About Suite Food Lounge

375 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
View Larger Map

Unique in concept and character, Suite Food Lounge perfectly fits the mold for your next gathering. A lively dinner with friends, a night out on the town or a special event

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Southern

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 5:00pm to 10:00pm Saturday from 5:00pm to 11:00pm Sunday 12-10. Monday Closed.

Cross Street:
Ivan Allen Jr., Blvd & Luckie St

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 577-2500

Website:
http://suiteatl.com/

Entertainment:
There’s no better setting for a cordial chat, spirited debate, or some innocent flirting than at any one of our three bars. We are creating an imaginary place with tantalizing anecdotes that will awaken your palette with a robust list of boutique-style wines all perfect for an enjoyable experience at our first floor main bar, lounge, or the Miami-themed Penthouse bar.

Parking Details:
We offer Valet parking after 6:00 pm on most event nights. Self street parking, Suite property or area parking lots available.

Public Transit:
Marta Bus

Executive Chef:
Virgil Harper

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Suite Food Lounge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

3.8

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Special Occasion (14)
Good for a Date (12)
See All
Good for Birthdays (12)
Live Music (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Romantic (7)
Fun (7)
Dancing (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Casual (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Cozy (3)
Scenic View (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Business Meals (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Live Sports (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Private Room (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
People Watching (1)
Fireplace (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Authentic (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
111 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was horrendous! Restaurant was out of crab legs (the main reason we were there) but we didn't find out until our waitress decided to approach our table about 15 minutes of us just sitting there. Hostess was rude and uninterested. Very nonchalant and vague.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Suite Lounge has a nice ambiance. I love the live music vibe. Drinks are pricey but that's to be expected. Great place to go with friends or even a date.

Tags: Dancing, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The restaurant and its view were very nice and had a romantic feel to it. Our server was Tanisha H., she was amazing and has great customer service! She deserves a round of applause !

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Romantic, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Late-night Find, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Good food and great service. Perfectly located. We will absolutely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Spicy, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

THE KITCHEN NEEDS A BETTER VENTILATION SYSTEM. YOUR CLOTHES WILL SMELL LIKE YOU'VE BEEN OUTSIDE SMOKING RIBS ALL DAY WHEN YOU LEAVE THE RESTAURANT. THE FRIED LOBSTER TAIL HAS MORE MEAT IN THEM THAN THE BROILED LOBSTER TAILS. STEAKS ARE NICE. WAITRESSES ARE NICE AND FRIENDLY. NO ONE WAS AT THE DOOR WHEN WE WALKED IN FOR ABOUT 8 MINUTES , THEY NEED MORE THAN ONE GREATER AT ALL TIMES. THEY NEED A AUTOMATED SYSTEM THAT LETS THE WAITRESSES KNOW WHEN THEY HAVE SOMEONE IN THEIR ZONE SO THAT THE GREATERS CAN GET BACK TO THE DOOR AND GREAT.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly, Casual, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Atmosphere was nice but smoky smell (like good bbq) but it was like we were being smoked so that is what we smelled like when we left. Food and live music was great. We were told we had 2 hours to dine which was we thought was rude and odd since there was no one in the restaurant.

Tags: Comfort Food, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The atmosphere was great and the music was nice and soft. We have posted pictures on our Facebook & Instagram pages, and we have gotten plenty of likes from friends who are either going or have been and plan to return. The Steak was magnificent, as well as the Fried Lobster tail. My wife and I dine in some of the finest restaurants in Atlanta. However, The Suite Lounge food and atmosphere is the best by far.

We tip our hat to the Chef and Staff!!! Good employees is the main ingredients for longevity in the Restaurant Business. Customer services have always been the key to success in the restaurant business, and right now you have all of the right keys.

Now that we know more about the establishment, and we plan to patronize the business more often.

Michael Jackson

Operations Manager

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent food. Service was mediocre due to the fact that the restaurant turns into a club lounge around 10:30pm. The club lounge and dinner separation was very unorganized and several of my dinner guests were held up in line and charged a cover just to eat dinner (that we had reservations for)!! I spoke to management and eventually got their money refunded. The process was extremely chaotic.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The Suite Food Lounge is my favorite place to go in Atlanta for a fun filled date night or dinner with friends. I highly recommend this place for food, live music, and dancing. The shrimp and grits and the salmon are incredible.

Tags: Live Sports, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays, Dancing, Romantic, Good for a Date, Live Music, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 28, 2017

This was a great place, really had a good time and would go back

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Overall it was a very great lounge! I celebrated my birthday here and would do it again. However, need to hire more bartenders who can multi-task. My experience of just asking for water almost took from the entire fun night I had.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Dancing, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour, Late-night Find, Private Room, Live Music, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 22, 2017

This is definitely a spot for the mature, grown, and sexy! I love the ambiance and the food was amazing! Definitely worth trying, especially with your significant other!! Overall very fitting for any occasion.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Dancing, Special Occasion, Cozy, Fun, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Groups, Live Music, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This was NOT my best visit to Suite Lounge.

  1. Our entrees were brought to our table along with our appetizer. When I questioned that fact, the runner said the appetizer and entrees were "put in together" and were therefore brought to our table together.

  2. The ladies restroom was nasty. The floor was wet in each stall, there were no hooks on the doors for purses/coats, several of the toilet seats were "soiled"and there were no paper towels for drying hands.

  3. Our bill was $76 but our credit card receipt said $176. We informed our waitress, she apologized and said she had no idea how that happened. She said that she fixed it but I will check my statement to see what amount was charged/processed.

  4. I know that valet parking services are usually subcontracted so I don't blame Suite Lounge for the less than friendly service we received.

My husband and I decided (based on tonight's visit) that we would not go to Suite Lounge for dinner again. I do enjoy the live entertainment from time to time which would be the only reason we would ever visit the establishment again....for the sole purpose of enjoying the band. Even then, I would be sure to eat elsewhere, use the restroom before I arrive and pay cash to ensure my credit card won't be improperly processed.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I went there for my 25th birthday with some friends and I must say I had the time of my life! The waitress did take a little long with bringing our food to the table but otherwise the atmosphere was the best and everyone was very helpful

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food is always good. The service was questionable at best. We had to wait 30 mins every time we ordered drinks...including bottle service. All three rounds of drinks required us calling over a manager to get them retrieved. Also, there was a 2-hour time limit on the table. With the slow service we received, we weren't even finished when we were told we had to pay and leave our booth. I requested to stay longer due to the slow service...Suite Lounge declined. Then, after we had to stand up, holding our champagne bottles in hand, the new people that sat at the table didn't even order dinner or drinks. Upon review of this, we were not treated as customers should have been. Lastly, the band and singers were not good at all. Suite Lounge is definitely losing cache due to a decline in service and entertainment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We were there celebrating DST Founders Day. We loved our server Mel she was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 14, 2017

My friends and I had a great time. The food, service, music and ambiance was great. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Casual, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We really enjoyed our night out after a full day at a business conference. The atmosphere was great & the food was delicious! We really enjoyed the table booth. Our server was excellent, thank you Jeff! We were able to stay for the comedy show and really enjoyed the fun, lively, energetic style. Everyone was kind and helpful. This establishment is clean and inviting. It was well worth the walk from the Georgia World Congress Center! We still can't stop talking about the live entertainment. We'll have to come back again!

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Fun, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Sports, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, People Watching, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We came from New Orleans and celebrated my sister's birthday and we had a great time

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The Suite Food Lounge food was great. We had the House Salad, Chicken and Waffles and Po'Boy Sandwich. The Chicken and Waffles was very flavorful and tasty. The customer service was nice. The food was served very very quickly. It was good for a night out because a comedy show and music played as the night went on as this seems to occur frequently on a Friday night.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food was great and well worth it. We got the lobster mac and cheese and the chicken and waffles.

Service was not good even though they were not busy. They got 2 of our orders wrong, we had to hunt someone down for silverware and did not see our main waitress until the end.

Then they automatically added 18% tip to the bill

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had a great time Christmas Eve at the Suite Food Lounge!!! The fried lobster was AWESOME and we danced the night away. Wow...wonderful time will definitely do it again!!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 18, 2016

This restaurant was recommended to my by a friend who had dined there with her two children and husband before. We were celebrating my girlfriends birthday with a friend and our 3 children. The music there was so inappropriate. Every song had cursing and other things you don't expect to hear while eating dinner. My 9 year old was in shock. We would have chosen somewhere else, but we had a snapchat filter already for her for that specific location. They gave us 20% off for the inconvenience, but I don't think $30 off a $200 bill makes up for basically ruining our birthday dinner experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 11, 2016

The greeters were nice, but the food and our waiter was awful. 1102 Monture was our waiter and he didn't do a great job at all. I shared that with him and he acted like he didn't care. We needed him and instead of him seeing what we needed he persisted to talk with another waitress right in front of us. I am a proud and successful business owner and I believe in proper customer service that I didn't receive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The food and service were BEYOND amazing!!! I can't wait to return again!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The service was the worst I've ever experienced! The waitress took my order but never served the food. She said she didn't take my order. The service was horrible and the waitress was rude and unprofessional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Had wonderful time bringing in my 40th birthday!! Had a blast!! ;) I will be Back!!

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Private Room, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Even though I had a reservation for after 10pm, I had a hard time getting my guests in. I know you want to time the tables, but I felt rushed towards the end of the meal (not by my waitress). I felt bad for the people eating on the dance floor while we watched their tables get taken down while they were still sitting down.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I enjoyed myself but the next day I found out they double billed my group. I paid cash $45 for my hookah and then put it on my friend's bill and they paid.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Awesome service, food was fantastic, can't wait to visit again.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great venue.server was great.only reason I gave 4 stars for service was because our original server left us hanging and we had to get a new one.she was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I want not able to utilize my eservation because the website was not clear about the dress code . Saturday night is the only night when it is enforced.My entire party had regroup and find a location to celebrate my birthday.This put a huge damper I'm my evening.I was very disapppinted.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 16, 2016

The service was horrible, but the manager took care of the situation after making him aware about it. I try to support all businesses bit sometimes you that make it hard. Especially the greedy one.

Tags: Live Music, Dancing, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 15, 2016

I truly enjoyed the experience at Suite Lounge but, that one ticket deal for the whole party was a mess. Not a great experience figuring out who owed what. They tell you to use theATM.

Tags: Dancing, Fun, Hot Spot, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 15, 2016

I really enjoyed it all but one thing. When I booked my reservation online for my party , I was not informed that everyone's bill will be on one ticket . This was a inconvenience to us all. This should be told online when booking a party.

Tags: Good for a Date, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 8, 2016

After seeing other reviews, I was nervous about coming. I was celebrating a friend's birthday party and we wanted a nice place with good food. I was thoroughly impressed. Out waitress was awesome and the Steak was the best I've had in a long time. The fried lobster tail was incredible and the mac and cheese was sinful.. The drinks were so-so, but the food compensated for that.. I will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Casual, Late-night Find, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Guest arrive and asked for my name and stated no person was there by that name and they was seated elsewhere. If there's a reservation whether the party ask outsideor inside they should be directed to the right person in order to locate me nit have my guest walking around entire club locating me hours later

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Dancing, Bar Seating, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Chef Virgil's menu is fantastic and his food is so amazing!! Our server Ty was great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Very nice spot in the heart of downtown...live music was very nice.

Tags: Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Dancing, Late-night Find
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The atmosphere was perfect for our birthday celebrations...food is a little over priced but the music was great.

Tags: Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I wished that we were informed of the dinner area being turned into the dance floor and given the option of purchasing a VIP booth instead of being kicked out to where we had to stand around. Had we known about this we would have worn the appropriate shoes. Also my friend that came out to celebrate my birthday with me ended up I'll. Security set her out on the side while I went to retrieve my car as if she was a drink alcoholic instead of finding out what was wrong. They didn't ask any questions just assumed that she was drunk . You know what they say about assumptions ; you always end up making an idiot out of yourself. My friend has multiple sclerosis and had an episode. She was not drunk, the security should treat people with care and compassion and not assume that an individual is intoxicated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 24, 2016

I love the feelofthis place – like a comfortable dining room in a friends home. I definitely would return to try more dishes.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Comfort Food, Happy Hour, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Live Sports, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Food was great and portions were good size

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Had a great time until my purse got stolen.. the drinks were great and food was great!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great experience Our waiter was EXCEPTIONAL!!! Didn't miss a beat. The food was out of this world. Great way to celebrate my birthday. I'll be back for sure.

Tags: Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Organic, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Casual, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2016

It took a long time for our server to come to our table, but after that it was all good. Food was on point.

Tags: Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fun, Dancing, Bar Seating, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Great lounge spot for a special occassion with friends and family. Outside dining for the big group was good at my party on Labor day Saturday weekend. You are able to still hear the live band and talk to your guests without yelling. Inside dining looks super cramped and loud band noise will kill any conversation with your guests. Some tips:-

-Rooftop dining is not possible.

-Two hour dining limit is strictly enforced.

-The place turns into a club after 11pm. Make sure you get there before 11pm to not pay $40 and up to get in.

-Parking is a mess. Street parking has horrid sideways for wearing heels. Park across the side of building.Parellel parking.

-Valet parking goes for $40 and up and lot parking goes from $10 to $40 after 8pm.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We live in Augusta, ga and Suite Lounge has been highly recommended as a great spot for live music, date night, group dinner and dancing and just to get out of town! It lived up to the hype! Very much enjoyed it. The hostess from 9/3/16 and our waitress were EXCELLENT and VERY accommodating! I know some reviews said that they doubted that an establishment could handle great food, live music and then turn into an after hours club - well we didn't stay for the club but suite lounge DEFINITELY handles the great food and live music part! We had Salmon and steak - EXCELLENT FOOD!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 3, 2016

The food was delicious. Our waitress was knowledgeable of the menu and had a pleasant attitude. She really took care of us. When I am in Atlanta again I will be back.

Tags: Quick Bite, Live Sports, Authentic, Comfort Food, Dancing, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Romantic, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, People Watching, Happy Hour, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 26, 2016

The food is absolutely delicious and service right on time. I always enjoy the live entertainment and DJ's. Great place for girls' night out. It's definitely worth the price.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Fun, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.