About Stonehouse at San Ysidro Ranch

900 San Ysidro Lane
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
View Larger Map

Located in a 19th-century citrus packing house, the Stonehouse Restaurant features a relaxing lounge with full bar service and a separate dining room with a crackling fireplace and creek side views. Chef Matthew Johnson evocative regional cuisine is prepared with a palate of herbs and vegetables harvested from the Ranch’s organic chef’s garden.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday 11:30am - 2:00pm
Brunch: Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Sunday 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(805) 565-1724

Website:
http://www.sanysidroranch.com/

Executive Chef:
Matthew Johnson

Private Party Facilities:
San Ysidro Ranch offers three unique Private Dining Rooms. The Adobe, a Santa Barbara County historical Landmark, can accomodate 10 guests. The beautiful Wine Cellar can accomodate up to 30 guests. Our spacious Hydrangea Cottage can comfortably seat 50 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Maxine Rutledge: (805) 565-1702

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Stonehouse at San Ysidro Ranch Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.9

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (40)
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Good for a Date (26)
See All
Special Occasion (26)
Great for Outdoor Dining (25)
Fireplace (25)
Worth the Drive (23)
Notable Wine List (21)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Scenic View (18)
Cozy (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Local Ingredients (14)
Historic (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Authentic (7)
Great for Lunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Organic (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Healthy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Seasonal (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Bar Seating (1)
People Watching (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Private Room (1)
Business Meals (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fun (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
S
1091 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

Truly one of the MOST AMAZING dining experiences ever.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a beautiful dinner on the outdoor patio. It was raining. Here to celebrate a baby shower. Had the black cod and halibut. A punched filled plate of flavor! Great customer service by Lisa! Great selection of cocktails and wine. The ambience was so romantic and the stone house had so much charm!!! Will look to book for my anniversary dinner!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent place for brunch! Surrounded by natural oaks, you can see wildlife around as you dine. Always enjoy our Meals there. The decor is rustic and warm.

Lunch during the week is very relaxing as well...not to mention dinner!

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

I'm always happy at the Stone House. They have a $43 3 course lunch of very high quality. Its a great way for someone like me, who could never afford the elegance of San Ysidro Ranch rooms, to experience this beautiful property. Service is always impeccable from valet to bussers, real pros here.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The patio covered dining was outstanding and the service could not have been better! The meal would bring me back and though the weather did not allow us to enjoy the grounds it was a great evening.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Honeymoon dinner. It was fantastic. Could not have been better.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Superb! Always outstanding. Fine dining visits wine country "relaxed", refined.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Wood Oven, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Outdoor Dining, Organic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Beautiful but expensive

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Always wonderful. Try the gluten free roles even if you are a gluten lover. Fabulous

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Fantastic meal! Beautiful setting and views. Wonderful waiter. Enjoyed the black cod!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We'd been to a lovely wedding with excellent food here previously, but were disappointed on our return for dinner the next year. The main draw is the scenery-high in the hills over Santa Barbara-a beautiful and romantic setting in historical buildings. Food was good (although not outstanding as I would have expected given the price you are paying for dinner). The wine list was inaccessible unless you were willing to pay well over $100 for a bottle of wine (we were but others more budget conscious should take note-dinner for 2 with a bottle of wine is well over $300). The main complaint was the service. Our waiter basically took our order and then ignored us. We had to flag down other servers and even the sommelier to get any sort of follow up. Not acceptable for a restaurant supposedly of this type of calibre. We likely won't return as there are better values in lovely settings in Santa Barbara and Montecito.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Even on a damp misty evening , sitting outside on the heated patio was perfect , service and food was just what you expect .

Beautiful place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

We came here for brunch on Sunday after a romantic getaway in Santa Barbara for our 27th wedding anniversary. We woke up and hiked the San Ysidro trail and this brunch was the perfect place to head after we got cleaned up and ready for brunch. It has a $75 per person menu with choices of appetizers, main course, and dessert. We loved the choices, unique flavors, and the ambiance in a historic setting were ideal. It was very comfortable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Historic, Afternoon Tea, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Outstanding restaurant with an ambiance that engages your guest. Service and Food was very memorable, would highly recommend---

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We've been to the Stonehouse at San Ysidro Ranch for at least five different occasions now and each time our experience is so memorable and 5 star delicious! The Stonehouse will remain one of our all time favorite spots to meet with friends and loved ones for a special dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent food and service in a truly spectacular setting!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We were celebrating a six year anniversary of our first date. And the Ranch is just beautiful and a perfect choice in many ways. Our greeting was warm and easy, and our server was wonderful, the atmosphere is just beautiful, and my halibut was very nice, but the menu was heavy. We were tempted to order several appetizers, but even then if you tend towards vegetarian or light options you are basically left with one (sweet) choice). No lighter options, even grilled veggies seemed to have tons of butter or some fat though I am not sure. The timing was off - food did not come out hot or even warm really. Another table of at least six all returned their dishes - I am assuming because they were not warm. The seasonings were not well balanced, and even in an attempt to put less sugar in something (Chocolate Pot de Creme) somehow just ended up not sweet enough to hit dessert - the chocolate became too powerful when not cut by any other strong flavor (the creme on top was unsweetened so it was more texture). I didn't hate any of the food, and I would give the fish and cherries jubilee high ratings, but I wish the rest of the food came closer to the incredible standards of the atmosphere and very nice servers. Something is off in the kitchen.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Dined at The Stonehouse for our wedding anniversary. Impeccable service by Adrian and his support team. Very romantic setting. That said, food a bit under expectations. Myself and my husband work at a 2 Michelin star restaurant, and knowing SYR reputation, we were surprised by the somewhat underwhelming cuisine. But all is forgiven when you're cared after so well, I suppose. Just wished for some more thoughtful food to round out the experience; that would have made a memorable visit Amazing.

Tags: Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 4, 2017

This is our second trip to SYR and the Stonehouse. My starter was good but not outstanding: Mushroom Soup. My entree the same: Halibut. But, the service was top notch. The atmosphere exquisite. A great special occasion place. And, if you go more for seeing the ranch and the ambiance (which are quite special), rather than the food, you will be very very happy.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 3, 2017

We had a wonderful time at the Stonehouse. Excellent, attentive service combined with great ambiance. Nothing beats the infused Manhattan drinks. And the food was excellent. Can't wait to go again!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 2, 2017

The service and food are always prime. The location superb!

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Scenic View, Seasonal, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Fabulous on every level

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Sunday brunch was fantastic. Staff was super attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I arrived early and they were nice enough to seat us early for Sunday Brunch. The hostess marked me as a no show on open table so I received an email and phone call about missing my reservation.

The waiter gave good recommendations on what to order. I enjoyed the Duck egg rolls as recommended. The Eggs Benedict was cooked well , the sauce did not have too much flavor. Probably because the prociutto was salty and to balance it out. I would prefer the benedict with ham or spinach or crab. The lemon tarte was presented nicely and was perfectly tarte and nice texture.

Stonehouse seems to be a nice place to lunch with a friend during the day.

Evening would be a different experience.

Waiters and staff were attentive and friendly.

The gardens are peaceful to walk around after.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Amazing food and service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Stonhouse is skating on its once -deserved reputation for fine dining and impeccable service...but no more. Uni appetizer a work in minimalism, one entre served warm, at best, with signs of having been held under heat lamp waiting for hot vegetable. Other entre severely undercooked. Wait staff has forgotten who is customer and who is server- guests are on their schedule, not other way around. Definitely not worth the price.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We have eaten at fine places like this all over the world. The food is very good, but not for the price. The dining rooms are lovely. But no one greets you beyond asking for the name on the reservation. The waiter was down right unfriendly, definetly not helpful. Everyone rushes around but no one asks if you need anything. We waited almost an hour for our entrees with no explanation beyond, "sorry it's taking so long" 45 minutes after the appetizers were cleared. We were dressed up and excited when we arrived and afterwards we felt the valet guys were the only nice people we encountered. Never going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Beautiful space and attentive service. Only complaint was check was brought too early -- before dishes were even cleared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

I had not visited the restaurant for a few years. I was so very happy I had dinner there with a friend over the holidays. Sat in the patio and the overhead patio lights were twinkling and I felt like Inwas in a high rise building with the rain coming down pretty hard. It was very romantic. The service and food was exceptional. I had the Foie Gras appetizer and as an entree had the Miso Cod and for dessert had the Pumpkin Soufflé. It was so great that I went back for lunch the following week and took friends from out of town. The Lemon Tart was creamy and Tart and a definite must have if your into Lemon.

It was so great I made reservations for Valentines Day!,

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We held an intimate wedding reception here in the wine cellar room. It was perfect. Service and food were excellent and it was a great, un-rushed atmosphere. One guest remarked that those were the best pork chops he'd ever had - cooked just right. New York steak was good, but less special - get that if you want classic no frills - otherwise I recommend the pork chops, chocolate cake (Amazing - surprisingly unique), and fig beet salad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Sat on the patio during a cool damp night- it was perfect!! Warm and toasty and the food was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Stone house is a very special place for a special occasion. The food was excellent, the service was attentive but not over the top,and the ambience was superb.

I would recommend it highly.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Took my lady for a birthday lunch. Stone house was beautiful. Service and food was impeccable. We had a lovely time.

Tags: Organic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The wait staff was knowledgeable, prompt and professional. The food was fantastic! The parking valet men were great and very accommodating to a disabled guest of ours. We'be been going to Stonehouse for 30 years and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Cozy, Historic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Excellent service, food, ambiance, and character! I would highly recommend this restaurant, especially for a special occasion, or a romantic dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was just perfect in every way. The most beautiful setting I believe I have ever been for dining. Can't wait to get back to Santa Barbara and visit again

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 30, 2016

A little difficult to find but what a beautiful setting. Service was wonderful and food as well.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We are never disappointed. The Stonehouse Inn is our favorite place! Only wish we lived closer. We love Neil. He is the most wonderful server and always has the perfect recommendation. We will return as soon as it is possible. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 21, 2016

I had a lovely dinner at Stonehouse with my husband and two adult children. Unfortunately, we were there on the rare evening when it was pouring rain, but we still enjoyed dining on the covered patio under the plentiful heaters. We were offered a place to park our wet umbrellas, but not a place to hang coats, which we just draped over the backs of our own chairs. The rain hitting the roof was somewhat loud at times, but we could have a conversation above the sound. The food was delicious (including: mushroom soup, chicken tangine, tuna, scallops, pork, cod, Brussels sprouts, and 2 dessert soufflés) as was the variety of wine glasses and cocktails we ordered. While we had no complaints, this would not be my choice for one of the best restaurants in the U.S. It was not very crowded, but we were seated right next to the door and by the waiters' station (not the best spot, but it was okay in this restaurant). We found the service to be very good. Our main waiter was attentive and knowledgeable, though we didn't appreciate his repeating what we said with his own pronunciation, as if to correct us (though we still believe he was pronouncing one dish wrong). My son had just moved to the area and we were just visiting, so we requested a few leftovers for him to take home. At the end of the meal, as we were about to leave, I asked the waiter about the to-go food and he explained that it would be given to us outside of the dining room (with a short explanation regarding how it would not be in good taste to deliver such a bag to the table). We had to ask the hostess about the to-go bag when she requested our car from the valet. There was one bag with food in it and she gave it to us. When my son opened the bag at home, it turned out to be someone else's dinner! It was pizza and some other kid-friendly items. So, while we were disappointed that our extremely expensive leftovers could not go to my son, we figure the kid who got the Brussels sprouts was even more unhappy!

Tags: Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 20, 2016

One of our all time favorites, great location and restaurant even if you're not staying at the Ranch. Some of the Best Dining in the area. The chicken and waffles is the highest end comfort food you can find.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 20, 2016

San Ysidro Ranch is amazing, while it is definitely out of my weekly price range, we do like to try and treat ourselves here and there every few months.

Service, food, ambiance, everything is exceptional.

In terms of value - you don't go here for value, you go for phenomenal service, expertly prepared dishes and a setting most people can only dream of.

Price is what you pay (and the price is high), but the value is definitely there. :)

Tags: Notable Wine List, Organic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Absolutely beautiful location- this is one of the most beautiful settings we have been in !!! I highly recommend this restaurant for all types of special occasions.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 11, 2016

It was a magical evening with longtime friends. An absolutely gorgeous spot outdoors with sparkling lights everywhere, candles, and the balmy air in the evening of a warm November day. Three had the halibut and found it spectacular (well it should be for $50) I decided to have the Chicken Tangine and was completely disappointed. It had all the ingredients but no flavor at all. I left three quarters of it and certainly wasn't going to take it home. Obviously no one tasted it before giving it to the public.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Amazing ambiance, incredible food. Ask to sit outside.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Took some clients for lunch and it was perfect! The service and atmosphere made for a great place to connect and talk. The grounds were stunning!

The food was outstanding! Especially the fried chicken sandwich. I was afraid to order that because it say "fried" but it was light and not an ounce of oil left like you'd think.

Overall it was gorgeous and I'll certainly be back for a romantic weekend with the husband!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Another awesome dining experience at the Stonehouse!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Brunch absolutely fabulous !!!!

Excellente quality

Amazing champagne !

Memorable moment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The table bread was no better than that from Albertsons bakery, left out at the end of the day. Pork belly appetizer was well cooked, good flavors and the orange marmalade complimented it well. Jerusalem artichoke soup (on special) was average, would expect as much from Panera. The lamb rack entree was a hit- entire dish worked well. The halibut entree was a joke. More flavor from the shoe lace in a well worn pair of tennis shoes - at least a hint of salt in a tennis shoe lace. Halibut was well over cooked, so the dry shoe lace seems very comparable the more I think about it. Nice location but that's no excuse for serving up average food on a friday night. Maybe the head chef was ill and the grunts were running the show. Otherwise my recommendation- Get a trained head chef that didn't just receive their plastic certificate from Cordon Bleu

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 3, 2016

It was a perfect evening to celebrate a big birthday. Beautiful view of the coast at sunset, great food and service. It's worth the drive and walking around the lovely grounds. Yes, it's expensive but worth it for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 1, 2016

This is our fourth time visiting San Ysidro and the restaurant has never disappointed. We sat out on the patio and enjoyed the candle lit setting while sipping fabulous wine from their extensive wine list. The food as always was superb and there's always a creative element for us "foodies" to enjoy. Can't wait to come back again on our next vacation through California. 😘

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.