake mushrooms, avocado; sweet potato avocado maki sushi
Sisig – Filipino sizzling pork belly and trip with fried egg, scallions, served with rice
Escabeche, Chilean sea bass, bell peppers, shallots, cherry tomatoes, calamansi gastrique
Amuse bouche – pancit molo, Filipino wonton soup, duck and foie gras dumplings, quail egg, duck consommé, crispy duck
Sans Rival, Filipino layered dessert cake, buttercream, meringue, pistachios, raspberry sauce, berries
Asparagus And Mushroom Salad
Adobo Braised Pork Belly
Seared Wagyu Beef
Miso Glazed Black Cod
Beef Lollipops
Lumpia
Chilean Seabass
Brussell Sprout Salad
Kobe Beef Tartar On Crispy Rice
Lychee Martini
Nasi Goreng

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Mon - Tue 9:00PM - 10:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Enjoy private or non-private group dining, receptions, sushi stations, carvings, buffets and more for holiday parties, corporate receptions, and impressive client entertaining with exciting, yet approachable tasting menus custom created to include sushi, salads, dim sum, entrees and desserts.

Sunda Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Asian
Chicago / Illinois
Best Restaurants in River North (Chicago) ›

Fit for Foodies (170)
Hot Spot (137)
Good for Groups (132)
See All
Special Occasion (114)
Romantic (53)
Vibrant Bar Scene (53)
Neighborhood Gem (50)
Great for Lunch (33)
Creative Cuisine (25)
Late-night Find (24)
Fun (23)
Good for a Date (21)
Great for Brunch (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Notable Wine List (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Modern Decor (17)
Great for Outdoor Dining (15)
Business Meals (11)
Private Room (10)
Family Style (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (10)
Spicy (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Healthy (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Scenic View (7)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Cozy (5)
Authentic (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Bar Seating (5)
People Watching (5)
Casual (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Seasonal (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Tapas (4)
Vegan (3)
Great Beer (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Sort By:
Newest
3763 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Class A service followed by fantastic au ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 3 days ago

Class A service followed by fantastic authentic and creative food.

Busy on evenings and extremely high noise level. Better to sit outside, if weather allows.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Sunda is still a hopping place. Food is ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined 4 days ago

Sunda is still a hopping place. Food is top-rate. I recommend the brussel sprout salad. Sushi was also great. We were a party of four and no one was super hungry. We also did not not order alcohol and servers were fine with that. Fun place to show out of towners.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Amazing menu with so man good choices it ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing menu with so man good choices it was hard to decide. Our server who was great, made four recommendations and we actually ended up ordering all four and a few other items. The Brussels salad was delicious. Next time I am in Chicago I will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Only complaint is the noise level. Can ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

Only complaint is the noise level. Can't hear each other talk. At one point, our wait staff couldn't even hear our orders. Something must be done to the place to deflect the noise somewhere. Been here a couple of times before but during brunch and a private party and never noticed the noise level until we came here on a busy night. Overall, food was excellent.

Tags: Hot Spot, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Family Style, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Phenomenal food, service and atmosphere. ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Phenomenal food, service and atmosphere. A place to bring all friends for a unique experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service Lighting was ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent food and service

Lighting was just a little too dark for my taste

Tags: Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

a good place to take people who vary in ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

a good place to take people who vary in food style eats, like vegan, no red meat eaters

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The food at best was mediocre and not wo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The food at best was mediocre and not worth the price. I have been to a lot of Asian fusion places it being my Asian myself and the prices were more reasonable. Kaizan which is a Michelin star restaurant was worth the $175 and left there completely satisfied. There was nothing that stood out that made me think it was a well worth $175 meal. I believe I paid for the location of it being downtown versus the quality of the food.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

A bit crowded, noisy and too dark to rea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

A bit crowded, noisy and too dark to read the menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Service and food were outstanding! We h ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Service and food were outstanding! We had a big group and were limited fiscally through our business rules and our waiter walked us through our ordering to keep us in line!

Great atmosphere and out of this world food!

highly recommend!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good choice of food - the service was ex ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Good choice of food - the service was excellent - extremely crowded - it was so noisy you could not hear yourself think. To exacerbate the noise level everyone was talking extremely loud and some almost yelling. I can see why it is a very popular restaurant, but for the more elderly crowd a quieter and calmer environment would be more suitable.

Tags: Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

We really enjoyed the food at Sunda. Our ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We really enjoyed the food at Sunda. Our main complaint was that it was really loud and difficult to hear each other.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Everything about our visit to Sunda was ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Everything about our visit to Sunda was positive. The food was good, the crab bake was hands down the best thing we ordered! It was delicious! We also ordered the pancit and the crazy rice. The pancit was ok, not memorable. The restaurant was a LOT louder than expected, that wasn't necessarily a good thing. Over all though, it was a positive experience and we would go back to try the sushi and to have that crab bake again!

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Brussel Sprout Salad. End of story. It's ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Brussel Sprout Salad. End of story. It's fantastic. My friend and I will be going here every time I'm in town visiting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is very mediocre as far as sush ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The food is very mediocre as far as sushi restaurants go, and the price is far too expensive having said that. It isn't bad sushi, but if you're looking for great sushi, don't let the prices fool you. There are many other sushi places in this area that offer nearly identical food quality for about half the price. As a reference, Wildfish sushi in Arlington Heights has better sushi for a bit less $$.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was wonderful and the service was e ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was wonderful and the service was even better. For service alone we would go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Good food (a little belo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great service. Good food (a little below average by Sundas usually high standard but overall very good). Can't go wrong going spending a Saturday at Sunda.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Our waitress was very knowledgeable and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Our waitress was very knowledgeable and nice. Nigiri and sushi with raw fish was very fresh and delicious. They have fresh ground wasabi available when I asked, which is rare. Was there for brunch and their menu offers lots of unique and delicious fusion selections. Their Tempura French Toast was delicious. I would definitely go back to try more items from brunch and dinner and menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was wonderful! There was something ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Food was wonderful! There was something for everyone in our group of 10. Server was somewhat haughty and not very forthcoming on recommendations (first time) hence the 4 stars on service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

My only criticism is that it was too no ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

My only criticism is that it was too noisy! Very difficult to have conversation.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to share all menu items with ...

 
 (Detroit)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Great place to share all menu items with friends and coworkers. Delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was open late during the labor day we ...

 
 (México)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

It was open late during the labor day weekend, with not too many options around, and a Lyft from the Loop charge us around $5. So made the reservation at Opentable.

What a super nice surprise!

We had the Sunda "something" with several fishes and the Rainbow roll. Both were very good!

The place is very nice, the ambient is modern, the service is realy good.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food took extremely long to come out ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

The food took extremely long to come out and we ordered right away. This usually doesn't happen since I have dined at Sunda countless times.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service2
value3

Delicious! Best meal we had in Chicago ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Delicious! Best meal we had in Chicago and that is saying a lot since there are ao many good restaurants. Great service from Nina!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Sunda always delivers. Great for sharing ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Sunda always delivers. Great for sharing, dessert, and for seeing friends. Pretty loud in the restaurant, which adds to the trendy ambiance.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and the service was amazing. W ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

The food and the service was amazing. We sat in the back room which was nice, but the table next to us was extremely loud which it might it hard to hear and converse. I would definitely dine at Sunda again!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A lot of my work colleagues talked about ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

A lot of my work colleagues talked about how great the food at Sunda was, and they weren't wrong.

Everything was amazing. Can't wait to go back !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This place was so good we ate here for b ...

vip
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

This place was so good we ate here for brunch and dinner for our family Vucation. I believe the managers name was Kevin and he got us in Sunday evening despite reservations were full. Very unique with exotic flavors & great cocktails.

Tags: Romantic, Family Style, Spicy, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing food! Great cocktails! Best for ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Amazing food! Great cocktails! Best for tapas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The place was obnoxiously, and uncomfort ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The place was obnoxiously, and uncomfortably LOUD! We couldn't even hold a reasonable conversation at the table, which was really most unfortunate as we hadn't seen our guests for a long time and wanted to do a lot of catching-up.

Also, the restaurant didn't offer ANY reasonable/sharable platters like a LoveBoat, PartyBoat or platter combo for sharing. We all opted to order small rather than what we really wanted which was a feast of Sushi/Sashimi and left still craving what we went for!

The place is more nightclub atmosphere than restaurant dining. Definitely high-octane, but not relaxing in the least!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was fantastic - went for lunch. Was ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Food was fantastic - went for lunch. Was a great atmosphere!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I was dining with a friend who is vegan. ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

I was dining with a friend who is vegan. I knew Sunda had a vegan-only menu, so put a note on my reservation in hopes that the host would recognize it and be prepared to provide the vegan menu. Most of the time I don't know that anyone reads these notes but we were both delighted that the host provided the vegan menu without either of us asking. Outstanding! There were PLENTY of creative and delicious vegan options available. My friend was absolutely thrilled and couldn't decide what to eat - a dilemma that she rarely faces. The music and conversations were a bit loud, making it hard to chat. Fortunately we were too busy eating to worry about talking.

Tags: Fun, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food, we tried chicken and veg d ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Awesome food, we tried chicken and veg dishes and they were awesome.

Tags: Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm kinda disappointed with the whole ex ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

I'm kinda disappointed with the whole experience. First, we had a reservation for 2 and when we walked in we were told to wait a few minutes. Then 2 guys walked in and they said they dont have a reservation, and the hostess said she will see what she can do. To our surprise, they were accommodated and seated first! Then comes the food; I am expecting more from what I read, but the poke and shrimp walnut were mediocre. It was good to try this place, but Im not sure if it's worth coming back.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

We always ask for Moises as our server. ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We always ask for Moises as our server. He always gives a superb service. We dine at Sunda a lot and we are happy he remembers us all the time we come back --- our names, what we had last time, that we do ballroom dancing next door at Arthur Murray. This is what you call a 5 star service. We didn't know Moises when we first dine at Sunda but his friendliness makes us feel welcome all the time. This time he served a group of 12 did a great job!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The GM just happened to walk to the tabl ...

 
 (Louisville)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

The GM just happened to walk to the table as we were struggling through a menu item that wasn't so good. He took it away and hooked us up with a couple of pieces of sushi that could be the best I've ever had. He definitely made up for it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Tried different things on the menu & enj ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Tried different things on the menu & enjoyed all our choices.

Will be back next time we're in Chicago for sure.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was my second visit and it was just ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

This was my second visit and it was just as amazing as the first. Delicious food, great service, lively atmosphere.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Tapas, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience.

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is the best Asian Fusion I've e ...

 
 (Toronto)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

The food is the best Asian Fusion I've ever had! This was my second time here. The service was only average this time and the food was very slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.